casual dating Reviews & Opinions


Submit casual dating review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating review [App]  2019-8-13 21:16

    fake dont wast your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This application is very simple to use, people around you can easily search it, it is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This is the best application for true online dating. A lot of interesting girls are ry simple to use and joyful. I personally used this application and loved this anks admin.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on casual dating or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch casual dating video reviews and related movies:

    See 3 Things GUYS Want GIRLS To Know About Casual Dating on youtube.

     related image

    See How to casually date when you’re a serial monogamist on youtube.

     related image

    See 4 Important Casual Relationship Rules That You Should Keep in Mind on youtube.

     related image

    See How Casual Dating Can Help You Find "The One" on youtube.

     related image

    See ARE THESE GOOD OR BAD CASUAL DATING TIPS? on youtube.

     related image

    See Casual Dating Attraction Tips on youtube.

     related image

    See Casual Dating Rules on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Things GIRLS Want GUYS To Know About Casual Dating on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    I have met a lot of people through this application and almost all my meetings were nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    VERY GOOD AND BEST MOBILE APPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    It's working, I like it and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    amazing application its so usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    I don't like this Application every time I test to log in it hold tell me one error, this Application no one should down load because they are a error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    There is a very amazing dating application that is very simple to use and in this you can search the girl you like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    i really like this application recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Dont waste your time its rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Nice application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This is best Application for dating girls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This dating app is working perfectly and easily can search the people nearby me. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Really very amazing dating apps for all single person.i install and use this apps.... Just Awrsome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    such a amazing application . i personaly recomend it to my mate .it worth 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This application is very simple to use, people come automatically in ank you for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    I love this app o recommend everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Really liked it, it was fresh experience for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Simply superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Amazing application i used it first time in life. Amazing experience and amazing softaware app. Everybody should use it. Local and international people can meet easily. Safe app. Have fun it. Use it without any tension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    This is the best application for online dating with true ry simple to use and y interesting girls are here.i personally used this application and loved this anks Admin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Could not upload image error notice every time I tried to log in deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Nice dating app. It's halp to search out hot girls. I like this app. It's use very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Love this app, so much fun. Very amazing application for dating and meeting with fresh people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Wow nice app. We can search any girls or men easily. I like this app. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    Amazing app. Simple to use. I like this a lot. Well done. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hookup and Casual Dating review [App]  2019-9-21 1:6

    amazing i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HIV Dating & Herpes Dating - STD Dating & STD Chat review [App]  2019-4-23 13:19

    it's decent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    They is no one in my zone and there from other countries. And you filter it down you obtain no one.. I have done filter setting, I've got to do over 200 miles just to see someone. I'm sorry it's uninstalled now. I don't wish to date anyone 100 to 4000 miles away. If it inproves I be satisfied to give a better review. Alot of the dating websites are scams that are on it and they never answer back so it makes you think there not true people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    You obtain limited likes and you need to pay if you wish to like more than a couple. It says free but I'm not going to pay a dime when I hold getting these dang popups. Would be a amazing application if it was free and half the womens profiles weren't fake. I just downloaded this app, I'll give it 2 more days until I delete it, just blows that you obtain soooooo few likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    so far so good. There's a few force-fed apps, but I have actually met a couple of nice people that I hope to meet soon. it's kind of limited because you can't send a voice message. But you can send a picture. But if your age is not in parameters of someone you have to be a VIP and it's not cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    not the best application but not bad. i obtain very frustrated tho because all the girls on it are fake and onky wish to talk so i sign up for porn sires and pay them. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Seems ok but its not possible to communicate with anyone interested in you unless paying a monthly service fee. Join Single Friends,USA Fb group for FREE dating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    "EVERY!!" single women profile on here is a fake, there to advertise snapchat, private websites, and giving google voice numbers in order to collect your cell number for purpose of spamming/scamming you. Application developers will answer to all related complaints as: ""We war hard versus fakes and scammers and we’re proud to have very few of them on Joyride> Fact is there is not as they say "VERY FEW" Fact is ""ALL"" women profiles in there are fake. I uninstalled and decided to go with another legit dating application that's not free to begin with so I know scammers and spammers wont pay for a paid membership to test to scam or spam me. will not mention the sight but they advertise on television commercials. Sorry Jaumo or joyride, you should begin from new and create it a paid website from the obtain go to eliminate scammers as they wont pay for it cause it will require there private information such as credit card #

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    poor experience lory Jeff needs to be reported if anyone comes across her dont talk to l she wants is cash and cards that's it. how can I contact you by phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    has potential but as of now not worth it. application closes when i test to send messages. also lots of hollow accounts. lost a star, got a text saying i can send messages. but i can't. tried uninstalling and reinstalling. and now it doesn't register my email anymore lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i downloaded this specifically so i could comment on the fact that your description of the application says join 30 million other passionate singles when it clearly says you've only gotten 5 million download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it's ok application but constant pop ups for VIP are quite annoying fix this and I'll change my rating until then 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Modernize after 1 year: a complete waste of time. Only about 2% of the profiles are genuine, there's a serious issue with matches and messages disappearing even after you begin the notifications. The ones who answer usually send spam links for porn www services so they can earn some [email protected]#$%!& keeps asking you to pay for Premium, so annoying. The amount of users is very low. Every company says they are fighting versus fakes, bla bla bla...They wish more fakes so the stupid men pay to obtain eventual matches and talk to fake profiles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it suck majority what everybody says negative is real that's why I uninstalled don't bother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    cant even upload a profile pic without it saying connection error and thats on wireless connection only no cellular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    everyone is either Bots cam girls or just trying to obtain cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    fraud service and 99% of profiles are bots or fake...waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    your rates for VIP are too high for normal person. though application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I just gained access a few hours ago. I may have met my future Queen. NICE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I'm having problem sending messages. When I test to do it, the application restarts itself I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    yes i like this application but my issue is how to use V IP plz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Do not download! Comlete scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    its fake application total spam very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    why does the application kick me off when I test notice someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    nyc application for communicate wth grls. ..good job done ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    poorly designed, not even the simplist feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    I dont and will not pay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    i already know 99% of these girls are trying to create cash on here...it ruins every dating website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    keeps crashing when send notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    nice for personal chats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    very Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    can't modernize to vip connection error shame nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    Grap application and won't allow me delete my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    amazing but i can not send pictures in chat.. ill give 5stars for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it's the right application to search what u looking for !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    it is the best application ,like it love .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    not poor i appreciate that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    What a nice application 😘😘😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    gut ab sofort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    90% bots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    very amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Dating & Adult Singles - Joyride review [App]  2019-1-21 21:37

    amazing app! i love that you can notice for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    this aap is amazing but you need to improve it after end of call we connect with same people and everytime it's hanges the call you need to improve this aap and you need to do something with exit options I can't exit easily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    vuys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Casual Video Chat - Free Dating review [App]  2019-2-14 13:19

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Singles & Casual Dating Application review [App]  2019-7-10 13:17

    im melissa still single untill now no bf and not married at all i working here in middle east for domestic helper to support my parents .now i wish to search someone the amazing guy and sincer the relationship not to mate only iwant long time relationship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Nice idea and what looks like a cool application but it simply doesn't work. The interface is buggy and chat requests often don't work properly. I tried to answer to a chat request, the application crashed and then when it reloaded my chat request was still awaiting my yes or no but I couldn't answer because my free request had gone and it said I had to wait 2 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    I am in central London, but it's mostly showing me guys 100-300+ miles away in France! Hopefully when the database grows it will improve! There's an age and height filter but not distance! I like the idea and anonymity but yet another application where the women do all the work! It's difficult to pick someone based on one picture and no or very small information, then to send them just one picture to decide if they wish to talk to you! To say what they are looking for and a couple of pics would help?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    I like the idea, but with all available filters blocked (not much of a filter anyway), the application is beautiful useless. And no, I will not send a chat request and my image randomly to some guys I don't have even the most primary Info of to obtain these filters unblocked. I'll come back later and see if the application is worth my time then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    I'm dissappointed with some of the updates, especially having to pick a certain number of men to unblock primary features like the ability to read profiles and find within a certain age-range. I imagine this would be disappointing to a lot of men who obtain "picked" not because the women on the application actually wish to talk to them, but because they wish primary features to create it quicker and easier to search men that they're actually into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    I gave no information nor installed this app, nevertheless I received an email titled: "Miguel, you're 12th in Las Mellizas right now". It's because I installed another application named Once. Apparently they are sharing data between the apps. I don't mind receiving a promotional email, what bother me is that they use this claim in the title, because they are either stealing my data or lying to me, and I don't like any of the options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    HORRIBLE! you cant even pick an age range, there is no info, cant zoom in on a Picture to see what they look like, doesn't give any information at all... no age, city, nothing. you have to pick a certain amount of guys before you can even pick an age range! how you supposed to even pick guys without any info? this is seriously a waste of time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    "New men in your area!" means the same faces over and over again who are on average 200 miles removed from Atlanta. That's not my area. It doesn't remember I said "no" to those same faces before. No method to specify a preferred age range, so of those guys, half are half my age. Not datable. Not pickable. I like the concept, hence 2 stars, but frankly, this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Obtain sudden unsolicited mail about the app, did not have the application installed. Worst part is that the topic of said spam includes my zone .this is privacy invasion and I just installed the application to leave a review ... Edit: which application is the other one? You only publish this app. And there is no unsubscribe button in your mail. I will be investigating legal steps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    While I have had problems at first with this app, it redeemed itself in the end. Not a poor small alternative to tinder. It has a nice mysterious element to it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    there are no filters when browsing, doesn't matter who you are. No idea where the person is from or their age, you cannot even see their name!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Rubbish. Can't filter distance or country, or anything else. Don't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    The worst dating application in the history of dating apps. I have honestly never been treated like a piece of meat as much as what this application just did. It is misandry in application form. Have fun waiting around until girls decide they wish a slice of you and men, since you can't choose anything, just be satisfied with anyone showing interest. @Pickable Really? You think Pickable is the only dating application where the women have more power? Yeah it's not like most girls match with method more guys of their choice on other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    One of the most special dating application for women as women can simply browsing anonymously right after downloading the app. It's built on anonymity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    I'm always 1st in my area, with a thousand plus women browsing, and Zero views. The numbers don't add up. The concept is beautiful cool though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    not good application for a mans confidence and the bore of waiting..I was viewed 20times in a day but no msgs. you cannot msg women. either im horrible to look at or this application is garbage. ill go for the 2nd option. Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    no one picks you and when they do it's for absolutely sod all. but apart from that, it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Now need to pay to accept chat requests. thanks but no, thanks. EDIT FURTHER TO THE REPLY FROM DEV - indeed now every 48h you can accept a chat request - which I still believe is not reasonable. There is absolutely no guarantee that our matches are true persons since there is no verification upon using the app. Yet you stil expect us to either wait 48 hrs (no other application is restricting their users so much). It used to be a completely free application and amazing application but the poor calls have created it pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Amazing premise ruined by a ludicrous system designed to obtain you to pay massive subscription costs. You can send one notice every 48 hours unless you pay, and if the conversation goes nowhere then you're stuck waiting. And chat requests dissapear after 24 hours; long before thst 48 hour forced waiting period expires. As it stands this application is next to worthless for all but the excessively wealthy, if they change it so free users arent totally screwed over then it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Men do nothing for 24 hours then keep a chat request from someone with a blurred out face and no details. You'd be better off texting random phone numbers and asking for a date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    I had to place at least 1 star but wanted to place 0. It's the most regressive dating application have ever tried, and have tried a lot! Women are created to disappear from the online space, making all the work to browse and send chat requests to men who only have to fill primary information and upload a photo. After 3 requests men must pay silly prices just to unblur the other women pictures! Felt like a teleportation to Saudi Arabia, if paying for it like financing terrorism! I didn't. Wrong on all levels. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    extremely poor app, it only allows you to have one chat per day. you can't see ANY info about the girl who you matched with until you passed the 24 hours after the latest match. this application makes you feel like if there is nothing other than this application in the world. I simply uninstalled it and obtain back to tinder and okcupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Almost only matches with people too far away as it's not possible to choose a specific zone of find and now it's not longer possible to see more that one chat request every 48h without subscription! Other apps they also have subscriptions but not this extreme. Search a match it has been created impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    Not much to report so far. Since there's no method of knowing the size of your area, and it's not clear if the total of "browsers" is confined to that zone (could be the whole country for all we know), it's a bit tricky to evaluate. Also haven't spoken to anyone yet, so I can't comment on the messaging side of the app. However, the idea behind it is certainly a amazing one, so that's worth an additional star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickable - Casual dating to chat and meet review [App]  2019-10-12 13:22

    bizarre application you have to unblock their age height bio etc the more you don't like the look of people 🤔 and the application just keeps adding people to look at further and further away ..i might of been interested more than their face if I had known their age and bio before hand it's not all about looks at the end of the day

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter