Read canund social network reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all canund social network reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    it is amazing and better than Fb but I can't upload the pictures , when i test it shows error , how can i place a picture here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    For people who dont wish to use Facebook. Needs better UI but amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    It's amazing thanks guys.

    0  


    Add your opinion on canund social network or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Better than Facebook, not only alternative to Facebook. It only needs more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Bad. But what is this? To do the register the responsibles for this app told me to finalize the inscription I must to on the link that hypothetically they sent me to my email, but where are these emails and where is the link??? I've requested a dozen times this link but they don't have sent NOTHING. This fake social network is a joke to create laugh, ahahahahahah... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Love it! The next greatest social network up and coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Simple to use, exciting to learn more, thankful to be able to be me and be heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Preach truth 👊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    its a work in progress but its getting there hold up the amazing work and i love the fresh updates cant wait for more features thank you for giving people a platform when so a lot of obtain shut down real freedom of speech here and not as much misinformation like facebook!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    wont load past white screen to sign up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Amazing www service don't miss out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    its a work in progress but its getting there hold up the amazing work and i love the fresh updates cant wait for more features thank you for giving people a platform when so a lot of obtain shut down real freedom of speech here and not as much misinformation like facebook!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    wont load past white screen to sign up....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Amazing www service don't miss out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Very interesting and informative . This is how to search the true news and information. All of the mainstream media is propaganda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Better than Facebook, not only alternative to Facebook. It only needs more people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Preach truth 👊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Bad. But what is this? To do the register the responsibles for this app told me to finalize the inscription I must to on the link that hypothetically they sent me to my email, but where are these emails and where is the link??? I've requested a dozen times this link but they don't have sent NOTHING. This fake social network is a joke to create laugh, ahahahahahah... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Very interesting and informative . This is how to search the true news and information. All of the mainstream media is propaganda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    For people who dont wish to use Facebook. Needs better UI but amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    Love it! The next greatest social network up and coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network [App]  2019-11-29 13:42

    It's amazing thanks guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    it is amazing and better than Fb but I can't upload the pictures , when i test it shows error , how can i place a picture here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    Simple to use, exciting to learn more, thankful to be able to be me and be heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canund Social Network INC. [App]  2020-6-10 21:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake application not install your mobile 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    very......worst.....vest dupakur Apps rating000000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    it's a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    farzi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    isse ghatiya application kvi v Maine use ni kiya.. fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    gulshan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake please dont ഇതു പറ്റിപ്പാണ്

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    most worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    marchod application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Thanks For You

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    mohd iabal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    I have and fun with this application so far and I'm sure it can be even more fun once i learn how to use it better, I really like it so far the girls are attractive funny intelligent and of course sexy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake all fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    wrong apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake application add kuch aur deta hai kuch aur ha i isme ise mat karo fake application hai ye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    mother dicker🖕🖕🖕😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    CHOTU banna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    hi amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    I wish fresh Fb apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    fake fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    west application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network [App]  2019-2-6 13:15

    Hello Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playsee: Social Travel Network [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    When I test to center my face, It will create the camera go up so it says that I need to center my face. 😐 Should have happened to another person too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playsee: Social Travel Network [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    plavey so nice lil people look just like you & create video areas on the map. nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playsee: Social Travel Network [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playsee: Social Travel Network [App]  2019-7-22 13:18

    eww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    I am using this application from 2 years It was working excellent before. Now signing in take too much time, and after long time it gives error. Realy not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    this application is nothing but fun and android games people on it are not who they say there are also they have you go to another website call hangouts so they can ask for people android games people play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Sorry, method to a lot of fake profile from Africa hitting you up (4000 Mile's away) daily. Hornet is not doing enough for almost a year now, but instead created it even harder on their web portal to block profiles by adding another step. Want they would create it harder for fake profile to join (block Mac addresses) or block region IP's to disallow then profiles in another part of the world. Deleted acc after 2 years and deinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Recently I tried 1 month for the make batter version, but the add still coming in the notice and the worst is my post was deleted and said it infringement rules. Even though only my images chili out with mates in a café. Like seriously, there are some guy post his images with wet see through cotton covering his @#$% and nothing happen with the post. Haha maybe the moderator preferred the filthy and pervert themes rather than ordinary post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The application interface is good, but it has so much advertising you spend more time going through them than chatting with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    the ap sucks cant connect and wont upload pic. if i knew it was this horrible never would have tried. cant connect so cant contact suppot either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Slow,So a lot of Ads, Using much Data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    99% of the profiles are FAKE. Mostly from overseas who test to farm your data for marketing or sociological research. The application is also senselessly restrictive. Extreme censorship of WORDS on one's profile and posts. Not good app, among the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    this website sucks. its auto generated fake people. are there any true websites out there anymore. probably not. don't waste your time folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    My main problem with Hornet is the amount of i keep - at least 3-4 a day day and night. With no options to delete messages or report as spam, other legit messages are quickly overwhelmed by spams, and in the end i can't bother to check whatever fresh messages i obtain anymore. There are occasional on other dating apps too but usually nowhere near this amount. I wonder if Hornet is aware of this issue and is doing anything to reduce it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Recently there have been a slew of accounts. I have gotten 5 messages today alone. I'm tired of it. If something is done to filter accounts before they can notice (like maybe an email verification to be able to notice or even a to activate your account) then I might come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Inbox advertising and notifications for spam/advertisements is total BS! Not to mention the random 5 second commercials that lock the application until finished with embarrassingly loud melody making it impossible to be discreet while using the app. Also the ever show banner ads on top of giant ads within the grid of profiles, means sometimes 50% + of the screen is ads. It's just far too aggressive & ruins the experience. Worse than any application I've used. Deleted acc and uninstalled. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Lots of messaging, 10-15 messages every day, + all the adv. and "sponsored" content sold by the network. Now trying to become a 'social' network, showing some latest pictures on the main screen instead of being a dating / socializing application with people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    I obtain messages every few hours. Not from guys. From what I assume are robots asking me to visit some kind of dating www service or site. Before you can report them though they vanish. I don't think I can be bothered with this application until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Too a lot of noisy intrusive ads. Every 2 minutes! No targeting of the ads either, so no possibility of the ads being effective. Small functionality in version. Considering these problems, I hope everyone goes back to PlanetRomeo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The application was fine until I started to obtain spammed hundreds of times by some fake accounts! After a few weeks of trying to be patient about it, it's too annoying to me at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    More ad messages than messages from people. This application is literally just an application for ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    They totally failed to stop those spams and commercial ads…received +5 daily…serious concern about privacy and data breach…don't even bother using this app…delete immediately if you already have it…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    very amazing app, a lot of adds but all I all meet few guys there and had fun more away than one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The amount of fake profiles, & ads is unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    So a lot of messages from nameless profiles pushing spam. It's beyond annoying. Some of the features are good, but I'm not interested if this is 95% of what the application gives me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Poor now. So a lot of fake accounts sending messages. Can't even complain from within the application itself as you are directed to the website. So poor. I'm a premium member but am deleting anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Not good. Too a lot of bots users and nothing done by moderators. Comes to something when Grindr is a preferred option. Also a beta tester and nothing given back. Not amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Network App [App]  2019-8-22 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    THANKS TO RUNNING MAN. NOW IM ENJOYING IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    It's really cool, I love this application but there is a slightly issue for me about the k-dubbing part, because some people uses this application not just Koreans and we're not able to read, don't obtain me wrong, it's really cool application but it will be more cooler if it's has a romanised lyrics for those Non~korean to have fun more, thanks ♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I love the application but it's better if it has romanized lyrics for the k-dubbing. Overall, this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    always failed to play melody or video. it always says fail fail fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I like this application very much but I'm not korean so it is hard for me to understand the korean lyrics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Face result sometime works and sometime not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Omy god this application is really great!!! But can you atleast add some more korean on it? Please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kwai - Social Video Network [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I laik 😄😄😄

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386