carder007.top Reviews & Opinions


Submit carder007.top review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This book is great! It makes it very simple to pinpoint what math concepts you need to study and master without additional information. Each concept involves a math mantra that concisely states what info you need to know for your ACT test. With that said, the book has small in-depth explanation. I'm taking calculus, so it wasn't difficult for me to review these concepts that I already knew, I just required to refresh and strenghen those skills. But, for someone who isn't as powerful in math or as advanced in math, this book would be more helpful alongside a teacher or parent to completely teach the concepts. The book has a lot of humor and understands the stress of the ACT test. It also contains info for mediatation and relaxation before your test. I will say if I could change anything, I would change the number of questions in the pretest and posttest to 60 questions instead of 50, as the actual ACT try consists of 60 questions. I would highly recommend this book for anyone who can self-study and already has a decent background in math.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This has been one of the suggested books I recommend for ACT Tutoring because the lessons are digestible with a few practice issues (explanations in back of book). I use the counterpart book as well. I want some of the skill titles weren’t so creative that you can’t tell what the topic is of the skill without flipping to it. Other than that, it’s s amazing book especially for the price. I have used it for students with low math scores (under 20) as well as in the early 20s. Amazing refresher as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is the second ACT math book I have purchased. I really like the format an organization of this one. I can’t save the issues are like the ACT because my daughter has not yet taken it but I am giving it a five star review because compared to other books I have purchased the layout and format are much more user-friendly.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on carder007.top or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch carder007.top video reviews and related movies:

    See [RE-UPLOAD] Exploring DARK WEB CREDIT CARD MARKETS on youtube.

     related image

    See Stolen cc to bitcoin cash out - new method 2019 100% working(validcc) on youtube.

     related image

    See Deep Web Tutorial #2: Buying Credit cards, PayPal accounts & Visa cards? (Scam sites/Warnings signs) on youtube.

     related image

    See Hackers using the Dark Net to buy Stolen Credit Cards on youtube.

     related image

    See How to buy stuff online with no credit card (no social security) NO BS [NO ID] 100% LEGAL on youtube.

     related image

    See carder007 express on youtube.

     related image

    See Horrifying Deep Web Stories "Why I Quit Hacking.." (Graphic) A Scary Hacker Story on youtube.

     related image

    See carder 007 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    My son and I loved the method Brian Leaf place this book together. I think out of all the Review books out there Brian has really found a recipe that makes it interesting and engaging. I would buy any of the review books this guy puts out there. They are simple to understand and provides detailed explanation of how to do a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is mainly lower level concepts. It helped me with a few things but the best bet is to go on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This is a amazing math review to refresh your math skills. I recommend this greatly. I also recommend the Official ACT prep guide(red book) from the official try makers because the solutions in that book provide so a lot of useful tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    The outline of the book is amazing, it helped me to grasp the info better. The hints and tactics are a amazing support as well. It also present you how to solve the issue in multiple ways, very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Very helpful. Helped my daughter greatly to prep for the ACT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    A very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill Education: Top 50 ACT Math Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (McGraw-Hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Amazing study tutorial for the ACT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    I’m an SAT/ACT tutor of fifteen years. This book is perfect for anyone under a 28 on the math section. If you score above a 28, buy a hard book instead ( College Panda is amazing ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Brian Leaf's book is a comprehensive collection of the most likely (50) concepts on the ACT. The pretest is aligned by question with each skill. I use it for tutoring those students at or below the ACT math benchmark score (currently 22).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Amazing study guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Easy and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    This review book is actually very detailed and simple to read. The English and Reading sections in this book are perfect and really support prepare you for the type of questions you'll see on the ACT. The science section was a less helpful but had some useful tips. I would recommend reading the solutions to all the problems-even the ones you got right because Brian gives a lot of time-saving tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Brian Leaf has masterfully broken down the skills important to feel comfortable with the ACT. I have taught an ACT prep class for over a decade, and this is the first book I have my students purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Amazing study tutorial for the ACT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    McGraw-Hill: Top 50 ACT English, Reading, and Science Skills for a Top Score, Second Edition (Mcgraw-hill Education Top 50 Skills for a Top Score) review []  2019-12-23 19:56

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Allow me begin off by saying this is not my typical epoxy I use. But it was much more budget friendly than the more well known brands. It mixes very easily easy 1:1 ratio. I used this in one of my builds making three spalted beechwood shelves with a blue tinted epoxy river running down the center of each one. It looked stunning as can be seen from the pictures I listed with it. It’s simple clean up. I use a glass container and wipe out the container with lysol cleaning wipes which breaks down the epoxy easily. It has almost no oder at all. Shipping was very fast and it arrived safely. Foil seals under the caps prevent leakage diring shipping. It cured in a half a day or so depending on heat and humidity. Recommend pour is no thicker than 1:4” due to heat. But I was able to pour 1/2” without an problem in my air conditioned house. Easily popped bubbles on the surface with a plumbers torch. You could use a long lighter or even your breath. So if you wish to save $$$ definitely give this a try. It worked just as amazing as the more expensive brands and is just as simple to use and identical in quality for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    If you wish fine epoxy for your project you r in the right place. But please read this review rst of all I'm not being paid nor have I received any free staff for this review.1. Carefully read label instructions. a) Temperature is number one in my list for amazing final outcome. 75 degrees is excellent for this epoxy and PLEASE take your time to create sure your room is warm enough and more necessary your epoxy. Use thermometer if you'd like to create sure. When small epoxy was used I warmed it in microwave and I think it worked the best.b) Thickness of layer MAX is 1/4 of an inch. Anything thicker than that will make wave and craters from rising bubbles.c) while it's drying don't use any chemicals near your project. I was coating my vehicle with ceramic paint coating about 20 feet away out side of the house and some mist got into my house from outside. Epoxy was drying at that time. Mist of that chemical completely destroyed smooth surface of epoxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

     As a first-time user of epoxy, I was pleasantly surprised by this experience. First, it arrived much faster than I had expected. ETA was supposed to be sometime Monday or later, and it arrived the Friday before. The instructions for using it was clear and mixing it was very easy. In stirring, it did develop bubbles, but most of them were gone when I poured it on the table. Spreading it was simple with a small support from a plastic spatula, it leveled nicely. I tried to use a heat gun to work out the remaining air bubbles, but it was not needed considering how warm it was inside the room I was working in. I actually think it may have created my experience more complicated than it should have been. When I stopped using heat, I fared much better. Overall, amazing product, quick service, and easier to use than expected.UPDATE:I have now completely finished the table that I was working on. I decided to add one more coat and I must say that the end effect is even more impressive. The table tops are very smooth. I love how they shine when the light hits them. The edges took a small more effort, but overall I think it looks amazing. Considering this table is one that I got from my mom's house after she passed away in 2012 and it was nothing special. I just loved the table as it was. I feel that I've now taken her table and created it a real keepsake, which perhaps my children will one day take to their own homes. There are no imperfections that matter in the final coat of epoxy. The ones that are there, were either place there by me or paint splatters from when my mom painted near the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    After working with several types of epoxy resin, this has honestly got to be the best so far. The quality of the finished product is superb. Minimal bubbles, smooth surface, and a brilliant shine. Amazing value for such a amazing product !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Simple to use with amazing results. I created a wood countertop painted it black and I thought for sure I would see the wood gran after app but not the case at all epoxy fills in all scratch/ gran marks. Smooth as glass and looks like marble. You can buy marble effects spray paint on amazon as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I purchased a one gallon kit a few weeks ago and had a few problems with the app of the product... I had to do alot of online research and purchase another one gallon kit to finish the job. I would've been fine with only the first gallon IF there were instructions included with this!! All I received was two half gallon bottles of epoxy "Mix it 1-to-1"... That's all it said....Do yourself a favor and do some online research about applying epoxy counters forst! The reviews and product questions listed on here will support you a bit, but it said about an hour window to work with the epoxy before it sets... It's more like 20-30 minutes!! I ended up wasting a bunch of time and cash with the first app of the first gallon! The second gallon worked well, after reading up on it from several various websites... But there are some low spots and a few locations where it rolled away from the edge of the counter because the epoxy started to set too soon and it was difficult to spread out evenly in time... I'm not spending anymore cash on this product to fix the low spots!! I'll just deal with it.... My counters don't look half poor from a distance, and I'm somewhat satisfied with the results, but I want I had Instructions to support tutorial me along through the process! I just wasted $65 on a second gallon to fix the mistakes of the first!Learn from my mistakes and do your homework on applying epoxy before buying this! I'm sure there's other epoxy kits that come with detailed instructions, go with one of those!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I bought this to compare with ArtResin. This is now my preferred resin for a lot of projects. Here’s why:Pros:Cures quickly and super clear (cures hard in 8 ish hours with nominal final cure time versus 24 hrs with art resin to harden, plus 30 days for final cure)Easy to work with for art projects (coating canvas, resin art, coasters, trays)1:1 mixingNo problems with bubbles, fish eyes or pittingMixes well with alcohol inks, micas and acrylic paintSelf-levelingCons:Short working time (20 minute once i mix it)Not amazing for jewelry molds or casting as it requires thin poursScrew tops can be confused (you can place the Hardener top on the Base bottle) so I pour from bottle A and place it back on the storage shelf before opening bottle B. Every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    Used it for a jewelry project and was surprised how simple it was to use. This is the first time ive ever used resin so i dont have much to compare to but i love how the jewelry turned out and the fact that its super clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

     Doesn’t stain as easily as other epoxy. Does well with hot heat. It can stain but only with specific items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Table Top & Bar Top Epoxy Resin, Ultra Clear UV Resistant Finish, 1-Gallon Kit, Self Leveling, Perfect for DIY Epoxy Counter Tops, Tabletops & Bars (Table Top) review []  2020-1-18 1:30

    I’ve used epoxy that costs twice as much and I honestly like this better. It smooths it self out and hardens better than other brands I’ve tried. I just ordered more to do one more layer on the top of this table, and it is the only epoxy I will use now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    Be aware that this is a literal pocket book - it's little enough to tuck into your pocket and take on the trail. The issue is the print is just too little to see easily and I required a magnifying glass for some netheless, this is a handy small tutorial for the huge ticket, must see stops and trails to hike. It contains lengths and rough estimates of time required for each hike and what to expect in regard to terrain, elevation and st importantly, this tutorial covers the reality of the conditions in the Chihuahua desert and mountains. We're natives to the zone and every single year there are batches of random tourists who fail to research and believe what they are told about water, animals, heat, car ability and attention to your zone and direction. We've rescued ten people over the years whose vehicles were poorly maintained, or not able to pass the dirt/rock/mud streets or just ran out of gas because they didn't believe what they were told. You can sit stranded for 24 hours or days without seeing another vehicle or human. When it's 106 degrees and you are 30 miles of high desert from a community, you can die.We take ten gallons of additional gas, five gallons of water per heartbeat, a flare, food, portable shade, snake bite kit, and a first aid kit and two cans of fix a flat every single time we go home to Terlingua and Presidio. That's just our emergency supplies in our truck for the road. We've been stranded overnight between two highway washouts in a flash floods in June twice over the years. Go to Huge Bend and revel in the magnificence of Mother Nature, be awed and be humbled. Present respect for the land.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    This provided a nice tutorial to some of the trails. I purchased this in preparation for an upcoming trip and appreciate the "top 10 hikes" and other info about the area. It seems to focus on the high points rather than providing a deep comprehensive list of every trail in the parks. Once nice thing is that the book covers both the state and national parks which opened up some fresh ideas for me since I had been focusing on the National Park though the size is nice and compact (not much bigger than your cell phone), the 5 point font (or whatever it is) is a bit hard to read if you're getting older like I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    The book is much smaller than a regular- format paperback. And it includes a startlingly little amount of information. Much of it is taken up with generic tip on how to package for a hike, etc.. Not why I ordered it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    I used this tutorial to support plan a birding trip to Huge Bend NP. While the focus of the book is not the NP specifically, it was a useful guide. It's written in a witty voice that makes it entertaining as well as e book's divided into three sections. The first is general info for the park, things to bring with you, etc. The second section is the top 10 hikes in Huge Bend NP and Huge Bend Ranch State Park. The third section is itineraries for trips of different numbers of e book does not focus on the NP, so the hikes contain several from the state park which is nearby" (a relative term in this large area). The same goes for the itineraries -- they contain the NP, the state park, the ghost city of Terlingua, historical sites, etc.A amazing tutorial and for the price worth getting even if you're only visiting the NP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    Certainly not the most complete book on the subject, but it fits in your back pocket and the writing is entertaining. Huge Bend is truly one of the most awesome parks I've been to, this tutorial will support you squeeze the most out of it. Anything not included here can be easily supplemented at a Ranger Station in the park.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    Amazing small reference book for first or second time to Huge Bend. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    Amazing first book for planning our trip. Kept it handy during our time in park. Referred to it numerous times for information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    I visited Huge Bend on a bus tour, and was so impressed I am planning a week-long visit this spring. This tutorial covers all the necessary aspects of a Huge Bend visit. Recommended hikes range from simple to hard. Kimball gives 2, 5 and 10 day long itineraries. The chapter on clothing is very accurate and thorough, so pay attention. I have a 4wd so I liked the descriptions of roads. Descriptions of points of interest are quite comprehensive given the little size of this book. Nearby points of interest are included, especially Huge Bend State Park. Everything you wish to know is there somewhere. If you only wish one tutorial book this is the one. If you have never visited Huge Bend, you'll wish to after reading this book. Don't pass up this book because of its little size and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    The book starts out with a poem by an anonymous Mexican Vaquero "Where the rainbows wait for the rain, and the huge river is kept in a stone box, and water runs uphill and mountains float in the air, except at night when they go away to play with other mountains."After reading this poem I had to buy the book to plan my trip to Huge Bend. It is not just for Huge Bend NP but the surrounding zone and towns and Huge Bend State Park. It truly is an invaluable tutorial to the zone and lead me on a lot of an adventure I would have otherwise missed. The trail ratings are amazing and I thoroughly enjoyed and do agree with his descriptions of the trail. I would recommend a trail map or tutorial as a companion to this book for further detail, but overall its 5 Huge Stars. After spending a week at Huge Bend and following the tutorial especially for the best method to enter the park and the trails tutorial rating, I now understand what the Mexican Vaquero meant in his poem. I will say ive been to Yellowstone NP 8 times and have seen 1 bear, went to Huge Bend NP 1 time and saw 3 bears, countless various birds, bats, butterflies and sunsets thats created the mountains come alive....get this book go out and have a amazing adventure in Huge Bend you wont regret the decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Bend Guide: Top 10 Travel Tips, Top 10 Hikes & Top Itineraries for the Casual Visitor (Texas Pocket Guide) review []  2020-1-25 5:10

    Amazing small booklet. It is long on hints and descriptions of locations and hikes (incl. a star rating), and short on fluff. When we planned our trip to Huge Bend, this book gave us all the info we needed. Of course, if you go hiking, you need to a obtain a true map from National Geographic or at least the map from the National Park at the park's entrance, but other than that, you are ready to go! As a plus, the Huge Bend Tutorial fits neatly into your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app. allows user to compete versus peers, rivals and more in head to head competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing app! Looking for more people to challenge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing application and very user friendly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Amazing App! The best one so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Best application on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    ONLY SOCIAL MEDIA APP WORTH DOWNLOADING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TOP IT review [App]  2019-7-19 13:19

    Nice App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

     Best bang for the buck on the Market!! Amazing Product! I should stay the Champ for a while....Sorry about the MF at the end of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

     This is the second top that I ordered from here. The first one was the brass colourful option which you can see in the background of the video. I ordered the silver color to see if it would be a various size/shape but its actually identical to the silver one except for color. The silver top in the video is the ST304 2# . Both tops were getting consistent 5 min spins until I figured out some techniques and things to look for to obtain the best spins. To obtain a quick and hard spin its a bit difficult to explain but a concave glass surface makes the largest difference. After a amazing hard spin look to create sure the top is straight up and down without much tilting from side to side. Also, if the top doesn't stop orbiting around the glass base within a min then it probably won't obtain past 7 minutes. A long spin doesn't have to be totally excellent starting out, but If the top stays straight up and down without tilting but still orbiting around a small then you should be good. The record time in the video is actually over 9 mins because it took a few seconds to begin the timer. I didn't think it was possible to beat the current 7min 48 second record, but I kept at it and eventually got it. If you order one of these, see if you can set a fresh record. I recommend these tops to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    I was surprised it spun for so long. An average time of over 5 mins without trying too hard is beautiful common. That's in a copper fry pan. I have one of those other type (found one for $5). Got my other one and it sucks compared to this one. I'm sure most of you have seen it. It's a small taller and several company's offer it , some in various metals. The one I bought was in copper and it's crummy, but this one is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Smaller than I thought it would be, quite heavy, but beautiful cool. It's crazy how quiet it is once it balances out and just spins (some ASMR stuff... on our kitchen table, it sounds like a plane flying in the distance). My husband and I spent a amazing hour spinning it, seeing how long we could obtain it to go (longest spin was 4 minute 29 seconds). Can't wait to war my 8 year old's bey blade in a spin off 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    These quality tops are comparatively inexpensive yet have perfect spin times. My longest spin was just over 5 minutes! I'm giving mine to my Grandsons and buying a couple more for myself. There are tops that spin longer (I've heard} but they can cost 5 times what I paid for these. If you'r thinking of buying a "quality" spinning top this one is a amazing "starter" or gift, without a huge investment. And the seller is fast to ship and respond to any issues. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    It rotates at least 3 minutes. It's shape precise and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    I am not a large top person, but I saw this and bought it on a lark. It's really nicely created and it spins really well. Can't ask for much more from a top! 10/10 desk top, would buy again!Whoever did the machining for this knew what they were doing. No tooling marks, things are nicely chamfered, knurling is spot on, etc. Very clean work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Nicely machined and brushed stainless steel.Heavy enough to spin at least e checkered crown makes for a positive griping surface to begin the d buy for the price.I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    nice, solid top. amazing for a focus or concentration break throughout the day. well made. amazing to hold a hand busy while working on something else - for those of us with additional energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Life Game Portable Accurate Metal Spinning Top, Precision Stainless Steel Desk Toy, EDC Top Spinner Toys, Fidget Gyroscope, Vintage Totem Toy, Inception Top of Fans, Unique Gift for Men/Adults review []  2019-12-20 19:30

    Nice top. It is a amazing weight and spins very smoothly. After it settles the top looks like it is standing still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    android games are really interesting 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Video - Top Music And Game Video Enjoying review [App]  2019-6-19 13:20

    lov it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Each travel tutorial you buy has various virtues. I use the Fodor's tutorial as my basic source as in my view is the most comprehensive, particularly for hotels. I like the Rick Steves' tutorial as a supplement as he's more candid about what is worth seeing. Just because a put is famous doesn't create it worth seeing for a lot of of us. This tutorial has a few hints that look promising and are not included in the others, so the cost is little if only one of those pans out. Another virtue is the maps. It has the best maps by far of any of the guides. And lastly, the photos. The DK tutorials are the only ones with amazing quality color photos, which sometimes helps. And this tutorial is little enough to sit in a back pocket or purse, which is another virtue. Recommend as one of several travel tutorials for those who wish more than one opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    By far the best part of this book was the laminated map of Scotland that can be pulled out and used separately from the book. The rest of the book we used for ideas on what we might wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    These tutorials are visual - which means they save time and wasted effort. You can see what you wish to visit easily. They are not the rough tutorial or lovely planet in depth. However, most of the time you do not have 3 months to check out every possible put to visit. These hit the highlights and allow you choose from the top contenders for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Book provided amazing information. We ended up not leaving Edinburgh, and this book gave amazing ideas for what to do in Edinburgh. It also will be a amazing resource for when we are lucky enough to go back to see more of Scotland.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    LOVE this book! We are planning a trip to Scotland, and this has been an invaluable resource in more ways than one with locations of interest and giving info and tidbits with a lot of details. The maps are amazing too. There’s a lot of tour books out there, and I’m so happy with this choice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Amazing compact comprehensive travel book. Pull out maps to tuck in a pocket. All the necessary information boiled down & in a packable size. I've purchased the full size DK Eyewitness books in the past, but this is more practical and convenient. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    amazing tips, photos, and comprehensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Nice small book for touring Scotland. We are planning on going there some time soon and hope the map and hightlights of the put support out. Looks like it will come in handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    Hits the highlights very well - I only have a few days in Scotland, I'm not moving there. This is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Scotland (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-10 19:50

    This pocket-size tour book came in handy during my trip to Scotland. I'm satisfied I had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Pros: Lots of photos..Cons: very repetative, with relatively small information not readily available when you're in the area. Example: the Xcaret eco-park, a highly-advertised (and expensive) tourist-focused theme park, gets a 2 page spread, plus listings on 5 extra pages in 4 various "10 Best Of" sections. Add this to very limited information on things that are a small harder to search on one's own, such as the a lot of beautiful, less advertised cenotes that haven't been turned into high-admission tourist attractions, and you have one minimally useful book. If I were to recommend it at all, it would be to first-time visitors to the zone who don't wish to miss the major hotspots. For people looking to see and understand this magical zone of Mayan Mexico, this book is a no-starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Generally speaking, Eyewitness Travel tutorials are worth their weight in gold when traveling to a fresh city/country. This book, however, wasn't as helpful. It doesn't include as a lot of street-wise hints as the others, such as which taxi companies to use, bus routes, or transportation instructions for specific venues. It also does not include activities that are widely regarded as some of the best activities in the zone (as proven by thousands of reviews on TripAdvisor). Perhaps it's just time for a fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    I search the Top Ten books a amazing method to obtain an idea about a given location. They are also little enough to carry around during the day, if needed, as opposed to a bulky travel book. I would rate this book a amazing but not great. I do feel I got my money's worth out of the book, as it has some perfect travel hints and general background in addition to info on sights. However, the maps that came with the book were totally useless. Scale was either too huge or too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    My husband and I have traveled around the globe relying on the accuracy and usability of the DK Eyewitness Travel series. Unfortunately, this book was a complete allow down. A lot of of the Top 10 stuff appear on several lists, so you're only learning about a few key locations in the entire region. The largest frustration we had was that there were no detailed maps included...not even one for [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] was a huge regional map, but it had small to no detail, so was utterly useless if you wanted to discover any of the Top 10 suggestions. Forget the convenience of size...get a full-size book so it can be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    I love Eyewitness Travel Guides. They are very practical and smaller that you can have it perfectly in your pocket. My boyfriend and I are going to go to Cancun for 4 days for a weeding, and this tutorial has given me amazing ideas and hints what we can do in our two free days. It has a map which you can take it out and see where do you wish to go. Also, it has gay tips for gay people who are looking for gay action in Cancun. I really suggest this pocket travel guide; you will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Really outdated info and missing a ton of fresh information. We found a lot of locations not included in this guide. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    This tutorial is simple to use and amazing if used in conjunction with an extra tutorial to the area. The maps would have been more helpful if they had a bit more detail. If looking for a starting reference for your trip to the zone this is a amazing book. It has some of the larger and better known spots in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    It was just what I needed. Little enough to easily carry and very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    I bought this to give us an idea of things to do and areas in Mexico.We found it a small confusing and want I had just stuck with web searches and saved myself some time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Cancun and Yucatan (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-16 13:52

    Still reading it to obtain ready for trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Love these Eyewitness Top 10 books. Simple to understand and carry with you on trips. Colourful and informative-pretty much has it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    The book was great. I read through it at home and some how managed to loss it on the method to the Dominican Republic. Was very disappointed that I lost it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    While I like the DK Eyewitness travel tutorials in this case I was interested only in the Punta Cana district that is a rather limited chapter of this e-book. For this reason this particular tutorial could not really satisfy my need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    DK is the excellent travel guide, don't travel anywhere without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    I was disappointed in this book. It was the only book available that had been written and published in the latest year. Every other book was old. I wanted up to date info and this book really doesn't cover much in the method of meal safety, weather, specific tourist areas. Mostly a glossy over view of the country and museums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Eyewitness travel tutorials have lovely illustrations although the "Top 10" ones may be too concise for some. Would recommend to all and is simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    I'm a fresh travel agent and I found this book to be very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    We used this book only to support us decide where to go in the DR. However, when we went there in Jan 2009, we did not take the book. Descriptions were too superficial and it was not helpful for someone who was driving. A book such as The Rough Tutorial to the Dominican Republic as well as a huge map are what you need once you are in the DR.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Nice fast guide. Fast read also. I think there was a map or some other tutorial in the back that was missing. Other than that, it was a steal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Dominican Republic (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Amazing book, very informative and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Puerto Rico (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:51

    This is a simple to read book and gives you dozens of info that you certainly need to know if you are vacationing in Puerto Rico. I am native form the island, born and raised, I moved to the states about 4 year ago. I am planing to go visiting with my boyfriend who has never being and I wanted to be able to present him several things to do and plan for our vacation. It is divided in each region of the island depending on where you plan to stay you can manage and see various activities. It also has some sort of Tour depending on the region where it suggest several activities to do. It contains necessary facts and phone numbers and certainly is a amazing buy for the price. One of the most simple to follow, friendly user travel book that I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Puerto Rico (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:51

    I have been a huge fan of DK's "Top 10" books for over a decade and have used them exptensively throughout Europe/eastern Europe. Little in size and weight, they are excellent for slipping into a pocket or purse without being cumbersome. They package dozens of information in each book, all the top attractions and even those "off the beaten path" for a dozens of tastes, preferences and activities.On Puerto Rico edition; H was born/raised there, we still have family there and visit frequently. We have given this book to several of our mates when they visit PR. We have found it to be accurate and comprehensive. Have fun your trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 Puerto Rico (Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-23 0:51

    This review only deals with the Kindle ver of the book. In my view it is simply terrible: Navigation between sections is poor and complicated, the maps are little and can't be zoomed, allow alone the fact that there are no hyperlinks: you see a landmark on the map, but it doesn't create sense clicking it, the map is not interactive at all.. It's very hard to search anything useful, and there are no photographs making any sense, which was typically the basic reason why I was purchasing DK travel is obvious that whoever was porting this tutorial to the Kindle platform did everything mechanically, without thinking or trying to embrace the fresh capabilities. This tutorial was a complete waste of money, so do not repeat my mistake!It's a pity one can't return Kindle books like mobile applications... Having looked at the book for five minutes, I immediately wanted to return it.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter