Read cast widget pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cast widget pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on cast widget pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast Widget Pro [App]  2019-12-4 13:42

    I don't know what developer meant by 'widget', but this thing opens Android device cast settings. Actually it is shortcut. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Paid for pro ver but does not cast videos to chrome cast. I have LG v10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Have for the pro version. Works well but only seems to pick up some of my jpg images during scan. Have not worked out why, perhaps the developer would like to comment. It will see one picture but not another, taken from the same camera on the same day. - Very strange....... Update. Can be fixed by repeatedly overwriting the image onto the smartphone (Samsung Tab 2). Still strange behaviour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    Functionality already exists in Google Home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    best among all casting apps available. Easy to navigate, no confusion on detecting videos, smooth connection. I hope there will be a playlist option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    This is the best one, has a lot of features and they don't overprice for pro version. Just awesome thank you so much for thisπŸ™πŸ™πŸ’―πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Nice very useful for phone tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    When on the sync screen, application doesn't connect, no matter how a lot of times i tap on apple television from my s3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Worked amazing once...very next day I attempted to use it again and won't connect to my Chromecast. Paid for pro ver less than a week ago and now that it's not working I'm not true thrilled πŸ˜’ Refund would be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    Wirless display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    mari

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Works well with my Panasonic intelligent TV. Unfortunately you can only adjust the time +/- 15 seconds and not pick a position on the timeline of the present you are watching. Still very good! Would recommend: A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Wanted to set up Chromecast and Google Home was a nightmare. This application downloaded locked on to Chromecast and I was up and running. Easy and hassle free.πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    This worked well with my android device Samsung Galaxy s7 along with the Screenbeammini2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Really nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Just what I was looking for. Especially when I use a external USB storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Have an apple television 3, and had an iPhone (s5 now). Works almost exactly as airplay did on my iphone! Amazing for sharing images and videos with the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Can now view sub folders. Picture quality has no degradation, unlike some other apps Now bought pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works without a issue and flawlessly. Thanks for all the hard work on a quality app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    THE BEST casting application for Pixel. In fact the only one I found that works. Since the Google Pixel phones don't help Miracast you normally can't cast to a device like Roku intelligent TV. But this application allows you to do so, including video from web pages. The UI is easy and straightforward. Some parts could be improved but overall it is well worth the purchase! A lot of thanks to the developers for solving this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Unbelievable Experience ....No Lagging ....Very Sharp & PRECISE picture casting ...Excellent App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    this is osome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    amazing is always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    The Gallary Cast Pro was the first application I have found that recognizes my chromecast and casts my videos from my smartphone to my TV. It is amazing to see videos rather then on my 9 inch tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Works very well with the chormecast, but would like to be able to change the folder, so I can select which group of images I wish to view. That is why I have only given 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    podem baixar galera...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    I'll give 5 star when the audio is fix. Your apps is amazing. Thank you so much for developing this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Very simple to use Very amazing to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    It lags or freezes sometimes. Quality of video is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Love it but could you add player controls in a fresh update. Play, Pause, Quick Forward, Quick Backwards, Skip and the ability to Seek video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    As described. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Unbelievable app. Work perfect. If I were to niggle at something, it's when I view a picture in landscape then zoom in, the display goes to 4:3 Other than that, Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gallery Cast Pro [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    Just works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cast to TV Pro [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    casts directly to my apple television box with fabulous quality and I can skip with the apple remote. user interface could be a bit better. not having it pop up everytime you go to a fresh page or hover over a video, asking you if you wish to cast the video it found would be nice. I think it's a amazing feature for fresh users but for me it's getting a small old now. little complaint, I know. other than that I haven't had an problem with it.. a few ads but in no method annoying.. and not often at all... 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    Unbelievable app. Makes it simple to search devices to cast to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TV Cast Pro [App]  2020-8-5 13:12

    very useful app for tracking other devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    It suddenly stopped working. I've uninstalled, powered off and reinstalled. Nothing no matter what settings I use. DINT BUY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    The charts have not updated themselves in almost a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    No other application like it. Has all the indicators. Uses the best website for reading Bitcoin charts. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Dependable, accurate, very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Would be nice to have true time chart in pro version. What happened? Your source has not updated the chart since July 20th. Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Can we have a 24 hour display option instead of this am/pm items thx :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    It would be improved if it didn't advertise your website/twitter and if you could specify the number of points on the moving averages Also, btceUSD gives an Invalid Symbol error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin Chart Widget PRO [App]  2017-11-27 13:10

    Works amazing on S4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Brilliantly designed tool to make a completely custom home screen environment. Help is awesome, as it took less than 24 hrs for help squad to support me out with an problem I was having with functionality. The problem wasn't even with the app, it was me, but the help response was very impressive. Satisfied to have bought this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Bought zooper pro cz I liked the version. Now when I updated my OnePlus 3 to nougat, now the battery percentage widget always shows -1%, and also weather is always wrong. Here is around 23Β°C and widget shows 16Β°C, I know there can be some 2Β° difference that is fine. But 7Β°C difference is weird. Tried other weather providers and got as Unknown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love the tool and the concept. My screens look amazing and I can tweak anything to display the info that I wish them to see! Unfortunately, it hasn't been updated since 2015 and problems are building up. Sad, but I am now searching for another widget tool. I hope Zooper gets revived soon, because I think it's been fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app. But not a single modernize in OVER a year (29 Mar 16)? Dev(s), if you intend to abandon this project, at least create it begin source so another can pick up the torch and continue development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    ----- Fresh (12/16); so abandoned. Time to move on. Loved this for years. Held hope it would be revived but after a year .... Hope is lost. ---- original (7/2014); Was on for a few weeks but well worth the to make batter and help the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Don't obtain this wrong. It's a amazing application that deserves 5 star rating and I'm enjoying the customisation. My only reason to give it 1 star is because the developers abandoned it. It constantly stop responding once a day. the weather is not accurate. No modernize since a year. If you don't wish to modernize it why not create it begin source. Atleast the people who are using and purchased it won't regret buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love the app, reason for two stars is simple.... The weather function doesn't work... Weather always says 77Β°, I've used both weather providers and yes I've tried to manually update... Deal breaker really... And this is a issue with y'all because it happens with any Zooper widget from any source... Deal breaker honestly.. Fix and I'll modernize to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this app, it has changed the method you theme your phone. HOWEVER, the battery drain after the newest modernize is terrible. Zooper is using at least twice as much battery as it used to. Clearly MCS doesn't care as it's been months without a fix. Looks like their apps are going the method of their you tube channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zooper Widget Pro [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    after I updated to marshmallow on my galaxy s6, the widget I use to display signal strength and network name has started bugging. it'll display the name correctly until I begin my application manager/launcher-once the application manager is closed, it'll say I'm offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Amazing application for Forex traders Just a one tap..chart and on the screen, very simple to hold eye on the chart & movements. Must have application for serious Forex traders and investors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    My favorite forex widget Simple, clean and simple to use. What more u wish from an widget?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Forex Charts Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    WARNING APP UNSTABLE... CRASHES ALL THE TIME Would be unbelievable if it worked... I will review this review once the dev has created this application more stable and better... seems like a rushed effort... You have been warned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Forex Chart Widget PRO [App]  2018-6-2 21:8

    Always stops responding I purchased the pro ver for a while and it was beautiful good. But it stops responding and updating recently even though I reinstalled it. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bitcoin chart widget(pro.) [App]  2018-8-26 13:8

    If shop dropped then present the %age change in negative. Create it colourful which is more engaging. Red for losers and green for gainers. Add more interval periods like 8 hrs, 16 hrs or completely Customizing option would have been a amazing addition and makes it a 5 star app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    awesome until the upgrade...keeps popping notifications that its operating even when not in the car...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    So very versatile and accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Nice but needs some work, like the Pro ver could be a lot more elaborate and equipped with more options than version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    This is actually getting worst. First I cannot resize or crop picture for icon. Now it cannot even add anything other than what was already existing prior to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    I just required a screen override when connected to BT and huge icons. Works perfect! Easy and simple to set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Best I've found and amazing settings for auto begin etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    This is an ideal vehicle dock replacement while still allowing full use of your regular phone features and home scren functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    This is what anyone and everyone who has Bluetooth in their vehicle should use. Saves all the messing around with getting connected and all that 'distraction' when driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Works Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    I really love this app. Everbody who sees it loves it stealth. Worth the $. Looks amazing and I couldn't be happier. Thanks. Now going to see versus else you developed. Fyi vehicle mode works to good. That created me crazy but now that it's off, I'm so happy. Lol can't fault you for having something that works to good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Exactly what I was looking for. I didn't wish to a navigation dock, this was much more economical, and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Would be amazing to have a Bluetooth (and other settings) on/off toggle, instead of the application only being able to begin Bluetooth settings. Still a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Love the practical features like volume, brightness and worker presets while using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Needs to help Jellybean!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Doesn't look as slick as it could with an odd aesthetic. A few more options should fix that though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Use already for 5 months. Comfortable and works perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Widget Pro [App]  2020-2-1 13:53

    Love the speed dial function as my phone did not have one. Works well and simple to use:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art Widget Pro [App]  2020-1-12 13:42

    Doesn't work on Pixel 3. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Art Widget Pro [App]  2020-1-12 13:42

    I actually purchased it and still have ads, what's the with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteogram Pro Weather Widget [App]  2019-6-7 21:34

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386