Read canadian qp4x loan calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all canadian qp4x loan calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canadian QP4x Loan Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 21:6

    Needs some updates the higher levels of calculation don't work. For example the periodic., its says "no Canadian". Hopefully next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canadian QP4x Loan Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 21:6

    Just like the calculator but on my phone and with an email feature! Perfect value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Cool application amazing for fast calculations and getting a rough idea for payments. 👍

    0  


    Add your opinion on canadian qp4x loan calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    It seem like you didn't even test to support you just denied you just like everyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Simple to use and the most comprehensive application in the application store. Love the constant improvements...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    They thought of everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    No method of logging into my profile. Mobile website is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I found the application quite intuitive to use and helped with my mortgage shopping. Best part compared to online websites was the fact that actual rates are displayed quickly, not just call backs. I confirmed one of them that I was interested in and the vendor confirmed that they would the rate quoted by the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I only use it to obtain an idea on how the payments could be. So far I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    The application don't change the payments calculated when you change the mortgage rates, or other fieds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Won't give ANY quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing Application for fast calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    It only had two lenders to pick from.. Clearly nothing competing about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing mortgage calculator...helped me plan my home and subsequent mortgage payment calculations.. highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Very simple to use and you obtain immediate personalized all without having to give any private info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Test 2 begin it & won't begin at all,it obtain a star it shouldn't obtain that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing app! It really simplified my find for a mortgage lender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Works great! Much improved over the previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    I just wanted to do a easy mortgage calculation and the next thing I know I'm going down this funnel the end effect which seemed it would be people contacting me with offers. I never did obtain my mortgage calculation. I was contacted by the developer and ensured that nobody contacts you unless you specifically request it, and I believe them, but the experience feels like a pitch/lead generator and that makes me uncomfortable when I simply wish a calculator. Would rather see ads than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Easy and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Doesn't work. 120000 home loan excellent and 20% down and they have no offers. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Doesn't matter what information i place in, only obtain one available lender. Don't know if that normal but I've never even heard of that bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Bartley

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Very simple to navigate and user friendly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Nice app. Amazing UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Love the app, easy, functional, great. Would love to se the option of tenants on it, like a home care income on case the house I buying have already part of it rented, that method I can know how much could I qualify with that additional passive income that I could use at the time of the finance negotiation with the bank. Thanks to the dev for such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Huge support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing to calculate exactly what you can afford

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Instant mortgage quote is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    It sucks can't search anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-18 21:12

    AWESOME FOR ALL MORTGAGE INFO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Terrific app! This is a must have tool for anyone buying a car. If you the numbers you won't obtain taken for a ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Amazing application that does what it advertises it will. It's like taking your no nonsense and knowledgeable dad to your first car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    If you are looking for a fresh or replacement car this application is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Not another like it will be using this in the near future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Huge Fan! Perfect Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Captain Jim gives it 2 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan & Interest Calculator Pro [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    I am now confident that arithmetical concepts can be analysed/ arrived from thought process. We can now have emi for 100 years.!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan & Interest Calculator Pro [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Sir I just purchased your application due to a mates recommendation. Could I the second of your app? Hoping for your understand. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    Excellent for comparing various vehicle loans by interest rate and/or number of payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    Very easy and straight forward. LOVE the Amortization schedule!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    No 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    Awesome! Thorough and simple to use. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Simplicity makes it fast and simple to use. Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Very simple to Overall excellant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Handy for the fast check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Easy & easy: Input interest rate, loan amount, financing period (mo)...get payment broken down by interest + principal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    This is a amazing app, so simple to use hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    simple to use. fast response. entire amortization tables in an instant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Application sucks! I place in the loan amount, terms, and interest rate and it does nothing! useless app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Very useful app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    there is an error in the mathematical formula for interest only calculations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Amazing calculator for any loan application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    very amazing and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    works flawlessly every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    There was no symbols wasn't able to place in commas or periods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Very, very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    amazing application very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    simple install ready to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    good, simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Very helpful tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Simple to use and straight forward with alot of customization. Everything is covered. Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Really nice application simple to navigate. Would really like to see this application for a semi or lease as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Wonderful application , A must have for buying or leasing a car, thanks for the awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Loan & Lease Calculator [App]  2017-11-14 21:9

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan & Interest Calculator Pro [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Simple, straight forward, financial calculator to illustrate future investment performance. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loan & Interest Calculator Pro [App]  2017-10-27 13:9

    Bought this app. It has amazing graphs and an ACI component. Hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    I like the simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    Like the app, functions accurately, and is a keeper. It would be excellent if there is a line where I could add in dealer fees instead of having to contain it in the of the vehicle. When calculating various vehicles, it makes it easier to just change the of the vehicle and hold the fees in the same or vice versa. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Loan Calculator [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    SIMPLE Thank you for creating this it is so simple to use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple loan calculator [App]  2018-10-29 13:9

    Amazing loan calculator. Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    I wanted a loan calculator application that is accurate and easy to use. I installed a number of apps for this purpose. This is the only one I kept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Does just what I need. Nothing more, nothing less. Easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Install the application 24hrs ago still waiting for response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Amazing app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Simple to use. Fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Easy and inutuitive UI. It breaks down all the info into a digestable format. I love apps that just do their specific job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    This application is awesome. It gives you entire payment schedule with interest and principle amounts for each payment!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    I had a very amazing opinion about the application . very simple to used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    extremely simple to use very helpful when buying a fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Amazing app. Love the payment schedule table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    simple to use quick flexible loan calculation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    simple to use. love the charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Works well and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    If you wish detailed loan calculation, this is the correct application to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    Amazing app. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    super useful application in finance supporting this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Loan Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 21:13

    works great, no bloat, thanks!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386