Read cartoon photo reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cartoon photo reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Love this application looks really amazing so a lot of filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Amazing app! Some really cool effects! I'm a part time web developer, and found that you can make some really special and eye popping banners, logos etc., with camart. And the fact that I m not slammed with pop up ads every time I blink is one hell of a bonus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Downloaded every single application related to this.. Maybe not every single, but at least 15. This one is the clear chop winner. Between it's fresh, special filters (not the same tired, recycled prismart style) and the amount of tweaking you can do to each (seriously I can obtain 5 totally different, awesome end results from one filter), these guys really created an application that stands out in the crowd. I always obtain compliments on images I edit through here. And more importantly, I can easily make an end product I'm proud of and my children think are great, too!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cartoon photo or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    This application is dozens of fun and works great. However, one HUGE, MAJOR flaw. Picture resolution size is too little for some publishing. Even converting an existing larger file will still change its resolution to too little for publishing. This needs to be fixed. Should not change picture resolution or size once converted either. No settings to change resolution leaves a lot of limitations. So, useless, for some necessary things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    The effect of the drawing is fantastic. Mostly for those looking forward cartoon like drawings. My honest rating and review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    This application is AMAZING ..... When it WORKS! This application kept crashing but the pics I did obtain looked fun,cool and artsy. I only gave it three stars though. It was awesome apart from the fact that every second pic I took, just created the application crash. I still love it except for the few flaws. All in all an ok app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    just started to play with it, but it has amazing though limited options that is not all advertising or smoke screen for a billion dollar subscription. I'm definitely going to use this to make stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Love the effects! Amazing for melody video in studio, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    It turns any photograph into a really nice work of art! I only gave it 4 stars because anything can be improved and they should continue to make batter this amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    a bit of lag on the video but other then that its good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Very poor. Froze my Huawei P30 as soon as I opened it. Wouldn't access or begin existing photos. Uninstalled it the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Wow! So simple and fun to use. A ton of ads but you don't have to watch, you can just close them. Everyone wanted to know how I made these awesome images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    it doesn't create my image look cartoon cool it a bit amazing not too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Really cool! Easy to use as well. Has not crashed on me yet and no adds while editing. Doesnt seem to take up too much zone either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    The animation with the cartoon is amazing . As soon as I saw how nice the man with the beard looked I thought it was awesome !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    This application is trash. The effects dont really match the cartoon feel. All these apps are the same though. Too a lot of adds, crappy filters, did i mention too a lot of adds? dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    It is kinda confuseing6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    It was an ok application but it pops up ads at anytime and then u cant delete the application and it just keeps reinstalling. Ads just pop up when u use whatsapp and it randomly starts itself up. πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    I is not nice because it doesn't work for me and I don't like it it not very amazing if you wish to play it then that fin but that you chose of playing it in not trying to be mean I just don't like it because it doesn't work I don't wish to see this android game again ever again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    I lov

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    Images were all blurry. Also for whatever reason the icon vanished from my screen, so I had to begin it via playstore... There are only 2 filters for the version... Rest has to be paid. No ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    Weird application kept interfering with other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Works very well, simple to use and the results are great. A well crafted application thats fin to use with amazing filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    false advertising, not one amazing filter on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Only edits videos you capture in the app. Can edit images on your device outside the app. Full of so a lot of adverts it actually slows down the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Loved the options! But crashed consistently with videos....and freezing more and more often. Uninstalled and will test again the future hoping it will be fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    to remove the advertising and to gain more options. The ad will not go away. I've forced it closed, restarted my phone, uninstalled and reinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    A few filters look OK, I guess, although a lot of are very similar. The largest issue is the store--they wish you to up front for more filters, but there is no preview of any kind and it doesn't even say how a lot of filters you would get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Lovely application that actually lets me take a pic without being bombarded with ads. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Absolutely fantastic!!!!! LOVE the effects. Thanks so much for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    not good for photographers but lovely if you like to take pictures of yourself behind filters to create yourself look fake for whatever reason if you're trying look better (remember filters create you look just as ugly) for somebody on Fb or whatever other than that this application is just a waste of time and space. oh yes one more thing the post in the review is that all of the images that you are advertising with is considered false advertisement. These images do not represent your apps ability...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    awesome as soon as I opened the application me and the wife went nuts taking pictures of everything bahahaha amazing application !!!! :) the only thing I didn't like was the ads when you test to view images through the application but all you have to do is go to your gallery Haha then no adds ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Absolutely awesome. It's worth paying to remove the adds as that's the only downside of this app. But then at least you're supporting the developer. This application has some truly awesome effects with more available to πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    completely hard locked up my J7 Crown. Was unable to restart using normal power key hold. Had to force maintenance mode to gain control of phone again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    amazing application but have so much less options to edit and you have to use the same filters again and again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Brilliant effects, not cheesy or anything like other apps. The sliders are simple to customise and achieving your private preference is simple. Video is also an wonderful addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I would like to be able to add these effects to an existing image or film file. Is that possible? Works amazing for adding varoous cartoon and artistic filters to image and film capture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Amazing filters! Takes your pics and makes them wonderful with visible texture and movement. These will be going on some T-shirts and cards. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    This is a very not good app, I wouldnt waste your time guys. It didnt turn the pictures as a cartoon style like I wanted. Very disappointed. It also doesn't cartoon every detail well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    A really fun and cool method to instantly make art with your own photos! The ads are a small cumbersome but not totally annoying. Simple to maneuver and bypass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I've been looking for something like this for the PC for years and finally gave up. Ran into this application by accident the other day. It's f'n awesome! Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Doesn't seem to do what I thought it would do I can't use any files from Google images I can't access it so I'm deleting it it's completely pointless to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    IT HAD TO MUCH ADS AND ON THE AD ON YOUTUBE WITH THE LIL GIRL AND HER EMOJI U CANT DO THAR DO NOT RECOMMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    Nothing like the add and ot pops up an ad every freaking second I hate this app☹☹☹☹☹😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    It has to a lot of ads and its not lije in the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    i use it mostly to modify existing pics and i like it a lot, although i occasionally used it as a camera too. The cartoon, flashy, range modes are my favorites. The application is fairly simple to use, has some adverts since it's free, but I'm ok with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Nice app,cool to sit and pass away the time and edit yourself a cool image art collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Really amazing application and it really worked It helped me with my fresh YouTube channel and Ig Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Used to be one of my favorites. Now the ads are so unbelievably intrusive that its not worth the effort. Give this a pass until they obtain reasonable again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Best cartoon image editor ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I think this application is amazing and does exactly what it says on the tin, and as amazing as those features are, I think one like pencil drawing and painting could be heavily improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    need to have a bit more of a play but first impressions are great, would give a five - need more time to do that. perhaps give the option for speech balloons- that would be fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Beautiful lame. I was excited when I saw their ad. However, literally, all this application does is throw a couple various Ig filters over the same Google Deep Dream rendition of your photo, which you can do yourself easily, for free, and without ads. The only difference is that Deep Dream will give you a much more special and artistic end product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    This application has been my absolute favorite!!! I've gone through so a lot of and I have never found any other image application that I used half as much as this one!!! I have used it everyday for months with no issues or hiccups until latest night when it started flashing while trying to choose a photo. I have now installed the modernize and am hoping this fixes the issue. I recommend this one to everyone, though. I rarely have internet /Wi-Fi /data and it works amazing offline too! Thank you for creating it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Took some really awesome try pics, then wasn't allowed to close the application because of ads. One thing to contain ads, another to force them on people. Shouldn't have to force close an application because of ads. Also, looking at the other reviews, they seem for, amazing and bad... Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I've had this application for only 2 days and I'm OBSSESSED! Unbelievable works of art are made from things that can ve boring in daily life. I created the candy and magazine rack while I was standing in line at the shop look INTERESTING! Amazing for shooting live acts or bands. Live picture taking looks method better than converting older pics from your Gallery. It's always better when you control your lighting and shadows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    okay guys I'm going to have to give this at 3 right now because it's acting up it it's it's got amazing filters but it keeps signing out when I don't wish it to and it it's been hella slow please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I'd give it 5 stars, as it is an entertaining app......but it seems to freeze off & on after recording video. It also tends to automatically shut down after freezing for a moment. Over-all, though, it's a amazing app! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Amazing application and very simple to use. BUT too manu adds, saved image resulution is low and you can not use this application for your previous videos saved in your phone. Δ° noticed that while taking a video with this app, you can switch between back and front cameras while still recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Extremely limited, I can't see how it has this a lot of amazing reviews, they have to be fake. This application is pointless, and it's absolutely riddled with advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Unending ads on closw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Most converters look more like a decolorize copy of your photo. This program gives a amazing picture that looks cartoon but with amazing detail. Detail in the hair is fantastic! Hold up the amazing work and Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    best filters I've seen. Would be 5 star application if you could use it on videos you already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Very good. An improvement would be to place the capture button central to the screen. Have to finger stretch to reach it. Centralize that and it's bangin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    love this app. one of a kind. only issue I have with it are the ads. and not so much the ads but the type of ads. very in nature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    this application has performed really well for me. Im very impressed with the video. i can instantly movie any video in cartoon mode & there are lots of styles to choose from. Well done.🍷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Intuitive, simple to use fun app. I don't think the ads are that huge of a problem. You can always for it and remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Honestly, this is a really cool app. I love that you can fine tune each setting, allowing for a completely customizable experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Love some of the effects, especially the ones that are most graphic in the black and white. Very interesting dramatic contrasts and textures can look like wood block prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    I LOVE IT!! With an android device i cant really have An animoji But this application really works! 5 stars from me 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    To a lot of ads and then i cant delete the app! TRASH!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    disappointing, hoped to be able to convert video files to different formats, but only works if you shoot a fresh video from the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    don't trust what this application is fully saying. Theres a couple amazing filters that create it cartoony but no where close to tbe quality they advertise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I actually saw that most of the people rate it as 5 stars so I said it is the best chose and downloaded it.... Then I took a picture, but guess what!? It was not good and it didn't work. It just did some silly effects and didn't change you into cartoon...... My tip to you is not to this application it is terribleπŸ˜–πŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    It was my first time using this. I like it a lot and the photos create me look like I'm on my favorite Star Battles comics. For any huge fan of the Star Battles comics I would seriously recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    This application does not flatter me at all, for some reason I always seem to look a bit "comical" but not in a amazing way! Does anyone know of an application that can create you look absolutely perfect? I don't care if I look plastic and fake! A buddy "Photo Shopped" me and created me look terrific, but created some unwanted changes that created me look Freaky!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Amazing application . add more cartoonish filters like those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Needs work. It needs to be able to perform the same method with videos already shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I really wish to love this app.. but is the output size seriously limited to 1000 pixels height? I modified a image that I took, and would like to print the result, but it's only 960x605 - useless for printing! =( Is there a method to create the output photos larger??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    fun stuff, make lots of cool transformations of all kinds of photos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Camart is simple and fun to use. It turns ordinary pictures into works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    plenty of options to search the filter that gives you the xartoon pic you wish to take. works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Not impressed. Options do nothing except blur and distort your chosen picture with the so called effects. Just like every other "cartoon" effects app, the quality as advertised is false and looks nothing like it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Hey this application needs alot of work, pic editing - [email protected]#$%! or miss, lot more miss; but the camera effects sucks, it should be omitted entirely. You images look like ink splotches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    It works makes you look like a cartoon. Beautiful cool I'm sure people can take the pics and convert them back to normal but it's still cool just dont use it to blur or block inappropriate things or behavior

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Really Detailed when it comes to the artistic features. I'm the type of person that loves detail with all my selfies or other pictures. So I give it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Amazing and clever. Very simple to use, huge range of styles, each style has a various algorithm, hence pics with various limitations (e.g. dark face or shadow) still might be fixed by some styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    the application makes for fun, simple, and creative picture alterations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    I mean I literally just got the application and you know and I guess it's okay it's like I don't know how to describe it it's a interesting at appbut what pro I cook pro Innocent by 4 to I spent $9 on buying items and it would not give me what I wanted so yeah I'm really talking to Google right now so that's why it was like this okay I'm off track allow me just obtain off byI'm just going to hold singing right now supercalifragilisticexpialidocious supercalifragilisticexpialidocious supercalifragilisticexpial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    Nothing like the ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    Absolute [email protected]#$%! kept disappearing from my home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Cartoon [App]  2019-8-25 21:11

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I love it. I change images to cartoon to print on garments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Easiest tool to use for fast cartoon art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Amazing Fun😜 Sent a "Cartoon" video greeting to my Mates back Home. They Loved it. Works as stated in the Application description. The only "Problem" I have with this Application is it's addictive nature. It is difficult to place down once you begin making video's. Thank You for this Fun AppπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Awesome application guys. Amazing effects and the fact you can record videos is πŸ‘Œ! One thing would create it the best cam application ever - if you could load a video and apply efffects on it, like you can do with photos. All in all, cant believe this application is free. 15/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    I've been loving this application so much I for extra filters about five mins ago. So disappointed! There are only a couple that are noticeably various from the version. The rest look like rehashed tweaks I could've done myself in the settings. And 2.50 is a lot for me to pay, even for apps with richer features. Still would've accepted that disappointment, but when I still had ads too...!!? Really tacky. I never met an application before that didn't obtain rid of the ads when you the premium price. I'm really place off by this and want I could obtain my back. It's left a poor taste in my mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cartoon photo [App]  2019-11-7 21:13

    Cute app, been playing with certain photos, and while all aren't perfect, some of the conversions are gorgeous. Did one of the WTC pond and buildings in the background and it looked like a work of art that one of those tourist traps would sell. Ads are not all that bothersome, don't like them, pay, simple and not rocket science.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386