candy wallpaper hd Reviews & Opinions


Submit candy wallpaper hd review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Ayaan betterise and inverter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    Yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    love an πŸŽ‚πŸͺ

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on candy wallpaper hd or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch candy wallpaper hd video reviews and related movies:

    See Sweet Heart Hd Wallpaper Photos on youtube.

     related image

    See Beautiful ultra HD Sweet Candy wallpapers on youtube.

     related image

    See New best HD candy wallpaper best app of wallpaper attraction by indiaΓ± blood records on youtube.

     related image

    See Kitten Rescue Cat Cam powered by EXPLORE.org on youtube.

     related image

    See Beautiful ultra HD candy 🍬 🍭wallpapers #007 | wallpapers | duaa diy on youtube.

     related image

    See Candy Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Free Android Wallpaper Apps"Wallpaper Candy HD Beauty Background" on youtube.

     related image

    See Lickable Wallpaper | How to Make Edible Wallpaper from Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    BEST WALLPAPER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love it. I think there should be more wallpapers. But there is no ads or no scamming and the wallpaprs are really cute.πŸ’•πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It was very difficult for me to choose the wallpaper because they all were very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    So much candy and it looks so amazing on my phone ! You can always swich it plus there is holloween and Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Super fun, cute, and colorful! Candies from bright to pastel shades. From candy canes to candy corn to gummy bears - there's something for everyone. For diabetics like me you can pretend they're sugar free! Thanks developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love this! It looks so cutesy. I'm making a routine, daily that I go on my tablet, I change my wallpaper to the next! Please carry on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I LOVE the one that have a smiley face but maybe you can do more with aπŸ™‚to create it look more cute.πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ’—β£πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It is just awesome I like it the most unique function is that you can save it in your album it is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It's so amazing tap on your picture 😍 press set and and go on your home screen and boom if they're so simple to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This android game is so cute . I recommend that you obtain the game. IT'S JUST AMAZING! πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    it's adds a colorful pop to your backdrop ...Love it. πŸ‘ŒπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Awesome love it I now have candy wallpaper and it took 3 seconds to install love it SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO much never deleting it ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love the wallpapers but there must be also light wallpapers😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I want that the pictures weren't so zoomed in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love it and also my fav colour is blue and it has blue candy I love it hold up the amazing work πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ¬πŸ’™πŸ­πŸ’™πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I really like this application the colors of the candy are really cute colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I really do like all these wallpapers, for me it's hard to decide which one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    #cute and BFF lots of most thing and my gosh Jasmine does it oh my gosh I love it all the shower mates with it I would like to share my mates with me follow me on Ig I really love this android game of Jasmine onesie renzi Ramsey πŸ“πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ˜€πŸ©πŸ¦Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I think that is the best android game ever for me but i'm just trying not to be too sad I want that every thing was unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    So you wish a candy wallpaper and you obtain a candy cane and a lot of ether candy wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Rhis application is grate it doesnt cost any cash the background can turn into candy what is there to lose test it tou might just fing your fsvorite background wether it is on a smartphone or a phone its awesome and there are no adds no glitching non of that and does not take up alot of storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Bright colorful and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Play it please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please play it I love it because you can pink gaming wallpapers and candy wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This is my first time in this android game and all the wallpapers are just so pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I. Love it its with so I love it this is so much I love it it was so much candies everywhere in the phone like it's so cool there's Eminem's gummy bears candy corns everything but candy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Lovely app. It's soooo easy. The candy looks really yummy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Liking it so far. Want there were more tho.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    The experience of candy wallpaper is so cool I told so a lot of mates and if you don't know if you should download it you should!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This is a amazing application with the best walpaper ever in this hole intire univirse πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love the method it looks so realistic I just wish to eat it. When I showed my sister she was like OMG how did you do that. I give it five stars.πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒβ˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Candy wallpapers has amazing wallpapers with a sweet background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    There's cute wall papers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    There is so much yummy sweet wallpapers on this xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Awesome and amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love candy as well as the bright satisfied colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    this application is soo amazing like i am gonna give tjis 5 stars. the picture of the candies are soo cute and yummy! what a amazing application i downloaded it and it has amazing service 😁 i use this application daily sometimes so i change wallpaper hold it up β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Great! I Setted My JellyBean Wallpaper! I Wish You To Play This Android game Beacause It Is Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Its cute,amazing,i love it,and its candy and i love candy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This application has awesome wallpapers and i love candy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love this app... This is excellent...πŸ˜πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Nothing amazing boring wallpapers want i could give 0stars #grlpwr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    excellent for anybody who has a sweet thooth the grafics are sooo clear pls obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    its nice to hold as wallpaper in my mobile phone i like it very much thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Method too a lot of adds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love it I love it it's the one of the best ones I'v πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜œπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ€ͺπŸ˜£πŸ™„πŸ§e ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Has amazing Wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Unbelievable app, install. I can't control it I wish to eat my phone (*❛‿❛)β†’πŸ¬.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Candy Wallpapers!!! LOVE IT! The application is nice! Can you tell me to istall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love the back rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    this android game has to a lot of adds it is so poor and I only gave it one star because I can't give it 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It's a amazing walla appear but u know nly sure to use it every one e a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It is very very very very amazing because it is candy .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This is a super cool application and it has some super cool wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I was forced to do dis but of I am to say I think this application would be the most over whelming application lately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It's a amazing application lovely wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    this wallpapers are very cute 😍😍. I LOVE THEM😘😘😍😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This application is AMAZING I wish to give it 100 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I like the wallpapers but it's useless because you have pictures and you can place them as wallpapers and I rather use my own pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love it cause it gave lollies Indie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Have fun colourful wall paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    These wallpaper is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    The wallpaper is amazing and there are lots of various options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    THANKS a MILLION for the VERY BEST wallpapers in the Appstore. VERY NICE work done. MOST BEAUTIFUL wallpapers, YES it IS. THANKS again. God BLESS u.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Love it my baby brother almost ate my phone it is my iPhone x max It was so funny!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜ΉπŸ‘‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    its amazing but alot. of adds when i click on a wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Cute wallpapers, but I want they had chocolate wallpaper. I love it and would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love it. it feels like i am eating in true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Strange. I uninstalled it and the wallpaper is still on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    really amazing and hd . but so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love it it sooooo and kawaii!! πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I like the Apple just the wallpapers for that fun. there was a lot better than the 3D cat wallpaper if this works for all apps to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    it's fine but it has a lot off adds and when u place the wall papers on they are so fat so this dearvesd one or zero star rating (it's not OK)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This application is amazing i love the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Amazing Application TV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Candy wallpaper HD have so a lot of wallpaper please DOWNLOAD it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Best wallpapers in the globe I just love it it looks soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooI want I can eat the sour gummys and the heart shaped candy"s yum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I like all of the wallpaper and it's really colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I like this application because changes the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I love the meal wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This is so yummy and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    0% fun because you don't obtain the change it you're welcome everyone 1 star rating 1 star rating I hate this android game so much no no not a android game 0 stars because it's not no one one one one one star because it's not not not not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    because other candy wall papers only have one wall paper in them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Wow I love candy wallpapers in my phone they look very beautiful please install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It has amazing wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    The android game it was a very amazing and attractive because it is not boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It has so a lot of diffrent wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    This wallpapers are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    So amazing wallpaper's πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Its like true but it is amazing i like this application first time i am rating 5 stars its really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    It's amazing it so brilliant i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    the candy looks sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooogood but i want you can just taket from the screen and eat it do you think that candy looks so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    true sweet. And fun to place in wallpapers. So cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    nita dgghhhhjjhhhhhuzffdtddgddddgggggfffffffffgggffffffffggghhhhhhhhhjhhhhhjhhhhhjjjjhjjjjjjjhjjhgggjhghgghffghggfhghggggggggggiggfudddyfufffffuffguguggggggggggvjdhddffhdfffgfffffgijjhfddddfffddddsssrsrfyrtwrddgjffsrdtddddffffufffyfygihohigihiouryfyhiufybbhiygiguyguhoffgihodtffhigigdfyhifygujogughjjjhhhhhhhhhhhistfygugfdggddggdaeeswyαž™αžαžŠαžαžαž„αžαžαž„αž„αž„αž„αž„αž αŸ’αŸ’αŸ’αž αž„αžαž„αŸ’αž™αž’αž’αžŒαžŒαž’αžΊαžΊαŸƒαŸƒαŸƒαžŒαž’αŸ‡αŸ‡αž‘αž‘αž’αž‰αž½αŸ‡αŸ‡αŸ‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    Ez==4(=(/4uvu j rdg Bnjncnvucnxb Ghfbfbxc. Other features contain an infected person

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    I think this is very use ful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Wallpaper HD review [App]  2019-11-30 21:39

    These application is unbelievable

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter