celestial 3d watch face Reviews & Opinions


Submit celestial 3d watch face review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Won't load fully. I downloaded multiple times. Each time says fully downloaded but I can never begin it. I have a MK access watch with android device wear. Wear os app. Very sad it wouldn't work. I'm a very huge fan of the dev's work. I have almost all live wallpapers by Dualboot. I hate that i couldn't obtain this to work and leave poor feedback for dev's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I love all of their live wallpapers, which is why I hate giving this a two star rating, but it simply doesn't appear as an option for a watchface once installed. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Stunningly beautiful! I've used a lot of Facer watches for over 2yrs, but this beats all of them. If I could only ask if there could be an option to turn off the watch face from having a gyro result - therefore keeping the watch face still. Other than that, it's perfect! 😁😁😁

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on celestial 3d watch face or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch celestial 3d watch face video reviews and related movies:

    See Celestial 3D Watch Face on youtube.

     related image

    See Celestial 3D Watch Face on Moto 360 (Animations demo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Celestial 3D Watch Face APK Download on youtube.

     related image

    See Weareal - Live 3D Watch Faces for Android Wear on youtube.

     related image

    See Weareal - Live 3D Watch Faces for Android Wear (Rider Preview) on youtube.

     related image

    See Alien 3D Watch Face 1.0 - maxelus.net on youtube.

     related image

    See Gear S3 Realtime 3d Watch Face on youtube.

     related image

    See Ellipse 3D Watch Face Movement - Dynamic Light and Shadow on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    so much in love with this watch face. thank you. and maybe if could modernize it with seasons ambience or result with true condition would be more perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Well I got this application awhile back thought it was a live wallpaper but realized it is for a watch. I don't have a intelligent watch yet but keeping application because it is something I will use. Just want this could be a wallpaper too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Doesn't present up in the phone after install. Using Oneplus 5 (Android 8.1.0)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Doesn't work with the Galaxy Gear S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    amazing application I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    (Originally thought it had battery problems but tried again later and have had no issues since - apologies to devs). Both normal and ambient look great, and the ambient-to-normal animation is eye catching. Only minor issue: On the Huawei, the normal-to-ambient transition doesn't always work in always-on mode (eg it will go black for several mins or stay in a dimmed ver of normal).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I paid for it and kinda want I hadn't. I can't customize the engraving or notice as advertised. It keeps telling me to obtain the primary which I have the only one they offer. So I hold seeing pics of strangers. Photo is also blurry and time hard to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I really like the look but I can't obtain it to install from Google play. Play has been stuck on Installing for a couple of days now. I'm sure I'll love it if it will ever install. - UPDATE - Finally installed and is fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I thought when this was created into a square watchface either the corners would be filled in or dial would have been squared. Not the the display would be cropped into squareness. Looks a bit unfinished now. Dev no longer listens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I have most of Duel Boot's live wallpapers so I was surprised and happy to search this watch face. Can't wait to see what they come up with next after the android device wear 1.3 update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I just installed it yesterday my watch was @ 100% @ 7 a.m. by 9:45 a.m. i was already @ 23% battery life. Does it drain out that much battery. It does look nice but if that's a issue then I'll uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is one of the better looking watchfaces out there. With the android device 5.1.1 update, there was a slight alignment issue that was very quickly fixed. This is actually one of the watchfaces I use when showing off the moto360.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Hello Still no fix for dim mode...... Would love to have a setting to turn off dim mode, with the fresh dim mode setting on Wear some watch faces (such as this one) will flash a dim mode even with always on turned off.. it's very annoying. Please add a setting to turn off dim mode in your watch face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Guess I should have figured its not ready for the gear when it didnt present up on the application list. Love dualboot software so ... when will it be ready for the Gear?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Tried downloading twice. Obtain confirmation of installation, but application never appears. Feeling ripped off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I guess I purchased this application but It was not clear at all that this is for watches only at the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I have tried to install this application several times but it does not download fully. It appears to go through the process but it does not let me to begin the application in the Google application shop and it does not appear on my home screen on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Down loaded without a icon. After download no method to begin app. Read after paying that this isn't live wallpaper just a Android device watch app. And this should have been advertised as such and not buried in the description!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's a very nice face. I like the 3D animations. The changing colors by time of day is a nice idea, but it would be better if I could choose the color I like and leave it that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    [email protected]#$%! worked for gear s..bouggt it a long time ago when I had a motorcycle 360, later on got a gear S not able to use this, kinda feel like I spend cash for nothing :/ since I can't really use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very misleading Wont work on the fresh galaxy s7 it's for a watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing on battery on my Moto 360...and the first 3D watch face I've seen. Animation and customizations are a nice touch as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It only gives the option to refund my purchase after it has been installed, please either create it work or refund my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Says its installed but got nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Can't obtain it to work with my gear s3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It wont present anywhere on my phone it says its installed but can not search it in apps or screens anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Disappointed, won't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love this [email protected]#$%! was updated at least 1 more time lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Would look better on Sony Smartwatch 3 without the square border line around the outside of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I downloaded it, but it doesn't present up in my list of wallpapers so I can't use it and I can't obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The application is not opening on my galaxy s8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    3D graphic is not clear, its a bit blurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's 3D, it's animated, it's just really cool looking! It gets attention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Would like to be able to crop image before putting picture in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Can no longer access setting, rendering it useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Would be 5 Stars, it needs a battery indicator, then 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very nice very nicest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love it 👌❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Lg g watch. Amazing. People have asked about it. Worth the buck definitely. I very rarely buy watch faces but you've won me over. I don't like the ambient mode to much only because i can't choose the color. Still worth the buy. Edit. Uses method to much battery. 10 percent in 45 minutes?. What I experienced with the watch was nice. Not for me beautiful though. Perfect customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    At one time, it would present as an option in Wear one out of ten times. Now, it never, ever shows up. Watchmaker solved their issue with this. The Skymaster face always works. Check out their code(s) and release an update. Jeez.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's a very nice face. But it does use battery . now I am not saying its a slay your battery fast . my watch does latest all day still but at end of day its like 20% instead of 55%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing work! The fresh square ver looks awesome on my LG G Watch! The ambient mode is also much improved and looks amazing now! Best watch face by far! This company also makes the BEST 3D phone backgrounds too! Hold up the amazing work DualBoot!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Not one of my favorites. A small fuzzy and unclear. Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The movement and floating effects are cool. Hope to see a small more development for the square watches. Had some syncing problems with my Gear Live but their help squad was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    ATTENTION DEVS! I was initially very excited about this face, and the chance of featuring my lovely girlfriend on my LG G watch. Unfortunately a couple of aspects of the watch face were cheesy and off-putting, so I would like to create these suggestions to the devs: 1. Do away with the shimmering white edge on the square watch face. It looks like pixels are broken, and that edge grabs my attention every time I turn the watch on. It also makes a harsh border that keeps the watch face from visually blending into the bezel. 2. Do away with the wavy 3d result (or let the user to turn it off) of the watch face. 3. Let the user to choose the option of inserting a image into the "standard" watch face. The secondary "engraved" watch face looks like poo, and is difficult to tell time on. 4. Allowing the option of inserting a little digital clock or battery meter into the top of the watch would be handy (handy...watch joke, obtain it?). I refer to my watch so a lot of times a day, reading an analog face is a bit slow. I eagerly await a slightly improved version, and will definitely rebuy it! If a dev replies as having seen this review I'll change the review to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This works and looks excellent on my square face G3 watch. Ambient mode looks like something from Tron very cool. The 3D face looks awesome people that see it just go wow! Excellent thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is by far the best looking watch face on Google Play!! Even though it has flashy graphics and animations it doesn't drain more battery than usual on my Moto 360. :o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    ...except, the ambient mode doesn't present cards. All my other faces do and my watch defaults to ambient mode for battery savings. Hopefully an option for that can be added soon...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's cool for what it is, nice result but after having it on for 10 mins it feels like something a child would have on their watch. Not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I love it! After looking for a really nice and original watch face, this is about the prettiest I've seen! Love the effects too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    It's cool but quality can be hd and watch face can stay on longer, then I'll rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Does not work on Moto 360?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Fresh modernize looks perfect on square screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is for watches only!! I didn't see that in the discription before I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I bought this but it didn't download to my phone...suggestions please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Love the look

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I'm using the lg gear r watch and I've downloaded your product twice but it does not appear anywhere! I'm running on android device wear so I'm not understanding this. *******UPDATE******* The product downloaded and i love it! You should create an option to take dimmed mode off so the face shows at all times. It would create this product a 6 star (if it were possible to 6 star that is)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I am loving this fresh face. I just hope the battery doesn't drain like crazy due to all the effects of the face...........Just one very very little nitpick or idea. It would be cool to see the current weather incorporated into this face with the changing backgrounds. Just a thought :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I have an xperia z1 and I absolutely adore dualboot wallpapers. My issue with this one is that although it shows the application installed it's nowhere to be found. I can't search it in order to begin it. Of it works I ll definitely give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    A attractive watch face, full of small animations and tricks that a regular watch simply couldn't do. It has ruined regular watches for me. *Edit* amazing battery life, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very attractive watch face and the animations are great. It really shines when it isn't in ambient mode but both are very pleasing to the eye. The alternate face with the image is a very nice touch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Amazing face, but looks not good on square watch... That being said, it's cool enough I'm keeping the paid ver so I will message when square faces are out... Well worth a dollar :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Just look at the photos before you decide to give stupid remarks.. how can such design look amazing in squares??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Looks great, but it killed the battery completely. Only got about 8 hours of use out of it, when normally I can go the whole day and have 50% left. Fix the battery life issue and I'd easily rate this 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Attractive looking watch face, but the resolution is beautiful low, making it look a small cartoon-like. Also, I've had problems with battery drain and the time does not modernize often while in ambient mode. Hopefully future updates will improve this watch face. Using this on Moto 360. I see your response. Really not sure how it is acceptable for a watch face to be delayed in telling the time. It is the main purpose of the application and it doesn't do that properly. Seriously guys, It just needs to tell the time well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I've been a fan of DualBoots' live wallpapers for a few years now so was eager to test out their watch face on my moto 360. Boy was I not disappointed. Not only does the clock look nice day and night but the subtle reminder of my sons picture every hour or so when it flips over is a nice unexpected touch. I only want you had a method to toggle to and from that picture whenever you wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Unfortunatly this is only set up for round watch faces so looks not good on my samsung gear live. And the dimmed face is less then impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    While apps like Facer offers one a amazing number of choices for watch faces, they don't come close to the uniqueness and beauty of a well crafted and attractive native watchface like Celestial 3D. Featuring little but interesting effects and animations, one has to see the watch face in action to appreciate its charm. While exceptional for a first effort, I would like to see it updated with more options. Extra useful features could contain a selection of folders for the pictures selections, display of pictures in colours in the alternate watch face.I cannot wait to see what other 3D watch face DualBoot will come out with in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Downloaded this even though I have the original Samsung Gear.. square and planned on the Square ver when it rolls out.. but cant see for the life of me how I obtain it into my watch! It's not in the watch settings in my watch or phone.. where did it download to?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This watch face looks awesome. I would like to see a rectangular ver for the rectangular watch faces, though, or just something to fill the empty black locations in the corners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Impossible.... The battery life on this watch face is probly more optimized then the stock faces....Lg g watch r, and one m8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a gorgeous watch face, but it does look kind of silly on the square watch. Please please please release the updated faces soon! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Please help square watches! There are a lot of us out there who prefer this format!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    after excitement there was huge disappointment ... why? because there is no comprehensive manual how to customize it... fail...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Everything sounds amazing from what I've read but I've downloaded this application twice now and its not showing up in my android device wear app. Any solution to this? UPDATE: After a reboot the application showed and everything is working fine. Really amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    I love this face its attractive on my Moto360 and my Fiance loves the pic with inscription on the flipside...its also very simple on my battery...just wore it for 14hrs and still have 35percent battery left..Awesome work Dualboot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Thanks for such a amazing watch face! Runs smooth on my Moto 360. Battery seems to be holding out OK. Amazing work on this one-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Its a attractive concept, but the resolution of the watch face is too low. If it was fixed, then it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    This is a nice animated watch face on my GWR. Doesn't present notifications on the dim face though so I've missed some. Didn't see a setting to turn this on. This should be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Nice, eye catching watch face. Attractive on my ASUS ZenWatch. Even in ambient mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Tranquil and mesmerizing. I love the detail! I pray the battery life is as amazing as the watch face...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Also needs more options, like day and month, really needs proper square help so I can actually begin to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Looks awesome. Can't wait until square support. No application on phone and no instructions on how to add image or use this watch face to full potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Four stars as the watch face is beautiful, but will look so much better when it gets square support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Very amazing on my Moto 360 love the animation. Worth buying. Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    How do I personalize it? No application downloaded to my phone. Love the idea of the image on the flip side...but how?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    How on earth do I customize it? There's no application that shows up on my phone or watch. Only the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    No option to open. It doesn't appear on the watch?? How am I supposed to use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Worth every bit of $1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    You guys should create this work for phones and tablets. That would be cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Looks amazing on lg round. Animation is fantastic. My favorite watchface by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Will rate higher once square help is added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Want there was a square ver also. I'd love to use it with Asus Zenwatch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    They updated the description to address the problem I had, so my rating has increased :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    The Calestial Theme on Moto 360 attracts others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Celestial 3D Watch Face review [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Will not download to phone

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter