car-sales-cash-machine Reviews & Opinions

Submit car-sales-cash-machine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point of Sale Cash RegisterPRO [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    Although the idea is promising the application is very poorly designed and not reliable at all with lots of bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point of Sale Cash RegisterPRO [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    20 weeks later and still not fixed and no comunication! Dont get conned into buying this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point of Sale Cash RegisterPRO [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    I have simple food stall business which requires me to serve fast with very little time to tap a cash register. Out of about 20 pos systems this little simple app rocks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on car-sales-cash-machine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point of Sale Cash RegisterPRO [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    I like this app it just wish I had a way to figure in taxes and do credit card transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Point of Sale Cash RegisterPRO [App]  2017-12-31 21:6

    Attempted it install took several times and messed up the free version. I have deleted it but I was not refunded. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I actually found this book by accident in researching another expensiveopportunity for selling on Amazon. As it turns out, Jim (the author) hasa program for selling on Amazon as well -- and it is MUCH fore deciding on doing Jim's Amazon selling course, I decided to getthis book to get a feel for his philosophy. The guy really knows his stufffor online marketing and I feel he is genuinely interested in helping peoplebecome successful in their online endeavors. It also puts my mind atease that his business is BBB Accredited with an A+ (as of the time ofthis review).The book stressed the importance of finding an audience FIRST before makingthe sale. Many people create the website first and then go out to find theircustomers later. He also covered selling on eBay and Amazon, retailarbitrage (buying deeply discounted retail to resell), blogging for profit, andthe importance of having an email list of interested followers.I was impressed enough with this book that I'm planning on buying his Amazonselling course in the near future. Give this book a read -- well worth the $5 forthe kindle (online) edition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Well, after finally reading this book, I think I'm going to have a T-Shirt made with "Please Kick Me Now" on the back of it and wear it for a few months or years. I've had this book on my hard drive since 2008 (in earlier versions) but never read it until Version 9. And, for almost 20 years, I've had a bad case of Shiny Object Syndrome and bought more IM Marketing crap than I can ever remember. Sure, I've made some money but not nearly enough to cover what I've spent. Jim cleared away the cobwebs for me and I will never look back. If this book and the PAC system I also bought in 2012 but had never used don't work, then I'm done! But, I know they will. Everything he teaches makes sense and I know it has worked for many folks.I was already getting fed up and finally starting to see the light but I was still looking in all the wrong places. I'm actually a very smart person with a high IQ but I learned long ago that high IQ doesn't automatically equal success. I guess I'm living proof!Best IM book and mentor to latch onto if you are looking for a true online business that lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Hubby wants to purchase yet another internet marketing plan?! It's crazy, all the manuals, workbooks and programs and business cards, etc, that have accumulated over the last 10 years. Silent Sales Machine gives a frustrated wife hope. I'm not one to read internet marketing books, but I completed this one in just a few days. An easy read, embellished with links to real-life success stories, videos and comments from people like us who are searching for genuine guidance, not hype, this may just be the answer I've been praying for! I recommend it to all, but especially for anyone like me-disillusioned. Jim's strategic way of generously sharing his valuable secrets to benefit so many proves the Biblical concept, "Give and it shall be given you", and he teaches others to do the same. That gets my attention. Five stars to a book so engaging, informative and empowering!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This book will change your family tree if you jump fully into its concepts and advice. I have been following Jim Cockrum for over a decade now. I can testify that I have had success in many aspects of my online businesses by following his advice. He talks from experience and walks his advice each and every day. The result is a following of individuals from all walks of life who are becoming as successful as Jim. The proof is in his reputation. You won't find anyone who can say legitimately Jim has misled them. He is honest and innovative in his methodology of building a well diversified home business. If you have been looking for an ethical, time-proven mentor for starting and / or building your own business, this is the book for you. It's up to revision 9.0 as of this review. This tells you he is always on top of the latest trends and more than willing to share what he has learned that works. It is worth one-hundred (100) times the asking price, trust me. Get it now, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I didn't see this book about tactics or even strategy but rather a mindset that one MUST have to be successful as an entrepreneur. It's one thing to quit your traditional job, call yourself the "boss" and start trading your time for dollars...again, but that's what a traditional job is. Silent Sales Machine is about creating the mindset of a TRUE entrepreneur - one who creates ideas and builds a system so they can get done quickly and efficiently without having to do everything yourself. If you are doing everything yourself, your business will ultimately stop growing. Jim and his plan for a Silent Sales Machine help create a business that can not only grow and prosper, but grow and prosper if you decide to put someone else at the helm. That's more than a business, that's a legacy!On a side note, I HIGHLY recommend the audio version. Jim reads the book himself and adds a bunch of commentary and insight that is not included in the printed version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This is the only book I recommend on IM. And Jim Cockrum gave me hope again in this type of business. I was tired of seeing people who only sell "How to sell online" but don't sell anything else. They just recycle knowledge from each other and after a few months you realize that there's a community of "guru's" playing a rigged game.Jim is nothing about that. He goes after what really matters and explains in detail what are the real steps you need to take right now. Once you know the truth, you feel relaxed. Like a big weight has been lifted off of your shoulders. IM can be very overwhelming and this book will tell you where to start and where not to. How to identify real experts and how to set then appart from the people who are just in it for the money.Excellent buy! Must buy if you're into IM. And even if you're not, some of the tools can be use offline as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Mainly applicable to the US, Canada, UK, Europe or wherever there is an Amazon presence Good ideas for those countries, I wish I could translate the ideas to doing business here in South Africa but we cannot register as an Amazon Seller at all. So the basic way of starting an online business in a country with no Amazon presence, online arbitrage, is denied us. The other methods would be prohibitively expensive with shipping costs to the US - retail arbitrage, scouring thrift shops for books to flip on Amazon, selling one's own unwanted household items. Even Ebay is out of the question and here we are a scam society where the local auction sites are , if you are in the US, Canada, UK, Europe or wherever there is an Amazon presence, buy the book. Join the FB groups for MST and Offlinebiz, there is plenty of food for thought there and people willing to help. Again, very useful if in USA, Canada, UK, Europe and probably Australia.Elsewhere it will give you ideas but may not be so easy to implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Great book! This is one of my reasons for saying this: it teaches you how to NOT start an online business and how to NOT start selling stuff on actically it opens your eyes. Here's one of my favorite quotes from the book:“A Challenge For You: The next time you see a slick launch or big pitch for a training course or product that includes impressive statistics and "user results," be VERY critical, patient, and determined in researching the offer. Don't fall for the scarcity tactics (i.e “only a few left at this price," etc.) Get the whole story and wait out the "big launch." If the program is good, it will almost always be back again soon at a lower price anyway, or someone else will teach the same thing for a lower price. Nearly all big launches are for chumps.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Great book for anyone looking to learn or "feel out" online entrepreneurship. Jim Cockrum does a great job of challenging, encouraging and giving you a vision for great things for your business. There are a lot of good topics in this book and is a great read for anyone looking to run their own business. There is actionable items in this book and that is rare these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silent Sales Machine 10.0 [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Thank you, Jim Cockrum, this book was very informative. The audio that you include with the purchase of this book was great, I liked how you added commentary into the audio instead of just reading the book word for word. My next purchase will be the 101 Free Marketing book.I have looked at a lot of online gurus that promise you the moon with flashing money and nice cars but this book was different. These other guys just didn't give me the same feeling that I got from this book. This book made me feel like this could actually be doable.I will read the 101 Free Marketing book and then probably buy the Proven Amazon Course and after that maybe I will be confident enough to jump in feet ain thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Well written. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Good book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Author Kelvin Dorsey has no biographical data to be found except his own statement, ‘I teach email marketing. Everyone has a talent.’ This young man obviously has extensive experience in his subject (his other published book to date is VAN HALEN’S SELF PROMOTION SECRET EVERY EMAIL MARKETER SHOULD BE USING. However, Kelvin offers a gift book in this Kindle version – THE 10 MINUTE COPY WRITING SPEED COURSE – so there are likely more valuable little books to reason Kelvin’s book is so useful and accessible is his funky sense of humor and of-the-moment writing style: he is able to make even the worst errors you could make laughable (as long as you know you’ve made them and correct them). His overall guideline is ‘Look at your competition— what are they not giving the marketplace that you could? How can you increase the number of sales? How can you tap into people’s desires and wants more? Get your “Sloan” on and dominate the competition.’This book is so full of information that is intense yet usable and even though it is spread over ’81 day’, that seems like a plea to get the reader to take a journey. Actually the information offered is superb (even mandatory) for beginners, but if also has enough fresh ideas and rules and regs that even experienced email marketers will find moments of ‘a-ha’ e ‘journey’ is divided into Sales and Marketing, Copywriting, Content Marketing, Email Marketing, Time Management, and Entrepreneurship. An example of his writing style and communication tactics is offered her as Day 62 ‘The Secret to Making Mo’ Money’’ – ‘Hey... ... In my outstanding devotion to giving you my best advice on all things sales and marketing, I’ve realized I haven’t given you a good ol’ book recommendation for a while, so... ... here it is: It’s called The Millionaire Fastlane. The author, MJ Demarco, is one helluva clued-up individual. And, qualified to write such a book. MJ Demarco made his fat fortune faster than a knife fight in a phone booth.’ That is the style that keeps this hefty book afloat.Lots of invaluable information for everyone who uses online marketing – and isn’t that everyone these days Excellent investment. Grady Harp, October 16This book is free on Kindle Unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Short snippets that make for a quick read, but easy to put down and pick up when you have a few moments to spare. Most of the ideas are not new, but the author has an "interesting" way of presenting them. Some of his quotes are amusing and then he relates them to what we need to do as online marketers. I also learned that readers habits change when they get online, making the copywriting tricks I learned many years ago in need of updating. Reinforces that I should print out copy when it is going to be published in hard copy format - online copy needs to be read online. I have not even finished reading it yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I received this book for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I am always open to learning new ways to market. It's part of my job so bringing something fresh to the table is great. To be honest I was a little turned off by the cover. I thought it would be shady sales type stuff, but it's well written with a great since of humor with tips and tricks with real world examples of many. Great advice that I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Kelvin Dorsey, author of the book “81 Days to Becoming An Online Marketing Sales Machine, writes a great book that is straight forward and to the point. He writes as if he is consulting with you one-on-one. He coves the niche of beginner and seasoned online marketing expert. His writing style is much different than a How-to-Book. He is a clever writer that keeps your attention, tells a few jokes along the way, and uses psychology by thinking of the reader from to onset. The 81 days is Dorsey’s way to get the reader to apply what they read so that they do not fall-short and miss a step. I strongly recommend this book since electronic-commerce and marketing are always a challenge for entrepreneurs. Dorsey takes the mystique out of the process in his quick-witted sales machine approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    This ebook contains some gems, but it is essentially a collection of poorly written and badly organized emails, making it painful to read. The raw material for a first draft is there, but it needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    You may be thinking to yourself, do I really need to spend 81 days on becoming an online marketing sales machine? What if I already know some of the basics and just need help with a few areas? Well, that's the beauty of how this book is setup. This book may be divided into 81 days but its organization is designed so that you can jump in anywhere in the book to get just what you need. The book is divided into 6 different categories: sales and marketing ,copywriting. content marketing, email marketing, time management, and entrepreneurship, so regardless of what you want to work on, you can always find just what page you need to be looking at. At the same time, if you are a complete beginner, then going through the full 81 pages is going to be just what you need to get you on your feet and ready to be successful. Either way, if you're a beginner or someone with experience this book is sure to be a great resource for you, cannot recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    BUYER BEWARE. I bought this book and read it because of the positive reviews, but after reading it, and looking back at the reviews, they're obviously fake. I literally never write reviews, even for books I dislike, but these reviews are so fake. Every single review has the exact same perfect grammar, and most of them are written in a way that suggests they were written by someone in a marketing campaign. Seriously, look closely at each review and tell me that's what your average Amazon reviewer would right. The book isn't that great, and I swear the reviews are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    81 DAYS TO BECOMING AN ONLINE MARKETING SALES MACHINE [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    It's very entertaining to say the least. This book is definitely not boring. Each chapter or "day" is only about 3 or 4 short pages and gets directly to the point. The author writes with a New York City accent and personality and he tells it like it is without a whole lot of fluff. The writer is very very funny and uses a ton of funny expressions and analogies. But at the same time the book is very very informative, honest, and enlightening. You can tell that this guy has experience and he knows what he's talking about. He reveals all of the tricks and "secrets" of the salesmans's trade without resorting to dishonesty. This book is exactly what you need if you are doing online marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I have read this book over 10 times! I worship Chet Holmes. This guy was a genius! I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to get into sales. This book will make you the superstar anywhere you work. If you are currently in sales and you work with someone who just kills it out there and sales their butt off... you read this book... you can beat them!This book isn't just for sales though... he has some really neat tools about marketing, business model implementation, policies, procedures, and pretty much everything needed to run a successful business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Fantastic book. Put the principles into action with determination and you're bound to succeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I didn't didn't know anything about Chet Holmes until this book that was recommended by a group I'm apart of and I've got to say it was a great recommendation, I will be using these strategies in the near future. I'm prepping to explode onto to the scene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    This is a great book on how to sell and develop some good manager skills specifically and other than that it's a good book in general. Holmes taught me a simple and very effective way of managing my time in the first chapter. For that reason alone I would recommend the book (or at least reading the first chapter at the library). Next he discussed better ways to run meetings and get the most productivity out of a team. Additionally, one of his most important insights is that all the great ideas in the world won't help anyone do anything if you don't have the "pig headed discipline" to implement the idea and follow up to make sure everyone is acting on it. I have found this to be the case in my own life many times over when I learn a new time management technique but don't stick with it and ultimately revert back to my old poor time management e bulk of the book is about how to sell and describes in detail how Holmes became great at selling. If I were to describe the idea in a nutshell it would be that successful sales people have a system and use it consistently. Additionally successful sales managers study what their most successful sales staff are doing different from everyone else and then takes steps to spread their techniques across the organization. The sales professional will find it useful (or perhaps a useful review, if the information is not new) and the novice will find it educational. If you are like me and subscribe to the idea that you are always selling be it your ideas at a meeting, trying to get a job, or as a member of a sales staff, you can find benefit in learning something from someone who is good at it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Excellent read from someone that has had a lot of experience with face to face sales. The best thing about investing in this book,you can acquire the best this author has to offer in just a few hours. Practical, instructional and correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Great book and audio for business people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I've read quite a few sales books. Some good. Some lousy. Then occasionally I come across a sales book I consider extraordinary. That would be Chet Holme's book. What's unique about Chet's book is that it targets not only sales professionals who want to get a leg up on their competition, but also sales managers who might be having a tough time finding and keeping great talent.While reading, I kept a notebook and pen on hand, jotting down one idea after another. My favorite two sections are Chapter 6: The High Art of Getting the Best Buyers, and Chapter 9: The Nitty Gritty of Getting the Best Buyers. These chapters alone are worth the price of the book. Holmes gives a lesson that's often easy for us sales pros to forget- It's far less expensive to market and sell when we're targeting the "best buyers". This is better known as the 80/20 rule. Sales professionals should be spending 80% of their time and energy on the 20% that buy the most from them. Focusing like a laser beam on this group, will bring the most e "how-to" of getting these buyers is where chapter 9 comes in. Holmes provides a system for coming up with your "Dream 100' target list, setting appointments with them. His "Rubik's Cube letter" for sending out to clients is one that will certainly be apart of my "swipe file".The book as a whole is not about providing tactics, but rather a long-term strategy with systems to implement in your small business right away. These strategies (if implemented) will increase your sales revenue without increasing your expenses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Chet Holmes has written a masterpiece in this e book talks about time management, the importance of an ongoing training program, running effective meetings, selling strategically, giving outstanding presentations, internal branding, how to hire sales superstars (and how to become one yourself), follow-up skills, closing skills and many, many other aspects of how to become more effective at selling. Not only is this book about sales and sales management but it also effectively meshes elements of internal branding and how to effectively communicate your core brand values to prospects who can benefit from what you have to offer. You won't be focused on you or your products but rather on the needs of your prospects and how they benefit. If you know you can help your prospects and provide them more value than the cost of your product or service then you almost have a moral obligation to sell them what you have to is book will help new and experienced sales professionals alike. It ought to be required reading for marketing managers and corporate branders also.~~Review by the author of the e-book, "How to Build and Manage Your Brand (in sickness and in health)."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    I have heard of this book many times before I finally read it, it is really a bible in sales. Every entrepreneur, small business owner and any person involve in business has to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Sales Machine: Turbocharge Your Business with Relentless Focus on 12 Key Strategies [Book]  2017-10-22 18:0

    Some useful, helpful information and only 25% through it, but, honest opinion so far, when reading I can't help but have an image of 1990s cubicle office environment when reading this. Doesn't seem as applicable to 21st century and so-called digital age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Author/entrepreneur Justin Gesso earned an MBA, had a good run in corporate America, and then made the leap to working on multi-million-dollar startups while pursuing numerous other exciting projects, investments, and passions. Justin speaks to, consults, and coaches startups, small businesses, and micro businesses. He has been featured on The Huffington Post, Lifehack, Big Time Startups, InvestFourMore, Leadership Mastery Academy, inPulse, Zapier, and more.Justin is an innovative writer: he has plenty of information he has organized in a fine tuned manner, but the pleasure is the manner in which he relates this to the reader. For example, in his warm introduction he states, ‘Starting your own business is a big deal! Just by purchasing this book, you’re showing some serious bravery. You’re showing passion, ambition, and desire. You want to make something happen in your life. You don’t want life to happen to you. Creating your own business is risky. Even if you’re just creating a side hustle, you’re risking the loss of your valuable time; you’re risking putting work into something that takes a lot of energy; and you’re risking your pride. Everyone has the same thoughts. “What if I fail? What if I lose money? What if no one likes what I sell, produce, or do?” But I have a feeling you picked up this book because you’ve started to realize that playing it safe is far more risky. You are not content being a cog in someone else’s design. You do not like chugging away—day after day—just to be average. You are pouring the majority of your time and energy into someone else’s company...someone else’s dream. You are doing what most other people do, and you’ve become a blur. Your job defines you, but it’s time to turn the tables. It’s time to design your new life and create the money-making machines to support it. It’s time for you to control your income—and stop letting it control you. This book will get you there. It will show you how to make much more money on your own, spend time how you want, build a simple business, and quit your day job. We’ll do this without putting you at risk financially and without the complexity many people associate with running a business.’Inhale, forget the ‘buts’, and proceed through this very educational journey toward becoming successful financial on your own terms – and without the usual job addiction. Prerequisites: Do you have a desire to create and make an impact? Are you repulsed by being average? Are you willing to identify personal weaknesses and constantly learn? Do you have the ability to exude passion, enthusiasm, and obsession? Do you see the many things that go right in a day (as opposed to the many things that go wrong)?Justin offers a 4 part journey – Lifestyle design, Foundation, Selection, Launch – and each of these phases he outlines well and teaches us while guiding and motivating us down the path he has so successfully trod. There are a lot of self-help books out there – especially at this point in our chaotic economic world – but this one is unique. Solid, rich in advice AND delivered with a realistic good sense of humor. Many bonuses stud the back of the book for more advice and mentoring. Grady Harp, November 17

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    This Book is Really Awesome, I like the fact is they have excerise that help your direction, also the author is helpful too, if you are new or entrepreneur I would recommend this book to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Cheat sheets. Personal stories. Step by step instructions. The authors email! This book has it all.Justin lays out everything you need to start and grow your own business and literally transform your life. I’ve highlighted, bookmarked, and reread numerous sections of this book and will come back to it favorite part is his personal story of starting his business. Seeing him do it gives me the confidence to do it this book if you want to start a business and scale your income.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Well laid out - takes you end to end from developing a good base of values / needs / creativity and then steps you through how to connect that back to the business / consulting world. Big emphasis on networking in the book. Also there are a lot of questions that help you dig into creating the life you really want and refining that vision. The book is not a giant list of small business ideas - although they list many - it is more about putting all the pieces together... Writing it down and pushing toward your goals because its amazing what you can accomplish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Some books are more motivational than substantive whereas other books just give you tons of useful tips and strategies. This book has both. Justin not only draws on his past experiences to light the fire in you to make the same positive changes he implemented, but he also gives you simple and actionable steps to get there. Even better is how well organized the book is so that you don't feel overwhelmed by everything you are reading. The book is so hard to put down because you can easily see how you can put these plans into action in no time, and as a result experience a drastic change in your lifestyle. A must read for anyone who is looking to chart a new path for themselves. This is the blueprint that will make a difference for you in 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    This is a dense book with a lot more information than I expected. I will need to go through some of these sections a few times. Good stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    This book didn't just scratch an itch for me, it got me started (finally). Worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    This is an exceptional book and a fantastically useful read. Justin Gesso knows what he's talking about and conveys this in a simple practical manner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    If you like Tim Ferriss’s 4 Hour Work Week, this book is for you. It provides great motivational and lifestyle advice for soon-to-be entrepreneurs and functional advice on planning, starting and running your new enterprise. Typically I find many books on small business and entrepreneurship to be a lot of fluff without much actionable substance, but this author actually guides you through what is required to take the plunge and start a business. Make sure to check out the extras and links throughout, as there is some great additional information and worksheets to help you get started. I’m looking forward to putting these lessons into practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Book on Small Business Ideas: Level up your mindset, launch high-cash-flow money machines, and finally quit your job this year without the financial risk. [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    As someone who currently works through a daily corporate grind, this book has become my tangible guide to forming my own personal cash flows. I didn't know where to start and this book has loads of content for anyone with a clean slate and no experience on where to begin.If you are looking to become financially independent I highly recommend using this book as a starter's guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I was on 15 minutes early watched it do the 10 minute countdown and then it say at 0 for 2 minutes. Finally connected and told me I was 3 minutes late so couldn't play. Reported the problem let's see if I get an answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I put the app up 2 minutes early, went through the opening explaining the game and was in when the first question started but it put me in spectator mode. I kept trying to answer and had EVERY SINGLE ONE RIGHT. I emailed the company. My score might change if it works tomorrow but my expectations are really low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    You can win actual money!! Use my code please so you get an extra life! Your going to need it ! If you get a wrong answer you use one life per show to redeem yourself! 3D73JA USE IT :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Cool app, but I won some money and got some wrong gones but it took away them after the game and took my balance of 1.54 I had as well. Still shows I won the money on the leaderboard too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    All I see is the screen that says what my weekly when's is and when is the next game going to start it's been saying that since I downloaded the game 2 days ago please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    XFCNWM is my invite code. Using them will give each of us extra lives, which you want to use as you only get one, which is my own real complaint. One extra life, doesn't come back unless someone uses your invite code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I tried to push on the answers but it didn't let me and i had almost all right please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Installed it and ask for nickname and the passcode and it still didn't work it keeps on asking for a nickname and it will not work it will not load or anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    (8JTYZT )add an extra life to your game you'll need it. use my code !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Use my invite code for extra life 😔 , you only get one to start with 😔😔🙌 HXEW5B . USE IT !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    You will need an extra life . Here is my invite code 34ZZW5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    DJHWYG ADD MY CODE AND U GET FREE LIFE THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Whew! They ain't kidding when they say you'll need extra lives, here is my code to give you extra lives! LMBGPX ENJOY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Pretty fun. Use my code for an extra life :) ZDZEEB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    I don't understand the game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Horrible! Not worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Sucks! Fake! Steal info!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    EGJXD4 <--- EXTRA LIFE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    It won't let me play the game ...... It sucks ..... Do not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Didn't get a code for my phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Qmtujg is my code you may use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    You win real money its worth the time Use my code and get an extra life for your first time EZXGER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Friend code for extra lives: Vvu7b6

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Try it you just might like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Use my code! QG94TJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Invite me..my code is 2UDQTU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Need a code? Use 23U3YL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Use my code for an extra life. 9NVXAJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    My invitation code is FJQQXP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Is useless asf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    My code is 67J3TL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    YRPRYP- use my code for Extra Life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    It's a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Cool game, started on time, made 15cents. You can cash out once you hit 10$ I will update after I do so. But no glitches on my end. Use my code for a free extra life, it comes very useful hn2c8e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    This should be going on around the clock instead of only at night. I get up early so I have to be in bed early and I miss the start times. Not happy with an app I can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    IT WON'T LET ME LOG IN AT ALL.I KEEP PUTTING IN THE VERIFICATION CODE OVER AND5 OVER WILL NOT LET ME REGISTER. WHAT A BUMMER 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Put number in then resent me back to page to do it all over again uninstalled it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Sends verification code, then puts you back at the screen to give number and then tells you have logged in with a different devise. When it's the same device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    couldn't even play. never sent code. I tried numerous times and nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cash Show - Win Real Cash! [App]  2018-1-17 13:0

    Zbqygn is my invite code. It was frustrating at first because i couldn't get a verification that night but the good thing is it happened the next morning. Woohoo im ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is great for young readers and kids who love Blaze. My 5yr old absolutely loves Blaze and this is one of his favorite bed time books. He likes to read along with it and that encourages him to read more and more. It has good pictures and the basic story from the first Blaze and the Monster Machines, where Blaze meets his new friends. I highly recommend this to boys who either already love Blaze or who might like to get into this cartoon on Nick Jr. If you have a young boy, its worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love! I wasn't supposed to get this until tonight but got it yesterday afternoon and it's perfect and on time for Christmas for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Book came ripped, I will never buy a book offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very satisfied customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My only real complaint about this book is that it doesn't read like the tv show. I have to add my own lines where Blaze and AJ are asking for help from the audience (my son) and I interject my own educational questions into the story so it's interactive like the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All of these books had damage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The service and book were very nice. The book was bought for a 2 year old and at this time the story line is for a more mature child probably about a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My kid loves anything Blaze and the Monster Machines. This book tells about all of the monster machines and my kid has already memorized it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun to read and kept the kids' attention. We read it over and over again. Also very bright and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Makes great imaginary stories every time we open the book! He'll have the real story memorized by the time he's 3 1/2, another 5 months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease and Car Loan Calculator [App]  2017-11-4 21:12

    Awesome modern design and works great for car loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much car I can afford. Very cool car app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    I used to try and do this all in Excel and keep track of every formula. This app makes that so much easier! Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Does exactly as it describes and helped me calculate the purchase price and monthly payments. Very helpful tool in negotiating my car lease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Great app! Incredibly helpful when going through the car buying process. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carculator: Car Lease & Car Loan Calculator [App]  2017-11-13 13:10

    Awesome modern design and works great for car loans and leases including taxes. I also used the payment estimator to see how much car I can afford. Very cool car app!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter