Read capas swim training fins comfortable silicone swimming floating flippers short blade build leg strength reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all capas swim training fins comfortable silicone swimming floating flippers short blade build leg strength reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    They are quite light weighted and fitting is perfect. I use them all the time and they look a quite long lasting. Overall a thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought these fins for pool practice on freestyle and dolphin kicks since I had issue with my legs sinking. These fins are short enough to let near normal kicking feel and they fixed my flute kicks. I feel more on how my feet positioned and they also support me to swim faster. They are very helpful for my swimming practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    These fins are excellent for our swim spa....I obtain a really amazing workout and with some webbed gloves, I obtain a lot better workout. Would recommend using their sizing list rather than the drop-down size box for better accuracy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on capas swim training fins comfortable silicone swimming floating flippers short blade build leg strength or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I've been a recreational swimmer for decades, but recently I've decided to enhance my skill by learning bilateral breathing. Breathing on both sides of your body while you are swimming creates smooth, even strokes; gives you better balance and develops uniform muscles. These fins will support me learn this technique. I wear a male US size 10 shoe and purchased size L fins, They fit very well and are comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    My shoe size is 9 and I got this pair in size large. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable. They don’t chop into the ankles like other fins. I use them to swim laps to strengthen my legs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    These have held up well and are comfortable. I've been able to use them without socks. These are not much longer or wider than my feet, so there's not a lot of added thrust, but it's enough. I swim laps for an hour every day and have been using this pair for about a month. They replaced a pair of Speedo fins that spilt begin under the stress of lap-swimming in less than a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Amazing for building up my ankle strength in begin ocean swimming after spine surgery for right ankle has been chronically sore from calf tightness and weak muscles after I was out of commission from an L5S1 disc herniation. After surgery it wouldn't stop cracking. Swimming was an option for me for recovery. I lost calf muscle mass in my right leg, so my leg strength and flexibility was poor. These short fins have been really helpful in giving me a better workout during my swim. They are not too long, so doesn't damage to kick. My pain level has dropped more drastically in one swim with these on, then several swims without this on. Definitely a amazing purchase. I feel the fins are giving me a better leg e one complaint I do have is they do leave a red indentations at the top of my foot after a swim. No skin has been broken and the irritation goes away within the hour. I believe this is from the hardness of the fin material. I have the correct size for my foot and I never feel like they'll slip off in the middle of a swim. However if you don't like them tight then maybe pass on this or size up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Overall, I found that these fins worked as they were supposed to and they fit my foot really well. I decided to create a short video because I found it fun to play around with. The shipping was amazing because it was nicely packaged and it even came with a little bag! I was very surprised. These fins not only look great, but they also feel amazing too. Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought two pair to try the size; I ended up going one size up. These are a thick sturdy silicone; not pliable/flimsy like a swim cap. Typically in a form fit/dress scenario I would go with and 8.5 wide shoe, 9.5 for me running, and based on the size dimensions on the chart, I selected the size with a 1-2mm over my self measured exact foot size. Then I also selected/ordered the next size up. When I received both, I tried the smaller (purported my size by chart) was too tight. The silicone was cold from being out doors in the box and was a bit stiff and cutting on the top (instep) of my foot; this would be a chafe problem in the pool after a while. Switched to the larger pair, and they slipped on a small easier but almost felt too roomy. I took the larger pair into the pool (80deg) and they went on easy. The foot cup held them firmly in place, the did not slip off, and just as necessary they were comfortable, and did not feel loose after 30-40 minutes of laps. Going on 6 weeks and they are still awesome. So measure your foot, use the chart, prepare to go a size up. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Swim Training Fins Comfortable Silicone Swimming Flippers Short Blade Build Leg Strength (Grey, XS (US Male 3.5-5 US Female 4.5-6)) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I bought them two weeks ago and have used them only a couple of times. My kicks have already been improved a lot. I think they are essential for anyone who wants to learn free style kicks. I just bought one pair for my wife, W, I usually wear US 10.5 for casual shoes (for example Skechers or Ecco) and US 11.5 for running/hiking shoes (e.g. Asics or Salomon). I bought a XL (US 10.5-11.5) and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    To begin off, I would like to say that I am a competitive swimmer and I have practices every day of the week. We have recently been requiring short fins instead of long fins and I have been looking for a pair since the begin of latest month. Most of the fins available are great, but they are very expensive. I have had pairs of fins from Arena, Speedo, and TYR but they have cracked after extended use. With these fins, they are a quarter of the price and they also keep up very well partly due to their more flimsy nature (explained later).When wearing these fins, I got a size L, I would suggest them for more casual use or technique based training instead of speed. My only complaint is that these fins are a small floppy but then again, I didn't buy competitive fins, I bought training fins and at the $15 or so price range, the value is great. These fins are really simple to just slip on so casual pool use would be super practical too! I also love how these fins come with a small mesh bag. When putting these into my equipment bag, it reduces a lot of clutter since these have their own bag and can slip in and out together.Overall, amazing product, and these fins are excellent for a casual swimmer or snorkeler who is looking for high quality, at a cheap price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    These fit my son really well. He’s a shoe size 3/4. The color was super cute and real to the picture(we got sea foam green). I would recommend these for children to have fun in the pool or go in the ocean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Just got it mainly for its low price point I got here. Fits my feet (I got the XL Size for my size 12 feet size) correctly and tight enough. Especially from the back side, it is able to keep firmly my feet and thereby I am able to use it in my cardio swimming sessions without fear of losing them in water. Their silicon rubber material is created of very amazing quality thick rubber and is manufactured to latest long time. Their front locations are wide enough to let gliding through water easily and this is also yet another amazing manufacturing quality I an added bonus, it came inside a nice carry on mesh bag which is suitable to use during the beach outing with my family once this COVID-19 pandemic ends. Hopefully I will be able to use these Snorkel fins in true seas expedition which is 1 of my bucket list activities for r its right fit from both back and front side inside these snorkel fins coupled with its 1 low cost, they are really helping me exercise well through swim sessions at my gym and that is my cash worth. Worthy for a amazing praise here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Very well made, grandson loves them. I got these in size xs and they work perfectly for my younger grandchild, he is 4. He loves these fins, and he just cracks me up walking in these on the method to the pool. I would buy them again, and highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I bought arena short blade swim fins before then I returned them because they were uncomfy(hard silicone material) Later, I bought these things without knowing if they’re amazing or not. After the first use,I found out immediately. I wore them to swim in the lake. They were so flexible and comfy so that I felt as if they were parts of my body.I freely moved like a mermaid.Highly recommend to test them ’re gonna love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

     I bought these fins for my niece, she loves them, my sister tells me that you wish to use them all the time even outside the pool Hahahahah. they are comfortable and do not damage her feet. They contain a practical mesh bag for carrying. I'll be updating the images when my sister shares them with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I recently discovered that i love swimming and diving . And I decided to obtain this fins while I go out diving. First of all, I totally love the quality of the fins. And secondly, it fits me so well perfectly. It’s nor tight nor loose but the exact size. I checked other fins too but this one was affordable as well as it has amazing quality. I cannot wait to take these to my vacations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Gotta say my children love these. The little fits my 8 and 10 year old perfectly. Also works well and seem to be well constructed. Used 2 days in the pool so far without any issues. Like all things I hope they last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

     fits well, works well. Little enough you dont have to wslk backwards, but works well in the water. Planning to use this for snorkeling and will be just enough in salt water and little enough to fit in little wet bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gintenco Snorkel Fins, Swim Training Fins for Snorkeling Swimming Diving, Floating Fins Comfortable Swim Flippers Travel Size with Bag for Adults Men Women Kids []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It's comfortable to wear this swim training fins. I'm a woman in size 6.5. It's just right to buy the M size and it won't be loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    PROS:1.) Quality of material was amazing for the price.2.) Arrived on time.3.) Exactly as advertised.4.) Worked amazing while vacationing in Hawaii.5.) ADJUSTABLE STRAPS were awesome; were able to share with NS:1.) DID NOT use swim socks or swim shoes which caused blistering.2.) Not too comfortable for people with WIDE FEET; damage my feet after about an hours use.3.) Although VERY DURABLE, requires BREAKING IN as with any other shoe like item I suppose, first time use may be considered very STIFF for GGESTION FOR OTHERS:1.) GREAT QUALITY FOR THE PRICE, but I would suggest maybe purchasing SWIM SOCKS or SWIM SHOES to support prevent blistering on your feet and ankles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

     I have a size 12 mens foot and these L-XL size fins fit very comfortably with room to accommodate larger foot sizes with the adjustable straps, my forefoot is snug but not tight in the rubber part. In the size chart it says size 13 max but I would guess you could probably even fit a size 14 in these. These are smaller sized fins which are amazing for snorkeling and traveling with them. I have some other Genesis fins for scuba but they are just too huge to travel with and barely fit into a huge suitcase. When you go to the beach it can cost like 8-15$ just to rent fins, mask, and snorkel. I highly recommend just buying a pair of fins like this with a mask and snorkel to travel with and it will save you a lot of cash in the long run.I haven't tested them out in the ocean yet as I live in the desert but will modernize you on how they did when I take these to the beach for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Been using these for about a month now, mostly for training, and they've been wonderful. They fit just right for me based off the scale they provided (s/m for me) and haven't given me any problem in the water. Quality feels sturdy and nothing seems to be wearing down after first month of use, especially considering it's not a 'name' brand. The few times I stood out of the water with them on they were comfortable on the soles of my foot but it'll depend on the person how much they hold these on outside of the pool or between locker rooms. I'll test and hold an modernize but really satisfied with these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I had never thought of using fins for swim training until now. These are simple to carry, fit well, are comfortable, do not rub versus anything, and are a amazing method to add resistance to your kick training and free style. Mixing up the workout, sometimes going with, sometimes without. It feels like legs are getting stronger and more coordinated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are amazing flippers. They are soft, so do not rub your feet raw. They also flex well for amazing movement. One flaw, unfortunately, is that the plastic clasp can fall off when the snap is disengaged. Do not attempt to unsnap in the water or you WILL lose the plastic piece required for the snap to fasten to the flipper. We lost one on the first use, making one flipper junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I bought one pair of these in size S/M to see if they would work for my husband and I. My feet are on the smallest side of the measurement range and his are on the biggest side of the measurement range. They would work for me, but would not have been comfortable AT ALL. They do, however, work just fine for my husband. However, they are very wide. We both have very wide feet and they were borderline too wide for us. As it turns out, they will work for my husband, but if your feet are on the little side of the size-range given or if you have narrow feet, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    I wear a size 11.5 or a 12 shoe and these (L/XL) were just perfect. I have a couple of corns on my toes that rub a bit, so I wear a nylon sock just to stop the rubbing. But, most people could probably skip the socks. The fins would be PERFECT for travel as they are beautiful little (I travel with a 19 inch bag and they fit with plenty of room to spare.) but they are beautiful effective for snorkeling. The strap system isn't the most sophisticated, and I don't imagine they'll latest for years, but for the money...they are amazing if you're going to go on a beach vacation or cruise. As a side note...there are a number of various fins here on Amazon with various names/vendors, where the fins look exactly the same...because they are. This company must create the same fins for a lot of various companies, but that doesn't diminish how I feel about them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    When these arrived yesterday, one of the fins was bent. I was afraid this would not straighten out by the time I required them. I was able to bend them back and placed a massive object on them and that seemed to do the for functionality, these things are great, they are easily adjustable, easily placed (make sure to obtain your foot and the flippers wet to help) onto your foot and secured..When I got in the water, these things created me move well through the water, I was able to obtain to both ends of the pool faster than anyone else there.If you're looking for comfort and functionality, these are the flippers for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    Very comfortable and simple to take on and off once I turned backwards to the waves! I am not a hard core snorkeler so I can’t attest to how they would work in begin seas, but for use where you walk in and snorkel around coves, they worked amazing for me and my husband. I was concerned about the straps snapping as other reviewers mentioned, but we had no trouble. They are rubber, so you have to be careful not to pull so hard you would break them, but that is common sense. I loved having my own equipment - would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAPAS Snorkel Fins, Swim Fins Travel Size Short Adjustable for Snorkeling Diving Adult Men Womens Kids Open Heel Swimming Flippers []  2019-12-31 19:29

    These are rad and I can actually say that they fit me comfortably at a size 9.5 and I got the S/M size, so that my wife could also use them and she's a size 6 in womens, which is great!They are fairly simple to adjust and super handy to throw in the back of the vehicle for any beach going trips!They fit well and I was happy that they didn't obtain sore on my feet after snorkeling for around an hour and was fine to take them off and didn't feel weird at ey are a compact and aren't going to create you go really really fast, but they do package well since they are smaller.I would recommend these as an simple purchase to commit to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have only used these 2 times, but so far I love them. I am 79 and swim 60 laps at a time using older plastic dive fins. What a difference these short flexible ones create !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I was able to use these this weekend for a pool workout and I'm satisfied. I didn't message any excess rubbing and they felt comfortable the whole time. They seem to be built well and are lightweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These fins are great. Super comfortable. The "shoe" part is soft rubber. Simple to adjust. Super lightweight. Amazing for travel - the fin part is the size of my hand and flexible but firm. I got the L/XL and it fits my size 10 perfectly. My son is a 7 and it fits him fine, if you wish to share. I highly recommend this product. Now to search a pool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Use daily to swim laps at my gym and used them on my vacation to Aruba for a week snorkeling. These are very durable and would buy them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Seemed like nice fins for swimming and issue was the fit. I have a size 10.5 wide so ordered the L/xl. I wore them for approximately 30 mins in my pool. My instep was sore and developing a blister on both feet. I’m sure most wont have this problem, but in my case I had to reluctantly return them.I ordered another brand, I’m told they run a small larger, we’ll see.I would however recommend these fins as they seemed to be created well and did propel me a small faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Didn’t like the straps on the side. Want there were holes on the strap to tighten. But if there was than the straps need to be thicker so it doesn’t break when tightening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I hate these fins. They are very flimsy, hard to obtain on and off. I wear size 6 and these were too snug, and the plastic scratch my skin when swimming under water. Materials are too cheap. I will probably donate them. Or return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fins. Not so big, simple to pack. Very functional.Would be amazing for swim lessons or a snorkel trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are very nice small fans that are simple to package and travel with. They do require slightly more work than longer mates for scuba diving and snorkeling, but overall I am very happy with this pair for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diveitone Snorkel Fins, Short Swim Fins Swimming Flippers with Adjustable Strap for Women Men Swimming Diving and Snorkeling, Pefect for Travel (Black, S/M) []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Amazing fit and style swim fins, as comfortable as one can expect. it will be much easier to package than my scuba fins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balaflyie Mermaid Swim Fins for Kids and Adults, Mermaid Flippers Swim Fin for Swimming Training, Monofin One-Piece Flipper Swimming Mermaid Tail Fin (Adult,Black) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    My daughter loved it and looked amazing in her mermaid costume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balaflyie Mermaid Swim Fins for Kids and Adults, Mermaid Flippers Swim Fin for Swimming Training, Monofin One-Piece Flipper Swimming Mermaid Tail Fin (Adult,Black) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Bought this fin for my daughter and she loves it. Fits great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balaflyie Mermaid Swim Fins for Kids and Adults, Mermaid Flippers Swim Fin for Swimming Training, Monofin One-Piece Flipper Swimming Mermaid Tail Fin (Adult,Black) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    My daughter loves her mermaid fin and has used it all weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This swim cap is not only beautiful, it is excellent in every aspect. It is thick enough that it doesn't feel like it is going to rip, and it is very simple to place on. Another amazing feature is that no powder is important to hold it functioning. When I was young we used to have to use baby powder in our caps so the sides wouldn't stick together, not important with this cap (and probably all others these days).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Amazing swim cap for my 2 kiddos!Easy to place on and really amazing ey're gonna glide through the water so easily and utilize this during swim eat product would purchase again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

     I have a goal to swim more this winter- so I got this swim cap. It’s the first one I’ve ever owned. I was surprised how amazing it stays on. It’s a amazing swim cap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I haven't used it yet but it fits well and covers my long hair. I will modernize as soon as i went swimming :)p.s. hair got a small wet in the neck but i also have lots of hair to cover but otherwise ..loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My girlfriend spends a lot of time styling and coloring her hair. With summer here she never wants to go swimming with the children because she never wants to mess up her gorgeous locks. Now she can tuck them under this nice tight silicone cap and also go right in the shower with it and not have to re-style or re-color her hair if she's going out at night. This cap is a time and a cash saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    This review is only for the swim cap. I did not use the nose plug or ear plugs, though they seem of reasonable quality. Through visual inspection only, of course. As far is the cap goes, it works fine, though I didn't look close enough when I bought the product and didn't message the textured dots on the cap, I kind of don't like it and it is private preference thing. So just check the picture to create sure this pattern is flattering to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is an perfect product! I purchased this for my daughter because when we would obtain out of swim class, and with her hair being so curly and so thick she wouldn't obtain to bed until very late. This keeps her dry and makes it so simple when she gets out of the pool to just wash her down and go straight home to bed. She is 3 years old and has yet to complain about wearing this cap. Which for a toddler, is amazing! I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    First year on the swim squad for my 9 year old. We purchased a couple Sp__do swim caps and the first one broke after 3 uses. I'll take the blame for it since we were fresh at this swim cap thing. I wanted to have a back up since the first one broke without notice. I heard amazing things about Aegend and at this price, it wasn't a poor deal.I purchased the medium size and it fit well. I would say "slightly" huge but that method it can be place on easily. It is created of amazing quality and the colors look great. I would definitely purchase these again if they latest a decent amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This company went above and beyond to create sure I knew how to care for the swim cap before and after use along with proper placement. It fits perfectly on my daughter's head. She also said it was simple to remove. I'm really satisfied with the caps and the company that makes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I bought these swim caps for my five year old son, who has locs in his hair. He takes personal swim lessons, we go to water parks, and our apartment pool often. The swim cap fits his head without letting additional water in, but has the small zone wrinkles in the top, so I know he still has room to grow with it. They come in a excellent small resealable plastic bag for storage when they are wet or dry. The colors were the blue and blue/green as requested. He has been in water about 8 times since I purchased, with no more than a small water coming under the edge because he lifted it to scratch. I would recommend these for the age groups listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    This is a decent swimming cap for kids, this comes in two colours.+ simple to wear+ excellent fit+ durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    One of my children has been swimming for some time and finally asked for a swimcap.I ordered this one and long story short..... she loves it! She's 12 yrs old.When she first took the white cap out of the bag, she tossed it at me and said that it would not fit her because it looks really small. But she didn't understand that it has to be bit little so it is a bit snug on the head one place on. So I tried it on and wowzers, it fill nice and secure, but I'm not the daughter took her hair and created this twist to it so bring it up versus her head. She took the white swimming cap amd flipped it inside out, well part of it and then placed it on her head and then just adjusted it a bit and wala her hair is up and covered and she is to ter getting out of the water and she'dbeen swimmingfor aboit 1.5hrs, I did not see her adjust the cap, that's a amazing thing! After class she took off the cover and to oir surprise her hair was nice and dry, actually even a small wavy too. Lol. There was a slight dampness by her ears but she nor I were e really likes the white cap, and is now asking for the black one to teally match school uniform for swim meets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    My old swim cap broke, and got this one because I thought the design was very intriguing. Got the item quick and it works very well, feels high quality and simple to place on. The swip cap has a lot of room so it will fit better on people with bigger heads or women with a lot of hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I just place this into action today for the first time and am loving it! It fits nicely to my head and doesn't come off. I ordered it in gray which I liked. I use it for swimming laps and it compares to all the others out there. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    I swim almost every day and I own several of these caps. They do a amazing job of protecting my shoulder length hair from chlorine, sun and salt. They are also sturdy and don't tear easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    My daughter loves swimming, but she doesn't like to place swimming caps on. Her hair is damaged by not putting a place on. I finally bought this cap instead. She said it's comfortable and place it on very often now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    My wife and I were taking a trip to Hawaii and we wanted to test these masks out. I thought the review were beautiful mixed but for the price, we gave it a shot. Other family members had bought related styles of mask, but various brands. At the end of the trip, everyone liked ours better over the competitors. I had bought a large/xl size and my wife got the s/sk: I love the design of the mask. Whenever we were out of the water, we had dozens of people asking us about them. There is a cool factor to them for sure. One thing that we both liked is the straps are a nylon/fabric material. One complaint about some of the other masks my family had was that the rubber straps pulled their hair. I was super worried about the mask leaking but both my wife and I had zero problems with it. The only time I had water come in was a trickle of water would come down in when I dove under the water a small bit. The view is amazing in these masks. We didn't have any problems with distortion. My parents had bought masks that had a tint and they said it caused them to see their own reflection as they swam. It was beautiful comfortable to wear. One hint I would offer on the mask, is you don't need to tighten them as much as you think. The first day I went out and it was fine without adjusting. The second day I decided to tighten it a small bit and it was too much. It pressed the mask too hard versus my face. After I loosened it up, it was amazing again. The snorkel portion does a amazing job keeping the water out. We snorkeled in a cove that was really calm and also in another bay with some huge waves. Sometimes I had waves come over my head but I didn't have any problems with it. The seal works great. I just created sure to shave before my trip. Even with a small stubble I was still ns: I know a lot of people complained about the fins but I really liked them. They are nice and portable and got me where I required to go. Some people complained about deformity but I didn't have any problems with that. The nice thing with them being so small, my wife and I fit everything into a backpack when we went down to the beach. They are nothing fancy but I liked ns: The only complaint I have about the mask is you need to limit the amount of time you spend in the water. I know it can vary with people, but I found my max was about an hour. The reason being is that I don't think enough oxygen cycles through the mask. I think that after awhile, you are breathing in quite a bit of CO2. The first day I had been in an hour and a half and when I got out, I was beautiful light headed. You don't message it until you obtain out. If I was in for about an hour with the mask, I was e other con is that although I dove down under the water, there isn't a method to really equalize your ears so there is a lot of pressure if you dive down too far. I know others have noted that as nclusion: I would recommend these masks if you wish to test something various over the traditional equipment. They really are a lot of fun I think the mask design works beautiful well. I think you obtain a amazing product for the price. My other family members that bought more expensive mask returned theirs. We are keeping these for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    FAIR REVIEW HERE. If you are going snorkeling in the ocean or anywhere that will have you swimming in currents then do not buy this. The fins are underpowered, and you will not be able to breath deep hard breaths in this mask. You simply won't obtain enough air. Now for those of you in no current, or hitting a swimming pool.. I'm sure they will work fine as long as you don't exert yourself thus inducing heavier resperation. The masks will not fog, and are well made. The fins are ok, but seem a small bit on the cheaper construction side of the spectrum. If it's your first time snorkeling or you are out of shape, obtain something a small higher end for fins. And a mask that allows heavier breathing. These masks do look very cool though, and they seal up nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    This product has one job, keeping water our of your mouth and nose. It fails miserably at that. The mask was tightened appropriately and placed before getting in the water and it immediately filled up over my nose. I had to tear it off to avoid drowning. I gave it another possibility and place it back on, ensuring that the "seal" was in put around my face and the same thing happened again within seconds.I bought this set in advance of a snorkeling vacation and by the time I got back in town, it was past the return window. I am fuming angry at this complete waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    This small kit really is amazing. I required a fresh snorkel mask, and decided to take a risk and order one online. It fit great, and worked amazingly. I used it for two weeks strait, using it multiple times per day (sometimes 10x or more per day). The seal around my noggin never faltered, and there was no fogging (if you create sure that the mask is the same temperature as the water, it's almost impossible to fog it. Regardless, it didn't fog.)The amazing part about this kit is that it comes with the lil' flippers. They're definitely travel-sized, but create a beautiful considerable difference. They are suuuper simple to move around in. We were at Sharks Cove in Hale'iwa HI - popular for it's snorkeling, but also popular for having super shark rocks that you have to navigate to reach the aforementioned snorkeling. Normally you'd have to carry all of your gear along these demonic rocks, but I was able to throw my mini flippers on and walk along the rocks (facing forward, mind you) with ease.If you're looking for a amazing kit with superb quality at a amazing price, look no further. I personally own five of these full-faced masks (for the fam) and this kit is the best one we have. We've got $100 ones, $20 ones - but this kit is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Bought this set for an upcoming beach trip but decided to test everything out in the pool before leaving and I'm glad that I did! Hold in mind that this is a brand fresh set, unopened, first time used and "me" the user being experienced in diving and using diving gear. The snap system or "buckle" that's attached to the adjustment strap does not lock! I created my adjustments, snapped in the left side, pulled to snap in the right side and the left side pulls out. Thinking I have the tension too tight, I loosened the strap and attempted to snap in the right side again and the left side pulls out. Now I snap in the right side first and same thing! On both flippers! So I adjusted both flippers to not have any tension, which makes them uncomfortable and worn improperly but the strap still came undone as soon as I started kicking my legs and putting tension on the straps and again, they unbuckle. The snap system does not lock properly and the flippers will literally fall right off of your feet in mid-swim. I would have been extremely upset had I not discovered this before my trip and the snorkel excursion I had planned, could have been a complete waste of cash and time due to this one problem! However, the snorkel mask was amazing! That's why this review is getting 3 stars. Love the mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Before buying this product, I had taken the time to measure my face so that I would be sure to buy the correct size mask. According to my measurements, I should have been able to fit into a small/medium. However, the mask was very tight. It damage my nose and almost felt like it was crushing my jaw together. After wearing it for only a half hour, I have already developed bruising in the zone just above my nose. I thought that I probably just got the incorrect size, so I tried on my brother’s mask, that was a size up, but it STILL did not fit. This time, the mask was too terms of the actual use of the mask, I had no problems with the plastic becoming foggy, and my ability to see under the water was just fine. However, although the mask fit too tight around my face, water somehow was able to obtain into my eye area. It was extremely annoying, as salt water kept leaking into my eyes as I snorkel. I tried adjusting the mask several times, yet still I kept having this issue. I was VERY disappointed with this problem so I decided to just obtain out of the water and give up on snorkeling until I found a better product.Another issue I found is that it is quite difficult to actually breathe when wearing the mask. The only method to obtain around this is to breathe very slowly and be very still. It was also annoying that I could not obtain a breath of new air without having to completely remove the mask. This was especially aggravating when I was swimming in deep waters and I required to breathe, but I couldn’t remove my mask without experiencing amazing difficulty.Overall, I am NOT satisfied with this product. It costs more than the “traditional” snorkeling equipment, yet I found that it works worse than the less expensive kind. So, in conclusion, I would not recommend buying this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    I purchased these for my 10 year old daughter for swim lessons. She has long, super thick hair and chlorine really does a number on it. This cap holds all of her hair and stays in put really well. Her hair will still obtain damp around the edges of the cap, but keeps the vast majority of it dry. She does say that it pulls a bit coming off, but she is also very tender-headed and sensitive to her hair being pulled. Would definitely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    aegend 2 Pack Swim Cap for (Age 2-12), Durable Silicone Swimming Cap for Kids Youths, Comfortable Fit for Long Hair and Short Hair, 5 Colors []  2020-2-2 16:21

    Swim caps arrived quickly for our 9 year old who started swim squad this year. They are simple for her to place on without support and work well with her swim goggles. Her hair was getting very damaged in the pool every day and this has been a helpful addition. Colors are vibrant as well and she likes having choices between the two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    bought this Tripsky swim cap, not exactly for swimming only, but to use in my hot tub or even when i take a bath and don't wish to obtain my hair wet, cause all of us know the feeling of getting out drying ourselves with a towel and then having our hair all sticking to our neck and those small cold drops of water down your neck, back, arms, shoulders and the entire general zone at the back of your head? wellis not very good.But for all the swimmers out there one thing we all should know is that no cap will hold our hair completely dry. So, while we shouldn’t count on that, there are a lot of other benefits that swim caps offer, like limiting the amount of water that reaches under it, and with that the chlorine hurt it causes to your hair, as well as the fact that it helps swimmers move faster, keeping the hairlocks off their face and eyes.I really like this swim cap, very simple to place on, the silicone is very flexible and amazing for any hair length short, medium or long. Recommended perfect quality and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tripsky Silicone Swim Cap,Comfortable Bathing Cap Ideal for Curly Short Medium Long Hair, Swimming Cap for Women and Men, Shower Caps Keep Hairstyle Unchanged []  2020-1-27 1:16

    There is nothing i disliked about this swim cap. It fit on my head and even covered my ears to create a seal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Bought this for a trip to Hawaii. Day one we had a guided snorkeling tour. The tutorials recommended that anyone with these types of masks either swap them out with a standard mask or be very cognizant of their breathing. Apparently the carbon dioxide can build up in the mask since you aren't breathing directly into the snorkel. CO2 builds up and they've had people pass out and nearly drown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Having now tested it thoroughly in Key West, I believe this deserves a powerful four stars. There are superior features when compared to conventional snorkel gear, more viewing area, option to breath from nose or mouth, and less pain or discomfort when using for long periods due to pressure points. This other difference is up to ones opinion as to whether it's better or not; when submerging below the water it prevents any water from going down the snorkel. I never minded that event with the old style, I simply blew out the water like a whale. I prefer that ability when diving deeper such as if you wish to pick something up off the bottom. I did message perhaps because I wasn't freshly shaved, that diving with this fresh style did allow in a small water, however just staying on the surface it sealed better than conventional masks. Only other note is to remove the flipper spacers when wearing as they are not meant to be worn with normal size feet. All in all would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    Worked well. The mask is very good. The flippers were a small tight for me, but were usable. Not for huge feet like mine. Size it is 2 years later and it leaks badly. It starts to fill up from the bottom. Used it for a total of 10 days max. on vacations. Too late to return it but I say don't buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cozia design Snorkel Set Adult - Full Face Snorkel Mask and Adjustable Swim Fins for Lap Swimming, 180° Panoramic View Scuba Mask, Anti Fog and Anti Leak Snorkeling Gear, Extra Propulsion Flippers []  2021-1-10 21:52

    When i purchased the item, the types of sets available didn't let a lot of options so i went with the one that seemed to be the best fit. As you can see from the photos, the actual size of the stuff are a small little (i have a medium size hand, about size 8). I read a few seller reviews before trying the stuff in the pool; a few things were noted, such as the chance of leaks to occur on the sides of the mask and a few people noted the flippers were too rigid for smooth motion through the water. Taking those things with me i embarked on my underwater quest. I noted a few things: 1) the mask does have the potential to leak a small bit, however, blowing hard will usually clear your mask of water. ***Note*** This is a dry mask, meaning you CANNOT dive with it, stay on the surface to snorkel. The more expensive ver of this mask is a wet mask, which i took as being able to go underwater with it. 2) the fins are a bit more rigid than I'm used to; not saying I'm a professional diver, but in my experiences this are more rigid than I'd prefer. Are they a amazing starter fin? Absolutely! Positive Side note** i did have fun the mesh bag the seller contains to carry your items, cuts down on drying time and having to search a bag to haul your mask and fins with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I like this swim cap it is a small tight at first but it sure keeps hair from getting wet. Bought one for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I read all the reviews that said this cap kept hair dry. It did NOT for me. My hair was soaked. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    this cap looks amazing but fits somewhat difficult in that it does not hold the water out of your hair - leaks or does not fit well - so poor choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I love this! I have extremely thick hair, below my shoulders and this does wonderful, so glad I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Exactly as pictured. Amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I used this to protect my latest coloring of my hair when I went to float in a salt water tank. It worked just the method I wanted it to and was comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    It’s very beautiful and comfortable but water infiltrated after 5 minutes of swimming! Sad it didn’t work at all to hold my hair dry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    I do not like chlorine in my hair, but like to go in my swimming pool. I tried caps in the past, but they were difficult to place on, or too tight, or didn't really cover well an so forth. My neighbor told me she got a fashionable one that worked great. I don;t know that I would call it fashionable, but it is a feminine design that i like. It is truly the easiest swim cap to place on (not that I've tried a ton. just a couple). I had a hair tie in and it fit over my bun and covered nicely. I had some wet hair on the ends, but I wasn't making any effort to tuck loose pieces. The huge try will be if it lasts throughout the summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Shape not as pictured - does not have pre-molded additional room for long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    The only reason to wear a swim cap is to hold your hair dry. This does not do that. At all. I have short hair and place it up so none was near the edges of cap but still ended up with very wet hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Shape not as pictured - does not have pre-molded additional room for long hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    The only reason to wear a swim cap is to hold your hair dry. This does not do that. At all. I have short hair and place it up so none was near the edges of cap but still ended up with very wet hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    It was perfect....no water could come in.....great buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I got this style because I thought if it was for long hair, and mine is not really long, it would fit a small looser around the crown. But no, it was beautiful darn tight all over. I guess that's what it takes to hold the hair dry but I returned it because it wasn't comfortable for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I like this swim cap it is a small tight at first but it sure keeps hair from getting wet. Bought one for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    Very amazing swim cap. It correctly fits and stays properly while swimming and diving into the pool. The hair never gets wet. Very simple to place on and take out after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Waterproof Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cherry Blossoms) []  2020-9-21 20:46

    water got and and hair was completely soaked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Very amazing swim cap. It correctly fits and stays properly while swimming and diving into the pool. The hair never gets wet. Very simple to place on and take out after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    Cute but leaks like a sieve. I swim every day and my other caps hold my hair at least partially dry when new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Swim Cap, Silicone Swimming Caps Stretchable Bathing Cap Comfortable Swimming Hat for Adults Youth Women Girls (Cat) []  2021-4-7 23:59

    I love this! I have extremely thick hair, below my shoulders and this does wonderful, so glad I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I have recently started swimming after a long period of complete inactivity due to health issues. For reference, I am a 45 year old woman, walk with a cane, need total knee replacement in both knees due to bone on bone arthritis, and had arthroscopic knee surgery (to remove loose bone fragments) just a few months ago. Because I need to be so careful with my knees, I researched and considered all my options before choosing these. I was advised by a swim coach and trainer (and the information online I found) that I required to search shorter fins, ideally with a notch in the center (or an even delta/V-shape at the ends). I just received them today, and headed to the pool to swim laps. The verdict? Love at first swim!I place these on as soon as I warmed up, and didn’t take them off (except for a few laps to try my form) for a solid 90 mins of swimming laps- my kicking remained in alignment, which is difficult for me because of my knee problems and muscle weakness that has resulted from inactivity. The fit is amazing- I was nervous about rubbing/blisters, but they fit my feet perfectly, with no problems whatsoever. I wear a women’s size 9.5 in athletic shoes, and the medium fit me perfectly. My heels are narrow, and my feet are medium width, but because of previous stress fractures in my feet, I prefer a wider fit shoe... I’m picky about fit, and I rarely search something right away that feels this amazing on my feet!I was using loaner fins at my local lap pool- Keifer brand, Cruiser models, and the little size Keifer fins were more narrow and were too painful to wear for more than a lap or two, but the medium size was too huge for me, even with swim socks. These are JUST RIGHT! While the Keifer fins almost float on top of the water while in use, these seem more neutrally buoyant, which seems to eliminate strain on my back. It was harder for me to control my kicking alignment with the Keifer fins, as well, which resulted in some very painful moments. These fins seem to be just what I needed! The silicone heel and footbed is so soft and comfy, and the fin portion is beautiful firm, but not nearly as hard as a body surfing type fin (Churchill, for example).Many reviewers have commented that these fins feel heavy, but I didn’t search that to be the case for me. While some foam-type fins (the kind that actually float) may feel lighter and hold your feet on top of the water, and racing fins may support propel you through the water a faster, these seem to be the “just right” balance for me. With the muscle weakness and knee problems I have, I can’t walk without a cane, so I cannot fathom what the “these fins are too heavy” reviewers are complaining about- if I can use these without becoming fatigued, I think you should be able to use them easily, too! My feet were able to remain just under the surface of the water, and I adjusted to them quickly after just a couple laps.I experienced less knee pain today using these fins vs the Keifer Cruiser fins, or swimming without fins, and feel like I got a amazing workout! I cannot use my right arm right now because of a rotator cuff tear, so I swam laps for 90 mins using only my legs. I cannot speak to the effectiveness of these fins for those who swim breaststroke or butterfly because I cannot swim this way- with my knee issues, I am limited to sidestroke, crawl, freestyle or backstroke (though no using arms for me today). I was able to focus more on my form with these fins, which seems to be the point of a training fin! I tried a few laps with fins, followed by a few laps without, to encourage muscle memory, and found that my form already seems to be improving. I place them back on for the remainder of my swim session because they felt so good, and I was looking for a amazing cardio and leg toning workout. I may consider using a various type of fin at some point if I wish to go method faster, but since I’m not racing anyone or being chased by a shark in the water I think these fins are beautiful excellent for what I need!I am not being compensated for this review, nor did I keep a discount- I purchased these at full price, and am sharing my thoughts because i search reviews to be incredibly helpful to me when purchasing stuff online. I hope this helps you with your decision, and that you also have fun the Speedo Biofuse fins as much as I do! I’ll modernize my review if needed, but so far, so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    these fins do two things 1)they support you swim at race pace(faster)2)give abs and thighs an intense workoutthe second part can only be realized if you give it some time, that's why its called training fins and not instant abs. sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Lasted 4 weeks before they cracked just next to the toes. Sizes Chart is incorrect. I purchased L grey shoe size 9-10 and before I clicked the put your order, I was hesitating for a second thinking in ordering the XL black shoe size 11-12, but in my thinking I got worried about receiving a pair of clown shoes. Now I am here very disappointed from the product I got, writing a concern review and trying to support costumers to not create the same mistake I made. Please costumers be aware, this is not a amazing product. Is not just me complaining about the same issue, there are a lot of people with same issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    These are beautiful great. I have always struggled with the butterfly stroke and these gave me the exact boost I required to kickstart my method into the butterfly stroke. They allow you glide like a dolphin. Thanks to these I got the technique down and built up enough strength to where I dont need the flippers anymore. They fit a small loose (Im a woman's 9.5) but that wasn't an issue. Now I use them for my workouts! Love it, got some for my boyfriend in black.*I have NOT received any product free or discounted for review. Thus, all opinions are strictly my own. As someone who relies solely on reviews when making a purchase, I know how crucial they can be and I hope mine helped you when considering this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    There is no sizing chart--I shouldn't have ordered them. I used "KD"s review sizing chart--thought it was helpful, but alas--it is off by one on every size. Here is the chart on the box that I received, and apparently you are supposed to know that these are men's sizes, and how to convert them to womens sizes. Also, even the correct size does appear to run a bit small:Biofuse fins size chart:XXS orange shoe size not on chartXS yellow shoe size 3-4S green shoe size 5-6M royal shoe size 7-8L grey shoe size 9-10XL black shoe size 11-12XXL navy shoe size 13-14

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    I use these for drills, primarily fly. They can be used for all strokes except breast stroke. These are very massive though, even for leg conditioning. I also found they fit narrow feet a bit sloppy, but they do stay on. The silicone helps prevent chapping. I like these far more than other rubber fins I've tried, but I want they fit tighter and weighed half as much. I'll give them a few weeks, but I suspect I may end up donating them to the club's loaner pile if I can search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedo Biofuse Swim Training Fins, Grey/Black, X-Large []  2020-1-27 1:17

    Ugh...i loved these fins. I live in south florida and regularly swim to avoid going to gyms. I also use them for speed when body surfing. They fit weel but i noticed them starting to stretch and loosen up. Then while swimming yesterday one came off. I tried searching for it but muddy waters are the thing here in florida right now. So @#$%ed. I would recommend a size down, so this doesnt happen to you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386