Read captain of thieves reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all captain of thieves reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain of Thieves [App]  6/10/2021 14:8

    This is literally just king of thieves even the skins are from king of thieves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unity of Thieves [App]  4/25/2019 16:22

    PREET

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Unity of Thieves [App]  4/25/2019 16:22

    i think the game is cool but the buildings are so ugly and most atly this game and like i sead naxeex game are good and the grahics but anytime they out of controll and they sead this now the fans are now bad at this games but the new game is ml and the game are so okward naxeex make your games beatiful no laggigng thats why i said and make sure your gonna make beatiful the game and no lags like i said now i will be a much longer and make sure do not put some guns like cars but put some cars an

    0  


    Add your opinion on captain of thieves or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    scammers. bought a special package to speed up gem fusing before someone steals it. never recieved. 24 hours later still no items I paid for. waiting for refund and then uninstallation. the developer has blamed google play for the loss of payment but issued a refund. use at your own risk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Entertaining but buggy. Connection problems tend to ruin the game. With full internet connection there are still server connection losses, which will mostly end in an endlessloop and destroy the progress which is very frustrating. This also happens when an ad is played. Also the option to play ads to receive items when reaching 7 stars is disabled, which is something I don't understand since the game recommends to use this option with a '!'-mark. Dear devs, please fix these bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    the gem stealing is the point of the game and dungeons cant be e reviews saying those should be fixed make no sense. only thing i dont like about the game is that its impossible for someone new to top ranking as best thieves a billionaires at this d a monthly top rankings so new players can aim for the top as well(a rating reset reward that make people be willing to give away their ratings for items would be nice too).combinable costume pieces and color edit would be great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    well i have played the game since it came out with many different accounts because if you have a big gem and you cant retrieve if stolen then the game is basically over. if you could fix that this game would be one of my favourites again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    This is a great game i like the idea of being able to have a chance of stealing the gems or getting keys back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    it's really good game, but I suggest adding a 4 placeable trap bacause if you get 2 sucky traps people can steal your gems like crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Complete money grab, everyone cheats in the game, too may glitches, complete money grab, terrible rewards, pay to win, not very fun to play, complete money grab, too many cheats. Save your storage for a game that is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    i cannot find golden so start golden fever n no more orbs suker events

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    This is a really fun game to play when you are bored as it gets you thinking as it is really a strategy game the thing I really love is that it has no commercials so you can just get on with it I love this game and i would recommend it to absolutely anyone 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Wonderful Game! Itsa great experience and once you are far enough into the game you can make or join a Guild with friends and family and compete as a Guild against other Guilds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Worst of worst. Don't waste time on this game. When it first launched, it was really fun game. Now it's pay to win with a big amount of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    it's very fun and addicting but one thing that bugs me is when you watching replays of other players attack they sometimes go thru the traps which is very unfair and reportable, I don't know if the player is lagging or using third party programs but anyhow the game is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Game is really well designed and fun didnt rate it 5 stars because personally I wouldn't say it's the most amazing game the beginning is a little overwhelming with so much stuff going on and it guides me on things that are a bit more self explanatory and not on others but it's a great game and very fun would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    zeptolab made one of my favorite games (king of thieves) I love them for this game hope they can make games like this in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Fun, but orbs so hard to get/expensive and if u want to get most stuff u need to spend money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    its bad really bad makes people rage and the keys will generate very slowly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Each time i login it kiscks me out straigh away any reasons as to why this is happining?😊😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    I love this game really fun i have one issue though and it really frustrates me, when i have a gem stolen why am i at such a disadvantage to get it back, the trade of not having to pick the lock is not worth the chunk of chance lost in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Just crossed with a cheater trying to retrieve a gem. The fact that it was just imposible to made his dungeon at first try didn't bother me as much as the fact that the game dosen't allow me to report him about anything else that his name o his guild's name. Lost the interest in the game, no worth it, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Every time i log on someone has raided me and stolen my biggest gem. When i try to get them back it always fails even when i do it first time. Whenever I raid someone i get a really low gem and i cant do rituals. Please fix this as soon as possible or ill uninstall it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    worst game of the year, I had a 117,746 gem and they stole it. It took me 30 days to do that. Please just give it back or I'll uninstall the game forever and never install it again. anyway why do people always steal my most precious gems? oh. but when I wanna get it back I can't even if I use re spin 5 times or more. I HATE THIS GAME IT FREAKING SUCKS I prefer on nom 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    still waiting for orbs for playing another game i downloaded been a month past the levels needed. you dont get whats promised. typical app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    a very fun game but they should make it so that you can get your gem back if you get 3 stars when trying to retrieve it instead of a 50% or 30% chance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    le epic but every body keeps robbing me but they die XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    As a long term player of the game, having been playing since 2016, I think that the game is worth your time to play yet I still think if you are considering getting this game you should know that there are ads everywhere you look. unless you are ready to watch a lot of ads, don't get this game. if you want the game you can spend money on it. but... the game involves a lot of gambling as you msy find, but is fun to play when its easy but when you get to level 50 it gets hard fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    a recent update to the holiday catacombs was supposed to improve them by needing less cookies for a gem. but it also gives out less cookies. feels like a scam. not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    free orb feature/function is a LIE!... its click bait! i downloaded one of the games (lords mobile) to get hundreds of free orbs. new to game and when reached achievements (took several days), no free orbs were given... uninstalling this game and lords mobile. what a waste! hate games that LIE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Love the game. I used to play it in my windows 10 laptop. But after I reset the laptop I did not got my progress back. I had turned cloud save on. So I do not play it much now. And I started to play it in my phone. I do not have any information about my account. So I can not ask the developer to retrieve it back. But I loved this game very much. I say it is worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    I'm knocking 2 stars off. The game is fun and entertaining. But the only way to succeed is to buy buy buy. Buy gems, orbs. It's so annoying to play againts rich people that can do that. Just lame. Knock it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    I love it! it's so addicting and it's a great time killer, the graphics are great, and this game is sooo fun! I promise you this download it and you'll get addicted!!👌🏽😁💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    i think that this game is very fun because you could steal gems and make money by setting up traps 2 kill people and trying to steal other players gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    thank you for this terrible game. this is my favourite game ever 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    i like the game but i always have low orbs and i dont have much time to do stuff so i always get robbed so i always stay as a noob i wish you can do something to help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    the app is awesome. tho one thing is,I wish there was a person search (search names). and I wish there was a way to make it old version. if that was in it, I would give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    Sometimes when a trap is made invisible so you don't get caught by it it won't function properly and it will still kill you. PLEASE FIX IT NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    1. Ads is ok, but some ads are too long (more than 60secs) until the game consider you as idle for too long and restarted, impossible to receive some rewards. 2. Sometimes connection is very weak, cant even collect any reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    It was quite an enjoyable game considering its on mobile. But it wasn't addictive so I wasn't wasting my life on it... There were elements of the game that i found annoying and tedious... For example i watched an advertisement for gaining 7 stars. And the length of the advert caused the game to 'connection - request time out' making me lose progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    I started my guild when this game first debuted. Over time the game has changed a lot, IMO it's become convoluted: too many "special" events, too many trap varieties, too many attempts to get you to spend real money. I'm at level 147, and after all these years I finally feel like enough is enough. It's become a sham of what it used to be. So I'm giving my leadership position up to another member and am finally uninstalling the app. It used to be about stealing gems. Not anymore sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    I gave it 4 stars because when I play and change the traps I have to test them and whats the point cause we are doing these traps to be safe and you want us to test them I mean that it would be better without testing or saving.... but I love the game💙💙💙💙💙💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Thieves [App]  1/21/2019 18:57

    The game is very well done and its fun to play yet unless you use real money its hard to reach higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    My interest in this book was prompted after I met Cary Maultasch at our dentist office. He told such interesting stories about hostile takeovers of billion dollar companies. As he was rather disheveled looking, I wasn't sure whether to believe him, so I Goggled his name when I got home. He has quite a few hits, including this book. What I found interesting after reading it was that the author's optimism that Wall Street would learn its lessons from the prosecutions. They haven't learned anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    1) What makes a good book? A good plot.2) What makes an extraordinary book? An extraordinary writer.3) What makes an outstanding, unforgettable book? Both above.I'm not really into stocks, bonds, buyouts, mergers and acquisitions etc... Actually, this subject was pretty boring in my MBA course. So, take my advice, save your money and read this book instead: you'll get an inside look, almost a hands-on experience, on how your investment bank manages your money, on how your stocks are really valued, and what your expert-advisor in savings & loans really thinks about you. Take some and have a good sleep afterwards - you'll need them...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    This is a fantastic book that meticulously traces the insider trading cliques that were rampant in the 80s with an incestuous ring of networked fixers trading information and favours to move stock prices in ways that would serve to make themselves extremely wealthy. Reading this book, one would be struck to see the casual manner in which issues of conflict of interest and criminality were rationalized away as"everybody does it" or "that's how things are done in Wall Street". The most shocking aspect is the brazen criminality. Unlike the crash of the late 2000s which was driven by poorly defined incentives than malicious intent, The dramatis personae of this take, Boesky, Siegel, Levine, Milken all knew they were breaking the law but went ahead and did it anyway. And in the most exasperating post of the whole affair, the author does that despite the indictments and the prison terms, most of them still retained substantial wealth after their purgatory terms were over. At the end, it's not clear if one can really say that crime, at least on Wall Street, does not pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    For anyone struggling to understand the motivations and ecosystem of challenges around the financial system - this is a book to e details are intense and insightful. I found the profiles of the people involved most telling. Their mindsets and decisions and values say more about the challenges we face in a civil society than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    Engrossing, informative and well-written. Enjoyed every minute of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    I'm interested in fraud and corporate ethics, so I've added a few books on the subject to my reading list. "Den of Thieves" was the first book I completed. It's a great story and well written. I was a bit young during the mid-80s, so this book was very informative. Stewart's re-telling is very thorough and compelling. I couldn't put it down. It's a great peek into the mind of those responsible for the insider trading scandals of Wall St. in the mid- to late 80s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    A little dated in 2017 but still a good read. It is not easy to imagine the kind of wealth talked about in this book. It is harder still to imagine the unlimited greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    Like 'Barbarians at the Gate' this incredible non-fiction book reads as if it were fiction. In fact, it more-or-less is the prequel to 'Barbarians' as each complements the other nicely. Michael Milken is a fascinating character study, and as the hub in the 1980's insider trading ring, he truly personified the "Greed is Good" mentality that persisted on Wall St in the 1980's. Rarely can I label a non-fiction author a master storyteller, but James B. Stewart succeeds masterfully in doing so. This is an excellent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    This book comes almost straight out of the courtroom and newspapers. The author mixed it with imagination and good writing into something that looks more like a good movie script than a story about corruption. James is a Wall Street Journal reporter and he knows his work very well; everything in the book is fact based and doented from public sources. Den of Thieves is an extensive collection of stories that follow individual destinies coming together in one of the most extraordinary decade in Wall Street history. When you read the book you feel more like you sit in front of a TV and someone is playing in front of you pieces of recordings made skilfully over a period of several years. In fact, you get into an intriguing action from the very beginning and the suspense keeps you awake for quite a while. There is so much detail that you will be amazed at of how James managed to put all together so e book is divided in two parts: Above the Law and The Chase. You get to see both sides of the story, both of them full of drama. I did not realise that the prosecutors had such a hard time until I read this book. It is not only a matter of legal technicality that explains some of the difficulties the law enforcements officers experienced in putting their case together (so they act "legally"), but it is also a matter of political interests that played such an important role in obstructing the application of the law. There are names more or less popular, some of them bordering celebrity status that come together and clash in a fight driven by conflicting interests. You read about people like Michael Milken, the guru of junk bonds, Ivan Boesky, the mysterious arbitrageur, Rudolph Giuliani, the famous mayor of NY, Martin Siegel, the investment banker that perfected the "poison " and many others. The law prevailed in the end but with such a great effort and pain, that one could not really imagine winners getting any joy out of this, maybe just a sense of relief that was all over.Overall this is a good book, it is easy to read, fast paced, and not technical at all. I [email protected]#$%! had more clarity in marking the dates. Sometimes is difficult to understand the succession of events and see clearly what caused what. You will need occasionally to go back a few pages just to get the sequence straight. Although the story is about people and James made an effort to build characters by putting thoughts into their heads as the events unfold, I had the impression that some sections where very much taken from court archived notes. Overall, Den of Thieves is a good book that you can use to travel back in time and understand what happened during 80's, the decade of greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Den of Thieves [Book]  5/4/2018 13:0

    Mark Twain's saying "truth is stranger than fiction" is absolutely true of this well researched account of the scandals in the 80's. Stewart takes us through some of the most famous people involved in white collar crime at that time. The story gets the most into the lives of Boesky, Milken, Siegal, Levine, Wilkis, and Mulhuren. Stewart gives us also a little background on these individuals such as their up bringing and education. I wish there was more background, but the paucity does not take anything away from the story and our understanding of these people. Book is marketed like a trashy bestseller fiction, but it is far from that. Don't judge it by its times it can get a bit confusing following all the characters. Stewart had to include all the individuals since they were all inter-connected. In the beginning of the book there is a list of major characters and their jobs. I wish there was a short paragraph on each of them also. One could always find earlier references to the individuals by looking in the complete index.If you are interested in human nature, greed, history of financial markets or the 80's stock market boom, I highly recommend this book. Well researched and written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Guild of Thieves [App]  1/18/2018 15:0

    For some reason a memory of playing this game as a 12 year old boy popped into my head this evening (specifically the flooding the wine cellar bit). As a longshot I typed it into Google play and lo and behold it was available as a brand new release. It's as funny and well written as I remember it, and the android conversion is brilliant. Feeling very happy to have this again, and also a little freaked out by the above coincidence 😲 Will Fish, Corruption or any other Magnetic Scrolls games be on their way soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thieves' Highway [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:51

    Everyone likes apples - Except doctors. Thieves' Highway is directed by Jules Dassin and adapted to screenplay by A. I. Bezzerides from his own novel Thieves' Market. It stars Richard Conte, Valentine Cortese, Lee J. Cobb, Barbara Lawrence, Jack Oakie and Millard Mitchell. Music is by Alfred Newman and cinematography by Norbert Brodine. A war-veteran returns to the family home to find his father has been left wheelchair bound by a amoral produce dealer in San Francisco. Swearing revenge he sets himself up as a truck driver and heads off to Frisco with a truck load of Golden Delicious apples... Revenge, hope and desperation drives Dassin's intelligently constructed noir forward. It's a film very much interested in its characterisations as it doles out a deconstruction of the American dream. The familiar noir theme of a returning war-veteran kicks things off, with Nico Garcos (Conte) finding a crippled father and a money hungry bride to be waiting for him; welcome home sailor! From there Dassin and Bezzerides push a revenge theme to the forefront whilst deftly inserting from the sides the devils of greed and corruption of the California produce business. The trucks journey is brilliantly captured by the makers, both exciting and exuding the menace of the hard slog for truckers. Once Nico and his partner, Ed Kinney (Mitchell), get to Frisco and encounter bully business boy Mike Figlia (Cobb), underhand tactics come seeping out and the appearance of prostitute Rica (Cortese) into Nico's life adds a morally grey area that pings with sharp dialogue exchanges. Real location photography adds to the authentic feel of the story, and cast performances are quite simply excellent across the board. The code appeasing ending hurts the film a touch, inserted against Dassin's wishes, and there's a feeling that it should have been more damning with the economic tropes; while the fact that Nico's father is more concerned about being robbed of money than losing the use of his legs - is a bit strange to say the least. However, from a graveyard of tumbling apples to the fact that more than money is stolen here, Thieves' Highway is sharp, smart and engrossing stuff. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Thieves [App]  5/20/2019 16:22

    Overall, love the game. Been playing off an on probably since the game's release

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    A must-have when fishing and cooking on SoT! So easy to use, and so great not to get interrupted by any ads. The timer lets you know exactly when your food is done cooking with a cute chicken clucking to grab your attention, and the remaining time left let's you run your last few on-deck errands before the food burns to a crisp! Would definitely recommend this app😁 Happy sailing ☠️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Nice simple little timer, only thing that would make it better would be a little longer notification sound when it's cooked and maybe a second notification sound when there's like 15-20 seconds left before the food burns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Amazing app and I can't wait to use it. I personally wish you could change the alarm to go off mutiple times instead of once or change the noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    You, my good sir, deserve a keg of rum and the shrouded ghost as a pet. Awesome app. Now I don't have to stand around while roasting meg and Karen. Thanks. 🏴‍☠️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Fantastic little app, fully recommended by the SoT UK admin team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Amazing. Very handy and easy to use. No longer burn your food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Of Thieves Walkthrough Guide [App]  4/20/2020 16:36

    It is a very sweet app, I enjoyed it very much by installing the G app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Of Thieves Walkthrough Guide [App]  4/20/2020 16:36

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Of Thieves Walkthrough Guide [App]  4/20/2020 16:36

    This app is nice and amazing app and good app and wonderful app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Of Thieves Walkthrough Guide [App]  4/20/2020 16:36

    Good @

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    The app you didn't know you needed. A must have for the sailor and the Legend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    A very handy little app! I no longer worry about burning my food. It would be super cool if it also told you where to catch all the different fish and with what bait.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Tap food, done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Fantastic little app. Must have for the seas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Works well and accurate will use every time. The timing is spot on well done to the creator 5* 👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves Cooking Timer [App]  8/14/2020 8:37

    Simple and effective. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves 2020 Walkthrough [App]  7/27/2020 8:25

    It is good game please all persan play this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves 2020 Walkthrough [App]  7/27/2020 8:25

    Learning about pirates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Of Thieves : Pyramids Tomb Raider [App]  5/25/2019 8:30

    just great and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea of Thieves 2018 Game Wallpapers [App]  3/21/2018 16:10

    Very nice wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    If i can give 0 stars then i will. It did not let me play. The music is also bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    I love this game but where are the rest 😢😢😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    trashy mc bashy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    i hate it AP A KZ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    em idk its good nothing needs to change about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    So fun I'm like take that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    خرا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    ww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    love blood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    nice 😆😆😆😆😅😅😄😄🐕🐕🐕🐕🔫🔪🔫🔪🔫🔪🔪😅😲😲😲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    The game won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    this game is fun . very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    Hell !!!!!!!!!! yea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    Tommy is lit up the town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    good good good good!!!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😁😁😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    hiya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    Is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    good game☺!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    haha the kind is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whack the Thieves [App]  5/30/2019 8:28

    it's just nice to play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386