cat vs. mouse Reviews & Opinions


Submit cat vs. mouse review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Amazing to play for when you don't wish to listen to your grandmag talkk but wish to look focused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Really amazing and very very addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    I love all of the cute characters and levels in this android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cat vs. mouse or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cat vs. mouse video reviews and related movies:

    See CAT VS MOUSE | CAT EATS MOUSE ALIVE | RAT EATEN BY CAT on youtube.

     related image

    See Feral Cat Great Hunters - Compilation Cat Hunting on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Cats Vs Mouse| Tom and Jerry Real Life | Top Cats Video Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats Vs 10 Rats Bisad cuntay 10 Jiir on youtube.

     related image

    See Cat Catches Mouse. Cat Plays With Mouse. Cat Eats Mouse. on youtube.

     related image

    See cat vs mouse on youtube.

     related image

    See Funny Cats Chasing Mouse Compilation on youtube.

     related image

    See Fight!!! Cat vs Huge Rat on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    This is a amazing time passer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat vs. Mouse review [App]  2019-8-13 21:26

    Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Amazing but you only obtain one android game and you have pay for the rest I will still hold the android game but maybe you need to create a few more android games available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Why does ma cat have to unblock the animals? Not worth the hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    With this android game it should either unblock all of the characters automatically or tell you how to unblock them all. It should contain a various noise for each animal you or the cat picks. It should give a gide which says what cats like and dislike In all a extremely poor android game 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Only one android game is free. you have to pay for other android games to be unlocked. No need for this app since it's not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Horrible. Nothing but ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat just leave it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat loves it πŸ‘β™₯️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    method too a lot of ads.. and all levels except 1 are locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    The android game won't open, un installed and re installed and still nothing. πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    one was free😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    poor huge issue note pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    cnotrols are not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    This android game is brilliant now because there are no more random pop-up ads. Thank you for making these changes. My cat Tiddles loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    the entire application closes after 15seconds so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my kittens Mia and Chester loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Should be called, "Laser pointer for cats and if you wish to test the other toys you have to pay for them.'"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    it is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Waste of time, don't bother installing. I'm not going to buy a android game that my cat may not even like when I can buy actual toys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    non stop spam of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cats love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    It plays adds every 5 seconds. Literally the worst application I have ever downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Far too a lot of ads - waste of time and uninstalled almost immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    not even able to test dif toys to see if kitten is interested in before purchasing ... don't like product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    You have to pay to obtain every came

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat hates it he lost interest in it not even a min

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Dont bother. Complete wast of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    The ads create this application beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    It is a dumb android game like nth is unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    she kept chicking on ads and buying android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Beautiful @#$%y android game not werth mine or my catπŸ’’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    I'm doing this for my cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    It created my cat active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    She love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    Freaking too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    trash everythings locked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    hissy the cat loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    amazing android game for cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Games for Cats! - Cat Fishing Mouse Chase Cat Game review [App]  2019-8-31 13:41

    my cat loves it❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the game. In two days I went so addicted that right now I'm on level 51.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I downloaded this android game this morning and am now annoyed I didn't download it sooner . It is the most addictive android game ever it is soooo fun you obtain to make batter your cats again and again and there so cute. but there is one issue it might be a bit too addictive. 🐈🐈🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Merge Cats Cats versus Dogs is a very intersting e cat in this android game is very cute.when you touch it, it makes attractive can collect a lot of things like meal and other things in this game.I love this game.I recommend my mates to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game for passing some time, and the graphics are great. it also kinda feels like organizing, and that helps me to calm down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It's a amazing android game for children and it teaches the children how to issue solve early. It's an awesome android game for kids. Thank you peace out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I dont know why but this android game became so addictive because of the graphics and the controls... this android game is so satisfying. if you are a cat person maybe you'll like it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I, personally, LOVE the game. It's so adorable and I want more android games like this came into existence. The android game is awesome and it meets the requirements I have for a lot of the android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i love rhis android game so much and its fair it dont not changeing every 5 minutes a small bit of ads but it ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really like this game...It's really stress relieving and excellent for a break from studies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it's beautiful amazing I love cats so this is my favorite I also like cats so maybe you can create it in to a cat and cat android game instead of just cat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I really love the quality of the cats and they are cute and the merges are cool and it's a time assassin also fun to play! πŸ’™πŸΆ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    it is fun how you obtain to be in a mood you were never in so that's why I'm giving this android game a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It is the best ever they are sooooo cute. it's a cool I love it they're so adorable especially the the cute ones like the fluffy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I'm fresh to this android game but already addicted!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    cute cute cats merge and create another one my favrt doll cat there r so a lot of cats in the android game one of the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this a amazing android game especially for cat people like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    So much fun you can earn cash to obtain more cats to breed. The limits of cats are endless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is so nice it can obtain you to explore fresh cats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this android game is AMAZING you NEED to obtain it it also has cute melody but it also has the cutest cats! 🐈🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    I love the cat android game and if you people updated it .It will look so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    no lags just full of cats fun android game graphics are amazing no issue with the android game it is a cute android game becuase of the cats some are cute at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    the cats are cute it's an simple android game for small children so you should download πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    its really fun and there is nothig cuter than to have a whole bunch of cats in front of you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is really simple to play with.Easy controls the quality is great! uwu I recommend it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    " I raised a cat when I was a child. It is called Wang Cai. It is a very cute short leg Keji."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game passes time while I'm sick..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing method to slay some down time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This android game is awesome im becomming obsessed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Its really fun because you can explore other cute types of cats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this is one of the most addicting android games ever you will not wish to stop playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    The most things is that it was an simple method to play this gameπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    This is what i call The #1 Game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    this is such an awesome application i love this android game i wish to play these type of android game wao wonderfull application awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    i recomend this android game for cat fans😸 trust me you'll love it😍.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    So amazing i like the style of the cats and once you obtain the hang of it, you REALLLLY obtain the hang of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    It is a nice game. It is a very nice for kids to increase their knowledgeπŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Addicting,also a amazing time killer!got 5 people hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Amazing android game to play once you begin playing it's very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    all of the cats are soo cuute! i dont wanna stop playing ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Merge Cats - Cats vs Dogs review [App]  2019-5-4 13:46

    Android game is addictive and very fun also I love cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Well I don't even know what to do just the mouse can staring at the TV so how do you even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Amazing android game but don't really like the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    it's really amazing and funny but i don't know how to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    The best android game ever thanks for making :) πŸ˜ƒ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    it is very funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I love Rat Vs. Cat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    fun and simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    This android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    i don't know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Who is the the owner of this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Constant lengthy adverts, can barely obtain playing the game! Most of the adverts you can't even skip, you have to watch the whole thing. If adverts are sorted I would happily rate better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Its not challenging and also its rat is not exactly looking like like its boring but it is amazing also ,i wish some more updates in this game,but i think that its a amazing game.😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Are you sure its not the best android game my son love playing this android game until he 10 now before he play this when he was 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rat Vs Cat review [App]  2019-8-8 13:39

    Eh, It's OK I guess except when the cat kills you Thanks for listening for what I should say the Love ur Forever fan Pointy star

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter