carpro flyby forte 15ml full kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit carpro flyby forte 15ml full kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Did not work at all! I 2 coats of ceramic coating with Cquartz UK 3.0 on the whole car, purposely left only the front windshield uncoated , so I can use Flybyforte on it. Cleaned it perfectly , polished it with ceriglass , applied flybyforte per directions. Left for 48 hours to cure. Luckily 2 days later was a rainy day and was anxious to see how it will work. Total disappointment!!! Only the front windshield had no water beating but the rest of the car! So what’s the deal ? Well, I should have save my cash and time and ceramic coat the whole car!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I applied a triple coating to my windshield and rear window, and while it works well, I’m not convinced it’s any better than Rain-X. It performs similarly, possibly slightly worse than new Rain-X, but the true try will be how long it performs for. If it works like this for 1-2years with minimal maintenance, I’ll be upgrading this to five stars down the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE is a longer lasting ver of Carpro FlyBy 30. The 15ml bottle was enough for me to coat all of the windows on two vehicles, one of which is a compact SUV. I was able to double coat the back windows and triple coat the e product is simple to apply. The clarity is perfect (no visible haze or color on the glass). I did have to take care to completely polish out water spots on one of the vehicles. The included CeriGlass polish did a amazing job of that. My only complaint was that the cotton app pads tended to wear through exposing the inner fibers.I live in the Northwest and it's been a very rainy year. On my Accord, rain will roll off at about 40 MPH. Below that speed wipers need to be used depending on how hard it's raining. I've not had the SUV out in powerful rain yet. There is no stuttering from the wiper blades when they are the product worth the price? It's beautiful expensive for the performance of the result. So I believe that you will need to create your own decision on that.I'm giving the product 4 stars mostly because of the high price.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on carpro flyby forte 15ml full kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch carpro flyby forte 15ml full kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Best Windshield Glass Coating 2019 - CarPro FlyBy FORTE on youtube.

     related image

    See Flyby FORTE on youtube.

     related image

    See CarPro Flyby Forte Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See flyby30 rain repellent coat on youtube.

     related image

    See CarPro Flyby FORTE application video on youtube.

     related image

    See CarPro Flyby Forte on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Window Ceramic Coating Stand Off! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I recieved flyby 30 the cheaper ver that doesnt e seller created it right and I have changed my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I have been looking for a fresh glass coating for my automotive detailing buisness. I tried over a dozen window coatings. I have to say this has the worst hydrophobic property's out of any other coating that I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I machine polished the glass prior to app with ceriglass. I applied the product per instructions. I was disappointed with the hydrophobic properties of the product. Even at speeds of 65mph plus, the rain just beads up on the glass and stays put, almost no sheeting capability at all. I have used a number of other CarPro products and LOVED them. Sadly, I wont be purchasing this product again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Looks like the coating doesn't cause any difference on any of my glass in the car. I coated the windshield, top moonroof, rear glass and sides. The water doesn't bead like the surface us hydrophobic, and the wipers are still needed.I would not buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I’m giving it 2 stars because of the hype that is around the product. The polish is the reason I bought the product is mediocre at best. I wanted to remove hard rain spots off my windshield and beautiful much polished it 3 times and emptied the bottle and the spots are still there. Don’t waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro FlyBy FORTE 15mL Full Kit review []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Amazing hydrophobic resilience. Bugs much easier to wash off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Quick delivery and a amazing product. Directions are clear and simple to understand. The price is very low for the quality of supplies you receive. If you run our of thread they will send more at no charge. Amazing company to deal with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I was looking forward to this kit but the “fabric” is extremely rough and difficult to work with. When trying to work on one area, the floss becomes caught and tangled on the rough material and I was forced to remove what I had completed. I am extremely concerned about having enough floss to complete this, despite planning to use only two strands while working. I’ve received more floss in kits a quarter of this size. The design is quite nice, however the colors do not match up with the floss which makes it confusing. I assume the writing and background will wash off once complete, however if not, this will be a giant waste of time. Directions are a bit all over the place. This one has gone to the bottom of the bin of my working projects and I am considering returning. Just not what I expected at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    The pre-printed photo colors do not match the thread colors. Example the yellow thread is marked as bright green, white thread as orange, light pink is printed as dark purple so this shows up underneath the stich. Also there is a bright blue grid across the entire cloth that can not be covered. I am considering throwing away the cloth and starting over with a blank one. Ugh. Not pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Some of the designs would be a small complex for beginners. Having said that, they are relaxing and relatively simple to do. Kits are well place together. Thread is sorted, edges of fabric are serged. Design is well printed on fabric. Be careful with thread as there is just enough to finish. Kit uses DMC floss. If you run short , it is simple to search thread.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I do not like how thick the material is. It is hard to work with as it is so stuff. I also do not like how similiar the color symbols are that are stamped on the material. There are so a lot of colors available, why does a blue // have to be almost the same color as a gray / mark? I recommend making sure you have lots of light available when working on this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    This project is super self explanatory and really attractive and huge for the price. Using the stamp is sooo much easier than a typical grid key. I would not however recommend this for beginners because this project is very detailed and huge and could take as long as 6 months for someone who already is familiar with cross stiching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    At first I didn't think I'd have fun this project. It looks complicated and difficult, but once I looked through it and created the connections, I really began to have fun the work and challenge. They could create it a bit less confusing by making the symbols consistent, but once you figure out what they're talking about it becomes a pleasant project. I plan on ordering more of these, and I don't usually do cross stitch that has to be framed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    The quality is very amazing with this price. I love the design and color, the shipping is also fast. Best thing to spend the holiday!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Love this embroidery. My 12yr old granddaughter loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Butterflies review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Very nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    It’s a unbelievable kit for beginners! The pattern is printed right on the cloth so it’s really simple to follow. I haven’t cross-stitched in years so this is a amazing kit to obtain back into it. The pattern is super cute too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    So interesting to playing this unique when you so bored, nothing to do it can support spending time on that. Even it so hard but much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    Ot was beautiful simple once my 10 yr old got started. She enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    My daughter has recently started to wor on r her birthday .i looked for kits that she might like it.i was surprised to see that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    Amazing color choice in floss. Clear pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I ordered this embroidery kit because it was very cute and I wanted to practice. But they didn't give enough embroidery floss to [email protected]#$%!. I broke the floss into three strands like always, but there just wasn't enough floss in this kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    Created a amazing gift. I am not sure why photo shows white background. My item came marked with a blue grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    It was very simple to learn and it turned out gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    Simple pattern and very cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Totoro review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I always love making this. I looked for it in the art stores before and I didn't see anything I like. I am glad Amazon sells is cross stitch is more than I expected. It's method easier than the previous ones I created since it marked various locations with various colors. So I don't have to draw my own like e only problem of this is that the threads colors and the marked colors do not match, which created me really confused. That's why it's almost perfect. Besides that, everything is great!!! It came with additional threads, and the quality of the threads is really good. I hope the producer will message this color problem and fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Simple to do not enough floss tho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I am enjoying stitching this kit. Never stitched on a reprinted stiff canvas before, it is a small slower. Can't wait to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    My two granddaughters, Ages 6 and 14 years old are enjoying this embroidery starter kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    thread colors were wrong and not simple to follow the key.. dissapointed in this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    This is the first nicely pattern which was preprinted onto the cloth My wife have ever e colors of the floss are gorgeous. Following the instructions this kit is simple to complete within a week. My small son really love the color combos of the final cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    There are fourty pattern designs. I choose “ Cartoon Owl” cross stitch. This is my first embroidery. I think embroidery can practice my patience. There have one simple to follow instructions. I just followed it to finish my project with a lot patience. BUT I did it almost a week still NOT done yet! My god! Patient; Patient; Patient! It’s so nice picture what I choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Cartoon owl review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    We are following the instructions to a T and have run out of one of the shades of green thread. Am very concerned as to if this will continue to happen as my granddaughter continues with the other colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Amazing for beginner. I'll use this to teach my 9 year old granddaughter the fun of needlework!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Granddaughter Christmas gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I liked this kit very much. Just FYI, I didn't know how you remove the ink off the fabric when you're done. It has lines and writing on it. I watched a video that showed you have to [email protected]#$%! afterwards. In case you were wondering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I bought this for a mate lining in assisted living home. She is proud to have this to accomplish. The kit looked very nice and simple to do. The color printed pattern makes it simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    As a starter kit, I assumed this would contain a (cheap) embroidery hoop. But it is a amazing kit for beginners in all other respects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    It was great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Giving Tree review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    Not amazing quality. Colors on the grid do not arch the actual colors that are being used, which is confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Colorful cat review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    The kit was as described. The fabric was clearly printed with the pattern to simple follow. It seems of nice quality. I haven't started it yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Colorful cat review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    Nothing. Stamped colors do not match the color codes. Do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Mouse and Dandelion review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    People who do this need to know before going in that you need to DIVIDE UP YOUR THREAD! If you do not divide your thread and only use 3 strands at a time, you WILL run out. I did. This was my first cross-stitch since childhood. I don't remember how to do this stuff, so I read through the instructions. It did not clarify what some things meant, so I did not understand that they expect you to divide your thread. I love the cross-stitch. It's so cute! But I want I had known. You just can't go back and undo the mess. So, the only thing I suggest is clearer instructions for beginners like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Mouse and Dandelion review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I got 2 of these for Me and my 9 year old Granddaughter so we could both learn how to Cross Stitch... so far we love it !! The Mouse is Adorable!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Mouse and Dandelion review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    This was my first cross stitch pattern and I think it turned out perfectly! I followed the directions as specified and I had more than enough threads left. I love the small mouse with the dandelion! It's so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Mouse and Dandelion review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    This is my first cross stitch so I really like that the cloth has the pattern printed on it. It's been very simple and a lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Mouse and Dandelion review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    It is a amazing bonus for my teen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Mouse and Dandelion review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    Not for beginners. The hoops are flimsy and difficult to us with the very stiff fabric. The color coding is too complicated for a beginner. The quality of the fabric and stamped design is very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    This was a amazing project. Lots of dozens of color. Had plenty of floss. The ink didn't wash out very easily. Still have a shadow of red on the right side and top of project that won't wash out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    I'm so in love with this kit!! I love the material, I didn't realize it was prestamped but super excited Ive been working on it for awhile the pattern is adorable too! Definitely worth the price!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    I set this aside to work on later. It looks very beautiful and I haven't done needle point in years. I recently tried to search it and I didn't search anywhere. I look forward to search it one day as a is is very difficult. Instructions are vague

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    it was for my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    I was impressed when I saw another person work on the same pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    All threads are short of qty 1 !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    Love the color printed canvas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    I gave it to my Granddaughter who is enjoying it a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    It is excellent ! Exactly what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Coffee Cup review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Little Frog review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Little Frog review []  2019-12-26 18:27

    I did not dislike anything about the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Starry Night of Van Gogh review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    I like that the cloth has the pattern printed on it, as well as the corresponding colors. The edges are also sewn to decrease the possibility of fraying. The only reason I wouldn't recommend this for beginners is the complexity of the pattern; otherwise, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Starry Night of Van Gogh review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    This does come with everything required and is simple to use and understand. This would create a amazing bonus for someone who enjoys cross stitch and will takes hours to complete. The reason I removed a star was the cloth is a small more stiff than I was expecting. This created it a bit difficult to use with a loop so i did opt to not use one. Aside from that I would recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit - Starry Night of Van Gogh review []  2019-12-23 19:6

    It’s attractive but for sure not for beginners, a lot of colors and compared to others the size is big. I work on it every day and I think it will take me more than 4 months to [email protected]#$%!. As with all of these kits, the colors in the fabric are not the colors to use and that can add a small difficulty for beginners. I love it and for sure will be very beautiful when I finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    This kit came as adversitied with no issues. Since this wasy second kit purchased from this company I knew to expect that the included needles are cheap and break easily - I just use a 24 needle I had on hand. I would also suggest using some sort of thread conditioner, as it is not DMC-level quality and can be difficult to work with.Overall, my kid I excited about eventually having this in his room and it's a amazing project to work on while watching TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Gave as a birthday bonus and she loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Just as described, haven’t started on this project yet but can’t wait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Haven’t cross stitched in over a decade and this makes it really simple to obtain back into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Received product on time, cloth is very stiff and difficult to place in embroidery hoop (had to obtain a plastic hoop to work b/c usual wooden one didn't work). The pre-printing is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    This is a amazing bonus for someone who likes to cross-stitch. It will definitely take months to complete and everything but the hoops and needles come with it. The cloth is clearly defined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    Bought for a Christmas gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 17×21(inch) - Magic Castle review []  2019-12-17 20:40

    I created this for a mate and it took me a month and a half with working hours and hours almost every day. I loved it! it was simple to understand, had plenty of floss. Highly recommend for all potterheads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    This may sound off color, but I bought this book because all of the other children's books have Caucasian kids in them, I wanted my kid to know that there are children's books for everyone not just Caucasian children. This does have a nice story line to it and the pictures are enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    My sons (toddler and preschooler) love, love, love this book. We've had it almost a year. There was a month when they wanted this book every single night. They call the book "Jay Jay." I am intentional about purchasing and reading books to my (white) children where the main or only characters are people of color. The illustrations in this book are unbelievable and the words have a nice rhythm/cadence to them. I have fun reading this book to them (and there are definitely books I don't enjoy!). This book has a permanent put in our collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    When my son saw this book he was sooooo excited. He said “hey this small boy looks like me!” It was an amazing feeling to know that he appreciated reading a story about a boy who looks like him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    A nice short story about a small boy hanging out with his grandma and then having dinner with his family. My daughter is two and she really likes this one. She always asks lots of questions about the various family members. It's a nice method for us to talk about how people in a family are similar to one another. She doesn't see her cousins or aunts/uncles regularly so we always spend some time talking about all the people in the story and reminding her that she has cousins, just like Jay Jay in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    My 3 year old son (almost 4) absolutely loves reading this book. He can relate to the family gatherings talked about in the book. He looks at the pictures and identifies each of the people in the book as whoever he thinks they resemble from our family. It's also been beautiful simple for him to memorize the book. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    I bought this for my 18 month old daughter because she loved Peekaboo Morning. When it arrived, I thought it was too wordy for her- it's clearly written for older kids- but I was wrong. She loves it and it's become a regular in the bedtime book rotation ever since.And like another reviewer wrote, there's certainly no shortage of children's books featuring all-white casts of characters. I know my toddler doesn't care what race this family is. Here's to a fresh generation of well-rounded kiddos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    awesome book i loved the wording and the characters i currently read it to my 17 month old at bed time and he's use to me reading "I'll love you forever" which i absolutely love as well but wanted some black hero books. amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    This is such a sweet book about a small boy spending time with his grandma while she prepares the Sunday family meal. There's a lovely repetition to each section, but it's not a rhyming book, if that's what you're expecting. I'm especially satisfied to be able to add more diverse books to our collection, so our small one can experience other types of families and characters who don't necessarily look like her. The info about the meal they eat during the food add a really nice specificity - and will create your mouth water while reading! My LO loves hearing this book at bedtime and we have fun reading it to her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    Cute book with vibrant colors and amazing representation of black families. A small long to keep a two year olds attention tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full, Full, Full of Love review []  2020-1-25 14:34

    My son loves this book. The illustrations are wonderful, makes you see the love in the family in an authentic way. It's well written and simple for a toddler to follow, my son has the whole book memorized and he is not even two. It's a unbelievable book for babies! They love the love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Love the method this painting is turning out. Beautiful colours and can hardly wait to frame it and give it to a mate who is a cat lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I love the image, but want you could have a choice on the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I. Like it. I am not quite done. I am worried I might not have enough beads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    One of my favorites I have done so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    I absolutely love how it came out and it's one of my favorites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Nice!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    This was my first diamond painting and I really enjoyed it!! Had more that enough putty for the stick (I don’t know the technical terms).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    It turn out beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    this turned out nice. only issue is the numbers, 5 and 8 were difficult to see and could be confusing.But looks very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY 5D Full Diamond Painting Kit Diamond Art Kits for Adults A Cat with A Wreath Paint with Diamonds Kits Diamonds Embroidery by Numbers (11.8X11.8inch) review []  2019-12-17 19:12

    Absolutely stunning it's so much I'm still working on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 27×18(inch) - Girl and Dragon Reading Book review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    I've been cross stitching for years, and felt like I would be "cheating" by getting the pre-printed fabric. I can definitely see the benefit of that, especially with this picture. There are several related colors weaved throught the picture and I would probably go cross-eyed trying to obtain it right. This is a amazing project for all cross stitch levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 27×18(inch) - Girl and Dragon Reading Book review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    Design is lovely and pre-stamped grid on fabric is easier than counted stitch—great for beginners!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Maydear Full Range of Embroidery Starter Kits Stamped Cross Stitch Kits Beginners for DIY Embroidery kit 11CT 27×18(inch) - Girl and Dragon Reading Book review []  2019-12-23 19:8

    The kit is amazing - the person for whom I ordered this loves reading, sewing and seeing fairy prints. The quality is very good, as well. I think anyone who enjoys any of these will be pleased.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    baby jogger city mini rear wheel reviews baby jogger adjustable belly bar reviews baby kids sleep relief summer toddler infant nest sleeping adjustable head neck support for car seats and strollers reviews skip hop zoo neck rest reviews baby adjustable safety helmet children headguard infant protective harnesses cap blue reviews zento deals 2 pack of baby on board reflective magnetic signs reviews kids 4pcs stove knob covers gas shield protection locks for children safe baby proof large universal design guard kitchen cooker oven knob cover switch toddler control guard kitchen protect reviews oopsu stove knob covers universal child proof clear view oven locks reviews clippasafe tap strap baby safety strap reviews 18 pieces door knob covers child proof door knob safety covers baby proofing oval handle door handle covers babyproof door lock covers with outlet plug covers for kids child safety reviews parent units safe and shut dishwasher locking strap reviews keadic 3pcs isofix car seat latch strap and isofix latch belt connector guide groove kit general for child safety seats reviews jiepai toddler kids backpack with harness leash ufo backpack for boys girls reviews jiepai toddler backpack with harness leash airplane kids backpack for boys girls reviews primetime petz support feet for 360 degree configurable gate collection reviews safety 1st 72 pack secure press plug protectors reviews outlet covers mezoom 55 pack baby safety plug cover child proofing electrical protector electric socket cap for home office to protect children from electric shock reviews beracky outlet plug covers baby proofing 2 prong and 3 prong mixed electrical protector safety caps child proof socket covers 60 pack white prevent baby from accidental shock hazard reviews little chicks plug and outlet cover 2 piece set reviews outlet enclosure reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter