Read catchme - gay social app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all catchme - gay social app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CatchMe - Gay Social App [App]  2019-11-8 13:50

    Really badly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CatchMe: Gay Dating [App]  2019-11-11 13:50

    Really badly

    0  


    Add your opinion on catchme - gay social app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CatchMe: Gay Dating [App]  2019-11-11 13:50

    No one near me not very amazing aapp it sucks blow not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    I am using this application from 2 years It was working excellent before. Now signing in take too much time, and after long time it gives error. Realy not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    this application is nothing but fun and android games people on it are not who they say there are also they have you go to another website call hangouts so they can ask for people android games people play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Sorry, method to a lot of fake profile from Africa hitting you up (4000 Mile's away) daily. Hornet is not doing enough for almost a year now, but instead created it even harder on their web portal to block profiles by adding another step. Want they would create it harder for fake profile to join (block Mac addresses) or block region IP's to disallow then profiles in another part of the world. Deleted acc after 2 years and deinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Recently I tried 1 month for the make batter version, but the add still coming in the notice and the worst is my post was deleted and said it infringement rules. Even though only my images chili out with mates in a café. Like seriously, there are some guy post his images with wet see through cotton covering his @#$% and nothing happen with the post. Haha maybe the moderator preferred the filthy and pervert themes rather than ordinary post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The application interface is good, but it has so much advertising you spend more time going through them than chatting with people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    the ap sucks cant connect and wont upload pic. if i knew it was this horrible never would have tried. cant connect so cant contact suppot either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Slow,So a lot of Ads, Using much Data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    99% of the profiles are FAKE. Mostly from overseas who test to farm your data for marketing or sociological research. The application is also senselessly restrictive. Extreme censorship of WORDS on one's profile and posts. Not good app, among the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    this website sucks. its auto generated fake people. are there any true websites out there anymore. probably not. don't waste your time folks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    My main problem with Hornet is the amount of i keep - at least 3-4 a day day and night. With no options to delete messages or report as spam, other legit messages are quickly overwhelmed by spams, and in the end i can't bother to check whatever fresh messages i obtain anymore. There are occasional on other dating apps too but usually nowhere near this amount. I wonder if Hornet is aware of this issue and is doing anything to reduce it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Recently there have been a slew of accounts. I have gotten 5 messages today alone. I'm tired of it. If something is done to filter accounts before they can notice (like maybe an email verification to be able to notice or even a to activate your account) then I might come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Inbox advertising and notifications for spam/advertisements is total BS! Not to mention the random 5 second commercials that lock the application until finished with embarrassingly loud melody making it impossible to be discreet while using the app. Also the ever show banner ads on top of giant ads within the grid of profiles, means sometimes 50% + of the screen is ads. It's just far too aggressive & ruins the experience. Worse than any application I've used. Deleted acc and uninstalled. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Lots of messaging, 10-15 messages every day, + all the adv. and "sponsored" content sold by the network. Now trying to become a 'social' network, showing some latest pictures on the main screen instead of being a dating / socializing application with people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    I obtain messages every few hours. Not from guys. From what I assume are robots asking me to visit some kind of dating www service or site. Before you can report them though they vanish. I don't think I can be bothered with this application until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Too a lot of noisy intrusive ads. Every 2 minutes! No targeting of the ads either, so no possibility of the ads being effective. Small functionality in version. Considering these problems, I hope everyone goes back to PlanetRomeo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The application was fine until I started to obtain spammed hundreds of times by some fake accounts! After a few weeks of trying to be patient about it, it's too annoying to me at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    More ad messages than messages from people. This application is literally just an application for ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    They totally failed to stop those spams and commercial ads…received +5 daily…serious concern about privacy and data breach…don't even bother using this app…delete immediately if you already have it…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    very amazing app, a lot of adds but all I all meet few guys there and had fun more away than one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The amount of fake profiles, & ads is unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    So a lot of messages from nameless profiles pushing spam. It's beyond annoying. Some of the features are good, but I'm not interested if this is 95% of what the application gives me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Poor now. So a lot of fake accounts sending messages. Can't even complain from within the application itself as you are directed to the website. So poor. I'm a premium member but am deleting anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Not good. Too a lot of bots users and nothing done by moderators. Comes to something when Grindr is a preferred option. Also a beta tester and nothing given back. Not amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    I am using this application from 2 years It was working excellent before. Now signing in take too much time, and after long time it gives error. Realy not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Poor outdated app. Customer service squad are USELESS, they do nothing to remove the workers and boys. There are much better apps. They also let approved members to encourage unsafe and give false HIV information. Awful. Revolting actually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    They are going the same method as jackd with their aggressive advertisements. Think this application will go the same method too as jackd from my phone soon...... In the trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    The [email protected]#$% editor sends personal messages with ads. So you think you have a notice but its an ad. What a allow down. This application is extremely political. I saw an editor post to the social media feed a biased editorial. A guy criticized it and the entire community sent threats, body shaming, and hate. The editor was even in on it. The threats are still up so i'll report this to the play shop since its supported by the application creators. Dont install if you dont think with the hivemind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    The layout of this application becomes too cluttered and confusing in their attempt to add features and be different--probably explaining why the usage in my zone is very low. The image guidelines are over the top as well - I have clear images but the fact that I place a date on them makes uploading a constant violation fight- but it's ok to upload images with only words and not of you? Unfortunately I can honestly say I tried to return but now I'm joining others in abandoning this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Why i can't begin photos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    the ap sucks cant connect and wont upload pic. if i knew it was this horrible never would have tried. cant connect so cant contact suppot either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    it crushes too often and very slow for its popularity, very pity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Fb login fail?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    This application used to be really amazing a few years ago. Now it's mainly hookups and you have to to even see who is actually nearby. Now people who present up nearby can be from halfway across the country and you can barely view any profiles. What a rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    There are too a lot of adds, ok! I agree with adds, but man every 4 or 5 profiles slided an add appears, mostly with video with a very loud sound that you cannot turn off and also calling Everyone's attention around you! I mean, seriously? Plus if u wish to delete conversations, u have to do it one by one, I should have option to delete selected ones! Anyway, this application were one of best back on the days, now the admins have spoiled it and created one of the worst!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    My main problem with Hornet is the amount of i keep - at least 3-4 a day day and night. With no options to delete messages or report as spam, other legit messages are quickly overwhelmed by spams, and in the end i can't bother to check whatever fresh messages i obtain anymore. There are occasional on other dating apps too but usually nowhere near this amount. I wonder if Hornet is aware of this issue and is doing anything to reduce it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Recently there have been a slew of accounts. I have gotten 5 messages today alone. I'm tired of it. If something is done to filter accounts before they can notice (like maybe an email verification to be able to notice or even a to activate your account) then I might come back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Admin wont allow me upload a pic in which I'm clothed, while other users look near naked. There is no consistency. Feels like the website is ran by 90 year old prudish nuns or fat eunuchs. Also constantly bombarded with fake profiles and ads. Probably time to uninstall this turd of an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    It used to be a amazing application but now it's full of messages and the application developers are not doing enough to control it. That and lots of ads from the developer are starting to create this application a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Its very annoying and I am very disappointed to the Max that I can't begin my accounts again.......for what is the reason? I don't know........I notice hornet through Gmail 2 days from now and i still not obtain any notice from them.....it's sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    They totally failed to stop those spams and commercial ads…received +5 daily…serious concern about privacy and data breach…don't even bother using this app…delete immediately if you already have it…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:21

    these apps use to be good. I use to have fun them than they begin charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    This is very bad, I've been experiencing this for a while. I cant sign in, if fortunately for me to be signed in it doesn't latest a second then I have to unistall it and it over and over again.... Is very disheartening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Longest in-app ad I have ever experienced. Horrible. Other features are around average standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Battery killer. Click on a thumbnail of a pic and you see 50% of it. Not a matured app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Always hang and doesn't reach far. Not good quality of subscribers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    WARNING!!! If you are a blind guy, don't attempt in IOS or Android. vast land of untitled buttons. Previous pic and fully dressed in botanical garden rejected. Amazing luck finding the "24hr support. Killed account, ripped out app. tenacity not worth the time. There is so much wrong here, 500 char not enough. Another blind discriminitory app. Yes, there are blind guys out here in cyber. Image harvesting for VI face recognition?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    This application is so slow and buggy , too a lot of ads , very hard to use , very few features and options // also : this application is making us more lonely and depressed , it could be something better , a detailed profile , about interests , thoughts and personality and a lot of other things , the only thing this application cares about is your position and your HIV status , We ARE NOT machines!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Perfect and Brilliant ♥️ But i had some problems with uploading images to my profile I hope that the developers can fix this issue in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    this application is nothing but fun and android games people on it are not who they say there are also they have you go to another website call hangouts so they can ask for people android games people play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Hard to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    i dont know since i have downloded again application i coundt send notice to anybody. i do recieve but application always present dissconected when i supposed to sent mesaage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Not amazing at all. Nearby profiles aren't loading properly, often showing guys from 50+ miles away inbetween local profiles. Just gets worse with every modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    The worst and most frustrating application in the category. A lot of spammers and bots with no method to block or report it. The application is heaven. The devs live in the 1990's and need a crash course in protecting their customers. The board should just be fired, all of them with refunding salaries for tge past 3 years since the do nothing. My latest review was deleted... I question whether the devs or owners did it. No wonder the stars are disproportionally high. 1. Add block function. 2. Add report function. 3 . just rewrite the entire @#$%e. It needs a full rewriting fot GDPR compliance. Your application will be reported and I hope your application will be created an example with the maximum fine of 2p million euros or more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    It's Amazing For Dating but beautiful much All of its features suck! It's super slow, doesn't have any "checked" sign for messages, the latest seen feature almost never works properly. They have over strict guidelines for Profile pictures. I really would recommend Tinder or Grinder Instead because this application will basically @#$% you off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    *(THIS APP SUCKS!!)* So apparently this dating application is actually not that bad. There are ads but that's not the problem. The true and only issue with this put is that I don't like some of the photo's guideline rules. I have to present my face when I don't wish to. Since my main realisic issue is that the users on here aren't nice people. More like horny impatient and No casual talk first. I rather use a custom created avatar for my profile image like the other dating apps have. These guidelines won't allow me and i obtain it removed even though if it's a easy drawing i made. But until I trust someone one to share my selfie with then I'll share. But... I don't wish to place my photo's in personal either since i don't trust this application because I don't think they'll email me back if i contact them on here anyways... I also clickbated you all to read most of my review and the hornet creator team. So.. I tricked you into reading my review. Haha Thanks suckers. But seriously though, some of the poor reviews on here are lies. This application is actually beautiful great. I rather for it too because creating an application like this cost and the hornet squad has to hold updating it for better quality and also prevent it from hackers and/or fake bot accounts trying to hack the system in alot of ways. 💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Use to be okay, but now i obtain like 20 random messages a day from robots and random promotions! I seriously cant take it! Constant notice after notice from robot accounts sending links! Click.... click.... delete account....delete app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Lots of messaging, 10-15 messages every day, + all the adv. and "sponsored" content sold by the network. Now trying to become a 'social' network, showing some latest pictures on the main screen instead of being a dating / socializing application with people around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    The worst dating application ever!!! The layout and the concept is very related to Facebook, Ig and Twitter!! No connection for dating or meetups!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    Amazing app, but full of ad's! Would rate better if didn't obtain pestered every single day from sponsors. Also quite a few fakes sending links to other sites... Could be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:20

    The application was okay but the bots are getting crazy. Not even halfway through the day now and I've already gotten 3 messages. About ready to ditch this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet - Gay Social Network [App]  2019-10-28 21:21

    The amount of fake profiles, & ads is unbelievable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    This application is so slow and buggy , too a lot of ads , very hard to use , very few features and options // also : this application is making us more lonely and depressed , it could be something better , a detailed profile , about interests , thoughts and personality and a lot of other things , the only thing this application cares about is your position and your HIV status , We ARE NOT machines!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    uploading images is frustrating since iy crops them in a strange way, method yok a lot of ads here and there, o g with fake profiles which i reported for several months already yet theyre still around. im deleting my profile anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Battery killer. Click on a thumbnail of a pic and you see 50% of it. Not a matured app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Am unbale to read my messages for weeks now i only obtain alert but can't read them please kindly fix that because it makes your application boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    This application is extremely political. I saw an editor post to the social media feed a biased editorial. A guy criticized it and the entire community sent threats, body shaming, and hate. The editor was even in on it. The threats are still up so i'll report this to the play shop since its supported by the application creators. Dont install if you dont think with the hivemind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    This website has too a lot of fake accounts and scammers online, I've run into several which have caused me much grief and wasted time. Use to like this app, now its my worst nightmare usually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Hard to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    horrible lag and kept on asking me for the card number when I had already entered it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    add this mark to list #looking for mirrage or something like that, to search simple each other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    maybe it's a small too much.. but because application is really risky.... maybe you should disable any screenshot features in your app... i know there's a method to restrict it somewhere... because i have seen an application able to disable screenshot feature when it's opened... it's for users safety... please be considerate of it.. because there's some scamming guys who spy on us.. it's really risky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The worst and most frustrating application in the category. A lot of spammers and bots with no method to block or report it. The application is heaven. The devs live in the 1990's and need a crash course in protecting their customers. The board should just be fired, all of them with refunding salaries for tge past 3 years since the do nothing. My latest review was deleted... I question whether the devs or owners did it. No wonder the stars are disproportionally high. 1. Add block function. 2. Add report function. 3 . just rewrite the entire @#$%e. It needs a full rewriting fot GDPR compliance. Your application will be reported and I hope your application will be created an example with the maximum fine of 2p million euros or more..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    One of the worst apps ever. Glad to see I'm not the only one being told my issues were my own and nothing to do with the app...when clearly it was. Also spam.. spam...spam....you might as well employ me as an admin guy for all the reports I make. Only up side was unlimited profiles...now that has gone. Profiles not able to present what I write...photos not editing....now even profiles which don't have a report button...so latest straw...goodbye Hornet...you have been awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    1 of my images was removed for being too artistic. Deleting a profile requires a code they won't give you. This is a put to hook up or meet people. I'm not sure what this application is amazing for but it's definitely not amazing for what it says it is. I'm going back to grindr. I want I could give it an even worse score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Nice user interface, but the userbase is virtually non-existant and lately it's just pushing me dozens of phishing notifications and bots. Had potential over grindr, but it just takes up zone and tries to scam me now. Uninstalling. Grindr sucks, but at least it has users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    it keeps saying my acc has been suspended when I test to sign up for it while using a fresh email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Its very annoying and I am very disappointed to the Max that I can't begin my accounts again.......for what is the reason? I don't know........I notice hornet through Gmail 2 days from now and i still not obtain any notice from them.....it's sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Add the ability to restrict searches to a maximum distance and sort by distance and I could easily give this a higher rating. Until then, seeing people 77 to 91 miles away and everywhere in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The application was okay but the bots are getting crazy. Not even halfway through the day now and I've already gotten 3 messages. About ready to ditch this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    too a lot of LOUD ads that csnt be closed without force closing the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The profile pictures are blank when i on the profile. I've already uninstall twice but it still doesnt work. Please fix it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    if you don't like the ads you can use the adblocker "block this!" I like the news articles and I obtain the chat with a lot of guys here on the Hornet social network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    The Application is buggy. I cannot delete my personal photo. The application does not let me to delete photos. I'm very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    it crushes too often and very slow for its popularity, very pity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Perfect application for meeting guys who take dates seriously. Met some amazing guys on here. It's the Grindr of actual dating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Fb login fail?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    No notifications on Vivo V15, it's like application is not even there. Contacted support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    There are so a lot of ads on the app. This is awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    when someone sends me notice and I wish to reply,the meinbox becomes blur and i cant see who sent the notice #solve this issue now,they are not being suspended but their messages do not present inmy inbox

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    barely works, doesnt refresh 90% of the time, so cant even see messages or profiles, completely useless, don't even know why they ask you to subscribe doesnt change the shoddy quality one bit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    It's Amazing For Dating but beautiful much All of its features suck! It's super slow, doesn't have any "checked" sign for messages, the latest seen feature almost never works properly. They have over strict guidelines for Profile pictures. I really would recommend Tinder or Grinder Instead because this application will basically @#$% you off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Horrible app. Full of ads and fake profiles. Refresh your nearby grid to see what I mean. The grid keeps changing with profiles. They are fake profiles. Full of them!! You will spend 90% of your time talking to fake people. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    *(THIS APP SUCKS!!)* So apparently this dating application is actually not that bad. There are ads but that's not the problem. The true and only issue with this put is that I don't like some of the photo's guideline rules. I have to present my face when I don't wish to. Since my main realisic issue is that the users on here aren't nice people. More like horny impatient and No casual talk first. I rather use a custom created avatar for my profile image like the other dating apps have. These guidelines won't allow me and i obtain it removed even though if it's a easy drawing i made. But until I trust someone one to share my selfie with then I'll share. But... I don't wish to place my photo's in personal either since i don't trust this application because I don't think they'll email me back if i contact them on here anyways... I also clickbated you all to read most of my review and the hornet creator team. So.. I tricked you into reading my review. Haha Thanks suckers. But seriously though, some of the poor reviews on here are lies. This application is actually beautiful great. I rather for it too because creating an application like this cost and the hornet squad has to hold updating it for better quality and also prevent it from hackers and/or fake bot accounts trying to hack the system in alot of ways. 💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    It used to be a amazing application but now it's full of messages and the application developers are not doing enough to control it. That and lots of ads from the developer are starting to create this application a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    Didn't even obtain past the signing up stage. Kept going around in a loop. At such an early scene I can only imagine how poor it would have been. If I could have rated zero I would have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hornet Gay Social Network [App]  2019-9-20 22:39

    It's just adverts and fake profiles trying to scam people.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386