Read casing organizational communication reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all casing organizational communication reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    Like any standard textbook, it's helpful, but painful to obtain through. I rented this book as an eBook and the formatting was decent which was a nice change from other books I have gotten in the past. My issue with this book is the wonderful amount of filler words. I found myself skimming a lot just to obtain to a main point. It's well organized and has lots of examples and such and I did learn from it but it was hard dealing with how dry it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    Book is stupid. I hated this class. Most of this items is common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    This is a textbook. I mean, there isn't much to be said about it, as it isn't really amazing or bad, just serves its purpose for my class. However, I'm taking stars away because I received the book with a bunch of what looks like envelope labels in it, and I suppose that someone tried to remove them and completely ripped part of a whole paragraph out of the book. Aside from that, the book is actually in amazing condition. However...Of the four books I've recently rented, three of them have had problems from torn pages to backing falling apart to being heavily written in and highlighted (my book for my upcoming course has full pages highlighted). I understand that these books are used, but I think Amazon can do a better job of vetting the quality of the books before sending them to other students.

    0  


    Add your opinion on casing organizational communication or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    One of the most horrible text books I have come across in my academic career. It is written more like a research paper and is difficult to read naturally. Hope your professor doesn't require this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    I use this book for a course in Organizational Communication I teach. The students search it readable, manageable and well-organized, with relevant examples and case studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    I had to have the book for the class. It's very informative. I bought a digital copy and it saved me about $140 than if I had bought it at another store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    If you are majored in Communication, this would be a amazing source of one of the aspects of the major.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    I'm sure the author and the publishers worked very hard on this book, and I am sorry to only give it 2 stars, but brace yourselves for a dry read. It's in black and white, no graphs, no pictures, no side notes, "fun facts," or anything to break up the monotony.I've only read the first few pages, and so far I am struggling to stay interested. I hope that changes as the semester progresses.(Also, delivery was super quick which was awesome)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    The book is very boring. It is a textbook, and I know they are not suppose to be fun. The book is still very informational, and you will learn a lot, but still it is boringSeller was fast on delivery, I got it on time for class. Some highlighter marks, nothing I cannot deal, or even really care about. Book is amazing shape. This book as of right now is the reading material for ASU Com.250 course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: Approaches and Processes []  2020-1-16 9:54

    I love the college rental program from Amazon. It has saved me a bundle for schooling. Only one more semester - I graduate in April 2017. Thank you so much, Amazon, for this program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    Amazing textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    useful but true text book is better... ebook is hard to readthanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    The book is strong reading. I now can understand the revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    Love this book! Exactly as shown! Totally recommend it! A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    Mumby's writing is clear and crisp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    Absolutely awful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    In amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Communication: A Critical Introduction (NULL) []  2020-7-6 19:52

    Everything met my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Was a book used for my son’s college class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    This is a rental book, and the binding looked like the picture when I received it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    OK textbook. The book has a lot of examples and case studies but not a lot of theory and actual concrete ideas. I search it hard to use to discuss theory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Did it's purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Helped me to obtain a high grade for the semester

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    Very amazing and simple reading. Material is simple to understand and the chapters are all very informative and relevant. Had to obtain for a management class and it served its purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    amazing for MBA courses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    It's a amazing book but not much various from the 6th edition. The case studies are various but not much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior []  2020-7-6 19:51

    This is a amazing textbook. However, I have found that it is much more useful to have it in dead tree format. My class relied heavily on reading the chapters multiple times and studying the key terms and different models.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    Amazing value! Practically a brand-new book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    Chris Argyris presents a classic in organizational learning and a book that should become needed reading for top executives (and middle management) everywhere. In fact, some of the concepts explored and researched here form the basis for some of the principles of the Learning gyris' discussion of theories-in-use, social virtues and skilled incompetence is a fascinating and eye-opening exercise, some of the examples he provides, while familiar to most of us, are presented in a manner that forces the reader to think, re-think and then re-think again! However, the book is written by an academician largely for academicians. If you wish 'easy' reading; then this is not the book for you. If you are, on the other hand, serious about organizational learning, change and human performance, then this book should definitely be on your e Book is organized into 9 chapters. The first 5 chapters explains the concepts, provides examples, and rationale while the remaining chapters (6 to 9) focus on solutions and ideas to overcome these issues.1: Puzzles - An introduction to the types of errors we commit as managers and why we create them.2: Human Theories of Control: Skilled Incompetence - How we develop theories in action, the social virtues we acquire and how do these combine theories to contribute to the errors we make.3: Organizational Defensive Routines - What are organizational defensive routines and how they develop in the organization as a effect of the governing values and action tactics of the individuals in the organization. Argyris uses several examples, one of which is the Challenger disaster to demonstrate his points.4: Fancy Footwork and Malaise - Completes the ideas introduced in Chapter 3 with more examples and describes how we actually come to think and act in a manner that contributes to the development of defensive routines and extending it to what Argyris calls "fancy footwork" and "malaise."5: Sound Advice: It Compounds the Issue - Argyris demonstrates that most "advice" organizations keep will only serve to compound the above issues and not actually solve them.6: Reducing the Organizational Defense Pattern - How to victory the pattern versus "designed ignorance" and "skilled incompetence."7: Making the Fresh Theory of Managing Human Performance Come Real - Introduction to the Commitment Theory of Management and shows how it is aligns well with effective solutions for overcoming organizational defenses, fancy footwork, and malaise.8: Getting from Here to There - How to apply the concepts from chapters 6 and 7 to produce better, more effective organizations9: Upping the Ante - Describes the practices that minimize the organizational defenses, the mind-set required to overcome "denial" and raise the bar for the entire organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    It wasn't in as amazing of shape as I thought advertised. It is still in amazing shape and what I needed. The price was well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    Arrived as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    The book is very expensive, could obtain it for a very amazing price and the book is in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    Borrowing from Seligman, the younger Baby-Boomers and later generations are the 1st in the history of the globe to "have the choice" to be knowledge workers. This throws people together into complex social systems that require a fresh level of communication ability that's fresh to man as a species and is currently not taught in schools. So, like it or not, successfully dealing with "the soft stuff" in human organizations (unsticking "stuck" cultures) preceeds any true ability to build organizational-readiness for long-term is classic book by Argyris is essential reading for 3 kinds of seeker-leaders:(a) you're not afraid of Pandora's Box and would like to do your homework before engaging an OD interventionist(b) you're considering the use of the 360-Feedback tool - BEWARE, as 180-feedback is 1 thing, but 360 is quite another !(c) you're a people watcher who treasures that rare "nugget" of fresh insight into how people gyris is the quintessential Industrial / Organizational Psychologist whose career goes back to the 1950's. Argyris has devoted his life to these 2 key goals:(1) understanding what is needed to integrate the individual into the collective (there is a DIFFERENCE between a workgroup and an *empowered* workgroup), and(2) how to monitor & measure progress in a method that produces "ACTIONABLE KNOWLEDGE" for continuously improving this integration process. With Argyris -- the rubber meets the street and traction is imminent.Let me paraphrase the Argyris model here as a teaser. There are 2 states of Human reasoning:Model 1 = intra-personal BEFORE inter-personal (defensive / independent)Model 2 = intra-personal .AND. inter-personal (productive / synergistic)I'll also add in a 3rd state as my own corollary:Model 3 = intra-personal AFTER inter-personal ( "Divine" )Model 3 is beyond man's capability, Model 2 would be Stephen Covey's 7 Habits in action at rung 6 on the effectiveness ladder (both at the individual and group levels), and Model 1 is the actual/default "selfish" pattern of most people (regardless of education or any other control factor). Most newbies will "claim" Model 2 when they first encounter the teaching - but quickly search out that they're no various from anyone else. Next, just as tennis takes 6 months to master the basics with regular practice, so interventionists in the field state that the effort to move competently from Model 1 to Model 2 reasoning also individually requires 6-months. Then, at the group level, the breakthrough process can take even e hallmark of capitalism coming into the Industrial Age is that business always created the first move with fresh educational initiatives with its workforce. The school system and government would then move later to standardize it. So at this point in human history, Model 2 is not yet standard teaching in schools or business. If the human race is to successfully venture into the knowledge-age (and fully leverage the more advanced organizational forms such as the empowered workgroup) and break free of the baggage of the industrial age (reptilian brain command and control thinking), then competency with Model 2 will soon become an essential life-skill.2 extra and essential books directly relevant to your work in understanding the potential for Model 2 in your organization are: William Noonan's "Discussing the Undiscussable", and Roger Martin's "The Responsibility Virus".In closing, here are 3 extra take-aways from Argyris' work: (1) understanding Model 2 casts a whole fresh light on the cost of turnover. (2) *Empowered* workgroups are higher-maturity workgroup forms that beg for Model 2 capability to realize their real potential. (3) Workgroups descend in functional maturity quickly in the face of change to membership, scope of work, or roles & responsibilities; therefore, a key measure of organizational resilience will be the speed of return (governed in part by Model 2 ability) to the higher-maturity state after a higher-volume of change occurs.A final caution: for best results, the OD interventionist should be an external person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    If you wonder why intelligent people with education and experience hold making the same old mistakes you will wish to read this book. Allow me hasten to add, however, that reading Argyris is often arduous. He is a scholar and writes like one. Having said that, he does have the answers and it is worth the effort to slog through his prose and obtain gryis takes the position that organizations actively defend themselves versus change, and since the people who mount the defense are smart and experienced, the defenses work remarkably well. This book and his Knowledge for Action, are the executive's field manuals for battling this gyris fans know that he presents several recurring themes. One is skilled incompetence. Skilled incompetence is the effect of being so amazing at practiced behaviors that we don't message ourselves doing them. The practiced behaviors effect in outcomes that we deem "safe" even if they create us miserable. We defend ourselves versus demands to behave differently out of fear that we will surrender our safety.Another Argyris staple is the "theory in use." Most of us have a theory of how we should act and a second theory about how we really do act. The true one is the "theory in use." The split between the two creates a dual identity that we are obliged to defend through the use of "fancy footwork" and elaborate "cover ups."He theorizes that we conceal our dual identities by making their existence "undiscussable." And because we pride ourselves on being begin and candid, we create the undiscussability now your head may be reeling, and that is just where Argyris always takes his readers. But there are rewards for the persistent reader. Argyris takes us to the heart of our own defenses, to our own denial of our skilled incompetence.Another Argyris term that is of amazing significance is the French word malaise. He uses it to describe the pervasive sickish feeling that comes over an organization that is permeated with fancy footwork, double identities, and elaborate defensive routines that cannot be discussed. Once an organization descends into malaise, the street to recovery is highly summarize, this is one of the most insightful and valuable business books ever written, but it's a fairly tough read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overcoming Organizational Defenses: Facilitating Organizational Learning []  2020-8-9 19:32

