Read casting a spell cross stitch pattern reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all casting a spell cross stitch pattern reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cross Stitch Pattern - Mischief []  2020-6-14 19:58

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Told in a Garden Bird in Hand Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-8 18:18

    I love doing these patterns. They are so interesting and look attractive when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twisted Rainbows Cross Stitch Pattern (Not a Kit) []  2020-12-22 19:33

    Love the colors

    0  


    Add your opinion on casting a spell cross stitch pattern or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Summer Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    I bought all four seasons together. It was exactly what I had been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Autumn Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Have been looking for this pattern so glad I came across this !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    IF you cross stitch, you gotta have this. Very fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Cinderella Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-24 18:49

    Attractive pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    Very disappointed to have purchased this and then realized I have no method of printing it to use as I cross stitch - I can't sit with fabric and thread in hand and refer to a kindle page to stitch - I loved the pattern, but would not recommend buying any of these in this format - very awkward and a rip-off in my opinion -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    The pattern is kinda a mess and it makes no sense to only have as a kindle file and not as a pdf/something you can print

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football 2 Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-15 19:11

    alittle difficult at first how to figure out how to do a cross stitch on the kindle but I figured it out and its all good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish City - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-18 19:36

    Lost my pattern...needed to finish the project. Came in perfect condition and timely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Phoenix Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-28 19:32

    Well.....AWESOME JUST AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Phoenix Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-28 19:32

    Attractive pattern Can't wait to begin stitching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    Loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Summer Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Not sure if I missed something in the description, but this is just the diagram. There is no thread or sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Autumn Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Can't wait to begin this project! Chart only in the pack, and the chart looks very simple to follow. Love Lavender and Lace projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    Please be aware this is only a paper chart! Wasn't worth it and waste of money! I went online to check out thread and beads it was about $60. I didn't buy it. I decided to obtain something else instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Winter Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    I am currently working on all 4 of the Celtic Seasonal Ladies as designed by Lavender and r 3 of the 4 seasons the publisher of the patterns chose to use a computer generated ver of the final design rather than a photograph of the finished stitched piece, while it was mildly annoying for the Summer and Autumn it turned out that the final pieces were close to the colors indicated on the image with the t so on Winter, the photo makes you believe that it is a stark white gown with severe gray shading and intense yellow accents worn by a woman of dusky coloring with black hair. In reality the shading is not as severe and in line with the gradations we see in the other ladies, her skintones are the same as the other ladies and she has dark brown hair, not black as shown. The Fabric (the recommended Smoky Pearl) is closer to a dusty sky blue not the slate blue/blue gray.Due to my not good opinion of the front image/photo I ALMOST decided to not obtain this chart, and only finally included it when I decided to do the other Celtic ladies, I have been (thankfully) plesantly suprised that the final piece will look MUCH better than the image implied.4/5 stars for the not good design and production of the chart photo, for the time. money, and expense required to complete one of the L&L designs you would think they would be sure the front photo showed this incredable design to it's fullest and most flattering potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jungle Babies - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-18 18:18

    I recently finished stitching this pattern onto a Nursery Time Baby Afghan-Rainbow and it turned out so cute! I only spent about 15 hours a week on it and was done in less than 4 months, so it's not a very complicated pattern. Also, the patterns are designed in a method that it is very simple to inter-change colors. The baby that I was making it for was a girl, so I changed some of the blue coloring to pink to create it a small more girly. A lot of of my co-workers were cooing over it when I brought it in to give to the mother. One of the co-workers who is pregnant saw the blanket and decided that was the theme that she wanted for her son's room and asked if I would stitch one for her as well! It's a true winner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Dragon Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-11-20 19:13

    No happy, this is a picture not a usable pattern. It should not be listed as a pattern! Wont purchase this type of thing again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish City - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-18 19:36

    LOVE this pattern!! This is the best pattern picture to complete for any fish loving person. I am working on it for my bathroom. It is very time consuming, but will be more than well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Phoenix Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-28 19:32

    I bought the pattern - now I need to purchase the threads then away I go.... Fabulous....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stargazer, The - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-30 18:34

    GORGEOUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football 2 Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-8-15 19:11

    This is a really neat pattern - simple to follow and easily used in other crafts - Would create a amazing addition to a young boys room as a wall hanging or even on an afghan :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Summer Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Fresh in bag. Can't wait to obtain started. Be prepared to consult some conversion charts, as a lot of of the needed floss colors are discontinued.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Autumn Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    I bought all four seasons together. It was exactly what I had been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    I absolutely love the detail in this mermaid. My only one negative statement of it is the aida cloth it came with is 30 count and the squares are really tiny! Other than I place it onto a smaller count cloth, this is a unbelievable cross stitch! Very simple to follow pattern, it looks difficult when it first comes in, but it's quite simple. I was also impressed with the seller, I emailed them a couple of times with some questions prior to purchase and found them to be quite friendly and quick in their responses. I would definitely purchase this again, though I'm looking at another of this sellers work currently! :) Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shimmering Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:29

    BEAUTIFUL, GREAT PATTERN, GOOD SERVICE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fiery Dragon Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-28 18:29

    I love this chart! Hopefully I will be able to begin and complete this project and remember to modernize my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Phoenix Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-28 19:32

    Well created cross stitch pattern as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    Currently working on this project. Simple to understand pattern that prints off with full size pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    It is a amazing pattern for the price...it is a small hard to see and turned out a small bigger than what it said...but overall a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feather Fairy - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-28 18:58

    Item received on time, just as described, amazing packaging, loved the details!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    I got this because it reminded me of grand daughter, Her name is Rowan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stargazer, The - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-30 18:34

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Japanese Mountain Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-19 19:6

    Price is right, but cannot enlarge the pattern to see the symbols or pattern clearly. So, I guess in actuality, the price is wrong. Don't waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Summer Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Some of the materials listed on the char are hard to obtain a keep of, unless you have access to a very well stocked cross-stitch needlework e Needlepaints Thread, listed on the Chart as NP2001 to NP2006 used to be produced by Lavender and Lace, they are used for the inner (purple) skirt, and some accents in the pattern but for a time they were no longer being made, at the time I wrote this I was not able to confirm that they were still in production. I was able to obtain my hands on the Needlepaints, and on some of the subs to e DMC series (159-160s) are method brighter and more blue than the blue-violet of the e Rainbow Gallery has several threads (PDF available on [...] ) that are closer to the original dusty blue violet...but still bluer than the before you start you need to choose which series you will go with, since all three versions vary in shade, intensity and color they cannot be mixed and matched. Both the Rainbow Gallery and the Needlepaints (when you can search them) run about $3.00 per skein, but on the plus side it looks like 1 skein of each Needlepaint color has enough thread to complete this chart and her sister chart Celtic Autumn, which uses the same purple series if you stick to the recommended two threads on 14 ct, per the e green for her dress and in the word "Summer" was originally charted with the Needlepaint's 2100 series, and are truly no longer in production, again the PDF on recommended DMC replacement colors. I used the DMC series 500-504 with some blending (I blended 500/501 to replace NP2105) of threads to achive 6 required shades of green needed. If you are lucky to have the original Needlepaints colors, like with the purple above you can't mix and match with the DMC color ankfully the rest of the required materials for this piece were easily obtained, but again a warning for those who don't have simple access to a cross-stitch gathering the materials for this design can be fustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Autumn Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Some of the materials listed on the char are hard to obtain a keep of, unless you have access to a very well stocked cross-stitch needlework e Needlepaints Thread, listed on the Chart as NP2001 to NP2006 used to be produced by Lavender and Lace, they are used for the main outer (purple) skirt, and the word 'Autumn' but for a time they were no longer being made, at the time I wrote this I was not able to confirm that they were still in production. I was able to obtain my hands on the Needlepaints, and on some of the subs to e DMC series (159-160s) are method brighter and more blue than the blue-violet of the Needlepaints, (See full conversion Chart here- [...]The Rainbow Gallery has several threads (PDF available on [...] that are closer to the original dusty blue violet...but still bluer than the before you start you need to choose which series you will go with, since all three versions vary in shade, intensity and color they cannot be mixed and matched. Both the Rainbow Gallery and the Needlepaints (when you can search them) run about $3.00 per skein, but on the plus side it looks like 1 skein of each Needlepaint color has enough thread to complete this chart and her sister chart Celtic Autumn, which uses the same purple series if you stick to the recommended two threads on 14 ct, per the chart.I also had problem locating the recommended Taupe Linen per the chart, I had to settle for 'Natural' which is also created by Zweigart has the same tone...but not as even of a color.Overall a attractive piece and lovely companion to her sisters, but since some of the materials are either no longer made...or hard to obtain it could be annoying to un-informed stitchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Autumn Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    It's only one of the 4 cross stitch patterns I wish to have. So beautiful for Christmas or Birthday presents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Winter Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    Excellent condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Dragon Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-11-20 19:13

    This design is easy yet elegant. I wholeheartedly recommend this design for beginners as well as advanced .Enjoy this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish City - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-18 19:36

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fish City - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-18 19:36

    I am so excited to obtain started on cross stitching this Fish Town piece. When I saw a model stitched at a needlework , I knew I had to obtain it yo stitch for my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter Abc's Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-1-23 19:28

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stargazer, The - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-30 18:34

    Stunning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-12 18:22

    This product includes the pattern and list of recommended stuff to complete the project. It very clearly states as much so I knew not to expect floss, material etc . The pattern came very thoughtfully packaged and seemed more like something you would save and pass on versus shop bought patterns. I like that you can choose tour materials based on budget. Attractive patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-12 18:22

    I'm going to need some time to work on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mediterranean Mermaid - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-12 18:22

    I purchased this pattern along with two others and am drawn to the attractive mix of colors in this mermaid. A real mediterranean experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Summer Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Amazing condition! So satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Autumn Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-6 18:28

    Have been trying to obtain a copy of this pattern for some time. I love lavender and lace patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Winter Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    I haven't started it yet, but the instructions seem to be complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Winter Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    I bought all four seasons together. It was exactly what I had been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feather Fairy - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-28 18:58

    Very quick shipping. Love the pattern. The pattern is simple to work with also. I picked the pattern for the attractive colors and it does not disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    The pattern was clear and simple to read. The two colors will create it a nice brainless activity to hold my hands busy while watching TV with my family. Cross Stitch is a amazing method to hold your hands occupied so you don't search yourself eating just because your bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Tree Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-31 5:38

    Only issue I have is I wish to print a copy to work from. Not always handy to stitch in front of my desktop and my smartphone has a tendency to shut off too quickly to follow the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casting My Spell []  2021-1-17 19:18

    Amazing Song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Indian Jacquard Trim in A Coral Geometric Cross Stitch Pattern 3 Yards by Craftbot []  2020-7-23 18:23

    This trim is beautiful, looks Just like cross stitch. It washed well . I’m very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    Really cute projects, can't wait to begin on them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    my mom love her book it going help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    Came zippy fast. Am doing these for gifts. Simple to follow directions and fun to create. The excellent bonus for a host. Just add a basket and a homemade loaf of bread under the bread cloth and even a homemade jar of jam... PERFECT GIFT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    Cross-stitching isn't quite as famous as it used to be, and sometimes books are hard to find. These patterns are really cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    Awesome. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    I've created a lot of cloths, these designs are adorable, they fill more of the corner and are more fun. The directions are simple to follow and the color charts are clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bake-a-Batch Bread Cloths (Leisure Arts #3475) - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2020-1-4 19:33

    I've just taken up cross-stitch seriously within the latest year, and this is my favorite pattern book so far. These patterns are absolutely user-friendly and very simple to read. All done in color, with huge diagrams so there's no guesswork. I've personally done about 6 of these so far, and they've turned out gorgeous + earned me compliments every time I've taken them out anywhere. Also handy for someone who's just learning how to stitch, since they are less time consuming than most projects out there, but still yield a very satisfactory finished product that you can be proud of.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Cameo of the Past Cross Stitch Pattern (Leisure Arts Leaflet 520) (Book Eight) []  2020-11-25 18:32

    Paula Vaughan makes attractive cross stitch pictures! I love looking at her work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    101 Bears with Personality - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-3 19:21

    This is really a cute book & I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midsummer Night's Fairy - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    It is beautiful. I can't wait to begin is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Enchanted Mermaid Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-30 18:43

    Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lady of the Mist - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-17 18:51

    I am looking forward to getting the chart kitted so I can begin the project. I am so excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year-Rounds - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:44

    Lovely designs, attractive graphics, simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pounce Tiger Fractal Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-24 19:1

    There are very thorough black and white and color instructions in this particular pattern book. Each page has a bit of the pattern which makes it easier to see. I am used to finishing all of one color of the project at once, though. This will teach me to complete one section at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Merry Christmas Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:28

    Really cute vintage sampler. I plan on making a couple of them in various color combinations for mates as a gift. Nice package, amazing instructions, easy design which is very cute. With only 5 colors it is very simple to personalize the sample for a specific color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Merry Christmas Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:28

    This pattern is nice and huge and simple to read; comes on 4 pages too, so you don't have a large paper laid out to follow. I will definitely buy from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You are My Sunshine Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:19

    The design size printed on the label was bigger than the finished product, but I am experienced enough to use a larger weave to obtain what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You are My Sunshine Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:19

    Just as described!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter #5 Butterfly Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-25 18:18

    Graceful and beautiful. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Between Friends - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-17 19:39

    Book is in excellent condition. The seller was prompt in sending it. I really like the alphabet included in the book. It will be amazing for customizing some of the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winter White Santa Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:44

    Came in on time, every thing included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angels Remembered - Counted Cross Stitch Pattern Book []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I love it. It's not the one I thought it was, but I will hold looking for the one I lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hummingbird and Roses Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-10 18:33

    Looks great, working on it now. The colors work well together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mirabilia Summer Queen Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-19 18:33

    Lovely! Arrived as promised. Satisfied me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lilly of the Woods - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-1-22 18:24

    Can't wait to obtain started on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Midsummer Night's Fairy - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-2-9 18:19

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Merry Christmas Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:28

    Attractive design, Very nice charts, huge and simple to follow. I liked the “stitching tips and tips” and “ cross stitch project fabric planner” included. I prefer charts to kits since I can customize the fabric and change the floss colors. The charts are on standard size letter paper...my only issue is they were folded in half to fit in a protective plastic bag. They do not have a hard crease...I just don’t like folds on my charts if it can be avoided. I am storing them in full size sheet protectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Merry Christmas Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:28

    Having it arrive in four copied (rather than original) sections and attempting to align those sections to search the middle was frustrating; some lines (sections) did not match. The edges got frayed as I worked with each section doing the second sampler. If I can search this pattern in the original rather than copied I will buy it again. The cash I spent for this pattern was outrageous for a copied pattern .D. Wisner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You are My Sunshine Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:19

    Came fast, Just what I was looking for to create for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Australian Shepherd Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-18 18:19

    Amazing pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter #5 Butterfly Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-25 18:18

    Amazing product. Can't wait to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pug Dog Counted Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-12-25 19:34

    Love my pugs. Not sure if I will obtain to do this because it is so small. but love my pugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Angel of Hope Cross Stitch Pattern []  2021-4-7 19:42

    very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StitchX Cross Stitch Fractal 127 Pattern []  2020-1-18 18:22

    This was bought as a bonus for a dear mate who very much enjoys challenging patterns for his embroidery. Although this is a cross stitch pattern, he was looking forward to starting this one on his next intercontinental flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prairie Year-Rounds - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-17 20:44

    Arrived in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Antique Tractors - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2019-12-18 19:9

    I'm excited to work on these. The only down side is it's not a kit so I have to order all my own floss and cloth. Not a huge deal though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Merry Christmas Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:28

    Simple one the eye. Pattern only required 4 colors. I changed out and picked brighter colors. Only had a issue getting the right size count. I would order other stuff from them. Amazing choice of patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vintage Merry Christmas Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-6-10 18:28

    The old fashion look of this is attractive amazing price and got notice from the seller which I search very nice she cares about her product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snowmen Thru The Year - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-11-25 18:34

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You are My Sunshine Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:19

    This will be my first attempt at completing a pattern, rather than purchasing a full kit. While I have not purchased the materials yet, the instructions appear very complete and simple to follow. I am looking forward to this project, and I'm happy with how the materials arrived!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    You are My Sunshine Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-7 18:19

    Attractive pattern! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodland Fairie, The - Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-17 18:19

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flutter #5 Butterfly Cross Stitch Pattern []  2020-7-25 18:18

    No thread came with this kit. Just a pattern, not a kit. :(

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386