carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing Reviews & Opinions


Submit carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have question the unit arrived today. But it has 2 little tubes for the tunnel, but no instructions for the use of the smaller tube with black rings on it. Is 1 meant for dry and the other for wet use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I have Luxury SUV. I really like cleaning my car. This pressure washer is beautiful awesome! It’s simple to use. Hold in mind that you do need a compressor connection not a waterholes connection. It’s beautiful powerful! Also this kit came with couple various nozzle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My husband loved his old vehicle cleaning pressure tool, but it was old worn out., so I gave him his father's day bonus early when I saw him outside with the regular hose and a sad face washing his car. Once he got it all connected to the compressor, he was thrilled with it!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch carrand 90058as autospa professional car wash nozzle with spot free water shed rinsing video reviews and related movies:

    See Spot Free Water Filter Wash and Rinse on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I was skeptical at first about these kind of cleaning guns with all the videos you see on YouTube and Facebook, but I tried this one out as soon as I got it and it actually removed stains in my Subaru that have been there quite a while! Very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    The product works seamlessly. I bought this for my vehicle since outside vehicle wash doesn't provide enough care to the vehicle when washing it. This kit has all you need to take care of the vehicle and i love the pressurized foam coming from the bottle and the whole design. Need to be a small careful with the pressure of water. The gun can be used with with air compressor to clean the dirty AC vents also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This tool is simple to use and quiet while operating ...it attaches to a little air compressor for getting the dirt off the car...it comes with multiple cleaning heads..it can be used for both exterior as well as interior of the car...cleaning the cup holders and console/doors is no longer hard...make sure not to spray the windows/mirror as the high pressure can hurt them...i also use it for cleaning outdoor furniture as well..overall a amazing purchase and no longer have to spend for those costly vehicle washes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I've had some stains on my vehicles seat for sometime and I've tried various products from Walmart before but nothing really got rid of them. I've decided to test this because I was willing to test anything. I [email protected]#$%!&ried this before everything else. It worked and got rid of the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    My daughter has a small OCD obsession, so this is excellent for her to hold it in the vehicle and clean it anytime she e pressure is amazing (the air compressor is not included).Good quality for amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Was very excited to test this out. It worked for about fifteen mins and then wouldn’t suck up any water. We looked it all over and can’t see any reason why it stopped working. I can’t search my email to obtain ahold of customer service so I’m hoping they will reach out and replace or refund my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CARFKA High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Professional Car Wash kit with 1L Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance (US Edition) review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Superb product, have cloth vehicle seats that look like fresh after this pump gun, never thought interior cleaning will be this easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I picked up this unit as an alternative to having to fill up a wash bucket. It actually works great! The soap reserve is small, but sufficient to wash a car. I filled my spap reserve up about 1/3 full, which was enough for my car. There's a switch on top to control water flow and then settings for the soap/water mix. Contrary to another review, the soap doesn't run out right away--what happens is that the water mixes into the soap reservoir to create a solution, which then gets sprayed onto the car. While it's not exactly a foam cannon--you won't obtain a whip cream-like soap layer--it does put a amazing amount of soap onto the e included microfiber mitten works amazing for washing the car. It's just necessary to rinse it frequently and never allow it touch the ground, lest it pick up debris which can scratch the vehicle finish as you wash.Once you've wet the vehicles down, then soaped it up and then washed it with the mitten, the final rinse is very important. Here, the adjustable spray nozzle comes in handle, allowing you to create sheets of water to wash off the soap. The locking click feature of the trigger is extremely handy, taking a lot of strain off the may not be like a foam cannon attachment on a pressure washer system, but for the price, it does the job just fine. I was able to wash my vehicle without using a bucket at all. Highly recommended. I now use my old wash bucket to shop the microfiber mitt as it dries out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I can't tell you how much of a relief it is to NOT bring a bucket with water and soap in it outside when cleaning stuff. I know it's not much of a task, but I am always trying to search the quickest and most efficient method to doing things. We live in a climate in which we only have a few months of "playing outside" weather. My children have a lot of outside toys that stay outside during the non-playing outside weather. So, each time spring comes around we scrub down the outside toys with a bucket of soap and water and then spray it down with the is foam sprayer combines the bucket of soap and water with the hose! #momhackI can quickly fill the soap dispenser cup with soap and a small water (because a small dish soap goes a long way)Attach the sprayer to the hose and then turn the water on!The various settings on the sprayer are very VERY helpful! We used the Jet setting for a more strong stream of water to spray off the dirt from sitting outside over the winter. That was very effective as the foam sprayer produced enough foam from the soap and water to clean the e super soft washing mitten is amazing for washing surfaces that need a non-abrasive cloth. Like a vehicle or lawn mower...yes I said lawn mower. You gotta take care of your equipment :)All in all, this foam sprayer is a amazing deal and works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This past weekend was raining beautiful hard so afterwards it was a amazing time to test this fresh gadget! It connects directly to a hose and has 2 settings to spray the foam. There are also various types of water sprays. Included is also a washing mit! It is very simple to use, you just place some soap and attach a hose! I recommend for simple washing of vehicles and patio furniture!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Picked this up to obtain the whole vehicle foamy with soap at once before I begin using the wash mitt. Works amazing and seems to use less soap then placing it in the bucket, though I did still place a small in the bucket when I started with the mitt. Remember to always wipe in the direction wind travels across the vehicle with the mitt so you don't end up with swirls!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This is a unbelievable form sprayer kit. The form sprayer is easily screwed onto your hose. You fill the clear calendar with your favorite vehicle wash and your ready to go! The kit contains a super soft wash mitt and additional attachment plug. It has a lot of settings for lots of options on how you wish your form and water mix. This saves me allot of time washing my cars. Amazing quality and you cant beat the price! A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Amazing sprayer. It saves me so much time washing my vehicle and gets a nice shine on it. Just spray on all your soap, wash, dry, then wax. Leaves it looking awesome every!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It recently rained in Los Angeles and It was the excellent time to try out my foam sprayer. This sprayer works super amazing with a pressure spray but works just fine with a normal hose. To create it even better they included a washing glove which gets rid of the dirt that wasn't able to be washed off in the initial spray down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The toggle handle is a super nice feature. Simply squeeze and release and the water stays on till you squeeze and release again. I forgot to obtain soap at the store, so I just used dish soap, worked well with thick soap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

     I was exited to test this product out and give my vehicle a amazing wash but was dissapointed when water started to come out of ALL the holes no matter what option of flow i chose, water even started to come out of the top and whenever i twisted the nozzle more water would spay on me. While the set up was easy, it is unsuable and I would reccomend getting something at a better quality elsewere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Volador Foam Sprayer, Garden Hose Spray Nozzle Car Wash Foam Gun with 100cc Bottle, Snow Foam Lance with Washing Mitt, 8 Spray Patterns Foam Blaster for Car Washing, Plants Watering and Pets Showering review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The Volador Foam Sprayer works great! I'm using it to hose down my artificial grass twice a week to hold it clean from doggy visits. The sprayer works as stated, nice distribution from the soap container mixing with the hose water. And then turning off the soap with a easy turn of the knob, and rinsing everything off. There is a nice lock on the handle if you wish to use -- it so your hand doesn't obtain tired. I had a question for the company, and they have amazing and fast product support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I have never been a huge vehicle washer myself but since I dropped my super old 03 Honda and got a GMC Acadia 2018 I can’t allow it go down like that. So I looked up best method to really [email protected]#$%! and every page said to obtain microfiber. The old towel thing is out. So I found these for a amazing price. I just got them a few days ago so I can’t really say on the durability but when I opened them i wa surprised at how soft they were. And they were a lot bigger than I expected. So I washed my vehicle and it was amazing. I kept one off to the side and after I washed the vehicle I dried if with one of those. I did learn to wet it and wrong it out and then wipe the car. It’s nuts how much better they are. Then I used the second one to do a back up wipe and the vehicle was SHINING and i didn’t believe it but got in the vehicle and wiped the windows down with no chemicals whatsoeve and they are crystal clear. So I learned how much I have been missing out on this microfiber train and then I learned this has to be one of the best deals on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These towels are amazing and worth every penny. If you value your vehicle, it would pay to buy these top quality towels that won't scratch or leave lint plus worth the work saved with absorbing the water. Some reviewer tried quoting another brand that had better towels very related in quality for less money. I looked up the reviews and even though beautiful good, they didn't give glowing reviews like the ones for these towels, quite a few mentioned too much lint remained and pics of the towels for the other brand obviously looked inferior. These towels are a amazing buy, will latest a long time to support hold my fresh truck looking amazing after being washed.Update: Has anyone received their free wash glove from mixigoo? My towels (ordered 2 sets) each came with a card to fill out for a free wash glove. You have to provide the order number and proof of a review via directions on filling out a form. I sent an email asking but no response. Not sure how long it takes to keep the free wash glove but hopefully they honor it, not sure why they would advertise it not to provide it since a negative notice is sent after customer is satisfied with their towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I got these to clean my vehicle and I had NO IDEA they would be such awesome cleaning cloths. I wiped all the fingerprints, watermarks and junk off my stainless steel fridge quickly and it looks brand new! Then I got the cloth wet and wiped down all my white painted kitchen cabinets. Also cleaned my counters and my stove. Im totally blown away by these magic cloths. They are very thick and fluffy , can be used wet or dry and the microfibers really grab the dirt and clean very quickly and effectively even without cleaners. They are like the magic erasers but better! I love that they are washable and ESE THINGS ARE AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These are thick and double sided. I did search them shedding some fuzz out of the package, so I threw them in the dryer on low heat and that removed all the fuzz. Afterwards, wiping leaves no fuzz.I would give these an 9 out of 10 for absorbency.Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    So I have see mutiple reviewers complain about shedding and etc with theae towels. I think you all got bas batches because I haven't experienced any shedding whatsoever after a wash. Be sure to use a microfiber wash with these, by themselves, not in with your tight obtain three in a pack, and I use them in sequence as follows:1st one to remoce most water off car2nd one to remove excess water in harder to clear places, tight spots and etc.And the 3rd to do a final wipe down to remove any slight surface water.I own a Civic Type R which is essentially my second child, so i take heavy pride in vehicle care, regardless of whether "American muscle or die" people give me crap for it being a civic that destroys their muscle vehicles ona track day....r the money, these towels are essentially the Wooly Mammoth towel from Chemical Guys, just split into 3 (I own a Wooly Mammoth towel by the way).Get these, wash em with microfiber wash, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I tested 5 Microfiber cleaning towels and this is my favorite by far. They have the right texture, absorbance, and size. I like these for cleaning the kitchen, granite, and overall day to day 's my results on the other 4:ASIN # B07SYD6BP8 (This product) I give a close 2nd to my favorite overall usage cleaning cloth @ $4 eachASIN # B07MFT7CFQ is my favorite for washing / drying cars $6.23 eachASIN # B07HQHVTZ5 I give a 3-Star as limited usage and texture is cheaper $2 eachASIN # B00TM1BWJQ is very small, thin, and cheaply made. Price @ $.83 cents each

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I've drive a fresh 2019 Jag XE R-Sport and wanted something to dry my hand-washed vehicle off with that was better than a bath towel that also wouldn't scratch my paint. After looking at all the potential microfiber towel similar offering on Amazon, I decided to buy these. In looking at the size of each towel which are about double the size of a amazing washcloth, I purchased two 3-packs for a total of six towels. I place all the towels through the washer and gas dryer twice to obtain off any original lint like some reviewers mentioned (I didn't see any in my dryer lint trap but that's OK). Today I hand-washed my Jag and used these towels for the first time to dry it off. My paint has the nano ceramic coating applied so the water mostly runs off with the majority of the wetness remaining on my roof, hood, and truck surfaces. The towels worked amazing for absorbing the water but I ended using almost all six of the towels to fully dry the Jag. The size of the towel was fine since my former way of using an old full size bath towel had the towel dragging on the ground when I dried the rocker panels - these worked amazing with no such problem. When a towel was fully sopping wet, I'd wring it out and then use it one more time to absorb and/or push off most of the water on the next area. Then I took a fresh dry towel to go over this same zone to obtain it completely dry (which is necessary since I have hard water and would otherwise leave water spots). Using this method, I went through all six towels with the latest towel being just damp from the latest wipe down of the door jambs and opened hood/engine bay perimeter. Bottomline - I like the material and product but am definitely glad I got two 3-packs for a total of six towels. Based on the size of most vehicles, two 3-packs will do a amazing job on your vehicle too. If you have a huge truck/SUV, you might even obtain a third pack. Based on the material and craftsmanship as well as assuming I am running the towels through the washer and gas dryer after each time I wash my car, these towels still ought to latest a very long time. Thus, I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I just had my old shower demo’ed and a attractive all glass shower, well mostly all glass, installed! It’s gorgeous. We have really hard water so I was afraid of water spots. The squeegee left not good streaks and that was poor to look at. I was beautiful disappointed. So I bought these towels and after I turn off the water I dry all the glass with with one towel and voila, like magic no hard water spots and no streaks! Also it doesn’t leave fuzz on the glass. A excellent solution. I’m sure they work well on vehicles too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I rated this product as five stars due to the huge size and absorbency of water! This product is a set of three microfiber towels. They have a huge enough size to handle multiple water pick ups, and they come in the darker grey color which makes it easier to not see the dirt! In addition, these towels can be used for anything you wish to wipe up water with! I bought these towels to use on my car, but they could really be used in a dozens of places! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    WOW these are super thick and amazing size for vehicle detailing or other cleaning. Super absorbent for drying off vehicle after washing to prevent water spotting. AND, contained a coupon to go online and obtain another one free, so I got 4 for under $10. Well worth the price of $2.50 each. No tax and free shipping with Amazon Prime. Machine washable and fluff clothes drying. No lint or fibers coming off when using. Microfiber is VERY thick. I've bought a lot of microfiber type cloths and these are the best ones I've ever bought. I highly recommend these towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This product is very primary - a garden spray nozzle with seven settings. It does everything you would expect and seems to do it very well. I particularly like the "mist" and the "soaker" settings for the fresh native plants I have planted on a hot, dry hillside of my property. The information that comes with the product indicates that one of its main selling points is that it saves water by allowing reduced gallons/minute through the hose. That is very necessary here in California where water is precious! The nozzle is beautiful but is created of plastic so I don't think it would stand up to much abuse. If you are careful with it (don't leave it for days out in the direct sun and don't [email protected]#$%! versus the pavement), it should latest for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    UPDATE: Regretfully, I have had to lower my rating on this product. Although it performed wonderfully latest season, as I wrote below, when I took it out of storage this season it sprouted leaks on both sides of the handle where the yellow plastic shows through the black. It was stored indoors in a heated zone so there was no chance of freezing. I will say the leaks were nice and regular: one stream for each of the yellow spots. I'm rather sad about this as I did really like the product.I've only just started using this though I bought it awhile ago in preparation for the growing season. I like that it's lighter weight than a related product which I have been using while still having all the features of that older one. It's helpful for those of us who have arthritis in the hands. It transitions well from one type of spray to another. The selection head rotates easily. The spray type is clearly marked. The unit is comfortable to keep and has a clip that will keep the spray handle begin should I need it. My older one has lasted a couple of years so I will be interested to see how this one holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    We only used the nozzle twice and the handle broke off....unfortunately, when I finally went to return it, I was outside the window for returns. However, the company stood behind their product 100 percent to create me a satisfied customer. I give 5 stars to the customer service department. However, for us the item only gets 1 star so my stars are the average of the 2. I would not hestitate to purchase from this comapany again. Maybe you will have better luck with the nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I was happy with this nozzle until I learned the downside of owning a plastic nozzle in the winter the hard way. Once the temperature reached freezing point, this nozzle cracked like an Easter egg so after owning it only for a few months, it became garbage. I used my fresh wisdom to invest in a metal nozzle.Update 2/1/2015:I updated my review to reflect the perfect customer service from the company that sells the nozzle. They stood by their product and I couldn't ask for much more. They were very speedy with their responsiveness. So I added an additional star to reflect the top notch customer service which I give 5 out of 5 stars. I was told that what happened to my nozzle was unusual. Again, I was quite happy with my purchase until it dropped below freezing point were I live and ice had covered the nozzle while it was on window ledge outside and cracked it. Before that occurred, I used the nozzle to water the flowers in my garden and really enjoyed the 7 various spray setting all which were useful to me for my various watering habits and jobs around my lawn. It was actually fun to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Never worked well from beginning, the choice of spray settings are too strong, too weak and all settings leaked after small use in 6 weeks. Within a short time, only a couple of settings "worked", then nozzle stopped turning, sprayer would not "lock" and keep a setting, requiring constant hand pressure and an aching hand/arm.Sprayer treated very well, never dragged, dropped, etc. and pieces of it began to break off. Metal sprayer I bought has a lot of settings to choose from, holds setting you choose, is a amazing weight and has lasted 2.5 seasons without a bit of trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    After having used it for a few months, I can say that this nozzle is average. I've definitely had worse ones before, but there's a few things that keep this one s:1. There's a amazing selection of settings and they're all fairly effective at what they describe.2. Doesn't leak at the neck/hose connection.3. Overall beautiful hardy so far. No chips or cracks in the plastic despite having been dropped on brickwork a few times.4. As advertised, it seems to be amazing at saving water while still achieving amazing ns:1. The rubber ring around the end piece of the nozzle where you change the settings came off of it after one week. I wasn't violent or harmful with it at all. The rubber it uses is apparently very flimsy. I can still rotate it to change the settings, but there's small pointy plastic bits remaining that held the rubber. You won't damage yourself, but it makes it uncomfortable.2. Even with the setting correctly adjusted, a few of them will have the sprayer that's next to it leak. Thankfully it doesn't happen with the jet or shower setting for me, which I use the most.3. The jet setting doesn't have quite the force I was hoping for.4. The trigger feels fairly flimsy. While it hasn't broken yet (and I hope it doesn't), it feels like a small too much give to the left or the right might break it off.Overall, I think with some design improvements it can be a amazing sprayer. A ver created of metal would be very welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a fairly standard product - hose nozzle - anyone who has a garden or grew up watering one is probably familiar.I am satisfied with the quality of the product. I've only had it and used it for about two weeks, but it what I expected. It has the regular settings (shower, soak, jet, etc). It is also created of plastic (which is not indestructible - one reviewer noted that they could break it with their "bare hands"). Since when were hose nozzles created out of indestructible tempered steel? Yes, this will probably break at some point, especially if you hurl it at the ground or pry it apart with your bare hands. I am also a small confused by this being 'eco friendly'. Yes you will use less water while walking around the yard than if you just had a hose in your hands (does anyone actually water a garden that way?). You still have to give your plants the amount of water they need, whether you are using this or some other watering e reason this is a 3-star review rather than a 4-star review:The company has called me 3 times in the latest two days to attempt to discuss customer satisfaction. I appreciate that they wish to discuss my satisfaction with their quality, but I am not interested in having the discussion. Especially in the middle of the day in my conclusion, you'll obtain a amazing hose nozzle at what appears to be a amazing price (I am no hose nozzle industry expert). You will also obtain some annoying calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My old metal sprayer was leaking, rusted, and not working very well. Got this fresh one and it works great. And the plastic grip makes it so much easier to use, it doesn't slip around in my hand when washing my car. It's also much lighter than a metal one. I really like all the various spray nozzles, although because the water pressure at my house is so low, the soaker one doesn't really work. I would recommend this to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This was an perfect choice for us. My husband and I are both elderly and required something that would be simple to replace. Our old nozzle needed multiple tools to extract from the hose end. We wanted something that would be lightweight and would conserve water without leaking. This nozzle has seven very useful settings that can be used on flowers, vegetables and for cleaning up the patio (especially if you have dogs who are not especially mindful of their toilet training!). We use the mist setting and the shower setting the most, but all of the setting have come in handy from time to time. We purchased another brand at the same time as this one. It was a little bit less expensive and had one extra setting. It works well too, but overall I think I prefer the Pretmanns. Their customer service is excellent, by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hose Nozzle / Hand Sprayer – 7 Spray Settings Water Saving Plastic Garden Hose End Sprayer. Best Multi Purpose Attachment for Watering Lawn, Plants, Patio Cleaning, Home, Automotive / Car Wash Use – Ultimate 1 Year Replacement Warranty! Green Nozzle review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I bought two of these latest spring and am very satisfied with them. It's nice to have ONE sprayer that works for potted plants, seedlings, flower beds, and rinsing off tables after parties. I'll be buying two more next year for use on my other ese didn't survive the winter. Contacting manufacturer to see about a replacement. Want me luck!Third Update: I had left the nozzles in the garage one winter and it got cold enough in there so that the water that was still in the nozzle froze and caused the thing to split. Shake the water out of the nozzle BEFORE storing especially if you're going to shop them where they may freeze. I bring my indoors as I never know if all the water is ese have held up for years since discovering the problem. Can't recommend them enough!UPDATE: Four years and going strong. Love, love, love these nozzles!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Before buying the towel I read the reviews. A few users had concerns relating to lint and suggested washing the towel before using it on the car. Well, there is/was NO lint. I have a full size car and the towel soaked up ALL the water without ringing it out, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    All had tags that I had to painstakingly remove! I heard they were tagless but that's not the case. If you don't remove them they can scratch the paint on your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Amazing price and amazing quality. One thing I have learned is you wish thick microfiber clothes for cleaning. Create sure when you wash them you do not use softener or dryer sheets it leaves a movie on them and makes them less effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I absolutely love these towels. They are very soft and thick. After comparing the thickness and the price, I search this store can provide the best products. Also I search this store is new. So I guess the low price is just for more purchase orders. If the price would not rise forever, I will choice it always.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    after removing the water from your vehicle with a silicone squeegee, this towel provides for the final finishing touch of drying and polishing to give you an perfect shine and prevent water spotting of the finish. I have never owned such a magnificent towel before this microfiber towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    I bought these only to clean my glasses lenses effectively. They do a fine job, but the cloths are too huge to carry around in your pocket unless you wear clown pants. So I have mine in my coat, and it is like doing a magic trick extracting it from my pocket. If only there was a pocket-sized option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    Can't live without these cloths. I use them in the kitchen and they are all you need to hold all your surfaces shiny. Don't even need to use with any chemicals. Just some warm water and every stainless steel appliance and every counter top will be left shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    The towel is better than I expected, it's soft and cleans well, never leave any fuzz and lint all over my car. Also I'm using this towel in my kitchen wiping on my granite I love this towel my son loves it because it's really soft I love the color my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    All I can say is super thick, high quality, highly absorbent towels! I have been detailing my own vehicle for years and this is hands down the beat towels I’ve ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IGETURBO Car Drying Towel 9Pack Premium Microfiber Towels for Cars Professional Soft Microfiber Cloths Lint Free Super Absorbent Car wash Towel 16in x 16in review []  2020-1-18 21:40

    These cloths are so awesome I can't praise them enough. Microfiber cloths I've had in the past got ratty in the wash and thin. These are quite the opposite. They are very thick and plush, and they look like fresh when come out from the washing machine! Amazing for dusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    this is a amazing mix of micro fiber elements, lots of them, and a sponge for absorbancywhat this means, is less trips to the bucket ;)the fibers really do grab the dirt...with so much surface zone vs. a flat surface, it really does grab max dirt with less effort....the band keeps it on your hand...overall, one of the best wash mits I have usedI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The sponge and mit are amazing quality products. I would trust these on any paint color. They absorb a amazing amount of soap and water and the microfiber fingers are very soft. I will for sure purchase these again if I dirty them beyond use.Update: I have washed my vehicles several times since purchasing the sponge and mit and they have support up very well. I also machine washed and dried and they came out looking like new. Still very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This tool box is little and compact for your cleaning tools to maintain your vehicle clean you can even shop some little things. I search it a bit pricey because i thought i would obtain a bigger toolbox so i can shop more things that it comes with. But overall it does the job for what it's created for and looks very e products inside are amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The washing mitts are an perfect feature. Largest issue is when you take everything out of the container it is very hard to obtain it all back in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    This mitt soaks up a lot of soapy water, and it rinses clean easily. I like the bright color bc it makes it simple to see if something is stuck to it and if it needs to be rinsed again. Very soft material (safe on clear coat). I [email protected]#$%! with my microfiber towels and air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I love how a lot of stuff you obtain in this tool box. I haven’t used everyone of them because some of them I already had, but the ones I have used are great. The quality is amazing thus far too. I’m waiting to see how they’ll keep up from my frequent vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I bought a fresh vehicle and thought it was time to replace my 7+ year old sponge. This sponge (and glove) is great! It's soft, it cleans great, and I feel I'm treating my car's paint job better than the old sponge could do.I love the color too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Very nice kit If it ever comes back in stock. Took a couple days longer for shipping but for the price this kit is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I can't believe they obtain everything to fit in the box. But once it's out it's not going back in. Everything works amazing though. If u wish a amazing starter set this is the one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Sponge - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I used both the mitt and the sponge to wash my vehicle the other day. The material is nothing short of unbelievable and I had no concerns about damaging the wax coating or paint of the car, not to mention how well they performed (absorbent , highly maneuverable, simple to clean, etc.). A amazing bargain for amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    So I've been looking at getting one of these for over a year. I've seen the videos on Youtube, but I wasn't dropping over $100 for one. When I saw this for around $30 I jumped. I wasn't expecting to be blown away, but I was. It does an awesome job of carpet without anything but tap water. I'm not sure it will latest forever as the build quality seems cheap (as it was). Maybe I would consider paying more for a better quality one down the street now that I've seen what it can do. You need a nice air compressor the obtain much out of it. I recommend for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I was excited to keep this vehicle cleaner, but what a disappointment! The material was very cheap, there was no instruction manual, and the nozzle that attaches to the air compressor kept sliding out! Dont waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Absolutely love this tool! Obviously not as amazing as a commercial extraction machine on rugs and upholstery but far exceed my expectations on getting into nook's and crannies of a car. I love how it gets dirt and dust out of vents, door locks, gear shifters, and on and on!!! For the cash I would recommend to everyone with an air compressor!!! I will say use a mask or cheap respirator and safety glasses when using because it does blast alot of dirt and debris free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Does not work does not clean anything missed return window...don’t waste your $, you are better off buying a spray cleaner and dry vacuuming it up after you scrub. Please Save your Money!!! Want I did...missed return window by 4 days...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I've really wanted to test one of these cleaners out. I was pleasantly surprised. You place your liquid cleaner in the attached bottle and hook it up to the air compressor. Works amazing for cleaning those difficult books and crannies in my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It worked and is a really amazing concept but this particular one is junky.. got it to do one job and got it done .. was worried about getting it wondering if it'd work but even this low quality one did the job better than expected .. If i need again will buy a nicer one because the idea is great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Tested it an works great! Thought my wifes carpets was clean until I used this an it brung out so much more dirt without soaking the carpet! Definitely a amazing buy without the expense of a tornador

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    When I received the box (inside the amazon box) it was smashed up, coming a part on the bottom and didn’t have any info on the product or instructions. The attachments are cheaply created and don’t feel like they fit the base tightly without breaking or cracking. Once I got it hooked up and used it to clean my vehicle it did a decent job, it took longer than I expected to clean the seats, but i am satisfied with the overall results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It is amazing for spraying the soap over but not so much for cleaning but having paid only one third of the price I decided to hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hutigertech High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun, Car Wash Kit - Car Cleaning Foam Gun with 1L Foam Bottle, Spray Nozzle Car Wash Gun Foam Lance, Car Care Essentials(US Edition) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Loved it to start..... After the 4th use the bottle will not stay on..... but for the blowing and holdi g the bottle its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This is a amazing quality vehicle wash mop. It can reach up 12 feet high or higher. It simple to assemble. It is very sturdy and strong. I like that I can choose how long the handle can be. If I need just 8 ft, I can use just 2 bars/handle. It comes with 3 handles. If you wish short then use one handle. If medium use 2 handles and so on and on. The hint can be remove and just use it as a sponge to wash your car. You will not be disappointed to buy this product. Satisfied washing your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The handle was plenty long enough to wash my RV with. I liked that you can disconnect head and use it on the lower locations with no issue. Also how the cloth comes off and can be thrown in the washer is nice. I didn’t like that the drawstring was so LONG and it kept slapping up versus the car while washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    First decent day we got I place it to amazing use. I have a huge suv and getting the top and all the method across the windshield is nearly impossible and I'm tall. Would be amazing for low spots too for people that cant bend. Mop head is very soft and doesnt scratch paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Inown a huge SUV and was looking for something to support with reaching the top when washing. This tool did the trick. The handle also comes off and you can just use the mop to wash by holding it in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I bought this for my husband to use to clean our camper. It works amazing and is excellent for that and he uses it to clean his truck as well. It's got a long handle and is created of amazing quality materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    This is best mop for vehicle [email protected]#$%!