Read car math pro car calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all car math pro car calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    This is am unbelievably useful and cool app! Thank you for creating this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Need more specs for diesel fuel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on car math pro car calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    It doesn't work in android. I paid for it but useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Nearly all features locked behind paywall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    its a amazing app. its a useful application to calculate vehicle maths. i love this application its a worthy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Would be amazing to add info for diesel engines as there is still a huge shop for that and I would certainly pay additional for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Very useful very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    The application is perfect, same tools and capabilities from the desktop application on you hand. I work developing experimental cars and this application is a android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    No experience... I tried about 6 random menu's, an nothing works unless the addtional modules are purchased. Which means this entire application is just about an ad for the actual application you need to buy to. do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    excellent tool! Simple !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Requires extra fees to use, a demand that should be clearly stated in the description summary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Bought the full package, had a little issue and amazing support from Brian to direct my finger issue to the correct buttons. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Vehicle Math Pro has exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds. I bought this application to yze camshaft options for race engines. It contains an perfect camshaft calculator that renders the cam profile in two types of graphs that can be printed and yzed. But this barely scratches the surface of what it can do. What this application does best, and what makes it worth the few dollars it costs, is it helps the user create better decisions about which components and settings best meet the user's needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    There are a ton of things in this app that most people ignore in the true globe or have no clue even exist in the automotive arena. This tool is extremely valuable when making slight changes to a vehicle's setup when a dyno is not available or the cost of dyno time isn't in the cards at the moment. If you feed this app accurate information you will obtain accurate results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I think I need to buy this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I'm not sure. Just in limbo I guess...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Very useful application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I'm impressed by the comprehensive data structure and the very full range of calculations possible. Unfortunately the example data is all in non-SI units, and the cars listed are very US-centric. I would give this 5 stars (or even more if that were possible) if the troops could be chosen on initial setup and consistently maintained, and if the example data was left out so as to avoid making assumptions about how the user wants to utilize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    vehicle math is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Edit: Thank for minor bug fixes! Compressor Map photo not found. Please fix it Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    vehicle math pro is the best. Its very necessary to me to know the top-speeds of vehicles. Im obessed with wanting to know the top-speeds of vehicles. I that vehicle math pro will take up to 80psi in the tire pressure imput. And I like that I can calculate the engine displacement of the vehicles that I calculate top-speeds of just like the windows ver of speed wiz. I recomend this application to anyone who feels amazing from knowing top-speeds of vehicles just like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Nothing is free. Very expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Math Pro Car Calculator [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Awesome software from Speed-Wiz! It will take quite a while to realize all of the capabilities of this app. Extremely well designed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Works great. Amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    You must push the Loan Calculator Button not the return key or enter key. Thanks amazing application maybe you will consider letting the enter key calculate too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Moon Ford

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Enter your monthly payment that fits your budget, the trade in value of your car and viola you have the price you can afford in seconds. I played with a few various options to see what I was working with. I tried entering the rates with and without my trade-in as I am not sure I wish to use it. Much simpler than the other apps and very well worth the money! Amazing all around app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I am vehicle ping and wanted to obtain an idea of what price range to look at. Absolutely love this app! Very helpful and super simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing application does what it says...If you can possibly updated next ver weekly and biweekly in term of loan I could give it 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    As a vehicle payment calculator, it does an perfect job. They just added a share button so the results can be texted or emailed to someone. You have earned 5 stars for sure. Awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    It does what it's expected to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    UX could use some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This is an amazing app. I like the detail breakdown that will help you on determining an estimated cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I am vehicle sales manager and I use this application when am not at work. it gives you 97% out of 100% of an idea where you be at as far loan/rate/and payments . huge Thanks to the developers amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Thanks Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    On my galaxy s4, there is no method to disable the cha-ching sound, whether my volume is at Full, 10%, Vibrate or Silent Mode. This concerns me that it overrides my volume settings. Also, the email listed for the developer bounces back undeliverable. This is a shame because the application does everything else I wanted from a Vehicle Loan Calc app. It will calculate in trade-in minus balance owed on current vehicle. It has an 'affordability' calculator, it's well laid out... But not being able to silence a very irritating (and useless) money register sound every single time I adjust anything and recalculate is very frustrating. 1 Star until it's explained to me why this application has the ability to override settings on my phone. That feels like a security problem to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing saves time registered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This application was helpful and simple to use! Especially loved the feature that starts the application at the latest screen. Really saved a lot of time not having to navigate over every time I opened it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Simple to use and saved me money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Very helpful when buying a fresh vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Had an problem with the paid ver initially and the developer worked with to resolve it instantly. Application is excellent and I'm very impressed with their customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Efficient accurate and simple to use. Definitely the best application of its type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Simple and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Even better application with the ability to save and export results! Makes this VERY useful. Don't hesitate to upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Unbelievable app, amazing job guys! Any method to place an apprasial function on the app? That would support immensely as i use this everyday at work. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Works perfectly. Assists in making a deal everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I grabbed this application when I was looking for a fresh SUV for me. It came in very handy when I required to check numbers during negotiations. It has all the choices such as monthly loan if car is buying from a dealer, or as an individual or to obtain the affordable price that we can manage. Also it covers all possible permutations of the vehicle buying/pricing process. My brother has used this application for his previous cars and he told me that the calculations were very much accurate. Application is well organized and GUI is very friendly and easily understandable. Clear instructions and support is given in each page, so there is no any time wasting on reading the definitions. Do not tell anybody you have this app. They will hate it when you outsmart them. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Car Loan Payment Calculator Pro [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Bought this application with doubt but it works exactly as it's supposed to do. This handy application provides detailed & clear report about my potential vehicle loan $35,000 and helps me setting up a plan to endure lowest interest. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Best calculator for an engineer, computer scientist, or if you REALLY like math! Can create functions for days. You can also set variables and plug in equations and it will solve it all for you, Wolfram style, only cleaner and without the waiting. I love this app, had to switch back to Android device because iPhone did not have anything close to this kind of functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Best calculator I've found. Superfast, draws algebraic charts and graphs in true time and helped me understand how changes in the various variables change the graph. Also has a equation solver too. It was very helpful in getting through college algebra and trig. Nowadays, I just use it as a plain old calc. Still the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Used it all through high school and still am through college

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Everything you need, simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Need more innovations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Nice equation solver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Very strong and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    It works and works well, and it's highly customizable. It's a tool for people who need advanced functionality over tablet styled gimmicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    In template, unable to use Reference of line no.($) , which is r example... If i am on line no.5 ($5), i can only use line no. which are smaller like $1, $2, $3 and $4. But if i wish to use greater line no. like $6, $7, $8 and so on... it is showing no result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    This is exact piece of calculation application I was looking for. It just follows pen and paper workflow and handles it more smoothly. I immediately bought a pro ver when used the free ver for a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Perfect app. I use it for private accounts in diff currencies. Will appreciate if an extra column be provided for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Beautiful cool able to have notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Excellent as I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Like Soulver for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    still no thousand separator. useless. can not differentiate 10000 and 100000. UPDATE: I dont care. not use this anymore because too difficult if mistakenly calculate 10000 with 100000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app, But sir modernize GST calculater button, For Indian customer. SGST BUTTON CGST BUTTON TGST BUTTON TOTAL TAX TOTAL AMOUNT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very useful calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    For me this is an essential app. It suits my needs for all types of projects like accounting & bids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Could not live with out this app. Makes mildly complex math happen instantly. It's a can't live without android device tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I really like this app. I'm an expat and the currency converter allows me to remove other unnecessary programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    How do I search currency converter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    I have been looking for a amazing replacement for the standard Android device calculator. This is a amazing calc. Loads of functionality. Visible calc history. Customizations. Absolutely worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Finally a amazing calc app! The hardest thing about moving to Android device was the lack of a amazing history calc app. When I was on IOS, I had Soulver which was wonderful but there was just nothing like it for Android. This does an perfect job of filling that void.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Don't waste your cash on the CalcNote Pro. If you use it offline it frequently thinks you're using an illgal copy and quit working until wireless connection is available again. The free ver works no matter where you are. Ironic isn't it? I contacted the developer and he basically said "Sorry about that, I just follow Googles rules."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Very amazing for keeping track of tabs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    The full ver is beautiful decent. However, it should be capable of transforms (laplace & furrier) and it reeealy do indefinite integrals. Additionally, the parenthesis system for the calculus is confusing at times. *Update* I figured out the parenthesis system, and I am less clumsy in that regard. Now, that I've thoroughly refreshed myself with my formative maths, it is beyond mind boggling as why integration is limited only to definite integrals only?! If this can do partial derivatives, surely integration-by-parts? Yes, there is the problem of the intercepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Its capabilities are wonderfully adequate at the price of the pro version. Very clear online manual, too. Thanks for creating this useful tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Beats buying a 100 dollars worth graphing calculator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    It has been very helpful for school in understanding various functions and their graphs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Please add help for Android device adaptive launcher icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    This is hands down awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Graphing Calculator + Math PRO [App]  2017-12-7 21:8

    Amazing calc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    ".... (i.e. $2+$3 adds up the results from line 2 and 3)" Yes but it works only when it is on line 4 or any lower line. It does not work if it is on line 1 or any line above. I [email protected]#$%! would take any line as reference no matter their relative position to the line that takes the references. I would also like the summatory function at the end of the list could be any fuction defined by the user. Also an "Action-defined" finance and any other CalcNote default function would be nice. Grait app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    unbelievable app. use it a lot. follow my credit card and debit card balance. my monthly fuel consumption and more. I always have a backup of everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    the best calculation application I ever used. Its versatile can be used to compare different amounts useful during complicated calculation best part is you can save it for future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Amazing app, please add the ability to recognized numbers in punctuation like Rp.1.234.567,89 because I usually copy from text quotation so I dont have to edit the numbers again, to save time. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Great, though it'd be better if it had a currency conversion feature. I STAND CORRECTED! CalcNote pro is the best calculator I've ever had 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    best calculator after excel. Using this everyday for hvac calculations due to history function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    best calc note simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Burton, you told me before, but I forgot. How do I select the currencies I wish to see? Pro Ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    no need no pro feature, you know? but you have to love the love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    How to save file and export it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Nothing but best. I've been using the free ver for a while and decided to help by going pro. This is exactly how my mind works when I wish to calculate something. It's like spreadsheet but simpler, you define relations, set variables and see results immediately, minimum typing, maximum efficiency. Greatly job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Nice application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CalcNote Pro - Math Calculator [App]  2019-10-9 13:45

    Absolutely love this app, and use it every day. I had an problem where the app crashed and after contact the squad I got support in under an hour. They helped me fix my issue, very impressed!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386