Read cecilio trumpet cleaning maintenance care kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cecilio trumpet cleaning maintenance care kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    My daughter required a Flute care kit when she joined band, and she said this works amazing and has all the stuff she needs. I didn't realize the amount of spit that accumulates in the flute, whew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This was exactly what my daughter required for her flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    excellent and cost effective

    0  


    Add your opinion on cecilio trumpet cleaning maintenance care kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing for flute, but the swabs are too huge for piccolo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This product fits my flute perfectly but I could only obtain the yellow swab with the white string attached through my piccolo and I had to pull hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing kit to clean your flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    we like this set for the flexible swab. The small brush/swab is created from cotton type material and round in the front. It can be used to carefully clean a headjoint or even curved necks. The swabs are micro fiber - one regular one and one that has a weighted string to pull though your instrument. Unfortunately the weight on the string is flat and long and will not fit through some curved flutes. The swabs are relatively thick microfiber- we would have preferred a thinner material but bought this set primarily for the small flexible brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This was a bonus for one of my flute partners who is moving away. The double ended flexible swab is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Grease is a non essential for a flute. Other stuff ,ho hum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Cleaning Care Kit Mouthpiece Brush Valve Brush Flexible Brush Set for Trumpet Mouthpiece []  2020-7-27 0:12

    My son used this for his trumpet. Granted, I don't really know how to use this my son claimed that it does the job nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Cleaning Care Kit Mouthpiece Brush Valve Brush Flexible Brush Set for Trumpet Mouthpiece []  2020-7-27 0:12

    Works like it’s supposed to. Trumpet is clean and can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Cleaning Care Kit Mouthpiece Brush Valve Brush Flexible Brush Set for Trumpet Mouthpiece []  2020-7-27 0:12

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Cleaning Care Kit Mouthpiece Brush Valve Brush Flexible Brush Set for Trumpet Mouthpiece []  2020-7-27 0:12

    It brush,no cap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Cleaning Care Kit Mouthpiece Brush Valve Brush Flexible Brush Set for Trumpet Mouthpiece []  2020-7-27 0:12

    just what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trumpet Cleaning Care Kit Mouthpiece Brush Valve Brush Flexible Brush Set for Trumpet Mouthpiece []  2020-7-27 0:12

    Traditional cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I got this for my child, who is learning to play the trumpet. The kit works well. It contains everything you need except for a microfiber cloth, which I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I bought this kit because as of late, i have been running out of supplies for my trumpet, and over the years they've fallen to the use of either dissapearance or nonexistance. When i got this package, first thing i noticed is that the valve oil NOR the slide grease were show in my package. After making sure that nothing was missing since i happen to obtain another pack with this, no dice. I'm giving this a one star because truthfully, when i saw the reviews and such, i was almost guaranteed all of the products. Even the small paper that tells you what you are getting says "Premium" Valve Oil and Slide Grease. Dissapointed. After buying a kit, i still have to slide grease and valve oil just to take care of my trumpet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is a nice kit and does the job. Amazing value for the money. This is the first time giving our trumpet a amazing cleaning, and I would say with any kit you need to create sure not to scratch the trumpet with the metal parts. Just be careful. I think this kit would latest a amazing long time for a lot of cleanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Excellent for my son's cornet and case. Cleans and lubes and shines everything about the horn inside and out, and has a amazing luggage mark for the horn case to hold the case confusion after band down to a minimum. Amazing set for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    The high reviews create me wonder if they changed this kit recently. The snake in the kit I received is junk. It's plastic tubing with brush ends pushed into it. The brushes pull out! They could easily dislodge from the tubing inside the trumpet. The other brushes, oil & slide lube seem OK. This kit will cause more hurt than good! Do not this unless you plan to throw the snake away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This kit does just what it is supposed to do, clean and care for the trumpet. It is simple to use and self explanatory; for a 10 year old. It came with everything shown in the picture and description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

     excellent Kitexcellent priceI am satisfied, I recommendlook also my fresh boosterKGUBrass Custom Trumpet Mouthpiece Booster, Raw Brass - Limited Edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This came with everything my son required to maintain his trumpet. We will still send it to be professionally done once a year, but this does well for in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This was amazing for the and had no problem cleaning out my old Ludwig single valve. This can easily obtain tough jobs done in a few minutes, the valve did not work at all until I cleaned it. This would be excellent for anyone wanting to hold their trumpet/cornet/bugle in amazing shape or, in my case restoration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    My daughter decided to begin trombone this year and required a cleaning kit. The local melody shop, which services the school, wanted over $20 dollars for almost the same kit. Would have been nice if there had been a little pouch/bag to hold everything, but otherwise it is a amazing kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Yes, I know, cassette tapes? I have hundred of hours of melody in my collection. Nearly 30 years ago, I transferred all of my LP's 33 rpm records to cassette tapes. I still listen to, Perry Como, Frank Sinatra, Count Basie, and so a lot of more. I like some of today's music, but some of it is just noise to my ears. I can remember when we "held" our partners while dancing. Today, it looks like a work out in gym. Go ahead and laugh, it is amazing for you. The cleaner I purchased is excellent. So simple to use! Three small drops on the cleaner, insert, play until it stops. Slip in the cassette and enjoy. Nice clean music. I fully recommend this product. It is the best of all listed for sale. Enjoy! DP., Castro Valley, CA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Got this product to improve the quality of the tape deck I just replaced in my 2001 car. The replacement deck was original manufacturer's equipment from another 2001 vehicle, totaled in a wreck, so its likely seen quite a bit of use over the years. The deck worked when installed, but performance improved significantly after the cleaning with this product. Working tape deck in my favorite old car, YAY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    My girlfriend's vehicle is a 2003 with Bose speakers, but tape audio sounded atrocious. To be fair, we were using a tape adapter in our cell phones' headphone jack, so I wasn't expecting the best quality sound -- but it shouldn't have sounded *that* bad.I bought this kit because we figured the tape player had never been cleaned in 15 years. It seems we figured right. I ran this tape cleaner through a few times -- the tape player auto-reverses to switch sides of the tape -- and had to eject the cleaner to apply more solution a couple times. It took about 10 minutes, but I finally got good-sounding melody out of my tape player.I give this product five stars because, in a day where cassette cleaners are less and less relevant, this one got the job done. It's not perfect, but a few more cleanings might change that. Either way, I got a noticeable change from using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    This is exactly what was required for my tapedeck in my car. Worked perfectly. Ran it through 3 or 4 times and excellent sound now.. Thanks for a amazing product. Just follow the directions and no issue at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    I ordered this cassette player cleaner because I still listen to my old melody cassettes. This cleaner does a amazing job of cleaning my cassette player and demagnetizing the tape head so I obtain the best sound out of my cassettes. I'm very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Folks: the bottles of solution are sealed - create a hole in the insert with a nail or a pin.I bought an old cassette four track on eBay and one track was very noisy. Two runs with this thing and it works great. Going to use it on my Nakamichi, too. Gotta look after classic analog gear! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    My only problem with the product is that it did not seem to automatically stop after it was cleaning. I left the cassette in for 15-20 mins and it never stopped “playing.” I looked on the back of the packaging to see if I had missed something, but it did not give any further specifications other than it stopping when it’s done. Maybe it just takes a long time to complete the run through? I’m not sure. It was not an problem for me as far as actually cleaning the cassette player in my vehicle (works great).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Amazing product. My cassette player in my vehicle is 16 years old and has never been cleaned. Started hearing scratch noises which was awful. Purchased this item and ran it a few times and amazing as new! Worth every penny!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    I have a 1996 Jeep with a cassette player and it was starting to sound sort of fuzzy and muffled when I played my cassettes. I used this cleaner and it fixed the problem. I still need to use it every few weeks, so its nice that they contain additional cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Two run throughs with this cleaner brought our old cassette player back to life. It sounded like melody was coming from inside a cardboard box wrapped in styrofoam. Now it's amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I ordered this trumpet at the beginning of the school year for my son who is a beginner. It looked amazing to me but after a few weeks his band teacher took a closer look to see why the notes he was playing were wrong so often. She discovered that the trumpet had a #1 valve but had 2 #3 valves and (obviously) no #2 valve. I have contacted this company a lot of times now trying to obtain them to send me a replacement valve or a replacement trumpet but have heard absolutely nothing from them concerning this faulty instrument. It's December now and I'm really not satisfied with this situation. I also, in desperation, have searched the internet for a replacement valve on my own but haven't found one of the same brand and I was cautioned that if I bought another brand valve it may or may not work. I don't wish to another trumpet. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't with this company again; a total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Bought this for my son to learn to play trumpet. 13 months after (less than a year after use) the valve completely froze. It will cost me more to have it repaired than it is worth. Don't waste your money. Spend a small more and obtain something that will at least latest more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    LOVE this trumpet! I bought two of them for my daughter and niece (both 11) who joined band this year. They both said they like these better than the Jupiter brand (really expensive) trumpets they were renting from the school's supplier. Lighter weight and plays beautifully. If you are shopping for a student, I HIGHLY recommend this trumpet! The case is very sturdy, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Arrived on time attractive piece plays well he hasn’t played in 14years and said this instrument worked amazing and sounded amazing there’s straps a carrying case gloves vale oil and a mouth piece.... extremely light weight and shiny 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    My husband has been playing trumpet for 15 years. He has owned a Bach, several student models, and even a Holton model. He said this trumpet has very smooth airflow, the valves are massive duty and amazing quality. The trumpet is solid and not at all flimsy. The finish is beautiful. It has a copper lead pipe. He said its a attractive horn! He was very impressed!! He will be using this during his Church Christmas concerts. He played it immediately and this trumpet has such a loud sound and amazing sound quality! When I off of amazon I always go straight for the highest rated reviews. Some of the reviews for this trumpet said it was garbage and the valves were junk. I was soooo nervous buying it. I was afraid I bought a crap horn and my husband wouldnt like it. Absolutely not. My husband isnt a beginner player and this trumpet sounds beautiful! If your nervous about the cecilio, dont be! You will be impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Don’t waste your time. Valves stick, oil was clogged, can’t play a note if you do it’s super low and not right. Would return but past the return time by 11 days. Very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Crappy trumpet. Avoid at all costs. It’s better to a quality used student horn. On the plus side, we use the case for the student horn we bought, and I turned this trumpet into a fountain. Maybe I got my money’s worth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a wonderfully created and affordable instrument. In fact, this cost less then what it would have cost us to rent a Trumpet for a year so I took a possibility and bought it. We wanted to rent first because children say they wish to play or do something but end up changing their mind so we thought renting would be better for the first year. Sadly, in our zone there are less and less locations to buy/rent band equipment for kids. Paying over 150.00 for 8 months of renting an instrument isn't too poor BUT when you can a quality instrument for pennies more if not less than rental charges and not have to with renting contracts, returning the rental, and all for getting a very used, banged up instrument...it's a no brainer! Even my son's band instructor was impressed with the sound and all around quality of this Trumpet! He really was versus us buying a Trumpet and he was even more versus it when we told him the of this one. Once he saw it and heard the sound he was quite happy with our purchase! He said the sound was good, it not better then the more expensive well-known brand instruments!The case for this is but nicely padded for protection on the inside and very lightweight for simple transport! My son loves that he can use the case in a backpack style because he always has so much to carry. The trumpet itself looks (to me) like an extremely well created expensive one but at a fraction of the cost. I know nothing about instruments so my son's band instructor was our best bet for advisement as far as what kind of Trumpet would be best for a student. Again, he did not recommend purchasing an instrument so we did take a possibility buying this. The reviews for this were all very amazing and they were all right in my opinion! This comes with absolutely everything my son needs to begin playing and I think (or at least hope) he will obtain quite a few years of use out of this. This instrument is a WIN-win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    There is only one reason to give it five stars: it is a hundred-dollar instrument, and I have some deep philosophical objections to them. That said, this is as amazing as a hundred-dollar instrument can be. No, it is better than you should expect. It's a three-hundred dollar instrument masquerading as a hundred-dollar instrument.What it isn't is a quality student instrument. There's no magic trick to getting one of those cheap. Hundred-dollar instruments are a disservice to the student and an insult to the instrument. The method to create one cheaply is to automate everything possible and to remove the skilled work that is important to really set one up properly. That means quality is all over the map. It may play out of the box, it may play if you rework it, it may never play at n't go this route as a young student or parent. You don't know enough to overcome the shortcomings, you won't be able to obtain repairs, and it won't stand up to hard classroom use. Rent from a specialist in student instrument rentals, or spend for a true student-level instrument from one of the two or three manufacturers who still stand behind their own names (like Yahama). Getting a instrument for a student is a poor idea. You risk them being unable to learn, blaming themselves for the shortcomings of the instrument, being driven crying from music. You risk it breaking just when it is required most. I want there was a easy method around it but band instruments aren't just carrying around relics of a Class Society that them out of the range of most of us; they are intrinsically hard to manufacture. It can look like a trumpet or violin, have all the parts in the right places, and still be devilishly difficult to play and sound like garbage when you do.Enough of the lecture. Where these instrument makes sense is for the experimenter, the dilettante, the gigging musician who needs a throwaway for a switch part or to take to the playa or throw in the vacation bags. What you need is the skill to fix what can be fixed, the talent to work around what can't be fixed, and the fortitude to throw the whole thing in the trash if neither of those ing is, from my (limited) experience Cecilio/Medini breaks the odds. I've gotten two instruments off them and both shipped as perfectly workable introductory instruments. I'm not saying this trumpet doesn't have stickiness in the third valve slide, a small air leak on the main slide, less than excellent plating, and a generally feel and sound. But it was plenty amazing enough to learn trumpet on as an adult and will play fine in experienced x months later it hasn't corroded or lost any parts and the valve action (always the critical part plus the first thing to go) is still good. So, yeah. If you or your kid is taking band next semester then hell no. But if you are a clarinetist and wish to mess around with the Dark Side then, sure; it's enough to see if you like it and maybe do a small pickup gig while you figure out if trumpet means enough for you to drop $1200 on a used Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Well my son joined band for the first time latest year, and I didn't wish to drop a ton of money on an expensive trumpet in the happening that he decided to quit in the first few months, so I bought this one instead. It's already been a whole school year and he's had zero issues with it. For the it cant be beat, glad I decided to give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    My daughter might be a wee too young for band - but really wanted a trumpet. I also always wanted to play. I've seen a lot of beginner kits and they always seemed or like toys to me. I was very happy with this kit. The case is a amazing quality, the trumpet sounds great, feels more premium and substantial than other starter troops I've looked e good:-Nice, clear, bright sound-Smooth operation-Really nice finishes-ComfortableTo consider:-You may be more comfortable with a various mouthpiece. This set comes with a 7C and it's really private choice.-Be gentle when cleaning and lubricating. The plastic valve parts are sturdy but don't seem indestructable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    They say not to a trumpet over the internet but we've bought a trumpet online through amazon on two separate occasions and have not been e first time was when my son first started playing the trumpet in 4th grade. We weren't sure how far he'd go with the instrument and renting at $35/month didn't create sense when you can one for $100. So we bought one for $100 through Amazon and it served him well for 4 years (last few months he complained about the valves sticking, etc) making it $25/year "rental", a steal! He managed to play lead trumpet in middle school so I don't think it set him back much. His trumpet tutor thought the trumpet was just fine. After 4 years it broke down and it was time to a better quality trumpet. We ended up buying a professional trumpet costing $3K through his personal trumpet teacher. He gets comments on it from people in the know about trumpets.But now, he is starting marching band and there is no method we wish him to be taking that pricey trumpet to set on concrete and grass, etc. while doing exercises. So I came online and looked for the trumpet be bought long ago but it was no longer sold or no longer sold for the price. After looking around I saw this one and decided to it. Price was good. Only $29 more than his previous online trumpet 4-5 years ago. I know now not to be a snob and go for $200 when $129 will do.We got it a couple weeks ago and he has been satisfied with it. It is not as smooth as his high end one in that he has to take care how he presses the valves whereas he can be sloppy with the pricey one. But it sounds really amazing and looks amazing and the spent on it means I don't worry that he will ding it or scrape it a bit out on the field - although of course I hope he still takes care of it no matter what range.I am no expert in appraising trumpet quality but this has been our experience so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    I must admit for the I was extremely skeptical, but with the abundance of positive reviews I ordered this horn. I am very positively impressed. Upon unboxing, I very closely examined the horn; the plating and finish is flawless. The slides are smooth, as are the valves. I oiled the valves, and I place the horn to the test. Valve response is clean, fast and crisp. The instrument produces a full range of vibrant rich tones and is well made. I have been a trumpet player for 53 years, and this instrument is a bargain. It seems nicer than some I have played that were a lot of times the price. Thank you for providing a quality instrument at an affordable price. This created me smile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    Price, sound and overall product matches reviews and product info in All but one area. Product description talks about valve quality. In truth, having played trumpet since the age of 10, and now in my 40s these valves are the worst I've ever seen in terms of design and function.Having gifted this trumpet to my own daughter to start learning one of the valve spring retaining caps (horrible design) broke. At present, going on a month I've said info on possible repairs grin the company. All emails have not been answered and there is no actual company contract info to be found.Due to Easter and their product manufacturing attempts to search outside companies able to repair this product had thus far failed. I've been told twice by seperate companies that they ar unable to repair the valve and honestly didn't know who would be able uct for was great, but product for use and design is below the standard any instrument being sold for beginners should be.Extremely dissatisfied with the company and product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Arrived on time attractive piece plays well he hasn’t played in 14years and said this instrument worked amazing and sounded amazing there’s straps a carrying case gloves vale oil and a mouth piece.... extremely light weight and shiny 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    There is only one reason to give it five stars: it is a hundred-dollar instrument, and I have some deep philosophical objections to them. That said, this is as amazing as a hundred-dollar instrument can be. No, it is better than you should expect. It's a three-hundred dollar instrument masquerading as a hundred-dollar instrument.What it isn't is a quality student instrument. There's no magic trick to getting one of those cheap. Hundred-dollar instruments are a disservice to the student and an insult to the instrument. The method to create one cheaply is to automate everything possible and to remove the skilled work that is important to really set one up properly. That means quality is all over the map. It may play out of the box, it may play if you rework it, it may never play at n't go this route as a young student or parent. You don't know enough to overcome the shortcomings, you won't be able to obtain repairs, and it won't stand up to hard classroom use. Rent from a specialist in student instrument rentals, or spend for a true student-level instrument from one of the two or three manufacturers who still stand behind their own names (like Yahama). Getting a instrument for a student is a poor idea. You risk them being unable to learn, blaming themselves for the shortcomings of the instrument, being driven crying from music. You risk it breaking just when it is required most. I want there was a easy method around it but band instruments aren't just carrying around relics of a Class Society that them out of the range of most of us; they are intrinsically hard to manufacture. It can look like a trumpet or violin, have all the parts in the right places, and still be devilishly difficult to play and sound like garbage when you do.Enough of the lecture. Where these instrument makes sense is for the experimenter, the dilettante, the gigging musician who needs a throwaway for a switch part or to take to the playa or throw in the vacation bags. What you need is the skill to fix what can be fixed, the talent to work around what can't be fixed, and the fortitude to throw the whole thing in the trash if neither of those ing is, from my (limited) experience Cecilio/Medini breaks the odds. I've gotten two instruments off them and both shipped as perfectly workable introductory instruments. I'm not saying this trumpet doesn't have stickiness in the third valve slide, a small air leak on the main slide, less than excellent plating, and a generally feel and sound. But it was plenty amazing enough to learn trumpet on as an adult and will play fine in experienced x months later it hasn't corroded or lost any parts and the valve action (always the critical part plus the first thing to go) is still good. So, yeah. If you or your kid is taking band next semester then hell no. But if you are a clarinetist and wish to mess around with the Dark Side then, sure; it's enough to see if you like it and maybe do a small pickup gig while you figure out if trumpet means enough for you to drop $1200 on a used Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Well my son joined band for the first time latest year, and I didn't wish to drop a ton of money on an expensive trumpet in the happening that he decided to quit in the first few months, so I bought this one instead. It's already been a whole school year and he's had zero issues with it. For the it cant be beat, glad I decided to give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    This starter set for the Trumpet is a amazing value. You obtain everything you need right out of the box to obtain started playing. The kit comes with a Bb Trumpet, pair of white gloves, a mouth piece, and a cleaning kit. The case is my favorite part of this package, it is unbelievable and can keep everything you need plus have additional pockets in case you wish to throw in some music, your phone, additional mouth piece, or whatever else you might need. The case is also very light and simple to lug around. The Trumpet itself is very nice, it is not too hard to play and sounds beautiful solid. It arrived in amazing condition and looks excellent. It's smaller boar size makes it amazing for newbies since it is much easier to produce a nice tone. So far in my moderate amount of use the values have been amazing and are quite smooth. Overall I highly recommend this starter kit for anyone wanting to test out or obtain starting playing the trumpet. This is a nice pack that gets you all you need without breaking the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    I have been looking to begin playing again and was hesitant about the trumpets I found online. Reading the reviews you're going to always obtain people who are unhappy with their after a few weeks or so, claiming it was created from materials or it wasn't place together properly. No matter what the case is, things happen, items breaks. But after reading all the reviews, and believe me they were many, I am very satisfied with my of the Eastar Trumpet. Other than the shipping box having some tares from delivery, which is to be expected, everything came perfectly packed inside the trumpet case. The trumpet itself was tucked neatly in a cloth like throw-a-way bag, mouthpiece wrapped tightly in tissue paper. Your snake, valve brush, and mouthpiece brush are placed in designated slot in the case. Which I fill the case designer could have done a better job with that. Valve oil is in a zip lock bag along with your cleaning wrag in another. The pair of white gloves are thin, cotton white gloves, that just barely fit over my hands. I have medium to huge hand size. Give you a better idea, my ring size is a 10.5. I love the weight of the trumpet, it has a amazing balance and feel to it. This is one, if taking proper care of should last. After playing a few tunes from memory from back in my high school marching band days, this trumpet sounds awesome. Granted I'm a amazing out of practice. But, I would recommend this to anyone who is or has a student starting out. Or if you're like me and you wish to search your sound again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

     - Some really positive items -* This is a full brass trumpet, not one of the cheapie plastic trumpets that cost as much or more. It looks gorgeous, the finish is smooth and bright and polished to a mirror finish. I don't know how to tell if it's thick and will last, but my son's Yamaha trumpet has dulled over the years of use and abuse (matching band can be so hard on instruments, or maybe just teenagers are)* The pistons are smooth and simple to press. I took one out and it looks like a amazing fit/seal. Piston oil is provided in the case.* The tuning slides move easily, but not so easily that you obtain out of tune accidentally.* The spit valves have a amazing seal and a amazing spring.* it comes with a full cleaning set of brushes and a wiping cloth. That all fit in the case. This hopefully will act as a reminder that cleaning your trumpet regularly is a amazing method to create it latest for years.* It sounds great. I did a "blind test" with my son playing his Yamaha and the Eastar and I couldn't hear the difference.* The trumpet comes packaged in a nice carrying case with nylon covering (great to protect from the rain). the case also comes with a removable shoulder strap. The case has room for all the accessories, and will protect the instrument nicely. - Things that could be better -Honestly, hard to search fault in this setup, especially for the price.* I would have preferred a mouthpiece of size 5C, it comes with a 7C. It is a matter of private preference and in fact 7C may suit younger players better. For a complete beginner, your teacher will advise you on what size may be best for you. There are beautiful inexpensive mouthpieces ion Amazon if you wish a various size.* Latches are less likely to be broken than a zipper, so take care not to foul up the zipper (especially for younger kids)* Because the instrument is likely targeted at beginners, I want Eastar had included cleaning instructions. You do NOT wish to obtain the felt at the base of the pistons wet. Create sure yo ask your teacher or at least look up how to clean the instrument on YouTube.- In summary -I have purchased several Eastar instruments and have been very happy with their products, and this trumpet is no exception. It is a amazing instrument for the price, it is a *real* instrument that will not obtain in the method of the student making progress. I would highly recommend it as a first instruments (you never know if the child is going to stick with it, so why spend hundreds or thousands?). I want I had found this trumpet when my son was in marching band, I would rather he would have dinged and scratched this cheaper instrument rather than his expensive Yamaha.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    My husband and I are long time marching band members, we played trombone and flute in the Purdue All-American Marching Band. When our son picked trumpet, we shared a little sigh of disappointment and turned to Amazon for an instrument. I did not expect our discount instrument to be amazing, but neither was our future trumpet player. I thought we wouldn't notice. The instrument is beautiful. Mine had some corrosion on the bottom of the valve casing which caused me some concern, but didn't immediately place me off. We tried it out... it played...Our band director insisted we a name brand instrument. At first we balked, but we got a used Jupiter for about the same as this. I could barely create a sound on the Eastar, my husband sounded like a dying cat. I assumed this is because trumpet was not our first instrument. After comparing to the Jupiter, did I learn I was wrong!! HOLY COW! The Eastar was very difficult to play. Being an engineer, I would have highly doubted this assertion. A trumpet is just a coil of brass.... How could it be different??I would highly advise avoiding this for any musical use. I marked it up one star because presentation was so nice and it came with everything needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    My husband has been playing trumpet for 15 years. He has owned a Bach, several student models, and even a Holton model. He said this trumpet has very smooth airflow, the valves are massive duty and amazing quality. The trumpet is solid and not at all flimsy. The finish is beautiful. It has a copper lead pipe. He said its a attractive horn! He was very impressed!! He will be using this during his Church Christmas concerts. He played it immediately and this trumpet has such a loud sound and amazing sound quality! When I off of amazon I always go straight for the highest rated reviews. Some of the reviews for this trumpet said it was garbage and the valves were junk. I was soooo nervous buying it. I was afraid I bought a crap horn and my husband wouldnt like it. Absolutely not. My husband isnt a beginner player and this trumpet sounds beautiful! If your nervous about the cecilio, dont be! You will be impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This is a wonderfully created and affordable instrument. In fact, this cost less then what it would have cost us to rent a Trumpet for a year so I took a possibility and bought it. We wanted to rent first because children say they wish to play or do something but end up changing their mind so we thought renting would be better for the first year. Sadly, in our zone there are less and less locations to buy/rent band equipment for kids. Paying over 150.00 for 8 months of renting an instrument isn't too poor BUT when you can a quality instrument for pennies more if not less than rental charges and not have to with renting contracts, returning the rental, and all for getting a very used, banged up instrument...it's a no brainer! Even my son's band instructor was impressed with the sound and all around quality of this Trumpet! He really was versus us buying a Trumpet and he was even more versus it when we told him the of this one. Once he saw it and heard the sound he was quite happy with our purchase! He said the sound was good, it not better then the more expensive well-known brand instruments!The case for this is but nicely padded for protection on the inside and very lightweight for simple transport! My son loves that he can use the case in a backpack style because he always has so much to carry. The trumpet itself looks (to me) like an extremely well created expensive one but at a fraction of the cost. I know nothing about instruments so my son's band instructor was our best bet for advisement as far as what kind of Trumpet would be best for a student. Again, he did not recommend purchasing an instrument so we did take a possibility buying this. The reviews for this were all very amazing and they were all right in my opinion! This comes with absolutely everything my son needs to begin playing and I think (or at least hope) he will obtain quite a few years of use out of this. This instrument is a WIN-win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    My 5th grade son wanted to take band class at school. I opted out of a $30 a month rental. The math didn’t economically add up for me. The value of this instrument was amazing for a run on band. He loves it and he fits right in with all of the beginner musicians.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Standard Bb Black Trumpet Set for Student Beginner Brass Instrument with Hard Case, Gloves, 7 C Mouthpiece, Valve Oil and Trumpet Cleaning Kit, ETR-380B (Black) []  2020-7-27 0:11

    Very nice Trumpet! It has a nice clear tone. All of the slides move easily for convenient tuning and the valves move smoothly and beautiful quietly too. There is also a spot to connect a small melody stand for holding melody during a parade or during field practice. It comes in a very nice travel case with the ability to connect 2 straps (included) to carry it like a backpack or one strap over the shoulder. It also has 2 various handles and hard rubber feet on the back and bottom. It also has several brushes to clean it out (which is really nice).Overall, it's a very nice beginner trumpet set and you cant beat the either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Crappy trumpet. Avoid at all costs. It’s better to a quality used student horn. On the plus side, we use the case for the student horn we bought, and I turned this trumpet into a fountain. Maybe I got my money’s worth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Don’t waste your time. Valves stick, oil was clogged, can’t play a note if you do it’s super low and not right. Would return but past the return time by 11 days. Very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I ordered this trumpet at the beginning of the school year for my son who is a beginner. It looked amazing to me but after a few weeks his band teacher took a closer look to see why the notes he was playing were wrong so often. She discovered that the trumpet had a #1 valve but had 2 #3 valves and (obviously) no #2 valve. I have contacted this company a lot of times now trying to obtain them to send me a replacement valve or a replacement trumpet but have heard absolutely nothing from them concerning this faulty instrument. It's December now and I'm really not satisfied with this situation. I also, in desperation, have searched the internet for a replacement valve on my own but haven't found one of the same brand and I was cautioned that if I bought another brand valve it may or may not work. I don't wish to another trumpet. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't with this company again; a total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Bought this for my son to learn to play trumpet. 13 months after (less than a year after use) the valve completely froze. It will cost me more to have it repaired than it is worth. Don't waste your money. Spend a small more and obtain something that will at least latest more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    LOVE this trumpet! I bought two of them for my daughter and niece (both 11) who joined band this year. They both said they like these better than the Jupiter brand (really expensive) trumpets they were renting from the school's supplier. Lighter weight and plays beautifully. If you are shopping for a student, I HIGHLY recommend this trumpet! The case is very sturdy, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash: Cleaning & Maintenance Garage [App]  2020-8-18 21:28

    Such a amazing children android game app. All children are finding this kind application for playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    Not good issues with application freezing up after work complete. Will not close finished work or let to begin fresh work order. Have to continually force stop application in to begin next work order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    Runs slow kills battery life. It doesn't allow more thin one person to run it when checking off task.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    doesn't like to begin at times and takes too long to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    The application will not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    This application doesn't present any info. Frustrating as I have to be at my desktop to create any changes to my property.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    Works fine but use a lot of battery and in the latest 2 versions my Android device phone Pixel 3aXL reboot if I use the camera application inside the app, works fine if I attach images from my gallery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    Every time I wish to write a note the application closes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    This application is constantly crashing and moves very slow and makes my phone run slow. They say it moves faster with amazing wireless connection but that is not true. I would never use this application for my company, it has not created anything better. I would never help or for such a ridiculous app. Theres gotta be a better easier method than breezeway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    It could have a lot more detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    always streaming. wont connect after 2-3 uses. have to hold uninstalling and reinstalling it over and over again. I obtain so angry when in a hurry. poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    My husband is a pen tech, he advised me this application looks sketchy. He was right, first, there is no method to personally delete your account. You have to rely on help to delete it for you, i asked for my acc to be deleted, but it was still up and running. I kept asking help why can i still see and be signed in to the account. They completely ignored me. They have this acc with my email. I wouldn't give it a star.👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breezeway: Property Care & Maintenance Operations [App]  2020-6-8 13:37

    dumb dumb dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I bought this for my husband as a bonus for his birthday. I know absolutely nothing about motorcycles but I decided to take a possibility and this. It turned out to be a GREAT decision. What you see in the pictures is what you get. I loved the box it came in that said Meguiar's Since 1901 on the front, it was a easy cardboard box but it helped create the bonus look really special. It was packed well, although the tallest bottle's cap was slightly loose and spilled a small when removing it from the box. The inside of the box was dry so I don't think it was leaking the whole time. We got a yellow microfiber cloth in our kit which is very and thick. Overall, this is a unbelievable kit!! I highly recommend buying this if you are or know a motorcycle enthusiast. It makes a WONDERFUL fathers day, birthday, or Christmas gift. I will be buying this again when my husband runs out!- I purchased this with my own and did not keep any sort of discount. If this review has helped you in making your decision, please Yes below. Thank you. -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Arrived today in a nice box. One bottle leaked the tiniest small bit (like 1/2 tsp maybe). Despite the reviews about leaks I bought this anyway because the products are of amazing quality and it is by far the best value you can search for these products(by at least $20 ever directly from Maguiars). I am glad I did because there are no other motorcycle- specific kits on the shop and my dad will love this fathers day bonus for his motorcycle.Update: my dad said these products are the best he has ever used for cleaning his bike, especially the chrome product. Worth the risk of a bit of leaking in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    All the products in this kit are unbelievable EXCEPT the leather cleaner. That items sucks!! Used it on the doors to the little "glove compartments" of the lowers on my Road Glide and man, it was like smearing glue on the leather. My rag stuck to the product and created a horrible mess. Still can't obtain the cleaner removed from the door. Thank God I realized what was event before I used it on any other part of my bike. Bikers beware of this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Product worked well. I used the metal polish plastic polish wax and cleaner. Bike looked amazing after. Amazing package for seasonal cleaning, and full detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Well I used this product today on my bike. I have a Harley Davidson xl1200c and I ride it almost every day it's beautiful much my Commuter so it gets beautiful dirty. I ride it in all the weather except snow and ice. I've taken it to the pressure washers before and all they do is obtain the huge chunks off but still leave a movie of dirt. I tried this meguiar items today and it looked like it was cleaning it okay until I took it out into the sun and went to wipe off the water and realize that it was no better than if I just pressure washed it. You can see in the images from a distance the bike looks nice but the other images you can see that there's a movie of dirt still left behind. The yellow cloth is what came with the kit and it was brand fresh before today so you can see all the dirt that was left on my bike. I don't think that this is worth the because it doesn't remove the dirt it just breaks down the grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I was a bit leery of buying this pack due to some of the complaints but ordered ckage arrived with VERY solid packaging inside the box to protect the bottles so no breaks or leaks occurred. All stuff were clearly labeled as motorcycle products.Will again for my Harley!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    My husband has used Meguiars products on his motorcycles for years. Bought this kit for him for Father's Day. He used the EZ Clean Spray & Rinse. This product oxidized the powder coating on numerous parts of the bike - it left a weird movie on the parts and also on the speaker covers. It does not come off! Says safe for all surfaces....not this one! Gave it a 1 star because it didn't let for 0 stars. Do not recommend using this on your bikes!!! Very upset with what it did to some of the bike parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Fast wash spray is very convenient. For those in between waxes and polishes this really gets the dirt off. Cleaned the wheels well and removes all the break dust , pollen, or anything else. The bottle is beautiful little but you can create it go further if you place a small bit of dawn in with e Metal Polish works amazing and even helps with minor scratches. Meguiar's sells an applicator that I used and it complements this product well. The engine usually builds up quickly with grease and it really cuts through it rather e plastic polish is amazing as well but for someone with a mostly metal bike I don't obtain too much use out of it. I use this on my fenders and it works. If you have a sport bike this is definitely needed!Paint Polish is amazing for cleaning up any gas splashes that you obtain from time to time. It seems to also leave shine over it that protects future splashes ruining the e Leather and vinyl polish... What more can I say for a cruiser bike, It's something you must have to hold the UV Rays from damaging your leather. I use this on my saddle bags and seat and it works wonderful!Included cloth: AWESOME. I recommend also purchasing Meguiar's X3070 Soft Foam 4" Applicator Pads. Use one for each various product so they do not mix polishes.I will be repurchasing once this is all up. I'm very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    This is a amazing all around cleaning package for your bike. The spray works amazing for general cleaning and the paint and chrome wax are beautiful wonderful and will hold your bike looking like new. Every time I finish I swear it’s like I’m looking at my bike new off the showroom floor again. I’ve repurchased this item again after using up my initial supply and would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Everything that is required to hold a bike looking sharp is in this kit. Each individual product is perfect - keeps my bike and my helmets polished up and looking sharp. This is an perfect kit and I highly recommend it. By the method - the products can be used on all types of vehicles, not just motorcycles. Meguiar products is all I use on my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    book is an absolute joke. It is so primary that it offends my intelligence. huge words with huge spacing to test and take up as much of the page as possible while saying almost nothing. Unless you literally have no idea about anything regarding an RV, do not waste your buying this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    Very much enjoyed this book and will be keeping it for future references. It's very easy to read and understand. Amazing book for fresh RV'ers like my wife and I. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    All the important maintenance is discussed in newbie language accompanied by pictures/drawings thus making the book mandatory for fresh rv'ers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    Primary amazing to know information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    Quality product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIRDROCK HOME 6 PCS Car Wash and Cleaning Kit - Microfiber Cleaner – Auto Care - Exterior and Interior Cleaning – Tire Wheel Brush - Sponge - Duster - Extendable Cleaning Tool - Detailing Set []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I purchased this product when there wasn't any review. I'm pleasantly surprised by this product's versatility and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BIRDROCK HOME 6 PCS Car Wash and Cleaning Kit - Microfiber Cleaner – Auto Care - Exterior and Interior Cleaning – Tire Wheel Brush - Sponge - Duster - Extendable Cleaning Tool - Detailing Set []  2020-6-27 18:46

    I love it right on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    Loved it! Just what I was looking for! Not only is its target audience women, but it follows through nicely with products this author finds has found to be useful, time frames for regular maintenance, and a lot of other useful hints for addressing all the technical aspects of rv’ing! While the others disappointed by focusing only on full-time rv’ing, this one happy by truly being for beginners who have to first learn the tricks of the trade before tackling the decision to RV full time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    Amazing information!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    For Women Only: Motorhome Care & Maintenance []  2020-6-22 19:22

    Learned a amazing that was easily explained at my level and not too technical. Recommend do anyone who drives an RV.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386