Read ccinee 328 feet natural jute twine 1mm for arts and crafts jute rope christmas gift packing string for gardening string natural rustic string gift wrap twine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ccinee 328 feet natural jute twine 1mm for arts and crafts jute rope christmas gift packing string for gardening string natural rustic string gift wrap twine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    When the description says "Durable String for Gardening Applications" what it means is "Durable String for VERY LIGHT Gardening Applications". I should have read the reviews first. In my opinion this is a amazing string for arts and crafts but not for gardening applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I received these in apparent amazing condition, rolls are wrapped individually and all three inside of a bag. Once I opened the first bag, however, I detected a powerful odor, and when I unwrapped one roll, I had to place it outside because the smell is SO powerful and started filling the room. I was going to use these for crafting decorations and to support trailing flower vines along a trellis, but I feel like whatever is on the rope could hurt the delicate plants, and I can't give out any crafts with this overwhelming odor. It smells like the rope is soaked in gasoline or something related - I wouldn't wish to leave it anywhere near a candle, not only because it is a flammable product on it's own, but with those fumes who knows how much more flammable it could be! I think this is completely unsafe and won't even be able to use it for anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    First thing first: this string stinks. It has a surprisingly potent petroleum smell to it when I opened it. And I don't mean like, "Huh, this smells vaguely of some chemical byproduct," but more like "Holy drainpan, Batman, I personally change my vehicle oil and it never smells this potent!" I'm not joking. I've had hot used vehicle oil pour down my arm, and it didn't smell nearly this punchy.Why does this smell like oil? I have no idea. But that's a large red flag. Reading other reviews, it seems like some people got the oily smell and others did not. I guess I just got one of the poor ones because mine really cond, while this twine is pretty, it's not at all strong. To be fair, the seller does describe this as being about 1mm, so I should have probably realized how weak it would be, but I'm not really sure what "gardening applications" you would use this for. It broke beautiful quickly when I used it outdoors. Maybe if you just wish to keep one individual part of one plant?I'm not really sure what this is for. There's no method I'd use this for a craft project because of the smell. And it's not very durable as far as outdoors items goes. Also, since I don't know why it has that chemically smell, I'm not really sure I wish whatever is making that smell seeping into gardening projects.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ccinee 328 feet natural jute twine 1mm for arts and crafts jute rope christmas gift packing string for gardening string natural rustic string gift wrap twine or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    First, you should know that this is a fairly thin twine. I thought it was a small thicker like 1/8", but this is about half that or less, but I'm crafty so I found a use for it! Now for the honest part, it really stinks! I mean it smells like a powerful solvent. I was afraid to leave it lying on my sofa where I started cutting it. To their credit, the store, when I gave them my feedback, sent me a various twine of charge because of that. So I'd say they were on top of things and I really appreciated that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Omg DO NOT this. I have never opened something that smelled this bad. Very powerful chemical scent. I had to take it directly to the outside garbage because it started to create me feel sick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I use twine to create scratching posts for my cat. She likes to scratch up the deck outside, so I wind twine around different posts to protect the post and give her something to dig is twine is thin, doesn't stand up to cat shredding, and doesn't stand up to weather. The first round of twine I used, bought from a local hardware store, has stayed beautiful solid through over a year of abuse from cat and weather. This round of twine has basically been removed completely in a matter of months.I'd rate it lower, but I presume people don't generally this to create scratching posts. It's not like it doesn't live up to what is advertised: it's twine. It's not unique twine. It's not powerful twine. It's just twine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    The twine seems fine and would probably be amazing if you're working outdoors with it and using it for gardening but I purchased this for wrapping Christmas bonuses and hanging Christmas ornaments and wasn't able to use it as intended because of the overwhelming smell. This twine absolutely reeks of gasoline(?). It's like the manufacturer marinated it in a tank of gas. I even left it outside on my balcony in the sun, wind, and rain for two solid weeks in hopes that it would dissipate the aroma but nope. It still smells just as strong. Disappointing that I wouldn't recommend for any indoor craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    I used these to wrap around my wedding favors- little enough to fit through a little hole for thank you tags, sturdy enough to keep together the burlap which was wrapped around the succulent pots. Used about 14-15 inches per succulent pot - enough length to wrap tightly and do a little bow. I was able to wrap 140 pots with plenty of twine left over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    The jude was fine. It was exactly what I was looking for really. The reason why I gave it three stars was the moment I took the plastic wrap off.. I could smell this poor chemical smell. And I mean.. STRONG smell. It was so powerful that it transferred to my hands! I sat it on my craft desk and it just slowly stank up the nce I am using this part of a christmas craft project that is being sent to ALL my family.. I wasn't sure what to do really. I washed it. lol Now.. it didn't support much but it softened the smell slightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine Best Arts Crafts Gift Twine Christmas Twine Durable Packing String for Gardening Applications []  2020-1-18 21:28

    Smaller than expected but still usable for my purposes. I’m using it to create little banners, as well as attach die chop favor tags. The roll is about 3.5” tall and just under 2” in diameter. The width of the twine is approximately 2mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    This a amazing value for the price. Comparable to what I have purchased in craft stores. Price wise it was like getting a roll for if you 3 at a time. There is also a thank you card in the pack which 80% off on another of their products on Amazon if you complete a survey. Cannot beat that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Used this for some decorations around the house and wrapping. Amazing product for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Considerable value!!I ordered only 1 piece, planning on using the string for 50 wedding invitations, and I had PLENTY leftover. It gave me the rustic look I wanted, was simple to work with, and seriously I have over half of it left for future projects. The added perk of saving I would’ve spent at a local shop for twine or ribbon in a related quantity is an amazing bonus. Would again for future needs!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Amazing product and perfect for the quality and amount that you get. I got a 3 pack. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Easy and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Worked okay for what I needed, but it did shed a lot and have black bits woven into the cord every few feet. Maybe jute is always like that but I guess it’s been a while since I used it. It was a decent for the length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    This is a very little amount of twine. You could probably 3X as much at hardware shop for half the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    As advertised, this twine is only 1 mm thick, so it's definitely lighter weight than some others, but serves my purpose well. Amazing twine for smaller jobs like wrapping packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    I have been using it to tie the burlap on my bare rooted plants and it works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Time Offer: HowenDay 328 Feet Natural Jute Twine String for Crafts, Weddings, Christmas Gifts, and Gardening Applications- Made of All Natural Jute String Measuring []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Excellent for home gardening. Twine ball simple to handle. Sturdy construction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    I'm not a Twine Aficionado, nor do I belong to any Twine Lovers groups on Facebook. I don't even have a subscription to Twine Monthly, so I'm probably not the best source of whether or not this twine is superior to others. It did the job though and worked amazing on my Halloween costume, so I'd recommend it to anyone in the shop for twine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    It's beautiful breakable. It's more like a twine-like thread than actual twine. It's very thin and breaks easily when bundling branches (which is what I required it for). It's probably fine for other applications but if you actually need to place pressure on it you have to double it over before using it. Not nearly so durable as other twine I've used, but I'm sure it's fine for packages and most gardening applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    I ordered the 100 m jute twine. I guess I should’ve researched it more, but thought this was a amazing and the picture looked great! None of the pictures showed how thick “100m” was, but I was thinking it would be fine!! I was looking for a bit thicker jute twine for a craft project. I’ll have to use this since I’m pinched for time, but it is super thin and not at all what I was hoping for. If you’re looking for thicker twine, look elsewhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    This rope is lousy quality. I didn't bother returning because it's super and can be used for fire kindle instead. I was trying to wrap this around some wood plants, but any tension you use to tie ripped it instantly. It has the strength of tissue the few bucks more for better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    This is a really little roll of twine. You'd be better off buying a larger roll at Lowe's or Michael's even. It worked for what I required and I didn't have to drive 30 mins to obtain to a hardware or craft store, but wow, it's a lot smaller roll than what I was led to believe on the image advertising the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    I am SO disappointed! I tried to use this twine to hang a brand fresh glass sphere succulent holder above my window frame. I researched and most people were using twine to hang these. This was a little sphere, about the size of a softball and weighed NO more than 1-2 lbs. including with the succulent inside it. It hadn't been hanging more than 2 MINUTES and I heard the crash! My attractive fresh sphere smashed into a million pieces all over my dining room! I hurried to clean up the glass so my children and pets wouldn't step on anything, then saw that it was the TWINE that had failed! It had frayed and split right through! I was( and am) so upset! The glass sphere cost me $30! Spend the additional $ and search a stronger twine!! This items is VERY WEAK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    Well so far seems powerful or sturdy enough though eas alot thinner then I expected. (Thought ordered same as a yr ago). This is thinner but almost seems stronger then expected also doesnt seem to be fraying. So there. All I can say is I am so glad I'm using it for an outdoor project ( though unfortunately I have been assembling my project indoors if it weren't raining out I would be changing that) this twine has the absolute most unbelievably horrid turpentine or gasoline scent coming off of it I haven't been able to work on putting the bamboo Stakes together for half as long as I should have been able to do at any given time without starting to feel almost light-headed and my lips going numb and this is just being in the same room breathing it in. It is absolutely horrible to the point where I'm about ready to switch to the items that had gotten wet latest year or wire or thick sewing thread anyting. I have been taking 6 ft bamboo Stakes for my garden drilling holes in the top and tying them together in groups of two and three to create like a teepee or across ways and then sticking another bar across the top to keep the netting up over my garden which is what keeps the squirrels out hopefully. Latest year portion to The netting were too low and we had a tree come down I'm part of it so I'm redoing the entire thing and putting it so it's at least 6 ft above the ground so far seems to be working well but I have to say I'm extremely satisfied I'm not doing some kind of like indoor project that's going to remain indoors I would have to throw it out and begin over with something else. I'm concerned about having it in my garden, too close to my plants especially when it's raining or something.. I very seldom in my life smelled anything anywhere near as powerful as this and I grew up on a farm some days spent covered in diesel or gasoline all day long well sitting in a tractor and that wasn't . strong. So far I've gotten to steaks tied together and other than that horrifying smell it works wonderfully so I guess it just depends on if your project will be affected by the smell or whatever is coming off of it. I am seriously thinking that for me unfortunately it turned out to be a complete waste because I just don't see myself being able to place it all over in my garden I'm not sure I can place it anywhere in my garden. And I don't know maybe it was my mistake and maybe that's what it's supposed to smell like all I know is that for me it's really not going to work. Maybe if I leave it out in the rain half of the summer it'll be useful for something come fall or next year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    The thinnest just twine I had ever seen. I tried to return but Amazon would not allow. I went ahead and used it on tomatoes, squash, cukes ect ....it mostly all snapped despite being doubled up. In my 20 plus years of gardening I have not seen falure of a product like this . Would not again . :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    I should have done more research to see how huge 1 mm is...it's ridiculously little and not remotely useful for gardening tasks. Description says 3 X 3 X 1.3 inches. It's absolutely not. Terribly expensive for what it is. I feel like I was cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine Durable Industrial Packing Materials Heavy Duty Natural Brown Twine Jute Rope/String 328ft/100m for Arts, Crafts & Gardening Applications []  2020-1-29 10:45

    The one issue with ordering from Amazon regularly is dealing with all the boxes, and while some people will just throw them out, maybe breaking them down maybe not, my town prefers that you fold the bigger boxes down to a compact size and tie them together. Thanks to this I can finally tie my boxes together, which gives the extra perk of making the boxes easier to carry out to the recycle bins for my complex. I want I had thought to it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I'm trying to up my craft game, so I ordered this string to support me create some rustic chic accessories and decor items. Though it may seem easy upon first glance, the string can be used for a dozens of various things: adding a finishing touch to homemade ornaments; using along with plain brown paper to tie up presents in a very classic, old-world way; securing flower bouquets and wrapping the stems; for hanging pictures or other wall decorations. The list goes on! The twine itself is of amazing quality - sturdy, but still comfortable to work with - and is suitable for all ages to use. Perhaps most importantly, the two-pack is an perfect value for money. You definitely won't be running out anytime soon!In addition, the seller's www service has some handy eBooks and other hints and tip for creating special creations, which is helpful for a somewhat novice crafter like myself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Works amazing on stuff I in my shop. No chemical smell after unwrapping the product; very and not scratchy. Wont hurt stuff that I wrap it with. Adds a small additional touch to each for my customers. Very satisfied with this product and will again when I run out. Amazing that it is a 2 package and amazing for the amount that you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This is very thin twine. It would not be amazing for packages or anything requiring strength. However, since I'm using it for tying tomatoes and cucumbers, its just what I wanted. Ties very easily. Its biodegradable so next years clean-up is simple. Its also a amazing for low $$$For the garden, its recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I have an online business jewelry and I use this twine to wrap around my jewelry boxes so they look like a gift. My customers absolutely love the presentation. The twine is a amazing value, sturdy, and looks amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    UPDATE 5/23/2019: This twine just kept making me more and more happy!! I continued to use it for other wedding decorations, with the main being for 24 mason jars that I had painted and antiqued, and it was perfect!! It was strong, thick, and SO much of it! Doing all these mason jars, and using it on some signs, invitations, and misc. things,, I still had almost an entire roll left over!!! For the $6-$7 it costs and the few additional days for shipping, hands down no question I will be buying again for ALL my craft projects!!The quality and the of this twine is right on par!! SO glad I bought this one! Using it for lots of various wedding stuff, and it’s actually beautiful expensive in craft stores for a small amount of product. So gave this a possibility and it’s perfect! Just what you expect and need from twine! Will definitely from them again in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    No Gas Smell *Happy Face* Wonderful! I specifically went for this twine because of the seller saying there was no gas smell. I run a boutique and packaging is everything and did not need my packaging smelling like gas. This product is excellent and DOES NOT SMELL!!! Has a very earthy aroma like twine should smell like! Thank you!!!! :) Quality is perfect also and will work for anyone who wraps gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    If you are looking for some jute twine to have on hand for crafts, or other garden/household uses, look no further than here! My arrived promptly, a compact two-pack, and enough twine to be useful for a lot of things moving forward. I was worried that there would be a smell upon opening the package, but I'm satisfied to report that there was none. As a weaver, I can think of quite a few projects that will have me experimenting with this jute twine. It also makes a amazing addition to a bonus presentation, when you are after a certain "natural look" when wrapping. In general there are a lot of everyday uses for powerful twine. This one fits the bill!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    Love this string! I use it for gardening as well as crafts around the house. In fact I used it just the other day for birthday banners and other decor for a birthday party. Very well made, no rogue strings like other brands. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    This is a must have if you are creative. I cannot tell you how amazing this twine is. Not only does it come in a two package so twice the length, the string is super and strong. I’ve had so much twine in the past that flakes off into skinny, stringy pieces everywhere and is never powerful enough. If you’ve used a lot of twine, you’ll know what I mean. This brand holds together well, looks amazing and was unbelievable doing craft with my kids, wrapping presents, creating excellent jars, table decorations for a wedding and a dream catcher. This items is truly amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natural Jute Twine 2 Pack - Best Crafting Twine String for Craft Projects, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening and More - 656 Feet of 3ply Jute Rope to Use Around The House and Garden. []  2019-12-8 18:30

    I would not this item again. It took to long to deliver. Also disappointed I thought it would have been thicker. I was going to use it for my daughters baby shower as ties for the napkin & silverware. Also for ties on the baby shower prizes. It just was 2 thin for me to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    This twine is great. Quality is outstanding, length it's beautiful amazing too. Florists were charging me $12-$15 per boutonniere. I grabbed some leaves from the backyard, bought this jute and some baby's breath flowers and for less than $15 I created 8 boutonnieres. I also used it to hang personalized tags on 120 guests' gifts. I still have some left! Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Would have given it 5 stars if it didn't smell like mold. Pictured method bigger than it was, although I think the size was there, it wasn't exactly what I thought, very little twine, if it ever airs out I might be able to use it. It's basically the twine HomeDepot gives away to tie down things to or in your car, possibly thinner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Came exactly as described! It is a tad bit thin but I guess it’s normal. I used it to wrap wedding favors and I ended up with so much leftover. Amazing value overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    I used this to tie my Etsy packages together. It's quality material for the price. No unraveling, no fraying, and I don't message an odor. I will be buying more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Thinner than I expected and has a very powerful unpleasant odor. I wont be able to use it for the craft purpose I purchased it for but am hoping to create use of it in some other method once it sits out in the garage "deodorizing" for a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Fine for crafts but not appropriate for wrapping packages/boxes or bundling newspapers for recycling. Very thin and not at all strong. Easily breaks if you place any pressure on it and pricey for the quality. The photograph leads one to believe that it is a powerful and thick twine but in reality it is about a third of the thickness shown. More like the thickness of the string used at bakeries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    I bought this to bale recycling. The twine's not quite powerful enough for the task, it has broken more than a few times, so I have to layer and wrap to hold it sturdy. But for the it's amazing enough. I don't think I'd trust it for lashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    Very thin for making parrot toys, glad I didn’t obtain the 2 ply. Amazing quality, but thin, like spaghetti before it’s cooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    I bought this twine specifically to create a crocheted sea shell/sea star garland to decorate my covered porch. This twine is not as fuzzy as some of the other items available out there (and there are also no huge clumps or knots in it). It is much easier to string the decorations on it before I crochet. I will be ordering more....as soon as I submit this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tenn Well Natural Jute Twine, 500 Feet Long Brown Twine Rope for Crafts, Gift Wrapping, Packing, Gardening, Recycling and Wedding Decor []  2020-1-29 14:0

    I used this to slay little and huge rats with body length of 6 plus inches . The trap sece and killed within a couple of minutes. I used them as Tom Cat videos recommended and did not have always used a bait. I placed along walls where land areas they might i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    This string CHANGED MY LIFE.Just kidding, it's only string. I used it to hang something on a door.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I used so much of this string for my babyshower activities and I still have some left over. It was such a amazing buy. I would recommend.I used it for measuring my belly & having it as a necklace for the babyshower android games for all my guests. The leftover is being used for wrapping presents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    As expected. Amazing quality twine. We used it to tie over 60 Christmas cellophane bonus bags for my MOPS group and had plenty of string leftover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    So far so goodI am enjoying using my string and started my project. I would recommendItem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    product arrived as indicated when I ordered it. I used the string latest night to tie up cornish android game hens on a spit. Worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Maybe I got a weird batch, but mine has a bit of polyblend mixed in with the cotton threads. Sure it makes it stronger, but I feel like I was lied to about it being all es not work for my organic purposes. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    I used this twine in my classroom to hang students’ work from the ceiling. It worked well and I amHappy with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    Amazing twine. Doesn’t fray, lasts a long time and doesn’t break! I use it for tying up all my roses and other plants! I hold it in my greenhouse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    This string worked amazing for my purpose. Used to tie favor boxes at a Nightmare Before Christmas baby shower. Looked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red and White Twine,100M/328 Feet Cotton Bakers Twine,Christmas String,Heavy Duty Packing String for DIY Crafts and Gift Wrapping []  2020-1-9 19:9

    This was the method to go for a huge project. Price was better than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Durable and worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Would not recommend for jewelry or anything that would cause skin contact. The twine is coated in some kind of chemical (kerosene???) that could cause hurt to skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Excelente, de gran calidad el material ideal para lo que lo requería

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    This is exactly as pictured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Used 3" pieces chop and placed in hanging baskets in my wildlife habitat for nesting birds. They loved it because it was natural, not waxed or colourful artificially. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Just what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Solid twine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Was exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Foyojo Soft 300Feet Natural Jute Twine String Rope Art Craft Wedding and Gift Tags Wrap Decor Decoration Ornament []  2020-1-27 23:55

    Amazing quality and arrived on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WRAPAHOLIC Gift Tags with String - 96PCS Christmas Holiday Black with Glitter Design Paper Tags and 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas, Holiday, Party Favors []  2019-12-23 18:45

    I bought these to make custom wine basket Christmas bonuses for our board members. Amazing for so a lot of tags. Was a amazing finishing touch to my gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WRAPAHOLIC Gift Tags with String - 96PCS Christmas Holiday Black with Glitter Design Paper Tags and 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas, Holiday, Party Favors []  2019-12-18 18:47

    I bought these to make custom wine basket Christmas bonuses for our board members. Amazing for so a lot of tags. Was a amazing finishing touch to my gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WRAPAHOLIC Gift Tags with String - 96PCS Christmas Holiday Black with Glitter Design Paper Tags and 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine for Christmas, Holiday, Party Favors []  2019-12-17 19:30

    I bought these to make custom wine basket Christmas bonuses for our board members. Amazing for so a lot of tags. Was a amazing finishing touch to my gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    These tags created my projects much easier. I own a cleaning and organizing service. So far people love the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    These were bigger than I expected. I wanted to tie them around the top of mason jars to label my herbs. They are more suitable for labeling bonus boxes and larger things. They are sturdy and of amazing quality. I want I could have used them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    I bought these for our antique shop. They are the excellent size with plenty of room for description and price. They are sturdy and go well with antique merchandise - much better than the white string tags, and add a touch of class. It was nice that they come with jute string instead of being already strung so I can use the right amount for the size of the merchandise. Definitely will again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    My just came--the tags are chop beautifully, they're created from massive cardstock, and you obtain lots of twine. The mark color is rich & they're a amazing size. They're also very versatile because you can use them just as they are, or you can glue patterned ribbon, dots, stripes, etc. across these to coordinate with your wrapping paper. I love these so much that I'm ordering again to prep for the holidays! If you're wondering whether to or not, don't hesitate. I don't usually review products, but I would feel really guilty if I didn't place in a amazing word for this product and the seller, so that other buyers can be as satisfied as I am!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Perfectly chop out, all the same size and shape. The twine is amazing and sturdy. The tags are also created of high quality kraft paper, and don't rip easily when you tie the twin around it. Just what I wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Unbelievable for crafting! I had purchased these for a DIY baby shower favor and was so impressed with the quality. The tags were sturdy which was necessary for me with custom stamping. I was so thrilled you obtain to a lot of for thr including the twine! I will definitely be buying these again. I enjoyed them so much I pre-made custom tags to use for presents in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    I bought these to tie onto a gift. I was able to write a lot on these cards. The size is excellent if you wish to write about 8 sentences, depending on your satisfied that so a lot of came in a pack. Now I always have them when I need them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    These were such a amazing and looked fabulous on our holiday gifts. I used the black tags with chalkboard markers and they held up very nicely. The material is thick and does not bend or tear easily so they held up transporting presents to family events. I did not use the burlap string that came with the labels as I had a thicker one that I preferred. However, the string looked very nice and not cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Used these for tags on Christmas presents. Was pleasantly surprised at the weight of them. Added a little embossed detail on each to just create them more personalized, worked perfectly. Am glad I decided to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KINGLAKE 100 Pcs White Kraft Paper Blank Gift Tags with String Wedding Favor Hang Tags with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine Retangle Tags for Crafts & Price Tags Labels []  2019-12-24 18:42

    Very nice to use for thank-yous -- we purchased a stamp to use on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Very beautiful and high quality twine. I like that it is natural, cotton, and smooth. Some fabric products have synthetic dyes, which can cause allergic reactions, and jute twines have rough fibers, which irritate my skin. This twine does not have either of those issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    This is my second time buying this product. I love it. Goos for wrapping bonuses or for crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    The twine came quick and as described. It's been excellent to tie up small bonuses and use on craft projects. There is so much on the spool that it will latest me a long time, even with frequent use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I bought this for Christmas packages and it worked beautifully, I got a lot of a lot of compliments on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I am using this striped twine to place around vases and to string as bunting (adding small flags) to my wedding cake. It is going to add a small homespun touch to my wedding! Thank you for the fast shipping! Very satisfied with your product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    We used this to create cinnamon ornaments. The string was simple to chop and tie. The colors were vibrant and festive. It is a small pricey, but the quality was definitely top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    It came very quickly and there is much more on the spool than I thought! It makes my bonuses have an upscale rustic look. I am very happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    The tags are on a sturdy paper. Just what I required to attach to red with white lettering on 80 koozies to hold everyone drinking out of the correct bottle. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    These are great. I use them as tags for the shirts I sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    amazing quality, twine was a amazing addition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    It’s thin but def.. worth your I was able to wrap a lot of bonuses with just one roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    I was expecting a little roll of thin string but this is nice, medium weight cord and so cute with it's red and white stripes. I used it to tie small salt and flour stars and snowflakes into a garland. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOKI Cotton Bakers Twine Red & White 100M (328 Feet), Packing String, Durable Rope for Gardening, Decoration, Tying Cake and Pastry Boxes, DIY Crafts & Gift Wrapping, for Art and Craft []  2020-1-11 19:55

    Love this bakers twine! It was excellent for packing my Christmas presents this year. Didn’t even use it all so I have more than enough. Would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    Excellent for tags on my note card sets when I go to farmers markets and art shows. Very sturdy. I handstand my logo on them and it never bleeds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    Love these. Shipping was great. They met and exceeded my expectations. Cards are thick and sturdy and the twine is excellent strength for tags. Will again and recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pcs Christmas Gift Tags with String Kraft Paper Vintage Wedding Hang Tags 7x4cm with 100 Feet Natural Jute Twine []  2019-12-17 19:30

    This bonus mark and twine set makes for a attractive touch to gifts. I use stamps on the mark itself and then usually wrap it around the bonus (usually baked goods in jars and mugs). I highly recommend this for a cute private touch.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386