carpro reload 100ml Reviews & Opinions


Submit carpro reload 100ml review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is awesome! I've tried sonax bsd detailer , meguiars ultimate fast wax,detailer , f11 topcoat,zaino, basically all the spray waxes I could find. This by far looks the best and most necessary to me, sheds water and takes the dirt with it. I blow off my vehicle after it rains and with Reload on the vehicle it literally takes me 5 mins and the vehicle is dry.Just some advice. Apply it with one microfiber towel and then wipe the whole vehicle down again with a damp microfiber to remove any left over oils. The shine thats left is insane and the water beading is actually better after the damp wipe down. I use the meguiars ultimate fast detailer to clean the vehicle then use the reload on top. It says it has silica in it. I know it something various cause the method it repels items is not like anything I've tried before. Follow my damp wipe down after app and you will be very satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

     I don't give a lot of 5 star reviews but I love this stuff. It visibly deepens the gloss of my CQuartz and adds a topcoat of protection that keeps the water beading consistently. While I can't rate its effectiveness as a stand-alone on paint I do use it on all of my uncoated windows. It works about as well as Rainx, is easier to apply, and seems to latest a bit longer. I've been detailing vehicles part-time for almost 10 years and I would choose this over spray wax any day. Caveats; I have not tested it versus similar, ceramic spray coatings and am fresh to the ceramic game, so this opinion is really only valid when comparing to spray waxes and fast detail e pictures and video were taken during the initial rinse of a vehicle wash this morning, prior to applying soap or wiping down the paint. The vehicle had been driven around !,500 miles since the CQuartz and CarPro Reload were applied. Prior to the app I spent about 15 hours on a full paint correction (clay, compound, polish, & IPA wash). I bought the vehicle at 69K miles and highly doubt the vehicle had been detailed besides the fast jobs dealers do prior to sale (3 owner car). My vehicle is garage kept but I drive roughly 2-3 hours/day and the vehicle sits in the elements for 8.5 hours/day while I'm at work. The hood was repainted roughly 5K miles ago. The vehicle was washed 1 week prior and had been driven through 3 rain storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Adds a amazing shine and extends protection on coated cars. As a stand alone sealant expect 2-3 months of beading realistically. Would obtain 5 stars but can streak a small on you. Best suggestion I can offer is use two towels. Lightly mist the surface and spread with first towel and very lightly use the second towel to remove high spots and enhance gloss. Just don't mix towels.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on carpro reload 100ml or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch carpro reload 100ml video reviews and related movies:

    See Why I Use CarPro Reload! Water Based Silica Spray Sealant!! on youtube.

     related image

    See YOU NEED THIS SPRAY!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See ✅ CarPro Reload - How to Apply with no streaks 😮 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cquartz TiO2 + Gliss V1 Update & CarPro Elixir Review on youtube.

     related image

    See CarPro CQuartz UK Coating - WaxMode Review & Durability Test on youtube.

     related image

    See MAKE 50+ YEAR OLD PAINT SHINE LIKE NEW! on youtube.

     related image

    See Ssno3detailing Workshop 01 - 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See CarPro Reload v2015 Testing - Residual Oils on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My vehicle has a ceramic coating on it and Reload helps maintain the slick surface that repels water so well. I use it after every wash, and the amazing thing about it...the surface is so slick that using a Ego Leaf blower makes drying the vehicle fast and easy. In a rain storm as I drive you see water fly off the hood. It's really impressivd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product is a android game changer when it comes to auto detailing . If your vehicle is ceramic coated.....use this product. If your vehicle paint is less than perfect, use this product. Reload will give your paint a smooth shiny finish with small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    skip the cquartz and just use this as a wax finisher detail spray if you are working with everyday driver paint that is NOT perfect. Received a little bottle with Cqurtzuk kit and honestly.... i think using this alone would have been just as nice as with cquartz under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    By far the best paint sealant on the shop (aka wax for us old timers). The depth and duration of gloss is profound. Can be applied to a wet or dry car. Dirt just rolls off the vehicle with just a spray from the hose. Dilute 1 part Reload to 5 parts distilled water to use as a fast detailer on a hydrophibic/ceramic coated car. Or use full strength on an uncoated car. Works about as well as rainx on windows, but lasts much longer than rainx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I don’t care what anyone says in the reviews. This is the best vehicle care product ever made. I love it. I use it every time I clean my cars. I use it on the brand fresh ZL1 1LE which is mosaic black metallic and I use it on our fresh Chevy Cruze. My 2012 F150 and our 2005 Subaru Legacy. It’s an awesome product. Someone said it doesn’t latest 6 months? Take care of your vehicle better. I wash and clean mine as often as possible. Nothing will protect forever. You have to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I bought the Reload Spray to use on the black painted top of my fresh Wrangler. Since the top has a textured black finish some regular waxes will not completely wipe off and leave a hazy finish on the top. The Reload spray sprays on and wipes off easily leaving no haze whatsoever. And the method water goes crazy when sprayed on the top is 's probably the easiest to apply topping I've ever used for this purpose. I can't comment on it's longevity yet, but so far I'm well happy with CarPro Reload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Fast delivery; quality nozzle; super simple to spray on, wipe and then buff off. The color of my vehicle is burgundy and this product brought it to a deep rich sheen; it also removed some scratches I had. My neighbor thought I got a fresh car, so I told him about Reload and he immediately ordered it for himself. When it rains, my vehicle doesn't keep onto the dirt like after usual rains. I even used it on my stainless steel refrig and took away finger prints and brought back the fresh purchase shine. This items is amazing!! Totally recommend. Too easy, not to use to maintain your vehicle's exterior pain. And I didn't use much product to do the job and I have a SUV! A fast couple of sprays covered the hood of my car...again, quick & easy. I think you will be happy with this product. Worth the price as it saves you time and yet protects your car. Was so excited with the results, I "Black Max" my bumper and side runners. My vehicle is a 2008 and it looks new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Matrix Reloaded review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Commander Lock: "Not everyone believes what you believe." Morpheus: "My beliefs do not require that they do." Characters are always talking like this in "The Matrix Reloaded," which plays like a collaboration involving a geek, a comic book and the smartest child in Philosophy 101. Morpheus in particular unreels extended speeches that remind me of Laurence Olivier's remarks when he won his honorary Oscar--the speech that had Jon Voight going "God!" on TV, but in print turned out to be quasi-Shakespearean doublespeak. The speeches provide not meaning, but the result of meaning: It sure sounds like those guys are saying some profound things. That will not prevent fanboys from analyzing the philosophy of "The Matrix Reloaded" in endless Web postings. Part of the fun is becoming an expert in the deep meaning of shallow pop mythology; there is something refreshingly ironic about becoming an authority on the transient extrusions of mass culture, and Morpheus (Laurence Fishburne) now joins Obi-Wan Kenobi as the Plato of our age. I say this not in disapproval, but in amusement. "The Matrix" (1999), written and directed by the brothers Andy and Larry Wachowski, inspired so much inflamed pseudo-philosophy that it's all "The Matrix Reloaded" can do to stay ahead of its followers. It is an immensely skillful sci-fi adventure, combining the usual elements: heroes and villains, unique effects and stunts, chases and explosions, romance and oratory. It develops its globe with more detail than the first film was able to afford, gives us our first glimpse of the underground human town of Zion, burrows closer to the heart of the secret of the Matrix, and promotes its hero, Neo, from confused draftee to a Christ figure in training. As we learned in "The Matrix," the Machines need human bodies, millions and millions of them, for their ability to generate electricity. In an astonishing sequence, we saw countless bodies locked in pods around central cores that extended out of sight above and below. The Matrix is the virtual reality that provides the minds of these sleepers with the illusion that they are active and productive. Questions arise, such as, is there no more efficient method to generate power? And why give the humans dreams when they would generate just as much energy if comatose? And why make such a complex virtual globe for each and every one of them, when they could all be given the same illusion and be none the wiser? Why is each dreamer himself or herself, occupying the same body in virtual reality as the one asleep in the pod? But never mind. We are grateful that 250,000 humans have escaped from the grid of the Matrix, and gathered to build Zion, which is "near the Earth's core--where there is more heat." As the film opens, we are alarmed to learn that the Machines are drilling toward Zion so quickly that they will arrive in 36 hours. We may also wonder if Zion and its free citizens really exist, or if the humans only think so, but that leads to a logical loop ending in madness. Neo (Keanu Reeves) has been needed to fly, to master martial arts, and to learn that his faith and belief can create things happen. His wars all take put within virtual reality spaces, while he reclines in a chair and is linked to the cyberworld, but he can really be killed, because if the mind thinks it is dead, "the body is controlled by the mind." All of the war sequences, therefore, are logically contests not between physical bodies, but between video game-players, and the Neo in the huge war scenes is actually his avatar. The visionary Morpheus, inspired by the prophecies of the Oracle, instructed Neo--who gained the confidence to leap amazing distances, to fly and in "Reloaded" destroys tons of clones of Agent Smith (Hugo Weaving) in martial combat. That war stage is created with the wonders of digital effects and the choreography of the Hong Kong action director Yuen Wo Ping, who also did the wars in "Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon." It provides one of the three amazing set pieces in the movie. The second comes when Morpheus returns to Zion and addresses the assembled multitude--an audience that looks like a mosh pit crossed with the underground slaves in "Metropolis." After his speech, the citizens dance in a percussion-driven frenzy, which is intercut with Neo and Trinity (Carrie-Anne Moss) having sex. I think their true bodies are having the sex, although you can never be sure. The third sensational sequence is a chase involving cars, motorcycles and trailer trucks, with gloriously choreographed moves including leaps into the air as a truck continues to move underneath. That this stage logically takes put in cyberspace does not [email protected]#$%!s thrilling 14-minute fun ride, although we might wonder--when deadly opponents meet in one of these virtual spaces, who programmed it? (I am sure I will obtain untold thousands of e-mails explaining it all to me.) I became aware, during the film, that a majority of the major characters were played by African Americans. Neo and Trinity are white, and so is Agent Smith, but consider Morpheus; his superior Commander Lock (Harry Lennix); the attractive and deadly Niobe (Jada Pinkett Smith), who once loved Morpheus and now is with Lock, although she explains enigmatically that some things never change; the programmer Link (Harold Perrineau); Link's wife, Zee (Nona Gaye), who has the obligatory stage where she complains he's away from home too much, and the Oracle (the late Gloria Foster, very portentous). From what we can see of the extras, the population of Zion is largely black. It has become commonplace for science fiction epics to feature one or two African-American stars, but we've come a long method since Billy Dee Williams in "Return of the Jedi." The Wachowski brothers use so a lot of African Americans, I suspect, not for their box-office appeal, because the Matrix is the star of the movie, and not because they are amazing actors (which they are), but because to the white teenagers who are the basic audience for this movie, African-Americans embody a cool, a cachet, an authenticy. Morpheus is the power center of the movie, and Neo's role is essentially to study under him and absorb his mojo. The movie ends with "To Be Concluded," a reminder that the third movie in the trilogy arrives in November. Toward the end, there are scenes involving characters who seem pregnant with possibilities for Part 3. One is the Architect (Helmut Bakaltis), who says he designed the Matrix and revises everything Neo thinks he knows about it. Is the Architect a human, or an avatar of the Machines? The thing is, you can never know for sure. He seems to tip that when you strip away one level of false virtual reality, you search another level beneath. Maybe everything so far is several levels up? Stephen Hawking's A Brief History of Time tells the story of a cosmologist whose speech is interrupted by a small old lady who informs him that the universe rests on the back of a turtle. "Ah, yes, madame," the scientist replies, "but what does the turtle rest on?" The old lady shoots back: "You can't trick me, young man. It's nothing but turtles, turtles, turtles, all the method down." 3.5/4 - Roger Ebert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I have only used the paid version. The price for the application was cash well spent. It does everything I wish it to do and a bit more. I had tried in the past to cobble together a workable solution with other apps and failed, this one worked immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    The pay ver is amazing but the free ver is severely neutered where you can enter only two of each component. After upgrading to the pay version, they didn't transfer the stuff from free ver to pay version. Time will tell how simple it is to monitor my inventory, but it seems petty amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Definitely one of the better apps I've tried so far but could do with a few tweaks (IMHO): - 1 - I'd like an option to sort by Lot Number - I give each of my boxes of brass a number and use this field for it. 2 - it's frustrating when adding several fresh batches of brass (or other components) to hold dropping back out to the main screen when you press save and having to come back in again - I'd like to see a prompt asking if you wish to add another batch. The same goes for adding primers/bullets etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Absolute waste of money. Not functional at all. A child would have done better. This is total garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    The paid ver is a amazing app. The free one isn't, and wouldn't allow me add hardly anything. Don't waste your time with the free one. Just buy this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Very nice and handy app. Amazing to have when you go to the store. Ability to print would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I load and shoot several calibers using a wide array of components. This application gives me a method to hold track of all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application to hold track of what you have and what you need. Helps when you go on shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application really helps to hold track of all your components

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Kinda simple...no ability to see total quantities...just individual stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    It works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    It does what it should, easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Would be nice to "add" purchased ammo as single input versus each component. That would let user to know "TOTAL" ammo on hand and what they may need to begin reloading. I agree on other comment about pricing. Adding a price calculator would be nice, but having the prices listed is what is needed. (You can search other calculators if you have the purchase price.) Just started using and I like it . . . with exception of above issues! * Commercial ammo inventory added ver 2.5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing app! The only minor thing I would like to see is the ability to sync to my other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Love it. Some requests if possible. Have a Barcode scanner. Maybe have the Ammo inventory be able to give total rounds per caliber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I like this app, but would suggest to the developer to have a minute and max for each entry rather then just a low round count.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Perfect Inventory App!!! This application has been amazing for keeping track of what all components I have onhand and what I have used. Developer is very responsive and has already launched several fresh builds each with even MORE fresh features that are amazing to use and really hold me on top of my inventory. Can't recommend this application enough for Reloader's!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    I had no idea how much I had on hand Really like this app. I was currently going off a excel spreadsheet that was inconvenient to modernize .. Live that I can check and add inventory right in the checkout line lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Barely Usable No price tracking at all & reporting next to non-existent. It only lists powders by brand, for example, instead of by app (i.e. rifle, pistol). Hold shopping for an inventory app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application Helps track all components so u know what you're low on before you run out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Excellent! Unbelievable application for managing your reloading component inventory. Especially useful if you load in bulk. I particularly like the "shoot" feature, which adds components like brass back into your inventory and even adds to the times fired for those cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Inventory review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing App! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Not what I expected I thought this program would have preloaded, well established loading data from any number or public sources. Instead you must further purchase ballestic data for each caliber. This program allows you to make your own datasets. So in the end it is a fancy notepad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Not worth it I purchased this application and a bunch of the load data add ons. Complete waste of money. Hardly any load data at all. The free application reloading assistant has method more data and doesn't cost anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Not much use to me. Don't like it at all. Very hard to add your own custom recipes. 310 cadet with cast bullets, for example. Seems to work OK with mainstream ammo, but useless for obsolete rounds. Would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Amazing starting point I don't use any one source for my load data therefor this just that, one source. I like the sliding powder scale of this program for the ballistics but I would really like to see more info in the data including more powders, more bullet selection, primers, and COAL information. I purchased the 45 acp data package and there is very small in cast bullets and very small in powder. I asked for WST powder which is one of my favorites but there has been no responce. Please add WST powder and cast bullets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Okay, but not what I thought. I thought this application would come with some famous caliber info, but you still have to pay for individual calibers. I bought the 45 acp and 9mm packs. They are okay, but you can buy reloading books method cheaper than what you will obtain with this app. I'm still trying to figure out what you pay for in this full version. I also just switched phones and the data does not transfer over. I would say save your cash and buy a manual and a notepad. This would be a amazing application if it came with data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Wouldn't give data for bullets I had to enter myself like Tsx bullets. You can add powder but it doesn't do anything. I place in data straight out of reloading manuals but it won't give me data on the calculator. Seems OK if you use the bullets and powder they have listed but I don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Needs to be more for $4 Program needs to have the top ammo ballistics for $4. It does have anything various from what I see from the lite version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Amazing App; 1 Suggestion Would it be possible for you to create the predicted FPS cross-reference with the gun's barrel length, thus producing a more accurate predicted fps?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Don't Buy it A waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    300 caliber recipies Some coverage of 300 blackout and 300 whisper would be very useful. Other than that the interface and the sliders are very useful and the recipies I did buy are very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Not worth it Buy and buy no results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Has amazing load data that seems to be take out of the manufacturers data. Nice double check for load development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Don't work !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    No so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Amazing App. Please upload data for .357 SIG, Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Simple To Use Would like to be able to change the font color. The white on the light gray background makes it hard to read the text. Maybe a setup menu using a color pallet for the input text font. Also maybe consider being able to add our own powders and bullets with their specs. It would be hard for you to hold the list up to date with all the configurations out there and hold everyone happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Far to a lot of clicks and no comments It had promise. I purchased this awhile back with the hopes that the developer would continue development but no latest updates makes this a dead app for me. It has so much data and is close but one thing that is missing is easy comments for each recipe. I for one will work up a load and then write down how it felt, what recoil spring I used, how well it fed and how accurate it was for me. But there is no comment field for the recipe. There is one for the powder, but that's it. Add a comment field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Amazing application but can't access paid recipes I installed the lite ver to try it out, worked great. Paid for full ver and it wants me to buy the recipes again. Update: Finally got it to work. There were some other quirks that came up but it was finally allowing me to access them. Thanks for the follow up, I'll test to identify the other limitations I ran into. I really like the concept of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Don't waste your time Nothing useful in this program. I purchased pro but you still have to purchase their data packs. You also can't input your own data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Not good You dont obtain a lot of recipes, you have to input your own for a lot of of tge powders listed. Not very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Crap! Don't waste your cash if you are loading for 22-250 this application reckons the calibre doesn't exist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Still missing a tad More powders please :-) but getting there. Would love a mobile replacement for quickload!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Sweet A amazing starting point for any reloading recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Solid application The application runs well and does not freeze. Some of the loads seem to be missing some data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Very amazing With both pistol and rifle loads, who needs a library of reloading books?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Nice application Need more rounds and powder. 7.62x54r would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Has potential But very limited data on a lot of rounds such as the 220 swift i wanted it for.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    300 H&H Need 300 H&H

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Upswing Amazing App!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Disappointed Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    No restore Cannot contact dev. Cannot re over or transfer recipes from old phone to New. No support here. Will modernize rating if support is received.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Reloading.. Amazing reloading app. Menus could use some improvement but still highly recomended. I totally agree with James' recommandations above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    I would like to be able to contact the developer. Www service is down. Would like to contact dev with suggestions. Want this application was better organized. Sorting first by caliber, then by recipe would help. Add a method to calculate cost per round. Add a method to allow me track how a lot of rounds of a particular recipe I have created and on what date I created them. The 4 primary ingredients of a load are bullet, case, powder, primer. All of these should be visible on the first page for the recipe. This application is a amazing put to start, but it could go much further. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Amazing application Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    No more books I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He says the data is accurate so he doesn't need to obtain his books out when he reloads his brass after a hunt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Not good excuse Comes with no data. Even the add on's include no useful data. What a dissapointment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Do not buy this program absolutely sucks it has no usable info in it at all do not waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Amazing bargain I liked the lite ver so much, i switched to pro. Much cheaper than buying a full reloading manual. I only got the data I required and saved over 20 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reloading Ballistics review [App]  2019-2-1 13:41

    Love it!!! Perfect product. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing customer service. They solved my latest issue fast as a flash. I really like this application now I have got it to sync to my other phone and tablet. And it was my fault it wouldn't sync because I was using g the wrong login on the other devices.. Suggestions.. an interface to the Labradar Application that would be cool, linking load and measured velocity data.. I log on using Fb but when I test to change the settings to grains and fps, this is impossible without an email login.. I Think this needs a fix asap. Other than that I quite like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Loads are too lawyer proof. I have reloading books from them that present loads of higher max loads, a lot of of which I have used for more than 20 years with no signs of pressure problems. Toss this application and obtain some older reloading books before they became so afraid of lawsuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing program, but appears to have some bugs. Program won't pull up the correct keyboard when trying to manually enter some load data, such as case brand, bullet brand, bullet type... ect... it pulls up the numerical keyboard and not the alphanumeric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Application could be interesting to use , if it allowed me to log in again. Always says comes up with a user error and cannot log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    A amazing application for documenting your load data, even if you don't use Vihtavuori powder. One gripe is the addition of a picture to the load. I was able to include a picture, but it was too pixelated so I cropped the original image, removed the original picture from the load data and now I'm unable to add a fresh picture to the load. It will not attach the original picture, cropped photo or any other I select.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    I like VV powders but the application requires clunky sign in every time, and despite the beautiful graphics, displays data in such a little font it is difficult to see. Also, even after I registered, set my prefs to us units, saved, and logged in again, it still displays all metric. Lots of marketing flash with small engineering. I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    this application is amazing for information but you can't sign in as it keeps saying email not valid but if you restart password they send a link to your non valid email address funny I think not!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Says not a valid email name when logging in have tried resetting a few times still no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Very amazing source of info on reloading But as soon as I re format my phone ang log-in to my account, I cannot access my data, what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Looks like it could be useful. The load data doesn't have a lot of options for American bullet manufacturers/weights.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Hornady cal 45 70 monoflex 250gr is missing. Ellers fantastisk application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    downloaded this, confirmed Email wont allow me log in !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Won't recognize email and password I've Uninstalled and reloaded this a bunch of times and it won't log me in hold getting notice that's it's invalid email address. I'm giving up on this fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Fungerer svært dårlig med Samsung S6 Edge. Vanskelig å få respons ved menyvalg, krever gjentatte forsøk. Kan bli en meget nyttig applikasjon når/om man får bort bugs som dette. EDIT: Bug fixed, OK :-) 4 stars due to lack of input field for temperature in conjunction with velocity measurement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    No loading data for 460 s&w and for 338 Remington ultra magnum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing Start! This is a amazing begin to a worthwhile apk. What is really required is a method to back up/restore all the load information to other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing begin Is it possible to Backup your reloading data from your smartphone to your phone? Needs a method to obtain back to home screen. Otherwise seems to work well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing Does what its says. Only gripeis the caliber is in mm...and does not allow you change to inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Very useful App. Amazing method to shop Load data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing Excacly what I was looking for. Would be amazing have sharing chance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Beautiful Naff I'd rather use a book and write it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Perfect Exactly what I needed. Would be useful to have a Muzzle Energy field or calculation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    "Log in with Facebook", no thanks, uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vihtavuori Reload review [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Need improvement I need the tables data on the phone not every time required to conect with Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    reloaders assistant review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    works amazing for primary data logging of loads. basically the same thing as if you were to hold a binder but on your phone. one less thing to bring to take up bench space. It hasent been updated in quite a while but still works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    reloaders assistant review [App]  2019-9-30 13:57

    This took a bit of fiddling to figure out, but once I did, it will be used a lot in the reloading room and on the range. One thing that would be really nice though is the ability to monitor quantity of components. Something like, if you buy some, + 500 if you use some -300 etc... or is it in there and I missed it?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter