Read carpro essence plus 500ml reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carpro essence plus 500ml reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    tosee plus []  2020-8-15 23:59
    [email protected]

    The application was hard to set up. Was saying no internet connection on my network but was also saying on line on the camera top on the phone. I live in Charlotte, NC. It was saying Bejing briefly at the top as my location. The picture looks amazing from my phone. Can see clearly outside. Play back looks good. High mode is too sensitive. Medium not sensitive enough. HIgh mode picks up every single move outside from a bird to a wind drift. Might place it back on high. But only thing is notifications pop up frequently. Had to turn the notification sound off. Definitely plenty of glitches in the app. They need to improve the application and send to everyone who purchased the product. Not poor for my first video doorbell. Had to begin somewhere. It's just the application is a small bit too complicated. Instructions don't enough detailed information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Used this for the first time on the leather in my 2017 Audi A4. After wiping it on with my microfiber towel, I could see that the black dye from the leather was being deposited on the towel, slowly turning it black. I stopped using it immediately concerned that this product might hurt or ruin the leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Item came in really quick, and everything was expected as shown on the www service and image. The label shows it was recently created and not near any expiration date.

    0  


    Add your opinion on carpro essence plus 500ml or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Used on interior polyester seats and dash. Dries without streaks and leaves surface clean and looking new. I dilute 1:1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing leather cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    We went on vacation and ended up eating in the car. I took this product and a microfiber towel - thankfully. Milkshake on the console, chocolate on the fabric seat - gone! No residue, no stick, no evidence anything happened. Fast, simple clean-up. Prior to these mishaps I used it for regular maintenance and already thought this was a amazing product. Now I know. Amazing investment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Gets dye transfer out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Love this product, it cleans very well with not much product needed. I use it with a foaming nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    CarPro is amazing , everything they have works amazing . I use nothing but there products .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    I use a lot of Vehicle Pro products and have always been satisfied with there products, though for the first time I was disappointed. A damp microfiber with plain water did just as amazing of a job cleaning my leather seatsSending this back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Inside 500mL []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    This items is really hard to describe, but it's almost entertaining how well it works.I used this on a freshly paint-conditioned car that was already washed thouroughly, clayed, and spot polished, sealed, and waxed. I wanted to try just how potent this items can be, and if it really has the ability to prove my detailing skills sub-par. Well, it r fairness, allow me just itemize my experience.1.) This items smells, (literally) like freshly ran over skunk. It absolutely reeks. In fact, down wind - the neighbors warned that there was a skunk around, so watch out. When you read other reviews about the stink this items has, please let me to tell you that they aren't lying. This items has such a horrendous stench, that you can't even hold the bottle indoors. It is outside, separated from all my detailing chemicals (Lots of them). Just the dribble of chemical on the nozzle of the sprayer is enough to completely inundate a little room. Do NOT hold this items inside, and my condolences for your shnoz - this items smells terrible.2.) Like I said, freshly prepped paint. It was 8 / 10, which I thought was amazing enough considering it was white paint. I wanted to test this to see if I could remove some iron particulate staining from under the rear hatch window of a Nissan Rogue. I couldn't obtain in there with clay, and no amount of cleaning supply would remove it. So this was a latest resort... and it worked! It worked so amazing I was amazed. 2 min dwell time, lots of purple later, and it was gone!3.) You can impress your neighbors, clients, mates - and family with this stuff. (You can also create them hurl if they are down wind...) It reacts with ferrous metal, including most brake dust & rotor particulate. Spray this on, and within seconds you will have purple/red tracers draining down in a fractal pattern. Look it up on Yourtube, this items finds things you didn't even know was there. Beautiful amazing to watch on a neglected white vehicle!4.) Doesn't entirely replace clay bars and decontamination practices, but leaves the surface smoother than you found it. I will use it like I did the first time, wash, clay, prep - and use this as the latest step before polishing, or if the paint is in amazing shape - I will use this right before an IPA (Isopropyl Alcohol) wipe down and sealant/wax.I will this as long as I'm detailing. It's now part of my regimen for light/white painted cars.UPDATE: 11/17/2016So, this items is still working amazing and I have half a bottle left. A small really does go a long ways. I use it primarily as a wheel cleaner, I've found that it works better than beautiful much every wheel cleaner out there (for removing BRAKE DUST). I use this after I've 'washed' and degreased the wheel. I recently had the privilege to detail a retired work utility van, which needless to say - was very neglected. Over 20 hours of work in cleaning this beast, and the wheels were no exception. I did not know they were silver, because they were literally gunmetal gray in ter a very thorough scrubbing with Meguiars wheel cleaner (the acid-based version), the wheels looked great. But because I wanted to present the owner with proof that things really can obtain embedded into the paint even if you can't see them, I hit them with a few sprays of Iron-X to watch the magic happen. I've attached a photographs, unfortunately no before-shot of the wheels were taken. But you can see that they are beautiful darned clean to start with, and this product found even more. This items is almost a mandatory chemical to hold on hand if you're working on anything neglected, or if you really wish something truly deep-cleaned & decontaminated. See photo! I also place a picture of a panel that had already been completely degreased, washed twice, clay bar serviced and inspected. This small dot with the purple trail appeared to be only a slightly discolored 'rusty' looking blemish about the size of half a ball point pen tip. Seeing the color, I immediately knew Iron-X would remove it. If it is there, eventually it WILL cause clear coat failure - there's no getting around it. This items has to go to protect the paint from further irreparable damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    The warning label on the bottle gave me reason to pause and think about whether I really wanted to use the product. The warnings are VERY significant regarding getting this items on your skin and especially in your eyes. The smell is pungent in my opinion... far worse than any other wheel cleaner I've seems to work like Sonax wheel cleaner. It changes colors. Well whoop-dee-doo. Once you obtain past the novelty of the color change, you realize that you still have to use a wheel brush. Rinsing off the cleaner without brushing just leaves behind too much dirt. I did a try by cleaning one front wheel with this cleaner and a wheel brush. Then I did the other front wheel with just the wheel brush. Both look the same to me. I do hold my wheels fairly clean so perhaps this chemical is better on really dirty wheels, but then I suspect anyone who lets their wheels obtain really poor also doesn't care much about how they look metimes I use an electric pressure washer on my wheels and that does a fair job. Nothing is as amazing is just using a brush or "wheel woolie". Adding a chemical as potent as this seems unnecessary to me. Just my opinion. I'm sure I'll obtain flamed for writing this though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    My truck was completely covered in orange specs. I'd say there were at least a 100 orange specs per square foot, it was quite bad. Latest time I decided to test to remove them when it got this bad, it took be 8-10 hours with a clay bar to obtain rid of them. This product worked amazing!!! I sprayed it on one door to test first, left it on for 5 minutes, wiped off with a sponge and then rinsed the door. I couldn't believe it. It removed like 99% of them with no effort. Ended up doing the entire truck in about 45 mins after that. $20 is well worth the time and effort involved with a clay bar. I just ordered two more bottles for my brothers who are both as frustrated as I was. I swore I'd never white again, but now with this product, I have no worries when it comes to white. As you can see from my picture, this product goes to work immediately. It's clear in the bottle, but every orange spec just starts "melting" away in purple. Easy wait 5 minutes, and sponge it down. BTW, for those worried about the purple, it just wipes and rinses away. My truck is finally white again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    This items really works, it saved my paint job! I was doing some metal work in my driveway and I got metal dust all over my car, at the time I didn't realize it but when I went to wash my vehicle a week or two later the paint felt like sand paper. After taking a closer look there were specs of rust imbedded in the paint. I tried using a clay bar, the bar just got gunked full of rust, and the surface was'nt much smoother. I was devastated, I thought I ruined my Paint until I found this product. I used it per the instructions, and wow it removed 99% off all the imbedded rust fragments. I went over it with a clay bar after using the product to obtain the latest 1%, then finished it with cleaner wax. And bam, paint is amazing as new! If you're considering this product for a related situation don't hesitate! It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    From the moment i smelled this stuff, i knew what it was. Phosphoric acid wire-spoke wheel cleaner. I also knew better than to hold my wheels on before using it, but i didn't. The attached image will demonstrate why you should. It's my own fault, but it's a amazing illustration of what happens. Phosphoric acid is perfect at converting rust, and it definitely worked on some of the embedded semi-metallic brake dust on my wheels. It didn't obtain all of it because of the severe contamination. Totally expected. If you wish the full effect, obtain the more concentrated stuff, and it's going to cost you a lot less. Be warned though, if your rotors came with a corrosion protective coating, usually in the form of aluminum coating, it will likely penetrate and strip it off. Also, under no circumstances should you EVER use this items in the presence of anodized calipers like the grey calipers like the Tesla Model S (incl. parking brake), Audi Q7, and Porsche 987 Boxter; it will bleach them! Other than that, it's a mildly effective brake dust remover. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    Product was recommended on NASIOC Subaru forums. Thought I give it a try. Very glad I did. This items is amazing. Costly, but worth every penny. I had two weeks of serious brake dust buildup. This usually means a solid hour of rubbing, cleaning and polishing to obtain the dust out of the nooks and crannies on my spoked wheels. Iron X was a android game changer. I sprayed it on and waited the 3 minute recommended in the directions. It turns purple due to the chemical reaction with the iron oxide in the dust. I hosed it off fully expecting to have to rub the pockets on my wheels where dust loves to hide. Nope, it washed right off and the wheels were sparkling. The wheels were clean and ready for wax. Unbelievable. Its a small smelly, but the results are awesome. Recommended purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    I was very skeptical before using this product. I did a lot of reading and research on this product to ensure it would not hurt my vehicle's paint job after use. But I must say it does work and work really well. I'm employed in an industrial complex where my car is subjected to all sorts of chemicals and iron dust and that's on a amazing day. I used the product and almost all of the impurities on my vehicle, that took a year to accumulate, came off in a matter of minutes. I used a clay bar to removed the remaining contaminates but it really was not necessary. I even have a some remaining in the bottle for future use. The only piece of tip I have for potential buyers, is to ensure the product has not passed it's expiration date which is indicated on the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    I finally got a possibility to use this items today and I am so impressed. I'll go over some thoughts on a few points, and then I'll explain my plan of attack and overall experience with this product. SEE BEFORE/AFTER PHOTOS.**NOTE: I did appreciate that a sprayer nozzle was included with my purchase, however, when I went to place the sprayer in my bottle I realized the sprayer was too long for the bottle. I just took a pair of scissors and chop an inch off of the length and it fit perfectly, but I thought it worth pointing ELL:I know other reviewers have mentioned how not good this items smells. I used it outside so I had as much ventilation as possible, but you definitely obtain a lot of exposure to the smell even being outside, especially because the wind kept blowing the spray back to me. Honestly when I first smelled it- I knew I recognized the smell but it took me a second to put it. This items smells like the chemicals they use to do a perm at the salon. That mixed with farts. There is zero tip of lemon that I could detect, just very massive chemical and fart smell. The smell is not the worst thing ever though. And is definitely worth it for the results.SPREAD/USE YOU'LL GET OUT OF ONE BOTTLE:I was using this on my Audi A4. I consider my vehicle on the smaller side, I ended up doing the spray 3 times on almost the entire vehicle and I still have about 1/4 of the bottle left. I feel that this would latest longer once you've initially used it and then don't allow your vehicle obtain inundated with rail dust spots (like I did, because I didn't search out about this product until having my vehicle for almost 3 years). Therefore using less than an entire bottle on a white vehicle that has collected rail dust spots for 3 years is beautiful impressive to me!EFFECTIVENESS:Oh my gosh. I cannot explain how awesome it is to watch your vehicle go from being covered in small orange spots you thought you couldn't obtain rid of, to back to being sparkly white! The instructions on the bottle said to rub in with a damp cloth but I didn't search that rubbing it helped. As in, if the items didn't come off from just being exposed to the spray it wasn't going to come off by rubbing it and I would just repeat spraying and rinsing until it came clean. Like I said earlier, this was attacking 3 years worth of orange spots so I couldn't believe how well it cleared my car, and with such a easy process. Spray, wait, rinse, repeat!MY PLAN OF ATTACK:I did a full wash on my vehicle with a combination wash/wax that I always use. I tried to obtain as a lot of suds as possible, allow it sit for a bit, and then hand scrubbed it with a microfiber cloth because I must have lost my microfiber mitt that I like to use. I wanted to create the surface as clean as possible before using the IronX. After I felt decent about the pre-wash I allow the vehicle dry off a bit in the sun. I then set about spraying the IronX on anywhere that I saw the rail dust spots, and as I created my method around the vehicle I saw purple streaks coming off of where I had recently sprayed. Once I sprayed the whole vehicle I rinsed it off and checked for remaining spots. I repeated the process 3 times and was so impressed at how clean and clear my white paint job looked. Almost fresh again!SUMMARY:I really, really like this product. I will continue to it for as long as I have a white car. It was everything it was supposed to be and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    I read previous reviews about this items and decided to test it on my wife's 6 year old BMW. I was always able to hold the outside of her wheels clean, but the inside was black from all the years of embedded brake dust. I tried everything and could not obtain them clean. Now this items does smell a bit bad, but if you are doing it in your driveway, you can suck it up just for the results. I sprayed the items on and waited for 3-5 mins and then used a little brush to scrub it in. Rinse and repeat until all the brake dust is gone (it took me three times per wheel). In all, it took me about 1.5 hours and 4 beers to obtain the job done. You can see from the pictures, this product works! I did use 75% of the bottle for the first time, but going forward a light spray every wash should hold them looking new.Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Iron X Lemon Scent - 500ml []  2020-3-31 19:40

    This items works! I was doing some metal grinding at home and finished up with the leaf blower. Poor idea. The airborne metal dust landed on my truck and sat there for weeks. I didn't know it was there till I went to wash the truck and it wasn't coming off! It looked embedded in the paint and I thought for sure anything I'd use it would scratch the paint. Fast google find lead me to this product, read the reviews, and ordered it with 1 day shipping. I didn't wash the vehicle first because I didn't wish to loosen the particles and rub it over the paint. I sprayed my truck in sections and left it on for about 4 mins and rinsed it off. I used the whole bottle and I could of used more but I finished it off with a clay bar. Safe on windows and plastics. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This polish is fantastic, when used with my Rupes polisher, and Rupes White polishing pad. It corrects and as it breaks down it fine polishes the clear coat. This product was used sparingly, four pea sized balls on the pad and spread on 1, then 4 to polish the panel. I used this prior to applying a coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Received carpro essence plus which is a top coat instead of a primer/one step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    One of the easiest and highest gloss polishes around. When used along with Reload you'll have an awesome shine that'll latest a minimum of 4 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Will not be disappointed purchasing this polish or anything from this product line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Best polish ...Easy on and off with a glaze like coating ...works and looks great....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The discription on the bottle says you can use it as a compound or polish. I used it as a polish for the deep gloss finish and I am impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The results were amazing, which gave depth, gloss and a richness that I was looking for in detailing. I used this with a rotary to finesse my black paint with superior results. I would highly recommend this product. When only the best is what you are searching for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product with orange polishing pad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    its nice but needs to really be place in if you are using a finishing pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Essence Xtreme Gloss Enhancer 500 ml. []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works extremely well. Simple to apply. Smells really amazing and it simple buffs off revealing a lasting shine with hydrophobic capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    I'm in grad school and during a multicultural conversation an African-American student suggested that those of us from the dominant culture might benefit from reading the magazines appreciated by those of non-dominant cultures. She said one of her favorites is Essence and dominant culture readers might be surprised at the problems and stories in non-dominant culture mags. I thought this was a amazing idea and ordered a year long subscription to Essence immediately. I received my first problem recently and it is so good. In addition to enjoying the normal fashion stuff, the articles are great. There is an article on subtle racism that really heightened my consciousness about my unconscious. Thanks, Essence, and a huge thanks to my fresh friend. She has the courage to speak out and support those of us studying to be counselors be better prepared to help clients from non-dominant cultures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    There should also be a MEN'S ESSENCE magazine. It could be sort of like a BLACK GQ publication. Also, one for women of all shapes, sizes, and abilities called BEAUTIFUL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    Still a amazing magazine for us ladies--black, white, or whatever. I'm still hoping to see more diversity in their articles, and having more interviews and conversations with women of all backgrounds. I always remember what one of my mates at work told a co-worker who was in the hospital---There are times when us girls have to stick together. But I've always enjoyed reading Essence--I hope it stays that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    Essence is an institution, time-honored and beloved in the community. The magazine seems less impactful that decades prior but it is nonetheless purposeful and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    Essence is a brilliant, very timely magazine. I like the humanity, the politics, the fashions. As a white woman, I want more more women of other races would subscribe. We all have a lot to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    What I liked most about this problem was the Hot Hints For Entrepreneurial Success and the Fall Fashion/Beauty...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    I love you the magazine and proud supporter of Essence. However I thought I signed up for a year long subscription. It was just 1 month. Magazine articles as warm and informative as I remember. Love the color diversity and simple of use on the kindle. Passing down a bonus subscription to my younger family members. then they can see photo of beauty that look like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    Glad this is available for - its competitor is now only available online which does not suit my needs. Interesting and informative. Thank you for printed version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    I was an avid subscriber when Essence Magazine was first issued so I jumped at the possibility to renew my subscription at a more affordable rate. Unfortunately, the magazine has changed and evolved to more ads than articles. I remember recipes. Poems, short stories, etc none of which are in the newer version. I’m disappointed but heck it was only $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essence []  2020-1-11 20:48

    "Essence Magazine" is a well-rounded magazine that covers problems pertaining to women from different backgrounds. Tyler Perry is on the front cover and there is a unique feature of Gabby Douglas on page 70, along with some of the other Olympic winners. Additionally, the November 2012 problem features women with various and engaging political beliefs on page 82. The following are the women featured: Daryl Joy Walters, Mary L. Washington, Montica Talmadge, Jennifer Carroll and Jennifer Burke. It is implied on the side of the magazine that African American women come first when it comes to "Essence Magazine". I confirmed part of my own African American ancestry when I recently discovered that my late paternal grandmother was an African American woman who was originally from Birmingham,Alabama. However, this magazine is also amazing for those from different backgrounds due to some of the universal themes covered in "Essence" (such as the articles on the secret of giving and ideas for the Thanksgiving holiday).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    I have a huge CD collection, including many, a lot of Fresh Age-type CDs. This is one that I come back to, again and again, in a hundred various situations. It soothes me on a plane, it makes unbelievable background melody for almost anything except housecleaning, and just generally makes me feel good.A diverse collection of people have heard this and loved it, from my mother-in-law to neighbor kids. I played it continuously when my grandmother was ill and dying, and while I'm not sure what it did for Grandma, all the caretakers and family members said that it brought them amazing peace.I'm buying "Love Is Space" today as a bonus for my mother, who also loved "The Essence". If you are looking for something with a beat and a dozens of tunes, look elsewhere, but if you wish hauntingly attractive healing melody that washes over you in waves, then Deva Premal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    I first heard this melody at a woman's retreat I attended and fell in love with it immediately. I've been having issues falling asleep so I purchased this CD to play at night when I go to bed. I've been sleeping like a baby and waking up feeling so relaxed and ready for the day. I also play it if I'm feeling stressed or overwhelmed and it calms me down every time. I love, love, love this music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    What I liked most about this problem was the Hot Hints For Entrepreneurial Success and the Fall Fashion/Beauty...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    There should also be a MEN'S ESSENCE magazine. It could be sort of like a BLACK GQ publication. Also, one for women of all shapes, sizes, and abilities called BEAUTIFUL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    I was an avid subscriber when Essence Magazine was first issued so I jumped at the possibility to renew my subscription at a more affordable rate. Unfortunately, the magazine has changed and evolved to more ads than articles. I remember recipes. Poems, short stories, etc none of which are in the newer version. I’m disappointed but heck it was only $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    I love you the magazine and proud supporter of Essence. However I thought I signed up for a year long subscription. It was just 1 month. Magazine articles as warm and informative as I remember. Love the color diversity and simple of use on the kindle. Passing down a bonus subscription to my younger family members. then they can see photo of beauty that look like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    "Essence Magazine" is a well-rounded magazine that covers problems pertaining to women from different backgrounds. Tyler Perry is on the front cover and there is a unique feature of Gabby Douglas on page 70, along with some of the other Olympic winners. Additionally, the November 2012 problem features women with various and engaging political beliefs on page 82. The following are the women featured: Daryl Joy Walters, Mary L. Washington, Montica Talmadge, Jennifer Carroll and Jennifer Burke. It is implied on the side of the magazine that African American women come first when it comes to "Essence Magazine". I confirmed part of my own African American ancestry when I recently discovered that my late paternal grandmother was an African American woman who was originally from Birmingham,Alabama. However, this magazine is also amazing for those from different backgrounds due to some of the universal themes covered in "Essence" (such as the articles on the secret of giving and ideas for the Thanksgiving holiday).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    Relaxing, meditative, beautiful, interesting, creative...……...and everything else that is memorable music. You can't go wrong with her creations. Just it and chill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    My favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    I'm in grad school and during a multicultural conversation an African-American student suggested that those of us from the dominant culture might benefit from reading the magazines appreciated by those of non-dominant cultures. She said one of her favorites is Essence and dominant culture readers might be surprised at the problems and stories in non-dominant culture mags. I thought this was a amazing idea and ordered a year long subscription to Essence immediately. I received my first problem recently and it is so good. In addition to enjoying the normal fashion stuff, the articles are great. There is an article on subtle racism that really heightened my consciousness about my unconscious. Thanks, Essence, and a huge thanks to my fresh friend. She has the courage to speak out and support those of us studying to be counselors be better prepared to help clients from non-dominant cultures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    I love Deva Premal. I have been listening to he melody for quite sometime. I have to say that this CD maybe my very favorite of hers. I took it to my hair salon so that my hair stylist could listen to it. She does facials and permanent makeup also and felt she required a change or dozens in her spa room. She personally had never listened to Deva Premals melody and was having a stressful day that day. Instead of our typical chit chat that day I had her place on my high end head phones and told here "listen to this" while you do my hair. She loved it and said that she felt like the melody "took her away to another put and created her feel so good" I was hoping for that reaction. I gave her a copy and she plays it for her clients and they love it! It really created me feel amazing that listening to Deva created my mates day that day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    When I walked into a local and heard this music, I stopped - almost frozen in my tracks... afraid that if I breathed I would miss something. Someone on here wrote "not as passionate as the cover suggests"? I can't believe anyone would think that of this CD. It's the kind of melody that opens you up and spills into you and through you. No matter how often I listen to it - I never tire of the songs.I heard that Deva Premal does American tours occasionally, and I plan to be there if she comes through my town. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    Essence is an institution, time-honored and beloved in the community. The magazine seems less impactful that decades prior but it is nonetheless purposeful and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    Glad this is available for - its competitor is now only available online which does not suit my needs. Interesting and informative. Thank you for printed version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    For years now I have encouraged people to use play lists to provide a soundtrack for work, recreation and contemplation. If done properly, they can quickly place your mind and subtle systems into excellent alignment to carry out whatever you wish or need to do. Constructing play lists has become so much easier with the advent of the iPod. One of the fun things about iTunes is being able to see how a lot of times you have played a particular song.I was a small surprised to see that I had played the crown jewel of this collection - the Gayatri Manta - well over a hundred times over the latest five years or so. Deva Premal's interpretation of this popular piece is extraordinarily fine, as is the entire album. It is almost impossible not to be uplifted by her awesome voice, which is rich, resonant and deepened by the most extraordinary sub-harmonics. Indeed if you are not, it may be a helpful pointer that something is not going quite right in your body or in your life, and that it's time to obtain some guidance about how to support much more than music, this is sound therapy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    For what it is, a meditation CD, this is a excellent offering. The lady's voice is incredibly beautiful, the melodies are haunting and uplifting, and the significance behind the words is both meaningful and calming. Though it is definitely repetitious, mantras sung over and over, I have listened to it probably 50 times so far, know the words by heart, can sing the harmonies to her tracks, all levels, and search it lends to repeated hearing. I first heard it played very softly at my yoga class, and it caught my attention enough that I asked about the artist, then ordered the CD for myself. I love it. I come back to it again and again, for stress relief, for the energy boost that comes from the melody but also upon consideration of the meanings. It's lovely, a blessing. The production values are superb, the musicianship lush and complementary. Want I could sing with her live. Obtain this CD if you value your sanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    Unbelievable mantras, Deva Premal has a attractive voice, and I love the musical arrangement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essence []  2020-2-2 1:18

    Beautiful. Gayatri Mantra can bring me to tears. I first heard this at yoga class, and knew I had to have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    Still a amazing magazine for us ladies--black, white, or whatever. I'm still hoping to see more diversity in their articles, and having more interviews and conversations with women of all backgrounds. I always remember what one of my mates at work told a co-worker who was in the hospital---There are times when us girls have to stick together. But I've always enjoyed reading Essence--I hope it stays that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ESSENCE Magazine []  2020-1-16 19:13

    Essence is a brilliant, very timely magazine. I like the humanity, the politics, the fashions. As a white woman, I want more more women of other races would subscribe. We all have a lot to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I really thought I was going to have to a fresh windshield. Not good maintenance from a previous owner led to a poor wiper that had scratched the windshield. At first, it didn’t seem to be working, but the trick is to use quite bit of product applying directly to the windshield instead of the applicator. Use 4-5 inch circular motions moving up and down working the product around an into the area. Eventually it will begin dry and dissipate. At this point I used a wet glass wipe to remove all the dried product left. Then i dried the windshield with the provided towel. I started on the second coat. Each time/coat took about 10 minutes. It took 4 coats and the significant scratches were so minimized, they could almost not be seen at all. And that was in direct light. They are now invisible in normal light. Very simply, the product does what it says.. just takes a little time investment of 30 mins or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Used on a 94 grand cherokee that sat for 4 years under a tree..... glass was super cloudy and stained. Could have used a polishing wheel but decided to use elbow grease. Polished windshield, backglass and 6 side windows. Still half a bottle left! Worked perfect!!!! Love it! And will more IF i run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I’ll preface this by saying I’m a newbie to polishing anything using a legitimate DA mechanical polisher. So my frame of reference is highly limited ... but my experience is like several others. I expected more removal of light surface scratches resulting from dirty wiper blades. Seems to have removed etching from hard water, which I guess is all that should be expected.I divided my windshield into two halves and the side I did first seems to have more scratches. It’s very possible I polished this side too long and created things worse, while doing the second side more as intended. The first side there was a lot of dust that appeared on the black plastic below where the wipers rest which was REALLY hard to remove. No dust on the second the end, there may be better glass polishes out there. Feels like it should do more, but does not necessarily claim to do more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Ive been detailing vehicles for past 10 years and i do not recomend this product for automotive glass especially leaves micro scratches that you may not message at first but night time sure will. Any other app is fine but not automotive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Purchased this to test and remove some beautiful deep scratches on my windshield, After a lot of muscle grease the scratches are barely noticeable. Don't obtain me wrong, they are still there, but the polish did a amazing job of smoothing out the edges to create them much less visible. Saved me from replacing my windshield

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    So my 2008 Avalanche is like any other out there with the black plastic sail panels all oxidized and not black anymore. Tried the Meguiar's back to black, heck a trusted name, amazing reviews....yeah that didn't do squat, maybe created it more gray than light gray. So did some research, went with this for round two. Did some minor prep with a 50% alcohol wipe and then applied. Wouldn't say showroom but 95% of showroom quality after doing this. The panels are back to looking black, the roof panel took two coats to obtain it back black. I will probably do another coat just for the sake of it to obtain the latest 5% of very faint zebra striping still in there. But this product works, don't waste your time, effort, or on the others. You wish to restore your black oxidized plastic and have it turned back to black, this hands down. This is a wipe on solution(i used a microfiber applicator), the alcohol prep is up to you to just clean the surface of the 'other' products you may have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Excenlte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    This fixer, and the paper developer and stop bath from Iliford are all simple to use and mix. They combine into an outstanding developing process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works well when used with Gtechniq coating. Does not remove water spots however.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I feel like this isn't just a fast detailer for anyone. I researched for the excellent fast detailer for a vehicle that was ceramic coated. Something PH balanced and with no harsh chemicals, and this has been the answer. It makes fast detailing EASY. I've also applied the Liquid Crystal from GTechniq, as well, and they work flawlessly on my already coated car. I do not think this would be a amazing fast detailer for someone whose vehicle is not coated. The people who leave reviews and say they're not impressed probably need a fast detailer with a small more in it. But for someone who is just maintaining a coated car, this has been perfect! Will and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    My vehicle windshield had beautiful severe abrasions from old wipers and dirt rubbing on the windshield. Ceriglass did the job. Took some time using an electric buffer and following the instructions, by working a little zone before moving on to the next area. Using this product saved me having to replace my windshield. I highly recommend if you have the time and wish to save some money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    The product is simple to use and packaged well but didn't work for me. I didn't use a powered buffer which may have helped, I only used the supplied buffing pad. It may work for you and at the t is worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    So far, it works as advertised! Vehicle looks great! Easy spray on, buff in, wipe off excess. That simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I researched everything there is to fix the Avalanche cladding issue. From high dollar painting and coatings, to remedies that are risky and very questionable long term, including heating the plastic with a blow is is by far the cheapest, simplest, and easiest solution out there. While there is plenty of hard work in cleaning, prepping with alcohol wipe down, and app and wipe down, the results are rst picture shows the first panel of the bed cover done compared to the forward two not done. The restoration makes all the cladding look brand new. I have done my whole truck now. I'ts been just over a month for the back truck bed covers, and they still look e next two pictures are before and have shots of the driver's side front door panel cladding. I bought a used replacement part (they are no longer created and the only one available fresh in the country @#$%!350 w/o shipping from a Chevy dealer) on Ebay. You can see it was beautiful rough but after about 3 coats of CarWorx, it looks amazing. I'm using a top coat of 303 UV Protectant spray as a final e latest picture shows the front bumper after treatment. PLUS a of showing off my fresh US Flag vinyl wrap for the bowtie.Highly recommended. I will again if I need to. Still have half a container after doing the truck. Don't waste your time on other solutions, this is by far, hands down the best thing you can do for your cladding.- Carl Chapman

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Terrific product! If you need to restore any black plastic - like trim - this is the product. I have tried many, a lot of products over the years, and was never really satisfied with any of them. Yeah, they work for some time and some looked better than others, but there was nothing I could find, that was "black enough", and "lasted" as long as I thought it should have.I had read about this product for some time, and I just thought "more noise about another related product..." Boy, was I wrong. This really works. I did a fast try latest year, even though the weather was getting cold, and it still looks much better than the vast majority of the other items - and this is after one long, nasty is what you should try. First, obtain some of this product. You really will be satisfied about this. Second, do a amazing job on the application. I would first, clean well the pieces you wish to refinish. Apply some 1 to 2 inch masking tape on all sides around the piece of plastic. You wish to create sure that the product just goes on the plastic and not the surrounding sheet metal. It won't dissolve your paint job, but it will create it very greasy and it's hard to obtain it off. Don't ask how I know this. The bottom line - follow the instructions on the can, use some making tape to hold your app neat and be prepared to respond a lot of questions on how you create your plastic parts look like is items is now part of my "must have" car/truck products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product is a true wonder! It turned my 2009 Avalanche panels and sails from old, chalky, and tiger-striped - to shiny, gleaming, and looking far better than when they were new. I had read about this product on the Avalanche Fan Club forum, but it was hard to believe all of the very positive posts there about how amazing this product is, and how long it lasts. But it's true... It's simply amazing! I can't say enough amazing things about this product!I only used less than 1/4 of the product, and I did everything on my Avy generously... TWICE. I have been told that the finish this product leaves on the plastic will latest for years without fading or chalking like the Avy plastic does from the factory. This small can may latest me the rest of my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Just as described, comes with spray head which is great. I used it before applying my CSL and two coats of EXO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    New chemistry, no issues in shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I used this after seeing it on Chicago Auto Pros on Youtube. I decided to it and a glass polishing pad from Griot's Garage. Honestly, it worked quite well to remove the spots I simply couldn't remove with clay or any amount of scrubbing. It didn't, however, remove the fine scratches/pits caused by years of debris in the air on the windshield. Ultimately, that will likely have to be replaced, but at $5,000 for a windshield, I'll wait until something catostrophic happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Update: 06/03/2017Its been close to 10 months now. My panels are still black just like the day I finished applying the Carworx. My only disappointment is something I did. If you leave the can sit in a zone of high heat, such as a garage, the liquid turns into a syrup and is unusable. I'll be storing my next can in the house.Original post below..What to say about this product, it works! I own a cladded Avalanche, for 6 years I have tried every plastic restorer there is. Nothing lasted for more than 3 months. After awhile one gets fed up with nothing working. After talking to several various Avalanche owners, they recommend Carworx. I was hesitant to test it, took me about 3 months to finally give it a shot.  My cladding was faded something horrible. Most of it had tiger stripes e Prep:I heard various stories on how to prep the panels. Everything from dish soap, to just applying it. Because I live off a clay road, mine were covered in clay. I used steel wool to begin with. Lots of hours scrubbing the clay and any chemical residues that might be still there. Next I wiped down all the panels with rubbing alcohol. You don't need to go as far as I went with using steel wool, you will need to use the rubbing lying:You need to do this in a cool shady area, or in a garage. Don't apply in sunlight. I started with a microfiber pad. Amazing for covering huge area's, yet I found that using a microfiber towel works better. I wiped left to right and sometimes in a circle motion. It doesn't e can states to wait 10 or so mins before applying second coat. First coat is going to have some streeks, panels are absorbing the coating. This is normal.I live in Florida, the humidity is high here, so my dry time was much longer than 10 mins. Took about 2 hours before I could apply second coating. I ended up adding 3 coats to all the panels and 5 coats to sail panels. The surface is going to feel tacky for awhile, just allow it dry for a few hours and it will be good. You don't need to use a lot. 3 dabs on a microfiber towel will cover the entire side. The more coats you add, the shiner it e smell of this items is beautiful potent, if your in a garage, expect to see small green aliens. I'm quite impressed with how well it turned my panels back to black. I honestly didn't think it would work. But here I sit, starring at black cladding. As far as it lasting, I will allow you know in 3 months. I'm hoping all the additional work I place in, pays off.Expect this to be a weekend project if you own a cladded Avalanche.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I'm genuinely leaving this review because this is a Amazing Product. I own a 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche and like countless others, the rear plastic had turned from a near black color to a light grey. Well, after trying at least three related products over the years, I was continually disappointed three months after having applied the restoring product. In January 2019, I applied this product after having read about it on an online forum. It's not July 2019 and it looks just like when I first applied the product. Now, here are the details. I applied two coats one week apart, the first coat took about twice as long as the second one to apply. I also go to the vehicle wash once a week, and can truly state that this is a amazing product. If in doubt, it. Sure, its a small more expensive than the others, but those will only latest one to three months and once again you'll be disappointed. This is the right choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    I like there other products but this one not so great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works great... Price is to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    i cant search eny thing that says its hazardus to the enviroment,some of the ingreadiants are found in swimming pool treatment. works amazing latest slong time .i had some older items outside in the grill evaporating it down,to take up less room, for a couple of weeks it still worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    This movie fixer is usually my go to. I use the ilford developer or d76 for the majority of my rolls combined with this fixer with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Another amazing Carpro product. I used it with a Carpro glass polishing pad on a flex polisher and it works great. Just create sure you have a glass pad if you plan on using it with your Polisher. It will not work with foam paint correcting pads. It was very hard to remove so create sure you have some Carpro Eraser handy which you should have anyway for any polishing jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Ceriglass Kit []  2020-1-26 23:54

    This comes with a hand applicator. If you are trying to remove scratches, don't waste your time using it. You will need a DA applicator. Takes several applications to produce amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    All others are watered down copycats. Hands down the Number 1 best plastic restorer on the market.I've been using this for several years... since back when you had to unique it from Germany or the only North American importer in Canada. I go through two applications per year but only because I like my plastic looking fresh, shiny and fresh at all times. What it looks like when you apply it is what it will look like for months. You can go a year plus between applications if you're not looking for a constant showroom look, and it's incredibly simple to apply. Don't worry about masking off your car and getting it on your paint because it takes weeks to bond to paint and a easy cloth dipped in Denatured Alcohol will remove it instantly and of these cans will do my entire cladded Avalanche, bed covers included, about 4 times. That's a ton of plastic... probably enough to do any other car 10 yourself a favor and take my word for it: you Need this product!Edit: oh and the best applicator I've found are those small triangle foam things women use for makeup that you can a lifetime supply of at any pharmacy shop for a couple bucks. Really gets into the edges and covers well without retaining too much product. Just give the sponge a small squeeze and you obtain out additional juice if you need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is awesome. Seriously doubted it after using the generic crappy wipes that wipe on nice, and after a day or two leave the plastic looking white and crappy. It created a difference on my bike, but because the plastics were already in beautiful amazing shape it's not worth uploading a picture.On my car, one plastic panel in particular had this poor white from previous plastic restorers that wouldn't wash off. I [email protected]#$%!&ook a before picture, because after one app (and leaving it to dry for a day so it's not wet like most other comparisons) the plastic looks almost new. One more app and it would look perfect.Oddly enough this items also smells really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Panel Wipe 500ml []  2020-1-20 20:32

    It is amazing product removes polish after correction, old wax, grease and non-removable contamination after you clay the panel. I recommend highly using it before you protect your vehicle with ceramic coating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    This is hands down the BEST spray I’ve ever used! It’s almost too easy. Spray a microfiber towel with it (2 sprays) and just wipe it on. Use another microfiber to wipe it off. The reflectivity on my white Silverado is amazing. I install ceramic coatings of all types and this spray is almost as reflective as ceramic at a fraction of the cost. C2v3 leaves a hydrophobic coating related to what a wax would leave but lasts much, much longer. The product goes a long method too. I bought the larger spray bottle and it’s done countless vehicles and trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Works great! Removes new water spots and leaves a streak finish when drying off my vehicle which is black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    Ilford has a reputation for the best chemicals in movie photography processing. I've never used another brand because from the beginning the hobby and professional community have always recommended Ilford products. I use this fixer with Kodak Plus-X 35mm Black & White Print Film,Fujifilm Neopan 400 Professional Black-and-White Negative Film as well as Ilford's own Ilford HP5 Plus Black and White Print Film and have had amazing results every time. For such a crucial step in the developing process I can think of no other fixer I would y things about this fixer:*This fixer DOES NOT include sodium thiosulphate (hypo), and as such you do not require a hypo clearing agent.*This is a non-hardening fixer, as such it may not be amazing for older or delicate film, but is amazing for modern film.*Ilford cautions versus the use of fix hardeners.I have no complaints about this fixer, it works amazing for elf time fully sealed is 24 months, after opening is 6 months. I have used this fixer 9 months after opening, but allowing a slightly longer fix time (7-10 minutes) and have had positive results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    Simple to use, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ilford Rapid Fixer - 500ml []  2020-7-3 19:58

    Product was delivered on time. Milford is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Foremost, it's cheaper to directly from the Carworx website. They shipping & contain microfiber cond, the can I received was very well packaged but arrived dented. Thus, I believe they shipped me a damaged ird, if your Avy is as poor as mine was it will ABSORB this items like a cactus in the Atacama. You REALLY need to slather it on. I did the rag technique and want I would've opted for a little foam brush or foam roller. I have plenty left over, but this is NOT a 1-2 hour urth, I don't understand the "buffing" step after it dries. I would guess this is for those that only need a coat and a half, or those that are on their second/new season application. If after a couple mins you still see wet streaks, then - yeah - wipe those up. I didn't have that issue and beautiful much "buffed" with my wet stly, take the effort to scrub, clean, and dry your plastics thoroughly. The panels are going to take the most product and coats. The sails are going to be the trickiest. And the boxes are going to be the easiest, likely needing only one coat. One final tip, a cereal box wedged under your sails and cladding (if equipped) makes for a amazing tutorial and disposable paint llow these points and you WILL NOT be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carworx Refinish Restorer- 500ml []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Iv bought everything under the sun to support the black plastic trim on my Chevy Avalanche. They were all mostly wipe on products that promised amazing long lasting coverage. They would streak, by messy to apply, and fade almost immediately. I finally broke down and bought this items that I had read so a lot of positive reviews about. I scrubbed the plastic zone with dawn dish soap and warm water, rinsing very amazing and allow dry. Then take rubbing alcohol and a rag and clean off the plastic to remove any latest bots of oils or debris. I place the trim restorer into a little disposable tin pan and used a tire shine sponge to dip into the fluid and then drug the access off. I went over the zone in long strokes and used a clean micro cloth to wipe any access off that didn't absorb. It was an immediate change in the trim. It was simple to apply. You apply one coat and allow it dry thoroughly and then do another coat. I kept looking for more plastic to wipe because it looked so amazing and was so easy. You need to wear gloves and a mask if your sensitive to powerful odors. Create sure you tape off you vehicle so the residue doesn't obtain on your paint. Also it was suggested to to this in the evening when the plastic is cool to touch and not in hot temps. or directly in the sun. This items still looks amazing weeks later after days and days of rain. I place off buying because of the when iv literally bought 2 times the in other stuff that were terrible. When your finished with product shop in a cool place. It will harden if left in the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Quick Detailer 500ml []  2020-1-29 20:45

    Best detailer for slickness and doesn't take much product to cover huge areas

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386