Read carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Unbelievable tool to support me detail my car..Helps me obtain to those hard to reach places👍🏻Shipped method faster than expected!! Thank you Amazon🙏🏻

    0  


    Add your opinion on carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I've been using this brush to clean the engine bay, underneath the hood, wheel wells, and rubber floor mats. The bristles are moderate in stiffness, and enough so that it won't cause any scratches, yet firm enough to agitate any cleaners sprayed onto the surfaces. The [email protected]#$%!self is simple enough to clean -- I spray some all purpose cleaner onto the brush, allow it dwell for a couple of minutes, then hose it off.Unlike one of the other reviewers, I don't think this brush is very effective for scrubbing tires because the bristles aren't stiff enough. If you wish to scrub your tires, obtain a dedicated tire so, contrary to how this brush is advertised, if you clean your wheels with this, you still end up bending or squatting down to clean the parts you have missed (because if you're standing up and using this brush, you're too far away and won't be able to see every part of the wheel while you're trying to clean it!).Lastly, the overall construction quality of the brush is good. I haven't experienced any fraying of the bristles, and the handle is created of durable plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Works exactly as advertised, and at a amazing price. Bristles don't fall out and it cleans up amazing after using on nasty dirt. I use it for wheel arches, rims, and engine compartments for auto detailing. This has bristles because they are feathered at the end, meant to be safe on painted/reflective surfaces. Hold in mind if you need to scrub rough surfaces this may not be the right tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This makes the excellent dip brush for my outboard engine cowling and boat curtains. Brush does not scratch and has the advantage of not holding little pieces of grit as mitt will. The handle is long enough but not too long so as to be unwieldy. I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    GOOD TO CLEAN THE SHOWER AND TUB WITH! WORKS WELL WHEN CLEANING THE LOW CHROME OF A MOTORCYCLE TOO! NICE SOFT BRISTLES FOR BOTH JOBS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Purchased 10/31/15, and the bristles are getting flat and worn. It's and it works fine, but I think it ought to latest longer than a year. Between my wife's vehicle and my truck, it doesn't have more than 20 uses on it. I'll probably obtain the same brush again as a replacement, because it's no worse than the others I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bigger than I expected. And the bristles were out of shape (like a very old used toothbrush if that makes sense). Have not tried it yet. We will see how well it performs (bristles are soft)Gave it two stars for the ere is a warning on the mark though that says "contains chemicals that are known to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm, wash hands after handling" like WTH it's a brush!!! Is anything safe anymore???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I was planning to use this brush to scrub down my tubs and showers but since it has a Warning mark that itcontains carcinogens and hands must be washed after handling. I GUESS THIS WON'T DO! What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    The brisstles are so that when it arrives they were completely flattened. I left it on it's back for a week and it has no returned to normal position. It basically wouldn't scrub anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This brush is very split hint dense bristle and has a long sturdy handle. It is excellent for my needs. It seems to be a much higher quality than I can search at the grocery or HD. The handle has a hole for hanging it up. It does a amazing job with out risk of scratching delicate surfaces. It holds a lot of soapy water because of the dense bristle count. It is not a massive duty wire brush to scrub rust of steel - but that not what I required or wanted. If this latest as long as I think it will, I will be a very satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Came as advertized, nicely manufactured piece of gear. Had to replace fast connector with standard 1/4 inch version. Unsure what soap to use, got some "LA's Totally Awesome" at Home Depot, muxed 10:1, cleaned a vehicle seat and fabric covered shoes, both came clean immediately! Have lots more to do, will test on outside door with spider poop, webs, splash from massive rain, etc., probably need some brushing. Uses very small water, things not soaked. Think it's terrific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    This is very simple to clean with as long as you have enough pressure for your air compressor. I used this in cleaning my truck interior and it just blast the dirt away. I was expecting it to create a large mess after I started spraying it, but it was very simple to control where everything went to with my second hand. I first tried a smaller compressor, and it worked, but not great, then I hooked it up to a better one, that holds the higher PSI (80+) and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    My cleaning gun was a successes. I plug it in to my compressor and it works great. I clean the inside of my vehicle super nice it took out old stain that i did't know if they where coming out . and to my surprised they did .. i recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    Competes nicely and is very durable. The fluid switch is robust as is the innards of the spinning mechanism inside. Solid unit and well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I have 4 kids, they trash my van. Every 3 months I spend $250 on detailing, I decided to invest in this to save neighbor has one, his is plastic and really isn’t very great. This one so very well made! And produces miracle results . So satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    It came as described. All the parts are proper and working well. I am using it to clean my vehicle and it saved me a lot of money. Normally detailing would cost me a lot and I have to go often becuase of my kids. But now I can do it all by myself and cost method too less than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I am quite impressed with the construction of the tool being a nice light weight yet durable aluminum, very simple to disassemble for cleaning. So far the gun is wonderful with a easy soap and warm water solution I am able to remove stains that not even pure bleach was able to touch. I am definitely sold on the abilities and performance of the product I love it. Quite possibly the best thing I own for vehicle interiors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    I detail as a side hustle and alot of my jobs are interiors. Up in North Dakota conditions can be beautiful bad. That transfers into your vehicle, making for a challenging job. This tool has created my life method easier. Jobs are faster, putting out a better product and I'm finding more and more ways to use this thing! This thing is amazing. You will need a rather huge compressor. I purchased a 20 gal. Use the tool at 100 psi. And it will surely cycle the pump on. If I knew what I knew now, Id obtain a larger one. Either method this thing is legit! I don't mind doing interiors any more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The unit works okay. The cleaning power isn’t as amazing as advertised. It could be that my compressor isn’t strong enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Upgraded Professional Car Interior Cleaner Detailing Wash Gun with 1L Bottle, Wash Spray Bottle Nozzle with Metal Spinner (US Edition) []  2020-1-29 20:47

    The gun does a amazing job of cleaning dirty vehicle carpets and mats. Detailing the interior with this is a small troublesome; however, the effect is definitely noticeable compares to just using a detailing spray and towels. If you like to clean items or detail your vehicle and do not mind setting the gun up, then this is definitely for you. The attachments are a nice addition too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I never write reviews for anything because I don’t usually care, but I bought this vehicle wash brush latest week and used it for the first time over the weekend and after I’m about 25% through washing my truck the head of the brush snapped off the handle. The threads from the handle are sheared off inside. Very poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    We have a 35' motor home and have struggled to search a brush that works to wash the windshield without us getting on a ladder or step stool. This brush works! As a bonus, I'm able to use it to clean the top of my SUV. For all those hard to reach places, this brush works wonderfully. We have already used it 8-10 times and it seems to be holding up well. The handle is comfortable and extends easily. Another nice feature of this brush is that it fits nicely in a regular bucket. The latest brush we had wouldn't fit in a regular bucket - what's with that? I'm not sure how they thought we would use the brush if it wouldn't fit in a bucket to obtain soapy water on it. The brush is not so massive that it is difficult to use. We will obtain a lot of use out of this brush and will this same one again when this one is worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Excellent size brush for fitting down into a 5 gallon bucket but with a handle long enough to reach across the roof of my vehicle without needing a step stool. Plenty so it won't hurt the finish of the paint. Also note, I full retail for this product, I was not offered it for or for cheap, I absolutely love this brush as it is exactly what I wanted and I think it's criminal that companies would test to their method into a amazing review. Just create a amazing product like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    The handle is metal but the threaded end that connects to the brush is hollow plastic. I was pushing 2 inches of snow off my vehicle and when I shook the snow off the [email protected]#$%! broke off the handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I purchased this brush to clean my pick-up. I had been using microfiber wash mitts for years, but was really tired of climbing on a step ladder to obtain the roof. I was always skeptical of using a brush for fear of scratches. Decided to test this one out. Was not disappointed!This brush chop my wash time in half. I've used it several times now on both my pick-up and my everyday commuter. It works great, and no scratches!Several reviews on here knock this brush for coming apart or not removing stuck on dirt/grime. Um, hello? It's a bristle brush. This brush should have next to no pressure applied to it for normal washing. If you're "scrubbing" your cars' paint, you're doing it wrong. Used properly this brush is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I totally expected a super cheap, flimsy brush and pole for this but was really surprised by the quality. It is light weight but doesn't feel like it's going to snap in half when I'm using it. The pole and where it attaches to the brush seem very sturdy and the bristles are exactly the scratch quality I was expecting. Unless you need a brush that is telescoping or has a hose attachment, this is a amazing at half the of the others on here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    We live on a dirt street so regardless of when I go thru the carwash within 2-3 days the vehicle has dirt all over it again, I was blowing thru $20 vehicle wash cards and still having a dirty vehicle at the weekend, I use our car for business use so I need to hold it clean, especially loading things in and out of it and showing up for meetings and happenings so I do my best to hold it weekend I saw a neighbor powerwashing his vehicle in the driveway and he had a long handle brush and bucket, he would obtain the vehicle wet with soap then quickly brush off that caked on dirt, then rinse it off with that powerwasher, I did some math and within 7 weeks of carwashes I could for a power washer and brush and do the same thing here, now I don't have to hit the other side of city and run thru the wash I go out fire up that pressure washer, obtain the brush and bucket out give it a fast spray brush rinse and the vehicle looks great!Brush handle is nice and long love that feature, and the head itself is enough I don't worry about scratching the vehicle with it, and not being too wide i can easily dip it in my 5 gallon bucket from the home improvement shop without problem to rinse it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This has sped the washing of my vehicles up so much while requiring less energy from me to complete. I am very happy with this purchases. The bristles on the brush are extremely so they do not hurt the paint job. I was thinking about getting a top of the line brush with an expensive handle to match but I'm glad I didn't. Unless you're using this for commercial purposes this will do just fine. I washed 3 vehicles in a row and was not tired at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This brush is excellent!!! I was getting tired of washing my vehicles using a amazing ol' traditional sponge and working my butt off trying to obtain the stains off of the car's body. I then one day saw my neighbor use a brush to wash his vehicles and I had a light bulb moment go off in my head as to why don't I obtain a brush with a long handle? That method I can have more leverage and would be able to provide much more force to scrub away the dirt off the vehicle while using much less energy.I searched for brushes on amazon and this one by Carrand showed up with a ton of positive reviews. I thought I'd give this a try. The brush arrived promptly as it was Prime eligible. The brush feels premium and the best thing about it is that it has bristles and a rubber back. So even if you're applying a ton of force to scrub away the soap and dirt you don't have to worry scratching your vehicle as the bottom of the bristles have a base of e bristles are excellent for soaking in soap. I recommend a amazing vehicle wash soap in a bucket full of water. Immerse this unbelievable brush in that soap, lets the bristles soak up all of the soapy goodness and then go ahead and scrub the crap out of your car. Once done rinse it with water and you WILL message a difference if you've been someone like me toiling away with a stupid sponge all over your r folks who take pride in cleaning their vehicles themselves and don't wish to screw up your back or slay yourselves cleaning your vehicles, I highly recommend this brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    It is ok it is but not to (updated) bought this March 22, 2017 here it is April17, 2019 I still have it just like the picture still use it to wash my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    I broke the handle off my old vehicle wash brush, which was just like this one. This brush has bristles and nice handle. Will obtain a lot of years of d and Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    It's light duty, I created it down one side of my RV and , I had to scrub to obtain pollen off my RV. The brush head came loose inside the connection to pole. I had to glue it to hold it from wiggling while I scrub. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I've used this to clean my vehicle and recently the vinyl siding on my home. It's enough to be gentle, but works well for scrubbing the mold off my siding. Amazing telescoping handle that locks into put easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Quality brush with telescoping handle providing a safe method to reach the top of the trailer safely from the ground. I felt this was a reasonable for the quality of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    I use this brush to scrape the dirt on my vehicle loose and a hose to spray it off. It is very simple to use. It won't obtain the tougher stains out, but it'll clean the majority of the vehicle in a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    This brush is amazing for washing my Honda Odyssey van, including reaching all of the top (but from a little ladder). I keep the hose in one hand and brush with the other hand (I don't use soap to wash my vehicles, but if I did, I could dunk the brush into a bucket). I bought another brush before this that I had to return because the brush kept coming off the pole. This brush is perfect. The only hard part is getting myself to obtain out to wash the van, especially in the winter, but that's not the brush's fault, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Works true nice on my Pick up and our van. I worked for years when I was younger reconditioning cars and contrary to what most people think you obtain a safer clean from a auto vehicle wash brush then a wash Mitt. It is easyer to rince the brush clean of dirt the Mitt holds dirt. I have used brushes for over 25 years. This one fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Pole is amazing quality, easily extends and has a solid, sturdy lock when extended. Brush is decent quality but the bristles don't look like they will latest long with regular use unless you are meticulous with rinsing the brush and straightening the bristles to dry. My truck and RV are shiny now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Product of very not good quality. My first time using to wash my vehicle the thing broke. The screw piece used to hold the handle together is of really not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Not good product. Do not waste your like I did. To begin, after opening the product, I attempted to assemble the brush head to the pole. The material is so poorly QC’d that it barely even fit. Extremely tight fit to the point I had to use a significant amount of pressure just to obtain it to go on. Secondly the (only one) very aluminum rivet which binds the plastic cork screw end of the pole to the brush, broke promptly after getting the two pieces attached. Once this went the brush head swiveled around on the pole without being in a fixed position. Lastly I still attempted to use it to clean my vehicle and about 2 mins after I finished one tired it just fell completely closing, do not waste your like I did. You will be greatly disappointed. See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Amazing brush for washing my truck, the extension pole is powerful and brush is soft. amazing too.Update- Brush is still holding up after wash after wash. No issues other then bristles on brush head getting a small dirty but that’s expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    It got 3 stars, as its construction and durability is questionable. It works, but when you extend it the aluminum rod bends easily and stays crooked. Then when you trying to create it straight it does not go back to its original shape easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Better quality than the one I found in a auto shop (it was also twice the price). It’s a amazing because I was so tired of having to obtain on my knees to scrub the tires and the wheel wells. I can completely wash the vehicle now - especially that “dead” spot in the center of the top of the truck that I could never quite reach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Really makes washing a vehicle easy. Brush is very and will not hurt the car's surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Amazing and works well the bristles are very soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Just what you need to bucket scrub street grime off of any vehicle. I use it to wash my kenworth T680. I can reach 90% of the truck with the long handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    This is the second Carrand vehicle wash brush that I have purchased and all have been top quality and well-worth the price!! I purchased an extra brush to give as a Father's Day bonus after liking it so much myself. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Got this to wash my car. The only critique I have for this is the brush head is too huge to wash my tire rims 100% and gets into the “nooks & cranny’s”. It did do a decent job, but not an perfect job. No biggie as I’m used to using a various smaller brush for my rims though. Otherwise this brush is great. The brush head is big, but not too big. My vehicle was filthy. I was able to wash my vehicle so fast. I have a sedan so I did t need to extend the brush to use. The pole was durable & I didn’t search it to be flimsy. The brush bristles are sturdy enough to wash off any dirt & pollen on my vehicle & gentle enough that it doesn’t scratch the paint. We also washed the hubby’s SUV. He was able to wash the roof of the vehicle without having to extend the pole. Would definitely this again. Very satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Everything about it is perfect. the bristles are soft, the handles a amazing length, and it makes the job of washing the vehicle a lot easier and faster for me. I wasn't expecting it save me as much time as it did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    I really like it. Saves a lot of time and does a amazing job. Safe on your truck too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I have washed my SUV with this vehicle wash soap a few times now. Its very interesting to say the least. I wash my car, rinse, and attempt to dry with a shammy, but my vehicle dries spotless before I can dry it with the shammy. If you wish an easier time drying your vehicle I would say test this! Although, don't expect excellent results the first time. Like most things in life, it takes a few times/coatings of the soap to obtain the best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Lots of long-lasting suds. It's not a "towel-free" product as they claim, but it does chop down on the towel drying. You'll need to use a towel or at least a squeegee with the windows or you will see some movie left on them. Amazing product though. I will use it regularly from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Works amazing for spot vehicle or boat washing.Our water has a lot of dissolved solids and usually leaves spots no matter how much drying. This wash leaves behind sheeting products that repel spots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Spot without towling off?If it sounds too amazing to be true, it llowed directions carefully and still had to re-wash and dry it. The claim that it does not leave spots, at least here where the water is vary hard, is ed them to see if there was an issue. Their reply?This product may not work as intended if you have a recently waxed finish or other protective coating on the vehicle. It will not hurt the coating, but it will not be “spot free”. For cars that are recently waxed or coated with a protectant, the instructions state:Based on the answer from the manufacturer, changed to One ck it s:- Inexpensive- lifts dirt beautiful well- Nice colorCons:- Leaves spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    As advertised. Washed my Acura one sunny Sunday morning, after not washing it for nearly a year -yeah, I'm a chic- and I was afraid the dirt and grim had ruined my pearl finish but this washed it right off and left it shiny and clean! Didn’t even have to scrub hard. Will again, next year 😽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Had the worst possible results for something as easy as soap, very disgusted with the results. Have a dark blue metallic finish on my Camry, the spot created a mess out of my vehicle with nothing but spots wherever it touches the paint surface and windows. It got one star because it did suds up OK. Worst product I have ever used on any vehicle.. A waste of and I now have to obtain this crap off of my car.Rain X spot "FREE" SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Just washed my vehicle with it and it worked well. Got all the dirt off and left my vehicle nice and clean. It’s suppose to rain soon, so I will see how that goes. Love all the rain-x products through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Unfortunately, this product leaves a lot of residue and water spots. I use water to wash my cars, but if you don’t wipe your vehicle off when you use this product, it will look beautiful bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    This is soap and yes it works. But, it's too thin. This means it's simple to place too much in, and what you place in doesn't seem to do the job compared to other soaps I've used. It says you can place in 1oz per gal. They don't give you any method to measure it (unlike others that tell you relative to a capful) When I place in what I think is that amount, it doesn't foam up as much as other e other shortcoming is that it doesn't seem any various from any other vehicle [email protected]#$%!&? says it's going to create water sheet off but I didn't message any difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rain-X 620034 Spot Free Car Wash - 48 fl. oz. []  2020-7-3 19:7

    I have used this on vehicles with amazing results, but it worked spectacularly well when used on my Harley. Normally, even the best washes leave water spots on the chrome and flat black locations of the bike. However this product left the bike virtually spot free. I can't say it was completely spot since spots will be left where a significant amount of water is trapped and left to dry, but this is minor and probably only would happen on something with as a lot of nooks and crannies as a H-D has ;)Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This was exactly what I was looking for, it expands as it fills with water and stretches to its full length, and collapses back to a storable size without water. The sprayer nozzle has several various settings depending on what type of spray you need. I have used this once, so I am unsure of its durability, but I will modernize this review if my opinion changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I've been using this hose everyday for about a month now and it's infinitely better to have in the backyard for watering plants then the old rubber hose we were using. For starters, it weight about 5% as much as the rubber hose. It is kink-free and when you are finished (spray all of the water out to empty out), it shrinks back to a small, lightweight hose that easily hangs on a simply hook. For the price, even if it only lasts a year, it will be well worth not having the aggravating kinks and rolling up of the old rubber hose (RIP).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My old garden hose has just broken down recently. I saw this product in Amazon a few days ago and bought it use for a few days. I really like this garden hose. This hose is amazing, it will grow longer when it is full of water, and it will become shorter when not in use. It won't knot, it's light and simple to store. I like to use it to water flowers, wash cars, clean windows and floors. There are 8 modes for the nozzle, and there is a booster function. The water can be sprayed far away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Ease and storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing house at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Function as describe, nozzle selection function properly, hose expand as explained

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I expected the hose to expand, as advertised. However, it didn't; in fact, after I turned on the water, and tried to expand the hose, it contracted instead and went back to its original length!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ACIOOCO Garden Hose 50ft car wash Water Gun 3/4" Solid Brass Fittings,New Expandable Water Hose with Double Latex Core with 8 Function Spray Nozzle Sprayer (50FT with Sprayer) []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Okay this isn't the most durably constructed bucket and handle assembly ever invented as some reviews have pointed out. BUT the is ridiculously low and it works. It is a amazing size for washing the vehicle and suitably sized that my washing mitt clad hand fits in and out with no problem. The corrugated side is kind of like an old time washboard and helps remove unwanted particulate matter. I am happy with the and my vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is an affordable but beautiful flimsy bucket. Broke while taking it out of the box (where the handle attaches to the bucket). It's beautiful much useless in terms of using it to carry anything massive like water... and even if it were not broken it still is not a massive duty bucket and I am not sure how helpful it would be for mopping... the plastic just seems kind of bendy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This arrived with very small in the method of packaging, so needless to say it was dented in a few places, it does what it is supposed to do but at the end of the day it is a bucket! As it was an add on item I decided to hold it, if I had full then it would have gone back for a refund. If you're satisfied getting it as an add on fine otherwise there are other buckets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got this just so I could have something to siphon fish tank water into when I clean the tank. It came broken (the front spout part was cracked) even though it was packed with paper. So I don't know if it was broken before packing or during shipping. It's a bucket, I don't use it for anything other than the fishtank so the cracked piece isn't the end of the globe for me, but if you wish something durable this may not be the bucket for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fool me twice. I ordered this bucket before thinking a small bucket would be excellent for a certain application. First time it came totally cracked and destroyed. Well it's been quite some time and I had the same thought, I figured maybe the shipping was just rough and A. has seemed to have gotten better with packing.Well see the picture. I just don't think this bucket is durable enough to stand up to shipping. It's like paper thing and sure a light bucket might be handy for certain applications, but you'd be better off picking it up at the $1 store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Arrived with the handle off, but I was able to snap it back on, at least for now. It seems very poorly created and that I'm going to have be careful not to place too much water in it or carry it from underneath with two hands. I did decide to just hold it, as it's inexpensive and not worth the hassle of sending it back. My guess is that it's not long for this world. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The bucket I recieved was nothing like the image advertised, it is just a plain round bucket slightly better than the quality of a Dollar shop bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I purchased this bucket because it said it accommodates huge brush heads and because of the Carrand name. When I received it, I noticed the wide opening only went about half method down into the bucket and then narrowed to the size of a normal bucket. I knew the wide brush I use for winter washes wouldn't fit all the method down into it but I planned to hold it anyway however, when carrying the bucket full of water, the handle kept popping off the bucket. Guess I should have read the reviews first as it seems this is a common complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Unlike most customers, I purchased this bucket to shop all the additional potting soil that's been hogging my trash bin for the past month. Fortunately for me, the amazing arrived within a day of with no damages to the shipping container and the amazing itself. Personally from looking at other reviews, I would not trust it to shop any liquid in this container nor use the provided handle; I carried this bucket from the bottom and it held up just fine. It was a pleasant experience for me and I would obtain another one of these buckets if I ever need to shop more potting soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It's a huge bucket for a price. Durable. I've filled it with water and carried it by the handle a bunch of times and have no worries. Everyone needs a bucket at some point for something. Got it specifically for dying and use it for random items now just because having a bucket makes things easier. I'm satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    Packaging was okay for this soap; it came in a plastic bag, which itself was in a cardboard box. None of the fluid leaked out, so either the packaging is better than I think it is, or additional care was taken during handling. Or maybe some combination of e soap itself is great. I only use the 2 bucket wash method, as I don't have a pressure washer/hose to use a foam cannon. It has an insanely thick consistency, thicker than any soap I've ever used before - both vehicle soaps and non-car soaps. This means it's really hard to lather if you're using bucket method, without any pressurized e smell of this soap deserves its own paragraph - it's unbelievably good. It smells like a mix of berries, and I don't think any other soap smells this terms of the value for money, I think, as is the case with a lot of Adam's products, the soap may be slightly overpriced. At $11, it no perceptible advantage(s) compared to say, Mr. Pink by Chemical Guys which is about $8. In my opinion, using the two bucket wash method, there are no improvements in lathering and foam, or lubricity. Is the scent alone worth an additional $3? That's for you to decide.Overall, it's a amazing vehicle soap, no doubt about it. I've read and seen people obtain amazing foaming using a foam cannon. But for someone using buckets, I think equivalent, easier to use soaps can be had for slightly less. Nevertheless, it is something I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    Not sure you can search a better shampoo on the market. Have tried a lot of manufacturers products, but in the end I always grabbed for this. Whether using just the two buckets or the foam cannon or both, this product stands tall versus anything I've st of their products are American created and the company's customer help has no equal... what is not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    I typically use chemical guys shampoo but decided to give this a shot since I was running low on shampoo and required to stock up. I have had my eye on this items for a while and decided to pull the trigger and was definitely impressed. Used this a a pre-wash with a foam cannon. Did a amazing job at getting rid of most of the dirt on my truck before a wan mitt was even used. This items is super slick, has a amazing scent, and even though I used this in direct sunlight it did not dry up or leave any streaks. Highly recommend. PS sorry for the poor pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    So glad I decided to the shampoo. I got wax on my satin hood wrap and trying to clean it up I created it much worse. I tried the Adams shampoo after it came in and it did the trick after two fast washings back to back.On the plus side... this items smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    My gold standard for vehicle wash soaps is the CG Glossworkz. Of the soaps I've used it's the one that for me does everything competently. I had head amazing things about Adam's so I decided to give it a try. While Adam's is a fine soap and you likely won't have any complaints. It fell short vs. the Glossworkz in the foam gun and foam cannon, and had a small less lubricity in the bucket [email protected]#$%!&'s still method better than what you'll typically search on the shelf at your local Walmart or Autozone. I've head that Adam's original red soap is better, but it's hard to come by these days. Maybe if they do another production run of it, I'll pick some up.I picked up a bottle on Amazon for around $9. Which makes it an beautiful choice in terms of value for money. At $9-$10 a bottle you really can't go wrong. At $12-$15 a bottle, then you obtain to the point where you can probably obtain a better product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    The first time I washed my fresh 2019 Ford Ranger truck this year, I used premium vehicle wash (Trinova Vehicle Shampoo) that I had bought on Amazon before I had my black truck. That vehicle wash seemed fine on my Jeep Wrangler (I didn't message water spots). However, on the Ford I had a tremendous number of water spots that wouldn't wipe off. I went to the internet and started researching. I found out about black vehicles and washing tips. Adam's came up in my reading about their ph neutral vehicle wash. I got the vehicle wash and wash pad and microfiber vehicle drying towels and washed it in the shade like the Adam's guide videos directed. To my surprise (really a surprise), it came out excellent with no water spots. I am going to obtain your detail spray and maybe your vehicle wax to try. I imagine that I will stick with Adam's Vehicle Wash though the life of my truck and I also have a 2019 black Subaru that I plan to use it on. Thanks for a amazing product for black cars/trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    I was using Meguiars and decided to test this. I’m now a loyal customer for Adams. I used this in a soap sprayer to wash my Challenger and it was fabulous. It stayed in put so I could wash the vehicle and the smoothness and foaming gave me confidence that I was not scratching my vehicle at all. I still do sections and rinse the applicator but it was a pleasure to use. The sprayer also makes washing easier and faster than the two bucket method. If you have a cherished ride obtain the soap and a sprayer, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    I don’t know how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Used this for the first time today on a darker blue Honda Accord and will toss the rest of the soap in the trash. Prewashed with foam cannon, allow soak a couple minutes, rinsed, then hand washed. This soap does NOT foam but instead creates a watery suds even with the cannon on the lowest water ratio setting. It also leaves your vehicle very rough feeling and water spots GALORE!! This left so a lot of water spots on the hood, trunk, and roof that I though something was wrong with the paint. Won’t but their products again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Car Wash Shampoo - pH Neutral Formula for Safe, Spot Free Cleaning - Thick, Luxurious Suds That Rinses Clean - Ultra Slick Formula That Wont Scratch or Leave Water Spots (Wash Kit) []  2020-1-29 10:53

    Adam's Vehicle Wash Shampoo did exactly what it was said to do. It produced a thick, luxurious suds/foam that in deed rinsed away clean.Update: Just washed a black Audi Q7. The Vehicle Wash Shampoo still creates an wonderful amount of suds but, don't wash in the sunlight or test to air dry vehicle with an air gun if in the sun. The black vehicle showed so a lot of water spots and residue of dirty, that did not wash off, I had to re-wash the vehicle over and towel e first wash was with a foam cannon. I allow the suds sit on the vehicle for 3 "timed" minutes. Pressure wash/rinsed the suds off. Use a 56volt leaf blower to air dry. Once done drying, that's when I message all the dirty residue and water spots. Especially on the roof and hood (where water doesn't run off as quickly and the doors/slides)The re-wash was more old fashion. Parked in a shaded area. Used a bucket of soap. Did not use the foam cannon and this time only wet and washed one section at a time. This technique also let me to use much more water (used garden hose) to rinse after each washing not allowing the vehicle to dry until I had completely clean my vehicle and than towel dried (micro towel).Touch-less wash: 0 Hand washed:1

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386