carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle Reviews & Opinions


Submit carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QWE Roof Snow Rake Removal Tool 20 Ft with Adjustable Telescoping Handle Rooftop Snow Rake Removal Tool Adjustable Extendable Handle with 4 Sections review []  2019-12-19 19:54

    The unit is not telescopic. You need to add or subtract lengths. The attachment for the rake did not fir correctly. Waiting to see if the company replaces a part or not. Not good customer service. I would not recommend this rake to anyone. Not good engineering for such a easy device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    QWE Roof Snow Rake Removal Tool 20 Ft with Adjustable Telescoping Handle Rooftop Snow Rake Removal Tool Adjustable Extendable Handle with 4 Sections review []  2019-12-19 19:54

    love it, I will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Amazing for washing 12' tall RV w/out a ladder. This is a soft pad best for applying soap. Not amazing for scrubbing hard areas, e.g., bugs, grease, etc. The pole extends easily.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Simple to assemble, and work amazing for my tall SUV. It used to be very hard for me to reach the top of the car, right now is much easy. The microfiber pad can absorb a lot of water, so with less effort, I can cover much zone of my car. I use one pad for washing and another one for drying the car. Save me dozens of work and the pad can be machine washed. Not recommended for wash the rim of the car. The pad is too huge to reach the inside of the rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I really love this! amazing quality for the price and amazing that it comes with you mitts amazing for suvs and trucks and makes washing vehicles super simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    For the most part is worked well although there are a few improvements that I think would create it better. The mob needs to be more plush so it can obtain into curves and grooves better. the head need to have a swivel, while I was using it I had to hold screwing the handle back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Perfect quality! The mop is super soft and there is one more replacement. Handle can be extended, amazing for my SUV cleaning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I works amazing to reach the top of my SUV. The Microfiber is amazing quality. I like that it comes with one extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Love these type of vehicle wash mops! My old one the handle broke so I have to buy a fresh mop. This mop head is softer than my old one's. The adjustable handle is excellent to reach the top,hood and windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I used the mitt with the extender to was my truck and it created it much easier and quicker. The extender is very sturdy and reach far enough to wash a truck. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    The two in one vehicle wash mop is an perfect tool to clean your vehicle very thoroughly it reaches difficult locations like the top of the vehicle and cleans perfectly in addition to that the mop is a microfiber material which does not scratch your vehicle test it and you see a huge difference in your washing abilities And see how bright and shiny your vehicle can be yours truly Raymond Cordova

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I like to wash vehicles sometime if I have time. This is one must have. It has replacement mop head which is good. It is simple to use and simple to obtain dry. I have used it couple of times. Overall, I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    So I was skeptical. The price was cheaper than all the rest and it had no reviews. Well, allow me support out. This thing works well. I owned one of those avalanche things (junk...had plastic parts that broke easy) and a roof rake and this out performs both. It’s well built, all aluminum and beefy. If you break this it’s probably gonna be because you misused it. There is some assembly needed but as long as you’re not helpless its beautiful e only negative I have is the two ‘fixed wheels’ are really just rounded metal. Not sure I like those occasionally scraping a shingle but with a small caution it shouldn’t do any e snow comes off the roof so quick it rides the pole all the method down. I was laughing so hard the first time I used and took a 20 pound of snow straight in the chest. With a small practice it’s not an issue. Just be finitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    I purchased this unit in hopes it would work as amazing as pieces much more expensive. My hopes came real when it sliced through 24” of semi-packed snow. If you’re in need of a roof rake, don’t hesitate to buy this one. Buy it quick. The price is sure to go up once more reviews begin coming in. Aluminum and stainless steel hardware create this a long-term suggestion the company could look at is installing a mounting bar with gromets on BOTH ends of the nylon slider. This would let the owner to invert the vinyl on in the happening of wear or a tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    I have been looking at a rake with this style for a while now, I looked at the avalanche one but it had poor reviews. I was skeptical of this product with the lack of reviews and the less cash then the other rakes of this style, however I went with it because of the high star reviews. I would 110% buy this product again. I was very impressed with the quality of the rake. Solid aluminum and very sturdy powerful aluminum. Was worth the extra cash from a normal roof rake. I would say I raked my entire roof on my house and garage and it took me 30 mins which was about half of what a normal rake would have taken me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Unbelievably easy!!! Can’t believe I have been using a normal roof rake for so long. It literally took me 1 hour to clear 16 inches of snow off my entire 30x40 garage. The reason I picked this one was because the slide is created out of a powerful fabric instead of poly like most others. It is worth its weight in gold for how much work it saves. Would buy another in a heartbeat!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    I purchased this item due to the cost and the structural integrity of the poles. It performed well in 16 inches of wet snow on the roof. The poles held up well, and the slide functioned very well. The item includes a nice machined aluminum connector to the blade and was simple to assemble. The only problem is the buttons that push down in the coupler; some got deformed due to having to jam this thing into wet, massive snow. It performed above my expectations, but the buttons need some work to disassemble and store. I probably won't disassemble it completely. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    I just received this product today. Fast and simple to assemble, but the "cutter" is all bent up after clearing a little portion of my roof. The light weight and ease of use certainly came with a major trade uth Dakota

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Works amazing and I like how the snow comes off easily with the plastic fabric attached to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    The handle is too short to use from the ground. I fresh that when I ordered it. I have a various style roof rake with a much longer set of handles that I modified to create it work. Additional handle lenghts should be offered. With my additional lengths it works wonderfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Works like a charm, much easier than a traditional snow/roof rake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Signstek Snow Roof Rake with Adjustable Extended Handle,16ft review []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRS® Tools 004-670 Adjustable Graver Handle Set of 3 review []  2019-12-16 18:20

    BS Flag?Product did not contain cutting bits as shown in the photo...No “cutting bits not included statement”Seems like “Bait and Switch”!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRS® Tools 004-670 Adjustable Graver Handle Set of 3 review []  2019-12-16 18:20

    just what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRS® Tools 004-670 Adjustable Graver Handle Set of 3 review []  2019-12-16 18:20

    Created well, will only keep short gravers and only little shank. not adjustable for length

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRS® Tools 004-670 Adjustable Graver Handle Set of 3 review []  2019-12-16 18:20

    Comfortable to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GRS® Tools 004-670 Adjustable Graver Handle Set of 3 review []  2019-12-16 18:20

    Very Well Made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After using this squeegee for a few months, the only thing various I would wish is a longer handle due to the hight of my windshield. This squeegee is so inexpensive that I would consider buying a few more and treating them as disposables if it were to ever fail.Update: have had this squeegee in my truck for 2-1/2 years now, and it is still works like new. The only negative thing I can report for this squeegee is that the handle, which screws onto the head, will occasionally work its method loose while in use and needs to be retightened. I would use either [email protected]#$% or some form of plastic glue to permanently affix the handle if this occurred more often than every 6 months or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Got this to obtain the condensation off the front, rear, and side windows on those mornings when I can't park in the far, it's working just fine. No, it's not exactly like the squeegee at the gas station (which has been "broken in" from hundreds of uses); it's a small stiffer, but it has worked as I expected it would to obtain the job done.Haven't used the cleaner part of the head yet, but anticipate no problems there, e handle is the right length for me to be able to reach all the method to the middle of my front and rear window without leaning versus the (damp) sides of the finitely happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know why others are complaining that the blade is too stiff?!? what do you expect to obtain from a squeegee? SUPER SOFT? Because super hard doesn't create sense. This product works PERFECT! The blade is just right. I purchased this exact squeegee about 6 years ago from Pep Boys and wanted to buy couple more but for some reason they stopped carrying it. I purchased couple squeegee from Walmart, O'Reilly, Home Depot, and Pep Boys but they all SUCK!! Even though their blades are soft, but when I wipe down the water, it is NOTHING compare to the squeegee I bought at Pep Boys years back then. Well, finally I was able to purchase this EXACT squeegee on Amazon. I'm really happy with this product and would recommend this to ANYONE out there looking for a squeegee. Bottom Line: This is the ONLY squeegee I would buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My 7 year old son is into some very weird "toys", and he has wanted a squeegee for a long time. After having no luck at local stores, it dawned on me to check Amazon. It's a easy plastic squeegee with a screw-on handle, and it's the size of the ones at the gas station. Because I had several packages coming with this order, and because this squeegee comes in a very long box, I initially didn't know what the heck it was. The box was about 3 feet long, and 3" x 3" height and width. If you need one, obtain one, it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I never thought to have one of these guys for the house. What a amazing idea. It is amazing for cleaning windows without having to war lines at the gas station just to clean your windows. It is also amazing for cleaning those sliding glass doors. Sometimes I will clean glass doors with glass cleaner, then go over it with windshield washer fluid and this squeegee and it repels water stains and the elements nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is very stiff and the handle is not. So if you have any curved windows it will not wrap itself around the curve when you squeegee requiring a lot of more strokes. With the handle bending easily you cannot apply enough pressure to obtain the rubber blade to confirm to the window. If you need to use a squeegee a lot I would obtain one with a softer blade and metal or wood handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the squeegee product not long ago and while it looked exactly like the ones you use at your local gas station, this one fell apart.While the item is fully assembled, mine easily came apart and separated into multiple parts: (1) handle, (2) rubber wipe, (3) sponge, and (4) plastic part that keeps it all assembled.When place together, it's supposed to stay together as one, but when I attempted to place back together, it won't stay together. The product was not glued shut, nor the plastic melted to create it into a solid piece. Instead, it's just using friction through four holes and pegs to hold it all together. Since the sponge would not cooperate in staying assembled, I threw out the sponge and kept the rubber wipe. To create sure it won't fall apart again, I had to use Krazy Glue to hold it shut tight. The manufacturer should have had it glued tightly shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is so stiff you can not squeegee anything. Just scrapes my vehicles windows, showers, etc. Beautiful much useless. Tried to work the rubber so it has some bend in it. It is more like a rubber scraper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Squeegee not as soft as I'd like...leaves streaks. Certainly NOT a professional quality. The gas station squeegees that I use are much better quality. I'm giving 3 stars, though I could just have easily given only 2 and felt justified in doing ally should take "Professional" off the Title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    EVER SINCE I GOT A BIG JOHN DEERE 5083 4X4 TRACTOR, I HAD A HARD TIMW SQUEGGEEING THE WINDOWS OF THE BIG TRAC TOR AFTER WASHING IT.I HAD ONE OF THOSE TYPICAL SHORT HANDLED SQUEGGEE'S AND HAD CLIMB ON THE TRACTOR TO GET TO THE WINDOWS THUSLY SOMETIMES SCRATCHING THE WITH MY 20" HANDLE SCRUB AND SQUEEGGEE, I CAN STAY OFF MY TRA CTOR AND ON THE GROUND AND GET FRONT ,2 SIDE WINDOWS AND BACK WINDOW OF THE CAB. I LOVE THIS SQUEEGEE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bigger than I expected. And the bristles were out of shape (like a very old used toothbrush if that makes sense). Have not tried it yet. We will see how well it performs (bristles are soft)Gave it two stars for the ere is a warning on the mark though that says "contains chemicals that are known to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm, wash hands after handling" like WTH it's a brush!!! Is anything safe anymore???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I've been using this brush to clean the engine bay, underneath the hood, wheel wells, and rubber floor mats. The bristles are moderate in stiffness, and soft enough so that it won't cause any scratches, yet firm enough to agitate any cleaners sprayed onto the surfaces. The [email protected]#$%!self is simple enough to clean -- I spray some all purpose cleaner onto the brush, allow it dwell for a couple of minutes, then hose it off.Unlike one of the other reviewers, I don't think this brush is very effective for scrubbing tires because the bristles aren't stiff enough. If you wish to scrub your tires, obtain a dedicated tire so, contrary to how this brush is advertised, if you clean your wheels with this, you still end up bending or squatting down to clean the parts you have missed (because if you're standing up and using this brush, you're too far away and won't be able to see every part of the wheel while you're trying to clean it!).Lastly, the overall construction quality of the brush is good. I haven't experienced any fraying of the bristles, and the handle is created of durable plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I was planning to use this brush to scrub down my tubs and showers but since it has a Warning mark that itcontains carcinogens and hands must be washed after handling. I GUESS THIS WON'T DO! What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    The brisstles are so soft that when it arrives they were completely flattened. I left it on it's back for a week and it has no returned to normal position. It basically wouldn't scrub anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This makes the excellent dip brush for my outboard engine cowling and boat curtains. Brush does not scratch and has the advantage of not holding little pieces of grit as mitt will. The handle is long enough but not too long so as to be unwieldy. I would buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Purchased 10/31/15, and the bristles are getting flat and worn. It's cheap and it works fine, but I think it ought to latest longer than a year. Between my wife's vehicle and my truck, it doesn't have more than 20 uses on it. I'll probably obtain the same brush again as a replacement, because it's no worse than the others I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Unbelievable tool to support me detail my car..Helps me obtain to those hard to reach places👍🏻Shipped method faster than expected!! Thank you Amazon🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Works exactly as advertised, and at a amazing price. Bristles don't fall out and it cleans up amazing after using on nasty dirt. I use it for wheel arches, rims, and engine compartments for auto detailing. This has soft bristles because they are feathered at the end, meant to be safe on painted/reflective surfaces. Hold in mind if you need to scrub rough surfaces this may not be the right tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This brush is very soft split hint dense bristle and has a long sturdy handle. It is excellent for my needs. It seems to be a much higher quality than I can search at the grocery or HD. The handle has a hole for hanging it up. It does a amazing job with out risk of scratching delicate surfaces. It holds a lot of soapy water because of the dense bristle count. It is not a massive duty wire brush to scrub rust of steel - but that not what I required or wanted. If this latest as long as I think it will, I will be a very satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle review []  2020-1-20 20:33

    GOOD TO CLEAN THE SHOWER AND TUB WITH! WORKS WELL WHEN CLEANING THE LOW CHROME OF A MOTORCYCLE TOO! NICE SOFT BRISTLES FOR BOTH JOBS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    The bug sponge works fine, but the rubber squeegee doesn't conform to the curves of my windshield which would seem to be the most primary requirement of a squeegee. Also there is no flange to hold the cleaning solution from running off the working end, down the handle and all over your hands. So off to the Goodwill with thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    I purchased and returned this item in December 2016. The squeegee that I received had scratches on the "steel" handle, revealing black plastic under the paint. Touching the edge of the blade to a hard surface left a black mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    This extendable squeegee works well. Rubber side is smooth and does a amazing job if you're careful, very small ding for the use of the word 'steel' as the handle is either lightweight aluminum or painted plastic. Still, fairly eased with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Not good performance. It leaves streaks everywhere no matter how careful you are. The squeegee is useless. If you hope to use this for cleaning windows. buy something else. I have only found use for it in taking away spider webs in the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    I had high hopes for using this to wash my outside windows, but was very disappointed. The rubber blade is so stiff and uneven that you can't pull the water away! It was no better than my other worn out one that I had for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    This is your run-of-the-mill extendable squeegee. It solves my issue with windows beyond my reach, but Iike most things with extendable poles, it needs to be tightened constantly. The end of the pie that cleans is so far very good. The scrubber scrubs without scratching and the rubber side is even and does. Amazing job of removing excess liquid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Arrived In Fresh condition. Does amazing on house Windows I can't reach without a ladder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    One side of the squeegee end is crooked so it doesn't work correctly. Only cleans water off one side. Want I would have tried it earlier as I would have sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Inexpensive, and the quality matched the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle review []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    So when I was a kid, my dad bought this unbelievable scrub brush for washing our vehicles (which he still uses today!). I have wanted something similar, but for the life of me I could not search anything that worked as well as that old 1980's wash brush. I ordered this one based on the size, and discovered that it has related bristles to my dad's old brush; they're sturdy and don't obtain permanently bent, but the ends are fuzzy so they really obtain the entire surface worked instead of just a few spots that stiffer bristles would. The head is really nice and big, and the adjustable handle works well. I'm able to clean my vehicle in a fraction of the time with this versus using a sponge or towel. Very happy with this brush, and glad I found something like my dad's legendary vehicle brush. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I love this wash brush broom! I especially like the button that turns the water on and off. I used this, today, to wash the 2nd floor vinyl siding. I had to use a 8 ft step ladder, of course, but it even cleaned the algae that had been on the siding for about 5 years. Yes, it's on the massive side, but if's well constructed, which I appreciate. I'm 68, female, with a lot of skeletal issues, and I used it easily. I'm thrilled and the carport and my vehicle are next. The brush is full and soft enough not to hurt any surfaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Worked amazing at first, but the plastic components are pathetic. The water jet and valve is beautiful decent and didn't leak. Unfortunately the threads at the hose connection tore, and the handle at the base just before valve snapped after first fully-engaged use. Brush head was nice and beautiful soft. If it @#$%!7 or so, I would recommend, but the quality for the cost just doesn't size up. As all the failures happened around the threads, it is possible this just happened to be one of the defectives in the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    We purchased the “flow through wash brush” to wash our RV. It turned out to be exactly what I wanted. My favorite features:- On/off lever adjusts water amount with thumb or finger and doesn’t leak, drift, or obtain bumped.- Dense, soft bristles excellent for hard scrubbing without scratching.- Telescope simple to adjust, stays in place, doesn’t lead.- Squirt dish soap refit into bristles to suds up about 10 feet of RV at a time.- Squirts narrow stream about 12 feet for amazing dunce after scrubbing.- Note: Seems more rugged than other telescoping products that have failed me; I _hope_ this lasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Update: I liked this brush so much I just ordered another one. Well this second brush is a cheaper ver of the original. Smaller in diameter handle so it flexes which over time will brake. It didn't come with the white soft cloth material brush but came with a blue nylon brush. Will deduct 3-Stars fro screwing me over on the second brush.I've had a lot of wash brushes over the years of boating and this is the best one I've laid hands on. The bristles are a small soft but I have multiple brushes that will attach to this handle. Defiantly going to buy another one for my private vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Back when I was a caveman using a hand wash glove it took me forever to wash my car. . .but this. . .this attractive invention has chop my time well in half. It's feel amazing in your hand relatively well created compared to its counterparts I've seen. So it will latest awhile to obtain my money's worth out of it. I have wraps(giant stickers) on my hood and trunk and the brush does not hurt either of them in anyway. Also has an attachment for a hose so that's a plus too. It can extend well enough to fit any sedan SUV or truck in the cleans a amazing amount of dust and grime on all surfaces but for the massive items such as caked on dirt or sticky residue you'll need to go over it again with the brush and a microfiber towel. If you're still hand washing your vehicle . . .Join me in the 21st century it's beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Only used it once, but here are my list of pros. No true cons that i can think of after one s:-Being able to turn the water on and off with a push of a button-Bristles got bugs off front of car fairly easily-Lets me wash the lower part of my car without bending over too far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    We own an R-Pod trailer that we love and we wish to be sure it stays nice for years more camping and adventure. We like to give it a thorough cleaning after every trip before putting its cover back on and sadly stowing it away. This brush is just what we were looking for. It makes quick work out of washing the exterior, allowing us to reach all locations with use of just a little step stool. The bristles are soft enough to ensure a gentle wash while being powerful enough to remove debris and spots. The extending handle is perfect, allowing just the right length for each area. Amazing brush for our RV washing needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    It’s been two weeks from my first review posted 6/24/19 and I’ve no response from either Amazon or from Camco, the manufacturer of this Wash Brushwand. I guess their happy with the not good quality of this product. Buyers be forewarned!I've purchased and continue to use a dozens of other Camco products I bought on Amazon and have been very happy with their overall product performance and value and with that experience, I'd hoped that this Wash Brush would perform similarly.I paid $24.87 via Amazon and received this Camco RV Flow Thru Wash Brush on scheduled delivery date and in what appeared to be like fresh condition. The cleaning brush head, squeegee and the extending wand worked very well and as described in product advertising. My frustration however and the reason for my one star rating is with the entirely plastic black and gray on/off assembly handle that joins to your water supply hose. It's durability failure rendered the unit useless. Please note that there is no Feature Rating for "Durability" for if there was, I'd have given it a ter a few short mins of use while swabbing the flat rooftop surface of my RV deck, it began leaking water where the black assembly joins its aluminum extension wand. There was nothing I could do to stop this leaky spray annoyance so I convinced myself to have fun an unplanned shower. Shortly after, the true issue began when the so very critical on/off water activation thumb lever switch assembly broke less than halfway through my first noted in the two pics I've submitted, upon removing the snap-on handle cover, one can see that the inside round center of the mechanism broke in half. In the pics, this is to the right of the gray thumb lever. This entire assembly is created of thin plastic. Realizing this from the onset and even though I took unique care to test and minimize any weight stress upon this plastic operating handle, it still split in two, spraying water everywhere, rendering the entire cleaning wand useless. Obviously, this assembly piece is attached to a water filled wand and your water supply hose. I was optimistic that with normal care in use, it's design would keep up to the normal rigors and water washing facts. With water weighing about 8# per gallon, the plastic composition and design of this assembly is simply not built to withstand the normal up /down, side to side swabbing movement needed to clean an RV. Although it would increase the cost of this device (which I'd have been willing to pay) a brass assembly design should prove to be a lot more durable and serve it's purpose far better than thin plastic. Lastly, while I don't know if it was manufacturer applied or if the unit had been glued and then returned by a previous purchaser, please note in pics that there are 4 whitish colourful glue marks at plastic connecting points inside the assembly itself. Regardless of when these glue marks were applied, it tells me that the intent was to support keep the assembly together. If it was constructed with quality material and design from the onset, there may not have been any gluing necessary.I'll await response of my review to hear of any potential resolution by either Amazon or Camco. Until then, I just wasted $25 and had a very frustrating first and perhaps last-use experience with this Camco Wash spectfully submitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Camco RV Flow-Through Wash Brush with Adjustable Handle and Integrated Squeegee (43633) review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I got tired of paying $30.00 for my monthly subscription at the Laser wash, which never hold my car really clean. And I hate the automats. I wanted this. This is without a doubt the best $25.00 I have spent in along time. The bristles are very soft, and still scrub off tree sap. The pole extends perfectly and is simple to manage without being top heavy. And I love the fact it has a water flow valve in the handle. You can turn it from off to just barely on, until you have it full blast. Begin my presoaking your vehicle. Then If you'll set a bucket of water with soap off to the side, just dip the brush head in, and begin washing your vehicle. It's awesome how quickly I washed my Sierra. From the roof, the tires, running board, mats. I use plain ole Palmolive liquid dish detergent. For trucks and Vans I use a little metal stool to stand on. Which I bought on Amazon. As far as this brush head/squeegee with telescoping pole, if you are a do it yourselfer, this is amazing for all types of outdoor household chores. It's very well built. Simple to use. And you can't beat the price. And you really don't need something attached to it weighing it down dispensing soap, it needs to be lightweight. This is excellent in design. I highly recommend it. I have one regret. I didn't buy this sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    The dimensions are not correct on the add. The actual dimensions are 11 3/8" tall, 11 1/4" wide, and 7 3/8" thick all measured from the outside. The inside is almost 10" wide at the very top and the bottom inside is 8". This bucket will not work with a standard 10" squeegee. If you have a little squeegee then this would probably work great. They should have created it and inch or two wider so it would have been useful with most normal squeegees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This is amazing I love this product. I mounted it on my garage wall and place a squeegee in it and whenever my vehicle gets dirty I just squeegee the window off and life goes on. It mounts and dismounts from the wall mount very easily and stays secure on the wall. It has a relatively Flat base on it so every now and again I take it off the wall mount place it into my kitchen sink and squeegee off the interior of my house windows. So, overall a amazing product especially for the price and works as it should I definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This seems to be a really amazing product and I'm sure it will do the job. My only complaint is with the label stating that California has determined that the product may cause cancer and/or birth defects if you use it. I tried to remove the label with gasoline and acetone while smoking a cigarette but, it won't come off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    It's deep, but thats about it. It's not wide enough to fit a regular size car squeegee! SO disappointed. I have to place my squeegee in sideways until I search another holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I mounted this in the garage close to the door and hold my squeegee in it-very handy for vehicle and house-change the cleaning water once a week or so and add a small window cleaning solution-easy to hang and remove for cleaning and refilling-8" wide squeegee fits no problem-should have done this years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    My old squeegee required replacement, and this one is perfect! The rubber is supple and conforms to the windshield, and the unit is sturdy and well-made. Your gift for reading is the ultimate cleaning solution recipe for your car's reservoir or your half-full bucket in the garage (with the squeegee). Pour 2 ounces of isopropyl (rubbing) alcohol into your gallon jug or bucket. Fill jug or half-fill bucket with water. Add three drops Dawn detergent (no more!). Shake bottle once or stir bucket lightly. Thank me by telling others :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I found that this small gem is the easiest method to clean upstairs windows at my home. Tilt in or lift out one pane of glass, and reach over to clean the other. Large time saver! The product is fairly well built. It wouldn't stand up to abuse in its usual role at a gas station, but it will do just fine in your home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Item arrived without mounting bracket. Returned. To order again to see if bracket ships too so that I can mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Was simple to install but if I am being honest [email protected]#$%! was a small wider! Limited as to type of squeegee you can purchase. But amazing purchase quality and sturdiness is true amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Haven't been able to mount it. They failed to provide the metal mounting bracket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9039R Red 10" Deluxe Metal Squeegee Head with 20" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing buy ! The extended handle is perfect. ( Amazon shipped it in a 2 foot by 2 foot by 1-1/2 foot box which was absolutely nuts. )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9039R Red 10" Deluxe Metal Squeegee Head with 20" Wood Handle review []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I purchased this and did not keep the 20 inch wood handle. weird! returning :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I do a lot of driving, and I am the nerd that cleans the windshield every day when I do 200 mile days. In the hotel parking lot this makes it easier to clean, spray down the glass and I can stand on the ground and scrub the bugs off ( after a bit of soak time ) instead of opening the door and standing on the sill to reach the top center of the windshield.I can obtain 3/4 across the glass from one side, so I would photo this would work fine for a F350 4x4 also ( guess that depends on how tall you are and how long your arms are, I am 6'-1" with a 38" sleeve length for ref ).Already used it 5 times this past week, and it holds up well. When I obtain home after a trip I clean it on a grit guard in a bucket of water. Gently agitate it and shake it out. Plastic paint screen would also work, just be careful not to dig the net cover end into the screen, else it seems like it would tear off ( not meant for that type of abuse ).The wood handle is threaded into the end of the squeegee head, and this is standard broom thread pattern ( threads into my Sno Brum head ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This is the worst squeege I ever bought. The first time I used it the rubber was so stiff and inflexible....if it was rubber, that it did not come close to performing it's suited purpose. I tried different ways to soften it, but I could not. I really don't think that is the kind of normal rubber used in squeeges...more like stiff plastic. I have likely owned 6 or 7 of other brands and they all performed until the runnber became aged and cracked. This never even perfoirmed and I suppose the only reason I have not thrown it out is maybe I can use the wooden handle for NOT BUY. too much problem to return given the cost of the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I thought this squeegee was going to be perfect--easy to use and I wouldn't have to worry about scratching my plate glass window. But the rubber is warped, and no matter how hard I press it down (I pressed so hard that I was afraid I'd break the window), it doesn't cleanly remove the water on the window. Instead, there is one large stripe of water left and minor other stripes. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    If you own a SUV or Truck and can't reach across too far to clean your windows, the Long 32 inch handle on this Squeegee is a must ! The black head is not stiff and glides across a curved windows very well. The mesh scrub part is durable and robust to obtain those pesky small bug butts and bird poo poo's off your window with ease. I Likey !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Not a amazing product at all. First, I opened the box and guess what? The handle was already snapped right in two. I was willing to glue and just duct tape them back together though and leave it at that. However, I go to wash my windshield today and the rubber side leaves too a lot of streaks. So a lot of that the only remedy was using my wipers & washer fluid to obtain them out. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    The 10 inches rust resistant, pliable blade was warped making it unusable when when trying to clean a window. Latest time I do business with this supplier (Carrand). Save your cash and buy one from a local automotive shop where you can inspect your purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I can't speak about its longevity yet, but I'm impressed for the price. It's well created and hopefully will latest longer than the cheap plastic ones I usually buy. Nice to see some metal in something for once! And a true wood handle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    These are the high-quality squeegees you used to be able to obtain at your local parts store, but no longer (don't obtain me started on the cheapie plastic handled ones you obtain nowadays!). The sponge/scrubber stands up to massive use and the rubber is just stiff enough yet flexible - definitely would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Length is good, but the blade is a bit hard and therefore more difficult to use on a curved surface. Still trying to search a squeegee that works as well as some of those at gas stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    It's light duty, I created it down one side of my RV and , I had to scrub to obtain pollen off my RV. The brush head came loose inside the connection to pole. I had to glue it to hold it from wiggling while I scrub. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Amazing brush for washing my truck, the extension pole is powerful and brush is soft. amazing price too.Update- Brush is still holding up after wash after wash. No issues other then bristles on brush head getting a small dirty but that’s expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Works true nice on my Pick up and our van. I worked for years when I was younger reconditioning cars and contrary to what most people think you obtain a safer clean from a auto vehicle wash brush then a wash Mitt. It is easyer to rince the brush clean of dirt the Mitt holds dirt. I have used brushes for over 25 years. This one fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Just what you need to bucket scrub street grime off of any vehicle. I use it to wash my kenworth T680. I can reach 90% of the truck with the long handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Quality brush with telescoping handle providing a safe method to reach the top of the trailer safely from the ground. I felt this was a reasonable price for the quality of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I've used this to clean my vehicle and recently the vinyl siding on my home. It's soft enough to be gentle, but works well for scrubbing the mold off my siding. Amazing telescoping handle that locks into put easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    It got 3 stars, as its construction and durability is questionable. It works, but when you extend it the aluminum rod bends easily and stays crooked. Then when you trying to create it straight it does not go back to its original shape easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Pole is amazing quality, easily extends and has a solid, sturdy lock when extended. Brush is decent quality but the bristles don't look like they will latest long with regular use unless you are meticulous with rinsing the brush and straightening the bristles to dry. My truck and RV are shiny now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    This is the second Carrand vehicle wash brush that I have purchased and all have been top quality and well-worth the price!! I purchased an extra brush to give as a Father's Day bonus after liking it so much myself. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole review []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Got this to wash my car. The only critique I have for this is the brush head is too huge to wash my tire rims 100% and gets into the “nooks & cranny’s”. It did do a decent job, but not an perfect job. No biggie as I’m used to using a various smaller brush for my rims though. Otherwise this brush is great. The brush head is big, but not too big. My vehicle was filthy. I was able to wash my vehicle so fast. I have a sedan so I did t need to extend the brush to use. The pole was durable & I didn’t search it to be flimsy. The brush bristles are sturdy enough to wash off any dirt & pollen on my vehicle & gentle enough that it doesn’t scratch the paint. We also washed the hubby’s SUV. He was able to wash the roof of the vehicle without having to extend the pole. Would definitely buy this again. Very satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I purchased this brush to clean my pick-up. I had been using microfiber wash mitts for years, but was really tired of climbing on a step ladder to obtain the roof. I was always skeptical of using a brush for fear of scratches. Decided to test this one out. Was not disappointed!This brush chop my wash time in half. I've used it several times now on both my pick-up and my everyday commuter. It works great, and no scratches!Several reviews on here knock this brush for coming apart or not removing stuck on dirt/grime. Um, hello? It's a soft bristle brush. This brush should have next to no pressure applied to it for normal washing. If you're "scrubbing" your cars' paint, you're doing it wrong. Used properly this brush is excellent.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter