Read carving masters 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all carving masters 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carving Masters 3D [App]  6/8/2021 13:42

    The inputs sucked, game hardly ran, and there was no direction or instruction. Im not even sure if its an ad pool cash grab because i deleted the game so fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    The ads are not as bad as all these retards claim. They clearly expect a free game to be ad free and don't understand this is how the developers make money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Downloaded it. Played for about 2 minutes. Almost every time I touched something, an ad popped up. Deleted.

    0  


    Add your opinion on carving masters 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    the game is exactly like the wood carving game that was circling but is even more laggy and has more ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Says what the game is. Just need more tools. And a setting where I can turn of the vibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Cool game but the ads too meny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    There is so much lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Dont download it ads after ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Taking 4 hours to install to many ads and the game is to laggy and to much vibrateing fix it please dont waste your time not installing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Horrible. Just a reskin of an already horrible game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Played for 2 min then add goodbye delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Mine doesn't seem to want to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Greate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Horrible. Played for maybe 3 minutes. Loaded with ads when i touch anything. Will never download this game again. Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Force to rate to keep playing no thanks and way to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    This game is really really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Its just like carve wood. No sounds when you actually carve into the ice chunk, and every time you finish one task you get a long ad. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Terrible game played for a couple seconds and all it did was lagged but i thought it was my phone but now my phone works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Awful. Laggy and way way way way to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Crashes after almost every level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Really cool (no pun intended) and calming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good game but the tools slide when you stop moving your finger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    WAY to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    This game sucks don't install it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Ice carving 3D is so asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good chill wee game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Just another copy of voodoo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    It is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good game would like more chisels and such more angles to work from to get more creative and bring in the hammer and also a free work to do your own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Game is boring and its plagued with ads. There are more ads in this game then there are cases of corona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    I loved playing this game as well it was totally cool ASF just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ICE carving 3D [App]  3/29/2020 11:12

    Laging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Constant ads were incredibly annoying and put me off the game. The actual game itself is pretty relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Love the game but its ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    To much ads besides that is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Way to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Way too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Omg so fun and makes you think as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It's fun and satisfiying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    The only reason I'm giving this app a 3 star and not a 5 star review is because there were constantly ads popping up with no way to get rid of them. Otherwise the app is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    To many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Awsome game yo yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Only and wishing the developer to die

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Its a lot of fun. I like that you have so many options for colors! The only problem I have with it is the ads. There are a bit too many. But other than that, its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Fun game. But to many adds it's annoying πŸ˜’ Deleted after 20 or so minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    I really like the game but the only thing that is bad is that you hold to actully make the shape of object

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    There is not many adds I just gave it a 4 star rating because whenever you sell something you are not able to go back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It is super cool and awesome and I really like playing it because like satisfying the noise of getting the wood off my favorite level is the painting one so yeah I really like it it's really cool I hope you guys download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It's satisfying and fun. Just the adds were a let down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It shows you ads in the middle of the game And it's glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It's cute but the paint control is awkward so it's hard sometimes to not color into a different space

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Awful, if I could give it less stars I would. There were more ads than gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    There we're ads every 30 seconds and everything but the painting was stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Far too many ads but other wise it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It's like the best game ever I ever played so I rate you one two three four five six seven even though that's not all the stars but I rate you that's all because you are the best app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Way too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    I kinda like itg,it takes a lot of work wi thgh your hand and you might get tired

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Any way to pay to remove the ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Like your app thank you for making it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It's good but I'm to lazy to give it 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    The best game ever πŸ‘πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Love this game so muchπŸ’–πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Very fun. But [email protected]#$%! offered more wood pictures to paint instead of repeating them. And there are way too many ads, you have between each paint sections on the same picture. I could understand some ads.....but way too many. Enough to make this fun game become aggravating and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Would give it more stars but there are just so many adds when you change colors you have to watch an add when you cut out the picture you have to watch an add. So many adds it is pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Downloded this game for my neice and theirs so many ads she can't even enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Ads after every single color is annoying af and there is no way to disable them. No ads when you want them and an annoying amount when you don't want them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Its super fun... But its just that it has to many ads when pressing the 'No thanks' button. Also if you try to skip the ads then you will have to buy it. But its a cool game I guess its relaxing and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    WAYYY too many ads. there were atleast 4 adds per wooden creation. and they didnt really let you see what part of the thing you were coloring. i would rate it 3 stars for a little kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    In order to advance u must watch ads. But keep being told no videos available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads!!!! After every single step, an ad pops up. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    This game is really cool, I like that I can choose my own color scheme and the stencil lay can be more one than 1 color at a time. Very creative!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Well first there's no sound which is very annoying second there's no satisfying sounds third it gets one really fast forest just a lot of color options with not at all fifth it just playing out boring don't have all this Kiki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Its a great game but it's driving me nuts because there's adds every time you do something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    There's way too many ads, I can't even play the game because I get interrupted way too many times!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Way too many ads you can't even play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Smooth graphics. Quite relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Love the game great way to pass time WAY TO MANY ADDS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Way too many ads to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    I would give it 5 if it wasnt for the amount of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    It's pretty fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    I like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodcraft - 3D Carving Game [App]  3/29/2020 11:11

    Too many fn ad's

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386