Read cat eye strada slim wireless bike computer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cat eye strada slim wireless bike computer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is not my first Strada but it could be my last. These are decent computers and I like the fact that you can set the odometer (like after a battery change) -- this seemingly easy feature is lacking in a lot of computers. The mount is still the weak point -- it has too much slop and that slop causes the head unit to vibrate which wears down the indent in the base which then causes the unit to "disappear". There are some hints to use electrical tape to shim which is probably a amazing , to the particular unit I was shipped -- the battery in the head was dead. OK, old stock -- at least they shipped me a spare -- oh, wait, wrong size (CR1620 vs. CR1616) -- oh, look at the date code -- 07-2009 (yes, over 10 years old) and not intended for distribution in the US (printing is auf Deutsch and in Japanese -- no English). Fortunately, I have a spare CR1616 -- head unit works now. On to the sensor. Allow me guess - dead battery. This is their "slim" sensor -- nice idea but test getting the battery cover off -- they forgot to contain a cutout to obtain a little screwdriver in the side -- after 15 mins of monkeying around, the cover comes off -- yup, the CR2032 is dead as a doornail -- after a battery swap (no spare shipped for this), we're up and running. My guess is that the magnet in the kit continually triggered the sensor while in storage and shipping and caused the battery to die. e old Stradas used a CR2032 in the head and sensor -- this one uses a CR1616 in the head -- the smaller battery only has 60mAh compared to 225 in the CR2032. Expect not good battery life -- the thing just isn't huge enough.Will have to look for a fresh computer after this one dies (it will in about 2 years)....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is the fourth or fifth Cat Eye computer I have purchased and is quite a disappointment compared to the others. The mount is flimsy and not very adaptable for mountain bike frames. One irritant for me was needing to install two various battery sizes to complete the installation. This computer is in the unused bike parts box waiting until one of my other computers dies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought the Slim because of the short wait time for delivery. I took a possibility that it would replace my Strada Wireless, even though the ad said "recommended for street bikes". My Strada Wireless broke in a crash so thought I would test this. The necessary difference is the size of the sensor and the expected distance between the spoke mounted magnet and the sensor. My mountain e-bike has too much zone between the magnet and the Slim sensor. I called Cateye and they said the Slim is compatible with the "standard sensor". I left the Wireless sensor in put then mounted the Slim to the Wireless handlebar mount since it seemed to slide right in. So the only thing I replaced was the broken Wireless computer with the fresh Slim computer. Just had to recalibrate and go through the entire setup procedure for the fresh Slim. After a couple of rides, I found the Slim had restart itself, apparently erasing all my previous setup and calibration. Not good. I asked Cateye if it could have been because I used the old Wireless handlebar mount. They told me that sometimes the computer battery in the Slim loses contact and I should replace the factory battery with a thicker CR1620. Also not good. I want I had known this before my original setup. So I will begin over again in addition to estimating what my odometer should be reading now. Beware of the battery. About $5 to replace it with the recommended battery.

    0  


    Add your opinion on cat eye strada slim wireless bike computer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My ratIng is not based on the unit's performance but the company's lack of clarity as to what type of bike you intend to use it on. This model comes with a speed sensor that is intended for a narrow style fork as is found on a street bike. It would not work on my comfort style bike with a suspension fork. I required the model that has a larger, adjustable speed sensor. The model number for these 2 various types is the same. When I called CatEye they said the proper unit for my style of bike was distinguished by the word "wireless". The issue is that both models are wireless. My inconvenience resulted from CatEye poorly distinguishing the various models by not using various model numbers and clearly pointing out which model is for what type of bike. Amazon created it simple for me to return the wrong unit but I did obtain dinged for about $5.75 in return shipping charges. The correct unit that I now have does work very well and I am quite happy with it. Just be careful to the right model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am an avid cyclist with thousands and thousands of miles beneath my wheels including across the United States and multiple European trips. And I have had my share of computers over the latest couple of decades. I spent time before i purchased this unit looking at reviews and the like. But this computer has devoured hours and hours of my time in an effort to create it function properly and despite my stubbornness I give up. It just will not give consistent readings and frequently stops during long rides. Changing batteries, adjusting sensor and computer positions, adding an additional battery to the spoke, spending time on blogs all was for naught. I also had a talented bike mechanic play around with it. Every time I think it is working...ten miles down the street it quits. No luck. It is just as unreliable as the day I purchased it. Maybe I got a lemon, maybe not. But the second time I found myself spending more time trying to obtain the computer going than I did actually riding the bike I said enough! Time to move on and search something more reliable. Best of luck to all of you fellow cyclists. It is incredibly rare for me to write a negative review, but this device drove me to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love this for a bike computer. My son has one on his bike and I had to obtain the same off his recommendation. I love the fact that I don't need to search a little button while riding. I only have to tap the one complaint is the fact that if I go over 21.7 mph it blanks out and just flashes 0.0 mph until I slow back down. I will have to see if I set something up wrong and report back.UPDATE: I contacted CatEye customer service about my issue. They sent a fresh one and things are amazing now. With that customer service I am bumping this up to 5 stars. In fact I went out and got a second for my son's bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought this for my bike as I was rebuilding the whole groupset and wanted a device to track the number of miles I place on the set over time. Looked amazing when it arrived but when I tried to obtain it to work it would not turn on. After a trip to CVS for a fresh battery I got it working. I saw that on a lot of reviews and while a poor reflextion on the company and product, gave it a try. Finally started using it 2 weeks ago. Was amazing for a day as it tracked speed and distance. The next day when using it would not register after being worken up. Took some time adjusting it and took the device off and on the bike and finally worked again. Was this method for the past week. Then yesterday used it again. After adjusting for 2 minute I got it to register again in the morning and worked my whole 15 mile ride, on the method home it worked the first 5 miles then stopped. Tried adjusting and bringing it closer to the outside or inside with no luck. at this point not worth the continued adjustments and never knowing if it is going to work that day. Pointless and a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought 2 of these at the same time for 2 various street bikes. One came with the older sensor and one came with the newer streamlined sensor. Neither work consistently. I've changed the batteries, I've moved the sensors around and still it doesn't always work. I've wasted and time fiddling with it before a ride - it just worked latest time why won't it work this time - and now, I've had it. I feel badly even re-selling them on craigslist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought this bike computer to replace my previous Cat Eye which had stopped working. Unfortunately it didn't work properly, mileage reported was significantly low compared to actual distance traveled. The battery also didn't last. I purchased a brand fresh battery and it only lasted about a month. I contacted support, they said the reason the computer didn't work was because of RF interference from a light. I do have a light on my bike which is normal and reasonable equipment. I understand this is one of their lower priced models, but a known problem such as this should be clearly disclosed as part of the item's description. I've been a fan of other Cat Eye products I've owned, but I can't recommend this one at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Strada Slim Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I purchased this about 2 years ago. For the first few months it worked just fine. Since then it keeps resetting itself - randomly will be blinking "units" when I obtain my bike out to begin a ride. I lose my odometer setting every time and have to place in the time and change my tire size. Would not again because of this. For the first few months it did work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I've just installed this odometer, and I was immediately impressed. I've had multiple CatEye products before, and this stands up to their quality. Right before this odometer, I at first had the Zarco bike computer ( I saw the amazing reviews and ordered it. It felt, looked, and acted cheap. It took one day before one of the buttons quit working. From the beginning, the sensor would obtain sucked into the wheel by the force of the magnet. I ended up returning the product.I searched for a while longer until I came across this CatEye product. I didn't believe that I hadn't found this earlier. I also couldn't believe this price. $11.76. I immediately ordered it, seeing that most other sights were charging $40 or more. At the time of this review, the has now dropped down to $ to details:The description for this product is only part of what this computer does. There are functions for a clock, time, max. speed, trip dist, total dist, calories, and ave. speed, which is also represented by an arrow left of the speed telling you whether you are above, at, or below your average e build quality of the product is great. It feels sturdy with a high-quality plastic. I think I may another in case I obtain another bike.Another one of the issues I had with the Zarco computer was getting the magnet to mount on my aero spokes and the sensor to mount on my aero forks. I can say that both the magnet and sensor, once secured tightly, barely move, not to mention the sensor doesn't leave adhesive residue because there is no adhesive required, except for the computer mount. I don't have any problems with the magnet getting sucked into my is review was written only one day after receiving the product. Expect more to come.UPDATE 7/21/2016 I bought another computer for a mate and I realized that that you can set your odometer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I've been ordering these more or less regularly, they eventually all crap out, but they're somewhat affordable if you're only using this to track your mileage, your speed and your time. I obtain about 2 to 3 seasons out of them and eventually something starts to malfunction (planned obsolescence?). The latest one would not display at all, I'd change the battery, it would work for a bit for a ride or two and then I'd obtain a blank screen again that wouldn't come back on. I hold buying this model because I'm used to it and they're fairly simple to install and calibrate and the functions are enough for what I ask of a bike computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I have been using Cateye cycle computers since the days of the Solar II (the one I bought in the 80s still works). When I place a fresh bike together, I required a primary computer for it. This looked like a amazing fit for a bike with hydraulic disc brakes, as there's no amazing method to route a wire from the fork to the e computer and magnetic pickup work well. The pickup is less persnickety than the ones that came with the wired models I bought in the 90s (those still work and I am still using them). The display is clear and bright, but I think it's too huge for what it does, and everything on the screen is controlled from a single button. To change or initialize the settings, you have to use the two little buttons on the bottom of the device, which you can't obtain to while it's stallation was easy, but everything is done with 2 mm zip ties. They supply 4 of them, with no extras. Two are required to mount the sensor to the fork, and two more are required to mount the mounting bracket to the handlebar. By contrast, my old wired computers have sturdy clamp-on mounts secured with screws. They also have rubber bushings to fit a dozens of handlebars and forks. Once secured, they stay place until you loosen the screws. If you wish to remove the computer and sensor for some reason, you don't need to anything fresh to reinstall e handlebar mount is flimsy, just a piece of thin plastic with some holes for the ties. There is no rubber sleeve to support secure the mount, so it rotates easily on the bar. This is a flat bar with a 31.8mm mounting diameter, so there's quite a bit of taper. I had to mount it near the brake lever. Even so, it's not too secure. I didn't wish to tug any harder on the zip ties for fear of breaking is also quite difficult to dismount the computer once it's snapped into the handlebar mount. Unlike older Cateye mounting brackets, there is no release mechanism. You have to push hard on the bottom of the device to pop it out of the mount. Since the mount is not securely fastened to the handlebar to start with, this is annoying. The fork mount has an adhesive strip to support position the sensor prior to lashing it down. This is a amazing idea only if you're never going to take it off the bike. Like the bar mount, there is no rubber bushing to support hold it in place. You can create your own - this is a amazing use for old inner tubes - but they don't work as well and they don't look itial setup is relatively easy, but setting the wheel circumference is a nuisance. I accepted the default setting for a 26" wheel at first, but after a couple of 20+ mile rides, comparing the total distance with the distance recorded by my phone's GPS showed that it wasn't a reasonable approximation of my actual wheel circumference. You can fine-tune the wheel circumference to a resolution of 1 cm, as with older Cateye computers, but that means taking it off the is is still a reasonably priced computer that I would recommend to anyone who can live with the shortcomings. My experience with Cateye computers has been that they work almost forever, and I would still rather one of these than any of the no-name computers that for a small less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Quite disappointed with this bike computer. We have used several computers on our bikes through the years, and none have ever worked as poorly as this one. It stops working (sensor stops picking up cadences) every few miles, and the only method to obtain it working again is to take the battery out of the sensor and reinstall. We've tried changing the battery and even installing the computer on a various bike - no change. Unfortunately, this was given as a birthday show a few weeks after purchase, so we are already out of the return window. Don't - it's not the high quality computer we expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Computer goes to sleep and doesn't wake by wheel spin, you must push a button so if you begin a ride and don't look gat your computer for a few miles those miles don't obtain recorded by the odometer. I called Cateye and the tech told me "simple fix hit the button before you start". Very rude answer, I won't Cateye products ever again just for that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I have a wired ver of the Cateye Strada on my indoor bike (on a Cycleopps) but I wanted one for my two outdoor bikes. I got this one and had a bit of an problem getting the magnet aligned and the computer to sync. Went to the online chat and got quick, courteous, and effective help! The computer is mounted, the magnet is syncing and the spring bike-riding is underway. The instructions can be a small confusing--look closely at the pix and know where to search your tire size to set the circumference, but all in all, beautiful simple to follow if you attention. But if you obtain stuck, don't hesitate to use the online chat. Amazing problem-solving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    This computer works perfectly on my fresh MTB, even with its long-travel front suspension. I appreciate that immensely, as my basic concern was wireless transmission distance, particularly at this level.When I ride I wish to know how quick I'm moving and how much distance I've covered. After the ride total distance and average speed may also be interesting. This unit gives all of that to me reliably, and in an simple format.Why more for fluff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Nice computer, simple to use once it's set up. The instructions were beautiful terrible. I don't know anything about sizing bike tires and the table in the instructions didn't support at all. CatEye has a chart online that is more complete and helped me search the tire diameter. I spent a long time trying to set the clock because the directions didn't help. Basically you obtain one shot to obtain it right or you have to restart the unit and begin the whole setup over. I had to do that about 10 times before I got it all straight. Worked amazing though once I got it all set and on the bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    Beautiful primary model (which is exactly what I wanted) but works amazing and is simple to set up. The one thing to know is the mechanism down on the forks that reads the magnet has to be angled quite a ways toward the wheel to assure it's close enough for it to read the magnet. Best mounting position is on the FRONT of the fork so if it happens to obtain knocked toward the spokes for some reason it is deflected away. On the rear of the fork (shown in picture) it would obtain drawn into the spokes if that happened. Overall I'm very happy with this unit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE, Velo Wireless Bike Computer, Black []  2020-7-27 0:28

    I own the wired and wireless ver of this product. Both have worked flawlessly over several hundred miles of riding. It takes some adjustment of the sensor zone to match mileage from my phone GPS Nonetheless, I am happy with my and do prefer the real=time stly, IMHO on Wired versus Wireless. Going wireless makes you look more modern and technically astute. The extra wire is not objectionable and uses one less battery (more green?).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Signal from sensor to computer drops in and out constantly. Tried various positions on the fork, swapped out batteries on the sensor and on the computer, tried different orientations of the magnet - nothing worked. Should have bought the one with a wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This is the best on Amazon if you're looking to add a quality spedo and front and rear light. CATEYE is hi quality and this pack gives you everything you need for a proper set up. Only downside is you have to read the description and not just look at the picture. This is the standard VELO Wireless and not the Wireless+ that is shown in the picture. Either way, it's a amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The directions for setting up the sensor werent all that clear. It didnt work. Even watched a YouTube video to obtain it set up correctly on the bike, still didnt work. Got it for my boyfriend and he doesnt care that it doesn't work cause the lights are nice but I'm @#$%ed. Wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This pack is a amazing deal. The headlight isn't bright enough for quick riding but it lights the street to some degree and people and vehicles will message you. The tail light and the computer work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It's a amazing combo deal. The bike computer is simple to read and beautiful accurate. The lights work well enough to be seen but would probably wish something brighter on the front for riding at night. But overall amazing product and reliable brand in Carey's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    With the excess of no-name bike accessories on Amazon, finding parts from a name I know at a reasonable was more of a challenge than I anticipated. I bought this bundle for my fresh bike and have about 70 miles on them so far. The lights are more for others to have visibility of me, and appear to do a nice job. The computer seems to be a small optimistic on mileage compared to my wife's Cateye Mity and a GPS application on the iPhone. It's about .5 miles off on a 25 mile trip. Usability of the computer is great. It's easy and just makes sense. The Cateye mounts for everything are amazing - additional simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Amazing value, simple to install package, front and rear lights with multi-function and speedometer. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Update: I contacted customer service and they connected me with the seller almost immediately. The seller did not hesitate to support resolve the problem and immediately offered to replace the tail light . I will be installing it according to the proper instructions and not clipping it to my saddle bag as I did the first time———-Original review: I was so excited to place the odometer and lights on my bike for its first ride as soon as I got it...., until the light fell off of my bike and was lost down a hill halfway through my first ride using it. Now I’m out the additional that I spent to obtain the lights with the odometer because I followed the instructions included of attaching it using the clip instead of the other option which was to use the other piece it came with. Truthfully, the instructions should not even contain the option of using the clip. It would have saved me a light. Wasted money.... on my first ride with it. Incredibly disappointed. I only gave it two stars instead of 1 because the velo computer is nice and works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The product was as advertised. The grandsons were motivated to ride greater distances since they could see their speed and how far they'd gone. Work well and simple to install. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE - Velo Wireless Bike Computer (Velo Wireless Go Kit) []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Beautiful good, not as useful as I had works very well as a speedometer, odometer, trip timer and clock. Calorie burning feature is ry simple setup. I thought this was "wireless" in terms of communicating with a mobile phone. Wrong. The lack of Bluetooth or ANT+ logos should have been a clue. Wireless just means the revolution counter sends signal to the computer itself. Still nice and clean looking, just don't expect it to sync to your workout apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAT EYE CatEye Padrone Smart Plus Wireless Bike Computer, Triple []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Very slow reading of the data even conectes directly to the speed cadence sensor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I read about some having issues with this during set-up. I must have owned enough multi button watches so as not to experience problems. I did message the vendor has posted instructions, obviously addressing this. I installed this on a 20" fatty eBike folder. I did not wish to calibrate a wired unit, this resolved that. It functions great, connects to GPS, provides the data I need. MPH/Distance. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Nice rig. Simple to set up and with no wires, it's a very clean look. Functionality seems on the mark. Sometimes there's a bit of delay starting up. I'm assuming it's trying to acquire the GPS signal. I've only run it on a couple rides so I don't know about durability or battery life but I'll modernize the review when I do. FYI, I'm running this on a motorcycle so it will be enduring a bit more vibration (and much higher speed readings ;) than it would on a bicycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This GPS was purchased to check the speed of RC cars. I checked the accuracy versus another GPS and found it to be accurate. I haven’t tested yet if it’s waterproof but it appears to e manual looked like it could use a small work but I didn’t need it to setup this unit. There may be a feature that I overlooked but for my purpose I had no setup issues. I’ve been told there is a better manual available online but I haven’t looked for it.If you’ve used a multi button watch before you can probably figure out most of the functions beautiful easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The manufacturer of the recent remote control 1:10 scale truck that I purchased claims that it will achieve speeds up to 40mph. Without a device like this one, how can someone actually prove that? Perhaps a radar/sonar speed gun can do the same thing but probably for quite a bit more money. Besides, this unit is so little and lightweight that it doesn't impede on the performance of the rc truck and is more affordable. I tape the device to the truck's body using gaffers tape so it's easily removed and leaves no sticky residue behind. As to its accuracy, that's hard to tell unless you have a secondary monitor running at the same time. I've achieved a top speed of 38.6mph vs the factory's claim of 40mph, so I think it falls into an acceptable margin of error. The only difficulty that could be claimed in the performance of this odometer/speedometer is the complexity of setting it up. My suggestion is to hold the instruction sheet handy because unless you use the device regularly, you're not going to remember how to set it up for the next measurement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I had wired bikes computer before, and even more recently before getting this one, a wireless one. But none of those were as practical and android game changing than this lil bike computer ere are literally no more sensor or wires to install, or even complicated wheel calibration to do. Just install the computer itself (takes like 10mn) and boom, you're amazing to go !I was a small worried about this first, but after watching some YouTube videos and testing it myself, I definitely saw that, after waiting for a mandatory GPS signal locking confirmation from the device (green light), GPS to actual speed accuracy was beautiful spot on too. I would also advise you to check the video on YT or on here from other customers to search out how to set it up, as the instructions could be super confusing. But other than this, once all set up, you don't have to do anything else complicated with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I was looking for an inexpensive GPS speedometer. Didn't need ANT+ connections. Mounted on my gravel bike and it did well. It was within 0.1 miles of phone GPS on a 53 mile ride. There is a lag in displayed speed compared with $140 Garmin watch, but it works and was even able to lock onto GPS inside while I was setting it r setup instructions go to YouTube, inclosed instructions of minimal help.If you only wish a speedometer with normal things like average/ max/current speed and an odometer each ride and total. Then obtain this one not the other one availabe at this point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Works well. Battery lasts. I did message it took about 3 mins to acquire a signal the first time I used it, but in subsequent uses signal was captured much faster. From previous reviews, I knew to go for the instructions prior to attempting the "intuitive method" for set up. All good. Satisfied with my and bought additional mounts so I can swap from bike to bike. I am likely to at least one more for moto use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I like the Meilan M3 very much. Its little yet has a very readable face. I have had no issues acquiring GPS signal and information is accurate on M3. The only complaint I have is the instuctions are very limited for setting htis unit up. I contacted Milestone Tech for some support with this and they walked me thru the set up locations that I was having issues with. I really appreciate customer service like that! So, I would recommend the M3 to anyone. Its very affordable and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    As a senior citizen sport rider I found this very disappointing. The largest problem is the GPS sensitivity (or lack of). I rode with this unit beside an existing wireless unit to compare results. At one point I was cruising at about 35 kph as shown on the wireless and also by my estimation yet this unit stayed stuck at 4kph for a while!This will not support the averages or distance is probably fine for a casual recreational rider, but not for someone who wants to use it for rious riders should avoid it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEILAN M3 Mini GPS Bike Computer, Wireless Bike Odometer and Speedometer Bicycle Computer IPX5 Waterproof Cycling Computer with LCD Display for Outdoor Men Women Teens Bikers []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Generally a amazing value --- the device is very useful day-to-day The underlying could use some work: to begin with, the setup is very confusing and certain aspects of the interface are still mysterious to me. The speedometer does some weird things whenever the GPS signal gets obscured: ride through a wooded section of trail, and you may search that the displayed speed suddenly drops by about 40% (but the odometer continues to function well). Better design could have mitigated this e pushbuttons are also glitchy, especially the setup button in back. If a button fails to respond, it seems that the best trick is to give a fast double-tap, then test again. Once again, better driver programming could probably mitigate this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantacme GPS Bike Computer Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Bluetooth 5.0/ANT+ Cycling Computer LCD Automatic Backlight Speedometer Odometer []  2020-1-20 21:45

    This thing is awesome! I bike about 7 miles everyday and this thing tracked all kinds of things and synced to my phone! I use it in the rain and it works great, a must have for any cycler!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantacme GPS Bike Computer Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Bluetooth 5.0/ANT+ Cycling Computer LCD Automatic Backlight Speedometer Odometer []  2020-1-20 21:45

    The instructions were not true simple to follow end it gives your tire size in millimeters so if your tire does not have the millimeter size written on it you have a hard time guessing your tire size luckily mine did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantacme GPS Bike Computer Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Bluetooth 5.0/ANT+ Cycling Computer LCD Automatic Backlight Speedometer Odometer []  2020-1-20 21:45

    Difficult to set I'm still trying to obtain all the functions to work on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantacme GPS Bike Computer Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Bluetooth 5.0/ANT+ Cycling Computer LCD Automatic Backlight Speedometer Odometer []  2020-1-20 21:45

    The Wantacme GPS records all kind info we need when biking. It's is simple to place on and it holds tight with two bands that wrap around the handlebar. It's intuitive and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantacme GPS Bike Computer Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Bluetooth 5.0/ANT+ Cycling Computer LCD Automatic Backlight Speedometer Odometer []  2020-1-20 21:45

     Really like this bike computer. Simple, compact, well created and very simple to use. The speed and distance is beautiful accurate. Battery is beautiful impressive and still showing full after few 10 miles of rides. The only downside I think is it takes min to connect to gps when turn on. But is not the dealbreaker for me consider the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wantacme GPS Bike Computer Wireless IPX7 Waterproof Bluetooth 5.0/ANT+ Cycling Computer LCD Automatic Backlight Speedometer Odometer []  2020-1-20 21:45

    A very nice and compact bike computer. The mount is very simple to place on and it holds securely with two bands that wrap around the handlebar. It's intuitive and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    OK... it is a 'Five Star' rating in part because give me a break... a wireless cycling computer with calorie count and thermometer for around 16 bucks? That has to count for something. So the not-great items first... it has three menus of items to select from as far as the display goes and what you obtain on each screen is what you get. You can't customize the lines of data that obtain displayed. So for example, I would like the speedometer with the thermometer, but I can't obtain that. Instead, if I wish to know the temperature I have to toggle through the second screen to the third screen to read that. That screen displays 'Maximum Speed' in put of your current speed, which is beautiful useless for me... it might be nice to know after a ride what your fastest speed was... it just isn't anything I need to know on an ongoing basis. Secondly, the instruction sheet is very detailed, very involved, not super-well-written and a bit confusing. When you're setting up different lines of display, you're not always sure what it is the line you're working on represents... if you begin reading the instructions, you'll eventually figure it out... but by then it has timed-out of the set up mode and you have to begin over again. Third, you can't cram in lots of lines of data in a unit this little without the font being on the little side. Again, it isn't the unit's fault that the lines are as little as they are, but it can be annoying. Amazing stuff... the back light feature works well. There are a number of various settings, but I haven't set up anything various from what it came with and you push 'Mode' at night to obtain a amazing 3 seconds of light. And it does light up the whole display despite originating on the left side of the unit. The thermometer works! I used to have a 'puter by Planet Bike that was a wired unit that I bought specifically for the thermometer and it was terrible. I'd leave my house on a day I knew was in the 30's and it would read 74 degrees or some-such and by the time I got to work some 25 mins later it would read like 56 degrees. This one seems to work well and in the moment... you can program Celsius or Fahrenheit... also kilometers or miles for the other measured settings. Set up is straight forward and easy. Honestly, all the sturm und drang people are raving about in the reviews has me flummoxed. I mounted mine on the left side of the bike, created sure the magnet was centered on the wheel sensor, turned it on and it had a pulse right away. A tip: I didn't have to do this because the magnet on this unit is beautiful strong... but you can the tiniest of the neodymium magnets and attach one or two to the wheel magnet to increase its strength and range. Then you won't have to adjust the distance to the sensor to within a micron of its life. The dimensions for these craft magnets are like 2 mm diameter and 1 mm thick. Accuracy of the speedometer... yeah, I'm not sure. It seems accurate based on how far away a destination is and the trip distance, which seems to correlate well. The instructions do give you some common measurements for various diameter wheels... it doesn't have 700 x 25c however and so I can't see how well my measured / calculated circumference 'stacks up' with their estimate. The calorie count feature keys off your mass in kilograms with one pound = about 2.2 kilograms. Personally, I think any and all calorie count features are beautiful worthless. How quick you're going and therefore how a lot of calories you're burning just has too a lot of variables to acc for. Durability, water resistance, battery life, etc. are all unknowns at this point. If these wind up being 'bad' I'll post updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This came in very handy so I could track my rides. It's water resistant and that's good. It's worth the I've never had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It works well and showed up fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    First of all the directions leave much to be desired, but having installed a few of these I managed to work my method through. Once set up it works fine and it survived a light rain with no leaking. If anything it has too a lot of features which create no sense on a street bike. BikeA/BikeB without two sets of mountings and pickups this is useless. RPM probably is fine for someone with an exercise bike with a 1 to 1 ratio. On a street bike lets say at 200 RPM, well the front gear is 50t and the rear is between 11t and 33t so I have to divide 50 by the gear and divide that into the RPM to obtain my pedal rotations, not going to happen. Count down timer, stop watch when you are on a street bike don't see the use. I do love the total distance feature which allowed me to transfer my mileage from my old computer. I use the milage to hold track of maintenance etc. It also a feature to check maintenance built in but it will be a while before I see if that works. Other than that for the this is true nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Bought as a gift. They seem to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    works amazing and has huge display. I sometimes obtain lost in the options but it is a plus to have actual temp where you are at and not from some down city based weather ap. Mounted easily to the top of my goose neck on my mountain bike and looks great. Goes to sleep quick to save battery life. I have been in the rain a few times and did not obtain the vapor inside like my latest so called water proof computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    THE ONLY THING WRONG IS THE COMPUTER MOUNT DOESN'T LOCK WELL HAVE ALMOST FALLEN OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RISEPRO Bike Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Bike Odometer Cycling Multi Function Waterproof 4 Line Display with Backlight YT-813 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    This bike computer is much easier to use than my old SunDing and my wife's Bell 200. The display is larger. The set up is very easy, and you can easily change modes by simply pressing the oval mode button. I love this computer and immediately bought my wife one for her bike. Installation time was about 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    I love this mouse. Pairing the device to my laptop went off without any problems. It charges beautiful quickly and can be used as a wired mouse while charging. I’m going to another to use at work for my other laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    experience delays after 5ft distance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    I ordered this product about two months ago. It came on time and packing was perfect. The Mouse finish and looks are great. When I connected the mouse with the laptop using the USB connector they provided, the mouse was installed on my laptop perfectly, bu the mouse was not connected with the laptop and it was not working. Tried uninstalling the and reinstalling but no use. The mouse came with two options to connect to the laptop. Thek second option is to connect the mouse using the Bluetooth option. I tried that and it was connecting fine. Since then I have been using the mouse connecting Bluetooth technology. The product department needs to try the mouse before shipping to ensure its working fine with all the features that are listed. Other than this, the product is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    I really liked it. It’s my favorite I can use it for my Mac and dell!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    doesn't keep charge - died after 1 week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    Love love love how to Bluetooth really worth the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    The mouse USB plug got stuck in the port because the top of it slipped off. I do not recommend getting this because it lasted for probably two weeks and then gave out. The mouse itself worked amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I was impressed with this XOSS G+. The that's included works great. I tried one of the other programs but after a few weeks they wanted to charge me. I said "forget that". To me, the XOSS works better. I also recommend getting their heart rate monitor for the chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Great for knowing just about anything you would need including map making. Only bad thing takes a while to connect to phone GPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I have used Cateye computers for years. They are simple to set up and the instructions have all the information that you need to set up. This device has a very limited set of instructions and does not provide any information on how or where to obtain the data that you need to key in for setup. The only thing I could search on the internet was a pdf of the same instruction sheet that I already had. GPS never came online. Always read 0.0 MPH. I could not obtain the cadence sensor to sync with the device. After method too a lot of hours of trying to obtain to work, I finally just returned the device and sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    It works and is beautiful accurate. Changing settings from kmh to mph, as well as temperature settings was extremely difficult to figure out. The instructions are not descriptive enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I required to replace a broken (different mfg.) GPS and chose this one. I have been very satisfied with its ease of operation, visibility in daylight and accuracy. My first M1 broke after the Prime return window expired. I emailed the Cycplus mfg and they shipped a fresh one to me no charge. I got it in 4 days.I am very satisfied with this GPS and Cycplus. I would recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    NO SIRVE. AL PARECER SE DERRITIÓ ELPANEL Y PLÁSTICO AL CARGAR.Ponemos la confianza en comprar por Amazon y no nos devuelven nuestro dinero. Pésimo servicio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    This is a very nice and simple to use mouse. Love the option of being able to use either the dongle attachment or the bluetooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QIJIAYI 2.4GHz Wireless Bluetooth Mouse,Dual Mode Slim Rechargeable Wireless Mouse Silent USB Mice, 3 Adjustable DPI,Compatible for Laptop Windows MacBook Android MAC PC Computer (Rose Gold) []  2020-1-31 19:44

    Amazing mouse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    The product just had one feature missing (temperature), but otherwise I believe it is outstanding. Will be testing more this weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Works well. Impressed for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I love the design of this device. I think it's the best designed cycling GPS you can search on the begin market. The display is large and I never experienced any glare issues. Unfortunately, this is a GPS cycling computer, and where it lacks is accuracy. I went on a ride that I'm very familiar with and I know it is 25.6 miles, I ride it all the time. When I returned to my starting point, the cycling computer showed I only rode 18.6 miles. That's a large difference. I noticed anytime I would ride through any wooded area, the speed would begin wildly fluctuating, sometimes present that I wasn't moving at all. It has a amazing design, but it lacks where it is most important, the GPS part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    and it has a GPS that works really well. Sync easily with Strava. I had a Garmin Edge 520 Plus that would not sync with my iPhone. I returned it and got the XOSS G+ could not be happier. The only downside is the directions. Not very clear. You must use the app to. Set this up. To sync the settings there is a red dot on the upper left hand corner in the app on the settings page. Touch that and it will sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I looked for a cycle computer for my fresh bike and chose this after reviewing and comparing. One of the features I liked is the huge display with huge numbers (great for 40+ riders). When I checked the description and its photos it created me believe that an out front mount is included (one even shows an anti-theft screw, see attached images). The "whats in the box" is not clear either. This was one of the features I liked since the out front zone makes the reading more comfortable. Unfortunately it is not included and now I have either settle with the stem mount with the rubber bands (very stretched in my bike, see attached picture) or obtain the right mount which are not doesn't say the mount is included, but other brands that present photos of their computer on the mount responsible say "mount not included" or "mount sold separately".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Exceeded expectations. This unit is a bargain for the price. I really like the design of this bicycle computer. The screen is a nice size and is clear to see in sunlight. You can also adjust the contrast, which helps too. It was simple to install on my bike, and there were no wires needed and no need to place anything on the spokes or tires. Basically you just need to attach the mount and turn it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Complete y thing work is the azon you need to do background checks on your sellers before you allow some of them people garbage!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Overall, this is really an excellent value, with the built in location on multiple satellite networks, Bluetooth and Ant+ connectivity, and good battery life. For the same cost as the sensors for other manufacturers, you can get a head unit plus speed and cadence. Is it as accurate as more expensive solutions, I can't say, but it seems like a really good solution if you are just getting started or want this kind of functionality but have a smaller budget. I paired this with the Viiiiva heart rate monitor,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    when the backlight comes on, you know this isn't the quality product. because they didn't use diffuse the light evenly, you can see a few LED sources emanating and That makes this product looks really cheap. Although it functions ok, I had to return it. It isn't at the class of Garmin or wahoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    two rides in and data is uploaded to strava. there was an issue uploaded on the first ride, but it turns out it was like a server issues, xoss fixed it the next day. and in case you a number cruncher or clout chaser you can upload the .fit files manually to your app/program of choice. the only change i would like is if there was a zoom button or a way the user can choose which parameters to be shown on screen. or just make the bottom parameters larger. fyi: get the the handlebar attachment, this helps with road awareness as the attachment it comes with for the stem makes you look to much downward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    I've used it a bunch, both on roads, and mountain trails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XOSS G+ GPS Bike Computer ANT+ with Smart Cadence Sensor, Bluetooth Cycling Computer, Wireless Bicycle Speedometer Odometer, Waterproof MTB Tracker Fits All Bikes (Support XOSS Heart Rate Monitor) []  2020-12-12 20:14

    Excelente precio / Valor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    The bike computer is a amazing value for the IF it works with your sensors.I have older Bluetooth only sensors - the main page of the Amazon listings says "Peripheral Connection: ANT+"and then further down says "The CYCPLUS M1 compatibility with Bluetooth and ANT+ sensors." I could not search any method to pair my Bluetooth speed and cadence sensors and the documentation only mentions ANT+ so I will be returning unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CYCPLUS GPS Bike Computer Waterproof Bicycle Speedometer and Odometer ANT+ Wireless Cycling Computer Compatible with App 2.9 Inch LCD Display with Backlight M1 []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Poor quality product and it broke first time my father used his gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Not good user interaction with the app. Also very difficult to work on routes through a computer. Unfortunately as poor as this application is, it is still one of the better ones available. They can do a lot better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I use it to hold track of my clubs 769 routes. It works nearly flawlessly. However, I HATE how simple it is to accidentally turn on the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Nu poți nici măcar descarca un traseu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Simple to use, amazing stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    In to obtain navigation cues for a route published by the ride organizer, it appeared that I had to initiate a subscription. I should have opted for the limited subscription because I wasn't very impressed with how it performed and the trail marking on the street created it superfluous. The cues didn't begin until I had ridden 15 miles and about 8 turns. It just doesn't seem like a $6/month value because my need for route navigation is minimal, so I have canceled the subscription but I might do some more auditing until it expires in a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    This is one of the best activity tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    I have the level and I love it. Simple to use and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    What kind of cycling application loses track of your zone twice in one ride, then fills in the gaps by assuming you rode straight across a river or even ended thre ride in the water? Switched from MapMyRide because groups use RWGPS, but I'll certainly not be using it again otherwise, allow alone paying for features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahoo ELEMNT Mini Bike Computer []  2019-12-8 18:6

    The sensors are providing consistent signals, the Elemnt Mini unit and iPhone application are reliably picking them up, and the screen is surprisingly simple to read in spite of its little size (added IMHO, as I don't feel like a geek riding around with a huge computer screen or phone on my handle bars). I like the application ride summary history capability too. The sensors are mounted independently of each other and the speed sensor can be mounted on either the front or rear hub.Having said all that, this thing was a royal pain to initially set up. During the first attempt to pair the unit with the iPhone app, a firmware modernize was pushed into the system. After the modernize completed, the Elemnt indicated it was finished, but the application screen froze. I had to shut down and reset the application to obtain it functioning again. Then, as I was pairing the unit and phone with the speed sensor, I could not obtain the screen that was supposed to prompt me to enter my tire circumference (thank you YouTube for that heads up). After dumping everything and downloading/pairing everything all over again, the elusive tire size prompt still did not appear. I called Wahoo Tech Support, and after going through several gyrations (including another dump and re-do everything again) we still had no luck. Finally the tech advised me to just go ahead and mount the sensors on the bike, take it out for a ride and test to determine if I was getting any realistic numbers. If things did not look right, I should call them back. Oddly enough, this was late Friday afternoon and nobody would be available to call again until Monday, hmmm. None of this was sitting well with me...c'mon, the speed sensor senses RPM and then converts that signal to speed by multiplying by the wheel circumference. How is this thing supposed to know what wheel circumference I have if I didn't tell it anything?!!Later that night (it was actually 1:00 A.M.) I just couldn't allow the matter rest. I went out to the garage and took the sensors back off the bike and performed yet another dump and reload (this was number 4 if you haven't been counting). During the speed sensor pairing, lo and behold, up pops the tire circumference prompt! Everything else followed suit and I was finally connected to everything I was supposed to be connected with! Since then, the system has been functioning without a hitch and I am a satisfied far as the 4 star rating goes, I'm now getting all the functionality I expected. The system is user friendly (after it got over its learning disabilities), the Elemnt screen is not crowded and very simple to read, the sensors are independently mounted and there are no externally mounted magnets anywhere. I deducted only one star for the setup headaches because they are now over and I'm getting everything I expected from this system. Beside that, I am retired and my private time isn't worth nearly as much as it used to be. The consolation however, is that when you're retired, every day is Saturday!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahoo ELEMNT GPS Bike Computer [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I am a self-admitted electronics nerd, and have been riding with different Garmin cycling troops over the years. I have had the Edge 705, 800, 510, and most recently, the 810 for a couple years. Recently, I was lucky enough to obtain my hands on a brand fresh Wahoo ELEMNT. I feel as though I have been a beta tester for Garmin for 10 years with negative compensation (buying a fresh unit when one breaks). With that said, I chose a few locations of key criteria to review in a friendly tournament between the Garmin Edge 810 and the Wahoo ELEMNT. There are numerous locations where the two troops are fairly similar, so I chose to focus my attention to the problems where they differ. Let’s obtain to it…Ease of Initial Setup and AdjustabilityIf one was to just turn the unit on and ride with default settings, then the Edge 810 would victory this competition. But nobody who buys either one of these troops does this. We bike nerds wish customizability and adjustability! We wish all of our screens and settings to be perfect. The Edge 810 is clunky in this way. It takes a long time for the user to set up all applicable settings and fields. This is where the ELEMNT shines. The user simply has to scan a QR code to pair the phone and ELEMNT together via bluetooth. Then nearly all settings and adjustments are created from within the phone app, which is very user friendly. Adding and editing training screens is a breeze. Each main training screen can keep up to 10 fields, and they are also complemented by a map screen and an elevation screen. A second added is that the ELEMNT phone application can be seamlessly connected to different external sites. I connected mine to Strava and RideWithGPS, and now all of my planned routes to my Wahoo device and all of my completed rides automatically upload ner: Wahoo ELEMNTScreen ContrastI didn’t even know that this was an problem for me until I received my ELEMNT. The screen contrast is noticeably much darker and sharper than that of my Garmin. When the sun is low in the sky (morning/evening), seeing the Edge 810 is very tough from certain angles. This doesn’t happen with the ELEMNT. It looks crisp from all angles, regardless of sun glare. It also looks a small clearer with the backlight display turned on than the Edge does with the same ner: Wahoo ELEMNTMapsThe Garmin empire was built around maps and navigation, so you’d expect the Edge 810 to be head and shoulders above the tournament in this category. While it is definitely better, it’s not by much. The Edge turn-by-turn navigation with an audible “beep” notifying the user of an upcoming turn. The ELEMNT lays out a “breadcrumbs” trail over a map. While there is a “beep” and LED flash if the user is off course, there isn’t real turn-by-turn navigation. I have, however, read that Wahoo has plans to implement that in a future firmware release. Initially, I thought that the lack of turn-by-turn would be somewhat of a deal-breaker for myself and others, but it wasn’t too poor at all. While the ELEMNT map screen doesn’t present street names, it does lay out the streets in extremely clear contrast. I had no issue following the ELEMNT course for a 40 mile ner: Garmin Edge 810 (for now)Customer ServiceCustomer service can create or break a person’s decision when deciding to throw down hundreds of dollars on an electronics device. With that said, this tournament isn’t even close. I have never had a amazing experience dealing with Garmin customer service, whether it be through email or phone calls. Their customer service reps don’t seem to have a amazing handle on the intricacies of the specific troops that they carry. Additionally, when I’ve had issues with faulty units, they told me that I had to for a refurbished one. Wahoo seems to have been proactive from the very start. They are constantly monitoring (and responding to) different forums and comment sections of blogs. They also have a everyday presence in the Wahoo ELEMNT Google Group. I had an problem with one of my data fields when I was initially setting up the ELEMNT, so I gave their customer service a call. Within a minute, I was on the phone with an actual true live human being. She was extremely helpful and polite. Five mins after that, my issue was solved and I was stoked!Winner: Wahoo ELEMNTIn conclusion, the tournament isn’t even close, with the Wahoo ELEMNT as the clear winner. That’s not to say that the ELEMNT doesn’t have a lot of room for improvement. I’d like to see real turn-by-turn navigation rather than just a “breadcrumbs” trail. I am also looking forward to the integration with Strava live segments, which is reportedly down the road. Battery life could also be improved a bit. But Wahoo is off to an awesome start. The device is only a couple of months old, and a few firmware updates could create a large difference. Once Wahoo addresses those problems and a few others, they will have a real Garmin-killer!9 MONTH UPDATE:It's still the best! Since I've bought it, there have been numerous updates. These range from minor bug fixes, to major updates that add a lot of functionality. I will absolutely never go back to another Garmin Edge unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Amazing app! Do you plan help for ant+ devices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ride with GPS - Bike Computer [App]  2019-1-25 21:22

    Just care about a record of my rides and this application does it well.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386