Read cams-mobile reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cams-mobile reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAMS-Mobile [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    will not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MyVTech Cams [App]  2019-2-27 13:18

    I cant obtain the ap to drop the how to use screens the dont present me this anymore does not work. any ideas?

    0  


    Add your opinion on cams-mobile or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    it hasnt steered me wrong yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    For the ver in SoCal: It's cool they have reports with wave height, temperature, and all, but they only come through twice a day, so if you check a couple hours after the first forecast, things might be totally different. That's why you might rely on the cams which might also support you see the set frequency, but the video is so short you miss a lot and the ads are incredibly long. They also never change, and it's for items nobody really cares about. Just a hint if your gonna have ads at least use cookies or something so the ads dont suck. As like the only black surfer from the LBC, no matter how a lot of times you test to obtain me to watch the Nascar playoffs or go to Mammoth, I won't do it. I'm just not interested Haha. Otherwise, it's a beautiful ok app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    True live time view is amazing. The only recommendation would maybe be another angle for more coverage. 2 cameras would be a lot better but one is better than none. Just can't obtain enough of the ocean and surf life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    I like the app, but since the cams are only now it's a bummer. Also I know it's hard to be accurate in the SF bay sometimes. but a more accurate report for each spot would be nice,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    It gives primary surfing and swell info and some limited webcam access. Not poor for free, but the ads do obtain repetitive on the cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Surfline has created slow progress on the app. Better than it was but still needs a widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    will be better application if you can add a data saver its getting to much data from the device and went you got low speed from you carrier and thw application crash after that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Makes the most of your time to obtain to the right spots at the right time. Also love watching spots go off around the globe. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Well I had hopes. But that's all it ended up being. As a truck driver this application has absolutely no value to me for information. Bring back the Oregon tripcheck app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Not good app. Former one had state map to select streets of interest. Much easier to select selected routes. This ver sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Waste of time. No street conditions just cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    i hate that i cant search a camera on a map. the old ver was sooooooooooooooo mjch bettet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    To a lot of adds and a pain to navigate. I wish tripcheck back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    To a lot of ads, wheres Oregon Tripcheck??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    not good app,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cameras seem to be down a lot, but love the possibility to look around my old stomping grounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Useless. Crashes immediately upon begin every single time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Its cool cause u can check the street before u hit it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Needs more work but amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    This application is without a "help" option, AND CANNOT OPEN HOUSTON AREA. I've placed road areas as well as cities, and nothing could be found. Useless. Instructions on how to use would be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Never opened. Not once. Crashed from the first time trying to begin app, then every time thereafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Little city Texas guys, who goes to houston, Austin, San Antonio and DFW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Where is DFW???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    This better be amazing or else you are dead in the grave yard with haunted ghost and grave stones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Very enjoyable. App, quality pics and stays up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Alas, I don't live in Wyoming anymore, but I know these areas well. I can see the weather and think about various times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    No map to actually see where you are looking at on the cameras, it could be so much easier to search the camera location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    ONLY viewable from the USA. I'm in Wyoming but it won't allow me view full sized images??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Love being able to check street conditions. Method to go wydot i appreciate how strategic the cameras were placed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This website is very difficult to use, can't excess Pacific camares with out first putting them in favorite file, if your a truck driver checking your various route or just a trip check to see your aunt, forget it. At least the old system you pick your cams on the route,not anymore,you have to take what they flash at you. Really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Go back to the old one. This fresh ver sucks. Can't search anything that your looking for. HATE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Old ver was much better. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Terrible!!! Bring back the old version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Deleted within 5 minutes. Wast of time. Old application much better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    What happened to the total map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    no bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Love using this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Like it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    fresh ver works great, sometimes it seem to inadvertently log you out, but all and all amazing app. thanks surfline!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Beautiful decent, hit and miss but then again it's got clams so that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    application works awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    I'm a premium member. Application used to work well been using it for a couple of years. Now almost half the cams freeze when trying to begin or the whole application requires a refresh because it locks up. Don't know what happened but it sucks given the I pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    They're still wildly off some days but the application itself is finally something worth paying for even if the forecasts themselves are something you could figure out on your own if you took the time to understand the buoys and your spot. Amazing for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Everything is good. We all know they inflate the swell to obtain more clicks, so take the amazing with the bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Now I gotta to see the coast....lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Dude I can watch the waves from the wedge and trestles before I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    This sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Still photos upload every 5 mins or so. Not terribly bad, but not amazing either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Waste of time..poor design and not intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    There's nothing going on there's just pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    The application could be better. It is missing some cameras south of Dallas on I45 and north on Centerville

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    THE APP I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR FOREVER!!! WHOEVER MADE THIS APP IS A GENIOUS! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-!-!!!!-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-!!- ! #!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    El Paso is not here...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This application is absolutely terrible. What a joke! User-friendly? If you message that the 4 stars were from the old app. They are trying to hack on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Worst app. Trip check worked amazing for cameras, bring it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    GPS and maps required makes it simple go see what cameras do check and to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    absolutely worthless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Truck driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    I use it for my locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    This is a amazing ver for androids. It's not as inclusive as web page, but is easy to use and seems amazing for street trips. It has a page for saving favorite surf spots which gives at a glance wave heights and surf rating(good,fair,etc.). Drill down for detailed report.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Surfline is amazing. I highly recommend buying premium if you surf a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Bro, Helps me know before I go, Yo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    I would love to use this app, but I signed in on the www service first with my facebook acct. Now when I test to register with the application it tells me I need the matching password to my email associated with the acct. I never created one bc I signed in with fb. SO, I the "forgot password" link, it sends me an email that should have a 4 digit code so I can restart the password. But the email doesnt have any code in it! Only a link to restart my password...which only takes me back to the website, into my acct, where there is no method to change this imaginary password (not even in the profile options) Until this is resolved, the application is completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Amazing app. Could use a widget so you can obtain an idea of upcoming swell without having to begin and poke around in the app. It would also be nice to have a sorting option for your locations. I like having my home breaks and certain focal points/indicators at the top of the list when I'm at home but when I travel up the coast, it would simplify my find if my favorited breaks could be listed north-south (or vice versa) like they are on the webpage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    GOLETA AND SANTA BARBARA LOCALS WILL LOVE THIS APP! ITS AWESOME. I love getting locally tide reports and temps for SANDS, REFUGIO" GAVIOTA as well as times for sunrise/sunset,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Worth getting premium. So much nicer to view an hd cam without ads. Not that expensive either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Quite the rip off. Your ad clearly states, SLC 233 cameras. Only reason i went for it. Whats that? Only 2 under selection "salt lake city"? Dont care if more under dot selection etc etc etc. That isnt what is advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Eh Needs more areas. Central Utah canyons I15 and truck routes more items like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Did like modernize now don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    Gooder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Texas - Traffic cams [App]  2019-9-21 13:43

    L ♡ VE. THIZ. APP. !!!♡ ROCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Amazing viwws. Well covered for Wyoming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    I hate writing these, but the apps beautiful amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Wyoming - Traffic cams [App]  2019-11-27 13:41

    Could be more user friendly...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NightFlix Cams Saver. [App]  2020-4-5 21:39

    Amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Leave it to Oregon to screw a amazing thing up. The old application trip check was better. You could on the map of the zone you were traveling in and see the roads. This one you have to scroll thru and figure out the camera you wish to see. Method to go Oregon!! You can't do anything right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Could obtain any more ads in there? You can't view 1 camera without 3 or 4 ads popping up. Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This Application NEEDS the map to be able to view cameras. Trying to search exact street names when trip planning is a nightmare. This application will be deleted and the browser map used instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    This application is horrible! Go back to the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    okay whoever got to build this application either took you guys for a ride or you didn't enough for a decent application builder, either method this application is trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Constant ads and the camera I was looking for hasn't been updated since July

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Information is there but organization and access is lacking You HAVE the info, but your general access and organization stinks. Is there a reason why an over all oregon map isn't used to narrow down your view? Also, I've tried several ways to save a favorite, and non work. Create it strait forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Oregon - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-21 23:50

    Beautiful amazing A small hard to search my zone but other than that its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cameras Utah - Traffic cams [App]  2019-1-23 13:37

    Doesn't load the full-sized pictures that the thumbnails show!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Works great. I finally like fresh ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    I live in Hawaii. This application is wrong most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Amazing app, but the Android device ver lacks some of the really useful features the Apple ver has. Why???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    sick. simple to use. straight ahead. huge support if ur on the search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    Garbage, all my surf spots went "hd" and now I cant look at them. I dont wish to spend more than my netflix acc on a camera looking a beach. That is 10 minutes away from my house. When I could have watched it for 15 seconds than an ad. Completely fine with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surfline Surf Cams, Forecasts [App]  2019-1-21 21:31

    I love this application I live in San Diego so before I go to the beach I go into this application to see if the beach is over cast life also how huge the waves are rip currents I do a small bit of surfing a lots of body surfing you can obtain all the reports through this application and also allows me to to check out the weather report to all the beaches that I been too and I love unique in Hawaii

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386