Read carpro reload 100ml reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carpro reload 100ml reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I gave this 4 starts due to I'm old school, I like to feel that slick feel after waxing my car. I am not a Pro Detailer I'm just a consumer. What I wish you to take out of this is watch videos on how to use this product, I recommend watching Pan The Organizer video ( Thank you Pan for your YouTube videos on this items ) The number one thing for this product to come out looking amazing it the PREP WORK!!! This job took me 9 hours from begin to finish to obtain this vehicle to look this amazing this is a 2010 Dodge Challenger. It looks amazing but it does take time to place on and take off, I followed the directions to a T and the weather was excellent 72 with no sun the whole day. It goes on wet two minute later you need to take it off, it will smear but the more you wipe the more it starts cleaning up very nicely two feet sections at a time only I recommend. Thus the time it takes to place on and take off. The PREP WORK is so IMPORTANT!!!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Watch the videos on how to prepare your vehicle for this sealant. So plan on a full day of detailing because in the videos they present you a newer vehicle and it looks like they just wash and apply this stuff, not so simple on older vehicles that need a small to a lot of TLC. I hope this helps and remember this is really GOOD STUFF if you prepare your vehicle in the right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I applied this to a fresh vehicle this past week. You need to plan to spend a lot of time doing prep work - wash, clay bar, stripping all wax and other sealants off first. Ive done all that before, but this is the first time I’ve tried a ceramic sealant. I was a small worried because of all the warnings - done use in direct sun, work in little patches, etc. Well i only have outside, so i had to work around the direct sunlight. And there wasnt much i could support about being outside, with crap falling from the trees. Even with all that, i found this very simple to apply and work with. I think its easier than wax, to be honest. You just have to create sure you obtain it wiped down properly and all streaks taken out. It does effect in a nice smooth finish and shine. I cant say anything about the durability yet though.I am very happy with the results. I used about 2/3 of the bottle on my explorer - i applied 2 coats tot he entire truck including the painted wheels. I didn’t do the glass yet but may test that in the upcoming days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    There are a lot of steps involved that often require a specific amount of time to pass before completing the next step. It took my about an hour to do one coat on my 2017 Malibu. I opted to apply the reload spray the next day and let the coating to cure. Making sure the ceramic coating has flashed before buffing off was the hardest part of the process. I do want there were more suede applicators so a 2nd coat could be done. CarPro recommends changing them every 1 to 2 panels and only contain 5 in the package. Hopefully I can search separately packaged suede applicators so I don't have to throw away a half bottle of ceramic coating.

    0  


    Add your opinion on carpro reload 100ml or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    While this items is easier than other ceramic coatings to use, it’s still a ceramic coating. Lots of things to consider when using this: only work in 2 x 2 sections and create sure you buff ALL of the product off. Work in a garage to hold lint and sun away from the product. Do proper prep work, wash, clay, polish. I did 40 hours of prep work for the latest vehicle I installed this on. Follow the label and do not obtain wet for 48 hrs recommended. Do not wash in the first week. If you do all these things you will obtain an awesome oss is ridiculous, slickness is amazing, and the week while it fully cures both only become better. Hydrophobics and self-cleaning obviously awesome as well. Amazing coating at a fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    It took me six months to actually obtain around to using it, with both time and rain blocking me. It's super simple to apply and wipe off. If you have experience with waxes that are hard to remove if left on too long you'll know how to use it. If not I still don't think it'll be an issue. Just know that it dries very quick and you wish to obtain it off before it gets so dry it leaves dried streaks. If so just redo that spot and wipe sooner this time ;) I did it in 70F weather in the shade and usually wiped it off in less than 30sec, but it took over a min to begin being difficult. Now water beads off like a new wax coat, but unlike wax it isn't breaking down right away. Washing the vehicle is MUCH easier since the dirt/grime barely sticks, and there's less of it since most didn't stick. I can even just rinse the vehicle and most all the dirt/grime comes off. So now every other wash I only rinse. So while the prep work and such is a time consuming pita, it's now worth it. I'm hoping the paint will survive longer too (sun damage) but where I live I think odds are someone will total my vehicle for me first. Meanwhile I'll look better and less effort doing it ;)I also bought the small 100ml bottle of CarPro HydrO2 for my rims, to create app easier, and so far it's excellent. I plan on using it on the grill etc where I can't use CQuartz. So fyi...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    This review is also coupled with the other products I used as they all helped to obtain to my final finish. Products used in my setup:Chemical Guys VSSChemical Guys White LightCarPro Cquartz UK 3.0Torq X Polisher with Orange Pad for Cutting and Blue Pad for spreading the White guires Claybar 200gGriots Garage Iron RemoverMothers Magnesium PolishUsed Provided Microfiber clothes from Polisher (from chemical Guys)Now I did not take a picture at each step in the process as the end effect is what truly matters and it saves 30 images being uploaded here. I did inspect the paint at every single fresh scene and can report for each step. I will do my best to be descriptive with my findings to support all those who come after is work is done on a 2016 Summit White Camaro with 34,000mi on it and I got the vehicle at 21,000mi from previous owner. I have about 3/4 years experience detailing but that is not required to obtain awesome results, just time spent on the work itself. The first owner did leave scratches and swirls from improper washing but this was all on the surface. My process took my 9 hours not stop begin to finish including all curing times and standard waiting period. This work was done on a car stored in a garage overnight at a constant 65 degrees thanks to three heaters.1. I have the car a wash with My standard soap setup and I don’t believe this had any result on the end effect as it was a easy vehicle shampoo with zero additives but it was ph neutral. I wash my vehicle weekly even up in Chicago winters so I don’t need a powerful soap.2. I proceeded to use the iron remover on all surfaces of the car with small agitation after the dwell time and proceeded to wash off with a spray bottle of water and a microfiber towel.3. After drying the car I then claybarred the entire car on every painted surface and used regular water as lubricant to avoid introducing additional oils or substances to my finish. After this step the paint was incredibly smooth and contaminant as I spent pain staking time going over each body panel to create sure every single spot was touched and fixed up. It took awhile but it is all in the prep work when polishing and then ceramic coating as that final layer locks in all your work, and imperfections if you’re not careful.4. I then took some rubbing alcohol and lightly went over the entire car to ensure a sterile surface and I didn’t feel the paint at this step as I did previously and this was entirely about keeping it contaminant free.5. I then took out my polisher and VSS and began taking off my scratches and swirls. There are dozens of videos on YouTube from chemical Guys to teach you how to properly do this so I will skip the lesson, I did use the Orange Hexlogic cutting pad. After working in little locations and taking my time very slowly I worked panel by panel and I was satisfied with the small fatigue I experienced from using the machine. At the very end of the day it didn’t feel like I used the polisher for the 5 hours that I did total, very impressed. I bugged off the Polish per the instructions and wait time and was left with an incredibly glass like surface that eliminated all of the imperfections of the paint. This took the longest off all steps and was close to how long my clay service was but I wanted to leave no swirl behind and I spent very long. (A desk chair with wheels or anything to sit that rolls makes your life thousands of times easier than standing for so long)6. I followed Up the Polish with the WhiteLight and using the polisher to spread the glaze was incredibly simple and a small goes a long way. You use method less than if you did it by hand and it spreads very thin and I used speed setting two for this with no pressure but the weight of the machine to apply. After this step was complete I checked the finish and it was like a mirror, cool to the touch and silent when touching with the back of my hand. I was very impressed and I went into this thinking there was a placebo result that it’s for white vehicles it’ll create it pop but I’ll only think so after pouring hours into it and wanting to see a difference. I got two outside opinions from the begin of the day to this step and they noticed a heavy difference and compared this to a vehicle on a museum showroom it was perfect.7. I then followed up this process with applying my ceramic coating and this was a very simple process with incredibly quick flash time and the spreading was incredibly simple and a small went a very very very long way. I barely used a quarter of the vile and it always had an even coat that I checked constantly under light to create sure I wasn’t running it too thin. I have a plastidipped black roof and rear section of the car and I tested a little spot first and when there wasn’t a reaction I also coated the plastidip as the box said it’s ph neutral and safe on nearly anything. After applying I noticed the plastidip had a slick feel and was very glossy (I had 3/4 coats of gloss on mine as I wanted the gloss level to match the OEM white) and I was very impressed. The pictures provided are after I finished the entire day with my vehicle, although this was the latest step the paint saw.8. My latest steps were using mothers metal polish for my exhaust hints and what an wonderful difference it made. I later cleaned my windows and interior and followed up with my engine bay and then my tires. Finished the day with Meguirs Tire Gel and then allow the car sit before I drove it for as long as I could that the time of day would let for.Overall the combination of the products worked incredibly well and each one used for the paint would be awesome by itself and in combination with your other favorite products, I just gave my list of products used to support others as I love reading in depth reviews for these necessary subjects and the amount of products out there. My pictures provided aren’t of the highest quality as I can’t take quality images and it was a long day and I was just satisfied to drive my vehicle after. I would entirely recommend the products and the others mentioned and the largest thing is the prep it takes to obtain the paint entirely clean and then having the time in the day to devote to this job. I haven’t tested the ceramic capabilities as it has to let 24 hours before contacting water at all and then it still cures over the next 5 or so days, but it feels and looks amazing. I recommend 100% and I am in love with the look and feel of my vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    First I have to say be prepared to place some work in first. Watch a few videos and take your time. You will be rewarded with amazing r the of this I really do not think that there is really anything that can compare. For about 70 dollars waxing will be a thing of the past. I place this on in August it is now November and still looks e total time to completely finish was about 3 days. After washing, claying, buffing, I thought it was never going to end. I kept thinking I really hope this is worth it. Well I have to say it was. Washing takes small to no effort. Sometimes even just a fast spray looks amazing. If you take the effort (about and hour) completely wash and dry. Your vehicle looks like you spent all weekend detailing it.I use my car everyday and use it for work so it is in all conditions all times of day. So spending hours upon hours detailing my vehicle every week was just not feasible. This definitely did the trick. It is basically just a maintenance wash once a week and a amazing wash and dry once a month and it looks I messed up a small when I was doing my car. I went method to massive in the beginning and when I got to the end of the job I did not have enough to do my roof. It is ok though because that is my control. I only applied the reload to the roof and not the ceramic coat. All I can say is you can tell. My roof defiantly does not have the wet waxy look as the rest of the car. I will add some to the roof in the spring when I add another coat just for fun to see if it can look any better.I would suggest this to anyone who is not afraid of hard work and really likes to have fun the fruit of their labor. This is one product that hard work and dedication pays off in the end. So go ahead and if you are not afraid of a small elbow grease. Hope this support you decide to purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    I was a small bit concerned that this would be difficult to work with. I basically spent the better part of a day washing my vehicle to strip off the old wax, clay baring and then buffing with a polish. The next morning, I wiped down the vehicle with an IP alcohol solution and then applied CQuartz. My vehicle is a mercedes e-350 and with the left over, I also did my son's mazda 6 with a separate microfiber towel. So the 30ml will do 2 average sized vehicles if you apply as instructed. After a week, I washed the vehicle and gave it a coat of reload. Amazing product as well. My only negative comment is that I don't think this is any shinier than the collinite or zaino products I used to use, but I am sure this will latest longer and it is still a very decent shine. In fact, I think the collinite had more gloss but it only lasts a few months and is not the easiest to apply. Reload is amazing to work with and much easier to apply. I hope to obtain at least 18 months out of this (they claim 2 years). Overall, I am very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    Was delaying it for quite some time with some claims it is difficult to buff off and my vehicle was very fresh with new paint, so I allow paint to cure for about 6 months before I applied it. This was very simple product to apply. My vehicle paint is ceramic white, so it was very difficult to see any result on the paint right away. If you not sure about how hard is the coat, do not throw away the cloth you used to apply it - you will see in 24h is will become hardened, but still flexible, not brittle. Waited for ~30h to seal the with coat of Reload. The ceramic coating works on plastic, especially on glossy surfaces. I think I would used it on all my vehicles eventually, specially fresh ones. It takes time to do the preparation and clean thoroughly paint from contamination and defects, because if you do not - you would seal/preserve those dirt/imperfections for a very long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro CQuartz UK 3.0_30ml Kit w/Reload []  2020-1-22 23:8

    First, if you are going to this, prepare yourself mentally for about 3-8 hours of amazing hand exercises. I bought my first CARPRO UK in 2016 and coated my brand fresh Honda Accord. I did one coat, and just that one coat impressed me with the results. Later I learnt that one coat is never enough. If you wish a solid coat that will latest years, you must go for at least 3 coats.If you follow the right procedure, you will obtain unbelievable results with this product. Here's the process:1. Wash your vehicle thoroughly. Repeat.2. Do a complete rubbing alcohol wipe of the entire car's painted surfaces.3. Remove swirls if there are any. Use the V36 and the V38 compounds with a white polishing pad on an orbital polishing machine. I use the ones from Chemical Guys because these do not have fillers. You do not wish fillers in your polishing compounds4. Use a cloth to remove any polishing compounds left after buffing.5. Apply the first coat - cover about 2 sq.ft. of zone at one time- apply the CQuartz coating, set timer for 5 mins (longer if the temperature is below 50 degrees). Buff off the coat with the supplied cloth. Do not use a microfiber cloth for buffing. Move on to the next area, and repeat the process. Continue doing so until the entire vehicle is coated. Drive the vehicle in direct sunlight. Inspect for streaks, if found, buff them out. Leave the vehicle in the sun for quicker curing, or in the garage.6. After 24 hours, apply the second coat.7. After another 24 hours, apply the 3rd coat. Allow this final coat cure for at least 24 hours more.8. Apply RELOAD before taking the vehicle out on a drive.9. Do not wash the vehicle for about 5 days.If you follow the above steps, you will obtain a amazing coat that will be super durable and the shine nothing short of VE STARS to the 3.0 version. It definitely is better than the previous versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This product is a android game changer when it comes to auto detailing . If your vehicle is ceramic coated.....use this product. If your vehicle paint is less than perfect, use this product. Reload will give your paint a smooth shiny finish with small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    skip the cquartz and just use this as a wax finisher detail spray if you are working with everyday driver paint that is NOT perfect. Received a little bottle with Cqurtzuk kit and honestly.... i think using this alone would have been just as nice as with cquartz under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This items is awesome! I've tried sonax bsd detailer , meguiars ultimate fast wax,detailer , f11 topcoat,zaino, basically all the spray waxes I could find. This by far looks the best and most necessary to me, sheds water and takes the dirt with it. I blow off my vehicle after it rains and with Reload on the vehicle it literally takes me 5 mins and the vehicle is dry.Just some advice. Apply it with one microfiber towel and then wipe the whole vehicle down again with a damp microfiber to remove any left over oils. The shine thats left is insane and the water beading is actually better after the damp wipe down. I use the meguiars ultimate fast detailer to clean the vehicle then use the reload on top. It says it has silica in it. I know it something various cause the method it repels items is not like anything I've tried before. Follow my damp wipe down after app and you will be very satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    By far the best paint sealant on the shop (aka wax for us old timers). The depth and duration of gloss is profound. Can be applied to a wet or dry car. Dirt just rolls off the vehicle with just a spray from the hose. Dilute 1 part Reload to 5 parts distilled water to use as a fast detailer on a hydrophibic/ceramic coated car. Or use full strength on an uncoated car. Works about as well as rainx on windows, but lasts much longer than rainx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I bought the Reload Spray to use on the black painted top of my fresh Wrangler. Since the top has a textured black finish some regular waxes will not completely wipe off and leave a hazy finish on the top. The Reload spray sprays on and wipes off easily leaving no haze whatsoever. And the method water goes crazy when sprayed on the top is 's probably the easiest to apply topping I've ever used for this purpose. I can't comment on it's longevity yet, but so far I'm well happy with CarPro Reload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My vehicle has a ceramic coating on it and Reload helps maintain the slick surface that repels water so well. I use it after every wash, and the amazing thing about it...the surface is so slick that using a Ego Leaf blower makes drying the vehicle fast and easy. In a rain storm as I drive you see water fly off the hood. It's really impressivd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

     I don't give a lot of 5 star reviews but I love this stuff. It visibly deepens the gloss of my CQuartz and adds a topcoat of protection that keeps the water beading consistently. While I can't rate its effectiveness as a stand-alone on paint I do use it on all of my uncoated windows. It works about as well as Rainx, is easier to apply, and seems to latest a bit longer. I've been detailing vehicles part-time for almost 10 years and I would choose this over spray wax any day. Caveats; I have not tested it versus similar, ceramic spray coatings and am fresh to the ceramic game, so this opinion is really only valid when comparing to spray waxes and fast detail e pictures and video were taken during the initial rinse of a vehicle wash this morning, prior to applying soap or wiping down the paint. The vehicle had been driven around !,500 miles since the CQuartz and CarPro Reload were applied. Prior to the app I spent about 15 hours on a full paint correction (clay, compound, polish, & IPA wash). I bought the vehicle at 69K miles and highly doubt the vehicle had been detailed besides the fast jobs dealers do prior to (3 owner car). My vehicle is garage kept but I drive roughly 2-3 hours/day and the vehicle sits in the elements for 8.5 hours/day while I'm at work. The hood was repainted roughly 5K miles ago. The vehicle was washed 1 week prior and had been driven through 3 rain storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Adds a amazing shine and extends protection on coated cars. As a stand alone sealant expect 2-3 months of beading realistically. Would obtain 5 stars but can streak a small on you. Best suggestion I can is use two towels. Lightly mist the surface and spread with first towel and very lightly use the second towel to remove high spots and enhance gloss. Just don't mix towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I don’t care what anyone says in the reviews. This is the best vehicle care product ever made. I love it. I use it every time I clean my cars. I use it on the brand fresh ZL1 1LE which is mosaic black metallic and I use it on our fresh Chevy Cruze. My 2012 F150 and our 2005 Subaru Legacy. It’s an awesome product. Someone said it doesn’t latest 6 months? Take care of your vehicle better. I wash and clean mine as often as possible. Nothing will protect forever. You have to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 500 milliter with Sprayer []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Fast delivery; quality nozzle; super simple to spray on, wipe and then buff off. The color of my vehicle is burgundy and this product brought it to a deep rich sheen; it also removed some scratches I had. My neighbor thought I got a fresh car, so I told him about Reload and he immediately ordered it for himself. When it rains, my vehicle doesn't keep onto the dirt like after usual rains. I even used it on my stainless steel refrig and took away finger prints and brought back the fresh shine. This items is amazing!! Totally recommend. Too easy, not to use to maintain your vehicle's exterior pain. And I didn't use much product to do the job and I have a SUV! A fast couple of sprays covered the hood of my car...again, quick & easy. I think you will be happy with this product. Worth the as it saves you time and yet protects your car. Was so excited with the results, I "Black Max" my bumper and side runners. My vehicle is a 2008 and it looks new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    My vehicle has a ceramic coating on it and Reload helps maintain the slick surface that repels water so well. I use it after every wash, and the amazing thing about it...the surface is so slick that using a Ego Leaf blower makes drying the vehicle fast and easy. In a rain storm as I drive you see water fly off the hood. It's really impressivd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    This product is a android game changer when it comes to auto detailing . If your vehicle is ceramic coated.....use this product. If your vehicle paint is less than perfect, use this product. Reload will give your paint a smooth shiny finish with small effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    skip the cquartz and just use this as a wax finisher detail spray if you are working with everyday driver paint that is NOT perfect. Received a little bottle with Cqurtzuk kit and honestly.... i think using this alone would have been just as nice as with cquartz under it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    This items is awesome! I've tried sonax bsd detailer , meguiars ultimate fast wax,detailer , f11 topcoat,zaino, basically all the spray waxes I could find. This by far looks the best and most necessary to me, sheds water and takes the dirt with it. I blow off my vehicle after it rains and with Reload on the vehicle it literally takes me 5 mins and the vehicle is dry.Just some advice. Apply it with one microfiber towel and then wipe the whole vehicle down again with a damp microfiber to remove any left over oils. The shine thats left is insane and the water beading is actually better after the damp wipe down. I use the meguiars ultimate fast detailer to clean the vehicle then use the reload on top. It says it has silica in it. I know it something various cause the method it repels items is not like anything I've tried before. Follow my damp wipe down after app and you will be very satisfied with the results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    By far the best paint sealant on the shop (aka wax for us old timers). The depth and duration of gloss is profound. Can be applied to a wet or dry car. Dirt just rolls off the vehicle with just a spray from the hose. Dilute 1 part Reload to 5 parts distilled water to use as a fast detailer on a hydrophibic/ceramic coated car. Or use full strength on an uncoated car. Works about as well as rainx on windows, but lasts much longer than rainx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Adds a amazing shine and extends protection on coated cars. As a stand alone sealant expect 2-3 months of beading realistically. Would obtain 5 stars but can streak a small on you. Best suggestion I can is use two towels. Lightly mist the surface and spread with first towel and very lightly use the second towel to remove high spots and enhance gloss. Just don't mix towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    Fast delivery; quality nozzle; super simple to spray on, wipe and then buff off. The color of my vehicle is burgundy and this product brought it to a deep rich sheen; it also removed some scratches I had. My neighbor thought I got a fresh car, so I told him about Reload and he immediately ordered it for himself. When it rains, my vehicle doesn't keep onto the dirt like after usual rains. I even used it on my stainless steel refrig and took away finger prints and brought back the fresh shine. This items is amazing!! Totally recommend. Too easy, not to use to maintain your vehicle's exterior pain. And I didn't use much product to do the job and I have a SUV! A fast couple of sprays covered the hood of my car...again, quick & easy. I think you will be happy with this product. Worth the as it saves you time and yet protects your car. Was so excited with the results, I "Black Max" my bumper and side runners. My vehicle is a 2008 and it looks new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

     I don't give a lot of 5 star reviews but I love this stuff. It visibly deepens the gloss of my CQuartz and adds a topcoat of protection that keeps the water beading consistently. While I can't rate its effectiveness as a stand-alone on paint I do use it on all of my uncoated windows. It works about as well as Rainx, is easier to apply, and seems to latest a bit longer. I've been detailing vehicles part-time for almost 10 years and I would choose this over spray wax any day. Caveats; I have not tested it versus similar, ceramic spray coatings and am fresh to the ceramic game, so this opinion is really only valid when comparing to spray waxes and fast detail e pictures and video were taken during the initial rinse of a vehicle wash this morning, prior to applying soap or wiping down the paint. The vehicle had been driven around !,500 miles since the CQuartz and CarPro Reload were applied. Prior to the app I spent about 15 hours on a full paint correction (clay, compound, polish, & IPA wash). I bought the vehicle at 69K miles and highly doubt the vehicle had been detailed besides the fast jobs dealers do prior to (3 owner car). My vehicle is garage kept but I drive roughly 2-3 hours/day and the vehicle sits in the elements for 8.5 hours/day while I'm at work. The hood was repainted roughly 5K miles ago. The vehicle was washed 1 week prior and had been driven through 3 rain storms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I don’t care what anyone says in the reviews. This is the best vehicle care product ever made. I love it. I use it every time I clean my cars. I use it on the brand fresh ZL1 1LE which is mosaic black metallic and I use it on our fresh Chevy Cruze. My 2012 F150 and our 2005 Subaru Legacy. It’s an awesome product. Someone said it doesn’t latest 6 months? Take care of your vehicle better. I wash and clean mine as often as possible. Nothing will protect forever. You have to maintain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CarPro Reload Spray Sealant 1 Liter with Sprayer_Glass-Like Gloss, Hydrophobicity and Silica Nanotechnology, Repels Dirt, Spray-On, Wipe-Off Car Sealant []  2020-1-29 10:57

    I bought the Reload Spray to use on the black painted top of my fresh Wrangler. Since the top has a textured black finish some regular waxes will not completely wipe off and leave a hazy finish on the top. The Reload spray sprays on and wipes off easily leaving no haze whatsoever. And the method water goes crazy when sprayed on the top is 's probably the easiest to apply topping I've ever used for this purpose. I can't comment on it's longevity yet, but so far I'm well happy with CarPro Reload.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing customer service. They solved my latest issue fast as a flash. I really like this application now I have got it to sync to my other phone and tablet. And it was my fault it wouldn't sync because I was using g the wrong login on the other devices.. Suggestions.. an interface to the Labradar Application that would be cool, linking load and measured velocity data.. I log on using Fb but when I test to change the settings to grains and fps, this is impossible without an email login.. I Think this needs a fix asap. Other than that I quite like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    I like VV powders but the application requires clunky sign in every time, and despite the beautiful graphics, displays data in such a little font it is difficult to see. Also, even after I registered, set my prefs to us units, saved, and logged in again, it still displays all metric. Lots of marketing flash with small engineering. I can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing begin Is it possible to Backup your reloading data from your smartphone to your phone? Needs a method to obtain back to home screen. Otherwise seems to work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Perfect Exactly what I needed. Would be useful to have a Muzzle Energy field or calculation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OM'z Reload [App]  2020-2-1 23:20

    lambat x proses nya gk cocok buat jualan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    This is perfect and conveniently set up if you reload by all means this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Nice, does support to hold track of reloads - data. I am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Like this app, and modernize it any time I create a batch of handloads. Application does everything it claims, has an simple to use and navigate interface. Largest shortcoming I see thus far is a lack of published data, which is no fault ofbthe developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Would like to have front page only gun and then subpage for loads under each gun and ability to sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I'd gladly a one time fee to see this have an ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Just what I was looking for amazing application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Needs to be able to find by not only hulls but wads and powder, shot and or slugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I Dont know how this is not more popular!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Don't need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing put to shop your data! Especially if you even loose your phone because this is login based it's always retrievable!!! EASY format also!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    This application does everything I want. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I love this application it is the best application I found out there for a logbook it does everything I required it to do and is simple to change any of your load data when you change your setup the only thing I wished it would do is be able to sort and prioritize your load data on the main page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    This application makes for an simple put to shop specific loads. The best thing about this application was when I changed phones the load data followed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Adds SUCK, I would onetime fee to eliminate them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing collection of load data!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    ust played with it a small but looks to be a champion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    A amazing application for documenting your load data, even if you don't use Vihtavuori powder. One gripe is the addition of a picture to the load. I was able to include a picture, but it was too pixelated so I cropped the original image, removed the original picture from the load data and now I'm unable to add a fresh picture to the load. It will not attach the original picture, cropped photo or any other I select.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Hornady cal 45 70 monoflex 250gr is missing. Ellers fantastisk application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing Start! This is a amazing begin to a worthwhile apk. What is really required is a method to back up/restore all the load information to other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Beautiful Naff I'd rather use a book and write it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Loads are too lawyer proof. I have reloading books from them that present loads of higher max loads, a lot of of which I have used for more than 20 years with no signs of pressure problems. Toss this application and obtain some older reloading books before they became so afraid of lawsuits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    this application is amazing for information but you can't sign in as it keeps saying email not valid but if you restart password they send a link to your non valid email address funny I think not!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Says not a valid email name when logging in have tried resetting a few times still no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing Does what its says. Only gripeis the caliber is in mm...and does not allow you change to inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    "Log in with Facebook", no thanks, uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Need improvement I need the tables data on the phone not every time required to conect with Internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OM'z Reload [App]  2020-2-1 23:20

    Gak bisa masuk aplikasi padahal udah daftar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Simple, simple to use, and almost perfect. Just need to add an export to XLS so we can maintain our data offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Had I known this application was here I would have downloaded it when I started reloading 2 years ago. Like everyone else has stated I would for ad-free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Its excellent I want there is a ver to obtain rid of ads. I would right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Want there were not ads other than that amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    At first I gave it a low review because I was stupid and could not search the caliber I was looking for. But it was in there, i just did not know how to navigate the application yet. The application is very up to date in terms of bullet selection. I'm using it to organize load development info. I would like to see more detailed categories: accuracy (MOA) of a developed round, more detailed case measurements, temperature during velocity measurement, etc. I know those categories don't matter for the sharing aspect of the app, but they would be useful. Amazing app!..... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Love the cost calculation feature. It tracks my reloading cost overtime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing application just need to obtain more people to join in for more load data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing app! This application saves all my data and log and even pics in one put AND syncs to my other phone! Awesome! Besides, its UI is nicely designed so it's simple to look at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    It work thats what matters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing program, but appears to have some bugs. Program won't pull up the correct keyboard when trying to manually enter some load data, such as case brand, bullet brand, bullet type... ect... it pulls up the numerical keyboard and not the alphanumeric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Very amazing source of info on reloading But as soon as I re format my phone ang log-in to my account, I cannot access my data, what gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    downloaded this, confirmed Email wont allow me log in !!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Fungerer svært dårlig med Samsung S6 Edge. Vanskelig å få respons ved menyvalg, krever gjentatte forsøk. Kan bli en meget nyttig applikasjon når/om man får bort bugs som dette. EDIT: Bug fixed, OK :-) 4 stars due to lack of input field for temperature in conjunction with velocity measurement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Very useful App. Amazing method to shop Load data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Very nice app, no ads... only thing that is annoying when you enter numbers, if you tap elsewhere, the information you entered resets by itself.... that and the impossibility to create backups and restore of your data. Otherwise it's a nice app.. and i like the pale theme... nice colors. To the developers, would be nice to be able to sort the recipes (date, caliber, et ) and also perhaps add a put for a preferred grain load, ie: data says 3.5 - 4.5 your preferred :4.2... just an idea. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    GreT application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Would give it 5 stars if I could ad version.. I would gladly .99 cent to $1.99 for a ad ver :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Looks beautiful good. How can you modernize the powder and bullet database ?. Does it gather that from shared loads or from another source ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Wouldn't allow me log in using my Fb or google accounts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing application with lots of useful tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    I wonder why the rifle database has the wildcat case of 6 x 47 but not it's parent case 6.5 x 47 Lapua which is far more popular. Makes the application unusable for me. Can't the case so pls add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Don't know why login is needed to. Log your data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Application could be interesting to use , if it allowed me to log in again. Always says comes up with a user error and cannot log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Looks like it could be useful. The load data doesn't have a lot of options for American bullet manufacturers/weights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Won't recognize email and password I've Uninstalled and reloaded this a bunch of times and it won't log me in hold getting notice that's it's invalid email address. I'm giving up on this fresh application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    No loading data for 460 s&w and for 338 Remington ultra magnum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vihtavuori Reload [App]  2019-2-14 13:40

    Amazing Excacly what I was looking for. Would be amazing have sharing chance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing overall but needs two primary fields, overall length (in addition to case overall length) and specific rifle for private notes because some of us own multiple rifles of the same caliber. Adding a ballistic coefficient field would be helpful as well. If you feel these would be too cluttered give it an option under settings to present or hide fields, or add a custom field to all of your loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Does just what I needed. As long as the data continues to grow, I'll grow with it. I would to obtain rid of the ads if that were an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Hi is there any method to create the graphs on the statistics page work all my data gets bunched up and you cant use the statistics?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Amazing application like it but needs the 450 bushmaster loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Add more south african products and fiocchi huge rifle primer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Works amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Awesome method to hold data. So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reload Logbook [App]  2020-4-27 21:36

    Not accessible.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386