Read cargurus lamborghini racing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cargurus lamborghini racing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cargurus Lamborghini Racing [App]  2019-3-3 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Its okay. Correct me if I'm wrong, but when searching for cars, narrowing my find with the filters, there seems to be no option to choose your budget or transmission options. I'm seeing plenty of ads for vehicles method over my budget with an auto gearbox for example. Not what I want! So with that, Autotrader is the best I've used so far. I'm hoping that I am wrong and hidden somewhere are those options as i did like the overall user experience of this app, just needs a bit more user configuration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I use this application on my Android device lg Nexus phone. It works well. The main problem I have with it are the sliders to determine range. It is very annoying to obtain the exact range desired. Also, all Carvana cars should be banned from being listed on the site. I don't need to see car listings a lot of miles away when I'm looking locally.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cargurus lamborghini racing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I like it, but the searching seems to obtain crossed up and won't filter correctly. I can only assume the find can't handle too a lot of filters to specify what you are looking for. Seems like if you add too a lot of filters, you basically lose it all. It no longer stays in the range, zone of the find or just about anything and I have to close the application completely to obtain anything to reset. It just gets frustrating and hard to search what you're looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Spotty performance. Come on guys... When the application is slower than your www service on a mobile browser and fails to connect repeatedly.... Create this application work. Cargurus is my go to on a PC. But I have not had a amazing experience with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Setting filter is a joke. You select the brand then switch to the and you obtain a total find results back instead of letting me adjust the specific info of my desired search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Not good application for a defined search. I set the find for price, fuel type, distance, miles and bluetooth. Along with make.... it gives me the make, but all the vehicles available for a budget that is not set.... Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Used to work great. Now filters dont work properly, you have a filter on and it still shows complete listing. Largest issue, when your scrolling and search a interesting car, you select it to view info and go back to the listing it resets to the very top! And you have to scroll all over again n test to remember where you were. 1 star broke a amazing function app, filters and scoll ruins browsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Application is beautiful decent except for a few things. The slider bars for Price and miles are truly POS status, especially the slider. Amazing thing you've got the people searching for million dollar vehicles covered with your slider bar. Test getting that pos bar at 30k. Next is "Crew Cab". I need a squad cab, so i set a condition for squad cab but i obtain unlimited double cabs in results. Crew. I set squad cab, not double. They're not the same. Those two things are about to create me stop using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This application sucks. You place in the filters you wish and it just keeps giving you whatever it wants. When you filter with a max of 12k you shouldn't be getting every third car under 12k but you do. The occasional sponsored add is understandable but this is ridiculous. Deleting and switching to one of the others. Truecar, autolist, caravans, autotrader, or carmax are what I suggest trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Garbage useless application . Does not know anything about the shop value of the vehicles. And it forces people to place their vehicles for low or else it is present as over priced . Which is Totally nonsense for someone who's car is been taken care of and is better than other cars condition... better to have no opinion than their opinion on your car as its is non of their business..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Find filters are difficult to hold as application seems to restart and keeps changing default find to best value....very frustrating why even have filters at all if they don't stick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Every time I log into your application it doesn't work and says it can't connect to server. Please make batter your server for crying out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    the application worked perfectly fine before i updated to the most latest version, it even says longer wait for connection times, and why would that even be an update? now the application will not connect to its server and constantly crashes, need application fixed otherwise i will have to delete for being unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Searching is inaccurate: you plug in brand, model, price, mileage & distance Within 50 miles and it shows Cars all throughout the country! Trying to filter distance and mileage again this time it shows you all brands and types of vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Havent been able to "connect to server" for months now... Deleted and down loaded a couple of times. Love you guys but whats going on?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This application is very slow and frequently unresponsive. It fails to successfully begin on the first few attempts. Very frustrating. The application is amazing when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing service for vehicle shopping. I've bought three cars from searching CarGurus and was able to search the better that don't require a lot of hassle for pricing before setting foot in a dealership. This is a must use service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Clunky app. Does not find smoothly. You back and it takes you to the beginning. Cant specify find as amazing as on auto trader. Keeps also forcing sponsored vehicles down your throat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    No automatic versus manual filter, and no horsepower listing. Useless application as a result. (Post developer answer that transmission appears after choosing a specific Make, I tested it with Land Rover & of course found no manual transmission, followed by Toyota, & there it is. Sorry, but I don't know what Create of a vehicle I'm looking for. Transmission is in the wrong spot in the data hierarchy. I wish to see what Makes what cars with manual shift. And horsepower is key, too. All EU websites have it.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing application other than the inability to share listing. Why is it limited to emailing the listing to someone? Instead of making the application intentionally difficult to use, allow me share a link directly with mates and family. Dumb. Edit: I should have been more clear. What I seek is a easy url to copy and past wherever I please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Really hard to use. I can't even figure out how to find vehicles within 60k miles, over 2012, and under $14,000 at the same time. It's as if you can only do one or two things at a time. Miles and are under "Body Style"?? Man this application is frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Find filters dont work with each other. Hard to narrow the find for what you really wish because orginizing results will delete filters. Works OK. Just nooot as it seems. Stick to the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing listings but so frustrating to use. Changed one filter and it restart the rest. Price filter needs number input option rather than slider only which sucks when you're looking in a certain range but slider maxes at 1.2 million meaning your range is like 2% of screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Nice application simple to navigate but have to agree that setting filters is pointless. Did 1 car, worked fine, saved. Set up a second, it just forgets what you've entered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Please obtain rid of the stupid slider on the price. It's hard to slide down to the range I wish [email protected]#$%!10,000. Place a minute field and a max field to type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Overall, I have fun using the app. I found and purchased my latest car using this app. However, I kept running into a issue which created it difficult when trying to search cars to purchase. A lot of the cars I inquired about were already sold long ago. I'm not sure if this is an problem with the application or with the sellers not removing the ads in a timely manner, either method it created the experience annoying. I'd obtain my hopes up and then search out the car was long gone. I wasted a lot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Really annoyed that when I'm looking for a type of vehicle (suv for example) i can't do a broad find and narrow down by create and model. I can only narrow down by make. There are tons of models i don't care to look at. I don't see why i should i have to make individual searches for each create and model. Why can't i filter to see those specific ones all together?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I'm honestly shocked the developers still have their jobs. The filtering is absolutely broken. You have to drag these inaccurate dots for selecting range, I suppose because the developers haven't figured out how to create numeral text boxes. You can't input the values you want. Go with any other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Was a four star application but my phone updated to Android device 9 and now the top of the screen is hidden behind the notification bar. Nothing I do fixes this. Didn't happen until the make batter to 9. I like the updated os so I'll with this minor annoyance. Hopefully others have this problem so it will be addressed by someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    It's amazing for looking at cars...but the filters restart themselves a lot. That's if I can even obtain the application to open. It constantly crashes and it takes this event multiple times before it actually opens. every. time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Not good application and waste of time. The user interface is poorly designed and not intuitive. The application needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I like the idea of this app...but having to restart the filter parameters each time I change the car find is an utter waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    The find is broken. Selected the maximum multiple times and sorted and still shows vehicles 10 times the and not sorted, none of the filters work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This application is absolutely not easy. Trying to set the is beyond all levels of stupid hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Was amazing but all ended or sold listings disapear then i cant delete them and it wont allow me add anymore ,used to be able to delete sold listings very dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    CarGurus has the best selection compared with other apps I've tried. But recently, my find results won't display for saved searches. I've played around with filters, but it doesn't create a difference. I've tried reinstalling the app, but it's still happening. It ruins the functionality. Hoping there's a fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    i havent even play the android game but i can all ready its going to be awesomr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Pls It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Grandkids place it on my phone and they loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    very very very poor android game it is don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    saale gande android game kuch aata bhe ha esma whit e sheet aate ha waste of data hat saale chuteya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    this is a very veryyyyyyy poor android game . I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    my younger brother place this on my phone and he won't give it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Amazing android game I loved this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    my children loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Perfect Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Let's see, where to begin... After finding the vehicle I wanted and negotiating with the seller, we agreed upon a price. After that point my issues began. The application no longer opened, even after clearing the cache. Nothing. The only thing amazing this application did for me was obtain me in contact with someone outside of the application to a car, why I gave two stars. I also tried the Autopay loan option. I finally heard back from them two weeks after I had already purchased the vehicle individually without them. 🤷‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Very Very Bothersome ! I turned off all notifications for this application in the app. And they hold sending me notification every hour. So had to uninstall this app. There loss ! So Dum of them ! Also when you set up your find for you vehicles to look up. You have to hold going in and fixing things over and over again. They need to fix this application for your set up for searching. Very poor setting in app. Sick of changing my setting for one find !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    WORST APP EVER!!!! unless your stupid and bored do NOT install this application ever. The method the application is set up is so stupid, the find option is messed up AND you cannot even send any private contact info such as yours number through messages to the buyers. What if I wish to discuss info on the phone????? Be smart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing overall, only flaw is that on my S7 the CG application crashes or has to reset everytime i switch to various apps or go back in from home screen. Please fix as i lose my put where i left off. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Overall I like the experience has been helpful, except for the filter feature. Filtering the results of a find shouldn't require a fresh search. For example, I started a fresh find for an SUV/Crossover, with the create input wasnt sure of the model. The results display everything available from 10 years ago. It would be nice to filter the results to display only the years, range etc., you want. Instead the application starts a whole fresh search, whomp whomp. Please fix the find filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    The layout & general design of the application are great. But the lagging is ridiculous. Waiting about 30seconds to reload the previous page after viewing a car, its very annoying. The filters do work, but you have to do them a few times or it'll hold giving random results. Going to have to delete this application though, its method too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Not impressed with the application ; Www service is much better ; The application is not user friendly, and the find is cumbersome, unintuitive, not user friendly, and inaccurate.. A 3rd rate application at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This Website is very Slow and will not Connect at times claiming "No Internet" while I have Amazing Signal..Too poor coz it Was a Amazing Vehicle Find Tool. I'm UnInstalling. Obtain it Together Vehicle Guru..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I've been using this application for a few months to search the best vehicle for me. Suddenly the filters stop working. If I set the body style, years etc it works fine but as soon as I test to add another filter to remove salvage vehicles or anything else suddenly it starts showing me vehicles method outside of my range. It's ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    It was decent, I found amazing on this app, but now the find results contain sponsored and "planted" vehicles above the range search. If I place MAX $15,000, I don't wish to see $24,000 or $64,000 valued cars...not sure what the is there. Autotrader is a amazing replacement for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Very difficult to set filters. This application hasn't been developed and tested properly. Give it a go and see what I mean. I'm going back to autotrader

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Was a amazing application but now you can not properly filter. For example, you can set and distance but it still will present sponsored cars that should be filtered. Another bug is returning to the list after looking at a car will often restart your filter settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    After over a month of continuous attempts it doesn't begin anymore, uninstalled & installed again, but still will not work. I will uninstall after this review, it used to be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This is the most helpful application when it comes to vehicle shopping, hands down. Everything you need to calculate and create an educated decision on your next huge investment is all right here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing find application for finding autos but don't expect to the you search on this APP!!! Dealers advertising will not honor the published and will add $5,000 to $9,000 on top of your with all kinds of fees depending on what you are buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing on vehicles but the slide bar for the filters is really stupid and when you set it on a it usually jumps the slide bar is horrible and should be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    The option to narrow by mileage is useless. Starts at 100 million. The slide bar won't allow you slide to a reasonable range. The slide bar starts at 800k and is difficult to slide to a useful range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    In the filter it measures in increments of tens of millions of miles. Pricing is similar--goes up to $996,000, but you can really adjust to say $20,000. Switch apps momentarily and come back and all filters are lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Works fine when I look at the pics of at least two cars, anymore after that, the application locks up. Tired of having to hold closing and restarting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Amazing app, but hardly ever works. Create it work all the time like other apps, 5*****$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    would give less than 1 star - just spins and won't connect to server, wasted time placing an ad nobody could log in and see. less and less personal seller cars now with their monetization plans and bias toward shady dealers since "good" don't acc for additional fees, and reviews can't be left unless a dealer replies - CG's response did not a plan to fix this, either. Plenty of other ways to cars from dealers that actually present the real prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This application is maddening! It is impossible to connect directly to the seller, so you end up going in circles or nowhere. The application WILL NOT let you to exchange phone numbers. Sending email thru this application is cumbersome, slow and ANNOYING. If you test to exchange numbers, your notice gets blocked. IT IS NECCESSARY to directly contact the seller if you need to have a true discussion. CarGurus wish to completely control the transaction. The seller and I BOTH gave up. He is going to list it elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Don't even bother setting filters when you find for vehicles. I hold setting parameters and I'm getting cars that are method outside those parameters. For example, I'll set a maximum mileage of 15,000 miles and I hold getting car after car with 50,000+ miles. Why bother having filters if the find doesn't follow them?