Read cashpro'a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cashpro'a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    I accidentally stumbled across this band on audio tree live's youtube page. After listening to one song I wanted more. I decided to the album and I was not disappointed. I love the complexity of their music. If you have fun math rock or complex music, this band is worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    The album art is technically various than pictured. It seems like it's post their TTNG rebrand. Still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0 []  2020-7-28 21:37

    I saw Paradyse perform in Maui with my family and were so impressed with the melody they played and the songs they sang that we bought their CD the evening of the luau. We continue to have fun playing the CD to this day as it is a very simple listening CD and very professionally done. If you have ever spend any time in Hawaii and wish some melody to support take you back and remember the amazing times there, this melody may very well take you right back to those unbelievable beaches. I do it all the time. That's why I highly recommend getting this CD when you can search it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cashpro'a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Second album by the UK math rock outfit TTNG formally known as This City Needs Guns. This is also the debut for their fresh singer/bassist Henry Tremain with their old singer leaving the band to spend time with his family. In my opinion he is a better singer and he plays his bass well while penning some thoughtful lyrics. The rest of the band consists of two brothers Tim(guitar) and Chris(drums) and they are VERY gifted musician's who have vastly improved since their first album. And about that first album...even though I enjoyed it I noticed that they struggled writing "songs" ,though the melody was amazing there was a lack of structure. This album doesn't have that issue at all in fact I really could search nothing wrong with this record. To me the sign of a amazing record is when you can play it from begin and stay engaged until the final note is played and you come away from it with a amazing feeling and that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Third full length from math rock group TTNG, taking a fast left turn from their latest album after losing their lead singer. The songs are more intricate and it’s a must listen for any math rock lover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0 []  2020-7-28 21:37

    I totally agree with the latest review of this CD. I want this group was still in existence. Awesome Music!! It just makes you happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    The album is amazing - I love it for the music. My 3 star rating is for the vinyl pressing only. I got one copy and returned it because it was warped. The second copy I got was also warped in the same way. If you like this artist, the CD, not the vinyl LP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Beautifully done! TTNG is wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    This vinyl is completely perfect. The record sleeve is a bit flimsy, but the record, itself, is attractive and plays very nicely and cleanly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    3 stars denotes "it's ok" according to Amazon, and that's the score I give it. I LOVE This City Needs Guns. "Animals" proved to be their magnum opus, and alas, that's where they left us- at their peak. In comes TTNG, a censored ver of This City Needs Guns. Exactly why they changed their name had an air of controversy, but it coincided with a latest (at the time) public shooting in America before their US tour. The fresh lead singer claimed he had deep, sickening disdain for the "violence" that "guns" in their name entailed. Jeez, we lost Stu AND we have a killjoy? But a rose by any other name would still smell as sweet, even if it's no longer as fun sounding...Stu, the original, quite expressive (look up live shows on YouTube to see his moves) lead singer of This City Needs Guns departed from the band to pursue the traditional life of raising a family instead of being on tour. Henry Tremain replaced him, but he isn't quite the same. And hey, can't expect him to be. I loved This City Needs Guns not only musically, but also lyrically. I felt like Stu sang the pains of relationships I could relate to almost too well. Tremain isn't nearly the spokesman he was. His fresh inclusion yields most of my disdain for the fresh direction of the band. Musically, however, the record is quite good. Tim Collis is, without question to me, the greatest guitar player of our generation. His speed with technicality and accuracy are astounding and have always been integral to the band's sound, if not its absolute signature (much like Zach Smith's unconventional bass playing in the band Pinback). It's hard not to appreciate the musicianship on this album, which justifies its release. However, it won't quite be like the old days. And that's fine. I know I'm "that guy" that has to criticize when a band changes directions, but I don't necessarily think I'm in the minority here. Metaphorically, TTNG are smooth jazz in comparison to the freestyle bebop of Animals and everything before. No longer do we have the lengthy choruses of "If I Sit Still Maybe I'll Obtain Out Of Here" or the punch of "Lemur". But hey, at least we still obtain silly song names the band has always been known for.I don't hate this record at all. It's just ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Saw them in colombus a while back and this album came out and the present was great. Def a well place together math rock group.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    .0 []  2020-6-16 19:19

    Provably the best album this guy has done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    Some reviewers have mistaken "Stolen" for a slow paced, lumbering beast, but I think of it more like Australia's Death Adder- it lays in wait, buried beneath the surface; poised, taut muscles straining to strike out at its meandering prey. I kind of knew it would be impactful with its beautifully easy but insightful language and resonating presence, but I'm shaken and breathless because of this story; it struck me right in the gut, into my heart.Ty, without a doubt, makes this book come alive- he's the catalyst, alpha and omega, love interest, villain and maybe, even, hero. He's also vulnerable and shockingly kid like with intense, over huge emotions. Sometimes, he created me feel like a tepid, watered down human- too far removed from myself with the heavy, noise of modern life. He was always saving/stealing something or other and his entire adult life was geared towards saving/stealing Gemma, but I kept wondering who was going to save Ty. Maybe it was classic projection- he desperately required a savior but all the people around him failed miserably, so he learned to save himself, and Gemma was the key to his mma, Gemma, Gemma. Sometimes I found myself frustrated with her, resenting her, even. What an awesome author Lucy Christopher is! If it's possible, i think she made a hero and circumstance that managed to utterly mess me up. I'm suffering vicarious and fictional Stockholm Syndrome, because I deeply care and empathize with Ty, even to the point where I sometimes felt annoyed or upset with Gemma for her behavior towards him. That's all kinds of f'ed, if you know what I mean, but real nonetheless. However, I feel like it lessens the very true connection and emotion these two characters experienced, even if it is out of the realm of my full ere's more to this book than meets the eye, a lot more than I have time or eloquence to expand on right now (although it's our next book club selection, so I'll be belaboring on its merits far more in the future)."Stolen" is profound, heartachingly attractive and deceptively slow (I'd say thorough and exploring) but incredibly rewarding. We are far too desensitized anymore, greedy for empty flash and pomp, that we can't even appreciate works lacking grandiose melodrama. Yes, while it has grand, dramatic elements, that isn't this story at its core.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    This was one hell of emotional ride. It was full of sad moments, tender moments and most of them were will-she-manage-to-run-away moments and how-the-book-will-end e book is written in the form of a letter from the girl to her kidnapper. Usually this isn't my kind of writing type of book, however, I decided to give it a possibility since the blurb sounded interesting. And I wasn't e book tells the story of Gemma who was kidnapped from an airport during a vacation with her parnets. She was taken to the Australian desert and learn to adapt to her fresh life at the desert without no one but her and Tyler, her kidnapper, until she gets free.I know that kidnapping and stalking is wrong, however, after I finished the book I felt compassion for Tyler. All he wanted was to be satisfied and and he finally found someone who created him feel belong and that his existence wasn't forgotten (even though he sounded really crazy at certain times). I also wanted Gemma to love Ty (although in my opinion she started to develop something for him near the end).This book isn't an simple one. It presents us with the hard subject of kidnapping and adjusting to fresh life with no idea when you will be and living with constant fear and suspicion. It also bring the dilema of trusting the one who damage us and accepting that even people who did wrong, aren't really poor ter I finished the book and cried really hard, I really tought about the characters, which I rarely do since most of the book I read are more"light". It created me think about both Gemma and Ty's decisions and their outcomes, how each of them led their life until they met, about their choices, about what's wrong and what's right and what justice really is. T tell you that I have all my answers? That's wouldn't be the case becuase some of the questions are so difficult and complex that maybe I will never obtain an respond to if you wish a dark and "different" read which will create you cry and think in the end, then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    This was an awesome book. I finished it in a day. Couldn't place it down. I was very skeptical over whether or not to obtain this because of the other mixed reviews but I was glad I took the plunge. I thought it was awesome and found myself rooting for him all along and by the end of the book I was nearly in tears over the surprise ending. Tears of happiness, or tears of sadness I just couldn't tell. Though it wasn't the ending I was expecting, nor wholeheartedly hoping for it leaves almost on a cliff hanger with room for you to decide what's going to happen after she finishes writing. I've recommended this book to all of my mates who have fun a amazing realistic fiction and I've even gotten people thanking me for recommending it because they have fun it. On the other end of the spectrum, ie, the people who don't have fun the book, I understand where they're coming from though I can't personally picture myself disliking it. It's a small vague in some spots but so is nearly every book I've ever read and if you're trying to decide if you should test this book, I would say just test it and ignore the poor reviews (Along with the amazing ones) and go into it with an begin mind and I'll bet you'll like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    The author, Lucy Christopher, wrote a compelling, strong story. Stolen was an emotional, realistic, gripping, intense story about the abduction of 16-year-old, Gemma Toombs!Please judge this book for yourself! I promise it will have an impact on Rating: 4.5 Stars!I WANT MORE, I NEED MORE!Will there be a sequel??? Will Ty obtain some closure? Can Ty earn a possibility at redemption???After reading Stolen, I haven't been able to stop thinking about Ty MacFarlane. I don't know how I could have avoided falling in love with this character. He was abandoned by everyone, yet he still had this large heart and capacity to love.{SPOILER ALERT} All Ty wanted was companionship and a possibility to create Gemma happy. He wasn't a creepy monster. He never once tried to damage her or force himself on her. In fact, he risked his own life twice to save her from dying!Don't forget that Ty was a recluse. He grew up with very limited knowledge of society's norms and expectations. He had no one to love him, to tutorial him, to mentor him. He was abandoned: by his mother, his father, the system, and in the end ~ even by Gemma herself. I'm not denying that abducting a young woman was wrong. But, after everything that he endured, I believed that Ty deserved a small understanding and compassion from us.We need a sequel!!! Locking up Ty is a not good ending for someone who not only saved Emma's life, but he also voluntarily turned himself in. I don't care if his story continues on with Gemma as his love interest. I just believe that he deserves some leniency with the court system. The author, Lucy Christopher, should give him closure. Give him a possibility at REDEMPTION: to learn, to grow, to be free, to be loved, to be happy... {END SPOILER}

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I read Stolen in a YA lit class in college and it absolutely messed me up, haha. I confess that I obtain intensely emotionally involved in just about every book I read, but Stolen got me unexpectedly and I found myself bawling for hours after I finished. While this book tips at Stockholm Syndrome, I fell like I am the one who developed it, not e premise really drew me in at first. A teenage girl is kidnapped in an airport. I'm in to that. But Christopher begins to blur the lines of morality almost immediately. For one, her kidnapper is a 24ish yr old cute boy who (mild spoiler) doesn't once test to touch her inappropriately. The method the kidnapper, Ty, is written is what what messed with me mentally. You are virtually forced to sympathize with him and love him in a way. I found myself hoping that Gemma would just accept her fate and stay with Ty forever willingly, which then created me feel guilty that I felt that e setting is in the outback of Australia, literally in the middle of nowhere. Through Ty and his all-encompassing love for his land, gained such appreciation for the beauty of the land and mysticism of Australia. I think it is a beautiful, moving novel that turns the traditional kidnapper story on its head, causing the reader to think about it for days weeks or months later.I am really curious as to what Christopher wants readers to take away from this novel, because I am still unsure of what I myself have taken away, other than possibly Stockholm Syndrome for Ty. It has created me question myself and why I had such a deep emotional reaction to the book. I can see how this could be a controversial book for young any rate, it is an intriguing read that I had problem putting down, with a fascinating kidnapper, a warped love story, a dear dear camel, a slightly annoying main character, and an ending that doesn't give you full closure but enough to feel complete, yet still a lot is left to the reader's imagination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I give this books 4 stars I really loved how is various in terms of writing and how the story is told. Since the beginning you know that she create is out (escapes/rescued) but you don't know what happened and how it happened so this makes the reader hold reading to search out. I do think that in the middle of the book, before the climax it gets a bit slow and difficult to read. Difficult because you begin to meet Ty and the reader begin to feel that maybe Gemma's feeling aren't necessarily misplaced. Of course, the authors makes the Stockholm syndrome beautiful obvious, but Gemma's actions create you feel that there's something going on. The only thing that was a bit of a bummer its the fact that I didn't feel such a hero development at the end of the story for Gemma. I thought her feelings will be clearer, but I understand its hard for her to figure everything out. I love the story and yes, it had some surprises along the way. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    Allow me begin with WOW! This book packs a punch.A mate of mine asked me to read it so she would have someone to discuss it with. I didn't know what to expect. Since I am a die-hard contemporary romance fan...this was a bit of a departure for me. Believe it or not I plowed thru this book in a day! Me...the contemporary romance fan...D-E-V-O-U-R-E-D this book! Although I would NOT place this in the category or "romance" it certainly had an element of romance to it. The story was unusual and even a bit frightening in its believability (could this really happen?)I found the most special part of the book to be the fact that it is written in letter form. At first I thought my Kindle was going a small haywire - telling me I had 8+ hours left in Chapter 1 - but it turns out there really is only one "chapter".The characters are flawed and interesting. I found myself liking and disliking them in equal parts at times. There were periods during the story when I wished for Gemma's escape and other times when I wanted her to stay with Ty indefinitely - it kind of messes with your head a small bit given the circumstances surrounding their relationship.I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone looking for a serious, thought provoking read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I have been wanting to read this for the longest time! I first heard about this book from ABookAffair or Alita Joy on Youtube and after I have seen it multiple times on Amazon but just had not gotten around to purchasing/reading it. I am not sure what lead me to read it this time around but I am glad I olen written by Lucy Christopher is a compelling story written in the point of view of Gemma, a sixteen-year-old girl who was kidnapped in Bangkok Airport on her method to Vietnam with her parents, in the form of a letter. Af first, she kind of recognizes Ty, her kidnapper, as he approaches her while she is ordering coffee at a nearby coffee shop. Ty waits for an opportune time to first create his approach, and looking back it all seems to fit well with his timing (to kidnap Gemma). He makes smalltalk as he is waiting for his moment and then the action mma, isn't just a stranger that Ty decides to kidnap. There is a bit of history between the two and throughout the 'letter', you start to see when and how they met. For most of the story, Gemma dislikes Ty and believes he will slay her and is just waiting for the day he will actually slay her. When a few days have passed and he hasn't yet killed her, she begins to wonder and search ways to ere have been multiple occasions where Gemma finds herself in a situation and Ty is the one to save her. There have also been moments where she finds herself contemplating her emotions/feelings towards Ty. I loved the camel and how Gemma and the camel search solace through each other. Even though Ty has kidnapped Gemma and it's an automatic feeling to hate him for that, I loved that Gemma has started to look beyond that and test to obtain to know him better through their s kidnapping someone versus their will is poor but I kind of found it endearing that Ty always wanted the best for Gemma, even though it means he will eventually lose her (and himself). I strongly believe that if Gemma hadn't been bitten by the snake, the four months would have passed and she would have stayed there with Ty. I kind of wanted to see that come to light. But, at the same time, I thought what Ty did for her in the end created him a better person. No one can know for sure, what became of Ty but I believe that action created him cy Christopher has written a attractive story through Stolen and loved every bit of the story. It's very captivating and I wanted to read every word. ~Though I loved the method Lucy Christpoher wrote Stolen, I would have loved to hear Ty's point of view (even though we see bits of his past throughout the story). But since Stolen is entirely in Gemma's point of view, maybe Lucy would consider a sequel to write about Ty's point of view and history. (That method we can have a whole book ful of Ty!)Love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I expected this to be a “Captive” Romance, where the Character takes the heroine and treats her like he owns her, she is attracted to him from the begin so she falls in love with him and they eventually live happily ever after. Those books may are beautiful famous though beautiful messed up, but as long as the heroine is attracted to the Character and doesn’t actual war him off it can all end up ok (in a romance novel).However this book was so various than anything I ever expected, and so much better. It almost reads like a real story of a kidnapping. The the book is written from the POV of the heroine Gemma as a letter to Ty, the man that took her. It is in chronological from right before she is kidnapped from the Bangkok airport as she is traveling with her parents and has an argument with them while they wait near the gate for their mma goes to an airport coffee to cool down and since it is full, she ends up sitting with a hands on guy after he pays for her drink when she doesn’t have any Bangkok currency. The man is Ty and he drugs her coffee and takes her outside behind some bushes and helps her change clothes and then smuggles her onto a various flight claiming she had too much to drink.I don’t wish to give away any more than that other than to say she hates him, but then eventually comes to understand and need him, possibly even have feelings for him. Ty is an odd hero who is both a gentleman and a captor at times. Though he does wish Gemma to wish to be with him. So he gives her a separate bedroom and sometimes lets her have her way, but in the end it is only to teach her a lesson when she doesn’t believe the things he tells her and how risky it can be.I was in tears at some points, because of her struggles and the fact that I genuinely liked Ty and felt poor for him when she would say certain things that would damage his feelings. He really just loves Gemma and wants her to see the beauty of the land and to love him back. I really ended up hoping for that to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stolen (0) []  2020-5-18 18:44

    I hated Ty. I didn't care that he was as hot or whatever, what he did was wrong and I couldn't forgive him even if the victim kind of did. But the whole setting was so special I didn't care much for the plot in the end. It sounds weird but I just liked reading about the small house set in the Australian outback that Gemma was trapped in. No matter how attractive the put was, how much he gave her, nor how much he actually liked her I couldn't forgive Ty. For me what saved this story was the setting, the plot and the writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    This application is really helping me obtain stronger so I can finally graduate from proper pushups on a kitchen chair seat to the floor. I learned that you should be patient and dont rush through the rest periods. It's necessary to recover from each set so you can properly complete the next given amount of reps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    It's a amazing application that does a decent job of keeping you in track. I actually [email protected]#$%! reminded me daily to do the pushups...keep me honest and motivated. But, it's a easy app, and the results in the end are worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Very nice app. I love it. It has nice interval or sets of push ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing for improving push up reps. If you can't complete a full round hold coming back to it. You will do it ...and that demonstrates you are getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Daily I am able to do more push-ups than the day before, the muscle confusion reps technique in result surely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing if your looking to begin push-ups but you should aim for high reps in short time if you're heading into the military like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing application with perfect programing and timers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Amazing application so far. I am at 72 push ups now. Never been there before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Easy and efficient, works just as you'd wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    I use a lot of workout apps this is one of the best application I used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    This push-up application begin out easy, as of now I'm on my second day. But this application doesn't have a method to play melody with the workout. All this application say is ready-go. This application doesn't tell you how much weight you lost or anything. So as of now because this application don't have a lot of features, I'm thinking should I actually hold this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Nice method to ease towards strengthening my core and upping the amount of reps I can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Interesting app, any possibility of combining this with 20 pullups (would be nice if this was upped to 100 for progress), 200 situps, and 200 squats apps so I can hold progress in one place?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Amazing app. Doing more pushups than I've ever done in my whole life thanks to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Amazing functionality. Easy and clean interface. Challenging but attainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    I'm sold... these apps work. any of the Zen apps are a amazing method to obtain started in a structured program. Ads obtain obnoxious not horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    If there were counter on application using sensor it would be amazing for practicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    I've used this off and on for the latest few years. Always challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Can't see results with doing something so easy worst application ever even I could have maken a better. Take an entrepreneurial class you guys need to do a shop research

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Love the application getting amazing results so far 🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Chasers #0 []  2020-2-9 18:55

    nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0 + 2 = 1 []  2020-1-28 1:36

    Strong, vivacious, complex melody with a amazing sense of humor. One of the most talented bands I've heard lately (I'm very late to the party). I went back and listened to a bunch of their other albums as well but this one has the least fluff, most energy and most creative song-writing. Will probably end up in a top 10 albums list for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0 + 2 = 1 []  2020-1-28 1:36

    NoMeansNo is simply the best band in Rock and Roll. With the possible exception of Led Zepplin, nobody has ever rocked like this.0+2=1 opens up with the sublimely catchy and country 'Now'. Possibly NMN's most accessable tune. (Which is actually all about sex.) Then they switch to the rhythmic attack of 'This is Love'. A song that nearly summarizes the potential of this sentially, if you an ear for amazing Rock, this album will not allow you down. Be sure to check 'Mary' and 'Valley of the Blind'. Blistering lyrics for the angst ridden 40 year old teenager inside each of us. Overall, maybe the best of there 20 year career.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mile 0 Fest App [App]  2020-1-30 13:49

    Best melody festival and best application for attending a multi day event. Mile 0 is first class all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    I love the present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank Sling -0 [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    scam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is generated by people that broadcast scanner transmissions from their computer systems, if they decide to not broadcast the traffic for that day,you are not going to hear anything from that area, not a amazing idea if you really need to monitor that certain region .The channels that i enjoy,half the time they are not working ,this application is amazing at times ,other times it is not .take your chances on downloading this application ,not saying it's bad, but times your just not going to hear anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I truly love this App. it has been a Android game Changer in my war versus the PhotoRadar scam in my City.. CashCows advertise where they are and I post them up to my Twitter feed.. Thankyou for this Awesome application that kicks on even the best scanners. Wish to know about my war versus PhotoRadar? Just Google "YEGMilkman" or "#Not4Safety"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application very well working i have been listing this more then a year now never obtain bored love it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This application is the best I have tryed 100% you wont obtain better thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing to be able to hear what's going on when the amazing guys catch the poor guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Local items disappeared. .not of any use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing Scanner! Covers all the first responders in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app, keeps me informed about what's going on around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    بجد مجهود رائع ربنا يبارك في خدمتكم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    شكرا على تعبكم برنامج رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    ربنا يعوض تعبكم جميله بس فيها مشكله بسيطه أنها احيانا بتقف ومش بتكمل تشغيل ولما بلغت ريبورت بيشغل من جديد

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Application is great. I tune in to things in my zone as well as around the world. As breaking news is event tune in for livr action police / dispatch calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    With all the crime that's going on today this application allows me to stay away from anything that is going to place me or my family and mates in harms way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The best allow you scanner your favorite channels like a true police scanner without the huge mark thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    it is alright but I'm not sure if it is live feed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Application allows you to listen to one channel at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    The best out of all available! And i have tried LOTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    has every single small city.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    I would give five stars if volume could be higher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Police Scanner 5-0 [App]  2019-1-22 0:3

    This is a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank Sling -0 [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    No rewards after playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tank Sling -0 [App]  2019-5-6 13:30

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    They spelt wo fat as where fat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    I love this android game cause I'm a large fan of Hawaii Five-0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    Too boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hawaii Five-0 Quiz [App]  2020-1-15 13:31

    MCDANNO FANS UNTIE! i love hawaii 5 0 and this android game is sooo good👍 could you PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE create a hawaii 5 0 wallpapers application because there are none on the application store😢😵 so if you could do that i will share this with my friends😆 thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    ارجو تظبيط الارباع بحيث الربع العربي يكون قصداه الربع القبطى بتاعه و ارجو مراجعة اللحن قبطى قبطى لانى ارى انه يوجد بعض الكلمات الغير ظاهرة او محذوفه لكنه عمل رائع جدا وممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    مش كل الالحان موجودة بالصوت

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    تي اجيا level 0 [App]  2020-1-6 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Yesterday I did the whole 1st week in 1 day and it helped me to gain (a lot of) muscle. Now I can do pull up with push up at the same time on a rod I can't reach (ik there's a word for the pullup-pushup thing just I can't remember it). Amazing application 100% would recommend. And if you can't do a single push up, than test every day and some days later you will be able to do like 10 without a problem. That's when you should begin using the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Simple to use and seems to be working. Would like some brief instructions on proper form but that is only complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    So far really digging the app. For the first few workouts the rest time is generous. Helps for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    I havent done any push like this application tell you to do . i had this about week and i feel better and amazing effect than i started. So amazing so far...great work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Does what it says.. eases you into push-ups.. amazing application for beginners..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    You do little sets of push ups with 2 min rests, I like that it breaks it up...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Effective system and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    It just works. One of the greatest pushups apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Easy easy-to-use, satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:14

    Even though there push ups in little portions daily if you are giving it your all and place your own challenges like how quick can I do this set of push ups or adding more weight to create it more challenging, and create it more challenging, create sure you to obtain the body you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Helpful app. Thanks and amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    The excellent application for beginners, with a solid interface. Much better than other related apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Amazing fun not too hard for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Very near application for my push up before this application i will be not do more than 50 push up after this application I do 250-300 push up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    A private trainer, for free. Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Amazing app! Simple and convenient to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    0-100 Pushups Trainer [App]  2020-2-1 22:15

    Its a amazing application keeps me caught up on working out.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386