Read carista obd2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carista obd2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    insane overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    this application is very annoying! how can you have an application and you can't use any feature without payment. I ordered a Carista adapter to Nigeria and right now it's useless to me because I can't subscribe! Google won't even let me to add my master card. I've tried using a bonus card someone bought me, it registered but yet i still couldn't subscribe. it just keeps saying *card declined* I am so mad right now this is so unfair I won't rate this application until this is resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    wont work with vehicles vefire 2005 useless application

    0  


    Add your opinion on carista obd2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Please modernize to create sure i can costumize mercedes c class kompressor from.2005

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Best multi vehicles diagnostic application from google play. No1 and believe me is THE BEST ! I tried all apps but this is faraway better than other.. Buy carista adapter for best connection with the car! I LOVE IT! Have help even for Dacia vehicles from my country Romania:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Works amazing use it on my daughter's as well as the wife's... Love it. This is the most used application for my vehicle then any I've used... This works unbelievable on my BMW,able to customize my vehicle for my needs.... Thanks for a amazing working application with all the updates that hold coming......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Bob on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Scanned with generic elm327 bluetooth device. Got some errors. One sensor. Changed and no more error. Runs smoother. Amazing application for personalisation also. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Please add more tweaks for mk6 golf for example Mirrors folding when locking and unlocking as others have this and other tweaks other than that nice clear and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing app. Betas and updates intro fresh features and help for fresh and old vehicles and trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    was amazing but now some of the customizations have disappeared for my mk6 golf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    The modernize broke my connection with my BT adapter that worked fine before. Canceling my subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Stupid import files as share to this app, I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Doesn't work with my adapter. There's no detailed notice what is wrong. My adapter works flawlessly with torque and carscanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Was able to turn off Camry DRL, seat belt chime and adjust other settings without going to the dealership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    brilliant application and amazing help if needed. I had an problem and they were incredibly supportive. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Worked for me when the Micro Mechanic application was stuck trying to pair with my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Audi A3 works great. I like the customizations portion. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Not working ford mondeo mk4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Picks up error codes that other apps can't find. Very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Glad I bought early. This application is a life saver on a prius to edit some annoying features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Brilliant app. Used on my VW Golf Mk5 2005. Was able to turn on loads of features like automatic locking over 10mph and auto unlocking when key removed. Windows begin and close via remote. Turn off 'take me home' lights and other stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Purchased Carista OBD2 adapter recently. Tried connecting to my Skoda Rapid 2016 and VW Tiguan 2018. Does not work with either. I am unable to understand the cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I really like they hold adding features for older models (i.e. BMW E70). It just keeps getting better. Very useful and works amazing for my Lexus and BMW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application could do with more settings on GWM Steed MPi 2.2 South Africa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    can we obtain "oil maintenance required" restart for toyota prius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Cannot restart brake service light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Doing your own vehicle maintenance, this is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Unbelievable Application for my VW T6, well done developers, will be subscribing annually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Darn too expensive.... I would rather motordata plugins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing to scan for problems. Very fast doing that. Not so amazing for unlocking or changing private preferences (on 2019 Jetta Mk7 S model). Bought it mainly to use the key fob to begin the windows. They state this as one feature a lot of wish to do. Yup... 'NOT ABLE TO DO SO IN NORTH AMERICA'. What the! One plus is i can use it on our 2006 Jetta also. Edit: Beta ver to be out soon and should more options for the 2019 Jetta. Carista has been very amazing responding via email with me on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Slow help and stupidly over priced subscription, there's another well known application that's more up front but the usability is so much better. As part of the beta I tested and fed back, with no response to the parts that don't work which is most of it for a 7.5 Golf. Don't waste your on this and use the other one. Would of been one star but the three things I managed to obtain to work actually worked correctly. Makes me wonder what the charges are for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I am a mechanic for German vehicles we were using snapon tool that left us scrambling until I bought carista obd2 and the pro ver it's the best no more running to dealer best application and tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Also have the carista obd reader and all works great. Used on 2013 mini, 2011 audi, 2004 mgtf and 2001 bmw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Allow me know will it work to activate my Door Lock/Unlock beep sound for 2014 skoda rapid...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    This bmw e60 can coding?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    The best Audi diagnostic tool, this should be on any owner's list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Application does not connect to elm327 adapter. Other apps connect just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carista OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Well done works well Toyota Yaris 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    It would be more helpful if the Freeze Frame data was saved somewhere so that it can be reviewed and analyzed later when done driving. If you exit the application it's lost. Overall, this application left me confused and very annoyed.Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Best of its kind obd2 app! Connects without any problems and amazing features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 CodeFinder [App]  2020-4-19 21:18

