cast widget pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit cast widget pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast Widget Pro review [App]  2019-12-4 13:42

    I don't know what developer meant by 'widget', but this thing opens Android device cast settings. Actually it is shortcut. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Purchased and loaded this skin. Had to create major adjustments due to the preloaded size to create everything larger due to my eye sight. Once having everything just the method I liked it, I hit the save button only to learn this fuction has been disabled by the Dev. Why would you do this? If phone crashes, I have to begin all over resizing this again. Let save fuction and I'll give 5 stars. Hope you answer to explain why you did this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I have been using it for several years now, but it wasn't until today that I got some time to really play with it and truly customize my widgets... Oh man, I am impressed. All the ideas that I had, I was able to create them to work. This is a very versatile and strong tool for my phone; no doubt about it. The single "negative" thing about it is the learning curve... It is not intuitive and you really have to pay attention to everything. But, based on how strong it is, this is understandable.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cast widget pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cast widget pro video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Screen Mirroring, Android Apps, Cast Screen, AirPlay, Mac OS X, Windows on youtube.

     related image

    See What's on my Tech: 2019! on youtube.

     related image

    See How-To Mirror Screen Android Auto on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile Screencast Using A Simple App With Anycast 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Pro-Cast Magazine WordPress Theme Setup on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Cast v.6.4.0 |2017| Pro APK Actualizada on youtube.

     related image

    See MX Player- Hidden Setting Secret Features | MUST WATCH 🤓 on youtube.

     related image

    See Connect Your Mobile to TV - Miracast/ HDMI- Mirror on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This thing... Is actually more distracting than any video android game I've played on my phone. But then I have fun programming and graphic design so... Combine Zooper with Tasker and your Android device device will be more visually useful. There seems to be nothing I can't change. Awesome application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Definitely the best application for giving your Android device phone a super special look that no one else will have. It's beautiful complicated, but if you have primary knowledge of how to use Photoshop then that will definitely support you. However, you do not have to be a tech genius to figure it out. I recommend taking your time and saving often. Zooper Widgets rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I would like to see customizable color palettes, and additional custimization options for the "text" icons that come as defaults. (Like the "Filled Battery Icons." There were no gradient options for these graphic options. Also, every time I attempt to change values, like curve, blur, or color codes, my keyboard closes and my cursor is no longer focused on the box I was entering values in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Brilliantly designed tool to make a completely custom home screen environment. Help is awesome, as it took less than 24 hrs for help squad to support me out with an problem I was having with functionality. The problem wasn't even with the app, it was me, but the help response was very impressive. Satisfied to have bought this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application is really amazing and worth the cash in my opinion. A few kinks though, like how the widgets do not present badge icons when there is a notification. I have made my own widgets for apps like facebook, twitter, etc. And it doesn't present the badge icon. And I cannot place widgets on the very bottom of my screen. Where my phone and messages are. I would like to place widgets there also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Lately when im using any widget i made the bitmap photo changes size so the photo is cropped on the widget (example: photo is iron man helmet with unread count after photo size changes on a 2x2 widget only eyes on helmet visible) any support would be appreciated. I hold having to delete the widgets and then add them again every hour or more. awesome application regardless love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Dev used to be responsive. Www service used to be informative. After bought by Mycolorscreen, guide website no longer works. Links in the application description no longer work. Now, primary functionality like weather stop working. There are thread on reddit and dev ticketing system but until now it hasn't been fixed. This is very related to the calendar widget application after bought by the same company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I'm actually kind of depressed this widget doesn't work on my phone anymore. I've been using it for years and now because of google I have to uninstall. Allow me know when or if it ever gets fixed? As per my review, up until now it's been my favourite widget ever and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I used to love Zooper, and I've had it installed on all of my Android device devices for years. Unfortunately, like all of the amazing apps that publisher MYCOLORSCREEN acquired, Zooper has been abandoned. There have been no updates since early 2015, and the current ver is buggy, failing to [email protected]#$%!self and causing random CPU drain in Marshmallow. Moreover, Zooper no longer works with Yahoo Weather, which was the only decent weather provider that it supported. I've moved on to KWGT, a well-supported widget maker with an active community — and more features than Zooper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Changed to 4 stars. I use Nova launcher Prime on S8 plus and can't obtain weather to work with some widgets such as fox or ocea but I finally found a weather clock widget that works with yahoo.rn. I know others have much problems getting weather to work but this is the only and best application allowing you to have a large range of widget styles to customise your sweet Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Bought zooper pro cz I liked the free version. Now when I updated my OnePlus 3 to nougat, now the battery percentage widget always shows -1%, and also weather is always wrong. Here is around 23°C and widget shows 16°C, I know there can be some 2° difference that is fine. But 7°C difference is weird. Tried other weather providers and got as Unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Using Nexus 6P with Marshmallow and Nova Launcher here. The customization and ability to import widgets is very good. However I am experiencing a very annoying problem with widgets downsizing after I re-size them. When using the Tap On feature (whether to enter options or trigger an app, eg clock) and then exiting, there are random times when the widget will shrink back to normal or even smaller than initially enabled. I would love to give this 5 stars if this could be fixed. Having to remove and re-create the different widgets is becoming quite inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Used this on an LG G4. Lots of amazing widgets with customizations galore. However, I bought this for the weather functionality only and it's totally broken. When it works, the temp is off by a amazing 10c and it only connects to a European weather provider (I'm in Canada). Yahoo and begin weather will not work, no matter what I do:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I search this fun, but it's not that effective. I have HD Widgets which gives me my time and weather and all the other things and are much better looking than I could create. I tried downloading skins, but again, they aren't that amazing compared to HD widgets. I use it to place headings and notes on my tablet. If I have a bunch of apps for news or something, I use Zooper to create a small rectangle background on the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app. Had it for years. However we need more weather supplier support. Maybe some form of Google weather option? Wish an option with more text in current and forecast weather conditions. Seen loads of people on the main forum wanting this too. Still, that said, 5 stars as this is the most addictive application ever lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love the tool and the concept. My screens look amazing and I can tweak anything to display the info that I wish them to see! Unfortunately, it hasn't been updated since 2015 and problems are building up. Sad, but I am now searching for another widget tool. I hope Zooper gets revived soon, because I think it's been fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Don't even bother. I went on the hype train of some videos off of YouTube and purchased this application to customize it. It's been abandoned with errors everyone. The weather is completely off and most of the time doesn't even wish to pick up on it properly. I regret purchasing this application and want so much for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app. But not a single modernize in OVER a year (29 Mar 16)? Dev(s), if you intend to abandon this project, at least create it begin source so another can pick up the torch and continue development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    ----- Fresh (12/16); so abandoned. Time to move on. Loved this for years. Held hope it would be revived but after a year .... Hope is lost. ---- original (7/2014); Was on free for a few weeks but well worth the cash to make batter and help the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Is this application still being developed? Application is broken and neglected. I have been using this application for years and it's usually a amazing app. Lately, however, Zooper has been eating more battery than the operating system. I have been using the same layout and widgets for a year with no major changes. I cleared cache, cleared data, uninstalled and reinstalled Zooper - 3 times. It's using 15% or more, which is unacceptable. No answer from emails sent to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I really love Zooper but in the latest few weeks it started becoming my biggest battery user. Only change is that I went from a LG G2 on Android device 5.0 to a Nexus 5x running Marshmallow. Its really too bad. Please investigate and fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    So far I really like it! I can't obtain Begin Weather Map to work - at all! - and although it is not amazing on UCCW widgets either, at least it works. But, having said that, it's amazing that you can choose Yahoo weather instead, which works much better for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing widgets, customization is great. But seriously, even on the premium version, 1 out of the 3 weather services work, and the one that works isn't even close to accurate. SOMETIMES IT'S 40 DEGREES OFF. Seriously, don't call this "pro" if it can't handle everything it says it can handle. I'll change the rating if you fix this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Don't obtain this wrong. It's a amazing application that deserves 5 star rating and I'm enjoying the customisation. My only reason to give it 1 star is because the developers abandoned it. It constantly stop responding once a day. the weather is not accurate. No modernize since a year. If you don't wish to modernize it why not create it begin source. Atleast the people who are using and purchased it won't regret buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Used to rate this 5 starts. That was back when the developers were supporting the application still. The weather is terrible, it's always off, and it's not because of the service provider. It also sometimes doesn't modernize the weather for days at a time. Really needs to be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love the app, reason for two stars is simple.... The weather function doesn't work... Weather always says 77°, I've used both weather providers and yes I've tried to manually update... Deal breaker really... And this is a issue with y'all because it happens with any Zooper widget from any source... Deal breaker honestly.. Fix and I'll modernize to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    No updates for 2 years. Had a issue with getting the signal strength. I found out that the issue was caused by a bug that has been known and annoyed the users for several years. It's really a shame that the application has been abandoned by the developers. It's a amazing application when it works. But I can't give 5 stars to a paid application that includes bugs and isn't updated :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Has numerous small bugs and annoyances... but development has been abandoned the day MyColorScreen bought this thingy from the original dev in march 2015. There hasn't been a single modernize since - which is beautiful disappointing for a user like me holding a PRO license. Method to go mycolorscreen - you sure know how to slay things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Application freezes all the time and all notifications ever since the recent software modernize from Google on my Nexus 6. I have to reboot the phone multiple times a day. Zooper has not updated this application since March. Might be time to begin looking for a fresh clock widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love this app. But it says it hasn't been updated since 2015? That really sucks. Because people have been having problems. I'm having issues with the clock being out of sync at times. Also the weather always showing as unknown no matter what I do. PLEASE UPDATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app, it has changed the method you theme your phone. HOWEVER, the battery drain after the newest modernize is terrible. Zooper is using at least twice as much battery as it used to. Clearly MCS doesn't care as it's been months without a fix. Looks like their apps are going the method of their you tube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Used to love this app... Only limitation was my own imagination... Now key features no longer work... Namely weather - all I obtain is 'unknown'. Thought maybe FAQ would have something on it... Nope. Went to forum link in app... Got the dreaded 404 website not found. This is what I obtain for paying for pro?? Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    This application is one of a kind with the tools that provides you to theme your phone. However, the weather service is broken. I though my phone had an problem until I read ratings from other users. It is a true shame that the developers are not working to resolve these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I purchased this application and numerous themes and packs with the idea I was buying a service. If this service was to be bounded by time, I should have been informed and given the possibility to create a choice prior to purchase. With no response from Mycolorscreen this is no longer a question of service but one of integrity. I ask my purchase price be refunded, though I know this will not be responded to either. Shame on you. To prospective buyers, DO NOT PURCHASE, there are plenty of alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've noticed lately that my widgets won't modernize automatically. Hour and date texts don't modernize unless I begin the app by touching the screen on my Homescreens.... RATING 1 STARS since I couldn't search any solution. Also, uninstalling since it came to be useless. It's sad I'd payed for this. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've really enjoyed using this application to customize my cell phone "desktop." Really cool idea for an app. I have had a few issues where shortcuts done work (i.e. made a bitmap button and assigned the action to direct dial my boyfriend). No matter how a lot of times I tried setting and resetting that option, the shortcut won't start. The button does work to begin apps....just will not direct dial. I would LOVE it if we could embed other apps....like being able to incorporate my Gmail inbox. Just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    after I updated to marshmallow on my galaxy s6, the widget I use to display signal strength and network name has started bugging. it'll display the name correctly until I begin my application manager/launcher-once the application manager is closed, it'll say I'm offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zooper Widget Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    The rotation configuring has ruined it for me, previously I could just tap & configure. Now I have to enable rotation in nova and phone settings and am then locked in landscape while setting up my widget. Even going into the zooper application directs me the rotation method.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    The Gallary Cast Pro was the first application I have found that recognizes my chromecast and casts my videos from my smartphone to my TV. It is amazing to see videos rather then on my 9 inch tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    It lags or freezes sometimes. Quality of video is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Paid for pro ver but does not cast videos to chrome cast. I have LG v10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Love it but could you add player controls in a fresh update. Play, Pause, Quick Forward, Quick Backwards, Skip and the ability to Seek video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    When on the sync screen, application doesn't connect, no matter how a lot of times i tap on apple television from my s3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Just what I was looking for. Especially when I use a external USB storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    As described. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Have paid for the pro version. Works well but only seems to pick up some of my jpg images during scan. Have not worked out why, perhaps the developer would like to comment. It will see one picture but not another, taken from the same camera on the same day. - Very strange....... Update. Can be fixed by repeatedly overwriting the image onto the smartphone (Samsung Tab 2). Still strange behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Worked amazing once...very next day I attempted to use it again and won't connect to my Chromecast. Paid for pro ver less than a week ago and now that it's not working I'm not true thrilled 😒 Refund would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Have an apple television 3, and had an iPhone (s5 now). Works almost exactly as airplay did on my iphone! Amazing for sharing images and videos with the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Can now view sub folders. Picture quality has no degradation, unlike some other apps Now bought pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Unbelievable app. Work perfect. If I were to niggle at something, it's when I view a picture in landscape then zoom in, the display goes to 4:3 Other than that, Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works very well with the chormecast, but would like to be able to change the folder, so I can select which group of images I wish to view. That is why I have only given 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    podem baixar galera...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Just works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gallery Cast Pro review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works without a issue and flawlessly. Thanks for all the hard work on a quality app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    It's a lovely widget app. But I'm gonna keep my 2 stars until the developer corrects one issue:- It's not always synced with the actual time. The mobiles time shows one time in the notification bar and this is stuck a few mins to a few hours behind it. And it's happened on my Redmi 4, MiA1 and now on my hTC U11 as well. Kindly support and create this the best time widget ever...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ghost adventure I like it.. If the widget could stay locked on screen.. 5 stars... The widgets are top shelf.. amazing selection.. fully loaded features.. overall a amazing app. Please add the feature to Lock it to the home screen.. as it easily can removed .. sometimes even during a call.. my phone goes to home screen during a call.. constantly having to restore the widgets... I have faith in the dev team.. please fix .. best on market... If you guys can obtain it to Lock to home screen... Thank you.. in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I have had this application since my original Droid phone a lot of years ago and it has always been great. However I am seeing one issue with screensaver mode on my fresh Pixel phone. I prefer to have it on my desk in landscape mode. Screensaver starts in landscape without a issue but after a few seconds it goes back to portrait and won't change. A fix would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This was one of my first apps I used on my OD (original droid)! And have been using it ever since! Now mind you that there are other weather apps, that do the weather but not the method this one does! This is often duplicated but could never be replaced! Still rocking this to the day! Could we obtain an modernize soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    The clock widget disappears and when I go to retrieve it it doesn't present up in the display window where you create appearance changes. At first I thought it might be my S7 but now I have the Pixel 2 and it's having the same problem. I'm not running any kind of task assassins so it's on this apps side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Well, they are attractive widgets, but... First of all I love this app. It has amazing icons and layouts. However the reason this gets 3 stars is because of a major problem with the time. No matter what I do, the widgets don't present the right time. It's anywhere from 1-7 mins slow. Is there a method to fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I STILL love it after all these years! I've gone through phone after phone after phone and you've been there for me. Works GREAT on my fresh LG G5! Thanks for a FANTASTIC app! I REALLY love the method it rains or storms or snows or whatever the true weather is, the animations are AWESOME on my lock 🔐 screen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I've been using this application for years and never looked at any others. I saw a recommendation for it and I bought it. But now it doesn't automatically refresh anymore. I have it set to refresh every time I wake my phone, but I still need to manually refresh the widget if I wish to know the current weather. I see that I'm not the only person who is experiencing this problem, so I don't understand why this problem hasn't been addressed yet. For the first time ever, I'm beginning to think that I need a fresh weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    It shows my weather for my location, but when I click the weather icon it wants me to select providers or GPS. I have to remove the application and re-add it. Then the issue eventually comes back and I have to do it again. It's happened with multiple phones. Want I had bought a various app. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Ghost widget issue? My widget continues to "ghost" and disappear, and even making a fresh one, it will not work. The clock alone is fine, but anything similar to the weather will not function. Galaxy s7. Please fix, I've had this phone for 3 months now and it's still an issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Using the clock widget together with apex launcher and time updating is rather inconsistent. It used to be working just fine (not 100%), but ever since I've changed phones it doesn't modernize the time. Anything I can do to create it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Used to love it This application used to be great. Since the latest modernize it won't modernize the weather unless I actually go to the Accuweather site, refuses to play animations, and now has stopped updating time. Just looked at 11:15 local time & it still said 7:10. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I uninstalled and reinstalled and still nothing. Sucks beautiful poor having no clock or weather on my homework screen. Need fix guys wth are you doing? Had this for YEARS and all of a sudden it's random ghost city for the past couple of months.!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I've used BW for several years and always enjoyed it. However they recently changed something that prevents me from loading previously saved themes when required [new phone, phone reset]. I've tried too obtain help for an extended period of time and they have stopped responding altogether. Their Customer service sucks and I've uninstalled the application as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I love the app, but I still don't understand why after all the years of using it, and buying the pro version, that the time does not modernize upon wake up unless the screen is rotated either portrait to landscape or vice versa. Please fix guys, it's been far too long with this problem. You should be embarrassed by now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing App. I had thought that they had changed weather providers, was upset. Then I looked in the settings and you could choose from 2 weather providers. This created me satisfied as had thought at first that I now had to use this application with in-accuweather and I have used their weather application in the past and found them to be very slow (inaccurate) in updating their weather. (it took them 2 hours to modernize that it was raining here. I am so glad I looked into this further as L really do like this application very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    UNLOCK WEATHER ANIMATIONS LAG This is still a amazing application and my #1 weather app. But why do the weather unblock animations take quite a bit of time to run on every phone I place them on after a few months? I'm using the LG V10 a strong phone just like all my others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Lives up to the name I bought this several years ago when it was on sale. I used it all the time but at some point, I just allow it go by the wayside. Latest week I place it back on my phone and I'm simply amazed how far it has come. Very well done guys. I had to immediately out it on my smartphone as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Decent widget but the time doesn't sync well. I often have it stuck for hours. I have to begin the application edit and modernize the widget and lock and begin the phone sync the time again. Happens daily. Once fixed I think it will be a amazing app. Not worth the purchase till they fix it I would say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    S7 I love bw and have used it for years. SUDDENLY it keeps ghosting on all of my families devices. 2 LG phones, a Galaxy 4 nook, A Galaxy A Tab, and a S7 phone. Please fix. Getting tired of deleting application and having to reinstall and the reload all my themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Is this App/Widget not compatible with Tablets or just not compatible with Google Now Launcher?? 😵 Update: Application no longer works on my ZTE Axon 7!! It was working just fine and now after I choose the Widget size and Theme nothing shows up on my Home screen!!! 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Amazing widget except one thing I can never load a saved widget configuration. As this widget seems to ghost or disappear often, this is e widgets are saved, but they can never be used so I always have to rebuild from scratch - which happens all to often. Otherwise, I would rate much higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    I've used this application for years. The past week it continually breaks. Widgets go into ghost mode and then you can never create one again with a compete uninstall and reinstall. There is no method to directing contact the dev for help either. When it works, it's wonderful; but in its current state no one should purchase it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Guys..! I started using this application yesterday after a gap of 4 years and I was disappointed when I noticed that the application don't modernize the weather information at the interval as set in the settings. I've paid for this application and I wish the bug to be fixed ASAP. I'm using Xiaomi Mi 5. Looking at other reviews I assume I'm not the only one facing this issue. Waiting for modernize ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Love the customization! I love making my clock/weather etc almost clear.. This is a amazing application for that. And the animations are wonderful. The only issue I've had is recently the clock stops keeping time (freezes on a random time)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Still doesn't work Not sure why one of the main features doesn't work? It doesn't modernize and mine has been stuck at 16.42 for 4 days. Date too, the weather doesn't modernize either. So annoying and if not sorted soon I am going to have to uninstall. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    After nearly 3 years of this application being nearly unusable, I decided to place it on my smartphone to go with the theme I have. It seems to be doing great. And more options for themes is a large bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Installed and followed all directions. Downloaded the widget but could never search it in my widget drawer to install? Holding the BW widget down simply asks if you wish to remove or move the widget. It's just not user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Giving this one star till they fix the geolocation issues. Constantly gets stuck in old time zones. Trying to refresh zone locks it up. As my main screen clock it has become useless when i travel because for hours and hours my clock is wrong. Tried reinstall and it's still just spinning hopelessly. Everything else like google maps works fine with zone in seconds. I refresh zone in this app. Endless spinning screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    When it was working, it was fantastic. But it's been having problems for about a week and a half (so far): "ghost widget". Can't seem to obtain it back to what it's supposed to be, despite following the instructions to revive. Any support is appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Looks amazing and I love the wallpaper, however I live near a timezone change. When I obtain near the border, the time on the widget is out by an hour however the notification area's time is correct. The application should obtain it's time from Android device so it always matches. This is a long time serious issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Levelup team, weather for current zone is not refreshing after latest update. It goes into a loop. Please fix this. I am using this application for the latest 5 years without any problem. I am using S7 edge phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Not recommended if you wish a broad selection of typefaces, files, layouts, animations etc. I purchased this application long ago (years back), and I really on requested method more themes and that they got genuine animation features as well. Nothing has happened so far, I can see - completely same stale selections as when I initially purchased the app. Not even the old HTC style animated clock, that I initially requested, has been added yet. Apparently no more development and creative ideas are thrown into this application anymore. Sadly an utter waste of money. Had so much potential when it was initially released. Thumps down, method down...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    (GS-7) Please tell me what has changed. Application stopped working recently. Screen portion won't modernize anymore. When switched to weather application it's OK. Nothing has changed on my end and I have been using it for years. Needs to be fixed now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Phone S7, upgraded to Android device 8. Program stopped working. Time is 4 hours off. It's 1130AM here but it shows 330PM. Local weather will not present and when indo press on weather, it says weather is updating. It's been updating for 3 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Weird behavior Noon and midnight are displaying as 0:00 instead of 12:00. Tried clearing data and reinstall but the issue still persists. Also there is still no wear support, you're falling behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This application really needs to adapt while traveling. My system time is correct, but the giant, now useless, widget is 8 hours off. Thanks. It's set to geo location, but apparently needs something more. Geo zone won't actually modernize after you make the widget. May have to throw the whole thing out because of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Has all kinds of customizations for the clocks and weather. Love the live weather wallpaper. Htc EVO UPDATE 8/07/18 Lost functionality for a few months, application stopped working on my Note 4. Today I finally figured out what was the problem, I had turned on developers options and tinkered with the settings and that is what caused the problems. Once I turned off developers options everything started working as usual. Finally got my favorite application back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    Works decently. I never give glowing reviews of apps. I always feels they have room for improvement. This one is no different. For what it is it does it well. The themes are beautiful low quality IMO. I have seen some come close to shining but never quite hitting the mark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beautiful Widgets Pro review [App]  2019-1-22 13:40

    5x5 widget constantly refuses to work, quits claiming "your device does not help this layout", no matter what device or launcher I'm using. it's been doing this for a while now. fresh issue, "Ghost Theme" refuses to retrieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drivers Widget PRO review [App]  2019-1-26 13:38

    Nice Widget! but missing 2x1 There are not much widgets around for GPS speed, this is really great! I required one in my vehicle but it was not compatible with my head unit, so I bought it for my phone. It is working great, but I would love to see a 2x1 widget for speed and selectable text color without background. The issue with 2x2 widget is the zone not being used in the widget on the lower part. If this is fixed it would be a amazing widget specially for Android device vehicle radios.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter