Read cap compatible 2pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cap compatible 2pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    Comfortable to ware for hours. Not so amazing if you were glasses though. The top corners of my glasses scuffed marks in the shield that eventually interfered with my view through the shield.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    I am very prone to sun burn so I test everything to protect myself from the sun. I use to wear oversized sun glasses to protect myself when driving (I reviewed one which covers half of my face and super comfortable to wear), but the side of my face could obtain burnt sometimes. Then I found this. It truely covers my whole face and doubles as sun glasses for driving. It does not affect driving at all as I was concerned before I got the product. It is very simple to place on and take off, and I just leave it in my car. It does not melt due to the exessive heat in the vehicle like one of my other sun face shields did. Highly recommend this to people who drive a lot, or likes hiking, and wish to prevent sun hurt and UV similar skin aging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    I love this product a lot! It looks amazing and does provide that additional small protection when worn with a amazing mask. And it fits me!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cap compatible 2pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    This shield sticks out so far from face, it is useless as a face shield for the virus purposes. And, they create you place on a mask anyway even if it did cover, so it hasn't been any use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    I loved this face shield and got numerous inquiries about where I bought it from but sadly it broke after only wearing it for a short while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    I like it! Having said that, if you wear glasses, then the mask doesn't come down below the chin which I feel is necessary (I am blind without my glasses). I'm thinking it might work amazing for a child because it is adjustable somI might see if my grandson would like to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    I'm beautiful disappointed. I received my shields, which I intend to use for work, and while one was in excellent condition, the second came with the movie already peeled off, and upon further Inspection, it's been used! There is a face print on it! You can clearly see the fogginess of someone's face oils from their nose on the plastic! This is so not sanitary and considering we're in a pandemic, not Covid compliant, or safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    I have over 30 various masks and have problem breathing in all of them this is perfect. It fits excellent and is extremely comfortable. The only downfall that I see is that the protective layering is stitched into the visor so to obtain all of the small pieces off you do have to spend sometime which is rather annoying but very worth it. It doesn't fog up and it's comfortable and you can breathe in it and yet your face is fully protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    This face shield is extremely comfortable, and an perfect alternative to wearing a face mask. This shield will not cause “oxygen deficiency” (unlike a mask) which can lead to serious health concerns. I wear prescription glasses and had absolutely no problems wearing this shield over them. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    T WILKER Sun Visor Cap UV Protection Adjustable Waterproof Fogproof Windproof (2Pack-Black) []  2021-3-19 21:11

    Much better than wearing a mask that makes me feel dyspic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    Okay so just got it out of the box and read thru the small booklet-download the application and it beautiful much walked me thru it! Super simple set up-I’m not totally poor at tech items but sometimes it gets confusing-NOT THIS! I highly recommend it and wanted to obtain a few more-but now I see they’re out and others are selling it at about 40$! I paid less than 8$! Although it’s amazing no method would I recommend them at that price-wait for my sellers to come back around- love this 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    I originally had purchased this item as a intelligent plug for my Christmas tree over the holidays. It was extremely simple to download the application and to set up the timer for the plug. It’s so much easier to use that those rolling dial plug timers!In fact, this plug worked so well that my mother wanted one for her Christmas tree. So I bought her one as well and being in her mid-sixties she found the application and installation fairly simple as well!During non-holiday season I use the plug for my bedside lamp. It turns on in the evening so I don’t have to turn on all the huge lights in my room. It’s nice because I have it go off around 10:30, which is a small reminder to me to end my screen time, at or before that time.I highly recommend product to anyone looking for a intelligent plug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    Comes with an application and it is connected to Alexa. Once you set it all up and name the outlet what you wish it does what it says it does. You can also set a schedule for the outlet. Our outlet (Christmas tree lights) come on at 8:20 am and obtain turned off at 10:00 pm, if we leave the house we just tell Alexa a to “Turn off christmas tree” as we are walking out the door. No fuss. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    It took me less than 2 mins to set it up and to connect it to my google home. Now I just tell Google to turn off the lamp and it does. No need to obtain up from my bed lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    I've been trying to create my life easier, if not simpler, by adding Home Automation... while ensuring that my wife is along for the ride. I required to create it so that a easy clamp lamp near my sofa could be voice controlled. I didn't feel like spending $20-40 on a intelligent bulb - although I have a few of those and love them. So, I looked for intelligent plugs and found this one for $10. It works with Google Assistant and it was relatively simple to setup. I do wonder how a lot of devices will end up with IP addresses in my house, though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

     This plug is amazing. I will definitely buy more for my apartment. So simple to install and works wonders. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    My Intelligent Life mini intelligent plug was simple to install and created my life easier while I was working late and my four dogs were home alone. I set it up on a timer on the mobile application and presto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    I love these plugs! My husband has visual impairment and I’m on a mission to create things easier for him to navigate. Voice commands through Alexa create life easier. I name the plug and then I can use it wherever we need it. This plug was most recently used on our Christmas tree. It can be set to tun off and in at certain times or just by a voice command. I will definitely buy more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    This is my first intelligent plug and I bought this as a trial and I’m very satisfied with the purchase. It super easy to use and the setup is a snap. I use it with the air wick plugins to place it on a cycle. It works with the intelligent life application an can with other intelligent devices. You won’t be dissapointed if you obtain the intelligent plug I am surely going to obtain others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gosund Smart Plug Compatible with Alexa, Google Home, Smart Outlet No Hub Needed (2Pack) []  2020-9-15 20:47

    En realidad me ha servido bien, no tengo quejas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    Bought these to obtain away from the "spot" light result of the other headlamps I have. They are almost useless up close. These have the light pattern I can use to work by and lights out to a decent distance (reflective stuff present up 100+ feet away). Lights up about 180 degrees out to 25' in the 'high beam' mode. The "spot" style lamps still have their use, but I think I'll be reaching for these headlamps much more often.Quality seems amazing and battery life reasonable. I have a few hours on them and still going powerful using 3 NiMH AAA o stuff they could improve upon. The headband seemed a bit tight until I adjusted it to the largest position. Comfortable, but since it's maxed out now for me, it could be kind of tight for others. My hat size is 7 3/8". Also, I don't see much use in the 'flashing' mode myself and could do without that feature. I know almost every lamp out there has that mode. Just means I need to push the button an additional time when turning the lamp off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    The on/off button is next to the battery door. You also have to touch the battery door to clip the unit to your hat. If you touch the battery door while feeling for the on/off button or attaching to your hat, the door slides off and falls to the ground. I've been re-attaching this door since I bought it. Also - the first of two troops has failed after 3 months. I'm already out ping for replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    Light is very bright, and worked extremely well for working on my tractor at night, or even helped during the day for additional light in shadow areas. Works very well for up close ever the strap is for children. I have a medium sized head, and the strap was beautiful tight when adjusted all the method out. The detents that keep the angle of the lamp are not very strong, jogging is out. Long distance viewing is impossible as this is a flood light not a spot light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    My company destroys/loses headlamps, trashing about 1/day for certain crawlspace demolition work, and at other times needs a really quality light source for extreme dark work environments where carrying work-lights is not safe. I go back an forth buying nice, expensive headlamps versus cheap/hoping they are nice. Over the years the "nice" ones have gotten flimsy, and the "cheap" ones have gotten nicer both in terms of light distribution and build quality. I think this head lamp is the sweet spot for us. The horizontal, linear array of LED wafers and the wide rectangular reflector make an evenly bright wide viewing zone excellent for the human face and horizontally placed eyes.We search our selves noticing items in the periphery rather than only in the ellipse we are staring at. Noticing our co-workers, and the hinge has FOUR yes 4 points of contact. Where the Milwaukee Breaks the TOMOL is strong. The Milwaukee light is related in light quality but they only latest an hour at most even though they are $40 each! I think I got these for $5 each.What a steal. We will see how they keep up to the tougher demolition and brutal treatment by my boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    Have used this a few times now on night time family hikes and cave exploration. Perfect value for the 4 pack. Little minus is that the manual says to remove batteries before storing, presumably because otherwise it will drain while being "off". If designed with a complete cutoff on off switch that would be more convenient.Edit: I tested one with a voltmeter and current drain in the off position was in the microamp range (noise range of my primary meter) so I decided I'll leave the batteries in for convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    My 15yo boy scout took this on a 7 day camp. He says it was the best thing ever. Stays securely on your hat brim, and is still shining as bright on the latest day as it did on the first. A lot of scouts asked where he got it. Lights on and hands free. Amazing item. The beam heads can angle down so you are not blinding everyone you look at. The hinge was quite stiff at first, needing 2 hands to tilt the lights. But by the time he returned from camp it had worn in enough that it was easily manipulated with one hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    I will be buying more of these for sure. I was very happy with the packaging of these lights. I was especially satisfied with how bright they are and they are comfortable enough to wear for shorter tasks when it is needed. Remember, these are not meant to light up half your neighborhood. If that is what you are expecting, then don't buy these. If you need them to light up your outside walkway to throw the trash out or maybe walk your dog, then these would be great. They are certainly bright enough to light up 10-20ft in front of you. In the middle of the day when our living room gets a lot of ambient light, I was still able to visibly see it light up a wall and cast a powerful enough shadow from stuff in front of the light. I would say that is plenty strong for most situations. I will be putting these in each of our rooms, tool bags, each vehicle, and several in our camping gear boxes. I would of course recommend that any that will be stored for a long period of time, it would be best to remove and shop the batteries. Thumbs up for these lights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    Amazing flashlight! (I didn't need the headband, but I've saved it for later possible use.) The light is nice and bright, and I like using a easy AAA battery (well, 3 of them) rather than a button battery. Perfect, and just what I wanted!This works amazing as a dog walking light (when I need to search the leavings) and also to slip in a suitcase for light in a strange hotel room. Or whatever.Edit: and I've since bought more and given out 19 as Christmas stocking fillers. One was used that afternoon, as somebody worked under a sink, on the plumbing. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    This is a fine inexpensive headlight set. I purchased these to see if the COB bulb type was any better than traditional LED. The fast respond for me is NO. I like the distance a led s:Bright immediate distance light.Easy access battery compartmentNice adjustable strap4 modes - must rotate thru all to shut r this price I can throw 1 in each kids like them just as well as my more expensive headlights! Cons: Beam is flood only, and about 20' or less at that. Ok for changing a tire or working with your hands, but not amazing for checking out whats out there. Headlight is identical to my Luminolite Ultralight 160 Lumen Cree Headlight, except for bulb, just single switch.,and has only white color. My luminolite is stored in my coat pocket with numerous other objects, and has come of pocket turned on on several occasions - this could happen with this light as well. On switch is hard to operate with gloves tteries not es create a medium loudness clicking noise when adjusting angle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TOMOL Clip Headlamp 5LED Rotatable Cap Hat Light Ball Cap Visor light Pocket Clip Light for Reading Hunting Camping Fishing 2Pack []  2020-7-10 20:25

    These headlights have 3 settings. It goes from high to medium, to strobe. I would definitely recommend these for anyone doing a night race. I got these for myself and some mates when we did a Zombie run together. It was a decent price. It just doesn't come with batteries. You will need 3 triple A batteries to use one of these. The strap is of a soft elastic material that just goes on your head. It's soft and reminds me of Under Armour stretchy material. The headlight themselves can fall off of the band, so you should just create sure that it is attached properly. I ran 3 miles in the cold on and off and did some obstacles. It stayed on beautiful well for me. It only got jostled once. I would definitely recommend this value package for things like night races. You won't feel poor if something happens to the headlight and you can share with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    I lost my gas cap. My vehicle was really not safe to drive because of the gas fumes. So, it is amazing to quickly obtain a replacement. It arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    I also just went off the picture and didn't fully read the description. Thought I was getting the cap. Doesn't support that it's the first one that pops up when you find for "Subaru Outback gas cap"Anyway, read descriptions is my takeaway.Other than, fast delivery and item is as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    amazing items very fast*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    I'll confess -- I didn't read the description properly and thought I'd ordered the entire gas cap. My Subaru's check engine light was on (with the cruise control light slowly flashing) and my garage was filled with fuel fumes every morning, so I thought I'd begin with the least expensive fix. The garage is no longer filled with fumes. The old seal didn't look poor when I replaced it, but the fresh seal certainly created a difference. Changing the seal was easily done by hand, no tools required. My check engine light still hasn't gone out, but it's an old Subaru and probably needs extra work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    2013 Outback had CEL on with P0453 code. Took the vehicle to the dealer, but didn't search anything wrong. They restart the light, but CEL came back after refueling the car. So I searched Amazon and found this. Replaced existing seal with RKX seal, then went through about five ignition begin and stop cycles. Eventually CEL went away. RKX seal seems a bit softer than OEM. With RKX seal, you can over-tighten your gas cap if you force yourself, so be careful. Only time will tell for how long this fresh seal will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    Excellent, I was able to fix the error light and restart the code. Cheaper even buying a gas cap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    Very primary cap, no frills. Keeps gas in, dirt out. Fit my 2009 Subaru Forester.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    I have a various size gas cap seal than what I ordered which was my error. However, it fit around my gas cap snuggly and did the job of removing my check engine light on my 2013 Subaru Impreza. I felt the difference when twisting on the gas cap compared to the worn down one. I'd recommend buying this if you have the evap code appear. Of course create sure you twist the cap right and clean off debris if any.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RKX replacement gas cap seal. Compatible with Subaru 42031AJ000 42031AG000 []  2020-6-25 18:56

    Tried changing the Gas cap seal on my Outback to support take care of the Check Engine light issue. It didn't go off as I started getting other unrelated errors, so not sure if this fixed anything?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    I was hospitalized 6 years ago, and now have a go-bag ready, in case it happens again. At my age, it's a possibility. The short cords are a true problem, and one will stay packed, ready if needed. These cords are very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    I have been looking for additional long charging cables for a while. These are exactly what I have been looking for! They are fast charging as well so that was a gift I did not anticipate. They fit my phone and the PS4 controllers. They arrived earlier than expected and undamaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    I used these cables to hold my phone charges during a hospital stay They've been pulled, yanked, run over countless times (by a 900# hospital bed every time they moved me for an x-ray or cat scan), and kept on e braided weave definitely protected the cable for the 2.5 months of abuse while I was in the hospital. A cable without the braid wouldn't have lasted a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    Quick shipping and item was exactly what was expected and advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    The cords on my PS4 controller obtain a lot of abuse: stepped on, tripped over, etc. The woven cloth cord covering is a excellent solution for this. To say nothing of the convenience of a 15' cord!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    My favorite length cable period. It's plenty long without becoming a trip hazard. I'm never in a position in which I need anything more. It carries the charge super good. Unlike other cords, I've never had these go loose or not fit snuggly. That's a large advantage with this brand. I've bought like ten over time and have never regretted it or considered another option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    This product charged my phone once a day at is cord has stopped charging my phone ,it starts and stops all night long .It’s been 40 days snd no longer ry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    Quick shipping and item was exactly what was expected and advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    My favorite length cable period. It's plenty long without becoming a trip hazard. I'm never in a position in which I need anything more. It carries the charge super good. Unlike other cords, I've never had these go loose or not fit snuggly. That's a large advantage with this brand. I've bought like ten over time and have never regretted it or considered another option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    These cables lasted a month until the little clamps within the connector stopped popping out. The cable had been inserted and removed from a PS4 controller a handful of times, then the cable just wouldn't stay in the controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    I used these cables to hold my phone charges during a hospital stay They've been pulled, yanked, run over countless times (by a 900# hospital bed every time they moved me for an x-ray or cat scan), and kept on e braided weave definitely protected the cable for the 2.5 months of abuse while I was in the hospital. A cable without the braid wouldn't have lasted a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    Perfect product, amazing seller! I ran into a issue with this product after a few months; however, I contacted them and they responded right away and gave me a refund. I ordered a replacement set and they are very nice cables. Buy with confidence, this is a reliable seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    The cords on my PS4 controller obtain a lot of abuse: stepped on, tripped over, etc. The woven cloth cord covering is a excellent solution for this. To say nothing of the convenience of a 15' cord!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    Perfect product, amazing seller! I ran into a issue with this product after a few months; however, I contacted them and they responded right away and gave me a refund. I ordered a replacement set and they are very nice cables. Buy with confidence, this is a reliable seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    I have been looking for additional long charging cables for a while. These are exactly what I have been looking for! They are fast charging as well so that was a gift I did not anticipate. They fit my phone and the PS4 controllers. They arrived earlier than expected and undamaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    These cables lasted a month until the little clamps within the connector stopped popping out. The cable had been inserted and removed from a PS4 controller a handful of times, then the cable just wouldn't stay in the controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    Two broke within 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    This product charged my phone once a day at is cord has stopped charging my phone ,it starts and stops all night long .It’s been 40 days snd no longer ry disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-9 20:19

    Two broke within 3 weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSeekerKit USB Cable 15ft Extra Long Braided Micro USB Charging Cords [2Pack] Compatible for Android/Windows/PS4 Controller/Samsung Galaxy s7 s6 Plus and More(Black) []  2020-12-26 20:29

    I was hospitalized 6 years ago, and now have a go-bag ready, in case it happens again. At my age, it's a possibility. The short cords are a true problem, and one will stay packed, ready if needed. These cords are very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    Literally can not tell a difference between these and dji covers. And at a fraction of the price. Super simple replacement t part to install.If you’ve lost one of yours, then you definitely need to buy these because having that cover on there makes a large difference in visibility.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    Fit's perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    Work perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    Excelente producto, plió con lo esperado según precio y referencias de compradores y vendedor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    Amazing as new

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    It is what it is suppose to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    Plastic fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    WAs thrilled to search these replacement parts, as when 1 of mine broke I thought I'd have to send the drone off for repair. They came quickly, fit perfectly, and were easy to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    I'm so glad these were available. Parts appear to be OEM. Fits perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RCstyle Compatible with DJI Spark Original Light Cover Arm LED Lamp Cap Replacement Spare Part []  2021-4-7 22:45

    The Spark is a amazing lil drone. It's so little and can go anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought this swim cap because the chlorine in my pool dries my hair out bad! I’m 5”4 and have thick hair that sits above my hip & when I place my hair in a bun, it held up well. It was a small hard to place on & it tugged a small at my head but after putting it on, all was well. When I place it on again the day after, I place a small leave in conditioner and it felt a lot better (didn’t feel the tugging). After swimming I did message that the hair near my forehead and the towards the nape of my neck was wet, but I didn’t mind. I would recommend this product if you wish to protect your hair from chlorine but don’t mind it getting a small wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Used for first time and I'm impressed! I always wet my hair before swimming as this helps protect it even if chlorinated water touches it, I have bleached hair and this stops your hair soaking up as much chlorine as if it were e cap fit unbelievable and I tucked hair under as per p didn't leak water at all and kept my hair safe from the chlorine, I go swimming a few time a week so will continue to use but I'm very impressed so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I bought this swim cap because I've been swimming much more frequently this summer and my hairstylist was fast to message the signs of hurt occurring from this and urged me to take measures to protect my locks. I use leave-in conditioner under the cap (as suggested by my sister, who used to swim in school) so it acts like a treatment and protection at the same time. A bit of water does seem to obtain through due to my head size or lack of experience wearing something like this, but the comfort and quality are enough to outweigh that for me and leave a 5-star review. I'd purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Got these for my girls 5&9 to support hold there hair dry they love them and it did the job so satisfied as i really did not know which swim to obtain as we are fresh to swimming and they have very puffy thick hair ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Amazing quality material, not good product. I purchased the swim cap to hold my hair dry. I expected minimal water, however my hair was completely soaked. On another swim, I shifted the swim cap, maybe I placed it on incorrectly.... No ditional information:I have thick natural hair. I pulled my hair back into a tight bun before putting on the swim cap. I swam normal drills in the pool, no diving or aggressive water not recommend to hold hair dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    Amazing swim cap! I have long blonde hair I wish to protect from chlorinated water. This does a amazing job and keeps my hair mostly dry while I lap swim. Does a much better job than the Nike long hair swim cap I have and is more 's still a swim cap so it's still awkward to place on but does the job of keeping hair mostly dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    With a severe hip and lower back injury swimming has been my only means of exercise. I swim 3-5 days a week, which takes a toll on my color treated hair. Everyone told me to buy a swim cap, so I did. I bought the DSANE in blue and I love it! I LOVE the silicone feel of the cap that reduces pulling my hair. It is simple on and off and stays place when it is on my head. The additional room for my long, thick hair is so nice instead of having to have to scrunch it all in. I highly recommend this cap if you have never tried one. They are super comfortable and keep well on your head to protect your hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I have not purchased a swimming cap in two decades, but when I received this one based on the reviews, I was totally satisfied. It fit just excellent and they added a nose clip with ear plugs. My life for swimming everyday is complete. The comfort was an item I was afraid of but to my amazement its extremely comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This swimming cap was initially bought for my beach holiday. I was so glad that once I place it on and went into the sea, the cap provided a decent seal around my head and ears, and surprisingly none of the salt water got through to my hair. It's the best swimming hat I have owned. I expected a bit of water to seep under the cap but luckily there wasn't a trace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Womens Silicone Swim Cap for Long Hair,3D Ergonomic Design Silicone Swimming Caps for Women Kids Men Adults Boys Girls with Ear Plug and Nose Clip (2pack Black&Gray) []  2020-1-27 1:16

    i bought this cap for myself, i have been using this for a few days now, it helps me hold my hair safe from all the chlorine pool water. Before the water in the pool used to bleech my hair, whatever coloring i did in my hair, was getting faded within days, but after using this cap, i am very happy, no more dry hair from swimming in the pool water. now i can have fun swimming, i recommend this cap to everyone, it keeps my long hair intact, and it will not warm my hair up too.ear plugs and nose plugs are a plus, i always use ear plugs. its durable and keeps water away from my ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (55mm) []  2020-1-22 2:35

    These caps fit perfectly. What a deal to obtain four, because I may very well lose another one. The caps are sturdily made. The clips are simple to search to remove the cap from the lens. I love the feature of the elastic band that fits around the lenses. That way, the lens cap can be completely removed when desired, such as using the camera on a tripod. The dot that self-sticks to the lens cap is not a very permanent mount, but I use E6000 glue to attach it and I know it will not accidentally disengage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Cap, Fuel Cap Replace 52124512AA, 52030433AB Compatible with Chrysler Aspen Pacifica Town and Country Voyager, Dodge Caravan Durango Grand Caravan Nitro, Jeep Commander Grand Cherokee Liberty []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Proper fit for my 2008 Aspen The lanyard pops right in and doesn't allow go (yet)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gas Cap, Fuel Cap Replace 52124512AA, 52030433AB Compatible with Chrysler Aspen Pacifica Town and Country Voyager, Dodge Caravan Durango Grand Caravan Nitro, Jeep Commander Grand Cherokee Liberty []  2020-1-25 11:46

    Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52mm Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (52mm) []  2020-1-17 2:58

    First the review. The product came just as described. The plastic doesn't feel cheap, it's solid and the springs on them are not too hard or too soft. I've had several other kinds of caps like these and they always felt clanky, cheap and thin but these ones are just right. For the price you can't go wrong with this. The second thing I would like to point out is the customer service. I was accidentally sent the wrong size lens cap at first. On the day the pack arrived I messaged the company letting them know I was sent the wrong size caps. Mind you this all happened over the weekend and a representative got back to me right away. The rep asked me a few questions but I wasn't able to answer until the next morning and to my surprise they got back to me that day as well as letting me know that they were going to send me another set of caps in the right size and that I could hold the ones I was sent on accident free of charge. Kudos to the reps over at CAMKIX a lot of the time I don't expect to hear from customer service over the weekend and their speedy replies was like a breath of new air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52mm Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (52mm) []  2020-1-17 2:58

    I liked the price for the 4-pack lense packs, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the materials. The caps feel sturdy and well made. The fit on my Cannon lenses seem amazing and solid. It's a small various from my Cannon lense caps, but these are a universal cap style. They have not popped off accidentally and I'm confident they won't in the future, they fit on solidly. I like the attachment string/elastic/sticker. The sticker part had massive duty sticky to attach to the lense caps that promises to keep long term (I can't promise it'll keep for years, but it looks good, it's certainly amazing now), the string and elastic are heavier duty than I expected which is a huge deal, since my family tends to lose lense caps, and these look like they will keep up for a long time. This is the best lense caps purchase I've created in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Tank Cap Assembly Replaces 77300-06040, 7730006040 Compatible with Toyota - 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Matrix, RAV4, Tacoma, ES350, GS350, GS460 and More []  2020-11-16 18:55

    Updated: Stopped working after a couple weeks. It clicks but does not seem to fit properly so I continue to obtain an evap error thrown. Maybe defective or not a amazing fit for my 2005 Corolla. Changing from 5 to 2 stars as it seems sturdy and may work with other vehicles.Original review:The gas cap on my 2005 Toyota Corolla recently broke - spinning indefinitely without ever locking. I ordered this replacement and it works perfectly. The tank is well sealed so I should not obtain a check engine light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Tank Cap Assembly Replaces 77300-06040, 7730006040 Compatible with Toyota - 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Matrix, RAV4, Tacoma, ES350, GS350, GS460 and More []  2020-11-16 18:55

    2007 Toyota SiennaCheck engine light came on along with Traction Control lights. Research said it was the gas cap and sure enough it was. Super simple install (no tools needed). Screwed on, started vehicle and no more lights. OEM quality . Buy this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Tank Cap Assembly Replaces 77300-06040, 7730006040 Compatible with Toyota - 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Matrix, RAV4, Tacoma, ES350, GS350, GS460 and More []  2020-11-16 18:55

    Identical to the original cap on my 2010 Tundra. I tried to tell them apart but they are exact. Cap functions perfectly and cured my check engine light for a little evap leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52mm Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (52mm) []  2020-1-17 2:58

    These caps fit perfectly. What a deal to obtain four, because I may very well lose another one. The caps are sturdily made. The clips are simple to search to remove the cap from the lens. I love the feature of the elastic band that fits around the lenses. That way, the lens cap can be completely removed when desired, such as using the camera on a tripod. The dot that self-sticks to the lens cap is not a very permanent mount, but I use E6000 glue to attach it and I know it will not accidentally disengage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (55mm) []  2020-1-22 2:35

    First the review. The product came just as described. The plastic doesn't feel cheap, it's solid and the springs on them are not too hard or too soft. I've had several other kinds of caps like these and they always felt clanky, cheap and thin but these ones are just right. For the price you can't go wrong with this. The second thing I would like to point out is the customer service. I was accidentally sent the wrong size lens cap at first. On the day the pack arrived I messaged the company letting them know I was sent the wrong size caps. Mind you this all happened over the weekend and a representative got back to me right away. The rep asked me a few questions but I wasn't able to answer until the next morning and to my surprise they got back to me that day as well as letting me know that they were going to send me another set of caps in the right size and that I could hold the ones I was sent on accident free of charge. Kudos to the reps over at CAMKIX a lot of the time I don't expect to hear from customer service over the weekend and their speedy replies was like a breath of new air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (55mm) []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Womp womp woommpWhat amazing is a keeper if it can hold itself together? Beautiful surprised how poorly these things are assembled. The lens caps themselves appear to be decent, but the keeper just fell apart after a few days of use. Looks like the string is just shoved between the cheap foam tape and the plastic cover.... not secure at all. Maybe some glue would have helped... and probably how I am going to salvage it.. but seriously useless if it’s just going to fall apart this easily resulting in me losing the lens alternate headline for this review would be... “Doesn’t take a rocket scientist to design a lens cap keeper... but apparently it takes someone smarter than a Chinese factory”.... But that was too long...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (55mm) []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I lost 2 of the Canon lens caps for my T5 Rebel DSLR camera. I purchased this package of 4 as a replacement. I was specifically looking for something with an attachment to hold the lens cap with the camera. I'd often slip my old lens caps into my pockets or backpack and lose them. Not to mention, the Canon ones fit a small loose and were easily bumped off on more than one occasion. I travel often and take my Canon on hikes and other outdoor adventure ese replacement lens caps do the job, although they aren't quite what I was expecting. There is a little adhesive circle to attach the the back of the lens cap. This is attached to a little string and an elastic band. The elastic band is meant to go around the lens body - this is how the lens cap stays "attached" to the ere are additional strings included with the lens caps and there is a little hole drilled through the lens cap that would let you to thread the additional strings through it. I'm just not sure how to attach it to my camera?These aren't quite what I was looking for, but they'll work. I'm excited to have lens caps for my camera again and to hopefully hold them attached!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Cap Replace 52100552AG, 5210 0552AG, 52030387AB, 52030387AA Compatible with 2003-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK, 2003-2006 Wrangler TJ []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Amazing quality! It looked exactly like the factory unit and stopped the gas cap light from coming on in both our 2007 and 2013 Jeep Wranglers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Tank Cap Assembly Replaces 77300-06040, 7730006040 Compatible with Toyota - 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Matrix, RAV4, Tacoma, ES350, GS350, GS460 and More []  2020-11-16 18:55

    2007 es350 LEXUS fits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52mm Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (52mm) []  2020-1-17 2:58

    The stuff were beautiful much as expected. They are in one sense a true bargain, as the cap itself holds tighly to the lens/filter threads. However, be aware that the nylon tethers attach to the lens-cap by a thin adhesive disk. One of the Amazon reviews noted that this adhesive disk can become detached resulting in loss of the lens-cap. I peeled up the adhesive disc and applied a droplet of "Gorilla Glue" on either side of the disk to create certain it would not detach. In addition the elastic fabric loop that holds the tether onto the lens (like a rubber band) is affixed to the nylon tether through a tough plastic cup. Since I noticed the cup had come off on one or two of the units, and the elastic fabric ends were getting frayed, I applied another droplet of glue inside the cup and stuffed the elastic fabric in with a set of needle tweezers. After a couple hours when the glue hardened I had 4 reliably solid lens covers that I think are unlikely to fall off and obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lens Cap Bundle - 4 Snap-on Lens Caps for DSLR Cameras - 4 Lens Cap Keepers - Microfiber Cleaning Cloth Included - Compatible Nikon, Canon, Sony Cameras (55mm) []  2020-1-22 2:35

    The stuff were beautiful much as expected. They are in one sense a true bargain, as the cap itself holds tighly to the lens/filter threads. However, be aware that the nylon tethers attach to the lens-cap by a thin adhesive disk. One of the Amazon reviews noted that this adhesive disk can become detached resulting in loss of the lens-cap. I peeled up the adhesive disc and applied a droplet of "Gorilla Glue" on either side of the disk to create certain it would not detach. In addition the elastic fabric loop that holds the tether onto the lens (like a rubber band) is affixed to the nylon tether through a tough plastic cup. Since I noticed the cup had come off on one or two of the units, and the elastic fabric ends were getting frayed, I applied another droplet of glue inside the cup and stuffed the elastic fabric in with a set of needle tweezers. After a couple hours when the glue hardened I had 4 reliably solid lens covers that I think are unlikely to fall off and obtain lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Tank Cap Assembly Replaces 77300-06040, 7730006040 Compatible with Toyota - 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Matrix, RAV4, Tacoma, ES350, GS350, GS460 and More []  2020-11-16 18:55

    I order the fuel cap based on the recommendation from the web website and it did not fit. I returned it and order the fuel cap based on the pictures. My fuel cap required to screw in and the recommended one had to be pushed and clicked in. My 2nd replacement works great. Just have to be careful and compare the pictures to your actual fuel cap connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Tank Cap Assembly Replaces 77300-06040, 7730006040 Compatible with Toyota - 4Runner, Avalon, Camry, Corolla, Highlander, Matrix, RAV4, Tacoma, ES350, GS350, GS460 and More []  2020-11-16 18:55

    Item as described! Replacing an old one for Toyota FJ Cruiser 2007! Can’t tell the difference from the oem! Performance is perfect and high quality after shop gas cap! Highly recommended price wise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Cap Replace 52100552AG, 5210 0552AG, 52030387AB, 52030387AA Compatible with 2003-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK, 2003-2006 Wrangler TJ []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Had check engine light for fuel code and bought this first before moving on to the evap canister, fuel lines leaks and seals. No more check engine worked and fit well no problems light went away 100 or so miles after install and passes inspection. Took a while to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Allmotorparts Gas Cap, Fuel Cap Replace 52100552AG, 5210 0552AG, 52030387AB, 52030387AA Compatible with 2003-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK, 2003-2006 Wrangler TJ []  2020-1-30 20:46

    Fits my 2011 jeep wrangler perfectly. Took seconds to install

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386