Read cecilio trumpet cleaning maintenance care kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cecilio trumpet cleaning maintenance care kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    My daughter required a Flute care kit when she joined band, and she said this works amazing and has all the stuff she needs. I didn't realize the amount of spit that accumulates in the flute, whew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing for flute, but the swabs are too huge for piccolo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Functional

    0  


    Add your opinion on cecilio trumpet cleaning maintenance care kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This product fits my flute perfectly but I could only obtain the yellow swab with the white string attached through my piccolo and I had to pull hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Amazing kit to clean your flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This was exactly what my daughter required for her flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    excellent and cost effective

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    we like this set for the flexible swab. The small brush/swab is created from cotton type material and round in the front. It can be used to carefully clean a headjoint or even curved necks. The swabs are micro fiber - one regular one and one that has a weighted string to pull though your instrument. Unfortunately the weight on the string is flat and long and will not fit through some curved flutes. The swabs are relatively thick microfiber- we would have preferred a thinner material but bought this set primarily for the small flexible brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    This was a bonus for one of my flute partners who is moving away. The double ended flexible swab is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cecilio Flute or Piccolo Care & Maintenance Kit []  2020-5-21 19:6

    Grease is a non essential for a flute. Other stuff ,ho hum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    The high reviews create me wonder if they changed this kit recently. The snake in the kit I received is junk. It's plastic tubing with brush ends pushed into it. The brushes pull out! They could easily dislodge from the tubing inside the trumpet. The other brushes, oil & slide lube seem OK. This kit will cause more hurt than good! Do not this unless you plan to throw the snake away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This kit does just what it is supposed to do, clean and care for the trumpet. It is simple to use and self explanatory; for a 10 year old. It came with everything shown in the picture and description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I got this for my child, who is learning to play the trumpet. The kit works well. It contains everything you need except for a microfiber cloth, which I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This was amazing for the and had no problem cleaning out my old Ludwig single valve. This can easily obtain tough jobs done in a few minutes, the valve did not work at all until I cleaned it. This would be excellent for anyone wanting to hold their trumpet/cornet/bugle in amazing shape or, in my case restoration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    My daughter decided to begin trombone this year and required a cleaning kit. The local melody shop, which services the school, wanted over $20 dollars for almost the same kit. Would have been nice if there had been a little pouch/bag to hold everything, but otherwise it is a amazing kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I bought this kit because as of late, i have been running out of supplies for my trumpet, and over the years they've fallen to the use of either dissapearance or nonexistance. When i got this package, first thing i noticed is that the valve oil NOR the slide grease were show in my package. After making sure that nothing was missing since i happen to obtain another pack with this, no dice. I'm giving this a one star because truthfully, when i saw the reviews and such, i was almost guaranteed all of the products. Even the small paper that tells you what you are getting says "Premium" Valve Oil and Slide Grease. Dissapointed. After buying a kit, i still have to slide grease and valve oil just to take care of my trumpet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is a nice kit and does the job. Amazing value for the money. This is the first time giving our trumpet a amazing cleaning, and I would say with any kit you need to create sure not to scratch the trumpet with the metal parts. Just be careful. I think this kit would latest a amazing long time for a lot of cleanings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Excellent for my son's cornet and case. Cleans and lubes and shines everything about the horn inside and out, and has a amazing luggage mark for the horn case to hold the case confusion after band down to a minimum. Amazing set for a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

     excellent Kitexcellent priceI am satisfied, I recommendlook also my fresh boosterKGUBrass Custom Trumpet Mouthpiece Booster, Raw Brass - Limited Edition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel OP343 Trumpet Care Kit []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This came with everything my son required to maintain his trumpet. We will still send it to be professionally done once a year, but this does well for in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Yes, I know, cassette tapes? I have hundred of hours of melody in my collection. Nearly 30 years ago, I transferred all of my LP's 33 rpm records to cassette tapes. I still listen to, Perry Como, Frank Sinatra, Count Basie, and so a lot of more. I like some of today's music, but some of it is just noise to my ears. I can remember when we "held" our partners while dancing. Today, it looks like a work out in gym. Go ahead and laugh, it is amazing for you. The cleaner I purchased is excellent. So simple to use! Three small drops on the cleaner, insert, play until it stops. Slip in the cassette and enjoy. Nice clean music. I fully recommend this product. It is the best of all listed for sale. Enjoy! DP., Castro Valley, CA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Got this product to improve the quality of the tape deck I just replaced in my 2001 car. The replacement deck was original manufacturer's equipment from another 2001 vehicle, totaled in a wreck, so its likely seen quite a bit of use over the years. The deck worked when installed, but performance improved significantly after the cleaning with this product. Working tape deck in my favorite old car, YAY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    I ordered this cassette player cleaner because I still listen to my old melody cassettes. This cleaner does a amazing job of cleaning my cassette player and demagnetizing the tape head so I obtain the best sound out of my cassettes. I'm very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Folks: the bottles of solution are sealed - create a hole in the insert with a nail or a pin.I bought an old cassette four track on eBay and one track was very noisy. Two runs with this thing and it works great. Going to use it on my Nakamichi, too. Gotta look after classic analog gear! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    My only problem with the product is that it did not seem to automatically stop after it was cleaning. I left the cassette in for 15-20 mins and it never stopped “playing.” I looked on the back of the packaging to see if I had missed something, but it did not give any further specifications other than it stopping when it’s done. Maybe it just takes a long time to complete the run through? I’m not sure. It was not an problem for me as far as actually cleaning the cassette player in my vehicle (works great).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    I have a 1996 Jeep with a cassette player and it was starting to sound sort of fuzzy and muffled when I played my cassettes. I used this cleaner and it fixed the problem. I still need to use it every few weeks, so its nice that they contain additional cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Two run throughs with this cleaner brought our old cassette player back to life. It sounded like melody was coming from inside a cardboard box wrapped in styrofoam. Now it's amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    Amazing product. My cassette player in my vehicle is 16 years old and has never been cleaned. Started hearing scratch noises which was awful. Purchased this item and ran it a few times and amazing as new! Worth every penny!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    My girlfriend's vehicle is a 2003 with Bose speakers, but tape audio sounded atrocious. To be fair, we were using a tape adapter in our cell phones' headphone jack, so I wasn't expecting the best quality sound -- but it shouldn't have sounded *that* bad.I bought this kit because we figured the tape player had never been cleaned in 15 years. It seems we figured right. I ran this tape cleaner through a few times -- the tape player auto-reverses to switch sides of the tape -- and had to eject the cleaner to apply more solution a couple times. It took about 10 minutes, but I finally got good-sounding melody out of my tape player.I give this product five stars because, in a day where cassette cleaners are less and less relevant, this one got the job done. It's not perfect, but a few more cleanings might change that. Either way, I got a noticeable change from using this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Tape Cassette Head Cleaner w/ 3 Cleaning Fluids Care Wet Maintenance Kit by Alazco []  2020-1-31 10:25

    This is exactly what was required for my tapedeck in my car. Worked perfectly. Ran it through 3 or 4 times and excellent sound now.. Thanks for a amazing product. Just follow the directions and no issue at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Crappy trumpet. Avoid at all costs. It’s better to a quality used student horn. On the plus side, we use the case for the student horn we bought, and I turned this trumpet into a fountain. Maybe I got my money’s worth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    This is a wonderfully created and affordable instrument. In fact, this cost less then what it would have cost us to rent a Trumpet for a year so I took a possibility and bought it. We wanted to rent first because children say they wish to play or do something but end up changing their mind so we thought renting would be better for the first year. Sadly, in our zone there are less and less locations to buy/rent band equipment for kids. Paying over 150.00 for 8 months of renting an instrument isn't too poor BUT when you can a quality instrument for pennies more if not less than rental charges and not have to with renting contracts, returning the rental, and all for getting a very used, banged up instrument...it's a no brainer! Even my son's band instructor was impressed with the sound and all around quality of this Trumpet! He really was versus us buying a Trumpet and he was even more versus it when we told him the of this one. Once he saw it and heard the sound he was quite happy with our purchase! He said the sound was good, it not better then the more expensive well-known brand instruments!The case for this is but nicely padded for protection on the inside and very lightweight for simple transport! My son loves that he can use the case in a backpack style because he always has so much to carry. The trumpet itself looks (to me) like an extremely well created expensive one but at a fraction of the cost. I know nothing about instruments so my son's band instructor was our best bet for advisement as far as what kind of Trumpet would be best for a student. Again, he did not recommend purchasing an instrument so we did take a possibility buying this. The reviews for this were all very amazing and they were all right in my opinion! This comes with absolutely everything my son needs to begin playing and I think (or at least hope) he will obtain quite a few years of use out of this. This instrument is a WIN-win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    I ordered this trumpet at the beginning of the school year for my son who is a beginner. It looked amazing to me but after a few weeks his band teacher took a closer look to see why the notes he was playing were wrong so often. She discovered that the trumpet had a #1 valve but had 2 #3 valves and (obviously) no #2 valve. I have contacted this company a lot of times now trying to obtain them to send me a replacement valve or a replacement trumpet but have heard absolutely nothing from them concerning this faulty instrument. It's December now and I'm really not satisfied with this situation. I also, in desperation, have searched the internet for a replacement valve on my own but haven't found one of the same brand and I was cautioned that if I bought another brand valve it may or may not work. I don't wish to another trumpet. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't with this company again; a total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Bought this for my son to learn to play trumpet. 13 months after (less than a year after use) the valve completely froze. It will cost me more to have it repaired than it is worth. Don't waste your money. Spend a small more and obtain something that will at least latest more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

     Arrived on time attractive piece plays well he hasn’t played in 14years and said this instrument worked amazing and sounded amazing there’s straps a carrying case gloves vale oil and a mouth piece.... extremely light weight and shiny 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    My husband has been playing trumpet for 15 years. He has owned a Bach, several student models, and even a Holton model. He said this trumpet has very smooth airflow, the valves are massive duty and amazing quality. The trumpet is solid and not at all flimsy. The finish is beautiful. It has a copper lead pipe. He said its a attractive horn! He was very impressed!! He will be using this during his Church Christmas concerts. He played it immediately and this trumpet has such a loud sound and amazing sound quality! When I off of amazon I always go straight for the highest rated reviews. Some of the reviews for this trumpet said it was garbage and the valves were junk. I was soooo nervous buying it. I was afraid I bought a crap horn and my husband wouldnt like it. Absolutely not. My husband isnt a beginner player and this trumpet sounds beautiful! If your nervous about the cecilio, dont be! You will be impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Don’t waste your time. Valves stick, oil was clogged, can’t play a note if you do it’s super low and not right. Would return but past the return time by 11 days. Very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    LOVE this trumpet! I bought two of them for my daughter and niece (both 11) who joined band this year. They both said they like these better than the Jupiter brand (really expensive) trumpets they were renting from the school's supplier. Lighter weight and plays beautifully. If you are shopping for a student, I HIGHLY recommend this trumpet! The case is very sturdy, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    There is only one reason to give it five stars: it is a hundred-dollar instrument, and I have some deep philosophical objections to them. That said, this is as amazing as a hundred-dollar instrument can be. No, it is better than you should expect. It's a three-hundred dollar instrument masquerading as a hundred-dollar instrument.What it isn't is a quality student instrument. There's no magic trick to getting one of those cheap. Hundred-dollar instruments are a disservice to the student and an insult to the instrument. The method to create one cheaply is to automate everything possible and to remove the skilled work that is important to really set one up properly. That means quality is all over the map. It may play out of the box, it may play if you rework it, it may never play at n't go this route as a young student or parent. You don't know enough to overcome the shortcomings, you won't be able to obtain repairs, and it won't stand up to hard classroom use. Rent from a specialist in student instrument rentals, or spend for a true student-level instrument from one of the two or three manufacturers who still stand behind their own names (like Yahama). Getting a instrument for a student is a poor idea. You risk them being unable to learn, blaming themselves for the shortcomings of the instrument, being driven crying from music. You risk it breaking just when it is required most. I want there was a easy method around it but band instruments aren't just carrying around relics of a Class Society that them out of the range of most of us; they are intrinsically hard to manufacture. It can look like a trumpet or violin, have all the parts in the right places, and still be devilishly difficult to play and sound like garbage when you do.Enough of the lecture. Where these instrument makes sense is for the experimenter, the dilettante, the gigging musician who needs a throwaway for a switch part or to take to the playa or throw in the vacation bags. What you need is the skill to fix what can be fixed, the talent to work around what can't be fixed, and the fortitude to throw the whole thing in the trash if neither of those ing is, from my (limited) experience Cecilio/Medini breaks the odds. I've gotten two instruments off them and both shipped as perfectly workable introductory instruments. I'm not saying this trumpet doesn't have stickiness in the third valve slide, a small air leak on the main slide, less than excellent plating, and a generally feel and sound. But it was plenty amazing enough to learn trumpet on as an adult and will play fine in experienced x months later it hasn't corroded or lost any parts and the valve action (always the critical part plus the first thing to go) is still good. So, yeah. If you or your kid is taking band next semester then hell no. But if you are a clarinetist and wish to mess around with the Dark Side then, sure; it's enough to see if you like it and maybe do a small pickup gig while you figure out if trumpet means enough for you to drop $1200 on a used Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio MTT-N Trumpet, Silver, Bb []  2020-1-18 1:46

    Well my son joined band for the first time latest year, and I didn't wish to drop a ton of money on an expensive trumpet in the happening that he decided to quit in the first few months, so I bought this one instead. It's already been a whole school year and he's had zero issues with it. For the it cant be beat, glad I decided to give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    LOVE this trumpet! I bought two of them for my daughter and niece (both 11) who joined band this year. They both said they like these better than the Jupiter brand (really expensive) trumpets they were renting from the school's supplier. Lighter weight and plays beautifully. If you are shopping for a student, I HIGHLY recommend this trumpet! The case is very sturdy, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Crappy trumpet. Avoid at all costs. It’s better to a quality used student horn. On the plus side, we use the case for the student horn we bought, and I turned this trumpet into a fountain. Maybe I got my money’s worth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Don’t waste your time. Valves stick, oil was clogged, can’t play a note if you do it’s super low and not right. Would return but past the return time by 11 days. Very disappointed 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

     Arrived on time attractive piece plays well he hasn’t played in 14years and said this instrument worked amazing and sounded amazing there’s straps a carrying case gloves vale oil and a mouth piece.... extremely light weight and shiny 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    There is only one reason to give it five stars: it is a hundred-dollar instrument, and I have some deep philosophical objections to them. That said, this is as amazing as a hundred-dollar instrument can be. No, it is better than you should expect. It's a three-hundred dollar instrument masquerading as a hundred-dollar instrument.What it isn't is a quality student instrument. There's no magic trick to getting one of those cheap. Hundred-dollar instruments are a disservice to the student and an insult to the instrument. The method to create one cheaply is to automate everything possible and to remove the skilled work that is important to really set one up properly. That means quality is all over the map. It may play out of the box, it may play if you rework it, it may never play at n't go this route as a young student or parent. You don't know enough to overcome the shortcomings, you won't be able to obtain repairs, and it won't stand up to hard classroom use. Rent from a specialist in student instrument rentals, or spend for a true student-level instrument from one of the two or three manufacturers who still stand behind their own names (like Yahama). Getting a instrument for a student is a poor idea. You risk them being unable to learn, blaming themselves for the shortcomings of the instrument, being driven crying from music. You risk it breaking just when it is required most. I want there was a easy method around it but band instruments aren't just carrying around relics of a Class Society that them out of the range of most of us; they are intrinsically hard to manufacture. It can look like a trumpet or violin, have all the parts in the right places, and still be devilishly difficult to play and sound like garbage when you do.Enough of the lecture. Where these instrument makes sense is for the experimenter, the dilettante, the gigging musician who needs a throwaway for a switch part or to take to the playa or throw in the vacation bags. What you need is the skill to fix what can be fixed, the talent to work around what can't be fixed, and the fortitude to throw the whole thing in the trash if neither of those ing is, from my (limited) experience Cecilio/Medini breaks the odds. I've gotten two instruments off them and both shipped as perfectly workable introductory instruments. I'm not saying this trumpet doesn't have stickiness in the third valve slide, a small air leak on the main slide, less than excellent plating, and a generally feel and sound. But it was plenty amazing enough to learn trumpet on as an adult and will play fine in experienced x months later it hasn't corroded or lost any parts and the valve action (always the critical part plus the first thing to go) is still good. So, yeah. If you or your kid is taking band next semester then hell no. But if you are a clarinetist and wish to mess around with the Dark Side then, sure; it's enough to see if you like it and maybe do a small pickup gig while you figure out if trumpet means enough for you to drop $1200 on a used Conn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Well my son joined band for the first time latest year, and I didn't wish to drop a ton of money on an expensive trumpet in the happening that he decided to quit in the first few months, so I bought this one instead. It's already been a whole school year and he's had zero issues with it. For the it cant be beat, glad I decided to give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    I ordered this trumpet at the beginning of the school year for my son who is a beginner. It looked amazing to me but after a few weeks his band teacher took a closer look to see why the notes he was playing were wrong so often. She discovered that the trumpet had a #1 valve but had 2 #3 valves and (obviously) no #2 valve. I have contacted this company a lot of times now trying to obtain them to send me a replacement valve or a replacement trumpet but have heard absolutely nothing from them concerning this faulty instrument. It's December now and I'm really not satisfied with this situation. I also, in desperation, have searched the internet for a replacement valve on my own but haven't found one of the same brand and I was cautioned that if I bought another brand valve it may or may not work. I don't wish to another trumpet. Even if I did, I certainly wouldn't with this company again; a total waste of and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    Bought this for my son to learn to play trumpet. 13 months after (less than a year after use) the valve completely froze. It will cost me more to have it repaired than it is worth. Don't waste your money. Spend a small more and obtain something that will at least latest more than a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    My husband has been playing trumpet for 15 years. He has owned a Bach, several student models, and even a Holton model. He said this trumpet has very smooth airflow, the valves are massive duty and amazing quality. The trumpet is solid and not at all flimsy. The finish is beautiful. It has a copper lead pipe. He said its a attractive horn! He was very impressed!! He will be using this during his Church Christmas concerts. He played it immediately and this trumpet has such a loud sound and amazing sound quality! When I off of amazon I always go straight for the highest rated reviews. Some of the reviews for this trumpet said it was garbage and the valves were junk. I was soooo nervous buying it. I was afraid I bought a crap horn and my husband wouldnt like it. Absolutely not. My husband isnt a beginner player and this trumpet sounds beautiful! If your nervous about the cecilio, dont be! You will be impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mendini by Cecilio Gold Trumpet Brass Standard Bb Trumpet, Student Beginner with Hard Case, Gloves, 7C Mouthpiece, and Valve Oil []  2020-2-7 22:1

    This is a wonderfully created and affordable instrument. In fact, this cost less then what it would have cost us to rent a Trumpet for a year so I took a possibility and bought it. We wanted to rent first because children say they wish to play or do something but end up changing their mind so we thought renting would be better for the first year. Sadly, in our zone there are less and less locations to buy/rent band equipment for kids. Paying over 150.00 for 8 months of renting an instrument isn't too poor BUT when you can a quality instrument for pennies more if not less than rental charges and not have to with renting contracts, returning the rental, and all for getting a very used, banged up instrument...it's a no brainer! Even my son's band instructor was impressed with the sound and all around quality of this Trumpet! He really was versus us buying a Trumpet and he was even more versus it when we told him the of this one. Once he saw it and heard the sound he was quite happy with our purchase! He said the sound was good, it not better then the more expensive well-known brand instruments!The case for this is but nicely padded for protection on the inside and very lightweight for simple transport! My son loves that he can use the case in a backpack style because he always has so much to carry. The trumpet itself looks (to me) like an extremely well created expensive one but at a fraction of the cost. I know nothing about instruments so my son's band instructor was our best bet for advisement as far as what kind of Trumpet would be best for a student. Again, he did not recommend purchasing an instrument so we did take a possibility buying this. The reviews for this were all very amazing and they were all right in my opinion! This comes with absolutely everything my son needs to begin playing and I think (or at least hope) he will obtain quite a few years of use out of this. This instrument is a WIN-win!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I bought this for my husband as a bonus for his birthday. I know absolutely nothing about motorcycles but I decided to take a possibility and this. It turned out to be a GREAT decision. What you see in the pictures is what you get. I loved the box it came in that said Meguiar's Since 1901 on the front, it was a easy cardboard box but it helped create the bonus look really special. It was packed well, although the tallest bottle's cap was slightly loose and spilled a small when removing it from the box. The inside of the box was dry so I don't think it was leaking the whole time. We got a yellow microfiber cloth in our kit which is very and thick. Overall, this is a unbelievable kit!! I highly recommend buying this if you are or know a motorcycle enthusiast. It makes a WONDERFUL fathers day, birthday, or Christmas gift. I will be buying this again when my husband runs out!- I purchased this with my own and did not keep any sort of discount. If this review has helped you in making your decision, please Yes below. Thank you. -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Arrived today in a nice box. One bottle leaked the tiniest small bit (like 1/2 tsp maybe). Despite the reviews about leaks I bought this anyway because the products are of amazing quality and it is by far the best value you can search for these products(by at least $20 ever directly from Maguiars). I am glad I did because there are no other motorcycle- specific kits on the shop and my dad will love this fathers day bonus for his motorcycle.Update: my dad said these products are the best he has ever used for cleaning his bike, especially the chrome product. Worth the risk of a bit of leaking in my opinion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    My husband has used Meguiars products on his motorcycles for years. Bought this kit for him for Father's Day. He used the EZ Clean Spray & Rinse. This product oxidized the powder coating on numerous parts of the bike - it left a weird movie on the parts and also on the speaker covers. It does not come off! Says safe for all surfaces....not this one! Gave it a 1 star because it didn't let for 0 stars. Do not recommend using this on your bikes!!! Very upset with what it did to some of the bike parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Fast wash spray is very convenient. For those in between waxes and polishes this really gets the dirt off. Cleaned the wheels well and removes all the break dust , pollen, or anything else. The bottle is beautiful little but you can create it go further if you place a small bit of dawn in with e Metal Polish works amazing and even helps with minor scratches. Meguiar's sells an applicator that I used and it complements this product well. The engine usually builds up quickly with grease and it really cuts through it rather e plastic polish is amazing as well but for someone with a mostly metal bike I don't obtain too much use out of it. I use this on my fenders and it works. If you have a sport bike this is definitely needed!Paint Polish is amazing for cleaning up any gas splashes that you obtain from time to time. It seems to also leave shine over it that protects future splashes ruining the e Leather and vinyl polish... What more can I say for a cruiser bike, It's something you must have to hold the UV Rays from damaging your leather. I use this on my saddle bags and seat and it works wonderful!Included cloth: AWESOME. I recommend also purchasing Meguiar's X3070 Soft Foam 4" Applicator Pads. Use one for each various product so they do not mix polishes.I will be repurchasing once this is all up. I'm very happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Well I used this product today on my bike. I have a Harley Davidson xl1200c and I ride it almost every day it's beautiful much my Commuter so it gets beautiful dirty. I ride it in all the weather except snow and ice. I've taken it to the pressure washers before and all they do is obtain the huge chunks off but still leave a movie of dirt. I tried this meguiar items today and it looked like it was cleaning it okay until I took it out into the sun and went to wipe off the water and realize that it was no better than if I just pressure washed it. You can see in the images from a distance the bike looks nice but the other images you can see that there's a movie of dirt still left behind. The yellow cloth is what came with the kit and it was brand fresh before today so you can see all the dirt that was left on my bike. I don't think that this is worth the because it doesn't remove the dirt it just breaks down the grease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I was a bit leery of buying this pack due to some of the complaints but ordered ckage arrived with VERY solid packaging inside the box to protect the bottles so no breaks or leaks occurred. All stuff were clearly labeled as motorcycle products.Will again for my Harley!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    This is a amazing all around cleaning package for your bike. The spray works amazing for general cleaning and the paint and chrome wax are beautiful wonderful and will hold your bike looking like new. Every time I finish I swear it’s like I’m looking at my bike new off the showroom floor again. I’ve repurchased this item again after using up my initial supply and would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Everything that is required to hold a bike looking sharp is in this kit. Each individual product is perfect - keeps my bike and my helmets polished up and looking sharp. This is an perfect kit and I highly recommend it. By the method - the products can be used on all types of vehicles, not just motorcycles. Meguiar products is all I use on my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    All the products in this kit are unbelievable EXCEPT the leather cleaner. That items sucks!! Used it on the doors to the little "glove compartments" of the lowers on my Road Glide and man, it was like smearing glue on the leather. My rag stuck to the product and created a horrible mess. Still can't obtain the cleaner removed from the door. Thank God I realized what was event before I used it on any other part of my bike. Bikers beware of this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's Motorcycle Care Kit – Package for Motorcycle Cleaning and Detailing – G55033 []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Product worked well. I used the metal polish plastic polish wax and cleaner. Bike looked amazing after. Amazing package for seasonal cleaning, and full detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is seriously a lifesaver for my fresh suede couch. I have 3 pets and we eat dinner on the couch sometimes, so sometimes there's a spill or something on the couch. I spray the foam and use the bristle brush, then dry off with the microfiber cloth and it looks as if nothing happened. Even oil, dog drool, and wine, I'm seriously impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Loved the product, and the brushes worked great! Totally restored my heels I wear all the time in the winter. All the salt stains were removed! Heres the before And after, so satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    It is totally out of my expectation! I have Used it to clean my several shoes already. Very useful. Like it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Cleaning was fairly simple with the brushes included with this kit ... just a small bummed the larger scrub brush was crammed into the pack and had bent-up the nylon brush strands ... not that huge of a but yeah ... the devil is in the details!Did the job I wanted done and for that, I am happy and grateful ... I can recommend this product in amazing faith and am satisfied to do so!Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Cleaned both a tan/camel color if suede boots and black suede boots, and created them both look like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Impossible to clean suede without it getting darker with any product however, I definitely noticed the dirt marks were gone and leaves white crispy clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This product worked awesome on my black suede boots. In the pic the left boot has been cleaned with the product. As well as a pair of navy blue suede boots (men’s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Create sure you read directions close, it works on most suede but can create other suede look worse...For the most part it does it’s job that’s why I gave it 4 stars...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    very nice product. Smells nice. Different brushes to maintain suede. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning []  2020-1-23 20:9

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    I called Samsung with the model number and I called Amazon with the model number both of them confirm that this was not curved received it and guess what it is curved what a bunch of crap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    Amazing quality, works well with Samsung TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    Setup was fast and simple & perfect picture qaulity. Nothing huge but it is missing some primary features. Easy things like it has issues resuming where you left off in a movie. When watching a TV series it will actually pick up from where it left off, but when the episode is over instead of continuing or taking you back to the main menu it will take you back to where it resumed from over and over until you hit menu. Nothing unlivable but annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    Old TV died. Bought fresh one. Samsung QLED. Purchased this Samsung 4k UHD Blu ray to go with it. Hook-up, easy as can be. Picture, epic. Interface with TV, seamless. Highly recommended. In addition, player arrived a day ahead of schedule. Amazing all the method around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    The Samsung 4k Blue Ray DVD player would not operate with my Philips 65" 4K Ultra LED TV. When connected, it would never present in the output display section of the TV. I went and brought a 4L HDMI cable and that did not work. I followed instructions from the DVD player and Youtube and that did work. I finally returned it to Amazon and got a refund. So much for hi-technology. I really a loyal customer to Samsung and most of my electronics components are Samsung because of their workmanship and quality. I was unhappy that I could not obtain this DVD player to work with my 4K TV. I did purchased a Sony 4k DVD Player and did not have any problems with it. Maybe I got a poor Samsung, who knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    Amazing value and an amazing compliment to our Samsung entertainment center!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    I purchased this "latest generation" Samsung 4K player to complement a latest 65 inch 4K TV on Amazon.I was also interested in how it compares with my 7 year old Panasonic DMP-BDT500P blu-ray player (also bought via Amazon) in terms of picture quality, menu design, the adjustments offered and general ease of r use in comparison were 2 blu-rays and 1 DVD: The Fellowship Of The Ring (for the dark scenes), The Incredibles (for the color rendition and photo clarity) and Rush In Rio DVD (for any upscaling/improvement in picture quality).My Panasonic played all 3 discs with better quality photos and very importantly offered a method better designed y as I might over 2 days on the Samsung, I could not obtain the picture to fill out the screen on the DVD (the picture appeared slightly flattened out and also had a worsened picture quality). On the Panasonic it takes less than 10 seconds to select "zoom" in the menu to fill out the screen with this e Samsung's menu is poorly/lazily designed - the selected adjustment lettering is slightly more bold and a small hard to see even from 10 feet away. On the older Panasonic it is very clearly visible from even 30 feet away!I'm returning this Samsung 4K player - I will not even test-play a MP3 disc, a CD or 4K disc; why bother? It's a fairly disappointing effect given that I have been very impressed with my 42" 1080P Samsung LED for over 7 years now - in the near future I'll just obtain another Panasonic (4K or 8K?) player instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    The player had electrical problem s it wouldn't stay on.. I am a Samsung fan all day , but this player didnt work for me. I returned it I am not saying it wasnt a amazing player I didnt obtain a possibility to see it play. I went with the Sony X700.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    We received this and it was simple to set up. It plays dvd's perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Samsung 4K UHD Blu-ray DVD Player (UBD-M8500) + Remote Control + Xtech Blu-ray Maintenance Kit + Xtech High-Speed HDMI Cable w/Ethernet + HeroFiber Ultra Gentle Cleaning Cloth []  2020-1-22 2:56

    Love this. The picture quality is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Nice product selection. The rain and stain protector is the same size as the odor refresher and the cleaner. You also obtain a brush. The is fairly reasonable. The issue is the rain and stain protector could have been 4 oz. bigger and the other two bottles each two oz. less to compensate. A really nice benefit is the products are not disgusting smelling or toxic smelling. The ingredients listed on the rain and stain protector seem beautiful safe-to me, my opinion only. I have not looked at the other bottles' ingredients yet. The brush is a nice touch, but bet it will be of most use to support disguise a stain. I would recommend the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Really didn't like anything about this "kit." There were no instructions inside the box on on the little spray bottles. Then I turned over the brown box they arrived in and saw them on the back of the box. Could they not just place in a piece of paper with that information on it? And...the worst part was I used the cleaner on another pair of boots I had, same material as bearpaws, and it stained them - they are brown. So no, I would not recommend the overpriced kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Took the dye right out of my fresh bearpaws! Extremely mad. Don’t buy. Fake obviously. Looked not like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I just received this (Dec 27th 2018) and there are NO INSTRUCTIONS anywhere - not in the package, not on the bottles (as one Q&A on here suggested), and not online. How am I supposed to use it if I can’t search any instructions?!? I guess I’m sending it back!This is the second BearPaw product I’ve sent back this season because of not good communication on Amazon description or in the packaging. Very disappointed...although I loved my first pair. This is frustrating when buying for my kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    NOTHING like the product photo. These look fake, and the label on the middle bottle has a bump in it, as though it was poorly place on by hand. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    We have invested in 3 pair of Bearpaw boots for our teen daughter and was not able to obtain the salt off and I have to test a 3rd another cleaning. I didn't like how much the shipping was and didn't realize it @#$%!8 which was almost half the cost of the product. The directions aren't very informative and I have no idea which part of the brush to use. I need readers to read and their should be written instructions for each bottle in the box not just on the bottle.I just learned Woolite works just as ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I have dark spots on the top where the foot is on my brand fresh bearpaws because I used the pump spray for water & stain repellent. It seems while I was pumping away with the spray it was also leaking & drips falling on the foot area. I checked & the cap was tight & I did not over spray.... Its been several days & the drips did not dry and go away.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The water barrier one is amazing!! Bought not just for me but also for my 2 year old's fresh boots (Bearpaw of course) and she likes to stomp in puddles, even the small ones walking to the car. The barrier has helped give her boots the protection they need!! Haven't really used the other two yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I used this on a pair of very light tan colourful desert boots. I allowed the cleaner to dry for three days then went over them with the rubber eraser and brush. The stains from Cat meal oils were totally gone and the boots looked brand fresh is is one stellar kit. I have never seen a product that was this effective at restoring suede to fresh quality.I will use this kit often, I am sure in the future. One of the best investments I have ever made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I was excited to use this product, but it must not have been packaged very well because one of the products leaked through the box and is now half empty...other than that, I quite like the product itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The General Care and Maintenance of Green Anoles (General Care and Maintenance of Series) []  2020-1-16 21:29

    Helping me out learning about my green anole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The General Care and Maintenance of Green Anoles (General Care and Maintenance of Series) []  2020-1-16 21:29

    A amazing beginners book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The General Care and Maintenance of Green Anoles (General Care and Maintenance of Series) []  2020-1-16 21:29

    It was somewhat informational not what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The General Care and Maintenance of Green Anoles (General Care and Maintenance of Series) []  2020-1-16 21:29

    This book is verry enlightning I found everything I need to know about the small devils...lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet’s Best Dog Toothbrush and Enzymatic Toothpaste Set | Teeth Cleaning and Fresh Breath Kit with Dental Care Guide| Vet Formulated []  2019-12-15 18:50

    This product saved our Yorkies remaining 7 teeth. She was 8 years old when we started using it every single day. She had already lost all of her teeth but those 7. I had used other products prior to finding this one, I'm so thankful to have found it. Our Yorkie lived until she was 17 without loosing one more tooth. I also love the fact that it's natural. I wish to send my gratitude to all those that made this product and only want you all could search a product that would hold our best mates alive for double their normal life expectancy. We miss our small pumpkin!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet’s Best Dog Toothbrush and Enzymatic Toothpaste Set | Teeth Cleaning and Fresh Breath Kit with Dental Care Guide| Vet Formulated []  2019-12-15 18:50

    I read a lots of reviews on various brands and decided on this one. GREAT IDEA! There is no poor odor, if anything, it's odorless. My dog loves the flavor of it too - he actually sits when he sees me getting the toothpaste out because he thinks it's a treat. We just started using it two weeks ago and have already noticed an improved on some build up on his back teeth. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet’s Best Dog Toothbrush and Enzymatic Toothpaste Set | Teeth Cleaning and Fresh Breath Kit with Dental Care Guide| Vet Formulated []  2019-12-15 18:50

    If I had known that Neem oil was in this product I wouldn't have purchased it. Neem Oil which I've used as a insecticide in my yard has created some dogs sick when ingested or used on skin and therefore I take no chances with such ingredients, which although a useful natural substance on its own has had some deadly affects. My sweeties are too dear to me to take the possibility so I am throwing out this product. The toothbrush design is ridiculously useless so also gets tossed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet’s Best Dog Toothbrush and Enzymatic Toothpaste Set | Teeth Cleaning and Fresh Breath Kit with Dental Care Guide| Vet Formulated []  2019-12-15 18:50

    Must be amazing tasting because our senior rescue who never had brushing likes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vet’s Best Dog Toothbrush and Enzymatic Toothpaste Set | Teeth Cleaning and Fresh Breath Kit with Dental Care Guide| Vet Formulated []  2019-12-15 18:50

    LOVE! I have two springers whos teeth were getting bad- to the point where I was about to huge $$ to obtain them done at dentist - I started using this and brushing their teeth every other day - oh snap this works magic - most of their plaque is gone already!! Amazing and nice size bottle, I thought that it would be too little but I have been using it a lot already and still have a ton in the bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gtechniq Ultimate Glass Care Hydrophobic Nano Coating and Cleaning Kit (G1, G2-15 mL, 100 mL G4) []  2020-4-18 18:44

    Awesome stuff. It’s like rain-x on steroids. Takes longer to apply and has multi steps, but this items works amazingly and lasts method longer than my rain-x did. Highly recommend!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386