candy clash - funny merge, idle, td Reviews & Opinions


Submit candy clash - funny merge, idle, td review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge & Defense - Idle TD review [App]  2019-6-14 13:29

    amazing idle game. need more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Beautiful amazing clicker turret defense. So far, ads only when you lose. Another player complained about ads, but better than paying true money, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Too early to say upon the android game first asking a rating but here goes.. seems amazing the first 10 mins. Will edit review later on.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on candy clash - funny merge, idle, td or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch candy clash - funny merge, idle, td video reviews and related movies:

    See Idle Color Jelly - Funny Merge, TD, Candy [ Android ] Gameplay | Casual, Tower Defense on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Crush Color Bombs Merge on youtube.

     related image

    See Idle Mine Crusher # IDLE GAMES ANDROID #6 CANDY STONE UNLOCKED FULL UPGRADE on youtube.

     related image

    See Merge Tower Bots (by Hyper Mania Ltd) IOS Gameplay Video (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Minion - Feed the Hungry Minion for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Minion - Idle Clicker Android Gameplay (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See Monsters & Candy (Idle) Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Merge - Gameplay (iOS & Android) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Polished android game with auto-merge, until reality sets in. Firstly, it is a marketing tool, you CANNOT complete anything without ad-watching unless your idea of fun is 'zero progress'. Second, it is NOT an Idler, there are zero offline rewards, even though the ad-bought buffs (speed and rewards) still time out. Another stellar android game maimed by adherence to obsolete android game mechanisms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Love it very much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    I don't nont no bikos it sendid it me her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Very disgusting! You copied a android game called power painter and legit this RIP OFF android game is the worst RIP off anyone can ever see in the entire world. You copied exactly the same idea as power painter! Also the video test sucks alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Rip off to a android game called power painter. Do not download this rip off game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    This android game is so fun I love it nobody can beat me and the best oh yeah oh yeah I'm so cool look at my daddy so cool and me so cool yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeah yeahhahahahahaha this this android game is so amazing and nobody can beat me on my record yeaheheheheh I'm the best ooooooooooooo yeah I'm the best nobody can beat meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeรจeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Because I'm the best yeah! ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜†โ˜บ๐ŸŒ‹โ›ฐ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ„โšพ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Lol dat is so much wave s, my god

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    DANTE LOVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    rrally fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ”๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿ“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Add leaderboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    Everytime I test to download it it just says cannot download this android game cannot download the android game test six various ways to fix it it doesn't work every time I tried to fix it thing you need to fix this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cybershock : TD Idle & Merge review [App]  2019-10-13 13:59

    You're the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH! I 100% recomend this adictibg and fun game! If I could I would rate this 1,000,000 begin because this android game is so AMAZINGLY FUN! But this still needs a lot of work progress wise. It's kinda repetitive though. Hope to see more progress and then it will be even runner! this is my #1 android game when I'm bored or just need a break from school work. Currently my favorite android game too! I hope this android game can evolve even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    It's cool but I think it needs like perks you can buy with your coins like converting your coins to currency and then the currency can purchase or unblock some perks like lowering the price of towers you buy at the shop, increasing the speed of the tower or adding more hurt to it. When I played it, it's a small bit boring because you obtain the same track of the monsters. So in conclusion, it's fun but needs more updates. Ssundee fan and also FOOOOOOOOOOT THAT REVIEW BUTTONSSSS. LITDABFAMLIT๐Ÿฆถ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Method too a lot of ads! I spend more time putting my phone down to avoid watching ads than I spend actually playing the game. There are method better ways to waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    I love this game, it is really addicting however, there is an ad every 10 seconds saying something like "watch this ad to slow down the zombies for 90 seconds". this can be useful but I think the amount that this appears should be decreased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    it is a amazing android game but the presents is so annoying. you cant begin the presents and it makes me stuck cause i cant merge any more turrets and my tiles is full because of the stupit presentss!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    THIS GAME IS AWSOME AND I ALSO LOVE CRAINER AND SSUNDEE videos and also foot lit dab fam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    I think this android game is amazing but there is one thing that is very annoying ADS!! The ads are constant ads appear every 15 seconds and if I go out if the store another ad popps up. PLEASE FIX IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Love this android game and love crainers and ssundee's videos they are the ones who brought me here to this awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Not only is this a td android game which I love I'm also helping ssundee's /doublejump's company now that'@#$%!&ing two birds with one stone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    there are too a lot of ads like when I test to merge the things like 2 or 3 times it went to straight to ad but can y'all remove that please then I will go to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    i love this android game super addicting! ps. if you see this ssundee... love your vids soo much iv'e been watching for years! thankyou for doing this for all the people watching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    This android game sucks! I usually like to help creators, but this android games has too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    this android game is arguably my favorite moble android game ever just like your vids...but its needs more foots xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    This android game is so addicted and the best of all Ssundee And Craner created this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    omg hey ssundee if ur reading this then i wish to tell u i like ur foot and this android game so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    OMG this android game is so addicting its so fun and ssundee I love ur vids and I subscribed to you Subscribe to ssundee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    im just here for help ssundee and his developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    i am here because crainer and ssundee haha xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    this android game is very lit dab!!!! hit that like button hut that lil' bell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Crainer sent me also foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    if you see this you're a foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    It's the best android game ever cuz I love merging toys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    5 star because ssundee played another android game than fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    it is buggy but it is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    hey ssudee thanks to u i found an awesome game๐Ÿ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    GOOD GAME LOVE U SSUNDEE AND CRAINER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Very amazing android game and I love your vids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    it's addicting (ssundee) I love you foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Love Your vids crainer and ssundee so i will play this android game until i die to death also foot the foot the foot foot the foot foot the foot foot the foot foot the foot foot the foot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    its the best android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    Ssundee your MA favorite ytber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    very addictive android game love it (:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    this android game is T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    i love it its so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    best android game ever and best videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    5 star For Ssundee ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    lit foot dab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge TD: Idle Tower Defense review [App]  2019-4-14 13:30

    amazing job ssundexd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Another Masterpiece from Twizard Studios ๐Ÿ‘Œ Can't stop myself from playing this android game ๐Ÿ˜ Very Addictive ๐Ÿฅฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Best Android game that i have ever played, Must Try.... Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Merge Spaceship amazing android game to play in a free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Awsome game. Best for children. Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Awesome merger android game out of all merge android games I played. Merge plane is amazing but this one too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Marge Spaceship is amazing android game ... ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    wonderfull android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Merge Spaceship plane merger is the best i played ever.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Really enjoyed this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Mind blowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Spaceship - Click and Idle Merge Game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:35

    Amazing Android game like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    I'm only 5mins into the android game and already I'm uninstalling. Method too a lot of ads! Yes, you can pay to remove ads, but there are a lot of other android games related to this that don't force you to pay-to-play. It's not poker! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Been playing since, 3:00 & has created over 4001, don't know what it is in card money, but simple as hell to make, my product is well over 40,000, download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    not seeing any redemption for rewards. deleting now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    not receiving all my point s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Like the game. But I don't obtain my points for the playspot app. So I use the zone for another game. If fixed I would definitely redownload

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    This android game is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Okay application nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Candy review [App]  2019-1-26 13:55

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    Hollo to the creator of this gane it is truely awesome but i just wanted to ask a question. [hopefully someone can respond but]What was the point to add the stand by thing where after an hour of inactivity you obtain place in stand by which you only obtain 30% of gold and bages, i just wanted to know why cause overall the android game is so amazong not paid to victory or any thing but i wanted to lnow wjat was the point of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    my progress, just gone. poof out of nowhere. i have 6 rare cars. and do you know how long that took me? it took me so long ive grown beard. now i cant load my previous one cus i didnt save when clearly there should have been an auto save. amazing android game tho. was a amazing game. it will be highly appreciated to obtain my android game recovered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    option to disable announcer and racer banner (show the skillname) whilst keeping the result animation of the cars. example *the phoenix animation* Create a separate X(announcers) /(effects) on settings. Also the odds of acquiring the SSS, SS AND S are quite minimal; could use a small tweaking. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    Caster Billy is very very annoying that pops out to screen even the buffs like supersonic boom etc.. its really annoying. I cabt have fun this android game because of that. I hope the developer will remove that Caster Billy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    Hi, amazing games!!!. however, i found seriuos bugs that will cost you greatly. hope you guys can slay that bugs, because it will create you suffer guys.. and one more thing, can't we buy higher level of minicar instead of the level 1. it could create the android game better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    I like this android game because that's fresh modernize with fresh vehicles and all that items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    Android game Creator you created one of the most awesome, relaxing, fun android game to play thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    beautiful amazing merger game, I like how it has various tracks and characters as well as ways to boost your cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    android game is awesome, simple to play and would like more of the same type of melody that you have bern using please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    well created game. although i really wish a method to disable announcers. they are extremely irritating popping up every 30 secs. hope to see you add more to the android game as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Racer: mini motor idle merge racing game review [App]  2019-7-4 13:45

    Well created android game and is fun but i have to watch 10 ads to obtain 30 mins of 2x gold seems like a bit much.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter