ccsd onboard Reviews & Opinions


Submit ccsd onboard review or read customer reviews:

69 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CCSD Onboard review [App]  2019-8-13 21:10

    Best application ever!!. For the the first time in 20 years of dealing with transportation problems (late bus, no bus, missing children, I could go on...)today we knew exactly when and where the bus was. Thank you CCSD for finally listening to the parents. I know there will still be glitches, but you have come a long way. Thank you again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Amazing application for iPhone and it is simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    It won't allow me sign in or set up a fresh account. Fix it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ccsd onboard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ccsd onboard video reviews and related movies:

    See CCSD OnBoard app preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Parent, child reviews CCSD's OnBoard school bus app on youtube.

     related image

    See Parent, child reviews CCSD’s OnBoard school bus app on youtube.

     related image

    See New 'CCSD Onboard' app tracks school buses in the Las Vegas valley on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD Superintendent Dr. Jara talks student safety, communication on 1st day of 2019-20 school year on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD bus app. helps parents and students track buses on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD high school offers public transit as option on youtube.

     related image

    See CCSD short 63 school bus drivers on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Cant even sign up for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    I can't sign in either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Very useful and extremely user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    I used this application for 3 years, no issues, no complaints. I loved it! BUT suddenly the application is no longer available for my phone, with NO notifications, emails, or explanations why! So now I use the web browser since the other "rapid card" application that randomly appeared doesnt give me ANY idea how to work it. Can't sign in, can't look for help/FAQ, can't make an account... Guess I have to call customer service? Ugh...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    It'll download but can't do anything else all it asking for is my email and password I haven't even sign up yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Wont even allow me log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RPC Onboard review [App]  2018-4-2 21:9

    Can't even log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accenture Onboarding review [App]  2018-12-5 21:6

    I don't work for this greatness, lol. This is why we search value in the ioT gift. Thanks for helping the early crypcoin holders search value in society2.0 :) I would love to work for the amazing side friends. May I request you guys contact me. I sale cellphones. VzRed and ATT both in past 10 years. I do Savage tho, I'm underpaid but love the team. I can speak or tutor i0T if directed to correct audience. [email protected] G.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ServiceNow Onboarding review [App]  2019-7-28 21:9

    This is a amazing method to support kick begin your fresh hires. ServiceNow allows you to automate all the provess and paperwork required to begin on day 1 all from a mobile device! 🏁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Amazing application and very useful, very excited!! I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    Very exited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Woodland CCSD 50 review [App]  2018-2-10 13:9

    So excited for this App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Couple of vehicles measured, all within 2-5 hp difference versus true dyno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Unbelievably distracting mountains if BS! JUST WORK!! We don't all have co-pilots full time in our employment. What a waste of cash and potential this application is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Tried several times and just can't obtain it to complete a session. There's allot of amazing features, and it should be quite accurate, but with the calibration taking a amazing 4 or 5 tries to complete, and the barrage of steps you have to go through before you can begin a logging run (most of which can and should be automated) When you finally obtain to try it. You obtain successive error messages, phone in poor position, or phone at wrong angle, or travels distance less than 18m I've tried several times in multiple positions, and watched all the tutorials, but it's just too temperamental. It could be so good, but with the gauge error messages you get, I don't know how it wants to be positioned or what's wrong. Of a amazing 6 or 7 times testing on the asphalt, I've had 0 success in even getting it complete 1 run. It could be good, but it is just too temperamental, and too long winded to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The users that are saying it does not work are not using it right. Flat road, 100% accurate vehicle data and weight/fuel, WOT in correct gear before recording begin speed, do 3 runs same method and ending at the same RPM and releasing throttle (dont shift up) will give you accurate results. Don't do it on inclines or declines. Best customer support, the owner is direct and straight forward and only wants to support you obtain the best results. I'm testing it in my BMW M235i.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I've tried several times to see how accurate it is, and I know my doesn't create almost a 1000hp.... method off. Paid for an application to give a false reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Not simple to place in parameters there should be a preset parameter for the vehicles listed. Have a 15 genesis 3.8 this application says I'm running 170 hp....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This application has saved me loads of cash, results are spot on when using accurate vehicle specs, very satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Very unaccurate Tried this application with a few various vehicles that have been on a true dyno and figures have been totally out. How do i go about getting a refund as I've only had the application a day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    AWESOME APP !!! It does what is says. Tried on Renault 2.2 dci, and Toyota Avensis Verso 2.0 d4d, and on both vehicles everything was in specs. It's awesome how this thing is so accurate. I would like to rate this application 10 stars, but I can't search such option :) Thank you PerfExpert squad for this superb application. Cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    gave various results on the same vehicle every time i tested it. the same car, the same road,the same gear and acceleration and weather, difference in hp mainly whiles torque was more or less ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    awsome software we compare perfexper by true dyno and difference was +-3hp... awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    at first when i ran it multiple times it gave the same reading give or take 1-3 bhp so i took that as being quite accurate, at least as a comparison tool to look at the result of any upgrades even if it wasnt exactly correct. i tested it 2 days back and ran 3 checks under the same conditions and got 3 various readings which were all method various to a month back with no changes in between. has an modernize messed it up?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The best Application Very amazing application indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Works for me Originally gave it one star because it didn't have my car, then the developer contacted me and had it place in, still missing several cars, including every Acura except mine, so it might not be worth it for someone with an Integra, but I don't tally know how it works, so...yeah, obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Fun application to play with FAIRLY ACCURATE providing you input the correct data prior to testing in vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing for vehicle lovers This is the best application that I've found to measure the stats on your vehicle and hold track of performance improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Dont like like fresh update. Takes a while to fill everything out i can place vehicle on a true dyno quicker. Much preffered older version. Im now going to uninstall application by everyone. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Seat leon cupra Amazing e best method to use is in third gear I had problem getting accuracy in second.Take time in getting information on vehicle gear ratio etc and it works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Really accurate Even on an uneven street I got really close to what the specs should be, amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Franken tt Found it to work getting specs higher than what it's sposedly should have for my set up. 350whp 360wtq these are ethanol #s not the pump gas that I'm running but all in all a fun app. Maybe I'm just a better tuner than I think I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Fun app!!!! Fun to mess around with not too far off suprisingly!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application Amazing app. Accurate. Looking forward to make batter for calculating stats for electric cars with single speed transmissions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Very acurate used on Porsche 911 tuning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Best dyno application Very accurate dyno and timed run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Still testing it out. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing app!!! It measures very accurately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Graph won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Impressive! Dynoed my M135i at 321, 316 and 326 hp (at the engine) which is very close to spec. I am impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    works for motorcycles but... 2 things need improvement: ; tires sizes for motorcycles are not available so you must search equivalent tire heights for sizes; e.g. 180/55/18 == 245/35/19 ; must do metric/empirical conversions yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    First look is promising At first look its promising app... i hope i am not wrong! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Works beatifully It pains me to say its worth 20 bucks but it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    So far so amazing So far is awesome. Allow me obtain some more runs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Perfect A bit difficult at first, maybe also because I drive an automatic. But the results are spot on, very impressive for "only" an application compared to a rolling road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Best I've used so far. Seems consistent with stock vehicle specs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Woeful application with no help No responses from support. Application doesn't do as it claims, just gives error messages. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Don't like it. For 8.9eu i expected much more. Not amazing as it looks. Adding vehicle information is pain. Interface and calibration horrible. 8.9euro is method too much for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application Had my vehicle dynoed and hp was 2 hp in difference from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Nice application A small hard to setup all the car details, but works very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application dozens of fun:-) Lots of potential. Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PerfExpert - Car Onboard Dyno review [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    This is a amazing app. Simply put, this application has quite a bit of engineering backing it up. If you follow the instructions verbatim you WILL obtain amazing results. I started with a horrible tune and using this application I was able to vastly improve it. Totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Log Dyno - Onboard Horsepower and Torque CSV Dyno review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Accurate when u place the right settings owner very helpfull if ur lost just send an email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Log Dyno - Onboard Horsepower and Torque CSV Dyno review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Very useful app, dynojet and log dyno compared very closely in relation to each other. The e85 calculator is amazing as well. Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Log Dyno - Onboard Horsepower and Torque CSV Dyno review [App]  2019-1-21 23:29

    Beautiful accurate, simple to use if you're logging with your phone. I only have VirtualDyno runs to compare but using the same log I'm getting very related results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    I play WoW and the more keys I have access to the better. You may seem sketched out that this product has so small reviews at this time. All I can say is don’t! I literally spent 2hours+ researching keyboards for my wife and I who started to play WoW with me. After all the searching and reading of reviews, I settled on this one handed keyboard and the full Keyboard from Redragon. I am going to go write a review for the keyboard too because it is AMAZING! Save yourself the time I had to waste. Believe me, just obtain this badboy or if you need a keyboard check out the Redragon 580 VATA RGB. So incredibly stoked to finally have found a amazing company after Razer has taken a horrible turn for the worse and the reviews on Corsair products present a lot of poor reviews about software, customer service and broken/faulty d luck in your journey if you decide to spend time searching. Just know that I am extremely OCD, a perfectionist, and very concerned with function and esthetics. This was able to check all my boxes AND had the reviews to support me feel at ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    I usually wait a while before reviewing, but this is getting a same day review baby. The build quality is top notch, but Red Dragon products usually are, even though they create budget products. We are getting F keys, 1-6 plus the normal alphas on most single handed keyboards plus a gift N&P, and 5 macro keys. Outemu Blue switches (kaihl would be better but outemu is decent) outemu switches have box stabilizers around the stem to reduce key wobble. I would like to see an option for Red linear switches but at this price I might make batter myself, if I can search outemu reds with the same pin size.. Not only is every key mechanical including the macros (gamesir z1 uses rubber dome for macros) but you can swap the switches out for outemus with the same pin layout. Switch and key puller is included plus a few additional blue switches. It has a magnetic wrist rest (thank you Red Dragon for giving me that option. Plus a detachable USB type c connector (when you have a keyboard, mouse, plus a single handed keyboard you will appreciate the ability to quickly disconnect and shop when not in use) The RGB is actually bright and vibrant and the keys aren't super glossy with just enough texture to stand up to sweaty hands (long android game sessions ya know?) The keys seem just a bit further spaced than I am used to, but this could be an illusion. It also features a USB pass through, although I haven't tested the latency so I'm not sure if it's viable for a gaming mouse. This thing is worth the cash and then some. Unless you're going to shell out 150 for a Razer orbweaver Chroma (with less keys) and learn the button layout and map your keys in most games, this is the best option. I have purchased Gamesir Z1 single handed keyboard, 1byone single handed, Gamesir gk100 single handed, and the Logitech g13 (this was used for productivity due to it's sheer number of macros and key binding potential) I have been through all of those searching for the excellent one, and I believe I have found it. You won't regret it either.Edit: I tested the USB pass through and it has ZERO result on the polling rate of my Logitech G502

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    The Redragon K585 DITI is an entry level mechanical keyboard that punches above its weight. That doesn't create it excellent for everyone, however.Look, it's beautiful clear just by looking at this keyboard that it isn't a full keyboard. That intrinsically limits its target audience. For someone with ample desk space, this might not create the most sense as a purchase. But, on the flip side of that, for those with LESS zone than usual, this can accomplish a very crucial goal of getting you back some of that valuable desk real-estate for your mouse, or other r instance, in my case, I required more room for gaming. One of the issues I kept running into with my existing setup was that during an intense firefight, I would sometimes slap my mouse on the side of my keyboard, resulting in, almost always, not good results. And after trying for a lot of months to obtain used to playing with my full-sized keyboard tilted at a 45 degree angle, it just became worth the $35 dollars or so to obtain rid of the hand-pain that induced and solve the mouse conundrum in a combo meal.On the other hand, I could also see this being fairly useful for something like Asesprite, GIMP, or other design-oriented programs and tools. While I'm sure that there are people that could easily use the full spread of a full-sized keyboard with macros and still need more room, I'm not one of them, and I think it's fair to say that someone reading a review about this keyboard for that reason probably isn't , what sets this keyboard apart from the competition? The largest thing for me has been the remappable buttons. With 5 dedicated macro-keys and two other keys that you have the *option* to remap (tilde and T), you've got 7 total keys to customize. There are severe limitations to this that can ultimately hamper that usability, but we'll come back to that later.If you're someone that's into RGB, the keyboard lets you choose from 5 arrangements of color patterns that can range from what you'd expect from a typical RGB rainbow-vomit experience, to more subdued patterns that only appear when a key is pressed. To Redragons credit, the depth and color coverage is absolutely outstanding. It absolutely cannot be understated, in comparison to my Corsair RGB keyboard, the colors are just better on the ere's even some hidden gems as far as features go, too. While you can change the color mode using the four dedicated mode-buttons atop the keyboard, this *also* serves as a convenient and fast method to swap between various macro bindings on those 7 macro keys. But, if someone were to decide that they wanted to change the color mode but not lose their bindings, they could just as easily use the function key and zone key to cycle between the modes of their own ditionally, the keyboard has a detachable Type-C cable, so in the off possibility that your cable got ruined, you would no longer be in the shop for a whole keyboard, but just a cable. It also features an additional USB slot on the back that you could use for presumably anything a normal USB Type 2 slot could be used for, like a full keyboard if you required that additional range, a wireless headset adapter, or just a convenient put to charge your now we've covered the good, but what about the bad? Are there any "gotchas" to this product? That's a question with some complicated answers that mostly come down to your use case. For me, one of the largest problems with the device was the limitations behind the macro recording. As you can only record buttons that are available on the device itself, it makes rebinding almost mandatory for some games. In Destiny 2, as an example, I have my social tab bound to my O key normally, but as the K585 doesn’t have an O key, it makes opening that menu kind of a chore. My options at that point were to either change which keyboard I was pressing keys on for only specific keys, or just rebind these actions. Luckily, Destiny 2 has two binding settings for each action, so I was able to set most of these crucial actions to be the F1 through F4 keys as their fallback binding, in the off possibility that I wanted to use a full-sized keyboard for any reason.*But*, even this has consequences. If you’re playing a android game that doesn’t have multiple binding options, or rebinding at all, you’re just going to be out of luck. On top of that, if you’re someone that uses the alt-key for whatever reason, you could potentially run into problems with either accidentally or unintentionally using ALT+F4 to close your android game or program of choice. Ideally, passing a keyboard through the K585 would let it to register these macros as any press, like how a lot of keyboard or mouse macro software works already. Of course, the K585 doesn’t have any software to speak of, so it may just be a limitation of the hardware they use to power these macro keys.Another binding problem that I’ve run into is the issue of *un*-binding keys. While you *can* unbind them, it appears to only have a group unbind option. For my use case, I’ve somehow managed to lose the T binding entirely. If I change modes it’s fine, or if I were to restart *the entire binding setup* I could fix it, but I can’t just rebind my T key to T, as it.. Isn’t T anymore. I also can’t just restart *that particular* binding, but this is again, probably a limitation of whatever they use to power the ankfully, that covers the biggest of my gripes with the keyboard. I’m no mechanical keyboard expert by any means, but it uses blue switches that feel very amazing to me. If you’re not sure what kind of switches you like, the mechanical keyboards subreddit seems to always recommend buying a switch tester. They run around 17 dollars on Amazon, however, so if you’re looking for a budget option in something like this keyboard, you’ll potentially just be paying for peace of mind. With that said, the switches are audible, but they don’t drive me up the walls by any only other true complaint with this is probably that the F key doesn’t have the nice tactile bump that I’m accustomed to on my full-sized keyboard. That lead to quite a few times where my senses and muscle memory clashed with each other and ultimately caused me to fumble around aimlessly, but that had an simple enough fix. For me, I just place a dab of super glue on the key to give it a small bump, and that’s been more than enough to ease the aforementioned clashing.I will say that when I was browsing Amazon to figure out what exactly I was going to buy, it took me a while to obtain over the absolutely dreadful looking font that is printed on the keys. To me, it came off as a very edgy and try-hard font, but in person it didn’t really bother me all that much. And, thankfully, most of the time I spend with this keyboard, I’m looking at the screen and not the keyboard, so truthfully it doesn’t bother me , is the K585 worth it? In my opinion, absolutely! If you’re looking for a keyboard of this style, there are a ton of positive things to say here. If you like RGB, it’s got it, if you don’t, you can turn it off. If you’re worried about price, it’s inexpensive (especially in comparison to the competition), and if you’re working with limited desk space, this is a natural pick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    This was my first one handed gaming keypad and I was super excited to obtain this. I do a lot of gaming and wanted this for that. Worked amazing right out of the box and felt good. Was excited it was making my brain think to use ut my pc down for the night cause they said poor storms were possible. Turend on pc and it wouldn't search the gaming pad. Unplugged it and tried various usb ports, tried a various pc to no avail. Allow it sit all day unplugged and tried again with nothing.I emailed the company after all of their problem shooting ideas didnt work and am waiting to hear back at this time. I am sadly gonna have to return this product and search something else for my gaming needs.I am very sad it worked 1 day and since has not.EDIT: Since I bought this on Amazon they won't even help. Email said I had to contact Amazon. I will be sending it back and buying something else. Not worth the headache or hassle. Wont buy from this company again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    I really hope reddragon finds this review because I think half keyboards are the future of PC gaming. Why? I have really gotten used to typing papers leaning back off my desk with a wireless, slim style keyboard. I would also connect to a projector to watch movies. However I would never android game like this ever. I always android game competitively with mechanical switch keyboards but I typically (like 99%) of the one only use half of it. Having this half keyboard allows me to have my gaming keyboard, typing keyboard, and gaming mouse in excellent reach. It’s stable with the rubber supports on the bottom. I kill with this ese are the things it could improve on:1. Pad the inclined wrist rest (even just slightly). I’m definitely going to obtain a soft tape or something to paste on top cuz that about all it needs. It at r excellent angle but in tense gaming sessions it can feel alittle hard.2. The c-connect yo the keyboard is super sensitive. If my desk were not a thick, immovable mess the slightest bump could disconnect the keyboard’s commands to the cpu. Simple fix but it’s really really sensitive.3. Please please let for various mechanical switch options. I can live with the blues, but giving the option will begin up a lot of doors.4. Those additional “G” keys around keyboard and the weird zone bar zone is an interesting addition, but probably need to be changed. Zone at being in a totally various spot needs a reason or placed back where is usually is because...well....it takes time to obtain used to ....if there isn’t a amazing reason for it being there...it shouldn’t be there. Any etra buttons like the Gs should go above or the the right if anything. My hand is usually in the method of seeing them where they are now.5. It really could be built alittle less cheap. I obtain that the price is beautiful solid but it feel like really cheap plastic.6. This is picky but the possible addition of a a traditional keyboard prop up to incline the keyboard wouldn’t damage either.Other than that, satisfied with it so far. If a better one comes out with reds I’m definitely buying it.J

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Compared to a full keyboard, or even a 10 key-less, this thing is PERFECT for gamers. Search yourself slamming your mouse into the regular sized keyboards when aiming? Say goodbye to that problem! Long sweeping tracking is now done with ease, looking at you Overwatch / FPS players :) The RBG is a nice touch, easily adjusted but hold in mind sometimes the preset F keys to adjust lighting will result your regular keyboard (if you run two) as those keys may have been assigned to running a screen recorder for example. The overall quality very nice, does not bend, has grippy texture on the bottom to hold it in place. The actual switches are very nice, Outemo Blue's aka Cherry MX clone switches. Clicky and responsive, feel nice, WASD movements are real and to the point, no mushy keys. I haven't messed with the macro keys or programmable side keys, but for RPG and other type of android games those are assignable making your life easier. If you obtain tired of the lights, FN + Spacebar easily turns the lights off. Speaking of the zone bar, I was a small weary as I'm used to a regular one, but damn is the zone bar perfect! Comfortable on your first use and you only obtain more used to it, my FPS gaming alone has gotten better with this key board. Redragon is really standing above the package lately, they are the fresh Corsair before they got a bit crappy for their price. Corsair still makes a fine product, but for the price, Redragon will deliver a high quality item at a low price. If you are an arm player I can't recommend this one handed keyboard enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Not much to write about. It is very comfortable to use, the wrist rest helps a ton to elevate my hand into a comfortable position. It's held together by magnets, so you can easily remove or place it back. The position of the zone bar is also surprisingly in a comfortable spot, too. The P key is where my hand would normally rest on a normal keyboard, and I thought the spacebar would give me some difficulties to adjust, but it felt natural after a couple of hours for a few days. The RGB is good, lots of bright colors, only 4 options though, but all 4 are great. the programmable keys are kinda useless to me as I have not found a android game or a amazing setup which those would help. But they are programmed on the keyboard itself. Hit that record button, press one of the G [email protected]#$%!& the key you wish it to be, then hit the Record button again to end programming it. Simple Peasy. Wanna change the key to something else? same process. Quality of the keyboard feels great, definitely plastic, but doesn't feel like those $20 keyboards in the slightest. It has blue switches and they are loud, it will be picked up while recording or discording. I recommend Switching the switches (I am using Brown Kailh) and buy some thick dampeners (O-Rings) to reduce the sound further more. It's actually quieter than my previous crummy $20 keyboard, the ones that you see on Amazon. It comes with puller to support you pull the keys and ide from those, the largest advantage was the mouse real-estate that I gained. Now I can't say that I ran out of room on my desk when I obtain snipped.Overall amazing buy. I recommend it if you don't mind the clicky loudness, and would still recommend it if you plan to switch the switches and the must have dampeners to create it quieter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    I've been using a Wolfking gaming keyboard for about a decade now. There are a few issues about this: One is that they've been discontinued for years, so they're hard to get. Second is, if you can search them, people wish over a hundred bucks for one. Third is, after getting a mechanical keyboard (Incidentally also a RedDragon brand), the mushier keys on the Wolfking were a small disappointing.I have needs, and one of those is a huge vertical spacebar on my gaming half keyboard! Until I saw this, the Wolfking was the only keyboard to supply this need. (I'll admit that I learned of my bizarre vertical spacebar fetish the day I got my first Wolfking. Seriously, it's amazing for gaming.) Most FPS keyboards like this either place some lame small D-pad (looking at you Nostromo) or simply cut a keyboard in half as-is and toss a couple of macro buttons on. No dice, thanks though. So when I saw this, it was an insta-buy for me.Ahh! The spacebar could be a small bigger, and I do miss the oversized keys on the Wolfking, but that's going away quick as I adjust. This is a crisp keyboard, and is simple to use. I think that if I were to change one thing about it, I'd place a raised bump on the W key like full keyboards do on the F and J keys to support search it in the heat of battle! BATTLE! Oops! Hit that Q key and threw my sword at that Creeper. SSSSS BOOM. But other than that, this is a really nice keyboard that I expect to have fun for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    Bought this a few months ago in July. Simple to program although as others have noted the RGB functions are rather limited. But frankly I'm more concerned with function over beautiful e largest problem I have with, and the reason it is rated low, is that the USB connection shorts out over and over. So I am now constantly getting the connect/disconnect/reconnect ding-dong windows sound constantly. It's a true pain right in the middle of your android game to have it stop working. At first it was a rare occasion but now it cuts in and out constantly. Swapped out USB cords, ports, etc. No change. Finally opened it up to see if there was a loose connection with the USB socket. No signs of anything loose, so I presume it is an internal problem with the PCB. So much potential but so much disappointment. I'd consider upping my review to a 4 or 5 begin if it was just this unit and a replacement would work, but I can't seem to obtain any response from Redragon. So for now it goes down as a "Don't Buy".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Redragon K585 DITI One-Handed RGB Mechanical Gaming Keyboard, Blue Switches, Type-C Professional Gaming Keypad with 7 Onboard Macro Keys, Detachable Wrist Rest, 42 Keys review []  2020-1-18 2:38

    I really wanted to like this keyboard for traveling. I attempted to use it to android game on the go but I just cant obtain comfortable using this. It is more comfortable to use my laptop keyboard than this device, so I am going to go back to bringing my Logitech G410 when i travel and place this in the storage bin since I am outside my return period.Update: contacted reddragon and they immediately offered to send me a various keyboard if I returned this one to them. I already got the fresh keyboard and it is great. The k585 didn't work for me but updating my review because the company customer help is amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter