Read celeb poker - texas holdem reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all celeb poker - texas holdem reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    The most not good poker game! I played 4days I won only 2hands and how was impossible πŸ˜‘πŸ€¬πŸ€¬πŸ–•..this application don't Deserve even one starπŸ–•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    do not chips for this app. they will hack you out of 's rigged for you to lose.just like every other poker app.i'll bet the ratings are rigged too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    No support, does not stay on line

    0  


    Add your opinion on celeb poker - texas holdem or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    is not working proper in Android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Was better when soda poker was original

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    its not the best poker i played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    ZERO STARS, VERY STUPID

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Application is amazing socially, nice sit n go tournaments. Bonuses are cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Android game freezes up all the time.of your in a tourney and android game freezes up u just lose all the chips you bought in with. Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    A amazing android game for time pass and 1 with......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Real meaning of Poker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Website was amazing but now I'm beginning to hate it. They hold taking more and more away. Also don't care about long time customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    application crashes every time i begin it , if i could rate it less than 1 that would be spot on . looking for fresh online poker siteπŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I think over all it's a smashing amazing app. I recommend it to my mates who play poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I don't understand why can't change my picture it keeps telling me failed avatar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game keeps me on my toes exciting!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    sucks application keeps freezing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    very amazing poker application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I been playing for years just wish my old acc back please n I can't change my pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Dozens of fun. Needs more missions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    It freezes up alot my other mates say the same .. I love the android game though No

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing fun and amazing people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    It's amazing I like the multiple tables!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I love the company and the friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    The graphics seem a small off. I can t this android game on any devices except my fresh note . I have tried to contact them several times and obtain no response or support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I've not long been playing poker but out of all the poker apps on Google play shop this one I Love this poker android game it's one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game lots of people to talk to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Chips are so costly and bonus are not able to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    fun poker app! cool android game .......................djsjshabanabsbsjdjdbsnsnsbbsnsnsbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Cheapest amount for chips is 50 DOLLARS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I bought starter kit Rp 28.999 but no chips added to my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    android games of optionsgood hame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Cant login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    while I have fun playing the android games on this site, they have a serious issue with bile nasty people abusing others in chat. I have followed their instructions and I have sent screenshots and emails and have never once received a response. you people need to obtain it together and with the problems going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Disappointed with this game. Graphics are not good and they are asking you to chips. Deleting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    its very amazing cards item to be yourself while have some fun while at the house alone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    used to play but cant even begin website anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    horrid side. no customer care at all. twice bought a pack of chips they took from acc but never credited chips. customer supprt never replies. other players swear at you go around running wild because theres no management at all. they just take your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    This android game is awesome, as r the players. I play it and have fun very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    love it. amazing method to waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    this is a very fun lucky android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Very fun Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    It's beautiful fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Crazied24 luvz this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    simple android game n meet fresh fren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Sickest Poker Android game out, But Im da best Noko Oi Batches!8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I've been playing here for over a year now and I love this android game πŸ’―πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I think this is the best poker website out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Best poker application in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Solid Poker Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    This application is horrible. Chips just disappear. You have the winning hand but you lose for some reason. More here then anything. Should be a application instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing application to begin getting into playing poker. simple design and layout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    crashes then lost all chips. too a lot of glitches.if you dont have fb you set to lose. dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    This android game rocks, very amazing competition, I am addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing poker android game to mess around !! i still think wsop and the heat are the best out there tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Awsome android game very addicting amazing action

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Just a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    i just have fun playing the android game super fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game like playing with my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    nice android game n meet fresh fren (fb)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    android games is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game I used to like to play this android game but you can't see your bonuses anymore it keeps cutting me off and taking my coins I had gave it a five-star at one time now I'll take it away it's not even a star it's lousy not worth playing anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    NOT LIKE A REAL CARD GAME! PROGRAMED TO MAKE YOU LOSE WITH A GREAT HAND! MY OPINION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    It is a very fun poker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    just..amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I like this android game because it don't seem like the computer gets involved as much like in all the other ones. Not as a lot of poor beats when u have the winning st of yhe time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game best T.H out there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    This is awesome android game must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem [App]  2019-10-9 21:26

    Amazing android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386