Read cards hq reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cards hq reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    CJ is killing it with the coverage, as usual!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Excellent for Cardinal fans !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Excellent for hardcore Cards fans. Always current and insightful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cards hq or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Why are I-Products the first to obtain perfect apps like this before Android. Luv the app! Go Cards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Application contains all C-J U of L coverage, plus exras like scoreboards, podcasts, stats and more. Amazing coverage all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    I love an application that's for Louisville fans to obtain our news and updates from the CJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Installed the application but couldn't begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    This application have every feature a Cards fan needs from live android game updates to hit stories by Courier-Journal. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Has all the news I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Articles no longer load. Only shows articles on home screen. Unistalles and cleared cache several times. NOK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cards HQ [App]  2019-11-9 13:25

    Only works if you're a CJ subscriber. You see headlines, but can't see story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    My favorite thing to do at 3pm and 9pm EST with 1 million of my closest mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Even though I haven't won it's still a very fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Such a fun android game where you can victory actual $$!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing android game very glitchy which would be ok of it didnt prevent me from being able to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    It's so hard bit fun at the same time awsome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Almost everytime I play it glitches by questions showing up late or not at all, getting kicked out while waiting for the android game to start. It would be better if they got that fixed soon, along with having less questions about America and more international questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Rumble Rorz use code for additional lives. This is a amazing android game but hopefully you will create the bigger and create more android games during the day for more chances to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket HQ [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    So simple to use. Now I can track all my financial status!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeflix HQ [App]  2019-1-20 21:14

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeflix HQ [App]  2019-1-20 21:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Very very much waste application No use Time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    i love rebellion and their android games only issues i had was during looting the hero will randomly pause and will pause and point the gun at a zombie when near i also want their was dtory even if its just wirda and no voice acting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Well done, brilliantlly thought of game. The auto aim shooting is excellent. I like shooting zombies but i like this android game much more. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Can even use the fire button ....or attack button or move this android game is a hot mess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This is an awewome game, I've played this android game in about 4 years now, but there is no a fresh modernize yet, I hope you can give an amazing experience for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This android game is fun exciting rebellion i think add more guns in the android game such as scar- h and scar-l for assault rifles and then create the grahpics more beautiful๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ”ซ๐Ÿ”ช๐Ÿ—ก๐Ÿ› ๐Ÿน๐Ÿ”ง

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This is amazing android game ,, but i hope u can delete that power cost for war ,, i wish unlimited action without power cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    i miss this android game when i was a child i playing it on my Samsung smartphone it like was fun and so i found this on google play and i miss it pls modernize this android game now๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Very addictive very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Amazing android game waiting for the next Hope come soon Can't wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Android game is so amazing can't wait for the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Is this a multiplayer game???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    The bestest android game ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    YES ITS FINNALY BACK IVE BEEN WAITING SI LONG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Needs to have an adjustable control layouts, needs to have a comic like in a android game and more missions and storyline.. Needs more customization in clothes,pants and also boots..it doesnt have any boots customized or items. Also the face or the hair needs also to have customized.. I love the rewards both in survivor lift rewards and the hour plus mao rewards, the task rewards sucks.. 2500 dollar for a lot of work not good... Add some additional android game mode... Plss.. love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    The android game is super fun with vary easy controls. It also has the best thing with that fact that you can earn and spend the True items by just completing mission (Which are all repeatable). The final thing that created me so satisfied about this android game is the fact that you can just a infinite amount of energy and that automatically gets rid of the hassle of waiting! I recommended this android game to any zombie lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This is a amazing android game for android. Runs excellent on my Samsung Galaxy S 3. Attractive graphics intuitive arcade video test and amazing sound. I will rate 5 stars when help for tablets (Samsung Galaxy Tab 3) are added. Update: Google + makes the android game run choppy. Also does not work well on Samsung Galaxy Tab 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    So i say you add more misson so that it will not be boring. add a... just like survive until you die or should i say endless mode. Add more guns,melee,item,and explosive. Add fresh Zombies and boss.And latest one is... create a multiplayer mode... it might be fun to play with random players :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Android game is good, but recently I've been losing my HQ furniture. It remains bought in the menu but Its not there in HQ. Example i've lost my arm chair, huge sofa and retro television among a lot of things. I've taken my amazing time building all that and its disappearing into thin air. 1 star...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Is this the same rebellion who created the star battles battlefront series? Cuz if it is I feel poor for how low they've sunk. But overall the android game isn't that poor and it kind of seems like dead nation from playstaion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Amazing game. Doesnt overly abuse you by forcing in application that the android game could create u need to progress. HQ aspect is cool as in it gives you a lot to do while waiting a few mins for resources. Check it out ...you might obtain hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    The Rebellion Studio has done it this time! Easily my fresh favorite developers! I was in love with Dredd versus Zombies, but this is on a whole mother level!! It has related video test as Dredd versus Zombies, fair enough, but the levels of endless achievements are amazing! The sound fx create it more fun. You can gain money from the video ads so the ads aren't annoying. I love this game!!! No complaints! Only things I would change is add more various bosses, various harder to slay zombies, and maybe a method to earn where you can carry your pistol as well as your strong gun of choice. Even still, this is awesome. I played for hours until my hands were numb. I wanna work for Rebellion!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hero HQ [App]  2018-10-11 13:8

    Everyone should have this app. Could save a life of a loved one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    It is an awesome game. I even won three times! I love it and wish some more of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Finally android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Love it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Completely entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    I'm not getting notifications when the android game is about to begin. UPDATE: notifications are fixed on my phone but not my wife's. UPDATE2: Not all phones have Android device 8 available to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    I would rate it a 5 but I know at least 3 people have used my referral code but the additional lives are not showing up. Please help. EDIT: once I submitted a request for support they fixed it. Thanks, changed to 5. Sometimes I have been glitched out but this was when it was in beta and so far it's been good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Except the fact that Scott is the only host that I like, the only negative thing I have to say about this android game is that super simple questions seem to be widely missed (like 10k people giving a wrong respond when a child could easily answer), so I have a feeling that the questions are rigged. Other than that, amazing game, lots of fun times, lots of poor words said. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket HQ [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    This is a amazing application! I love being able to learn more about how to improve my score so I can provide more opportunities for my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket HQ [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    This application makes understanding my super simple and the simulator is a amazing planning tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeflix HQ [App]  2019-1-20 21:14

    awsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeflix HQ [App]  2019-1-20 21:14

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeflix HQ [App]  2019-1-20 21:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Very bad, only ads!!! Avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREEFLlX Hq [App]  2020-1-19 21:11

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    I like the gameplay, all unlocked locations are all played,, I more levels and more environments to play, and please modernize your application for more levels and stages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Android game restart by itself. Whats that about? The keeps resetting. It always begins with the tutorial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Finally able to this again!! Been searching for this android game on play shop since latest year but nowhere to be found. Thank you! Love this game. Even downloaded this on my dad's laptop because I can't search it on play shop or apple store. Thank You!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    I play this android game on and off over the years. It's one of the few android games that I've never really had an problem with. It's just amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    The android game lags when there's too much zombies and the graphics are primitive, I appreciate your hardwork but you gotta fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Graphics are no that good....no manual aiming as well...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    An exelent android game when I couldn't search the android game when I searched it up I had to go through my library to search it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Please add a storyline and more modes like riding in vehicle and shooting zombies thanks๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Zombie HQ android game like playstation ce android game i love this game!:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    The android game is amazing ๐Ÿ‘Œ hold making amazing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Fair nice video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This android game is amazing i want more update๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Bodacious app...trade my sister for a chainsaw or flamethrower uh huh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    A virus game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This actually may be the best zombie android game on the android. I didn't think I would like as much Dead Trigger at first only because I was used to the fps pov. But I love this android game and I love the 3rd person pov. I also love the fact that gold and money is method easier to collect with just android game play. Most android games test every dirty strategy that they can to obtain you to credits. This android game has the option of buying credits, but it is really not important unless you are just impatient and don't wish to earn the credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    The best zombie android game out there. Not only do you have missions, Which gets boring, But you build your own head quarters. I like the various maps, bonuses, and you are not forced to spend true money, as the gold is easily obtained. When you run out of energy, just spend the gold to instantly complete missions. Simple to level up as well. 10 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    I love this android game it's has a amazing idea of what the apocalypse looks like. And it has a amazing character. But I have a few suggestions like maybe the survivors you save can support you on mission's or protect you during a mission. A it would be cool to have multi-player like one of your mates can support slay zombies they can from the shop or maybe they can support look for money. Latest one I hope you can add nukes into the android game like if you are over run it can slay all of the zombies for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Unbelievable game, amazing UI! Love it! Smooth play, lots of options..unlike other android games you don't have to spend and spend. This android game will hold you coming back for more!!! Also check out other android games by the DEVS. My wife can't stop playing guns4hire. GREAT PRODUCTS! Hold up the amazing work. Excited to see what other android games they bring to play market!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    Plenty of fun maps, weapons, upgrades, and addons all free! In application and advertisements are very well placed and balanced (not annoying or over bearing). Amazing graphics especially for being a mobile app. Android game play is simple to understand and has the right level of difficulty. All around a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    To start with, it's an overall fun game, with amazing weapons and armor. The XP for the armor does sound a small odd though. Also, I like the fact that the android game rewards you with gold on each level-up. I do search the energy thingy quite annoying. And the missions could be a small less linear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    This is a very fun and addicting game! I love the guns, apparel, and upgrades. However, theres still one thing i didnt wish in this game, the ENERGY, please remove the energy as soon as the android game updates but overall its still a amazing android game and a must-have android game in yur android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zombie HQ [App]  2020-1-26 21:29

    I love this android game can't obtain enough of it. First day I got it I played for hours and amazing thing I got the energy boost never have to wait for energy again and I got it for cheap. I love the they give away as you level up and it's simple to earn money to make batter weapons. The one thing that will create this android game The excellent android game for mobile is if they added a story mode can you guys do that? Even if it cost a couple bucks or comes as you level up I will still obtain it Amazing work on this game. Pls create story mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocket HQ [App]  2019-2-1 13:12

    I am digging the design and also I can't wait to obtain my score up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USTC HQ [App]  2017-11-6 13:9

    Hope it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Best thing since dutch's wings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Really love the quiz 12 question gameplay. The hosts create it fun and you can victory for free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing android game and a brilliant concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    The referral code doesn't work, wasted all day trying to do it right even when the user name is right it doesn't accept it. Waste off time ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing concept but I absolutely hate the host. Will never stop talking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Amazing game! Haven't won yet but maybe someday! One issue though, you can't tell what number question you are on without listening to the presenter! Would be amazing if you could add in the number, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Got eliminated even though I had selected the right answer. Not sure if this is meant to happen or if it's a glitch. Android game is fun otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HQ Trivia [App]  2018-2-22 13:1

    Trying to sign up, but the verification code isnt being sent to my phone, not sure why. Im currently unable to take calls as Im travelling, but Im able to keep incoming messages, so some support on the isue would be apprciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Freeflix HQ [App]  2019-1-20 21:14

    ok

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386