&'s long enough that you can wash your large truck. Durable material quality. The mop is portable as you can easily fold it and shop it even in the trunk of car. Worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Light weight structure and very sturdy, very long handle and simple to use. Amazing product. Amazing quality fabric, can take out fabric for simple wash. Also handles are modular so size can be adjusted , and fabric can be easly washed after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    It is very convenient to use, I can place it on the vehicle very well, because it does not take up too much space, it can be taken out directly when used, it cleans the dust very clean, so I feel comfortable driving ,very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Perfect. Now I can wash my vehicle easily. I had to go to the shop to wash my vehicle because I can't reach the vehicle roof and can't clean it. And it's simple to clean the brush. You can take it off and clean it. It helps me so much, After washing my vehicle, I rinse it out very well and throw it along with my washing and drying towels into the washing machine and then dry them all in the dryer. It comes out excellent and ready for the next vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MATCC Car Wash Mop Car Wash Brush Duster 2 In 1 Removable with Chenille Microfiber Scratch Free Duster Washing Supplies 62inch Aluminum Long Handle 180 Degree Rotation for Cleaning RV SUV Cars and Bus review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The Wash Mop is excellent it has a very long lengthening handle and the chenille is wide and super absorber and it leaves no scratch and it has removable mop to remove the chenille to clean it it is very useful and helpful. to clean the vehicle or even anything in the house too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    The mitt is soft and works ok but my largest issue is that it is awfully little for my hands both lengthwise and widthwise. I am unable to spread out my hand inside the mitt. I suppose men with smaller hands and women with average size hands can use this easier than I can. It worked ok washing my car but I have an old wash mitt that this was going to replace that not only allows my hand to spread inside much better, it also does a much larger zone with each swipe so the wash goes quicker. The product itself is fine but the little size makes it (and me) work less effectively.EDIT: The seller was gracious enough to send me the additional huge mitt to test out and I can report it is a lot easier on my hands. It is a bit wider but the additional length helps a lot. I've posted images with the regular and additional huge mitts for comparison. Note that the dimensions they give you aren't just the size of the mitt that your hand goes into but contain the outside fringe extended so consider that when you test to estimate the fit you. I've upped my review to 4 stars, 3 stars for the regular size and 5 stars for the additional large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Does it's job, has plenty of "fingers" and looks exactly like the nce I also have one Chemical Guys Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt,I definitely prefer this one especially because it has a mesh lining in the interior of the mitt that easily allows you to place your hand back into the glove when you take it on/off (to pick up phone calls, scratch your butt, whatever haha) while it's still wet whereas the Chemical Guys mitt doesn't have this and its annoying to slip my hand back into the parable analogy would be putting on a shoe with shoelaces tied (chemical guys) versus shoelaces untied (relentless).As pictured: Green (Chemical Guys) Blue (Relentless)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I am very particular about my vehicle care products, my wife and I have fun working together to maintain our vehicles. This has become an enjoyable hobby for both of us. A week ago today we picked up a fresh Dodge Challenger Hellcat which came with a gorgeous silver metallic paint job. We decided to make batter all of our vehicle care products to maintain our fresh car. Definitely it was time for some fresh washing ese mitts ultra soft and plush, they keep an enormous amount of sudsy water which is helpful in preventing scratches by flushing any dust and dirt off of the finish rather than moving it around on the surface. They leave no lint or other debris behind as some mitts do. Initially I ordered a pair of the regular sized mitts because unfortunately I didn't message the Additional Huge mitts available. I would have bought a pair of the bigger mitts initially had I known because 1) They fit better, I have very huge hands. 2) They keep more washing solution which produces better results with less possibility of scratching the finish.I highly recommend these mitts but suggest getting the larger size regardless of your hand size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    WOW!!! I am super impressed with these mitts!!!I recently purchased a 2014 Aston Martin Vantage and started building my cleaning kit of different cleaning products and cleaning items. I gave the vehicle its first wash this weekend and used the mitts to lather up and wash the car. When they are dry, they have the familiar micro-fiber texture but feel spongyish (not a true word), it's difficult to describe, but clearly soft. When it gets wet though, it feels like a chamois... incredibly smooth and soaks up a lot of water so it's never dry on the paint and completely non-abrasive.I had never used a product like this before and incredibly satisfied with it. Suppose I should be if I'm going to use it on an Aston Martin. Definitely recommend for anyone that loves their vehicle paint and does their own detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My husband loves these mitts. He was so impressed at how simple it was to wash the vehicle and how much fun he had fun doing both the inside and out It allowed him to obtain into all the nooks and crannies of the frame with small effort. Best of all, the mitts left no lint- we have a black vehicle so for him this was a miracle in itself and the basic reason he had it washed professionally. Since this was the first time our neighbors saw him wash the vehicle himself, he actually drew a crowd of other men who took their vehicles for professional cleaning. Both the inside and outside were quite dirty- the inside from our pets, the outside from 2 weeks of massive pollen. I honestly didn't think the mitts would latest beyond one wash-surprisingly my husband has washed our vehicle twice and two of our neighbors' car. I am making a Christmas list and these mitts will definitely be given to the unique men and women on our list! Don't think twice about buying these! I am a Patent Attorney and always research any product before buying it. There are related ones costing more and poorly made. These are well-designed, well-made,and innovative. I research products thoroughly as a patent attorney and after 30 years can cull the amazing from the scams. These mitts are the REAL thing- hope you have amazing patent protection on these and future products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    With a fresh RV in the driveway, I was told the "brush on a stick" I had used previously would scratch the RV paint, so I ordered the Ultimate Vehicle Wash Mitt. It arrived promptly. I gave it a "test drive" on the bike, then the jeep, then the Cadillac, and finally the RV itself. This is the mitt to get. It fits easily on the hand, gives you total control of cleaning movement vs just using a huge rag which just flops around getting you wet, and cleans more zone than the huge wash sponges. I may just go around to the neighbors and wash their cars; well maybe not to that extreme, but I highly recommend this mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    These are amazing quality troops and shipping was super fast.UPDATE: While I had only used the mitt once at the time of the first review (the 5 stars) I have used them again and the cuff tears away from the mitt if you PULL ON THE CUFF to place it back on. I would suggest to the manufacturer that these are triple stitched or even quadruple, since this seems to be a failing point.TIP: when putting the mitt back on pull from the mitt itself (blue part) to avoid tearing the cuff away from the mitt. I do like the mitt a lot and it gets into locations that others can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Well at first I liked the size of the XL mitt. I used it twice and it started falling apart. The thread is the issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    As these are advertised as the best wash mitts on Amazon and are priced at a premium, I expected professional-quality wash mitts. Instead I received not good quality wash mitts (pictured) with unacceptably exposed seams and small chenille noodles that appear to be stitched too far apart. These mitts look likely to scratch your ter inspecting them I decided to return these unused. But, to add insult to injury, I was charged $3.33 for return shipping; on a $15.99 item! Not cool. It says free returns on the listing!I hope to never buy from this vendor again and feel of allow down by Amazon for allowing the verbiage on this listing, including that is says free returns even though I got charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free - Regular Size review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Not good quality Vehicle Wash Mitt, fibers are coming off while washing for the first time and leaving trace on my car. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

     This foam gun works perfectly fine using a garden hose. The soap should be diluted with water. I was using about 2oz meguiars vehicle wash shampoo and the rest water. Was able to cover my vehicle about twice with foam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It's nice that you can connect it to a normal hose and it gives fairly decent pressure without having a pressure washer. But if you're looking for something that will work like the ones that connect to a pressure washer, this isn't it. It does foam up beautiful well, but it's more so like the foam you'd obtain from washing dishes, nowhere near what you'd obtain with the foam cannons that connect to a pressure washer. It's a amazing all-in-one tool for washing cars. But it is nowhere near a foam cannon so don't buy if you're looking for those kind of results. Spend a small additional and buy a pressure washer and actual foam cannon, they are well worth the difference in cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I use this to soap up my dog for baths. Since applying shampoo directly to him makes me use a bunch of shampoo to obtain it to suds, this uses far less. Just mix a cup or so of shampoo with water in the mixing tank and select a spray level, 1-5. I use 2 and its plenty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I like the product very much, it works with your garden hose, gives you the foam result that your high pressure hoses have. I use this for washing my cars from scratching or marring the surface from an handwash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Works great! Why pay 2.5x more for the prognosis alternative? And it will fit a regular garden hose. You can't tell that from the pictures because it ships with a pressure washer adapter screwed into the garden hose hole so you need to screw that out first. I'm guessing the reviews who say it doesn't fit a garden hose didn't message this. Glad I tried this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    I thought it fits right away with my hose??????? But when I tried it woulden't fit anymore? So why say it can fit with the hose? Was not satisfied or satified! I usually type alot of amazing reviews but no today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    It provides so a lot of suds, but it does tend to use a lot of vehicle wash liquid though. But I love the fact that I can now wash my vehicle so much faster than the standard wash mitt and bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    My fresh favorite method to wash my vehicle after watching chemical guys video. Bubbles! Simple to hook up and use. The dial is a small tough to change setting but amazing cost and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Amazing product and work as describe. Sometimes I sat the gun on the ground, but i didn't noticed it had toppled over (Four times) no leakage whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Houkiper Car Wash Foam Gun Soap,Car Foam Blaster Foam Sprayer Cleaning Gun Bottle,900ml Water Foam Shampoo Gun for Van Motorcycle Vehicle,Garden, Leak Free Connection review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Came in when my truck required a bath and WHOO foamed up my truck in no time .Great suds and time saver

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter