Read cece migraine management reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cece migraine management reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CeCe Migraine Management [App]  6/4/2021 13:56

    Worthless for me. If you don't fit in their little box you can't use the app. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Recorder [App]  5/11/2019 8:36

    it is calling for an registration code. i have no idea what it is why is it asking for a code, but this reviee area does bot show anything about needing a code. so i cant ude the app without it? worst app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I have been diagnosed with chronic migraines and headaches. This app has been very helpful in recording those attacks so I can accurately communicate with my doctor. I love this app and I would highly recommend!

    0  


    Add your opinion on cece migraine management or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I liked this app until they switched it and made 2 of the features I used most, as an add on membership. I'd also like to see where you could track daily information that isn't just a migraine attack, so you can see patterns of food intake,allergies, and how you generally feel on a non attack day. I used to really like this app, but they locked portions for subscription only.. I already spend so much money on meds and drs for treatment, so I found to be very disappointing. Looking for new app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Very helpful to track my migraines and other factors that I hadn't considered. Its great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    So far so good! I have been looking for a good (usable) app for years- none ever quite met my needs until now! Most would record the days with the ability to enter a lot of text to really describe in detail, which is fine except you can't do ysis on text! Finally, an app with enough data fields to offer some valuable ysis of my migraines! Not just for my Dr either, but also to illustrate to my OFFICE how debilitating these chronic migraines really are!! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    More thorough app than I expected. Has helped me keep better track of my triggers, what relieves and doesn't relieve pain as well as I thought. I've discovered I may be prone to barometric pressure becauseof this app, and that's something I never paid attention to in the past. Worth trying out, even if it's only the free version. I'm actually considering paying for the subscription after testing it out a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Still learning. It took 5 attacks before I got some useful statistics and really figured out what was important for statistical ysis. The problem is figuring out triggers. I wish there was a way to track things when you're *not* having an attack. Yes, I drank alcohol before two of my 5 attacks, but Ive had alcohol 10 times in the last month. The app thinks there's a correlation. Obviously I've had alcohol 8 times with no attack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Great app! I get migraines 15+ days/month and although I don't always feel like filling everything out, it definitely has helped me track my migraines. Just one question, is there any way to reset all the different tracking screens? I got the app years ago, and I see now that in the standard daily tracking/meds/aura/symptoms etc you have new pretty icons I would love to add to my screens automatically. I could make a new account but I'd lose all my current data which would be a shame. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    A very detailed way to get some semblance of "what is going on" regarding your own personal migraine journey. I am able to enter detailed information even though I am in horrible pain b/c I know this app can gather info, identify patterns & triggers & generate reports that I can share w/my physicians. The numerous detailed questions are more than I could have ever thought of asking for myself. I think it will honestly be an essential for my health & well-being.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I am fairly new to using this app, but from my experience so far, I have not come across an app this great (And i haven't even upgraded yet) Nice work.. I have been longing for an app to track my Migraines instead of guessing when I get to the Doc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I have been recording my migraines with the Migraine Buddy app for years and highly recommend it. It helps to show the calendar to my neurologist and to add notes about when i started different meds. I'd like migraine suffferers to know I started seeing an accupuncturist 58 days ago and guess what my Migraine Buddy says today? "You have been attack free for 58 days!!" Before this, I had one or two a week for 3 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Helped me so much to organize my episodes when I can't function or remember anything due to the migraines Thank you for making this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I really like this app. Thank you!! I would like to be a premium member but the pricing is too steep. (Update: Thank you Jenny for your kind response, I'm extremely grateful for the free features ๐Ÿ™)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I love being able to use this amazing tool to help track my migraines!! Sometimes when I'm having a particularly bad one, it's a little difficult to answer all of the questions but otherwise it's a great resource. I'm looking forward to showing it to my neurologist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Very nice app to keep track of the migraines. Very detailed and helps when explaining to a doctor. Update: it's so adorable, it even tells you get well soon as a notification when you have a headache ๐Ÿ˜ญโค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Love the app. The only thing I would love changed is the fact that maybe you could integrate Google Fit as there is a more accurate representation of how much sleep I've had there. But overall a very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Just started using but very good layout and very easy to get use to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Helpful, sometimes I forget ro record a migraine, but you can add details later. Nice to have the information at your fingertips for your doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    It's very thorough and I'm hoping it helps me figure out if there are ways to reduce my migraines without meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This app helped me learn about my oun migraine, also having a record of when it happens and how often, triggers and ways to prevent the episodes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Awesome app! Has me greatly keep on top of tracking triggers and length/duration of migraine attacks and the community is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This is one of the best Apps I have. It's just fantastic. So informative, helpful and easy to use. Just brilliant and highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    It is good app.. after using I started realising what could trigger my migraine and I got more sensitive and careful about my health regarding migraine issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    App makes it easy to see and track my headache patterns. Additionally it is helping me isolate and identify primary triggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Helpful to record migraine attacks. It helps track the intensity, duration, reliefs, triggers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Love this app. This has been life changing for my migraine awareness and treatment. You can easily record symptoms and other customized questions to narrow down triggers, early signs, treatments, and much more. Helped me find out my main triggers after 40yrs of migraines and went from 16 days a month to 1-2 every few months. A must have for chronic sufferers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I've been using this app for a couple of months. I really like how customasible this app is๐Ÿ‘You can add symptoms or skip that step. You're able to allert "your buddies" and let them know, that you have a migraine. Can be very helpful. However, If you are have postdrome syndromes, you should "end" this attack and add a new one. If it can be fixed somehow, that would great! And please, bring dark mode into this app๐Ÿ™ Light sensetivity makes it extremely difficult to use the app during an attack๐Ÿค•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This app has helped me track and identify the type of migraine attack I was having. What I love the most about this app is that it kind of sympathizes with me. It counts my migraine free days! (and so much more)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I love that it tracks not only my migraine but other headache toes as well. It's fairly easy to use once you figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This app has been an amazing comfort for me when I recently began experiencing severe sudden migraines. My sisters both have migraines and it's the first thing they recommended. Thank you for your work on the app!! The reassuring message on the attack screen is very nice and much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Great app. These people understand Migraine's and this app is a tremendous tool to use to help get control over the beast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Thank you. This helps keeping track of my migraines which have become more frequent lately. Now I have something to show to my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Love how simple and easy it is to use. I also like that I can send my reports right to my doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    As a chronic migraine suffer, this app has been a lifesaver for me and my PCP! So happy I found this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I've been using the free version for 4 months. It took me some time to figure out how best to log things and customize it for me, but it's so much easier logging immediately on my phone in an app than trying to keep up with a written journal or spreadsheet. I pulled a 3 month impact report for my doctor and she was so impressed and pleased at all the data. It made it so much easier to talk to her and come up with a plan, because I usually forget pieces when I have to talk about it myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Too much work. Needed something much more simple for tracking my migraines. They are way too debilitating to be trying to fill out information during an episode. I need a calendar and check off chart. Had a hand made one in past when having migraines previously; just not sure where info is packed. Hoped to find something here. Ah, well. Best laid plans...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Fantastic app! Everytime i have seen a neuro or gp i have no idea what to say when they ask how my migraines have been i also forget to fill in a diary once the worst of it has passed. This app allows you to set a reminder to fill it in it also stays as an active notification whilst having an attack which is perfect for those attacks that last days or longer to keep updating the symptoms and intensity and the notes section. Highly recommend you download this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I am so grateful for a simple way to track my migraines. The Migraine Buddy team is amazing. My app stopped working and I contacted Jenny and within 24 hours I was up and running and none of my records were lost. She kept in contact with me until the issue was solved. I so appreciated her concern and hard work. I highly recommend the Migraine Buddy app to anyone looking for a great way to keep a migraine journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    The support team for this app is awesome. My financial issue I had when upgrading my account was resolved within 24 hours. The person I was working with was friendly, knowledgeable, and polite. The app is also very helpful and easy to understand and use. Keep it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Helped me to understand my migraines more. What can trigger them, what can help ease them and what sort of migraine/headaches they are. It's a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I cant remember all these details on my own for doctor appointments this app tracks it all and makes it extremely user friendly and even has reminders to track progression of headaches and medication reminders. Its amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    There is a learning curve on how to use it but it works well and adapts to my growing knowledge of what helps and what doesnt in tracking triggers. It confirmed what my neurologist discovered and allowed to gave the app warn me of weather triggers coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This is the absolute best migraine tracker app l've ever tried. It's very easy to use, not difficult to customize or edit. And 'Migraine Buddy' has nice graphics. Good job developers & thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Very detailed. It made me happy to know other put there had similar symptoms and similar triggers. Eye opener!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    this app helped me recognize the issue and how often it was happening. I was even able to use it when I went to court for disability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Great app for tracking headaches and migraines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    It definitely helps to have an app that understands you! I learned a lot from Migraine Buddy on how migraines work. It was even surprising to me that they listed yawning for a symptom; I have this and I never knew others had the same problem such that they would include it in their list of symptoms. It would be tedious to do when you already have your migraine but it helps to track it and be more aware of possible causes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Migraine Buddy is a (literally) life saver for me! I like that it'll alert "my buddies" if I log a pain scale of __selected #__. I haven't used that yet, will update review later. Migraine Buddy is easy to use even when I'm sucbing to an episode & lately (most likely) seizure episodes where I am semi/loosing conscious, optical Aura & blackout vision issues. I like how Google Asst opens app for me during an episode making it that much easier for me to record. Full body for onset/ pain please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Its an okay app, but the stuff that would really help (the recording pressure variations specifically) is now behind a 10 dollar a month paywall. There is also no dark mode, so its unusable if I have any kind of light sensitivity. Things are also hard to find. Its good enough, but after years of use with the addition of plus I am going back to recording by hand. Its also not great as a chronic migraine sufferer, but I imagine it would be great for those with less frequent problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Worked great on my OnePlus but now I have a redmi note 9 pro automatic sleep tracking no longer functions. So -1 star. Back to 5 stars. Support is good too. Switch off battery saving and it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Great for episodic migraine. Not valuable for chronic migraine due to key missing feature. This app is really valuable and well made with a great community. I have used it for nearly a year to track my migraines and it has been helpful. Unfortunately, it is too highly targeted to people with episodic migraines (less than 15 per month) and is missing a key feature that is essential for managing chronic migraine: daily pain scores. For episodic migraine, it is possible to track triggers, because you can compare good days to bad days. For chronic migraine, that is less useful, because there are too few, if any, good days. What you need for more chronic migraine is a good measure of day-to-day symptom intensity, which you can then correlate with treatments to get at efficacy. Migraine buddy has a daily calendar feature, but it includes only days of migraine, limited days, and missed days. The result is that if I look back at the last year, almost every day is a migraine day, some are bad enough that I was limited or had to miss something. That isn't granular enough. I know that botox helped a little, and other treatments did too, but they helped mostly by decreasing the intensity of the symptoms, and that information is just totally and completely absent from this application. This information is critical for proper symptom tracking in chronic migraine, but it is also valuable for episodic migraine. Frustratingly, this feature would be incredibly easily implemented, as they already have a daily calendar feature and a daily tracker. All that would be required is to add an optional daily symptom tracker with max pain/symptom intensity experienced that day, and then add that to the daily calendar. I have submitted this request multiple times in the past year, but there has been no real response to it. Without that feature, this application is appropriate only for episodic migraine sufferers. For me, looking back at my year of rich data (I have been tracking very carefully), I can honestly say that I have learned almost nothing of value from it. When you have migraines every day, tracking each migraine just isn't that valuable. It's a shame, because otherwise it is a great app. For context, I am a chronic migraine sufferer of many years and a current medical student with an interest in neurology. Prior to medical school I was a programmer and researcher for nearly ten years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Easy to use. Very descriptive info for your doctor. Great at sleep monitoring. Best app ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    So far really great to work with. It has a good level of detail and things to look out for. I really wish there were syncing enabled with different apps. I have a Garmin watch that tracks a lot of the physiological information in really good detail and I track food and caffeine in myfitnesspal so being able to import that directly would be very helpful and would give more quantifiable information than just "caffiene: y/n", for example. "Caffiene:50mg @ 9am" is very different from 200mg @7pm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Downloaded 2 months ago per reccomendation of my new neurologist, for chronic issues. MB is transformative in the way I can track and now manage my healthcare. Finally! If weather and/or pressure changes cause you pain, this app may be worth your time. Free version is simple to use, organizes detailed symptoms for each headache, & let's you know once reports are ready. The upgraded version gives further access & insights. I refer to this app daily. Thank you MB for helping me live my best life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I ADORE this app. The creators are really doing a charitable service by making this app this useful and easy to use, and free to boot. I tell everyone to download this even if they only get migraines every so often, it's so comprehensive and perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Definitely the best app I've tried. It tracks EVERYTHING and helps you make sense of what may help or what may be causing your attacks. It is super well built and user friendly. No bad comments on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Excellent way to record relevant details for my Neurologist as with a foggy brain it's hard!! Love this.. it has to be done once migraine free though. I could do with a reminder to fill it in...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Helps me realize how many of my migraines are stress, weather related. Also that I didn't drink enough water the day before. I love this s it does have a positive impact, helps me to counter some migraines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I find this great as I have silent migraines every day and night its great to see whats happening daily. Also once lockdown is over completely I can show my dr whats happening to me. Best app I found so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This app is useful, and the usability is mostly good. I sometimes find it annoying to use, especially when entering a migraine, as it can be a bit complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Works as described. I use it frequently and it gets the job done. The free features are enough to make the app worthwhile to use. Nice software.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Neurologist was very impressed when I presented a spreadsheet with a year's worth of detailed tracking data. It's super helpful to track the exact symptoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Extremely helpful in keeping track of all episodes both on attacks and daily journal.I have recommended this to all my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Great app for tracking migraines and has way to connect with others who are suffering. I can even check things to see what causes them. Helpful for talking to Neurologist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    this app is amazing and has been able to help me keep track and figure out what might be flaring up my migraines. it's just been so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Very useful app for tracking headaches. I only wish there were some stats given as free output to try to understand better the potential cause and ties to the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Super helpful took to track your migraines and keep your doctor up to date on what has or hasn't help. I love that it's customisable in different aspects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Very useful app. Good way to track migrane. App's visual look bothers me a little bit when migrane attack is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    My doctor and I swear by this app! No ads, no obstructions, it is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Love this app, so many options to track triggers and symptoms. It also has one of the best sleep trackers I've found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This used to be a great app built by people that wanted to help those in need who stuggled with migrains, but then thir app became popular and they saw money all they care about is making more money. Everything about the app is designed to annoyed and bully you into buying the premium version. It is also extremely ey are now focused on draining every dollar out of people to make themselves a profit and their app itself now gives me a migraine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This is a great tool for tracking migraines and symptoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Been using this app for years, it's so helpful with tracking my condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Love this app, but could really use a function to change the theme to avoid eyestrain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I've really been enjoying this app so far. I've had it for a little over a week and it's been nice to track my migraines and the similarities between them. I think it's really cool how detailed the app is on different aspects on my migraine. I'm excited to keep using it and keep comparing what things I can find in common with my attacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    A friend of mine recommended this app to help keep track of my migraines as they seem to be getting worse again. This app is so helpful and easy to use! I love it! I am so glad I started using it. I have learned so many new things about migraines too it's awesome!๐Ÿ˜ป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This app is extremely useful for tracking different types of migraine and recording symptoms and the things you've done to try to relieve the symptoms. I've only had it a few days but I can already see how useful it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Too complicated and your layout makes that fact even worse. I need help but this honestly gives me a headache. A suggestion is to make it simpler and less cluttered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I like the user interface and function of the app. I can see how detailed info is useful, but id like to be able to enter a headache quickly with minimal key information. Like severity and start time and skip the other details. Because my migraines are pretty similar, and when im having one i have a hard time doing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This has always been my go-to app for tracking headaches and migraines but since the last update it will hardly ever let me log last the "Do you know when it started?" page. Kind of defeats the purpose of the app if it won't let you log 9/10 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    It's pretty good so far, decently clean UI and a good tracking system, but I find it pretty sleazy that weather and menstrual reports are locked behind a paywall. The app even acknowledges that these are among the most common triggers, so why would the creators knowingly make it that much harder to understand how to predict migraines?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I've been tracking cluster migraines causing blindness. This has helped me communicate better with doctors and ER staff. It also lets me add my own buttons for relief, meds and symptoms, making tracking quick and easy. In crisis, it has reminded me of the tools I can use or try. It even checks in on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This used to be the most comprehensive headache tracking app out there. With the last update, the feature I use most (tracking headaches against hormones/menstrual cycle) is one of 2 features that are now locked unless you pay $9.99 a month for the premium version. I used to use this app a minimum of once a week, oftentimes more, and now I'll be deleting the app. @#$% move, Migraine Buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    TL;DR Great for everything from tracking migraines to hunting down triggers. Everything I could possibly want in a migraine app. Literally changed my life and how I communicate with my doctor. Interface for recording a migraine is highly customizable so you can track as much (or as little) as your pain levels allow when in the middle of an attack. Easy to go back and edit/add migraines as needed, and allows tracking of things like doctor's visits and treatments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I am loving this app. I suffer from unknown head pain and this is great for keeping track and helpful when I have my spet appointments. I haven't paid for any features and it works really well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Love the app. I will be starting with a neurologist soon ssd's ok I hope the reports will help them to better control my migraines. Very informative and has made me more aware of migraine contributors and how it relates to me personally. Love the ability to add non common possible triggers or symptoms. If you want th o lk earn more about your migraines I strongly reccomend the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I stopped using this app years ago because it made me want to smash my phone. I decided to try it again hoping it would now be simple to just let me record the attack happened. But nooo its the same old tiny clock and crappy calendar and it makes you read a zillion little words and select exact times. Like OMG do you even know what it's like to actually have this disease! No one is able to read all of those questions or remember exact times. Let me just add notes to a calendar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I no longer have to hand chart my migraines! Easy to use with reminders, meds, triggers and other tracking. I would like it if I could change the times on meds I have taken rather than having the timer start at the time of input? (since sometimes I forget to log it right away) Still AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I have chronic migraines (CM) that are intractable & a daily headache (NDPH). I have used Migraine Buddy for years and have fallen in love !!! it is easy to fill out and with faithfulness, I've been able to see clear patterns and give myself the best fighting chance against my migraines! thank you! ๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    App needs user guide. Hard to figure out how to use all features. Not intuitive. Customer support is excellent! 'Jenny' gets right back to email questions. But user guide would make it so much easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Really liking this so far. Once I'm able to go to the doc again, it'll be great to have things tracked. I really like the sleep tracker because lack of sleep is one of my biggest triggers, but you do need to adjust it every day as it is not perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    This is an extremely helpful app. I feel like the monthly payment is very high. Hulu is cheaper than this app. It is cool that you allow use of most sections for free. I'm very thankful for that. ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Best app for migraine, it will gather all the information that you need to understand the attacks. Also very helpful for doctors consultation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Very useful anks. Please add MB Plus for Indian users in INR currency pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Best tracker I've ever used. Definitely worth it to get and it's helped a lot in finding out what causes my migraines and how to keep them at Bay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Great app! Really helps me keep track of my migraines,trigers,meds,weather,sleep everything to do with migraines! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I love this app. It's so detailed and it does take awhile to log a migraine but it's really worth it when I'm looking back on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    I'm still getting used to it but I enjoy how easy it is to track what is happening throughout the day and I like that the notifications are not obtrusive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Migraine Buddy - The Migraine and Headache Tracker [App]  7/17/2020 8:17

    Best app ever! A lot of information and it makes you feel you are part of a group and not alone, I have recommended to a couple of people.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386