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Perfect application simple easy and has all the facts I need. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Super simple to use. So far the best 1 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    Smog try readiness is inverted, it shows all the tests my vehicle passes as failed, and the one try my vehicle is failing is present as ready. Based on comparing with 3 other apps and my actual smog try results, this application is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Max [App]  2019-10-8 13:26

    It looks amazing and so,but I can't clear the ecu error codes somehow an I do not know why, if that could be fixed I would gladly give 5 stars. EDIT: After the communication with the developer I search out that there is an unlocked ver which can be purchased, that one could support me to clear the temporary codes. But you have to be online to search this out as the notice will come out when you are trying to do something what is not supported in the version. I had no idea about that because I was not online in my car. So go online first, try the application and review later :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    This application has major connection problems on Bluetooth in Android. Staying with the same hardware and moving to a various application solved all the issues. Don't waste your on this like I did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    def the best in the plsy store. works amazing with my micro mechanic Bluetooth arapter, which is a ELM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Small problem with connection ,lt may just be my arthritis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    it's amazing application but pro ver is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    works very good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Scanner ELM OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    I tried a few other high ranked apps. The others either didn't display what a code meant or didn't give you any codes at all. This one helped me figure out a misfire code and an idle air control issue. Fixed both myself for under $60. Debating getting the ver because this application is awesome. Update: I bought the app. Love it. I use a $10 bluetooth OBDII I found on Amazon and have no issues. So if it can work with my reader, it can work with anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    it's work ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Looking to work out why I loose power and it's shows me loss of fuel trueput

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Unbelievable to read and clear faults. Use carista dongle with no issues. Well worth the for the hassle this has saved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Told me what's wrong with my race car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Helped me to diagnose issues on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Amazing application, does what needs to be done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    inCarDoc Pro | ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-1-21 21:16

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force OBD2: Tuner Edition [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Crashes Can't even obtain it running and when it does it freezes up a lot on my galaxy s6 not worth the untill its fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force OBD2: Tuner Edition [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Works really well! Very accurate. The OBD is very simple to use. One of the best apps I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Amazing dashboard, but what would create it 5 stars is getting it to work with Android device auto so it can be displayed on my infotainment screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    It is not working and I wish my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    Will not properly connect to ecu. Torque connects fine and shows all data but this application displays no data. I would like to obtain a because it does not work! Clearly not an bluetooth adapter issue if other apps work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    For some reason can not connect to my vehicle ECU' Toyota Camry Hybrid 16 my Adapter is not even it's bluedriver Obd2. Bluetooth Enable Yes,Connection Adapter Yes/No,Connection To ECU No if the application adapter can not connect to ECU it can't read anything. If there's workaround please allow know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    This application doesn't work -it can't connect with my obd adapter -other application connect at the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    The interface is nice but the Project vehicles interfacing keeps crashing. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Car Wizard Pro [App]  2019-1-21 23:30

    INSTANT PURCHASE Been using WatchMaker for a very long time. Bought this just to help the developers. I may never use it but at least I know it's well spent! -- Method To Go AndroidSlide -- Here's 5 stars on me ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    Ecellent and very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    code effect is happy but there is no detail of mahindra uv pls provide all code in pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    I need frensh version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    S the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    Not one code. All 5 codes for my small Fiesta SES WA identified. I guess you only descriptions if I for your other app. Problem is, I could't even see if you guys know your items at all. The website is later out nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    amazing job very useful application but need to help more codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    Very amazing It is probably the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    Yes But it does not begin on my Samsung tap4 why is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OBD2 Codes Fix Free [App]  2019-4-12 13:35

    Exllant Very helpful add fieldwhere we can support you for missing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    cool app.. Why does your "Permissions" need to see my phone number??.. Why do you need my device ID? Why does your application need to see if a "call is active" ?? Why does your application need to see the "remote number connected to the call? I'd call that "spying" ...but other terms are possible... ***Disable the unnecessary Permissions in these Apps & its worth buying*** since you hold them on in the for versions....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    I suppose is a amazing application but Sadly don't work with USB adapter, and an Bluetooth or wireless connection adapter only to use this when I have a lot of amazing USB adapter is not what I want. instead you can test Forscan (good) or EOBD Fácil that work beautiful amazing with USB Obd2 adapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Amazing app. Works well with my chinese elm327. Most gauges dont seem to work but am satisfied with mpg, voltage & temp on my Chrysler. (Shame no oil pressure though!) Doesnt matter as I wish it to search out why the occasional & pesky 'engine' warning light intermittently light illuminates.....(. hasnt yet come on since OBD reader fitted! Typical!!) May the pro ver once used to the functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    I purchased the "full feature" "Torque Pro" app, then it disappeared from my library, so I cannot review the app, which seems to have happened to others and they have no ability to submit a review. Convenient. My emails were not answered, so the review. Taking people's and blowing them off is not a winning business model. No matter how amazing this is, if you for it and then do not obtain the features that you need to do what needs doing, then it's just throwing away. I wouldn't again for the application just to have it disappear again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Like a lot of have said, the user interface is clunky, confusing, and hard to use. Very small support is available. You have to know how to use a scanner to figure out what you need. However the is and you obtain just enough functionality to tempt you to the full ver which supposedly corrects a lot of of these flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Perfect app. However it doesn't seem to be working with the Sony xperia 1 maybe because of the screen rato or android device 9 compatibility? - please can this be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Nothing works... says connected to bluetooth, shows status bar checking everything, vehicle icon constantly blinking and no display on any dials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Amazing app. Worked perfectly with a Bafx device. Found the fault and restart it on a 1996 Tacoma. Will probably the Pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Its all amazing and seems to work fine, but one thing: The EML was still ON after fixing an issue, so I deleted with this application after showing no logged fault codes. A week later the EML came on again and showed no faults again. Any idea? If I obtain this explained I'll the full ver and give 5 star as well. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Torque Lite (OBD2 & Car) [App]  2019-7-21 13:32

    Application interface needs work, requiring long press to move displays around makes it long and annoying, especially considering evertime the application updates, I have to re-input my displays. Incredibly annoying as you only search out once you begin the application when you need it. Searching for alternatives as I have had to redo the displays 4 times in the latest month alone....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    This thing is truly amazing. It has saved my butt several times since owning it. It makes working on or fixing your vehicle so much easier. Not only does it diagnose the issue IN DETAIL but it gives you the most frequently reported fix for the issue and searches the internet for the parts required to fix it for your specific vehicle. It has saved me hundreds of dollars in diagnostic costs. If you work on your own vehicles, BUY BLUE DRIVER!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    well if been a mechanic for years. I will tell you it as amazing as any hand held iv ever had. quick tells all kinds information that most do not tell. I am very happy and will again if I need to. I just leave it hooked up and watch my radio and it shows me everything about my car. live information is the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Definitely a force to be reckoned with. Worth the 99.99 it cost for it. To be able to watch live data and restart check engine light and not have to worry about going to mechanic to see what your codes are saying is a convenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Works well overall but, often i have bluetooth enabled and doesn't auto connect often have to tell it to connect. My $10 bluetooth speaker connects no issue - i feel for $100 this device should be a small more logical or intuitive. But information it provides including recall information is beautiful amazing. Used to have an older style Innova 3100 OBD2 scanner which connected with a cable that I bought $90. The Blue Driver blows my old scanner out of the water. The Innova is still avail on Amazon for $105.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    A very handy device, worked in every vehicle I tried it in, including a 98 Nissan Patrol with OBD1 via a converter cable! I would say it is intuitive to use, but not difficult, the codes of their own will, other tricks take more practice, but very versatile device and application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Grate tool. simple acces to obtain data, codes and its eable to clear codes. you can used it to acces to Engine transmission and abs not sure if does airbag haven't the opportunity to but so far a Grate tool I recommend !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlueDriver OBD2 Scan Tool [App]  2019-7-10 13:32

    Went through wash machine and dryer. Still works. It would be amazing to create it smaller, so I can clip it on my key chain. Always misplacing it. Not available when I could really use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    obd2 car scanner [App]  2019-2-25 13:14

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Force OBD2: Diagnostic Edition [App]  2019-3-10 13:34

    the application seems to not be compatible with the vehicle being an Australian model GM Commodore 2004 LS1 V8. D8D NOT SHOW live data. apart from that it appears to be a amazing app. will consider to further down the track. give the owner a fa8r go, as he has place in a amazing effort to create it compatible with all makes of cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarBit ELM327 OBD2 [App]  2019-9-20 22:7

    I was able to read and clear codes that a local parts shop couldn't. Amazing app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386