    This is an incredibly valuable book for anyone hoping to inspire change in an organization! There are concrete hints for examining your inner dialogue and identifying defensive behavior in true time in groups and conversations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    The book has several amazing vignettes that illustrate systemic issues but is not offering any fresh info on recognizing organizational flaws in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Hmmm ... not what I thought. I was expecting an updated edition of the previous classic. Instead, this is a collection of case studies without much of the theory in the original book. Not helpful for teaching a class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    amazing review of the material in the first orgax book, then a nice series of case studies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    James Reason is a pioneer and leader in understanding and prevention of "organizational accidents." That alone is sufficient reason to read this book if you're interested in this topic, which is why I read it. However, Reason doesn't really break fresh ground with this book, so people who are already well versed in this field may not obtain much out of this e bottom line is that there are no simple answers when it comes to safety, and no one theoretical framework can cover all needs, so a multifaceted approach tailored to each organizational situation is likely the best method to go. Reason offers one such framework, and briefly comments on other frameworks in this book. Here are some points noted in the book which I think are worth highlighting:• The contributors to incidents can involve all levels of a system, ranging from individuals working at the “sharp end,” to groups, to organizations, to broader systems which contain regulators. Efforts to prevent incidents will typically be best directed at multiple levels simultaneously, with both top-down help and bottom-up feedback. Efforts targeted to only a few specific locations are prone to not being effective because we can’t anticipate the specific ways adverse factors may “line up” to produce incidents, particularly in complex systems (and complex systems are the norm, not the exception).• “Human errors” can’t be eliminated, but their incidence and consequences can be reduced. As long as they are managed properly, human errors can also be a source of helping us learn how a system works.• People are naturally more inclined toward skill-based functioning, rather than more slow and laborious knowledge-based functioning. This influences the types of human errors which occur.• There will almost always be a competing tradeoff between safety and other goals such as production, performance, profit, etc. Safety is therefore usually under continual pressure and requires continual mindful vigilance. At the same time, too much emphasis on safety can impede operation of a system to the point where the system becomes no longer viable, so proper balance is needed.• In developing safety metrics, it should be noted that rates of minor incidents are not necessarily correlated with rates of major incidents. Sometimes, there can be even be an opposite correlation between the two, such that major incidents occur after a period of declining rate of minor incidents.• Due to complexity, uncertainties, limited resources, tradeoffs, and human fallibility, it is generally not possible to reduce incident rates to zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Updated and fundamental! James Reason at his best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Simple to obtain and return, exactly as ordered, excellent for renting for my courses at school so I don’t end up with a bunch of books I don’t need once the classes are over. Very convenient and affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Leading edge thinking on accident causation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Accidents Revisited []  2019-12-24 20:3

    Amazing simple to read refresher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    required this book for school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior: Securing Competitive Advantage []  2019-12-23 19:38

    Amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    Needed text for an undergraduate class, 2000 level (low-level undergrad). The text itself is not difficult to read, but the organization of it leaves a lot to be desired, can be verbose, and repetitive. Sometimes it reads like a long-form psych department pamphlet. But it's not so much that this is a poor textbook as it is a very poorly edited textbook with a lot of fluff.Edit after finishing: later chapters in the book become much more interesting--group processes, leadership, organizational politics--by engaging more with established and emergent theories. I still stand by my suggestion that quite a bit of editing is warranted. Changed rating from 2 to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    Amazing text-book. Amazing addition to anyone's library. Insightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior: Securing Competitive Advantage []  2019-12-23 19:38

    Must read for management- has beautiful much everything possible from amazing scholars in the field - very well supported by voluminous studies that are cited in the book - thoroughly researched!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior: Securing Competitive Advantage []  2019-12-23 19:38

    Provides core OB concepts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Amazing resource. I found myself comparing leaders I know and colleagues to the leadership styles and behavioral theories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    I ordered this for a college course I was taking so I was very happy when I received this and saw it was in such a amazing condition. I was also satisfied that I didn't have to wait long to keep it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Needed text. Not clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior: Securing Competitive Advantage []  2019-12-23 19:38

    It is a amazing book. I got it because it was needed for my class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    I was needed to have this book for an undergraduate class. I'm glad I rented it, because I would have no use for it outside that another reviewer stated, it's a VERY simple read. I honestly don't believe this is a college level book. Personally, do not like the method the author writes at all. He restates himself, theories and research so often it has provoked me to write this r instance, in Chapter 13:"However, a meta-ysis of a lot of studies over a long period of time suggested that both initiating structure and consideration are similar to both performance and group member satisfaction in the expected relationships. That is, consideration was more strongly correlated with satisfaction, and initiating structure was more strongly similar to performance."Unnecessary explanation of meta-ysis along with a fluff sentence so as to stall before he gets to the second sentence (this quote is preceded by two pages of explanation of the topic, as readers we already know these facts). The book is FILLED with whole chapters like this. It read as if the author has a stammer--just spit out whatever data you wish to tell us about. No need to warm us up for three sentences just to tell us about about the same research you *already* mentioned in the opening other complaint is, even though this is a latest publication, the bulk of the book's references date from the late 1800's to the 1970's. I have read almost every chapter and most of the text is dedicated to the founding theories and research that shaped I/O Psych. Most of the "new" research is in little blurbs at the end of paragraphs.Another peeve: If the research mentioned didn't have conclusive findings, the author still contains it in his summary. This alone, isn't a issue but the method which he presents the data makes it seem as if the author is a small too hopeful. The author usually states info from an inconclusive study as, "X may be correlated to B." I could see this being confusing for students who haven't taken formal statistics. There's also a danger that, if reading quickly, these casual mentioning might accidentally be taken as a statistical 'truth'.The book covers most of what you need to know to obtain background knowledge of Industrial Psychology history and theory. For me, I found it to be a dull read. Admittedly I am not interested in the topic of I/O, so it could very well create a amazing book for a person who really loves the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    It's sort of like the books I remember from grammar school. Although it has a vintage feel to it, it is very effective and clear chop so that's all that matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior: Securing Competitive Advantage []  2019-12-23 19:38

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Nothing is better than renting a book you can return when the class is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Upon receiving this book, the 1st two chapters are not attached to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Book had excessive highlighting and tabs when received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    This book was actually an interesting read for a class textbook. I was impressed, shipping very fast. Amazing rental price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    This is a cast iron well cap. I bought this because it was one of the only caps that said it could fit my 5-5/8 well pipe. This is better suited for a 6-5/8 or 6 in well pipe. This did overhang my pipe some and just barely tightened enough to keep onto the pipe. However, the cap is very solid and i think the screws are stainless so this product should latest a long time. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    This is a classic example of "day time robbery" of people's hard earned cash by Dometic. $27.00 cost of a replacement part that is 2 inch by 1 inch by -.25 inch size created of plastic.I will NEVER BUY ANY Dometic Product ever again. There are 3 other competitors to buy RV mobile trailers parts and products - Atwood, Northwood and Nordic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    This is the part that I required but like other reviews stated, it is method overpriced for a little piece of plastic. There is a left and a right part and you must buy each one seperate. It is only the plastic housing and not the inner spring mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior: Securing Competitive Advantage []  2019-12-23 19:38

    A amazing read but chapters are very lengthy and the info seemed to be somewhat disjunctive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    Amazing as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    Amazing info that employers should follow to retain amazing employees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Introduction to Industrial/Organizational Psychology []  2020-9-22 20:54

    simple to read and understand. amazing summaries at end of each chapter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Amazing textbook and reference book. Lots of amazing case studies as examples. Kept book even after class was over because it has very useful info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Had the author as my professor and the textbook reflected well in our class and was simple to read outside of class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organizational Behavior in Health Care []  2020-1-19 23:48

    Very fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    DOMETC freezer spring LEFT HAND & RIGHT HAND . they are equal to the OEM. ones. I only gave them a 3 Star because of the SUPER HIGH PRICE. Over 50 dollars for a pair is crazy. In the future I will be looking at appliances and parts from other companies other then DOMETIC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    Massive duty cast iron as stated; if you drop it on your toe you will be upset. Exactly as pictured, the 4 bolts are included, seems like it will latest a long time. Installation was a breeze, loosen the bolts, set it on top, and tighten them down. Only downside is it’s created in China. I tried to search it locally; both locations I called were clueless when I stated I required a “well cap,” thankfully Amazon knew what I was talking about. Purchased November 21, 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    Don't tighten too much, it will crack like ours did latest week in SE Arizona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    This picture is of the left spring casing. The image of the right casing on Amazon is wrong so I ordered the wrong part. The part probably cost about 25 cents to make. Dometic should be ashamed of itself. The pins are notched and designed to break. Be sure to watch the YouTube Video of how to replace the door or you will break this poorly created overpriced part. It’s created in China junk. If it breaks again I will use Velcro to keep the door on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Works as advertised, expensive but no other choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    This item is well created and comes painted blue........good value for the money. I have no reservation recommending this well cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    This was excellent size, but unfortunately I wasn't able to fit it over the feed pipe coming out of the well. Even after cutting off the bump out on the cap the hose was too big. After I ruined it I couldn't return it though. However I would buy it again, just have to refit smaller hose on the well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    Benjamin Franklin plumber quoted me $250 to replace this well cap. However after ordering from here it was a piece of cake to just screw it on saving me well over $200. It fit amazing and was created of sturdy aluminum. The color is also great, noticeable but not too bright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    Simple to install, and it is blue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    Arrived and was as expected, installed easily and does the job just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    If you've ever dealt with Dometic you're familiar with their 3,000% tag up and when the right side and the left side are the same why is one side $3 more. But you have no choice when they're the only android game in town

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Fit to replace the broken hinges in our camper fridge. While it fixed the initial problem found the replacement springs are more money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    You're buying a well cap and that is what you get. It loosely fits over the well and has no gasket. As my original cap didn't have one either, this doesn't bother me. As for installation, it is very easy to install. You need a ratchet to tighten the four bolts. The installation takes less than five minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Well Cap, Cast Iron, Casing 6 in []  2020-2-9 19:52

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Thought I required a fresh freezer door, but all I required was this housing. The spring was good, just the plastic on the old housing wasn't gripping the spring properly. Now my freezer door goes back to the closed position automatically like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Update: the J-B Weld doesn't hold, I'll have to buy a fresh door. This plastic part works OK, but the spring inside has now broken is is exactly what I needed, found a youtube video that showed me how to install it. Be careful not to crack the fitting on the door panel, but if you do, you can use J-B Weld Quickweld to repair it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dometic 2002236004 Left Handed Freezer Spring Casing []  2020-7-17 20:7

    Why are these lil growlers so expensive? Excellent fit and simple to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Organizational Behavior (12th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:55

    Competitive price, quick shipping, cover was a small worn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials of Organizational Behavior (12th Edition) []  2020-1-12 18:55

    It's hard to like an assigned textbook, but this was was simple to read and contained a lot of useful information. I highly recommend it as an intro to the field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding and Managing Organizational Behavior (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 22:39

    I was needed to purchase this book for my Management class. I haven't used it much but it arrived in amazing condition. Buying/renting textbooks from Amazon always seems to be cheaper than a lot of other websites and definitely cheaper than buying from a school bookstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Understanding and Managing Organizational Behavior (6th Edition) []  2020-2-1 22:39

    An actually interesting text. Case studies demonstrate the points, but could be a bit more current.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial/Organizational Psychology: An Applied Approach []  2019-12-18 20:24

    Elementary book with very primary applications. This wouldn't be appropriate outside of a high school setting. I can't imagine anyone getting any value out of this unless they had never heard of any primary psychology concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Industrial/Organizational Psychology: An Applied Approach []  2019-12-18 20:24

    Ordered as a textbook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mastering Organizational Change: Theory and Practice []  2019-12-18 20:41

    The book presents the excellent balance between a theoretical acc and a series of practical actions that can be applied by anyone seeking to lead change. I believe the book is particularly relevant these days when complex societies face the challenges of a rapid globalizing globe and call for innovative leaders commited to progress. The book can therefore be read by an entrepreneur wanting to set up a business as well as by a student who wishes to become an activist. Dr. Amir Levy's work might be thorough but is also reader-friendly as it starts from discussing the origins of change and builds up to show the specific skills and characteristics of change and the title very accurately states, you will feel as a master of organizational change, having both a theoretical knowledge on the topic and a pool of skills to employ when applying this knwolege to your true life situation.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386