Read cash blitz™ - free slot machines & casino games reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cash blitz™ - free slot machines & casino games reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fun game, have fun playing the slots. Nice break from work. Yes it has ads, but No worse than others games.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cash blitz™ - free slot machines & casino games or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Like the android games and sounds of the machines. Amazing dozens of android games and lots of spins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Perfect app, they always seem to know when your nearly out of coins👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I play this android game everyday!! I rush home to obtain my everyday spins!! So much fun!! And $free.99. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Lots of fun. Amazing payouts. Graphics are beautifully crafted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    This android game is is great, love features and benefits and bonuses, simple to play 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I did like YOUR application and android games thereon, HOWEVER when a pop-up arose asking me to rate the android game LITERALLY MOMENTS after signing on I got @#$%ED ! The WORST of it all , this rating screen COULD NOT be bypassed!! Because of this action on the creators part I am UNINSTALLING the application ! ATTENTION PROSPECTIVE USERS - If you like being forced into rating an application you haven't use for more that a min , this is the application for you ! 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Scripted wins ... nothing special. If you are going to have 'ad breaks,' I'd recommend some advertising. Telling people to install various android games seems ignorant. Just skip the filler ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    BY FAR! THE BEST ONE I HAVE PLAY'ED YET! Small or no add's during gameplay, bonus'es come beautiful often, hit's allmost every spin, amazing graphics, reel's all run smooth, NO FREEZE UP'S! Just sooo much more i like on this one. GOOD JOB TECH'S!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Android games are great, and not too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Decided to give this android game a second chance. It has amazing graphics and animation but uninstalling again. It is understandable not to obtain the 10M begin up credits after re-installing but having to all android games again is kind off a allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fun android game and i haven't had to anything. An actual game. They test to you things but i have not required them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Graphics method cool, wins great, you don't lose interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android games are varied but the graphics are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Fun and exciting. The method you want there were. Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    you victory huge at first then u loss fast. there are no method to obtain enough coins to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    No issues here! Amazing jackpots, amazing graphics, a LOT of fun! Add this to your slot collection NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Nice graphics simple to play,big 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    This android game is awesome! Love the android game selection especially any with Hold&Spins & quickhits games-those are my favorites. Amazing graphics. Love Money Blitz because you never know what's going to happen, today I won over 55 billion dollars before I went broke I was surprised!!Every hrs u spin a wheel & obtain up to a BILLION coins. I've got it 3 times in the past days. Cool, right? Truly a game. Ive never had a issue with this application either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    I really like this one. It is a android game you can play all day and night. It is a android game you can play can victory huge sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    it was amazing at first then I couldn't obtain my 81 million on winning climb!! Now winning climb wont work, tryed to contact no answer back!! please fix this then my rating will go iil no answer from you guys, android game still crashed!! deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    like to play this slot android game for hours !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    love it like winning and just started playing the android game huge wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    hi yes im having fun amazing Gifts Amazing Graphics so much fun thanks😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    keeps you interested and wonder whats coming next

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    Really Cool and Fun Android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    The graphics are Nice 👍 👊 💜,... Nice wins to hold you going 👌👏😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    amazing fun and very lucky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    bounes are high dollars y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    dont like the little payouts *THE PAYOUTS COULD BE HIGHER AND MORE REGULAR TO SAY 1*.. plus a *REALLY BIG* welcome back or fresh player too *WOULDNT GO ASRAY GUYS*!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    so far so amazing the android game seems OK with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    amazing android games but why does your android game wish to play upside down. it takes awhile to obtain it fliped on my laptop. can you fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    unbelievable graphics and amazing payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    lots of fun fun fun!!🤗🎈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I just purchased coins and i never received the coins ive got the receipt where the was taken out of my bank acc and now ive just sent an email to the address provided for this android game and it says it cant be delivered..Im not satisfied right now id like either the coins to be added ot my back..if someone would email me back that would be amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Lots of fun graphics are high quality amazing payouts and lots of play. That's what matters most and keeps me coming back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I have been playing this application now for two weeks. I do like playing some of the games, but what is very annoying is when you obtain off one android game and load another you have to waite because they have advertisement in between. I don't like that it is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Auto spin broken. android game pauses for spins, collect winnings etc. Android game forces you to diamonds in to unblock android game gives. Lots of little annoying glitches disappoints, could be amazing game. Has potential, need to remove annoyances and speed up the reels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing list of android game and all unlocked but there is just to a lot of ads to have fun the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I want android games allow you play as long as you like before asking you to rate them. It's frustrating and nerve racking which is why ALOT of android games obtain uninstalled. I don't like to rate android games and I despise ads. Especially ones that don't fit my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Right away you hit big. The graphics are really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    First time playing so far so amazing only played one slot...need to check out rest of the slot machines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Love this game. Addictive and fun, android game to play when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    FINALLY! YOU'VE MADE A GOOD GAME FOR ONCE. Also, one of your quest missions on Panda Tai Chi says "get 2 huge wins". APPARENTLY IT WAS ON THE BASE GAME AND NOT THE CASH & RESPIN OR FREE GAMES FEATURES! THIS MAKES MY 2ND RUN OF THE QUEST IMPOSSIBLE. Please fix that. Other than that, though, it's a amazing game. Also, you need to fix the pays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android games won't download. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Love this game. Very attractive colors and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Super fun time. You can actually victory on this application and not lose constantly to create you feel like you have no luck at all. This is so much fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    This android game is awesome so far I just started but can tell you that it is full of surprises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing slots, love the dozens of slots!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing graphics addictive gams and cool music. I recommend to anyone who likes to gamble and victory without leaving home!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Awsome android game and pays well. A must for hours of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Love this game! Graffics are amazing and payouts are awsome! Free spins come frequently. Can play this android game for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    It's fun, but I don't understand what is going on. How do you know if you are winning anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Perfect android game with lots of features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Perfect best android game never freezes superb flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The worst slot android game ever. Constant advert breaks and promotions create video test incredibly slow. Download another android game instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    so far so amazing will wait and see when I obtain into it the android game cheers nana peg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    i created a for 39.99 and did not keep what i purchased this android game is a rip off should be versus the law having android games online like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    Now very impressed with this stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    like the quick pace and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    Amazing slot android games & amazing wins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    Definitely very enjoyable and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    amazing android game play this at my local

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    so amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I luv this casino, so a lot of spins that gives so a lot of wins, gifts are better and those satisfied drums created me happy. This is a amazing put to be to have fun and relax💃🎉🎇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Give it one star bc i only played a few rounds on my first android game and it already popped up asking to rate. You cant go around it. I kept playing. It seemed fun till you obtain to the round. I was betting 1 million coins and when the round came my bet went to 500,000 all on its own. When the round was over i watched it turn back to a million. Also the ads are atrocious. In the middle of a spin you obtain an ad. Its constant. Dont wanna hear how ads create the android game free. Not fun at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Looks really amazing and plays well. Hope the payouts are amazing so I can hold playing for an extended period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing game, doesn't create my phone crash like most others, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Just installed the android game Money Blitz so far a amazing android game seems to all right for now I really like the android games alot of amazing fun for passing time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    So far this is fun and the graphics are nice we'll see if the coins hold coming and winning stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    So far so good...just started playing. Hopefully ads were be overwhelming like some apps are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Very enjoyable...Being a disabled person it helps me unwind some of what's on my mind...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing android games and graphics. I really have fun the android games I have played so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    These slot android games are amazing and all , but i have yet to hit a large jackpot or anything like it shows on the previews .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Some what simple to lern how to play. Will I think , most of it is comen seance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I like the graphic it hits spins often and all hates off to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing graphics. Lots of fun and wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing lucky amazing payouts fun to play simple to understand whatis happening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    It's a ok game... I'm still playing this android game but there are only afew slots I like...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    This android game is awesome! Attractive graphics, nice dozens of games, and amazing payouts. A must download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Worst slot android game ever! You donr even obtain enough everyday coins to play 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Just started playing. I am impressed with the graphics and choices of games! Hold up the amazing work. I will have fun this android game every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Like the android game pays well so far and I particularly like that it does not flash ads during and after playing the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    First time on this website amazing dozens games, will rate later after playing for a small while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    Love the android game to pass time! I just have one question, what are the gems used for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    having me time,at work amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    ok so far, having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-8-19 21:34

    so far a amazing android game , just loaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Android games are amazing but constant adds non playable with the adds yes I know you're response will be we have to have adds to create but other much better android games have far less adds .you would hold more players if you had less adds .you add for 9.99 that's method method too much .I have uninstalled the android game because of the adds and I'm sure 80% of anyone who try's will uninstall for the same reason so because of your a lot of a lot of a lot of adds you will never be a famous profitable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Love it, Love it, Love it! The graphics and large payoffs create 88 Fourtune a must have, must play slot game! I love it, love it, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    The android games are different, payouts are beautiful amazing and often. Fun and nice these guys are trying to you something every 2 mins like some of these gaming sites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Reasonable fun! Eats method too fast. But as is Google android games one method road & it all goes their way. Expensive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    I really like the game, but it freezes up. Played the first game, then downloaded a second android game but it wouldn't open. So I restarted it, still nothing. I have a very amazing phone and plenty of storage space. So that's not a the problem. I've tried over and over, but it will only allow me play one game.????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Super fun. Lots of gifts in the games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    Amazing and fun. Do we really can create true from this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Blitz™ - Free Slot Machines & Casino Games [App]  2019-10-9 13:26

    You don't victory coins and you don't obtain much coins. You obtain 500,000 for watching videos. Sometimes you don't even obtain the coins after you watch the ad. The minimum bet is 100,000. So the goes fast!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386