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    What a terrible, unusable app. Cool concept. Find filters don't obtain saved, the sliders to set find settings are impossible to use, and I've signed in five times only to be told to sign in again. Might be a cool method to a car, but I'll never know, because I'm deleting this before I have a heart attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I wanted to like this application but there are too a lot of issues. If you filter and sort, it will still present you cars you don't wish to see. Likewise, when I scroll it often times shows the same vehicles over and over. Autolist is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    One poor flaw ruins this app. The slider in the find filter is unusable! Who is buying 2 million dollar used vehicles with this app. You can't lock in on a under 100K without razor like precision, then when you obtain it where you wish it, it jumps a few thousand either method when you allow go. Till this problem is fixed I can only give this application 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Application itself is great, to search vehicles & trucks easily. Issue is that you have to wait longer, it does say it'll do that, but I don't see how that's an upgrade. Very stressful to press something, nothing happens, press again and you've already press what next screen has without noticing it. Press back, nothing happens, press again and it'll kick you back two screens. One star it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Would be 5 stars and the absolute go-to application for car searches IF they add the ability to narrow down searches by "interior color." Still a amazing app. Definitely needs the ability to narrow down searches with interior color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    You have to continually modernize find preferences and when it finally works for you the app. locks up and you have to begin over from beginning. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    When filtering your find it still shows you every vehicle that is outside of your filter parameters. Defeats the purpose of searching for a car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Using this application I was able to search a fresh used vehicle in an unfamiliar city. It's amazing to be able to do research at home, in the vehicle on the method to the dealer, and on the sidewalk between lots. The application is not without its glitches and the UI can be clunky sometimes (which is the reason for the 4 stars), but it helped me search my dream car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    The application is missing a lot of criteria to create searches easier. For example you can't narrow down a truck find by searching for trucks with a bed liner installed. There is also no method to add a key word to your search. Hopefully these are added soon. I'll stick to the desktop website for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Frustrating when you're on a budget (like me) of 5k, and half the results are vehicles where the is not listed, and you can see they are worth waaaay out of your range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Filters don't work. For all the advertising I see for this application you'd think they would modernize it once in a while. Not since '17 has there been an modernize for it. Auto list application is amazing but this has application seems to have more vehicles so it's really frustrating to have to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Time and time again I test to use this app. EVERY TIME I test to begin the application it crashes. There is nothing wrong with my phone or internet. This application DOES NOT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    I found a vehicle online on thw webaite created an acc online. I downloaded the application so i could notice the person easier but it wont allow me sign into the acc i already made. I just keeps making me a fresh account. Like WHY CANT I LOGIN TO THE ACCOUNT I MADE. U MADE ME MAKE A PASSWORD FOR WHAT? NOT SO I COULD SIGN BACK INTO THE ACCOUNT APPARENTLY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Filters don't work, switched to autotrader application so I could use filters to search vehicles that were what I was interested in. Other than that, application seemed ok for as long as I used it, but because of the filter problem, I wasn't able to narrow down the selection enough to search vehicles I was interested in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Poor App, the bloody blue and red rings are annoying it never saves the filters, method to massive and slow. Back to auto trader. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    This application is clumsy. It is nearly impossible to refine a find to search a vehicle. Absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Application sucks very out dated. If you b test to hit the back button after viewing a vehicle it goes back the beging and you have to find all over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    When trying to find for vehicles by "body style" with manual transmissions, it completely ignores the fact that I selected manual transmission only. It also does not transmission as a filter to apply to other searches. And when searching by make/model you can find nationwide, but when searching by body style you can only find within a 200 mile radius, and when searching by you can only find in a 100 mile radius. What the hell is with these arbitrary distance limitations? Complete trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarGurus [App]  2020-2-2 21:53

    Extremely, extremely not good app development. Fails to connect to server upon begin 100% of the time on my Pixel 2 XL- which is essentially bone stock Android. After app crashes once or twice (after reconnection attempts) then there's a increased possibility you'll actually connect. Better off to use their buggy mobile website! Will modernize review if this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    nothing was amazing all was looking black ediat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    i like lamborghinis this android game looks like gta 5 best android game in the hole world😎😎 cooooooooooooooòool bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    This is very nice android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    so nice gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Racing Lamborghini Driving [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    loved it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386