Read carbit elm327 obd2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carbit elm327 obd2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I was able to read and clear codes that a local parts shop couldn't. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    How can i use this app, isnt work with Bluetooth or wifi??? Please allow me know my cousin vehicle is a mazda 3. Is it working application to mazda 3 for the dashboard panel engine light problem. Please allow me know! Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Does its job well. Very useful for not visiting your mechanic for minor faults.

    0  


    Add your opinion on carbit elm327 obd2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    lots of info and simple connectivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Opel corsa b read and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    a1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    i'm liking it so far but have one question.. the free ver on the graphics you don't have the option to see what the values are, you know what the graphic represents but not the nominal value at some point in time, does the paid ver have that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Needs more bmw support. My 1997 328 shows lots of data, however most of the pids are not supported.and there is a long delay compared to torque. Though this application os much cleaner. Albeit less customizable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    it has a simple interface to choose your vehicle from a very complete list and an even more complete list of protocols. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    good, simple to use, accurate..no bloatware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    please provide help for ECU of Suzuki Alto Japanese model 2007 ! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    beautiful cool, but so much needs to be unlocked and i have no idea how to add. beyond that really cool idea! i just need a small training on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Still getting into the application fetures. Just got the paid ver so time will tell. Okay so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    unbelievable app, does all it claims to, and some, I've tested more than 45 obd 1 and 2' best out there for the dollar's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    no data rendered on Peugeot AL4/307 PID, email sent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    love. it work perfectly for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    best part of this program is the datastream graph

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    does this application help 2012 toyota venza?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    successfully connected to v1.5 Bluetooth adapter, no data rendered, also poor UX, took forever to figure out I had to tap the only connective option, should be automatic, read up on material design spec. looking forward to future updates =]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Specifically bought the application to restart cvt oil degration on the mitsubishi outlander. It's not working and there is no modernize to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    the free ver works, and now I have bought the full ver. so I have to play with it first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Amazing app! The first one, which works fine with my SsangYong Kyron 2.0 xdi through Chinese ELM327 v1.5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    nice,but my elm327 is disconnecting quick from ecu,or my vehicle gets shutdown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    love having this information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    always present what i need to know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Very nice we application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    This apps is amazing for me since it is free of charge and can restart my airbag fault alarm. Been searching for an apps like this for a while and now i think it is worth spending time looking for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    constantly disconnects cant obtain a proper reading or clearing of codes because itll just disconnect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    easily connect with my obd scanner. simple set up better than the ones I tried before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Seems to read most cars although my elm327 is only a clone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    One of the best , hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing application just a small back in time, for a old ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    simple to use, and can ad pids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing so far no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Beautiful amazing so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    hyundai atos, working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    nice nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    Amazing application 👍, can you please add French language? Edir: this application is better than Torque, it let you to connect to some vehicle where others application doesn't let by selecting the right String. Exp: VW Golf or Polo mk4 gasoline,.. 👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    it's work ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Looking to work out why I loose power and it's shows me loss of fuel trueput

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Unbelievable to read and clear faults. Use carista dongle with no issues. Well worth the cash for the hassle this has saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Told me what's wrong with my race car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Helped me to diagnose issues on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application, does what needs to be done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Very disappointed. Not a amazing application at all. After paying ransom it's still buggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    It works well on my phone but does not appear on my vehicle dash like Android device Auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    It's a amazing app. However, in settings, it's missing troops of speed, such as MPH, ft/s, etc... it only defaults to "km/h". More settings are needed... and application doesn't properly close after the "Do you wish to exit?" message. I give it three stars until those problems can be fixed. (And I didn't connect my OBDLink bluetooth to this app... will modernize review at a later time.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    elm327 obd2 VIN finder [App]  2019-6-15 13:17

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    doesnt give any information on how to use it. aside from connecting voa bt. keeps having the same page come up. cant try my vehicles engine at all. total waste of money. im furious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Love it thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Squeezes a lot of juice out of your OBD adapter:) The most stable (BT connection) and accurate application out there! Well designed GUI! I used the free ver for years (as I need only few features), but decided to help now. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Works amazing and I don't have to use my laptop program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Engine focused, very good, very amazing support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    You obtain what you paid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Works Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Was working fine until this recent update. Now it won't connect via Bluetooth. Clearly a bug has been introduced... However, observing the application producer's replies, they seem .....a small shirty and short tempered. Like its somehow our fault that there's a bug... No guys.....it's your fault and your responsibility to fix it for your paying customers. I paid for a now useless app. Not amazing business.....🖓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    It's o.k. [email protected]#$%! had more colors like red and more background picture. Would been amazing if the clock would be 12hours instead of 24 hour clock. All this maybe would have gave it 5stars . O if everything was in English that would have been awesome. But I guess it take time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Takes over your phone. Can't uninstall. Do not install this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    amazing application to monitor your vehicle in true time, also you can take a look in a map your consumption and so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Love it, works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    cant connect to my compatible OBD2 with samsung galaxy tab A with bluetooth(cant search device but can with oppof1s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Excellent application & support me to clear engine errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Saved me time and money, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Dacar diagnostic took over my phones basic launcher. Seriously gnarly coding. Im wiping my phone and reloading everything from scratch. Cant trust this kind of behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Looked amazing in begining and then I purchase more OBD options through app. Now it is full of advertisements. This application has a mood of its own while playing music. Sometimes it plays and some times doesn't. More controls are needed for melody playback. Serious improvements are needed. Developers please do something. OBD2 and navigation works. Cash although little amount but lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    Amazing app. Very useful on my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    takes over your phone. stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    I only rated it with 3 stars for now I got the paid ver so I wouldn't have ads and have more on the obdll part of it apps seams to be ok but my melody keeps opening up and playing every 2 to 5 mins and it's making my phone run true slow I may have to take a loss on the cash and uninstall this if it don't getvfixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dacar diagnostic (OBD2 ELM327) [App]  2019-11-5 13:21

    No WiFi obd can't use with WiFi adapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Love the application but it would be nice that in each section it would give you some helpful information at what is being measured within the app. Apart from that perfect work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    [email protected]#$%!& doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    It's sucks does not help my car... Can't believe I paid for it.... My vehicles in list just not my engine which is the most common engine for my car.... Curious.... Can't use it without Putting in engine's displacement size I don't even know what that means... So whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Like a lot, need a dashboard restart for check engine. It would create it easier for troubles already known.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Tells me basically what I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Difficult to use interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Hmm..app is amazing but. It worked with cheap Elm327 & Mercedes-Benz w211 m111 engine but with Mercedes-Benz w211 om642 it just can't search working connection. With same adapter I got another application working so that elm adapter is working. EDIT:ok, thanks, I'll do that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    only odb tool that will work with my odb reader (kiwi). lots of data provided. readouts could be better but not poor at all once you set up a custom cluster you want. overall, best one i have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    the best application you need to buy

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386