camera controller full Reviews & Opinions


Submit camera controller full review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    Fui de vacaciones y vi que las otras personas tenian un accesorio muy util como un baston que esta camara no trae, la bateria se me descargo muy rapidamente y se le metió el agua a la cobertura y ahora tiene un punto en la pantalla

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    Simple to use, more durable than I was expecting. I drop this down to check out fishing spots and it works very well. Picture quality is beautiful good. Would definitely obtain another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    Documentation for this product is sparse at best. I still haven't been able to figure out to delete pictures. Quality is borderline.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on camera controller full or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch camera controller full video reviews and related movies:

    See DJI Mavic 2 Zoom Basic Camera, Controller & App Functions for Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    See Camera Controller for macOS on youtube.

     related image

    See All in one Robotic Camera Controller Full HD portable 4ch video Live switcher Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Panasonic robotic camera controller tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Panasonic remote camera controller turning automatic everything off, unlocking on youtube.

     related image

    See Canon XU81 Vaddio CONTROLLER - PART 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See PTZ Camera Controller Setup - 123CCTV Video Reviews on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install Camera Controller on Samsung Galaxy Watch Active 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    It is amazing for the price, simple to use and shoots amazing video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    very thing. the eaze of the remote was the best part. I use on zipline in florida. got wow video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    Amazing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    This is a slick pack with lots of useful accessories. Let's be clear, this is not that famous brand we all know and that is why it won't take your whole paycheck to buy one. I like that it has the dashcam feature. It is very little so you can take it with you anywhere. Place it in its waterproof case and take it snorkeling. Nice sports cam at an affordable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

     good camera sport waterproof little lightweight amazing best performance in 1080 30 frame not clear in the 1080 60 frame , a lot of accessories form any type of mount you need very useful i think it unbelievable camera with this price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRACE Action Camera Underwater Waterproof Video Sports Camera Camcorder 4K 30fps 1080P 60fps WiFi Full HD Digital Camera for YouTube with Remote Control and Accessories Kit 12MP 170° Wide Angle review []  2020-1-10 20:9

    The sound never came through when I place the SD card into my laptop. I had it fully charged and it stayed charged for maybe 25 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

     I test to create a vlog, so I chose this items which is not so expensive. After playing around with it for a bit I found the initial setup was very simple and the high vision mode worked beautiful well. It’s a amazing camera, simple to carry, simple to handle and with the advantage of having an additional battery which is very convenient. The only downside is that it doesn’t come with a SD card. Overall a beautiful amazing video camera for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    This is an amazing camera. I have been using a point and shoot camera to create my YouTube videos but I was constantly limited to 15min videos clips. I required a amazing cam recorder that could hold up specially with my idea of starting a podcast. This camera seemed cheap enough for me to consider and now I am satisfied with my purchase. I choose to record in 1080p because of the 60fps. I definitely want the frames were better with the better resolution. As described before this is a amazing beginner camera that fits perfectly when you’re in a budget as I am. I am currently using a 64gb memory sd card and it has gotten the job done. In addition this camera comes with a carrying case that for me was just the cherry on top. Definitely satisfied with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    Amazing camcorder! The picture is clear and crisp. It loses some clarity in close-up shots but overall is amazing and keeps in focus. So far no lens flare issues. The camera is compatible with an external microphone, which is great! It works with an electric mic or a mic that uses the camera power. (For example, I tested it with a battery-powered Comical mic and with the Movo Universal Cardioid mic, which needs plug-in power to operate, and both of them worked perfectly with the camera.) Compatible with lenses with 37mm threads. All the functions are simple to use, like switching modes and playing and skipping through videos. Minimal buttons. Lots of various settings for frames per second and definition and items like that. There is a standard size hole on the bottom to connect to a tripod. All the extras that come with the camera are great; cords for connecting to a TV and computer and one for charging, USB adapter, camera case, lens cap, 2 batteries. I may be forgetting something, there were so a lot of extras! The camera itself is light and fits well in the hand. The screen rotates to the front so you can see yourself if you're holding the camera out to movie yourself vlog style. My one complaint is that one of the two batteries was defective and would not fit into the camera. I'll contact Ordro and see if they'll send a replacement.Fabulous camera! It's not professional level, but it's amazing for the amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    Modernize 5* Seller showed me where to obtain fresh batteries. That's amazing 3* I have scoured the internet for days..I doubt that anyone sells the batteries for these. I'm using with USB but the product life could be shorter than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    Initially I received a faulty camera - the videos did not playback in true time. I posted a negative review and very shortly heard from the seller, explained my issue to them, and they immediately shipped me a replacement camera - which I have tested and everything is fine with the camera. The fast response by the seller totally changed my mind. Now, given the price, the features, the remote control and additional batteries - it makes this camera a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    I found myself out of storage zone on my phone where I typically take videos. SO I decided a camcorder would be a better route. This one is very little & compact plus takes amazing video. I am very happy with the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    You obtain what you paid for, its not technically 4K. but up-scaled 2K. Youtube recognizes it as 2K. It is advertised as having HDMI out, but the HDMI out signal is NOT CLEAN! which means you have all the info that is on the fold-able display on the HDMI output! Audio is okay. Nice look and feel though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    Depending on what your purpose is , it may work. Even at 4K focus under 1 meter is terrible. No method to adjust close up focus or set focal point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    The night vision on this camera is clear as day even in a completely dark room . Very amazing quality for the price I paid. I was pleasantly surprised!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    4K Video Camera Camcorder ORDRO HDR-AE8 Full HD 1080P 60FPS Digital WiFi Camera Camcorders with IR Night Vision 3.0'' IPS Touchscreen and Remote Control DV Camera Recorder review []  2020-2-7 20:44

    While the product took high-quality video, the camera feels very flimsy and plastic-y. Almost like a toy. The camera broke only after a couple of days of gentle use...by one Tech-saavy adult (me)...so I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller Full review [App]  2019-11-6 13:14

    very difficult application to use. very technical. plus it didn't even manage to connect to my gopro fusion! amazing thing I got a refund. so might be worth to test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller Full review [App]  2019-11-6 13:14

    Can't use on Huawai P20 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

     I bought this as a cheap video recorder for our holiday bag - I don't like taking expensive things on the plane due to them losing 2 suitcases of ours in the past 5 years! What a video it produces - not too far off the same quality of my $400 handheld!The camera comes with everything you need to obtain started including 2 batteries - always handy for when you're out on a day trip. You can also charge the camera using a powerbank via USB cable which is really e rotating screen is a gift too for when you're taking a group video - you can spin the screen round so you can see what is in the shot while holding the video camera in "selfie mode". It is really simple to begin recording - simply begin the screen, press the power button and then the record button. The zoom on this is really amazing - no picture distortion or blurry. It picks up absolutely everything, and the colours are so sharp and correct. It takes a standard Micro SD card (not included) - I chose to buy a high speed card so there was no issues, but on testing with a standard card it seemed to record just the play back the videos, you can either connect it to your TV or remove the Micro SD Card and play them back from that. The remote control is handy for playing back videos, and also to begin and stop recording if using the camera on a tripod or l in all, I am extremely satisfied with the video results from this camera considering how inexpensive it is. It does feel a small light weight, but that's the method technology is going now. The weight certainly doesn't stop it from doing what it's designed to do - produce amazing high quality HD videos! A must have for any holiday bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    I was thinking to obtain the video camera camcorder to record the videos for my children for their various happenings and activities. My phone had been ran out of the storage and the memory. So I wish to seperate the pictures and videos storage. The video camera camcorder can help. I searched online and I found this video camera camcorder that fits my budget so I ordered it. This video camera camcorder comes with the full HD 1080P specification. Also this video camera camcorder contains the 30 FPS 24.0 MP IR night vision that showing the amazing quality of the videos. And the vlogging camera recorder has the 3.0 inches IPS screen built in, when I was recording at the same time I can check the video view to zoom in or zoom out. This full HD 1080P video camera camcorder comes with 2 batteries, it is very nice that I have the backup batteries. I will recommend this video camera camcorder to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    The main reason I got this was I required a camcorder for my daughters class in school. The photographer teacher liked it. infact i may obtain two more to donate it to the school after it gets more use from me amazing points :two batteriesAll cables, remoteNice carrying case and necessary for school light weightThe video is beautiful decent for the recording but voice does sound faint. The pictures are also really decent. i think i need to add an external nsThad bit expensive for the picture and voice quality. i believe the price of 50$ is ample. There is no sd card you need to order one. no on built storage. add in the the sd card and i am okay with the reen has revolving swivel action but no touch screen. the instruction tutorial need some working on. but you play with it for two tries and you will obtain it. zoom does work without diminishing the picture or video but i am not giving it an A+.My daughter photographer teacher liked it and says its decent for the class for beginners . So it is in all words a beginners easy non fancy Thad bit expensive camera.i am no pro at judging the picture or video but its okay for student class and allowing it to be carried around by a kid. I know i will need to make batter but at the rate phones are going i am sure selfie sticks and phones will be the method . infact i just purchased a selfie stick for my or thanksgiving apt bonus too , as I have too a lot of relatives to gift. I will modernize after more use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

     I bought the camcorder for my YouTube channel recording. I like it as its resolution is in 1080p. It is also lightweight and my tripod is able to uphold it with ease. It can record amazing videos in short distance but don't don't expect it to shot clear videos if you magnified the lense for a long distance shot because the photo can obtain blury. Overall, it is a budget camcorder amazing for vlogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    This is my first camcorder and it is very amazing for its value. It comes with all the essential features and I particularly like the fact that it comes with a microphone for sound recording. The sound quality was great. The weight was amazing too and it is simple to carry around when you are ttery life is long too and you don’t need to constantly charge it which is a plus. For the night vision it also shoots amazing pictures. The seller was very polite and provided very amazing after sale ter all I would highly recommend this camcorder to anyone and it is amazing for the cash paid. One thing I should probably mention is that it also comes with a built in black and white filter - which would be amazing for people who enjoying working with vintage looking photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    Look no further what you obtain in this for the price,all the things included an all the features. Just what it description says it is. If your someone who isn't swavy tech or don't know all the tech items but need something that's simple to obtain started an play around to learn this sure fits the bill an all the items you can obtain creative an do with this. Just aim an begin filming taking pictures. Video, audio, pictures quality is so amazing I am glad I didn't buy a 2 thousand dollars camera before finding this. The user manual is so easy simple to follow and learn more about your fresh vlogging camera. I wanted something that I could just action camera ready,set up simple for various shots, vlogging, YouTube but I didn't wish to have to go to college to learn how to work it an didn't wish to have to buy a bunch of items so it works. I got that and more from this. USB cord is 33 inches, the other cord 40 inches, you have a velcro adjustable strap for your hand to keep or aim,easy to add to various tripods, create sure to format your card before using that's the only thing you need to do. Have fun have fun make dozens of endless memories. Having the remote control created it that much better. I love the lens cap is press release and stays connected so you don't lose it between using. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    As an long time user of hand cameras dating back to with the first Sony handcam models were the "thing" of our time, I thought I'd be a bit disappointed in quality; boy was I wrong and glad I was. This camera is updated to modern times and the quality of the camera is so much better than what I remembered and that's not even subjective; check out the quality videos! Remember the zoom feature? The video quality has improved so much and doesn't distort the photo like it does on other models which was surprising as if looking through binoculars. I love how I can just stream now to my youtube live as I can share with my family and feels like I'm actually sharing something more meaningful as I dislike using my phone as a camera. It feels tacky so I'm really grateful for this feature. Perfect night vision camera as the method it's meant to be designed unlike on phones you can never see what's going even with the recent Samsung flagship models you cannot even compare the quality at night. That's one thing I always remembered about hand cams is the night recording is always and will always be better unlike phones which haven't adapted the IR night vision. All in all I recommend this camera if you're serious about capturing those precious family moments in high quality and even better at night especially there this stands out the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    The pack contains two batteries, one remote control, one USB cable, one HDMI cable, one adapter, one camera bag, one lens cover.If you wish to capture audio, you need to buy a SD card and a Stereo microphone because they are not e camera in your hand feels lightweight and pleasant. It also has controls that are control for all the necessary e camera is smooth and reen is simple to begin and simple to do!The photo quality is very related to the fresh iPhone!Perfect for the memories that you don't wish to lose!The camera is very sturdy and I slipped it once and it didn't have any marks yet!I'm going to take advantage of this my international trip next month. Next month, will add more  far, I'm happy overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    I bought this product to record some training videos. I like that it has an internal mic: it does work beautiful well but it is not perfect. I have no problems with it hearing my from 20 feet away in a relatively quiet environment. I turn it on and off by opening and closing the side viewer. When fully zoomed it does obtain grainy but I can still see what the picture is supposed to be. Night vision seems to work well, I have not used it just played with it but it seems like it would work well. It is not touch screen. The memory card has to be bought separately. It does not take the microSD cards, needs to be the fully sized ones (I bought micro with the adaptors). The largest problem I have is with the batteries. Maybe they are old or something else but it sometimes takes a full day (24 hours) to charge one battery. Once the battery is fully charged neither of them will laster longer than hour max!All in all I want I had bought this camera years ago however I do with the batteries lasted longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0 MP IR Night Vision Vlogging Camera Recorder 3.0 Inch IPS Screen 16X Zoom Camcorders YouTube Camera Remote Control with 2 Batteries review []  2020-2-2 3:39

    Wow who would have thought that camcorders would be so inexpensive now! My husband does technical presentations for work and he wants to record himself to see how he can improve. Initially, he was using our DSLR camera that has a video function but it would always obtain too hot and run out of memory and stop recording. He also tried his cell phone but the quality isn’t so great. Therefore, he decided on this camcorder because it records full 1080P HD videos and 24MP photos. It has a 16X digital zoom and comes with a remote. It also comes with two 1500mAh batteries, so you’ll always have a spare and not have to worry about running out of battery while recording. When you begin the screen, the camcorder automatically turns on and off when you close it which is a nice feature because you don’t have to worry about turning on an on and off switch. The screen has a battery indicator to present you the battery level. This camera also is equipped with night vision and can shoot high definition photos and videos in low light. This camcorder has multiple functions and captures low speed video, time lapse, motion detection, self-shooting and continuous shooting. You can pause long video shoots at any point and continue recording without having to begin a fresh file which is amazing for vlogging. This also has an expandable memory storage by using an SD card up to 128GB. Unfortunately, this does not come with an SD card so you will need to purchase separately. Luckily these aren’t too expensive either! This is a amazing starter and every day video camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

     All the regular features are here: digital zoom, wide angle, sharp images and videos, etc. No problems with anything similar to the quality of this item. Our usage is a bit special and is why we chose this. We actually run an amateur web series similar to ghost hunting (with minimal budget), so the night vision fill light caught my eye. It actually works fabulously in low-light conditions. Easy button activation for the light. Super happy with the results from this. (Tree pic taken by camera – super quality)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    Amazing camera recorder especially the price amazing quality and really easy to use HD video is the best part about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    My grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    A very nice small camcorder for us, I absolutely recommend it to anyone that needs a starter camera. Simple to use an very portable to carry. Amazing value, perfect camcorder or easy home use, I am satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    Hey I love the camcorder so muchOnly thing is I chArged it up and the battery won’t obtain full and I can power on only wen charging if the camcorder is not charging it will not power on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    This camcorder is really unbelievable same quality as the more expensive models at a fraction of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    I stumbled on this product by accident latest week and ordered it based on the postitive reviews. I also figured it was worth giving it a test for the price. So, the item arrived today and I was immediately blown away by packaging and the insane amount of accessories that came with it. On paper the camera is one of the best buys on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    I took this with me on trip. It was simple to use and I was able to take amazing images even from the moving train. The battery life was OK, but I do recommend carrying an extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    Gift, so not owned or used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camcorder Video camera Full HD 1080P 30FPS 24.0MP Digital Camera Night Vision Vlogging Camera 18x Digital Zoom 3.0”IPS 270° Rotation Screen With Night Vision Fill Light Remote Control and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-22 2:33

    The images are in amazing quality! I was surprised when in the description it said that the box would be the damaged. It wasn't at all from what I could tell. The camera itself was brand new. Simple to use, amazing functionality. The flip up screen is very useful too! I'd recommend it if you're looking for something in this price range!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     It’s very compact and lightweight yet the quality is amazing and the RGB is a amazing feature. I’m really impressed that I was able to obtain an RGB led light without paying an arm and a leg for it. I’ve added a video as well as pictures showing the features coz I really wont be able to present how cool this light is just by writing it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     Just received my second panel in the mail today and I am very impressed with the quality of these lights. I do everything from Stop-Motion animation, Toy reviews, Photography, and Short films. Being a videographer on a budget, I wanted a light source capable of producing a amazing quality. GVM has more than exceeded my expectations. I love that each light comes with a diffuser screen. The panel is also highly adjustable and can fill your frame with soft and hard light. The RGB feature is a marvel in itself. I love practical lighting in my frame rather than having to color grade or adjust it in post. If I wish to create a fantasy or horror mood, I can adjust color accordingly and all for 50 bucks without those pesky gels! I feel like the battery life could be a small longer, but you have a few hours to utilize the panels before charging again! I cannot recommend GVM panels enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     We got this light to light up more our infinity background during our video shooting, the color adjustment is very simple to do , they are amazing for recording live since it dos not produce any noise (some lights come with noise fans to control the heat), these did not heat up even after hours of shooting! they are very well built and light at the same time, that case that comes with makes it very convenient for those of us who a lot of times have to shoot outside, we the case we are sure that the lights always stay in perfect shape!Cheers to amazing lights and we are planing to obtain another set of this for our growing studio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     Man this thing is assassin :) I used it for one of my grungy shoots and it performs above my expectations. I've own several GVM products before but what strikes me was this RGB LED panel for such a low price. I had to test it so this is what I've found to be quite remarkable... This is cheaper and brighter than my Yongnuo YN 360 and I know it is not a wand setup but for the amazing RGB lighting this is beautiful solid in fact it outputs a method brighter RGB than anything I have in my possession. The colors were punchy and vibrant, there were no flickering at all, the dials are simple to use and they actually contain a battery?!? WHAT!? that is beautiful much the best value you can ask for since the Yongnuo YN360 doesn't even ship with a NPF Sony battery. Switching colors is incredibly simple since you'd just adjust the Hue settings, they have brightness and saturation which I personally do not use since I wish the punchy colors. The video above has no color correction as it didn't need it and it is super punchy. GVM is one of my favorite manufacturers for semi-professional equipments offering the largest bang for the buck. It comes really close to professional products that costs 10x more. I have already purchased 2 of these lights and the combinations of colors are super fun to play around with. The build quality is solid and I bet it can take a beating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     This camera light is so in thing i'm excited about is that i can control the light in every method from an application on my phone..full color spectrum, brightness adj, saturation, and standard white to tungsten capabilities..the build is solid, the size is decent, biggest one i have so far that has RGB.overall stoked.i created a video which shows me using the application and opening the pkg..it is battery operated but has a DC input (no DC cable), however the battery is huge and you can purchase as a lot of as you wish and have an immediate swap out, which is nice for long day shoots if ever needed.. i don't see any issue with that set up. comes w a soft carrying bag.and like i said, simple to use app, so excited i don't have to run out of frame anymore to adjust settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     I take a lot of meal pictures at home and my house doesn't particularly have enough light. Lo and behold these two lights that will support me adjust not just the color but the amount of light it has. I charged it overnight and paired it with my Canon D Tag IV and this does the job. I want that the stands can be adjusted by height for future projects but this works for just my meal pictures. The stands are a small flimsy but it also comes with light reducers so that the pictures you are taking aren't harsh with the lighting. I've used it for 10-15 happenings already and I intend to use it for much longer.vs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     I really like this panel of lights. I love the application and the ability to control the light sensitivity and the colors. Without fiddling with the device. The battery life is just enough for me but I plan to buy additional batteries just incase. I'm looking forward to using this on photoshoots. its a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

    This kit adds a stunning dramatic result in videography. Simple to operate and use. Brightness and color control is no less than magic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

     since i love trying fresh things i had to order this light i was directed to this light by a mate and i really like it overall just finding the right project to use with with is the only fresh challenge for me nowit does take me some time to even obtain down to writing any reviews as i don't wish it to seem like it was rushed i usually give anything i obtain a couple days to over a week till i submit a review i order alot off amazon so i dont always leave reviews unless i feel it should be place out there i test to hold reviews easy as s:Color Temperature options:you can go from RGB to 3.2k to 6.2k lighting.Wifi enabled:there is a dedicated app for this light which gives you better control over the lighting over the knobs on the back of the light its beautiful simple to connect the wireless connection password for this device is changeable but the default password is inside the application function booklet = gvm_adminCons:Battery Life:since its wireless connection enabled it uses more energy to have it run on battery but that doesnt mean its nce im not really one for words as i use to be adding this light to my collection of led lights was totally worth it although it cost a bit more than my other ones i didn't mind at all if you have any question comment below and ill obtain back asap.5 Star rating was applied because it has more functionality than any cons that ive noticed there otherwise it would of been rated 4 stars or lower .Best wishes,A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVM RGB LED Camera Light Full Color Output Video Lights with APP Control CRI97 Dimmable 3200K-5600K Light Panel for YouTube DSLR Camera Camcorder Photo Lighting, with Battery, Filter, LCD Display review []  2020-2-2 7:38

    Clarity control and exposure are very necessary when having recording a stage or taking a shoot, specially if you are exploring natural / live scenarios where is commonly dark or poorly illuminated. Not good lightning may lead you to heavy amounts of noise in your video / photo, which leads to more editorial or an unprofessional very grainy look.I tried GVM light which has an RGB adjustable pantone ideal for exploring various scenery exposures in your take. Here you can recreate your favorite filter with out having an extra lens (filter) in your camera. Brightness control is modulated from 0% to 100%. Also, RGB options can be modulated changing the saturation, hue, among others... All the information is shown in a small s: Product is lightweight and very comfortable to be carried in your regular pro photography/ videography set. Brightness exposure is awesome specially for live gative:Product has his own diffuser, but i would tip adding a longer diffuser is you are trying ttery doesn’t latest too doesn’t appear in the Apps Shop but this is just a commodity the light is fully functional without the appOverall - amazing choice for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I wanted a camera that could meet the demands of my hobby as a photographer, and the truth is this videocamera has left me incredibly surprised how amazing is the quality of videos and e functions are extraordinary, it works day or night, the microphone create the sound amazingly e pixels per inch create the photos not only with visual quality also with the enough pixels for enlarges prints without losing quality.I have all the magic in my hands, I can make Art just all in one tool and that's great.I took this attractive images with my fresh favorite camera, allow me admiring my garden and city, exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    Took this small camera on a hike and boy was I impressed! It takes high quality video and photos. It is really lightweight and little that I am able to add it to my hiking "fanny pack" lol... I love how it's so simple to set up. Took me 1 min to place in the battery, sd card, and turn it on. It took about 1 hour to fully charge it and it was ready to use. Battery life lasted the 4 hour hike and was able to capture some amazing fall foliage. I didn't use the microphone but it looks durable with a little footprint as well. I recommended it to my mate who is looking for something related for his video blog. Really satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    Bought this as a birthday bonus for my niece. She is 10, finally obtain rid of single digit, so this is a fancy bonus to celebrate her huge day!The device is little but with soooo a lot of functions. Touch screen is very very convenient, the quality of the picture is amazing too. With the microphone, night version, camera, this is all in one device to bring on her trip. She seems very excited about the gift.Update: two pics from my niece. Kinda neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    December 2nd is my cousin's birthday,I bought it for him as a is amazing that it arrived in time.He took a lot of videos at his at is unbelievable when we got a party with families and recorded the awesome e videos have nice quality,they are clear and anks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I ordered this for my parents. They are not techy at all and don’t have “smart” phones. With all fresh grandchildren in the family they wish to capture memories. Out of box this camcorder is beautiful great. Little and portable. Comes with everything you need too, just not the memory card though. Those are cheap enough or is one from your camera that’s been sitting around. The video is really good, charges beautiful quick and their favorite part you can hook it up to the television right from the camera. Super simple. They used it for almost 2 hours today at a family party.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

     Good quality 2.7K High Definition video camera. It came with a mic and remote control. It's compact in size so I can even mount it on my ring light's camera mount. No need to hook it up to your computer to download your videos cause it uses an SD card to shop the video. The video resolution is very amazing quality even at night, as you can see in the video I uploaded. This is excellent for shooting my video to upload on Youtube. I work mostly at night to shoot my videos since I work during the day, so this is great. Now my studio set up is complete with this camera. Got a amazing discount for it too. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I bought a video recorder for my son before, that is very good. Now my daughter is also clamoring for one. Anyway, the price is not expensive, so I brought one more to her. At first, I didn't expect anything, but I was so surprised when I received it. It has all the primary functions, and of amazing quality. It is really worth the money. Whether it is recorded or photographed, also very clear, colourful and simple to operate. My daughter likes it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I had wished a Full HD camera with external mike input and a remote control, as I was going to place few everyday videos on my Youtube. Also, I was looking for something easy to operate, without spending a lot of time of reading the manual.I fell so convenient when using this camera. The camera is perfectly fit my hand, all settings are better to be left at default, just point and shoot. filming outdoors is amazing even i run on my ninebot. Thetouchscreen is clear and simple to operate. I like the button placement, the strap is tight enough to fit a kid's hand. Might've been a amazing idea to have a small clip on the lens cover so it's not dangling while you move around, but you can just stick it in between your hand and a strap. I'm just trying to be critical...Also this is best camera with remote that i ever have used. And i'll use it to develope my Youtube account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I love this camera soooo bad! We used this camera recording Vlog and taking pics and man it was awesome! Took few shots with this camera and you can see how amazing it is. Absolutely amazing product that you can obtain with the related price range and I don't have any con with the product so far. But it just feels too massive for me and maybe it is because I'm a small guy so dats my only con probably lol! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Camera Camcorder Vlogging Camera for Youtube Full HD 2.7K 30FPS 30 MP IR Night Vision 3 Inch Touch Screen Time-Lapse Camcorder with Microphone Remote Control Lens Hood and 2 Batteries review []  2020-1-10 20:10

    I recently launched a YouTube channel for my brand and was searching to search an make batter to my iPhone that I was using. That's when I came across this awesome Camcorder on Amazon. I am glad I t only is the quality video it produces amazing, the sound quality with the add-on microphone it comes with is also absolutely excellent. It came with all the cords I required to transfer the high quality video files to my computer, an amazing and secure carrying bag, and a nifty small e touchscreen also created this thing a breeze to use. I didn't even need to read the instruction manual because it's so user-friendly.If you're like me and are launching a YouTube channel, go ahead and purchase this affordable, high quality camcorder now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    After initially having problems connecting the application to my black 3+, it was discovered that the wrong wireless connection network was being used (thanks to the vendor for fast response to questions). Simply required to turn on the gopro wireless connection then switch to that connection on the phone so the application could access it. doh! All amazing now :). Only other niggly problem is the internal previewer is very delayed and choppy. Otherwise satisfied with purchase and can now control the camera remotely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    It may be just a scam. There's no free ver. to test out first. Tested on Android device 4.1 AND 7.1 devices. No instructions. Application just hangs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    Doesn't work The application doesnt connect to my Hero3 White Ed. Doesn't matter which setting I use on the GoPro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    Still not working with Character 3 white edition Never connects. Is there something I am missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    Does not connect to character 3 This application does not connect to character 3. Do not buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    Character 3 Does not connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    It works perfectly with Hero3 White. Just [email protected]#$%! had the Erase & Format Function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camera Controller for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-5-24 13:47

    Не работает

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    This is the 2nd IP camera that I bought for my nursery. I was tired of the other one cutting out in the middle of the night. I realize that the description is for a petcam but I thought it was cute, so here we are! Anyway, pets, babies, all the same thing, right? It’s excellent for the nursery, very clear view and you can toggle the camera around to see all parts of the room. You can even talk to the baby (or dog, cat, hamster, etc) via the intercom feature. So far, the signal has been very stable and hasn’t chop out, deserves 5 stars for that alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    Does not set up easily. I have set up 2 other cameras and setup is usually beautiful easy. I have been trying to set this up for over 2 hours and it does not connect. I finally had to use an Ethernet hardwire to obtain it to connect and eventually to connect with Wi-Fi. I bought this for a mate and she wants to hold it. If it was for me I’d be sending it back. The instructions do not match what you have to do to set it up! Lots of more user-friendly models out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    The LEMFO Pet Camera works very well. We set it u p in multiple areas to try some of the features and all worked as expected. We set it up to watch the front door and living room, which is normally a low light room. We were able to see everything very well and able to use the 2 method communicator to speak with the dog walker. We also set it up to watch our back door, where we usually have the door begin and it’s much brighter. Same amazing quality of video, while using the normal camera.We had some minor problems with the app, but after communicating with tech support, we figured it out quickly. Looking forward to future application updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    After seeing my coworker's pet cam on her phone, I thought it'd be a amazing idea to monitor my own pets while I'm at work. What a worthwhile investment! It is hard to stop watching them throughout the day. We even compared pet cams, and wow what a difference in picture quality. My video stream blew hers away, and she even commented on mine looking so much crisper. I suppose that's the difference between a cheap cam and a 1080p camera, you obtain what you pay for.I even tested it at night when it was pitch black in the room. I wasn't so sure it'd be able to pick up anything but I was TOTALLY wrong. The night vision is awesome, I am thrilled to not have to worry about the time of day when monitoring my fore I purchased it I saw some reviews said it was hard to set up, but that was not my experience at all. I just installed the application on my phone, scanned the barcode on the bottom of the camera, input my wireless connection password, and the feed came up on my phone. I've unplugged it several times to move the camera around the house to various rooms and it remembers the connection and works just fine. Very satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

     I really like this camera, the setup was incredibly simple for a third party camera at this price point! You are also able to access the camera remotely so I can check on the house when I'm at work. I was also able to name the camera by the room. The night vision and motion tracking works perfectly as well and you can turn the head on the panda camera from your phone. Honestly for about a third to half the price of the name brand phones this one is definitely worth it. Especially if you aren't planning on subscribing to the facial recognition on the more expensive setups. Honestly I'm beautiful impressed they can create a product with more features than most cameras for method less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    Yes I have a baby cat(named "sani") and had difficulties monitering it when I was far away from her. I searched a lot for the cheap pet camera and found this one. I am very satisfied that I bought it. The installation is very simple and the instruction set is provided with the box. The video quality is very very good. The night vision is the best one for me. The audio is also very clear. The zoom feature is also very amazing which almost covers all parts of the room. This is the best economic pet camera for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    This is a amazing camera without spending hundreds of dollars. We recently got a rescue dog, and since she isn't crated during the day, I wanted a method to check in on her from work. We set this up in the corner of the living room and can see most of the locations she goes, and if she is off screen I can call her with the two method audio. We haven't set it up to record yet, and you have to purchase a separate SD card, which is kind of annoying, but simple enough if you wish that does glitch out sometimes, but you can just reset the application and it's fine. If you're not looking for all the bells and whistles like throwing treats to your, which I didn't wish to do, this is a amazing camera for a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    Just got these in latest week. I had ordered one of a various brand about a week ago and it was a pain to set up- one and the feed would go in and out and worked about 10% of the time- at best. This camara on the other hand works flawlessly and had impressive photo quality. The only problem is with the mobile application it felt bit buggy and still has foreign languages texts on though it took a while to setup, they had 3 ways to setup the camera, QR Code, Audio and by scanning the network. So far our dog loves it and doesn't feel lonely when we are away, we are quite impressed, the feed, picture quality, panning and scanning is FLAWLESS!!! Tried taking pics and video and works amazing too! Oh- love the time/date stamp on there too!Straight up would recommend these cameras in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    This camera is awesome! I have several pets that I like to hold an eye on while I’m at work, and the best part is that I can interact with them through the app. You can move the camera up/down/side-to-side and speak through the camera using the app. The pet camera also detects any motion so you can always see if your pet is in frame. Love the HD Camera. I would definitely buy for other rooms in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEMFO Dog Camera, 1080P Full HD Pet Camera, Pet Cameras That Connect with iPhone Android Dog Camera with Phone App WiFi IP Camera with Two Way Audio, Night Vision, Motion Detection Alert review []  2020-2-2 14:41

    First of all, I wish to point out my suspicious of fake positive reviews. I bought this camera based off those reviews but after further searching, I can see a strange pattern of these reviews, some might be legit but most are bought. Quite a few are submitted on the same day with related info and all have a lengthy amount of photos. Raised a red flag for me after the the camera, I couldn't obtain it to connect. The instructions are not clear and are in broken English, obviously place together but the Chinese manufacturer. Contacted the seller to no help at all. Tried for 2 hours to set this camera up and I just got too frustrated, keeps saying it's offline.I purchased another one from an Australian seller on the marketplace and they were so friendly and helpful, and the camera was cheaper! Same product!I can't recommend Lemfo, I hope other's hunt around a bit more than buy from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Multi Camera Control for Hero Cameras review [App]  2019-9-24 13:14

    Won't connect to cameras. Sees them but won't pair. Phone pairs just fine in normal app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Hello. I purchased your application just now. After purchasing, I noticed can't use it to record video. I mean everytime I begin recording video, the application stops displaying. Please help. I can't use it to record video and see it display on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    it used to work with my 5D MII. now it doesn't. the same tablet, the same cable, the same camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    It detects the camera, reads all the settings, as soon as you click on one of the settings on the phone it loses connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Expected to "upgrade" to Pro ver if you wish anything more than just the very primary functionality, almost useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Works flawlessly with both of my 7D and even T2i. It's become an invaluable tool during all of my production shoots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Would not connect to a Nikon D5300. But then, neither will Nikon's own Snap bridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Crashes immediately and constantly. Won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Record Video button and others next to it don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    i had upgraded to pro ver and for that I paid 1280 yen for my phone application and I can not make batter in my android device tablet. I have to pay again or what ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Amazing Application to Transfer images and use as remote

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Its working amazing for my nikon d810

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Their fresh modernize created all the apps unusable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Crashes after opening please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Amazing app. I was able to connect my canon m50 to my techno Androipad 7D. Problems came up, i started my phone and camera again and continue. Just hope it continue to connect to my camera. Then i will give 5 star. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    This is the third dslr remote control application that I have tried. All have failed to work. I am using it with a Nikon D5600 camera (which is listed as fully compatible), and a Samsung GT-S7582L tablet with Android device 4.2.2 (which is also listed as compatible). I have the correct cable and adapter (USB OTG) which have both been tested and work. I think the issue is that the D5600 is designed to be used only with Nikon's Snapbridge app. One of the other apps I tried finally admitted on their forum that they had mistakenly listed the D5600 as being compatible (which tells me that they never fully tested it, if at all). They also said that they had no plans to create their application work with any Snapbrige camera, but they continue to list the D5600 as compatible. That is probably the same situation here, which can lead people to create purchases (sometimes expensive ones) needlessly. Also, even though LektorHansen claims the ads are scheduled to pop up only once an hour, they pop up continually, and if you close one, another pops right up. He recommends not rating his application here but rather working it out through his www service support. However, that is not simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    can't conmect to my canon dslr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    The application works amazing and gives my old DSLR modern features like bracketing. I have an problem with the application but the developer is very responsive and takes pride in their work. If you have a issue with any software you should contact the developer. Those users complaining should contact the developer before complaining to the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    I own a Canon T6I & @ first it worked amazing with and w/out the USB cable, but now it freezes up and will not function properly. I now use the Canon application w/ a free Light monitor application that I found, it's not worth the $10.00 for the premium version. I've had this for 2 years, and I have held off this review for this Meteor Shower in Jan 4-7 of it's perigee, I lost several amazing opportunities to capture unbelievable shots due to this, I cons giving 1 star, except for the amazing pics I got w/ this @ 1st.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Dlsrcontrol plus doesnt connect my s8plus with my d7200 nikon easily.Rarely it connects for a few mins and then it doesnt connect atall. I have tried all settings. Also I have the original s8 otg and my camera usb . Plz support me..as I have faith in this used to work fine with my very old now discarded phone htc one m8. Thanks.. help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DSLR Control - Camera Remote Controller review [App]  2020-2-1 21:35

    Application crashed (black screen of death) my Galaxy Note 8 and appeared to wipe out my battery light went from green (95%) to red. First time was overnight charge, the second time was 48 hours, taking more than 24 hrs fiddling to obtain it to begin charging. Have no interest in this application being on my phone.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter