Read canyons of light reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all canyons of light reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    College of the Canyons Mobile [App]  2019-1-16 21:11

    Amazing app. everything you need in one app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on canyons of light or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    Have not played it yet but heard amazing cuts on the DirectTV Fresh Age channel which is why I bought it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Amazing game, it crashes a lot but it's amazing for a android game that just came out. Future versions will be better I know, the android game is just in early development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game doesnt work. Level 1. The tutorial, shows a chop line in one area, but lettering saying to "cut here" in another area. Nowhere on the entire screen responds to swiping in any direction. If possible, would give 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's not fair to hide the targets behind the ads at the bottom of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It doesn't even go past level 1. Has a line to chop down but has chop here to the left of that. What's the point of advertising if the android games not even finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Horrible, how do you send out a android game that isn't even finished? Even worse, how do you create an ad for a android game that isn't finished?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    The android game wont allow you past level one. Just shows chop here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game shuts down at level 21 on tropical hills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    I cant even do anything on the first level like this android game is bull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    The first level doesn't even load. It seemed like a cool android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Its fun and tricky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game didn't work. Your android games broken!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    I really like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Method to a lot of ads I cant obtain through a lvl without getting harassed by "Raid Shadow Legends"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game worked amazing for me. Theres only one other android game like this and its garbage. This android game work better, better sounds, better colors and cuts properly. Finished all levels....hope to see more soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's a amazing game, but recently it's been glitching out on certain Tropical Hills levels. Right now, it's level 23. When I test to chop a certain board, it kicks me out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game seems fun and puzzles are well designed, however I cant progress any further than Tropical Hills Lv21 because cutting the right-side stuff hold causing the android game to crash. Unfortunately will have to stop playing until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Needs More lvls if you modernize it frequently you can add some creative items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It won't allow me go past level 1!!!! It needs to be fixed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    I had this android game on my apple I phone and was able to [email protected]#$%!. Why can't I finish it here? So not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    i thought this would be a fun game, but it dosent even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Nothing like the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Was amazing until I got to Tropical Hills lvl 21. Whever I would test to chop on the right side, it would crash. Finally got passed it and a few levels later, same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Super fun and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    I wish more like this 🙂💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    And every 2 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It won't allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Just started. We shall see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Love it 💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    like a mini vacation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    "Return to Spiritlands" is a amazing CD. So great, in fact, that it has, apparently, been re-released under a fresh title: "Ancient Canyons." If you already have "Return" -- you don't need this CD. If you don't have "Return" -- you do need this CD. Admittedly, some of it is a small synth-heavy for me, but the overall excellence and sophistication of sound is worth the flirtation with newage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    This is a very relaxing CD BUT it has the same playlist that is on Huling's "Return to Spiritlands."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    OK, the second chop alone, "Night on Hoskininni Plateau", is worth the of admission for this CD. My guess is that you will search this chop appearing over and over again on compilation CDs of the best of Native American melody in the near future. Have a listen to that one, and if it interests you, then I can assure you that you will have fun the rest of the CD as well. John Huling creates really fine Native American flute music, but it is not generally of the "solo flute with environmental sounds" category. Mr. Huling takes full advantage of other instrumentation to highlight the flute, especially making wise use of percussion instruments to complement the quality of the woodwind sounds. This CD, I believe, is the best of his efforts, like a fine flute, he is aging well with time. Give this CD a try, especially if you have fun contemporary, Native-inspired music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Can't finish tropical island level 21 android game keeps stopping crashing after you do the blue and empty the green when you chop to do the red it stops I will give 5 stars once this is fixed thanks for the fix I now give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game is terribly boring. Mainly exists to create you watch ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Tropical islands level 21 after getting the blue and getting rid of the green i cant slice the board thats angled it causes my android game to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game continues to crash on scene 2 level 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Android game shuts down at lvl 21, reset, reinstalled, no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    The first level wouldnt work right so how am suppose the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Just downloaded this android game says to chop here but doesn't work worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    This android game is so confusing and i hate it whoever created this android game needs to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    This android game doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's a entertaining application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Better and wetter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Wont allow you obtain passed level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Looks fun, but I gave up after the ads. Don't be so greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    So satisfing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    Huling's melody always soothes and relaxes me, wherever I am. I play his melody at home, at work, and in the car. If you like "new age" and Native American music, I highly recommend becoming a Huling fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    Just an FYI - melody on Ancient Canyons is the same as on John Huling's Return to Spiritlands CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Unbelievable game, very engaging. Who ever came up with this idea is simply a genius. Never seen anything like it. Mind blowing. Seems like a guy named Josh would come up with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Was fun until........... Can't obtain past level 21.. When you test and chop the right side piece the android game just force closes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Not a poor android game besides level 21keeps crashing and I cant play anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    An ad every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Water noise is satisfine and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's attractive and fun. But there doesn't need to be an ad every ten seconds/every two puzzles. That's too a lot of in to short a time. If you're gonna be annoying like, at least a one time payment option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Method to a lot of ads that you can't skip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Absolute trash can't even play. Won't allow you do anything on even the first level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    The android game is broken how dare you place out an unfinished android game where the FIRST STAGE CANT EVEN BE PLAYED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Like most others cant obtain past level 1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Why can't I turn off the vibration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It doesn't work. Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    fun video test and awesome graphics, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    There are people saying the android game crashes at lvl 21 tropical but I have had 0 problems with this game. That being said this is the single best puzzle android game I've ever played. Amazing graphics amazing creative video test so far no repetitive levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's a puzzle android game but it is very satisfying when you see the colors fuse so 4 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Most addictive android game i ever played not to simple not to hard and u dont have to nething awsome time assassin want there was more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    The android game wont stop crashing on level 21. It would be a really fun android game if it was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Garbage, crashes at level 21 any time I create a chop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Its bringing me out of the application again in the clocktower on level 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's fun cool for my children to playand it's scool like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's only my first 2 minute and I'm already really loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Cant do anything with first level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    I can't even do anything on the first level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Not very well Couldn't even do lvl 1 it wouldn't allow me chop anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Genuinely God aweful please don't obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    This is simple guys. I just this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Splash Canyons [App]  2020-3-29 15:57

    Beautiful amazing android game it's just an ad farm cant obtain into the android game without seeing an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    First time I've bought a CD by John Huling. It was recommended by my massage therapist. It is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ancient Canyons []  2020-1-18 23:20

    I recently visited the Heard Museum in Phoenix, Arizona, and spent several hours viewing latest to 1000+ year old Indian artifacts. I stopped by the bonus on my method out and there I sampled a score of various CD's from several various artists, none of which I was familiar with. Upon sampling John Huling's 'Ancient Canyons' I knew I wanted this CD. I was immediately able to interpret the sound of coyotes in the faroff distance as the faroff past calling and yipping at us and perhaps teasing us a bit. John Huling is able to create his flute give voice to ancient peoples calling across the gulf of time. The CD's mournful, layered melody and masterful flute caused me to imagine the ancient past. The CD is synthesized and new-agey, and I'm not, but I still enjoyed the experience. I found it to be relaxing, yet haunting, possessing a certain tension and to be somehow a small unsettling. I can't speak to Mr. Huling's intent, but I was caused to consider that this too shall pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Geology: A High-Altitude Tour of North America's Spectacular Volcanoes, Canyons, Glaciers, Lakes, Craters, and Peaks [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Outstanding photography; brief, accurate, and relevant outline of the geology; perfect selection of locales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Geology: A High-Altitude Tour of North America's Spectacular Volcanoes, Canyons, Glaciers, Lakes, Craters, and Peaks [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    Very interesting material and inspiring. But the lay out and general presentation is not doing it justices. Nice cover !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Geology: A High-Altitude Tour of North America's Spectacular Volcanoes, Canyons, Glaciers, Lakes, Craters, and Peaks [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    This is a terrific concept, but I found the text to be somewhat superficial. The book does begin with a rather amazing Geology 101" e photos are excellent. I hesitate to call them photography because most of them were made by layering "different digital processes" says the text. 100 features are covered, so most are short. Each has a brief "flight pattern," with suggestions for how to view the feature from the air--not how to look at it but where to fly to see it, sometimes not so easy.I was struck by several of them. The St. Anthony sand dunes in Idaho are intriguing. The White Sands in Fresh Mexico are the biggest gypsum sand field in the world. The Devil's Turret in Wyoming rises 1,200 feet up from the plain, And the section on the Yellowstone caldera is excellent,Much of the coverage is in the American West, but the book also contains such features as the Florida Keys, the Everglades, and the Finger Lakes. Features from Mexico and Canada are 's a quick read, and thetet seems to me to be to be a small superficial. But it's informative and does capture the wonderful diversity of North American geology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aerial Geology: A High-Altitude Tour of North America's Spectacular Volcanoes, Canyons, Glaciers, Lakes, Craters, and Peaks [Book]  2018-2-14 18:0

    This picture book is full of knowledge and amazing pictures. My best bed time book!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386