cbsf Reviews & Opinions


Submit cbsf review or read customer reviews:

33 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    To whoever made this, thank you so much!! This is so helpful and I know a lot of others in my class use it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Got it working on the smartphone and I like it better that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing app. Would like to have a ver for my kindle.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on cbsf or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch cbsf video reviews and related movies:

    See Cbsf sawangan go to sawarna on youtube.

     related image

    See CBSF Goes to Sawarna Beach on youtube.

     related image

    See Mesin CBSF on youtube.

     related image

    See CBSF Batizado 2016 Part V Iniciantes e Amarelo on youtube.

     related image

    See CBSF Batizado Part V: Adult's Batizado on youtube.

     related image

    See [CBSF] ClickBank Sales Funnel on youtube.

     related image

    See CBSF Millionaire Hot Seat on youtube.

     related image

    See CBSF Batizado 2017 Part I: Intro & Children Playing on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Perfect application but after an modernize yesterday it wont open. I'm scared to reinstall voz I might lose all my answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Perfect app. It would be amazing if my respond can be stored in cloud so that when my phone changes the content is still with me. I don't have to print it out one by one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    I just have a white screen and a fish on opening. Seems application not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Wow I can not wait for this year of Bible study to start. This application is so well laid out and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    I've been waiting and waiting for an application to do my BSF lesson - woot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Simple to use, extremely convenient in answering questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing app. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Excellent complement to BSF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Does it have ads within? I obtain a google ad pop up every 10 minutes or so. Sometimes more and its disruptive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Love how simple it is for me to complete my study everyday with this app, and it now contains the Home Training Lessons! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    I love this Ap! My BSF homework is always with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Very well built app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Do not be place off by the screenshots displaying in Chinese. The application will install and display in English. This is an perfect tool for any participant in the BSF program. I especially like how both the passages being studied as well as the reference passages are all linked making it very simple to navigate through the lesson. My only want would be for the lesson notes to be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Very amazing tool for doing BSF everyday lesson. It will be amazing if the apps let for pasting of text which has been done on word document. Thank u for updating this apps with text copy and paste feature so fast. I can transfer my homework from PDF format to this apps very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    From Malaysia, Penang Evening Men. I'm the hybrid group leader and got to know about your apps from the audio lecture. God bless you for your work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Unbelievable addition to the abilities of BSF, I always do my lessons on my devices thank you for doing this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Very useful, a blessing to many. Southern Hemisphere BSFers don't finish Romans until November 2018, I do hope lessons are not deleted before we do them. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing app, very useful, thank you so much for developing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing! Students will LOVE this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Perfect Bible study fellowship application. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    I can do my BSF questions when I am in subway and waiting for appointment time! Thanks and be blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    User friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Amazing addition to BSF tools, love how useful it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Wow amazing will notes or some discussion be added at some point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    amazing for frequent travelers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Praise to the Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBSF review [App]  2018-9-11 21:8

    Great, testing.....

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter