Read carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    bought this to use on my cabin cruiser. the negitive reviews i read about this item were primarly that it was streight and would not do well on a curved windshield. the windshield on my boat is flat but almost impossible for me to reach as i am getting to that age where i do not move like i used to. on the flat windshield this item did a unbelievable job. i had to extend the handle to it's maximum to reach the entire windshield but the handle stayed very sturdy. for my use it is a very amazing choice it arrived very quickly and was in amazing shape. i would recomend this to anyone who has a flat windshield that needs cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    I liked the extension handle on this squeegee, since I'm trying to wash my apartment windows, but the rubber is bent in the middle which creates a heavy streak every time I wipe with it. The streaks completely conquer the purpose of cleaning my windows. I ended up purchasing another product as this was too cheaply made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    WORKS GREAT ON MY DANGEROUS STEPBOARD TO CLEAN WINDSHIELD. MY TRUCK HAS THE STANDARD 18 INCH RIMS WHICH PUTS ME AT A DISADVANTAGE WHEN CLIMBING TO CLEAN MY WINDSHIELDS!!! THANKS FOR A GREAT CONSTRUCTED PRODUCT. DEFINITELY HAVE GOTTEN A LOT OF USE OUT OF THIS ITEM!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on carrand 92509 adjustable fiberglass extension handle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    Bought this for my husband to clean the front of our RV. You pick up a lot of bugs! The extension handle makes it much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    Use this mostly to remove the love bugs from my windshield in spring and fall and it does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    Arrived broken at plastic sleeve near head. This was due to it being packaged with a massive object in the same box. While that's not the fault of the manufacturer it did indicate that is a weak spot in even normal use. If the metal handle extended and fastened into the metal head it would create for a much stronger connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    I gave this product 2 stars because it got the job done. I have 11 foot floor to ceiling windows in my home, and it's a lot of problem to obtain to the top to clean them. Even more so on the outside because the house sits higher on the ground. I thought with this extendable handle it would obtain the job done with less effort. The sponge is a primary netted sponge, and it did remove the built up dirt off the windows just fine, but the rubber squeegee was STIFF and seemed not to be straight and even. The rubber should have some to it. With each stroke to remove the suds there was left over residue on the window in the middle with each stroke. Also when you extend the handle all the method out, it becomes somewhat flimsy. In stead of being a straight stick, it has a bend to it. Before I anything, I usually tell myself "the always comes out expensive" and I should have listened to myself because I'll be replacing this one with a better quality squeegee. It was only $10, but it's still a waste. I couldn't imagine the frustration of using this on a vehicles windshield. Going to be donated. And my windows need to be cleaned again. I gave up, I found it took much more effort to use this incompetent tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    Disappointing. I purchased this for my vehicle windows, they are huge and it's hard to reach across with just my arm. The sponge part works great, but the rubber on the squeegee is hard and rigid and does not flex to conform to the shape of the window. As a result, it leaves lots of missed locations and streaks. I do not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9045R 8 Inches Standard 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 42" Extension Handle []  2020-2-7 21:10

    Amazing to hold in vehicle to squeegee snow off your vehicle if you happen to be at work when the massive snow falls. Works in the driveway too. You're fellow drivers will appreciate you cleaning off you vehicle of massive snow. Have one in each car. Extends far enough to clean the largest SUVs even the Earth Destroyer 5000 Yukon and Escalade. Also works amazing for cleaning windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Well built, amazing quality, comfortable handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    This is a amazing quality tool. I like the durability of fiberglass handled tools. The hint from another preview, suggesting placing the handle in a freezer for a period of time, before striking the end on a hard surface to set the mattock firmly on the handle worked great. I placed a piece of wood on concrete to strike it on and it set firmly in place. I use hand mattocks often in our hard clay soil and I expect to obtain a lot of years of use from this well created tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I bought this to create it easier for me to test and plant more plants myself, rather than asking/waiting for my husband to have time to dig the holes. I am an older, little woman with arthritic hands. What a amazing product for this. Bought it along with one of those short small shovels. It did the trick. Sit on the ground and pick a bit. Shovel it out. Plant. Stand up. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Amazing small digger - bought it for the wife - but I steal it too :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I've had stubborn weeds or roots to war with, use hammer and begin V part gets clogged, use this Mattock works great. Just have to be careful swinging near face with that pointed end, ouch! Be nice if it came with a safety rubber piece to cover the spike part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    A excellent middle ground between my pickaxe and smaller garden tools. I use it in my rock hard soil, in tight locations where you'd hurt things with a full size pickaxe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    Not good not good quality. Weld is broken right out of the pack. Just opened it but purchased this almost 3 months ago so not expecting a refund. Can't wait to see how long this lasts...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    In springtime, I like set up a little Basecamp somewhere near home for those occasions when I just wish to obtain out for the day and don't wish to reinvent the wheel each time . This small pick makes setting up a Basecamp easy. Unfortunately , it is a small massive to carry on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forged Garden Pick Mattock with Fiberglass Handle []  2020-1-29 22:1

    I replaced an old, wooden-handled pick very related to this one. I love it. If I had it to do over again I would repick this pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    The bug sponge works fine, but the rubber squeegee doesn't conform to the curves of my windshield which would seem to be the most primary requirement of a squeegee. Also there is no flange to hold the cleaning solution from running off the working end, down the handle and all over your hands. So off to the Goodwill with thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    This is your run-of-the-mill extendable squeegee. It solves my issue with windows beyond my reach, but Iike most things with extendable poles, it needs to be tightened constantly. The end of the pie that cleans is so far very good. The scrubber scrubs without scratching and the rubber side is even and does. Amazing job of removing excess liquid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I never thought to have one of these guys for the house. What a amazing idea. It is amazing for cleaning windows without having to war lines at the gas station just to clean your windows. It is also amazing for cleaning those sliding glass doors. Sometimes I will clean glass doors with glass cleaner, then go over it with windshield washer fluid and this squeegee and it repels water stains and the elements nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Unbelievable tool to support me detail my car..Helps me obtain to those hard to reach places👍🏻Shipped method faster than expected!! Thank you Amazon🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    After using this squeegee for a few months, the only thing various I would wish is a longer handle due to the hight of my windshield. This squeegee is so inexpensive that I would consider buying a few more and treating them as disposables if it were to ever fail.Update: have had this squeegee in my truck for 2-1/2 years now, and it is still works like new. The only negative thing I can report for this squeegee is that the handle, which screws onto the head, will occasionally work its method loose while in use and needs to be retightened. I would use either [email protected]#$% or some form of plastic glue to permanently affix the handle if this occurred more often than every 6 months or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is very stiff and the handle is not. So if you have any curved windows it will not wrap itself around the curve when you squeegee requiring a lot of more strokes. With the handle bending easily you cannot apply enough pressure to obtain the rubber blade to confirm to the window. If you need to use a squeegee a lot I would obtain one with a softer blade and metal or wood handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I've been using this brush to clean the engine bay, underneath the hood, wheel wells, and rubber floor mats. The bristles are moderate in stiffness, and enough so that it won't cause any scratches, yet firm enough to agitate any cleaners sprayed onto the surfaces. The [email protected]#$%!self is simple enough to clean -- I spray some all purpose cleaner onto the brush, allow it dwell for a couple of minutes, then hose it off.Unlike one of the other reviewers, I don't think this brush is very effective for scrubbing tires because the bristles aren't stiff enough. If you wish to scrub your tires, obtain a dedicated tire so, contrary to how this brush is advertised, if you clean your wheels with this, you still end up bending or squatting down to clean the parts you have missed (because if you're standing up and using this brush, you're too far away and won't be able to see every part of the wheel while you're trying to clean it!).Lastly, the overall construction quality of the brush is good. I haven't experienced any fraying of the bristles, and the handle is created of durable plastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Works exactly as advertised, and at a amazing price. Bristles don't fall out and it cleans up amazing after using on nasty dirt. I use it for wheel arches, rims, and engine compartments for auto detailing. This has bristles because they are feathered at the end, meant to be safe on painted/reflective surfaces. Hold in mind if you need to scrub rough surfaces this may not be the right tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    I had high hopes for using this to wash my outside windows, but was very disappointed. The rubber blade is so stiff and uneven that you can't pull the water away! It was no better than my other worn out one that I had for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know why others are complaining that the blade is too stiff?!? what do you expect to obtain from a squeegee? SUPER SOFT? Because super hard doesn't create sense. This product works PERFECT! The blade is just right. I purchased this exact squeegee about 6 years ago from Pep Boys and wanted to couple more but for some reason they stopped carrying it. I purchased couple squeegee from Walmart, O'Reilly, Home Depot, and Pep Boys but they all SUCK!! Even though their blades are soft, but when I wipe down the water, it is NOTHING compare to the squeegee I bought at Pep Boys years back then. Well, finally I was able to this EXACT squeegee on Amazon. I'm really happy with this product and would recommend this to ANYONE out there looking for a squeegee. Bottom Line: This is the ONLY squeegee I would buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The rubber blade is so stiff you can not squeegee anything. Just scrapes my vehicles windows, showers, etc. Beautiful much useless. Tried to work the rubber so it has some bend in it. It is more like a rubber scraper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    This extendable squeegee works well. Rubber side is smooth and does a amazing job if you're careful, very small ding for the use of the word 'steel' as the handle is either lightweight aluminum or painted plastic. Still, fairly eased with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    One side of the squeegee end is crooked so it doesn't work correctly. Only cleans water off one side. Want I would have tried it earlier as I would have sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This makes the excellent dip brush for my outboard engine cowling and boat curtains. Brush does not scratch and has the advantage of not holding little pieces of grit as mitt will. The handle is long enough but not too long so as to be unwieldy. I would this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    GOOD TO CLEAN THE SHOWER AND TUB WITH! WORKS WELL WHEN CLEANING THE LOW CHROME OF A MOTORCYCLE TOO! NICE SOFT BRISTLES FOR BOTH JOBS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My 7 year old son is into some very weird "toys", and he has wanted a squeegee for a long time. After having no luck at local stores, it dawned on me to check Amazon. It's a easy plastic squeegee with a screw-on handle, and it's the size of the ones at the gas station. Because I had several packages coming with this order, and because this squeegee comes in a very long box, I initially didn't know what the heck it was. The box was about 3 feet long, and 3" x 3" height and width. If you need one, obtain one, it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Squeegee not as as I'd like...leaves streaks. Certainly NOT a professional quality. The gas station squeegees that I use are much better quality. I'm giving 3 stars, though I could just have easily given only 2 and felt justified in doing ally should take "Professional" off the Title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    EVER SINCE I GOT A BIG JOHN DEERE 5083 4X4 TRACTOR, I HAD A HARD TIMW SQUEGGEEING THE WINDOWS OF THE BIG TRAC TOR AFTER WASHING IT.I HAD ONE OF THOSE TYPICAL SHORT HANDLED SQUEGGEE'S AND HAD CLIMB ON THE TRACTOR TO GET TO THE WINDOWS THUSLY SOMETIMES SCRATCHING THE WITH MY 20" HANDLE SCRUB AND SQUEEGGEE, I CAN STAY OFF MY TRA CTOR AND ON THE GROUND AND GET FRONT ,2 SIDE WINDOWS AND BACK WINDOW OF THE CAB. I LOVE THIS SQUEEGEE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    I purchased and returned this item in December 2016. The squeegee that I received had scratches on the "steel" handle, revealing black plastic under the paint. Touching the edge of the blade to a hard surface left a black mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Arrived In Fresh condition. Does amazing on house Windows I can't reach without a ladder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Purchased 10/31/15, and the bristles are getting flat and worn. It's and it works fine, but I think it ought to latest longer than a year. Between my wife's vehicle and my truck, it doesn't have more than 20 uses on it. I'll probably obtain the same brush again as a replacement, because it's no worse than the others I've tried in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Got this to obtain the condensation off the front, rear, and side windows on those mornings when I can't park in the far, it's working just fine. No, it's not exactly like the squeegee at the gas station (which has been "broken in" from hundreds of uses); it's a small stiffer, but it has worked as I expected it would to obtain the job done.Haven't used the cleaner part of the head yet, but anticipate no problems there, e handle is the right length for me to be able to reach all the method to the middle of my front and rear window without leaning versus the (damp) sides of the finitely happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9267 8" Plastic Squeegee Head with 20" Plastic Handle []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I received the squeegee product not long ago and while it looked exactly like the ones you use at your local gas station, this one fell apart.While the item is fully assembled, mine easily came apart and separated into multiple parts: (1) handle, (2) rubber wipe, (3) sponge, and (4) plastic part that keeps it all assembled.When place together, it's supposed to stay together as one, but when I attempted to place back together, it won't stay together. The product was not glued shut, nor the plastic melted to create it into a solid piece. Instead, it's just using friction through four holes and pegs to hold it all together. Since the sponge would not cooperate in staying assembled, I threw out the sponge and kept the rubber wipe. To create sure it won't fall apart again, I had to use Krazy Glue to hold it shut tight. The manufacturer should have had it glued tightly shut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Not good performance. It leaves streaks everywhere no matter how careful you are. The squeegee is useless. If you hope to use this for cleaning windows. something else. I have only found use for it in taking away spider webs in the garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Inexpensive, and the quality matched the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9046 8" Plastic Squeegee with 36" Steel Extendable Handle []  2020-1-25 11:36

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    Bigger than I expected. And the bristles were out of shape (like a very old used toothbrush if that makes sense). Have not tried it yet. We will see how well it performs (bristles are soft)Gave it two stars for the ere is a warning on the mark though that says "contains chemicals that are known to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm, wash hands after handling" like WTH it's a brush!!! Is anything safe anymore???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    I was planning to use this brush to scrub down my tubs and showers but since it has a Warning mark that itcontains carcinogens and hands must be washed after handling. I GUESS THIS WON'T DO! What a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    The brisstles are so that when it arrives they were completely flattened. I left it on it's back for a week and it has no returned to normal position. It basically wouldn't scrub anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94039 Car Wash Brush with 20" Comfort Grip Handle []  2020-1-20 20:33

    This brush is very split hint dense bristle and has a long sturdy handle. It is excellent for my needs. It seems to be a much higher quality than I can search at the grocery or HD. The handle has a hole for hanging it up. It does a amazing job with out risk of scratching delicate surfaces. It holds a lot of soapy water because of the dense bristle count. It is not a massive duty wire brush to scrub rust of steel - but that not what I required or wanted. If this latest as long as I think it will, I will be a very satisfied camper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Affordable, functional mallet. The grip is comfortable, the weight feels just right, and it doesn't leave a dent when striking a work piece in my experience. The black ver (the only ver available when I ordered) is not a non-marking mallet, however, meaning if you hit a surface you may expect to see a black ring or smudge left behind. Sanding the marks off off isn't a problem, but be careful using it with a finished piece. See attached image for an example of two marks left by this mallet. It serves it's purpose exactly as expected, but if you will be using a mallet on finished surfaces create sure you obtain one that is advertised as non-marking instead.Update: Tekton now a non-marking (white) ver of this mallet. If you need a non-marking mallet, go with the white or black/white option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Well worth it for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    The rubber on this is trash. Dont waste your time unless you are using this on or flat stuff. I was lightly tapping a U joint and pieces of rubber started falling off. Its super dry rubber. This is 100% NOT construction or automotive grade at all. Ill be returning it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Compared to my old rubber mallet this doesn't compare. The corners quickly chunked and flaked off after a single use driving wood. It took my old mallet years to deteriorate to this level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This was a amazing purchase. I required a rubber mallet for pounding cinder blocks flat into a layer of compacted sand, and this has done the trick. I've also used it on delicate pavers, too, and it hasn't so much as broken a chip off of anything. I would expect the mallet head to look chewed up and worn to pieces after the abuse I've place it through, but it still looks brand new. It's got exactly the right amount of weight, feels amazing in my hand, and the center of gravity feels like it's in the excellent spot. This thing is beautiful heavy, but I haven't felt sore after using it for a few hours at a time. It also does a amazing job of absorbing the impact, as it doesn't feel like I'm getting any uncomfortable vibration after hitting the cinder blocks or pavers. I'm whacking 'em beautiful good, too, so it's impressive that I'm not hurting this price, it's a no-brainer if you think a rubber mallet will support you with whatever project you're doing. I have never used a rubber mallet before, and I may not need it again for years, but I feel like this was a amazing to support with this specific job, and I have absolutely no regrets on picking up a tool that I may not use very often at all. Go for it, dude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    This is a decent mallet with a amazing weight. It is advertised as fiberglass however there is a piece of plastic connecting the mallet to the handle. I know this because it broke shortly after buying it. I still use it as I just tied the mallet to the handle with some rope. I wouldn’t advertise this as massive duty at all, but it does the job and is beautiful cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    It's light duty, I created it down one side of my RV and , I had to scrub to obtain pollen off my RV. The brush head came loose inside the connection to pole. I had to glue it to hold it from wiggling while I scrub. Not satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    I've used this to clean my vehicle and recently the vinyl siding on my home. It's enough to be gentle, but works well for scrubbing the mold off my siding. Amazing telescoping handle that locks into put easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    Prior to getting this rubber mallet, I’d have to hit my lawn gofers with a metal hammer, which was harder and created a huge mess when I hit one right on. Now, with this rubber mallet, I can more accurately strike the gofers as they pop up, and the softer strike surface allows me to daze them rather than create their head explode. Seriously recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I can’t believe I am writing a review about a mallet. Clearly something must be very wrong in my life, that I feel compelled to share my opinion about something that is fiberglass and rubber, and used to bang stuff. This smell it does the job I bought it for, and when I really like about it is that the fiberglass handle is very comfortable, and it feels so much better than those wooden handles of other mallets that I’ve had. Yes, I have owned multiple mail it to my life, and yes, I am very concerned that I am sharing this on Amazon. Clearly, I need to reevaluate my life.Anyway, it does what it needs to do, and is several steps up from the crappy mallets I have previously owned. If you are in need of a mallet, this works as a mallet, and will not give you ank you for reading this. Wow, I am thanking you for reading a review on mallets. SMH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I have purchased a few different TEKTON tools over the latest year. I was in need of a fresh rubber mallet and the seemed very fair so I figured I would give it a shot. I was pleasantly surprised on the build quality of this when I received it. Has a nice nonslip grip wrapped around a lightweight fiberglass handle. The rubber head feels firm when striking and even though I have the black ver it didn't appear to leave any marks on anything I struck.UPDATE 08/04/2016: Included some images after I just used it to diagnose the source of a heat shield rattle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEKTON 30603 Fiberglass Handle Rubber Mallet, 16-Ounce - Black []  2020-1-27 1:10

    I had my dead blow hammer of a lot of years, just disintegrate and thought I test this TEKTON 30683 16-Ounce Fiber glass Handle White/Black Rubber Mallet. For the Prime of $12.58 and delivery, I thought I'd give it a try. The handle, fiber glass and a rubber grip, will keep up to any use I can imagine, using the rubber work end mallet. It is hefty enough, for about anything I'll ever used it for and I don't ever see it as a waste of money. I like it and I began using it immediately. It feels amazing in the hand and the ends are a powerful rubber that should keep up well. I think I'll use it a while and then return for a follow up of this review, to report how it performed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Quality brush with telescoping handle providing a safe method to reach the top of the trailer safely from the ground. I felt this was a reasonable for the quality of this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Works true nice on my Pick up and our van. I worked for years when I was younger reconditioning cars and contrary to what most people think you obtain a safer clean from a auto vehicle wash brush then a wash Mitt. It is easyer to rince the brush clean of dirt the Mitt holds dirt. I have used brushes for over 25 years. This one fits the bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Pole is amazing quality, easily extends and has a solid, sturdy lock when extended. Brush is decent quality but the bristles don't look like they will latest long with regular use unless you are meticulous with rinsing the brush and straightening the bristles to dry. My truck and RV are shiny now...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Amazing brush for washing my truck, the extension pole is powerful and brush is soft. amazing too.Update- Brush is still holding up after wash after wash. No issues other then bristles on brush head getting a small dirty but that’s expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    It got 3 stars, as its construction and durability is questionable. It works, but when you extend it the aluminum rod bends easily and stays crooked. Then when you trying to create it straight it does not go back to its original shape easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Just what you need to bucket scrub street grime off of any vehicle. I use it to wash my kenworth T680. I can reach 90% of the truck with the long handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    This is the second Carrand vehicle wash brush that I have purchased and all have been top quality and well-worth the price!! I purchased an extra brush to give as a Father's Day bonus after liking it so much myself. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93062 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with 36" to 65" Extension Pole []  2020-1-12 18:38

    Got this to wash my car. The only critique I have for this is the brush head is too huge to wash my tire rims 100% and gets into the “nooks & cranny’s”. It did do a decent job, but not an perfect job. No biggie as I’m used to using a various smaller brush for my rims though. Otherwise this brush is great. The brush head is big, but not too big. My vehicle was filthy. I was able to wash my vehicle so fast. I have a sedan so I did t need to extend the brush to use. The pole was durable & I didn’t search it to be flimsy. The brush bristles are sturdy enough to wash off any dirt & pollen on my vehicle & gentle enough that it doesn’t scratch the paint. We also washed the hubby’s SUV. He was able to wash the roof of the vehicle without having to extend the pole. Would definitely this again. Very satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I do a lot of driving, and I am the nerd that cleans the windshield every day when I do 200 mile days. In the hotel parking lot this makes it easier to clean, spray down the glass and I can stand on the ground and scrub the bugs off ( after a bit of soak time ) instead of opening the door and standing on the sill to reach the top center of the windshield.I can obtain 3/4 across the glass from one side, so I would photo this would work fine for a F350 4x4 also ( guess that depends on how tall you are and how long your arms are, I am 6'-1" with a 38" sleeve length for ref ).Already used it 5 times this past week, and it holds up well. When I obtain home after a trip I clean it on a grit guard in a bucket of water. Gently agitate it and shake it out. Plastic paint screen would also work, just be careful not to dig the net cover end into the screen, else it seems like it would tear off ( not meant for that type of abuse ).The wood handle is threaded into the end of the squeegee head, and this is standard broom thread pattern ( threads into my Sno Brum head ).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I thought this squeegee was going to be perfect--easy to use and I wouldn't have to worry about scratching my plate glass window. But the rubber is warped, and no matter how hard I press it down (I pressed so hard that I was afraid I'd break the window), it doesn't cleanly remove the water on the window. Instead, there is one large stripe of water left and minor other stripes. I'm so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 23:10

    If you own a SUV or Truck and can't reach across too far to clean your windows, the Long 32 inch handle on this Squeegee is a must ! The black head is not stiff and glides across a curved windows very well. The mesh scrub part is durable and robust to obtain those pesky small bug butts and bird poo poo's off your window with ease. I Likey !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Length is good, but the blade is a bit hard and therefore more difficult to use on a curved surface. Still trying to search a squeegee that works as well as some of those at gas stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9058 Deluxe 10" Metal Squeegee Head with 24" Black Wood Handle []  2020-3-31 19:42

    The rubber squeegee is of not good quality. I refused to use it. I attempted to return the tool but was given the option to return or replace. I chose to replace. Now I am told delivery may take 6 weeks. I decided I wish nothing to do with these people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9058 Deluxe 10" Metal Squeegee Head with 24" Black Wood Handle []  2020-3-31 19:42

    BUYER BEWARE!!!!I PURCHASED THIS SQUEEGEE FOR SIZE AND PRICE, BUT …AM RETURNING IT IS SQUEEGEE HAS A LABEL ON IT THAT SAYS IT CONTAINS TOXIC CHEMICALS THAT CAUSE CANCER AND BIRTH DEFECTS!!! USERS ARE ADVISED TO WASH THEIR HANDS AFTER USING THIS SQUEEGEE!WHAT??? AMAZON, STOP SELLING THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I mounted this in the garage close to the door and hold my squeegee in it-very handy for vehicle and house-change the cleaning water once a week or so and add a small window cleaning solution-easy to hang and remove for cleaning and refilling-8" wide squeegee fits no problem-should have done this years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 0:2

    I found that this small gem is the easiest method to clean upstairs windows at my home. Tilt in or lift out one pane of glass, and reach over to clean the other. Large time saver! The product is fairly well built. It wouldn't stand up to abuse in its usual role at a gas station, but it will do just fine in your home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    I broke the handle off my old vehicle wash brush, which was just like this one. This brush has bristles and nice handle. Will obtain a lot of years of d and Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I never write reviews for anything because I don’t usually care, but I bought this vehicle wash brush latest week and used it for the first time over the weekend and after I’m about 25% through washing my truck the head of the brush snapped off the handle. The threads from the handle are sheared off inside. Very poorly made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9039R Red 10" Deluxe Metal Squeegee Head with 20" Wood Handle []  2020-1-19 23:0

    Amazing ! The extended handle is perfect. ( Amazon shipped it in a 2 foot by 2 foot by 1-1/2 foot box which was absolutely nuts. )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    We have a 35' motor home and have struggled to search a brush that works to wash the windshield without us getting on a ladder or step stool. This brush works! As a bonus, I'm able to use it to clean the top of my SUV. For all those hard to reach places, this brush works wonderfully. We have already used it 8-10 times and it seems to be holding up well. The handle is comfortable and extends easily. Another nice feature of this brush is that it fits nicely in a regular bucket. The latest brush we had wouldn't fit in a regular bucket - what's with that? I'm not sure how they thought we would use the brush if it wouldn't fit in a bucket to obtain soapy water on it. The brush is not so massive that it is difficult to use. We will obtain a lot of use out of this brush and will this same one again when this one is worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Excellent size brush for fitting down into a 5 gallon bucket but with a handle long enough to reach across the roof of my vehicle without needing a step stool. Plenty so it won't hurt the finish of the paint. Also note, I full retail for this product, I was not offered it for or for cheap, I absolutely love this brush as it is exactly what I wanted and I think it's criminal that companies would test to their method into a amazing review. Just create a amazing product like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    The handle is metal but the threaded end that connects to the brush is hollow plastic. I was pushing 2 inches of snow off my vehicle and when I shook the snow off the [email protected]#$%! broke off the handle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Not a amazing product at all. First, I opened the box and guess what? The handle was already snapped right in two. I was willing to glue and just duct tape them back together though and leave it at that. However, I go to wash my windshield today and the rubber side leaves too a lot of streaks. So a lot of that the only remedy was using my wipers & washer fluid to obtain them out. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 0:2

    It's deep, but thats about it. It's not wide enough to fit a regular size car squeegee! SO disappointed. I have to place my squeegee in sideways until I search another holder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Item arrived without mounting bracket. Returned. To again to see if bracket ships too so that I can mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9039R Red 10" Deluxe Metal Squeegee Head with 20" Wood Handle []  2020-1-19 23:0

    I purchased this and did not keep the 20 inch wood handle. weird! returning :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    I use this brush to scrape the dirt on my vehicle loose and a hose to spray it off. It is very simple to use. It won't obtain the tougher stains out, but it'll clean the majority of the vehicle in a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    This brush is amazing for washing my Honda Odyssey van, including reaching all of the top (but from a little ladder). I keep the hose in one hand and brush with the other hand (I don't use soap to wash my vehicles, but if I did, I could dunk the brush into a bucket). I bought another brush before this that I had to return because the brush kept coming off the pole. This brush is perfect. The only hard part is getting myself to obtain out to wash the van, especially in the winter, but that's not the brush's fault, lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9058 Deluxe 10" Metal Squeegee Head with 24" Black Wood Handle []  2020-3-31 19:42

    I was so excited when the item arrived with amazing timing and the quality was above what expected. I was searching for one with a handle that would actully be powerful enough to apply pressure to do a amazing cleaning job and this item is great. Would definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    We live on a dirt street so regardless of when I go thru the carwash within 2-3 days the vehicle has dirt all over it again, I was blowing thru $20 vehicle wash cards and still having a dirty vehicle at the weekend, I use our car for business use so I need to hold it clean, especially loading things in and out of it and showing up for meetings and happenings so I do my best to hold it weekend I saw a neighbor powerwashing his vehicle in the driveway and he had a long handle brush and bucket, he would obtain the vehicle wet with soap then quickly brush off that caked on dirt, then rinse it off with that powerwasher, I did some math and within 7 weeks of carwashes I could for a power washer and brush and do the same thing here, now I don't have to hit the other side of city and run thru the wash I go out fire up that pressure washer, obtain the brush and bucket out give it a fast spray brush rinse and the vehicle looks great!Brush handle is nice and long love that feature, and the head itself is enough I don't worry about scratching the vehicle with it, and not being too wide i can easily dip it in my 5 gallon bucket from the home improvement shop without problem to rinse it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93053 Deluxe Car Wash 8" Wash and Jet Dip Brush with 48" Handle []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This has sped the washing of my vehicles up so much while requiring less energy from me to complete. I am very happy with this purchases. The bristles on the brush are extremely so they do not hurt the paint job. I was thinking about getting a top of the line brush with an expensive handle to match but I'm glad I didn't. Unless you're using this for commercial purposes this will do just fine. I washed 3 vehicles in a row and was not tired at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 0:2

    This is amazing I love this product. I mounted it on my garage wall and place a squeegee in it and whenever my vehicle gets dirty I just squeegee the window off and life goes on. It mounts and dismounts from the wall mount very easily and stays secure on the wall. It has a relatively Flat base on it so every now and again I take it off the wall mount place it into my kitchen sink and squeegee off the interior of my house windows. So, overall a amazing product especially for the and works as it should I definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9031R Red 8" Metal Squeegee Head with 16" Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 0:2

    Haven't been able to mount it. They failed to provide the metal mounting bracket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9053 Deluxe 8" Steel Squeegee Head with 20" Black Wood Handle []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I can't speak about its longevity yet, but I'm impressed for the price. It's well created and hopefully will latest longer than the plastic ones I usually buy. Nice to see some metal in something for once! And a true wood handle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Product of very not good quality. My first time using to wash my vehicle the thing broke. The screw piece used to hold the handle together is of really not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 93058 Deluxe Car Wash 10" Dip Brush with Slide Protector and 48" Handle []  2020-4-17 18:36

    Not good product. Do not waste your like I did. To begin, after opening the product, I attempted to assemble the brush head to the pole. The material is so poorly QC’d that it barely even fit. Extremely tight fit to the point I had to use a significant amount of pressure just to obtain it to go on. Secondly the (only one) very aluminum rivet which binds the plastic cork screw end of the pole to the brush, broke promptly after getting the two pieces attached. Once this went the brush head swiveled around on the pole without being in a fixed position. Lastly I still attempted to use it to clean my vehicle and about 2 mins after I finished one tired it just fell completely closing, do not waste your like I did. You will be greatly disappointed. See picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9058 Deluxe 10" Metal Squeegee Head with 24" Black Wood Handle []  2020-3-31 19:42

    I just ordered a various brand...after I tried to smooth out the rough edge...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 9058 Deluxe 10" Metal Squeegee Head with 24" Black Wood Handle []  2020-3-31 19:42

    Rubber to hard to be effective

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386