Read car fix tycoon reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all car fix tycoon reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Buying fresh work spots drastically decreases your "average" income to a point where even if you fully make batter the fresh spot, you wouldn't regain the previous average, getting worse as you progress each map. Since offline gains and "outside" buildings are based on this average gains calculation, you will be receiving less and less offline gains, to a very little fraction of what you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    4 stars. The android game is fun, and cool. But the sad thing is that there are some issues. I like how before you obtain the no ads purchased it tells you that you'll obtain the boosts and not the 2x money that still requires cash. I understand why they need to do that, its so that the android game won't be too simple and you'll regret your choice. But what I dislike is the saving. I want you could let the players to save their android game manually, because you lose progress alot. I'll rate this a 5 stars if you do these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The concept is nice, however today, 8th of jan 2021, in the current version, the game's formulas are messed up. The amounts are not properly calculated, the numbers displayed are not accurate. When the android game is closed, the counter is exponentially slower. The 2x perk from the ads is not working properly either. 4 stars due to the inconveniences, will probably give it a 5 star when all calculations are correct.

    0  


    Add your opinion on car fix tycoon or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing for an hour or two, then you plateau and have to watch ads non-stop for little gains and ultimately nothing happens. Boring. If these android games added mini android games in between waiting on earnings, they'd be so much better. But developers create small effort to change the format to create it more interesting. They just reskin it as a vehicle wash, or prison, or supermarket, same exact android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Until this latest update, when ads were voluntary, it was good. Now that I am getting random ads while playing, it's now mildly annoying. This with the volume bug, where when I exit the game, the android game sound re-enables itself which is also mildly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Very clever clickbait masquerading as a game. Opportunities to watch an ad for android game cash pop up endlessly so it seems like you are making dozens of money which you can use to make batter the repair . In actuality all your doing is making cash for the develpors by clicking on ads. Thats it. Avoid this one unless staring at a screen and occasionally clicking to collect cash is entertainment to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I've enjoyed the game, even bought two of the upgrades, but I haven't been able to play it at all since the event, and the happening bugged out on me more than a day early. It keeps sending me updates about the happening happening, but I can't go back to that repair .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Once this unique happening started, the entire android game crapped out. Tells me I have no cash regardless of how long the android game runs or how a lot of VIP ads are done. Don't waste your time, and especially don't waste your cash on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Love the android game so far. I paid to not watch ads, but still have to for timed double profits. That's not cool. If I pay to not watch ads, there shouldn't be anything I need to watch ads to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Enjoying the game. Alot of Fun just want the other repair gave the same amount of cash as the first so upgrading to second and more repair is almost not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Thus far android game is great. Bit ady but its expected for a simulation game. Tapping is abit buggy as you have to search the sweet spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Wooohooo! Fun android game and time waster! Yah there's ads, but what do you expect from the greedy android game developers. Gotta love capitalism folks! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    You addition for the anniversary layout on my SAMSUNG S20 is completely frozen, I rebooted three times and clean my screen, it is still frozen. Is there a modernize I missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Nice looking and plays well, but it's a large grind, even if you watch loads of videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its a very fun android game and i can play it all day, i love it and i would recomend this to people that obtain bored easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Ads are not giving rewards... I did the investment tab on the lower left corner and i got nothing for watching all the ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Full of bugs, won't save progress and either drops out or won't open....... swerve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    It maybe a 5 sec ad, but dont really like how it randomly pops up. Amazing android game otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    They are not trying to create a amazing game, they are just trying to create you watch adds so they can create cash don't waste your time. Zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing addictive Tycoon android game not alot of forced ads too alot of ads with high paying android game currency though wich was cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun game, no glitches simple to learn and a amazing time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Hello dear developer! I like this game, but I think price for "no ads" is to high for android game that haven't cloud saving. I bought a fresh phone, and admit that I must begin all again, and I wish support you with donation, but with out cloud saving, I think I won't do it. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The android game is flawed at it's core, not because it is a money grab, but because vehicles will go to you for services you don't have, and not only that, but your employees will bring the vehicle into your garage only to send it back out, and the driver will yell at you despite everyone knowing that I don't have those services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Pro hints from a completer. The income estimate isnt very accurate. Watch your garage and see where your bottle necking. Worker speed is more necessary than the other upgrades. Save your gems for the later garages since the first goes by quickly. Test to hold all parts of the garages even by price of upgrades but speed should be x2-3 more expensive. Dont test to max out one worker before investing in the others. Leaving the android game begin makes cash faster than closing and using x2 collect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    If you like ads then this is the android game for you, ads for everything. The wording is badly translated into English. The video test is fun once you obtain past the ads, I would love to carry on playing this but my playing time shouldn't be wholly taken up by watching ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Not a poor android game generally although, 2 things, 1 :- why do I have to wait 16 hours to obtain my rewards after my Investment videos, 2- 3nd zone everything is really really expensive and you don't obtain that much money..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I spent 9.99 in this android game and lost my purchase and it refuses to restore my purchase i lost all my progress after restarting the android game from it crashing and glitching it is terribly coded and has major bugs that need addressed but its absolute garbage and i can code a android game better then these guys can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing job with this game! Graphics are great, and you obtain cash quickly. Only complaint is that they are asking for services that I cannot obtain at the very beginning. I usually don't review unless android game is really good. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Minus 3 stars for lake of female workers. In this day and age that is unacceptable, even in the in the intro pic it shows a female mechanic but there are only Male characters. I think that is beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The android game itself is okay as idle android games go, but all the text is very badly translated, and there's some troubling ist content in there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    This android games is really nice but u give it a 1 star because when you begin the android games and hold it on for hours and hours then to the gmae will not start. Fraud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun game, when it works. Now all I obtain is the small helper dude telling me there's an anniversary party going on and asking me to help. Then the android game freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing graphics I am into vehicles and this gets me away from thinking of the true thing.. as I cannot do my hobbies at the mo due to covid19..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun idle game. Free but of course relies on ads. So you sit through alot of ads click a few things and repeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun and attention grabbing. Still one of the usual, "Bored of in a few days" tycoon games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Every time I go back on the android game after coming off my second garage has completely restart so all upgrades I bought are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Love the game, but the fresh modernize doesnt let me to do anything. Probably a bug, but i cant click on anything, move across the map. Nothing. Hope its fixed soon. I play this android game often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing cool small game. Making cash and advancing is fast and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing game, although random ads is super annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I am using 2017 samsung galaxy a5 for idle games. it is hard to play this game. I have to use various one for this. So that is the reson why i cannot give you five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    No ads function does not work for all ad similar items. Gift income ads still play. Other than that android game is fun, seems to be worth time to make batter various abilities. It is worth it to note that some customers wish things I don't have at all. It seems a bit frustrating to have these customers appear right away. Maybe have them appear after a certain number of vehicles have been serviced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Very glitchy, the concept of the android game is amazing but ran into multiple issues. Tried reaching out to developers to obtain it fix because I couldn't even play the game... im editing my review mainly because the developer did end up reaching out to me and refunded my purchase so they do at least stand by there product. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing game, but has a few flaws. One it eats battery life. BADLY. Secondly, how do you exit? It has no option to exit so you have to force close. If you fix these two main problems it will be much much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    There have been alot of times where what I do does not save. I will play for 15 mins and then check back later and everything I did doesn't reflect like I'll modernize my vehicle wash, came back later and none of those upgrades happen...been event alot. When it works it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its a fun android game however i caught the android game in a lie on the second map/level. It says you create method more cash a minute then really. I hate when all my spots are filled because everyone needs a paint job. Needs improvement then ill rate higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Sadly, the math is broken - the report fails to acc for the fact that repair stations run in parallel and the wash station is after the repair which is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing for free, but if you pay the 6.99 you can obtain free cash and have fun its worth it if you do not have the cash they have created it challenging but doable. 5/5 guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Sat on the begin screen for 30 mins wait for android game to load. Now I can't even obtain past the part where you purchase the first station to work on the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing game, but it heats up my phone. I have an S10, so it is not an old phone. This android game isn't a sophisticated game, so I don't know why it would be heating up my phone this bad. Please fix. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Ad watcher instead of game. Also i noticed when i would build additional mechanic locations my income per min would drop significantly? Why? Im literally adding additional income.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing android game a few bugs however like missions have disappeared and the unique happening is saying I'm not earning cash when I am even after paying true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Useless extreme amounts of adverts and slow progress, I play alot of "Idle" android games and this is one of the worst.......sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Cant even unblock the garage. Truck pulls in and is in need of a repair and that's it. No response, cant click on anything. Reinstalled twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Ok game, want there was a low performance mode because it runs a small slow for my liking. Slow to progress but when you begin to earn a bit of cash it gets eaiser. Also when the guys are washing the vehicle's the water stream goes completely through the car. I really like this android game because it gives you the choice of ads but, it starting to feel like its a copy of the other tycoon android games like prison tycoon and all of those android games that will have a bunch of ads in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The android game itself is a amazing time assassin but the touch calibration is horrible and makes it unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Love this android game its so addicting maybe a method to speed up income a bit more would be amazing but its really amazing *update now i cant even play*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Fun android game and concept. You'll watch a lot of ads though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Unbelievable android game and the ads are not crazy plus some are useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I really like it so far! I watch the ads and even installed one of the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    After playing for a few hours I was hooked, android game runs smooth, graphics and descriptions are hilarious, unlike related android games you don't have to move the vehicles around, which I was never a fan of, so you can relax and build everything up in peace. Ad removal is so worth the money, the developers definitely deserve it! For an early access game, this has no bugs that I've found so far, amazing game, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Jan 5th Update: Still has all previous issues. Doesn't save sometimes. Spent alot of time upgrading, only to have it not save the progress of when exiting. Sound resets every time you close the game. If you have melody and sound off, it will be back on everytime you enter. Annoying. Payed nearly $10 for no ads. But it doesn't contain x2 ads. You still need to watch ads for it. Kinda dumb. I paid for no ads, so I shouldn't have any. But you wish an additional $6 for permanent x2. No, fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Various than others reviews - for better or worse, i have not been able to access the ads at all in the game. The buttons are grayed out and do not function. Would like the possibility to have the temp doyble income...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Algorithms are totally wrong, costs you double to begin up more of the same service, which reduces your average income instantly while it costs 10x to make batter to earn supposedly should be more earnings but no, not this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I absolutely love this game. Excellent for passing time. I'm hooked! The part I like the most is the fact that as you unblock fresh areas you hold your progress at the ones you currently have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    No melody but there are sound effects. Something is off about the balance of this android game that I can't pinpoint just yet. But I love the graphics and the animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Begin well but as soon as I go to play I cant slip to begin the garage seems you have a lot of bugs to fix. Needless to say I won't be playing as I can't play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Awful. Trying to select anything on the screen is just tapping endlessly in the vain hope you hit the exact spot that selects the actual item. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Selecting topics are difficult. Sometime i have to tap 3-4 times. No music. Cash earnings take lots of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing android game but there is unwanted ads for just playing the android game and it play ads automatic every few mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Three times I test to watch a video to gain a reward and three times the android game just stop if you do not wish people to obtain a reward for whatching the video then do not place them in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    At begin android games looks nice, as you progress you realise that at higher levels it is just a grind and boring. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    GREAT GAME. My only complaint is sometimes it is hard to place certain workers on certain cars, and some of the research takes ridiculously long. I have to wait five hours to unblock a fresh feature or watch a lot of ads, and in the meantime I can't even research anything else? C'mon... Also, I'd love to see...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Two stars simply because I can no longer play its stuck taking me to the restaurant and won't allow me do anything else and this was in the first hour of downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Android game looks like it'll be a amazing one. But no audio at all, and can't click on the first building that needs to be built in the tutorial. So it's currently unplayable. Also if required here's my device info: Samsung Note 8, android device ver 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Can't even obtain past the purchase of sheet metal repair. Android game is non responsive to touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I paid for booster packs. Did update. Now packs are gone. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Ok game, want there was a low performance mode because it runs a small slow for my liking. Slow to progress but when you begin to earn a bit of cash it gets eaiser. Also when the guys are washing the vehicle's the water stream goes completely through the car. I really like this android game because it gives you the choice of ads but, it starting to feel like its a copy of the other tycoon android games like prison tycoon and all of those android games that will have a bunch of ads in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing game!! I'm a mechanic, and I love Idle games... So yeah!! Amazing work combining both!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The android game is broken in it's current state. As soon as I begin the android game a window pops up saying I need to manage a celebration and after clicking through I'm completely unable to interact with anything in the game. Amazing times, noodle salad. Edit: Well, the fixed the lock issue... And now introduced and error where my cash in the Alps happening shows as NANV... And since you can't spend letters am once again locked out of playing. Come on, fellas... What the fudge?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Realistically I'd give them android game 2 stars. It's a fun idle android game but really requires you to watch multiple adds to create progress. I spend £5 on the ads free boost to obtain rewards. Also the first zone can be progressed through very quickly however EVEN WITH the no adds boost buff, this android game will take a long time to progress through even for an idle genre game. If you have the time great, if not then avoid. 3 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its a amazing free to play idle game. Ads arent smothering and can be very helpful and the entire thing is enjoyable. Largest problem is its very prone to crashing on the second level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I am really loving this game, though I can't seem to search the activity screen, I think they have done a amazing job of giving you goals for the first . They can add more "missions" and a third as well as an avatar creator and some mini android games to obtain ppl all in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing android game but it doesn't save your work, played for two hours then got back on later and all my progress was gone, plus I watched a few ads and the android game locked up so I didn't obtain my rewards. Uninstalling android game what a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I really think the cash you earn in android game is messed up. If I create 1 mil a min while actually playing then I should create that while I'm offline. If that's for an hour before I need to log back in I should have 60 mil when I come back not 7. It makes it very hard to do anything when I haven't created enough to create any progress except maybe 1 or 2 clicks on something especially with what it cost to unblock something. Progressing is fine once unlocked but getting said unblock takes method too long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    If you love to watch ads this is the android game for you. Every boost is an ad to watch. Probably spent 90 percent of android game time on ads, but amazing hraffics and the android game plays itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing so far. No problems and can be played without having to watch ads. Amazing job developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I bought the no ads but still getting ads on the multiplier. I think you should remove ads for that too. If you do that. I think this is a solid idle game. Dont forget more updates too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Amazing concept but not complete. Don't feel smooth. Is missing a lot of tapping locations and selecting objects that are hard to select on the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love it but this android game is laging with normal movement. Please fix this issue cause i really really love this android game please fix the laging and please create a second one of vehicle fix tycoon I would really love it if you created 5 or 6 of these android games Please fix the lag im sorry to bother you But i really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Love the android game play; but what's event in the gaming world? Now devs. don't even bother to add a sound track So Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Apart from the melody not working, I am thoroughly enjoying this game!!! Looking forward to more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Doesn't work. It freezes on the beginning of the tutorial. Uninstalling it. Not worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Hard to select the mechanic and upgrade. Have to hold hitting it until you obtain him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Android game locks during guide when it tells you that you need to build a tire repair. It doesn't allow you click on anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    I love the android game but can't hold playing because of a developer anniversary celebration or something is holding the android game still where I can't click or move around in the android game need to know time frame when the android game will resume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Its a amazing game. It needs some optimizing. On the second repair station the vehicle wash causes the android game to freeze on my device. It does not save the sound settings. Please add a method to turn off animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Video test suckers u in with a monitization scam. Hitting any button takes u to a ad. Unacceptable. Very anti user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Controls small annoying, can't fast tab to other stations in make batter mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    Not bad. Just have a hard time selecting icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Fix Tycoon [App]  2021-1-17 8:59

    The android game is amazing but I have hade problems with the controls other than that I'm satisfied

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386