Read carefree lh0650042 slideout cover roller reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carefree lh0650042 slideout cover roller reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (LH1536242) 146" - 153" Black Slideout Cover []  2020-1-29 14:7

    Amazing product, amazing and simple to install with the clear step by step insturction provided!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Excellent fit, simple to install and very sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    I'm not much for writing reviews however this product was better-than-expected. All metal Construction and well made. Thanks

    0  


    Add your opinion on carefree lh0650042 slideout cover roller or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Better than the original plastic part that was on my awning. This fresh part is metal and should latest the life of the trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Worked as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    It was exactly what my husband required for our Camping trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Excellent match

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Did not expect it to be cast alumiun, better then the one I reomved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    Worked exactly as expected and was simple to install!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901020W) Carport Foot []  2020-1-31 18:34

    seems to work amazing on my Carefree awning only took about 10 to 15 mins to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (YS043QA36L-RP) Power SmartVisor []  2020-1-29 14:7

    Shade barely lasted a few months before the motor stopped working. What's worse is I ordered two of them (one right side and one left, and NEITHER of them lasted more than a few months... VERY sure they either will not fix or replace or will tell me I have to for shipping to replace. BUYER BEWARE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901073WHT) Pioneer Lite Gear Crank []  2020-1-29 13:0

    The manual crank is an amazing unit if you wish to obtain rid of the springs . It will fit an old roller because they are all 3 1/2 diameter. However , on the older troops you have swap the mount piece that goes on the main arm from the old spring unit to the fresh crank unit, it's an simple swap, you have to be just a small handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree (901073WHT) Pioneer Lite Gear Crank []  2020-1-29 13:0

    worked like a charm!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    I think by the virtue of the amount of info available, this book is a 5 star. It covers all aspects of cruising, including all the locations you can visit, what people do on these trips, how to obtain the best for cruises and in port as well as where in the ship to book your room and where to avoid. The author obviously has lots of experience. A lot of people will benefit from this book if they read it before planning out a cruise vacation. The writer also has a nice simple style of writing that is conversational. I learned a lot of fresh things and I have already been on 5 cruises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    The author provided several invaluable hints to support you obtain adequately prepared for that cruise. The author takes you along every step you need to follow through with to ensure nothing is left out. The author had the best interest of cruisers at heart when putting pen to paper in writing this book. Well written with easy-to-follow steps. If you are planning for your next cruise, then you need to have this book as your reference. What more can I say, you are a magician Robin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    This book includes all the info you need to embark on your first cruise as if it was your hundredth. Everything you need to know and more, all in one place! A amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    There are a lot of helpful hints, snippets of tip and info in this book. I want I'd read this before going on my first cruise, because that was a bit of a mystery. Even after two cruises, I've still learned a lot from this book that will support in future. The info is presented in a light, easy-to-read fashion, and is well organised. The info varies from telling you what to expect on a cruise, to tip about packing and travelling and generally making your vacation go more smoothly. This is well worth reading for anyone planning on taking a cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    I am taking my first cruise next summer, this has helped with hints and tricks that I never even thought of. So glad to have this in my cruise toolkit! I am sure I will take another cruise, and this will support me obtain the best available. Thank you Ms. Gail for your insight and help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    There are just so a lot of amazing hints in this book for cruisers! From gratuities questions to what to leave at home to what settings your cell phone should be on is covered in this book. It's fantastic! The writing style is simple to read and conversational, it doesn't drag and it's just fun. I've already recommended this book to the mates who'll be coming with us on our next cruise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    I found this book so advantageous to streamline my own cruise experience. Everything covered is right on point and nothing seems absent in this influential resource.I especially enjoyed the sections about getting the best value, shipboard etiquette, enjoying life while underway, packing for your departure date and what to leave at home. Highly recommended reading for anyone wanting to create a splendid vacation for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    Wow! Gail has first hand expertise and freely shares. Her book not only created me wish to book my first cruise, but took the overwhelm feeling out of it Cruise Control is filled with hints for every type of person or situation. I will bookmark and reread this a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    This book is very well organized and includes numerous helpful tips and other info for anyone that plans to have fun a vacation on a cruise ship. The author discusses where to travel and the specific time of year to travel to each destination. A cruise card is defined with info on how this necessary card is issued to you by the cruise line and how it is intended to be used. The book also discusses optional things to bring to create the cruise more comfortable. This contains decorations for the cabin door that support you locate your room during the trip. This book will support to prepare a traveler that is fresh to cruising, or provide helpful tips to more experienced travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cruise Control: A Complete Guide to Carefree Cruising []  2020-1-22 21:47

    I am a seasoned cruiser of a lot of various cruise lines. I enjoyed reading this book which was packed with useful info for even seasoned cruisers like me. It would be an especially helpful book for fresh cruisers. Want I would have had a resource like this when I first started my love affair with cruising!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    Fabulous, From past to present. still enjoying it each read. Interesting how past ideas still keep quick for today lifestyles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    We are huge fans of all things Cliff May and this book was delightful and includes a lot of amazing homes by this special man.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    We were fortunate enough to a Cliff May home and this book really helped us in our remodeling efforts to hold it as original as possible....loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    Not all Cliff May designed homes are mentioned here. Notably missing: Pomona.Rather Biased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    Beautifully produced book with lots of unbelievable illustrations - best I've seen so far on Ranch Homes. Despite the slightly silly title, it has serious and amazing writing, but mostly terrific images. Works as an architectural reference and as a coffee table book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    So technically, "I" don't love this item as I purchased these skates for my daughter. However, she was ecstatic to obtain them! She's just moved from what I'd call "kid skates" (plastic...adjustable size...buckles instead of laces...etc.) to adult sizes. I didn't realize until I started shopping around that when you go from child sizes to adult, there is quite a jump! Seeing that she was only going to be using these to skate around the neighborhood (not in a rink or competing in roller derby or something) I didn't wish to for anything all that fancy. These fit the bill. They're place together well and even using them on the pavement, they'll obviously keep up for quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Daughter loved the skates. Came as described. I replaced the bearings and recommend anybody who buys these does so. The stock bearings don't let for very quick movement, which could be a plus for beginner skaters. Other than that, just a few little adjustments were required to let for proper turning, which can be done easily with a socket wrench.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    Run very big. I suggest a size down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I purchased these roller skates to skate around in the basement with my daughter. They work just fine and are comfortable. I wear a size 8 1/2 in women's shoes. I usually a 9 in sandals or flip flops since they don't usually come in 1/2 sizes. I ended getting these skates in a size 8 and I am glad I did. If I had went up to a 9 they would have been method to big. I like how they come up on the ankle for support, considering I am 35 and haven't roller skated much in the past 20 years. I really like the colors also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    PRO: I have wide feet and these are VERY comfortable and I was able to skate for a few hours without foot NS: I tried these on for the first time at the skating rink. The wheels were misaligned as my left foot kept skating inward. I had the tech at the rink re-align both of the skates and they were better. The skate tech said these were low end. I need to adjust the wheels as skating takes a lot of effort compared to the rental skates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I was inpsired by IndyJammaJone's videos on YouTube to obtain into skating. It looked so fun and like a amazing method to obtain exercise. And these skates are perfect! They're beautiful, well made, and are at a excellent point for a college child like me. They feel amazing on the feet and the wheels roll nicely but not too quick. The boots are super supportive of the foot and ankle and the white coloring also leaves room for some customization with markers haha. I would recommend thick socks just in case, cause roller skates in general tend to leave blisters. If you plan on skating for long stretches of time, some insoles might also support but they certainly aren't needed, the shoes are comfortable by themselves as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I wear a 7.5 in heels and 8 in sneakers I read it runs huge and ordered the 7! 7 fit excellent not much wiggle to grow but I am 32 so I should not grow bigger . They are simple to glide and beautiful standard to balance ( not too simple not hard ). I am a small nervous about the fact that they have no traction because it is a plastic they glide so simple that it doesn’t really grip the method a rubber would . The color is nice and vibrant and I will use these for my future engagement shoot ! Worth it for under $40 . I hope this helps !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    They are comfortable and cute. They worked perfectly fine for outdoors and I would assume indoors as well. Smooth wheels, standard brake and cute colors. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    I give this item 5 stars for one easy reason...It did all the rst, the item was in amazing used condition, as expected. It showed up two days earlier, which wasn't expected but pleasantly daughter was beyond stoked to keep them and after begging for year, I caved to the request for her , its 330, and she shows up from school and is thrilled, can barely wait to obtain them 415, I was on the phone with emergency services getting her an ambulance for a broken e fact that she is STILL as excited about these skates as she was before she broke her arm gets this item 5*sterday, she tried putting them on ese skates are addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Derby Roller Star Women's Roller Skates []  2019-12-31 19:28

    A quality roller skate for the price. I bought them to use when I take my daughter skating on weekends and they will be excellent for that. I usually wear an 8 1/2 and I ordered an 8 and it they fit excellent and seem to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    For a lot of of us in our mid fifties or so, the California reported to us in our youth seemed almost to be another planet. For those of us uninterested in buttoned-down lives we understood - or perceived or simply imagined - this farthest western state to be the put where who we were might more easily bump into true opportunity. In a significant way, this book is about the life some of us might have iff May was born in San Diego, and the enhanced serendipity of California is exactly what happened to him. Across his career he designed and built, mostly in the Los Angeles area, the standard for ranch houses and a major template for mid-twentieth century contemporary houses. He gathered amazing acclaim not only for his houses, but also for his careful study of settings and topography. He did not spend one day in an architecture classroom.A publication of the Art, Design and Architecture Museum at UC Santa Barbara, "Carefree California - Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House" presents a treatise that reclaims the term "ranch house," which has too long been a generic realty description for any nondescript one-floor house,More than a century back, however, in still largely unsettled California, the ranch house was a very specific style of house, literal in its nomenclature. In response to the California migration that started in the 1920s, both native and transplanted architects began updating the concept of the ranch house while maintaining the cultural implications such houses had. In a lot of true ways, the ranch house carried the embodiment of California Living east of the May's philosophy the ranch house, when properly designed and built, causes its inhabitants to live life in a fresh way. Emphasis is given to the blurring of outside and inside, to living locations flowing easily in both directions. Interior walls and ceilings are reduced, creating begin areas. The structural elements of the house are often undisguised. Volume and natural light are provided, while crown molding is e primary language of the ranch house suggests shelter created from indigenous materials and the casual approach to life encouraged by the lack of architectural affectations. Architects of the modern ranch house were interested in promoting this method of life, generally the antithesis of Eastern puritanical living.Well-placed essays accompany the work of principal writers Jocelyn Gibbs and Nicholas Oldberg. While most of the essays stay on point, some, particularly "Don't Fence Me In!" by Karal Ann Marling, challenge the myth and allure of the Western frontier ethos that remains a cornerstone of American at ethos was so pervasive that examples of authentic mid-century Western styles from that time can be found not only in major Eastern cities, but in smaller Eastern cities and towns amidst rampant parochialism. To search evidence in such locations of what some might have called a California incursion is the appeal of traditional architecture remains stronger than ever. Completely planned communities realized in architecture well over a century old are common and signal a return to formality and urbanism, and to house design based on gathered adorned boxes.Of course May's vision of living was formed in a time of energy, so abundant it seemed limitless. This view, though often egalitarian, seems incompatible with today's return to the urban center with high density multi-story living. Still, there remains something Jeffersonian and implicitly forward looking about these breezy creations from the middle of the century that was America's century."Carefree California - Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House" is remarkable in scope and well written. Alongside hundreds of photographs is an abundance of attractive renderings, so wonderfully not CGI. If you're interested in the globe beyond wainscoting and quoins this book is an perfect start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carefree California: Cliff May and the Romance of the Ranch House []  2020-2-12 20:48

    This book - published subsequent to UC Santa Barbara's richly documented museum exhibit of the same name - shows and tells the story of one of the basic creators of the iconic "California lifestyle," and it does so in the lavish method that only the holder of the Cliff May Archives e book locations May at the center of the story of the development of the ranch-style house, illustrated with all manner of original material including vintage photos, marketing material, presentation drawings, and floor plans. Helpfully the book locations May's work in its historical context, showing how his custom work expressed and defined the laidback lifestyle of midcentury affluence, and how his tract ranchos - numbering over 18,000 across the western states - leveraged prefabrication and the franchise model to the same opportunity to those of more modest this Olsberg and Gibbs' book is a excellent companion to Daniel Gregory's `Cliff May and the Modern Ranch House' (Rizzoli, 2008). Where the earlier book displayed the richness of May's genius primarily through large, color photos, 'Carefree California' tells the rich back story and locations May's significant contribution to midcentury residential architecture within its larger context.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Rush [App]  2019-6-15 13:25

    😄😄😄😄😄😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller hole [App]  2019-6-16 13:34

    roller hole is a very amazing and love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Roller! [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Unfortunately the android game does not boot and does not even function. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Roller! [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Doesn't load. I was kind of excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Roller! [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Doesnt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paint Roller! [App]  2019-8-28 21:26

    Will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Smash [App]  2019-8-23 13:27

    It hanging sometimes when i hit to cube please check your collider or rigidbody problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I think that you guys shoud create it go a small slower and change the black ball beautiful rose gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I LOVE IT IT IS SO FUN my highscore is 326 I love it so much thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    I have fun the game..😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    Android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    What an awesome game, highly recommend to anyone who is rubbish at most other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Coaster [App]  2018-1-19 21:0

    بازی تخمی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Splat! [App]  2019-3-19 13:33

    fun to play with but hope can create the back button to exit the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    this is on iPhone too but bettrer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    Very coooool android game and i have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    super fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Roller [App]  2019-3-31 21:21

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    It would be cooler if there was music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    I only gave it a 4 because I felt like it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    I just downloaded this android game and its awesome very awesome super amziiiiiing woohooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    Its alright i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    So quick and no glichies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    Its a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    Very good👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    5 stars so fun😺😁😺😁😺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    Sooooo cooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    It's so boring💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Roller [App]  2019-10-26 14:5

    🤮🤮🤮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Perfectly servicable for rolling up to three dice and it keeps a log. Compact, elegant, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Slow, full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    not programized randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    dose not give rill number i gave it one star becase i culd not give it 0 stars this application is poor google asked me if this was a snowbording android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Seriously, grammar? 1 Die, 2 dice. They write 1 dice amd 2 dices. That sets thr scene that the creator of this application is a moron.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    the numbers are so not random and why is it obsessed with two?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    This is not random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I love it ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Muito bom. Mas devia de ter a opção de 4 ou mais dados

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    The Grammer is what makes this application bad, it says 1 dice, 2 dices, and 3 dices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    I only got the android game for my math

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Its does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Got what expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Obtrusive ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    OK LISTEN PPL. DIGITAL DICE ARE NOT RANDOM, IDOITS! IF YOUR DICE ROLLS HIGH NUMBERS, IT'LL ROLL A LOW NUMBER NEXT. IF YOUR DICE ROLLS LOW NUMBERS, IT'LL ROLL A HIGH NUMBER NEXT. Btw, got this advise from Liam B. in my class. But seriously, STOP COMPLAINING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    It did not seem random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Roller [App]  2019-12-26 22:1

    Annoying ads and popups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arcade Roller [App]  2020-1-3 13:59

    Doesn't work horrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Ball [App]  2020-1-31 23:55

    Beautiful sure it doesn't hold score correctly and frequently, the wrong hole lights up after a score. I like the game, otherwise...it's just kind of boring and the scoring lacks clarity or is incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roller Ball [App]  2020-1-31 23:55

    I think that this is a amazing android game simple to understand simple to play

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386