Read cash winner slots reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cash winner slots reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Winner Slots [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Love it~~ Rarely see the vertical version of slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Winner Slots [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Fun to play. Lots to do. Payouts aren't bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Winner Slots [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    WHAT A HOT MESSπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©. HAS BUGS, LAGS AND RUDE WITH DAMN POP UPS APPEARING DURING SPIN!!!! ARE YOU THAT GREEDY. THIS APP IS SLOPPY AND SUCKS. GET IT RIGHT BEFORE OFFERING. I HIGHLY DO NOT RECOMMEND AND UNINSTALLING. GREEDY JERKS

    0  


    Add your opinion on cash winner slots or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Winner Slots [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Really smooth system, and fun finding out what is the best cash system there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Winner Slots [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Crashes instant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Winner Slots [App]  6/10/2021 13:2

    Blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASH WINNER- QUIZ AND CASH [App]  8/14/2019 8:26

    all people need this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASH WINNER- QUIZ AND CASH [App]  8/14/2019 8:26

    i love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASH WINNER- QUIZ AND CASH [App]  8/14/2019 8:26

    mene apni pahli online earning isi app se ki

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASH WINNER- QUIZ AND CASH [App]  8/14/2019 8:26

    this app is finally earning and learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CASH WINNER- QUIZ AND CASH [App]  8/14/2019 8:26

    good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Winner Live Arcade [App]  7/26/2020 8:27

    I was under the impression that there would be coin pushers also... what happen with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Awesome game big wins and the thrill of winning endless excitement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    This is another fake app! The highest cent I got a was 33Β’! It's say no limit that is BS! They all say you have to have $100 or more to cash out. And when you get enough to cash out it makes you believe it's going to go to your account in 36hrs. And watch 100 or more videos. So I thought ok I'm going to do everything it say to do. When got down to 7 hrs. It turn red and said failed. Try it again in 24 hrs. So I'm going to see what happens in 24hrs. I have a few I'm waiting on. I'll let you know

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    It's fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    This a first time on this particular slot for me. We'll see as time goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    Now that I am starting to catch on game rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    Great game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    The games are fun but you lie u said there is no amount of money to reach that u can cash out after es you need 100 to cash out and your game only pay 00.50 or 00 .76 cents each win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots for Cash [App]  3/27/2021 8:0

    Didn't like this at all you only get small amounts of cash and you have to have $100 to cash out so it would take forever to get to the cash out point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    I really like playing your games, their fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Love this game it's 2 in the morning and I can stop lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Liking it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Having lots of fun enjoying the game so far just started playing ask again later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Same ol.... letting you win at first then no wins and asking for money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    So far so good I like it please add more games β€οΈπŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    I LOVE IT AND TO PLAY AND FUN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Payouts not that great. Alot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Enjoying the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    Won't download!! Judycat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash Party Slots [App]  1/17/2021 7:4

    AWESOME GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Winner [App]  4/12/2019 16:18

    please review my pending redeem [email protected]#$%!s 1week already..thnk you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Winner [App]  4/12/2019 16:18

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    really improved my aim

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    it helps improving ur aim in any battle royale game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    thanks a lot for this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Winner [App]  4/12/2019 16:18

    please Lucky winner when

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucky Winner [App]  4/12/2019 16:18

    god app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    it bettered my aim in fork knife 😏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    who here bcs golden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    My aim is getting better no way try this guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    As a pretty decent mobile player I am able to say that this really helps and i would recommend this to anyone, lots of good practices etc. Great app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    Unable to roate screen, always stuck in one position no matter what. Forced to play upside down. Please fix and also add more variations of crosshairs including crosshairs from diff weapons of diff games eg. fortnite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    THIS IS who else is here from GLDEN btw. I really like this aim TRAINER and recommend it to anyone that needs some help with there aim in fast paced shooter games. or just wants to test their reflexes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    great aim trainer in my opinion better than kovaak's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    This is a good game to practice your reaction aand speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    This is a good aim trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    dope aim trainer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    Thank You. Better Aiming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    It's such a good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winner Camp [App]  4/17/2019 8:29

    good game but can u make the sliding to tap more smooth if can really appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dosh Winner [App]  3/27/2019 8:24

    it's OK so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Winner [App]  1/17/2021 7:3

    what is not loadind...hi dice winner reply me fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Winner [App]  1/17/2021 7:3

    If I can rate it 0 irate it because is scam it not allow you to collect reward is loading a d said no video I uninstall this app is just a game big scam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Winner [App]  1/17/2021 7:3

    Nice game I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dice Winner [App]  1/17/2021 7:3

    Awesome game truly give me more like it please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UO Winner [App]  10/18/2019 8:48

    Absolutely love this!!! I am addicted to the game "Cute Runner". I could play this all day. Keep up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    well so far the game's is fun other then that i ain't won nothing yet i want money so on Happy Winner let's make sum money....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    just like lucky day and pretty fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    Loved it just like lucky day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    fun love it🐢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    how do I redeem the coins or diamonds? before I put any time into this I tried to see what the award redeems looked like, and there are no options to do either. Please let me know how and if there is I would be happily to play every day ! thank you happy winner team !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    I to just played first time. Have won 2 and change. But I have noticed that this is how it starts u win small amounts then it just stops. only one other app I h have I'm up to $8.50 other one at stand still. hope this one turns out to be fun,prosperous . like the one that pays out. fun fun win. happy playing u all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    this is almost identical to lucky goddess which has gone from app store even down to the same spelling mistakes. I think someone is cheating here so as not to pay people. The leader board on has exactly the same amount of coins and same people on both apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    this whole app is rigged for you to only win tokens. the "happiness" game is rigged so you cant win money. and since that is the case, the whole app is rigged. this and LUCKY DAY are jokes. Do something better with your time....you WONT win any cash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    Actualy win slowly. .i swear it best not be another sssfffttgfd app that wastes my time . those people deserve to get life in prison ,to keep lying and wasting a persons time all too get ripped off or go thru a million damn surveys . they all should be made to pay each person unlimited pay forever and then some , those thieves!!!!! ive already been approeached by messges trying tosay i won OH BUT GIVE THEM MONEY ,THAT HAPPENED ON LUCKY DAY AND LUCKTASTIC AND I EVEN WAS TOLD I WON PCH . not true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    This game sucks so bad , it cheats on the pick a card .can't really win anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    The UI is good, the game play is good, but the app seems suspicious, you have no way to redeem tokens and diamonds, yet there is 500 people who rated this app five stars, I am uninstalling because I feel like my information is being compromised while I write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    the music is very annoying and it takes firever to just get a 1.00 i playother games like this and won 100.00 the first day i downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    i dont think im any money be cause every one of thes type of i havent any to mount to any thing i am playing 3 types of games that are simler to this one ps so time will tell right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    so far its legit but im still waiting for the mess up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    can't cash out and no one has replied to anyones questions about it. scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    cool app does pay out just freezes up & some scratchers are already scratched & u don't receive them u have to close app & reopen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    hope this isn't another lucky goddess app where I aculate 2 mil points then it's taken down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    crazy stuff for you to get surprised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    so far i like it the money part looks like it may take awhile to get but hopefully its worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    just started dont know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    so far its good ill ley ya knoe if it paus real money next few days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    cant cash out. SCAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    so far just like lucky day and will up or lower my review after first payout

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    just started will rate again after I've used app more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    idk it look the same as lucky goddess. and that app gotten deleted I font think should trust it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    very great app. At least this game gives u a little money as u play. Thanks Guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    great but not winning any money in real life if only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    i won a 1000 dollars and it stop and wint on somthang that ant rigth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    fantastic love it i hope i get blessed with a big lump sum off cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    the card game is rigged

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    like it so far just started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    its fun to play, u win alittle money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    how do you cash out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    like the game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Winner [App]  1/11/2019 7:0

    love this app a good way to earn extra cash fast.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386