Read car market: buy & sell reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all car market: buy & sell reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    jungle boys, buy marijuana []  2020-5-18 9:17
    [email protected]

    Jungle boys is an award winning Marijuana brand from Los Angeles. The Jungle boys farm is an authorized and licenced kush grower and distributor. Jungle boys also comprise of a jungle boys clothing brand with fabrics such as hoodies, caps, t shirts and sucks. The Jungle boys kush strains are wwide spread across both sativa, hybrid and indica species. Jungle boys [email protected]#$%!&e brands are usually recommended to patients with medical conditions such as insomnia. Jungle boys strains such as the Sin mints, Zack pie ,Jungle mints, Jungle boys, Jungle apples , Jungle boys frosted cake , Jungle boys hippy crasher and Motor breath are best sellers of the brand. buy Jungle boys online at wholesale from the Jungle boys farm. , dankwoods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Market: Buy & Sell [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Yeah this application is wild

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Market, buy & sell [App]  2018-8-20 21:10

    Not very amazing not very poor

    0  


    Add your opinion on car market: buy & sell or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pet Market, buy & sell [App]  2018-8-20 21:10

    Simply didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    In-app navigation is very confusing. Most information written in german. Not a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Very nice and well organised application content. Useful info and clear idea about what you are looking for. Simple to use it and find upon everyone's needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    I love this App. I'd want to have it more functions. But fine as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Always has amazing vehicles on and honest ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    It's a very useful showing all the important information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Amazing app, amazing info... Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    I didn't search in the application chance to send e-mail to seller. In rest is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Amazing application with amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Very nice application , the most practically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Very amazing aplication. I have found my vehicle that i have actualy in mobile de aplication and i am very very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    You have removed The option to choose what ver of The model you look for. For example i can't search BMW 320 Ci because a cannot choose The ver "Ci". Can you please fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    easy but quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    The sort button from vehicle park on galaxy s10 doesn't work for 1 month now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Learned a lot in 3 days. The application is the best I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Useful website for left hand drive vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Perfect and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Amazing updated www services for fresh cars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Best application if you wish a vehicle from Germany.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-10 21:31

    Worst app, very difficult to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Use it with confidence. Amazing site. 5 stars definitely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    I havent seen a SLOWER application than this one. Takes insane amounts of time to load even the primary items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Very amazing application send filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Very simple search, all info within reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Very responsive and intuitive app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    This application still has to be improved, but it is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Fast, simple to use, amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Best vehicle application in the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    You don t present all vehicle s, some miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    I like this application more than AutoScout24 Seriously the best vehicle shop online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Perfect car find tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Excellent auto www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Amazing application but could be better Saving find is cumbersome (i have just managed to destroy my previous saved find trying to make a new) and find form could be better. For example vehicle type shoul contain classes A, B, C or little town car, town car, little family car... Current types are wrong. I was looking for a B class and the same vehicle (eg. Opel Corsa) would be labeled as little vehicle or limo depending on seller. Identifying exact model of vehicle is an art by looking at pics primary or restyled ver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Lovely. Few more things I'd like to be available, a filter to find for 4x4 (all wheel drive), rear or front wheel drive, exclude right side drive car. For moto, sugestions for models, like there are for cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    I hope you can add an instant Messaging or Chating zone feature to be used to contact the Seller for any question and this can be Optional for the advertiser to enable or disable. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    I love this App. I'd want to have it more functions. But fine as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Best ap for purchasing cars in EU. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Always has amazing vehicles on and honest ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Simple to use excellent filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    I think is okay because you can see the vehicles by your self. But my issue is I can't search my country code which is Ghana, because of that I couldn't place in my number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    Amazing app.... Search and bouth vehicle with it... Functionality amazing but star less cause reaction on notice trough the application doesn't work.... On my some reaction on false review trough application nobody reacted, notice disappeared after reinstalling app... Everything else is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-21 13:32

    amazing app, without crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Only platform you need for European vehicle market. Méta overview with amazing functionality. Application always works and very clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Perfect application for searching after vehicles and motorcycles in Germany.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Perfect app! By far the best available for the European car market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Lots of vehicles to choose from! Amazing UI, amazing UX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Very useful platform , thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    It is not possible to filter for plug-in hybrids (without hybrids). I can use PHEV word to search, but that's not showing all. Since I'm looking for such cars, I can only give one star. Since the latest update, appearance of ads multipled. Why is there no ad-free ver available? I am looking for vehicles seriously every 2-3 years for a couple of months and would be satisfied to for the ad-free version...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Very nice application , the most practically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    This application is just a easy "this is hiw it should be" method of looking for a car. The experience makes it on top of its category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Excellent application for finding a used vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    The application is amazing and ive seen to a lot of amazing cars, just hope to some of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    You have to for everithing now id you wish to something, used to be a amazing application now is trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Very simple search, all info within reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Learned a lot in 3 days. The application is the best I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    I didn't search in the application chance to send e-mail to seller. In rest is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Perfect Application and concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Fast, simple to use, amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Nice to see vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-29 13:30

    Too a lot of e-address hunters. They show super vehicles for and only e-mail contact address they never answer to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Awesome vehicle marketplace! Over 1.7 million cars! Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Very amazing tool in vehicle search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Amazing app.... Search and bouth vehicle with it... Functionality amazing but star less cause reaction on notice trough the application doesn't work.... On my some reaction on false review trough application nobody reacted, notice disappeared after reinstalling app... Everything else is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Always a pleasure to look for cars. User friendly experiance, provides so much support with all the info included in search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Very amazing aplication. I have found my vehicle that i have actualy in mobile de aplication and i am very very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Amazing application with amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Very helpful and method easier to browse vehicles and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    The best application for cars in Germany

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    This platform is full of fake adds and they don't give a f*k to remove them or to control them somehow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Additional all. Best shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Perfect Application and concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Nice interface, Works flawless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Very simple to search what you find for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Too a lot of e-address hunters. They show super vehicles for and only e-mail contact address they never answer to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Worst app, very difficult to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Lovely. Few more things I'd like to be available, a filter to find for 4x4 (all wheel drive), rear or front wheel drive, exclude right side drive car. For moto, sugestions for models, like there are for cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    I hope you can add an instant Messaging or Chating zone feature to be used to contact the Seller for any question and this can be Optional for the advertiser to enable or disable. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    I love this App. I'd want to have it more functions. But fine as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-5-28 13:30

    Very useful platform , thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Great. Love the exclude car function from searches, detailed search, not too intrusive with alerts and notifications. 4/5 because I can't go through the pictures from the results list and have to access the add first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Does everything you expect. Also, I love the fact that the various languages are all available in the same application without installing a territory-specific ver for each language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Amazing app. It does everything you could expect from adverts app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Amazing App. Unbelievable filter options. Adds are frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Filter seems to have less options than website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    I use quite often the application but I'm having issues because I never know if the other received my message. Also in the old ver was possible to write a mail , now is not possible from the App, that will be a amazing thing for the users. A lot of time email is better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Amazing application for online shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    It is a handy and very useful app. Just a small more work is needed to create my 'Car Park' load faster. I give 90 out of 100.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    amazing app, without crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Interesting info about vehicles, friendly and helpful search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    You have removed The option to choose what ver of The model you look for. For example i can't search BMW 320 Ci because a cannot choose The ver "Ci". Can you please fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Amazing app, amazing info... Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Amazing Application and hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    This platform is full of fake adds and they don't give a f*k to remove them or to control them somehow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Learned a lot in 3 days. The application is the best I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Additional all. Best shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Love this app. Best ever no crush. Very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    – Germany‘s largest car market [App]  2020-6-1 13:29

    Fast, simple to use, amazing options.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386