Read caustic 3 essentials pack 1 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all caustic 3 essentials pack 1 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This is really amazing for a caustic 3 packs and Btw I create some really dope beats with these packs and I present and post them on youtube. Name is Musical child I got a few videos and a few subscribers guides for guys like you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I Love the sounds that I have to remake over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Super sounds at a super price. This is a must have purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on caustic 3 essentials pack 1 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Much better than the stock sounds. Someone has taken their time in programming so a lot of unbelievable (and useable) sounds. 1st class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Demo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I got the caustic 3 application - great, yet to really play around with it. Thought I'd also obtain the caustic essentials 1 and 2. Issue is, I click on them, they load and then...nothing. Should these automatically appear in the caustic 3 app? How do I access them? I can't seem to do anything with them and have paid for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    So a lot of sounds.....it takes me hours just to hear them all. Well worth the cash and thank you E.I.P.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This is a amazing sample package with lots of cool instruments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application will have you in complete shock at everything it can do. Caustic will change the method melody is created for everyone for the better and for next to nothing in cost. With the right skill and ear your beats will sound like they were created on a top of the line Digital Audio Workstation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Caustic Essentials Packs 1, 2 and 3, absolutely amazing, just my type of sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 1 [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sweeeeeeeeet!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 3 [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 3 [App]  2019-11-19 13:38

    I have the package i can go select the fresh beatbox packs but when i play them there is no audio although the sound meter is jumping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    worth It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    As usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Plus I rather spend my cash with you, instead of these high price internet wav selling hoe's!!! Lol...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Thankyou millions !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Finally, the dubstep bass has arrived! Amazing package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    quality content for caustic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    F-ing attractive Jason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Essentials Pack 4 [App]  2019-10-8 13:57

    Amazing job on this package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Bass Pack 1 [App]  2020-2-3 21:36

    Still down for more beta testing around u. U got my person's info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Bass Pack 1 [App]  2020-2-3 21:36

    I bought everything you have. What do i obtain for free? No lol Fix me up because your appreciative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Techno Pack 1 [App]  2019-11-28 13:35

    Very well thought out & executed sound sets. I'm probably going to buy the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Bass Pack 1 [App]  2020-2-3 21:36

    This bass package is awesome! Mostly, I make true music, not EDM, heh heh (no flames!), but I still use synth bass at times, these sounds are massive and intense; just the method I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Perc Banks Pack 1 [App]  2020-4-24 13:35

    Nice. Amazing drums for Caustic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Techno Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-23 21:44

    ...Wow. Just bought this a small while ago and started playing around with it on my Caustic app. Some proper sounding items on this techno 2 pack...I freakin' love it! I have a bunch of other Caustic packs all crammed into the Caustic application itself and this one is becoming a favorite of mine. Caustic is going to alway's be the best music~making app. Techno 2 is a amazing add~on for making some decent techno music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Synth Pack 3 [App]  2019-5-28 13:43

    It will not begin at all and reinstalling doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Techno Pack 2 [App]  2019-10-23 21:44

    ...for the amazing quality & quantity of these sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 HipHop Pack 1 [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Amazing sample presets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    This is great. Reminds me of true drums on the pc, but a fraction of the price. I can't believe this is on my phone. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 DrumSynth Pack 1 [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Installes but once in Lil Drum Machine, I cant begin a fresh project with DrumSynth. I see the files in caustic bit I cant load it nor access the interface shown on video. Please advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 House Pack 1 [App]  2019-7-8 13:39

    just bought it and it kept on crashing ive bought a few packs from you guys im sorry i would love to hold supporting you guys but no.... just no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    to have so true drums in Caustic. Amazing range of kits. Incredibly amazing sound quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    So good.. This dev smashes the others making packs for c2!.. Amazing job.. Amazing quality.. 100% required for caustic 2! XD *happy*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 HipHop Pack 1 [App]  2019-2-2 13:47

    Won't begin up to install. Bought it and downloaded however it will not begin up to install on Caustic 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Finally, true drum sounds. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 DubTech Pack 1 [App]  2019-1-22 0:33

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic Pack REALDRUMS VOL. 1 [App]  2019-9-21 21:55

    Very nice, thank you. Hold up the amazing work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3.2 Synth Elements Pack 1 [App]  2019-7-6 21:35

    second package i bought today and it keeps on crashing bro com'on im sorry but i refunded it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    Caustic is the best program on the market. Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    Lovely true piano sounds. Just what the piano doctor ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavelengths V2 Caustic pack [App]  2020-4-20 13:39

    Installs fine! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavelengths V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    Some of the coolest sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V4 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    These packs are just added to instruments that already exist in a given folder. This makes it very difficult to search fresh sounds when they are not assigned to fresh folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V3 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    Cool stuff, love anything from audiovapor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Unbelievable customer service. I was unable to download the V2 paid ver after purchase. He responded to my email quickly and sent me the samples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SBS Monopoly Caustic Pack [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Very nice Korg Monopoly sounds :) please create more retro synth sound packs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Caustic 3 is THE BEST Synthetic application EVER...PERIOD...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V4 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    Nothing more to say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V3 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-13 13:41

    I love caustic. Hold em coming, I'll hold buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Platinum [App]  2019-9-24 21:37

    Very nice, I hope to obtain amazing use from the kits. I do have a question for the developer: can I use this package with my Caustic iOS ver as well? I know I can't use the installer, but I also don't wish to potentially violate my license by transferring them to another Caustic device platform. I didn't see any method to obtain this for the iOS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Wasn't sure at first cos they stuck the Amen Break in the pcm synth, but now ive worked it out I'm using it no probs. Well worth the cash if u love Jungle. Even has it all pre chop up and time-stretched too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Gave a 5 because I love this application but this add on isn't working on my phone? Other add ons I have bought have been fine but this one says it's installed and then I can't search the folder in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    1) What directories are these installed to? 2) What instruments have you created patches and samples for? 3) Do I uninstall this after unpacking it? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Hey guys. Late comer here! Can't search the drums! An searching PCM to no avail. Please help, honestly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Amazing as always!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Caustic gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Jungle [App]  2019-10-17 13:40

    Can I uninstal once the sounds have been place in caustic 3. If so five stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    These templates are a amazing buy. Amazing modular synth setups. Nice sound. Hopefully takes some pain out of production. Which is a complex discipline in its own right. Everything I've bought here has been useful. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    Supercharges Caustic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Pro [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Dope!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Overall a high quality sound package that with a bit of creative magik could play its part in most musical mash-ups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Cant search any fresh sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    This is my third EIP Studios Ohio Caustic sound pack, and it's amazing! All of the packs that I've bought so far, are of the highest quality, and they have a large dozens of sounds. Plus, they all seem to have a beautiful decent amount of sounds considering the price, something that is true necessary to me, I don't wish to spend cash and obtain stuck with like 3 sounds. As for this particular pack, well, I'm no Dubstep aficionado by far, but the small I've heard of that genre, this fits in very nicely, and sounds like something you could use to create a assassin Dubstep beat. And the bass presets in this package are just awesome! Some of them are so massive and raw, I love it. And, I've spoken to this developer through email, and he is a really nice and friendly guy, and responds quickly. I seriously doubt that this will be the latest EIP Ohio Caustic 2 package that I buy. Thanks and God bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Extreme [App]  2019-11-23 13:38

    Proper !! I'm done. !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    I can't search any of the files I purchased, it's difficult to search them because there's no list of what has been Installed. I refund my purchase, yet I still haven't received my refund back into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Jungle [App]  2019-10-17 13:40

    Hold me coming. .😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    For some reason it's not downloading it's ticking me off i payed for it but its not even downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    This is an odd one for me. I feel like it has some nice potential, but I'm still fairly fresh to melody making. To me, I feel all the sounds with this I could somehow create using the tools that come with Caustic Pro by default. Though, these are alright on their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    After installation, I can't search any sounds. There's nothing here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Simple to build nice beats with this pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Pro [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Amazing expansion packs for Caustic from EIP studios! Terrific youtube videos and very amazing sounds in this packet. Makes a nook hd into a useable melody sketchpad and then some. Hold craftin these soundz!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Pro [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Versatile ever so. Everything you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Platinum [App]  2019-9-24 21:37

    Always come back to caustic. Nupdates rock to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    This content package is excellent. There are some useful bass sounds, the pads are interesting, and the drums are straight fire. The chopped amen break loaded into the pcm synth is worth 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    The best studio year you place FL Studio to shame & tell them Fortner said so thanks for a amazing studio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Not the full amen break, I could sample and cut it myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Jungle [App]  2019-10-17 13:40

    I can't search where this package went. Can someone please point me in the right direction?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Jungle [App]  2019-10-17 13:40

    Amazing kit and a must have for making jungle on the go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Pro [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    Ive dloaded it 3 times and it won't open. LGG3. Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Pro [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Worth every cent and for less than a cup of coffee! Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Pro [App]  2019-10-31 13:40

    Amazing drum samples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Builderz Extreme [App]  2019-11-23 13:38

    EIPStudiosOhio has done an perfect job producing quality sounds and effects for the Caustic application. Their sound packs are well worth the money! Hold 'em comin'. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Im happier with caustic rather than with fl but the expansion packs need to explain what is added and where. What did i install and where on earth is its folder? I can't remember all the preset folders to search the fresh ones. Quite frustrating. Still, obtain caustic Now and put fl studio mobile aside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 Dance&DubStep [App]  2019-11-19 21:36

    Best melody production on android device I got it all. And Ive tried every single one out here. And I'll tell you dont look any further than CAUSTIC. Thanks for the amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Substance V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-10-17 21:37

    Nice dozens of essential sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano V1 Caustic pack [App]  2019-11-23 21:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wavelengths V2 Caustic pack [App]  2020-4-20 13:39

    In my my file manager it says it's saved to the caustic app, but it isn't show in the actual app. Same with the fresh audiovapor piano pak. Already uninstalled and reinstalled both the application and the expansion pak. Getting really upset!!!! Samsung note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 PocketKit Platinum [App]  2019-9-24 21:37

    I'm very happy with all of the kits I've purchased so far, and am excited to use this pack, however, I didn't read the information on this application before purchasing and am unable to begin any of the files in this pack. I just sent a notice to Single Cell Software requesting a link for the 3.2 update, but if you could support me by sending the apk file to my email it would be much appreciated. If you have any information on how to obtain it elsewhere, allow me know. Thank you for your time and all the amazing work so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    This is the best expansion I've bought with all the synths and bass you'll need to make drum & bass , dubstep , trance & more. It's got the legendary Amen break chop up and time stretched in the pcm synth so making a beat is simple! An amazing addon for an amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caustic 3 DrumNBass [App]  2019-10-1 13:42

    Allow me begin by saying that yes im fresh to expansion packs on caustic,and caustic itself as im more accustomed to using MPC machine to create cause of this it would be amazing to have some sort of guide that tells me where all of the samples go after they're downloaded.Ive uninstalled the add on and got a refund, and then proceeded to reinstall and repurchase the add on but that had no result

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386