Read catalytic converter database reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all catalytic converter database reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalytic Converter Database [App]  6/10/2021 21:32

    Good App have been able to price over 100 converters and the price has been pretty close, actually a little bit less than what I sale them for which I like it that way. And yes it cost $32 a month but it's worth every penny. Especially if u buy converters!! Or buy cars to scrap u get an idea of how much u can expect to make before u buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalytic Converter Database [App]  6/10/2021 21:32

    Just downloaded it and set it all up then in asked me for $32 per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalytic Converter Database [App]  6/10/2021 21:32

    Rip off charges you to see prices

    0  


    Add your opinion on catalytic converter database or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catalytic Converter Database [App]  6/10/2021 21:32

    No matter what email address I put in it calls it invalid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Catalyst Market - Catalytic Converter Catalog [App]  5/14/2021 8:21

    Trash big ol trash.. the prices is way OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Catalyst Market - Catalytic Converter Catalog [App]  5/14/2021 8:21

    This app wants to steal you identity and your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Catalyst Market - Catalytic Converter Catalog [App]  5/14/2021 8:21

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Catalyst Market - Catalytic Converter Catalog [App]  5/14/2021 8:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auto Catalyst Market - Catalytic Converter Catalog [App]  5/14/2021 8:21

    Great acurate app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AutoCatalyst Market - Catalytic Converters Catalog [App]  3/5/2021 7:17

    This app wants to steal you identity and your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This is made of high level, I used many database, for example PortoDB, Table Notes, Memento Database. Thank you and good luck. MobiDB is extended program and certainly more lazy work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    All fixed.. thanks for the good work. How I wish you could add user roles to avoid necessary form modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    i buy a premium account when i log on it still on trial account help..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    very cool dB. intuitive well designed thought out. I am using it to try some cloud collaboration with a friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Thank you so much for the very very helpful app you made here 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Still testing, unable to find out how to enter calculation expressions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    After more than 700 entries in database, database taking much much time to open itself seems loading problem. Thats ugly, my complete work just ruined.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Still not working!! 4/7/2019-4/12/2019 my app still wont open & I'm have been unable to do inventory for 5 DAYS!. i bought a license for this app, I need this fixed ASAP. *i have sent an email to the address below but get no email back from you.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Too early to tell. Initial look is promising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I purchased premium version on their site a year ago. At one year anniversary received information that my premium subscription expired! Edit: fixed. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Awesome database app. Very unique features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This apps is very very attractive and useful tools than others database in the market no doubt. But dear sir, we want from you more and more feature, tools, 'SQL facility' of this apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    EXCELLENT APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Good relational database, but runs slowly and occasionally crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I can't find and download pro version this is app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Useful for beginners as will as for expert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This is the best database app on android thanks peptuumsoft for this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I'm a Case Manager. I LOVE this app. Paid $14.99 for the basic version. The ability to make and edit databases is phenomenal. If I'm working on a page, but I decide I need to add a new field in, it's super easy. I'm using this to keep client information, volunteer information, keeping track of my photography expenses, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Awful, unintuitive. Unable to create new db on win10 app. Purchased premium on Google acct. Gave 7 day trial. Still asking for purchase. No help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Visually the forms and tables of this app are very good (colour options in pro version, maybe?). Shareability of data is excellent and varied. Problem is, there is little command and control in the forms - mobi lacks the cmd-button and data processing facilities that make Sailforms app so useful. Mobi makes data look good and shares easily; if only we could dynamically control the form with user-programmed menus/buttons! Form and table displays are very slow to render on droid 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I would give this app five stars except that it crashes....CONSTANTLY. It crashed on my V20, crashes on my friend's S7, and crashes on my S8. No rhyme or reason I can really notice as to what triggers the crash, except for having it open and using it for more than 1-2 minutes. Leaving it open is fine, but cycling through functions it will crash in short order. Rotating to landscape mode seems to [email protected]#$%! almost every time, too. I would really like to purchase premium, but not until it stops crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Downloaded the update. Still does not work. Desktop does not work. Deleting the app from my phone and desktop. I wish sprintdb was available for the android. I reloaded the android app. I cannot change data once the record is saved. Also, I cannot copy and paste data into a field. How do I obtain the latest version? There is not an update button. The release on Google Play is mething.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    App is awesome . very useful for me. Plz make another complete app on tutorial (experssions making, equational implementations for complex calculations , etc. etc.) for beginners .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    just bought it, because it is an excellent database app, hoping also for excellent customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Nice app it would be better if it can sync in local network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    thank you so much...its the great app for database manager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    good database app forever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    How do you describe this as offline?every feature is a pay extra that will not work without network verification ? no trial of the desktop app with out signing up to Microsoft..? It has potential but not with in app purchase everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I like the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I purchased this app after a successful trial period. Unfortunately I used Google Play to make the purchase , but I was using another email address to test the product. Now I cant use the product due to the fact that "MobiDB needs to authorize this email address". I have contacted the programmers and have not heard from them yet. It has been almost 24 hours now and I'm getting worried. Vitaliy Korney...if you are monitoring this, please see me emails regarding this issue. Eagerly wanting to use this product to it's full capability. Ok, update.. I got the support I needed and it appears that I didn't understand the sign-in process I guess. I can now use full functionality of the app. It is the best solution for me as I do track everything about my job. (I'm a technician), tracking customers, devices, inventory. It is very flexible and quite quick on the phone and laptop. I was writing all aspects of each service call down in a "journal", which worked. Now I am filling out forms and tracking the information with this app. Two thumbs up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    remember to save or expect to lose edits without warning. copy record doesn't copy nested table entries. form design probably best in store but is unfortunately only viewing. editing is tedious as it occurs line by line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Thanks for migration former PRO customers. I think you should still provide some link to older pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    On my J5 i use it to keep record for breeding canaries and work perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    what is the difference between purchase via mobile and desktop? same product, difference prices?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This is a nice app in that it gives you an up-to-date interface and lots of functionality such as linked tables and plenty of data types. The forms handling is also pretty nice. The biggest omission? No way to encrypt databases, tables or even fields to keep data from prying eyes. This is seriously needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Backup is not good enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Has a lot of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This is a very functional database that is usable across platforms. Good selection of field types and the developer seems to be working on it fairly consistently. Always room for improvement, but a fair price and over time my rating will likely go up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I have bought a paid version, through desktop, and am unable to login using Microsoft account, in a Android device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Slow in loading database launcher. Now, after update 9, I can no longer open some of the tables in my database. When I select the table, the screen goes blank. Then I get a message saying that MobiDB Database is not responding and asking if I want to close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Functional, Easy to use, Multi-platform, cloud based. What more can I say. I would like to see Access like report writer within the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Five stars for you devs, thanks for fixing the edit control properties issue on vivo phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    I like this up it good and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    App very useful and versatile. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    are very good and easy to use database for home use. however I find limitations for use in a business since as yet I don't see any easy way of producing reports. that apart it is still a very good investment for the price. And the support, if needed is very good David H

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Good potential but lacks in some areas. It really needs better relational functionality (many to one, for example), ability to run totals on table views, and stability. It keeps crashing, both in the Windows as well as in the Android version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    The app is ok. Could do with Formula examples in the help section. Why carnt you import currency field when importing a csv file? Why carnt you copy a table to create a new table to form basis for testing. (Need to do this as cannot import currency from csv file or results from other fields linked to other tables.). Have these basic features would be 5* without doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    It is good and works well for me so far. It has some great potentials as many works and data sheets could provide by the author. Thanks you and keep the great work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    It is the best app I have seen in play store searching for a long long time. All are rubbish apps. I have got what I need. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    i purchased the app and it crased thrice or foru and one morning it disappeared from my phone. Very disturbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    It's looking promising but I have no access to your help doents to help with calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Good app to build your own Database

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Early days yet first impression good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    App demands upgrade to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    v good z help how to apply expression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Amazing app. I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Nice app us..... good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Initial review: looks like what I am looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This program is improving all the time with updates. If it doesn't quite have what it takes for you send them a note and they will reply. I had this as 2 stars and since they do listen and are improving I have changed it to 5. Thanks Update: Dropped it to 4 stars. Should be a way to mass update the date field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Just learning my way around this app but so far it seems to be exactly what i have spent hours tirelessly searching for. 5 stars if there is decent option of fonts, customizable database covers/skins, customizable themes and built in path to import and edit photos in app from cloud or sd storage..... Also, a source to download customizable templates like MS Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    For a relatively simple database system this is surprisingly elegant and powerful. I was able to transfer my large and complex access DB to it. I had some initial problems in synchronizing it to Android but now these have been sorted out it is working well. I love this app but I have had even more problems synchronising it with Google Drive period this may be due to my needing to synchronise a desktop PC plus a laptop PC and an Android phone. Eventually I gave up and moved the synchronisation over to Dropbox. This worked perfectly and so far I have had no problems with the new arrangement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Very good 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    the $25 is that a one time payment?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    First review was a misunderstanding, this is a brilliant product, not only is the actual app great for keeping track and a whole multitude of uses, the help doentation is easy to read and understand. The level of customer service support I have experienced first hand is a very good service with great response rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    you have to purchase the paid version to get the damn thing to work. NO THANK YOU#

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    great experience using this app to build tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Great database app on multiple platforms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    one of the best databse programs. User friendly. Many thanks for the developers. Is it possible to add a program master password?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    i have purchased windows version of this app from microsoft store and it works as it says but i am haveing problem downloading on my galaxy note8 and sinchronize with cloud storage. every time i try to synchronize, it asks me to buy premium even though i registered the app with my Microsoft account. looking for the help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Just a really ugly database that is very very limited. I don't really have anything good to say about it sorry. Design and ergonomics has to be a key element to any mobile database, this has neither. Its also very sad that most features don't work so you have no idea of the limited functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Very useful app for keeping track of data on all my devices including my PC. Well designed and easy to work with too for setting up my own databases as well as backing up/restoring data. The developer is very helpful and responsive too. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    after several data entry it is not opening. Showing unfortunately MobiDB has stopped My all data lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    great app thanks to the devlopers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    This app is not working with vivo v11. plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    So far so good got anther 10 days of trail so will give comment then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    It works for me, simple...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Began using again for a specific purpose. Works great. Syncs with 3 services. Don't pay attention to the 1 star review. Obviously got up on the wrong end of his mother's basement couch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobiDB Database - relational database app [App]  10/24/2019 8:23

    Easy to use and match my idea, I loved.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386