Read canteen pantry reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all canteen pantry reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canteen Pantry [App]  2019-2-14 13:32

    I already have an acc with this company. I need an application shows that it doesn't have that ability. I don't have any cards, I only use cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Pal [App]  2019-1-22 13:34

    Amazing for tracking what meal you have, suggesting meals you can make, and helping to decide what to when grocery shopping. Makes managing meals much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Party [App]  2020-5-6 13:9

    It's not allowing me to connect. It keeps saying network error on WiFi.

    0  


    Add your opinion on canteen pantry or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    NOT BEING SUPPORTED ANY MORE BY DEVELOPER.... so don't waste your time. Takes forever to make your pantry but doesn't create sense to hold application since the are no updates. It doesn't recognize hardly any stuff through scanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Huge no Required to be able to scan stuff quickly into inventory with stuff product information etc without manually putting in the info..Apparently it only accesses 2 databases.. ..really..I scanned several major stuff from major stores and all I obtain is empty fields ready for manual input.. what s the point .Not amazing uninstall and please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    My Pantry Keeps track of what's in your pantry, what needs restocked, a shopping list of where you wish to for your groceries and how much they will cost and how much they did cost. Amazing app! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Annoyed I'm very annoyed that I purchased this application and I still have to with ads. Not to mention nothing I scan is in the system. Everytime I scan something an ad pops up which makes the scanner crash. Then after I add the product to the scanner code I then have to scan it again to place it in my pantry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Not compatible with Android device Ver 4.0.4 Absolutely loved this app! Sadly, my Samsung Epic II's screen died recently and when the replacement phone arrived (identical to the old phone), this application was suddenly incompatible. Have tried several other related apps, but none were as amazing as this one. Here's hoping the developer updates soon so I can begin using it again. Hate to go back to Post-It notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    My Pantry 2 Amazing app; simplifies an daily task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This is the best application for groceries and keeping inventory. Takes a small bit to set up but once you have done the primary setup and inventory you will be so organized like never before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I really like this app. It has everything I need. I like the pantry also. It is very simple to use. I have recommended it to family and friends. I like the assistant that checks off your stuff from your list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I discovered Usualist about a year ago and now I wonder how I was able to be without it. It classifies your grocery stuff Per the choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application is very well thought out. Easy to use, and amazing for those of us that have an aversion to overly and unnecessary complicated apps. Nice graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    My wife and I both have/use this app. We love the sharing feature. Would and have recommended this application to several people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Pantry Stores [App]  2019-6-1 13:23

    Unbelievable application, amazing deals, amazing customer service. Hold the coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Pantry Stores [App]  2019-6-1 13:23

    Amazing App! Simple to use! Love the dozens of coupons they offer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Developers never respond. Had since 9-27-11 had problems all the time never heard back from developers. Modernize 1-21-14 Started using again after going from evo - iphone - galaxy s4. Scanner no longer available on galaxy s4. Again no answer from developer. As you can see from previous comments. They never seem to answer or modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Was OK but now doesn't work Application was workable with a few glitches but I required to reinstall on a fresh phone and the buttons disappeared as with my data that was supposedly backed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Dana M My main menu screen shows 6 boxes with no text. There are no indicators as to what the boxes lead me to. Mine looks nothing like the screen shots advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Don't Work The main list page didn't have the words, just empty boxes. Couldn't obtain it to scan bar codes and place in pantry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Still loving after three years I recommend my pantry to anyone who does shopping list, or wants to hold track of pantry stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Bummer... I enjoyed using this Application on my Samsung SCH-I500. I used it every time I when to the store... Unfortunately, the Galaxy doesn't bounce of the floor and I had to replace it with a Motorola Razr Maxx. So when will you be updating this amazing program to work with the newer Droid software? I wish to install it but it's not compatible... I sure your working on it... how long will we need to wait?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    EXACTLY WHAT I NEED!!! Finally an application I've only dreamed of! Thank you SOOOO much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Updated! Glad application is finally updated! Unbelievable so excited to use on my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Pantry Stores [App]  2019-6-1 13:23

    very excited there's finally an app! they usually have amazing but I never knew about them as simple as this application will allow me. I love that I can use coupons multiple times because most locations you cant use more than one time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Pantry Stores [App]  2019-6-1 13:23

    Amazing App..great coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Works ok on Samsung 10.1 pro 2014 The only complaint I have is that the main menu buttons do not have any text to see what they are. Now sin e I use this application on my phone most it is not that huge of a to me, but to a fresh user this would be a breaker. Please fix this problem because the application is amazing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    A must have This application is excellent for everyone. I'm a super couponer, & rely heavily on it. The one is good, but spending the for the advanced ver is well worth it! I agree with the others though. The dev never responds. If someone comes up with an application featuring what this one does PLUS a scanner for coupons I'd switch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Works well on HTC One X It works well, the scanner is beautiful accurate and the voice input works great. But it could use some common sense features. It backs up but I can't search a RESTORE button. A find function is required as well as the ability to make other "pantries". It would be helpful to be able to begin the backup file in a spreadsheet program so you can print out the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Horrible! Use "out of milk". I have to add an item because basical nothing is in the list. Then I have to to add it again because the 1st time just added it to the scan database. Waste of time and not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Marcia I love this app. It helps me hold up with my list and add what I'm spending.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    crashing (fixed) I have a smartphone running 4.1.1 and am unable to use theapp. It keeps crashing. This looks like it would be a amazing app. I hope its fixable Developer sent me a note latest night that the app is fixed. Talk about fast turn around! Cant wait to obtain home and obtain started using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Could use some support I like this application but the only down fall I've seen is it don't sync with your stores you choose, like the shop sells and coupons. And goin in to place them all in isn't worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Needs food planner and recipes Amazing app...but could use a food planner to subtract from inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Like the application so far but it really needs a find function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I like that I can create various lists for each of the stores where I on a regular basis. I also like that I can return purchased stuff to my pantry so making lists become easier over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I love this app! Been using it for over a year now and not just for my grocery list- packing list too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Want I had reviews first I was excited about this program and immediately did the version. I spent hours entering all my kitchen things into the pantry and made a couple of fresh categories. I experienced what another reviewer said, and found that not a single item in my kitchen had a barcode that entered information. It would say "product code found" but I had to input the information manually. Most frustrating was my first shopping trip. The only "sort" was for which store. Since I had entered the meal categories I thought that of course I would be able to sort by them, so that when in dairy section I could obtain all the stuff I listed in that category. Disappointed and want I had not spent all that time on setting this up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Good, but... could be better with all those features on one page intergrated like the "shoppinglist" could have the coupons and for each item bought and a "done" option. Also, the "experation, isnt really needed. The display could be more user friendly. Otherwise, I wont cmplain. Its very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Barcode scanner Does not recognize anything I've tried to input. Please support or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Eh.. Scanner function doesn't work on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Amazing application BUT... Day 1 and I won't be going further till I can send a backup excel file to my email for those moments of cell phone failure. I will habeas method to much time involved between shop purchases, farm produce, home canned/preserved goods to the root cellar. This has to be serious for me to place so much time in. Granted a amazing concept. But... I can't be left high and dry with expiration dates etc. My loved ones matter to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    I'm DEVASTATED!!! I used this constantly with my DroidX. When I changed to a Samsung G3, I didn't realize MP2 wouldn;t work on it. Now my entire and substantial kitchen inventory is LOST in 3G space, plus I dont have this terrific application anymore!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Almost perfect. This the best of the dozen or so that I've tried. Amazing features. Would love a food planner option. Maybe a easy recipe keeper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application is very user friendly and well organized. I like that I can share/send lists to other members of my family and they can add stuff to our family list from their own devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application is so simple to use, and it really keeps me organized. I don’t forget anything at the shop anymore, so no more multiple trips! LOVE this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application has been the only one I tried and am addicted to it. No others can compare to it because I won’t give them a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Open Pantry Stores [App]  2019-6-1 13:23

    amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Go with out of milk Scanner feature isn't built into this program. I like the interface in general, but the main feature that had me coming to this application was that I could create an inventory of my pantry using barcode scanning. I my buck, scanned the first program and my droid asked me which 3rd party scanning program I wanted to use. I had a couple so I chose one, which didn't work. then I chose another, which scanned the item and brought up and information, but it didn't add it to my pantry. What's the point of this? I like the idea, and the interface is nicely designed. If they figure out their own scanning process, it will go straight to 5 in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Lost the text on the Menu Buttons I had used this application awhile back and liked it, but on the opening page the selection buttons (to pick if you wish to create a shopping list or shop ads or whatever) vanished. Just blank squares where the selections should be. I just purchased a fresh phone and thought it would be amazing to have this application again, but guess what...? After installing the application on a fresh device, it comes up just the same... blank boxes where txt should be. I noticed someone else has created this comment also, and I am sure I inquired about it a year or two back when I first lost one of my favorite apps. Is there a method to correct this...? Was a amazing 4.5 - 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Hoping for more I was very excited to use this with the my pantry option and scanner but blah very disappointed everything I scanned was not found! Huge waste of time for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Can not back up and restore I spent days and hours putting in everything in my pantry and my freezer. I did do a backup. Then I had to replace my samsung galaxy note 2 under warranty. Fresh phone came with 4.3 which does not permit me to the ver of my pantry. In to obtain your backup you have to have the ver and the ver in to restore your back up. I'm stuck with days and hours worth and nothing to present for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Usable app! Like this app, has amazing features for me !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Joyce I had this application before and loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    amazing but.... I enjoyed the app, so I bought it, now I can not use it. I recently got a fresh S3 and now it tells me this.... 'This application is incompatible with your S3'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Amazing but... I love this app. It is so handy organizing my groceries but I can't figure out the coupons & it doesn't save to my SD card. It uses alot of memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Available on ICS? Not showing in shop on Samsung Galaxy SIII. Upgraded phone but cannot transfer application it seems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Pantry 2 [App]  2019-6-27 13:29

    Loveit Simple and keeps meon track

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I love this app. So easy to use, and exactly what I required without additional bells and whistles. The only thing I'd suggest is adding the ability to create a brief note on stuff on your grocery list, for when you need a specific type or quantity of something. Currently, I'm making separate stuff for each one, but it would be nice to be able to just select "bread", and then create a note about whole grain, white, sourdough, rye, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    so easy and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Stuff randomly disappear and then appear later if you tap around enough. I was able to continuously reproduce the error. Sometimes I'd scan a can of corn, enter all the info and the quantity would be zero. The item would never present up on the list screen where you edit quantity and on the item view it would be there, again sometimes. Also what happens when some of your stuff have various expiration date than others of the same type?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I cant figure out how to use this application and there are no complete instructions. I made a list and made an item but the item wouldnt go in the list! I'm thinking I should just use a spreadsheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Scanner just inputs barcode not actual item. I was looking to scan and modernize quantity not have to spend hours adding information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I'm trying to use this app, but having a few problems. When selecting a category, there are too a lot of clicks & the system should intuitively begin the keyboard. What does minimum mean in this context? If you input the amount of the item, say 500ml, the shopping list then thinks you're buying 500 items. Why is there a box showing 0 on the my stuff list? What does this relate to? Does it have to be a scroll calendar, as these are very fiddly to use on phones. Definitely on the right track though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    The primary premise is great, but the add button covers at least one item and the shopping cart will not present at least the bottom item, if not more. However, I love how much this helps me hold track of what I do and don't have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Finally, my shopping lists all in one place! Amazing except: #1-You can't exclude a mark you've categorized something under, only filter lists to contain tags, so, to see my whole list except everything under one tag, I have to checkmark all the mark categories that I wish except that one tag, just so it won't present up in the filtered list. #2-It lacks a manual entry option besides plus/minus buttons after each item to present the total amount of an item. I don't wish to manually enter 300 of something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    it has a lot of potential, a prepopulated database would be nice, but not a complete breaker. For me I think adding weight and initial/current number of stuff in the item edit screen would be my top because the scanner comes right back up after saving an item and have to exit to add them (I currently add weight via tags). adding those would earn a 4th star and database would earn the 5th star. Also the expiration wheels are a bit "loose" in their determining which value to land on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I like the idea of this app. Is it possible to edit stuff once I add it to a list? I would like to go back to add once I'm at the shop or have a receipt. Right now you can't edit stuff once they are saved in a list. Thanks ***UPDATED NEW QUESTION - I use a chromebook as my laptop. Is there a method to begin pantrify on the chromebook? right now I can't the application onto the chromebook though it recognizes i have the application installed on my phone. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    amazing application , reminds me what i have at home and what's going out of date so i can use it before it expires, only problem i have is the application keeps randomly freezing when i save a fresh item to my list, the item does save but i have to reset the application to add another item, bit annoying lol but other than that wee thing, it's coolπŸ₯°

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Application was finicky to use (especially when selecting dates.) Couldn't select category for items, clicking on category when creating an item did nothing. Unpolished, not good English in the app. It needs a lot of work still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Was working amazing but now it won't generate shopping lists and the inventory count I did is all messed up. I can't change quantity on hand to an accurate number and my lists aren't syncing with my main inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    its ok... I'd prefer if it had options to save database to specific zone (cloud folders) and it let for multiple brands of the same item. images of stuff would have been nice too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Absolutely needs fractions for quantity. How else do I know if a jar or bottle is getting low? Adding categories causes the application to crash without saving the category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    simple to use, can add expiration dates and notifications, can share groups and even has a shopping basket feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I like it so far. I've only been using it for less than a day. Will revisit the review... Does anyone know if this application notifies you when something is about to go poor based on the expiration date that you input?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Just downloaded it setup a stack of pantry stuff saved each one and went to view and they were all gone !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Barcode entry feature is useless without manually establishing a database.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foodder - shopping list, pantry, cookbook [App]  2019-2-28 13:27

    Application utile e coma, manca perΓ² la possibilitΓ  di aggiungere la marca/brand per poter avere statistiche non solo per supermercato ma per marca e supermercato/marca e viceversa.. la pasta ad esempio non Γ¨ tutta uguale..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Suits my needs just fine ... A amazing application TY Sometimes a bit slow loading but worth the wait. Is it possible to carry the category colour codes onto the shopping list when stuff are loaded from the list of stuff ??? This would save the frustration of searching for the little faint grey category headings when I am in the middle of shopping in a busy supermarket. Thankyou for fixing it ...the colours are ok now !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Excellent application to hold track of groceries in these days... Just a suggestion I hold exiting the application by mistake... Please add confirmation to exit app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Please add PHP currency. ;__; thank you. edit:didnt message the response, pushing it to 4stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I really like the application its really useful but it has deleted all of my meal lists twice now, such a shame it could be so good, but the primary job i need it to do is shop my info and it doesn't, maybe stop trying to connect me to the internet and hold it simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Excellent application for tracking what you have in your pantry. It's exactly what I required Update: I lowered my review to two states because while the application has everything I was looking for, the fact that it just randomly deleted all of my lists, makes it not very usable. It apparently updated and then deleted my lists that took me a long time to catalog. I don't really wish to do it again just to have my lists deleted the next time it updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Simple to use but poor layout. The add button covers the amount section of the bottom stuff in your list. And in the shopping cart I almost always have one item at the bottom hidden by the menu and I can't scrolls further. That's also where my purchased stuff ends up and its hard to them if it was by mistake. If you add in the it can predict your shopping list total which is nice. And the application helps me remember what I got at home when planning for the week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I just got this app, & am not sure how to rate it, as I am still learning how to use it. I tried to go to the www service from this page to test to search a Support Section, but clicking on the Www service link just opened the app. I need to search out how to completely delete an item from my list, or at least go in & edit the info ir description of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    I love this app. It is easy and minimal. having inventory, shopping list, and restocking system. That was all I wanted. Other apps have other annoying features that create it complicated, so I am beautiful satisfied that I found this. Im telling everyone about this app. I struggled figuring out how to add the number of stuff when I make my inventory first time, so did wrong way(put them in the shopping trolly and restock it). So it would be better if there is a brief explanation about how to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Terrible! No setup instructions so you fumble your way. Then no method to delete errors you made. No method to add inventory amounts. And nowhere to reach out for assistance. I give up. UPDATE: I gave it another go and finally figured out you add inventory by going shopping and shopping that you've bought items for the category. But it's definitely not intuitive as there should be a "starting" spot. I'm still really upset that I can't delete things like groups, categories, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Amazing Application although I can't search any method to add manual amounts. When you have 600 grams of something you have to press the plus button 600 times. Manual entry option is an absolute must. It would be amazing too if you could add amounts via Google voice. For example "Add 600 grams of Almonds to existing inventory", or be able to say " Add Fresh Item" and then "Add 600 grams of Almonds".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Tried a few of these types of apps and this was the best one. Holds a database of stuff that you use. Allows you to hold track of what you currently have and how much of each item. Allows you to make a shopping list and when you've bought your stuff they go back into your stock. One thing that annoys me about the application is the method you build your shopping list. It would be handy for the find box on the shopping list to present stuff from the database as you type so you can fast find and add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Least friendly application I've ever used. No intructions, and doesn't display properly on my phone (Moto E5 Play). Pressing random locations of my screen brought up pop-up menus, but even those didn't display properly. Scanned a barcode but still had to enter all info for the item, and after switching screens within the application a few times even that item stopped displaying as text - just had a line where it had been.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Spent 4 days trying to figure out this app. High learning curve: press/hold, tap, swipe Rt & Lt. Don't tap the arrow beside "sign in" huge mistake!!! Don't know what it does, but my information disappeared. Inventory on the cloud, but you should backup to your device drive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    the application itself is great, but the moment it limits the number of grocery stuff (about 20) you can add it becomes useless. developers need to sort that out. and please correct me if this is an isolated case. I'm using a Samsung galaxy S8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    application does not add by barcode. will scan barcode but not add the item without you inputting more data. too poor scan to add with it uploading all data would be amazing and is what i thought i was downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    This is useful for me and just what I required but the ads below the shopping list is blocking the bottom of the list so 3 stars for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    The pink add bar blocks the latest item on the list. Better to create it part of the bar so it doesn't interfere with functionality. Otherwise amazing ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Tried and tried to obtain it to load the quantity of the stuff I wanted to load and it would not. Seems like such a easy thing that should be clearly visible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    Want the ADD button was moveable. It sits over the quantity of an item making it hard to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    When extra categories are added, existing categorised stuff are decategorised and place out of order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry & grocery shopping list - Pantrify πŸ™Œ [App]  2020-3-29 14:12

    bit disappointed the reviews looked so amazing but i cant even add stuff to either the shopping list or the pantry list, uninstall..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386