Read capitan pic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all capitan pic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capitan Pic [App]  6/10/2021 13:37

    It's bad cause when you click load picture and add picture it doesn't show you it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capitan Pic [App]  6/10/2021 13:37

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capitan Pic [App]  6/10/2021 13:37

    I really liked the app. For me, the application was incredibly useful. I like the wide functionality. The graphics are great! The developers are great. I didn't regret installing the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on capitan pic or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Capitan Pic [App]  6/10/2021 13:37

    Its very bad app Dont download and instal it totly wast your time and mbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Frame [App]  3/26/2019 8:12

    not working at all bad app worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Frame [App]  3/26/2019 8:12

    not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Frame [App]  3/26/2019 8:12

    very bed application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Click [App]  4/9/2019 8:21

    good but bring more featurea to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Click [App]  4/9/2019 8:21

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Click [App]  4/9/2019 8:21

    very nice and useful app... I liked it๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Frame [App]  3/26/2019 8:12

    gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Frame [App]  3/26/2019 8:12

    bvggggggb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Frame [App]  3/26/2019 8:12

    smart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    nice app but it needs a beautiful interface not simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    its a good app there is alot of anime pics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    Its so nice ๐Ÿคฉโ˜บโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    i. like this app. very very very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    love the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    How Answer the quiz when the picture is covered up that drum game the game suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Numerous category w/100 puzzle each. Just download then play off-line til collected enough pts to open new category

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    I fun and easy to play fun and easy to play Fun and easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Its educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Fantastic game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Can't i go to the next category before finishing the first one?. Review that one pliz why do you unlock only 3 categories not all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Lots of fun. Makes you really study the picture without much revealed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    It's quite entertaining but some of the clues are in the wrong categories. In the category of pets there was a bowl, a biscuit, some hay and a comb ๐Ÿ˜ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Crashed after 2 rounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    Good collection of pics, good design of the app, and excellent arrangements and classification of the content. Only thing to improve is the quality of the pictures. Looking forward to new enhancements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    5 out of five awesome app keep on guys good job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ุงู„ุชุทุจูŠู‚ ู…ุฑุฑู‡ู‡ ุญู„ูˆูˆ ูˆุงุนุฌุจู†ูŠ ุงุณุชู…ุฑูˆโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ุชุทุจูŠู‚ ุฑุงุฆุน ุฌุฏุง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    Nacis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    very good apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    it is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    I really really enjoy this game, cant stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    awesome i really like the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Perfect I love this play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Addictive free puzzle game that can keep you occupied for hours. It's easy to play but only if you have a wide ranging knowledge of subjects. Otherwise you'll get stuck & may have to pay to continue. Graphics are functional but basic with some questions appearing twice in different sections. Sonically lacking - there is none & some answers ( a polar bear in the marine area?!) Seem stretching it a bit. On the whole though, good clean fun. ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Keep you busy and thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Cool app, enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Really nice! Clues too expensive though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    very few coins to support game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Puzzle [App]  7/1/2020 8:44

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ุงู„ุทุจูŠู‚ ุฑุงุฆุน ุงุณุชู…ุฑูˆ ููŠ ุงุนู…ู„ูƒูˆู…โค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ู…ุฑุฉ ุญู„ูˆ ูˆูŠุณุชุงู‡ู„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ุงูˆู„ ูˆุงุญุฏ ูŠู†ุฒู„ู‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ู…ู…ูƒู† ุชู†ุฒู„ูˆุง ุตูˆุฑ ู„ุบุงุฑุจ ู…ู† ูˆู† ุจูŠุณ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ู†ุงูŠุณ ูƒุซูŠูŠุฑ ุฌู…ูŠู„ ุดูƒุฑุง ู„ูƒู… ูˆู„ ู…ุฌู‡ูˆุฏูƒู…๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’žโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ู…ุง ุญุตู„ุช ุตูˆุฑ ู‚ุงุชู„ ุงู„ุดูŠุงุทูŠู†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Rated 2 stars because I like the app but there are sooo many spelling errors in their clip art that I couldn't use the picture I made once I was done. I went through all their art and screen shot the errors and emailed them the pictures. I didn't tell them what the errors were, so I don't know if they will be fixed or not. I paid the 1.99 to use the art and there were over 20 pictures that I sent them, some with multiple errors per picture. I'll rate higher if they offer a refund or send me their proof that they corrected the errors. Or they can pay me and I'll tell them each of the errors they made. Also please add a way to mirror the art so that we can make symmetrical picture with the doodles and such.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Stickers were not available for you, and with all it was giving me I could use Instagram for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Stickers are not available. You have to subscribe to use. Its a waste of time to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    You can do nothing on this app - you need to subscribe to use any of the stickers. Such a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Every time I go to put a pic to edit it turns off app. App has so many miss spelled words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Sticker don't available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Can't use any of the stickers without paying $1.99 a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Force closes every time I select a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Mau ngedit tapi harus subscribe2 terus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    When I downloaded the app multiple times it does not even open. Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Crashes all the time. And have to pay to use stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Doesnt want to open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Pic [App]  10/30/2017 16:11

    Downloaded the app. Tried opening it 3xs received a message stating app is not responding. Uninstalled right away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    I love this game but hints and help cost too much points. Revealing first letter or using any hint option drains many points that hinders and one has to wait long to get more points in order to continue. Please increase the award and lessen the point consumption on help option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Well but I need answers. I can't solve all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    learning a lot from this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    It's a very good app.. Worth downloading..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Smart minded conviction with PIC !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Nice game,I learned many thing in it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    I enjoy this because it is a game the family enjoy with me I am 74 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Bit addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Love this game keeps me amused for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Really different from all the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Quiz [App]  8/2/2019 16:37

    Excellent informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    5 stars isn't enough to describe it , wonderful pictures , good design of the app , if you can improve the quality of the pictures I will be grateful , keep up the good work , thanks โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ู…ู…ุชุงุฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    Good but it has a major problem,i can only search for pictures by the anime name,so if i want photos for luffy i cant find unless i type one piece and search in the group for a photo of luffy,i would sugguest you add a feature where we search by the name of any character we want and also be able to specify(luffy snake man as an example,or naruto senin mode) But i will give it a chance,i will be waiting for incoming updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANIME PIC [App]  3/1/2021 15:0

    ุงุณุทูˆุฑุฉ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    I'd think is excellent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Eraser [App]  2/22/2019 7:12

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pup pic [App]  8/19/2018 16:9

    Great work Schultz sisters. Congrats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pup pic [App]  8/19/2018 16:9

    Love love love this app!! So glad it cane out on Android ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pic Maker [App]  6/7/2020 8:33

    Don't download it ๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ–•๐Ÿผ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386