Read celtic music for stress relief reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all celtic music for stress relief reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    Review – Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief by David Winston, RH(AHG), Rochester, VT: Healing Arts Press, 201 I was asked by Healing Arts Press to review this book by David Winston because of my interest in herbal medicine. I continue to look forward to discovering and reviewing fresh herbal medicine books. The word “Adaptogen” was fresh to me. Briefly it refers to natural substances that support the body adapt to stress. The book begins with lists of Adaptogens that have been well researched and found around the world. Most of the twenty-five Adaptogens to be discussed have been used for centuries as medicines in the Ayurvedic practice of India or in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM). In my latest review of Healing the Thyroid with Ayurveda: Natural Treatments for Hashimoto’s, Hypothyroidism, and Hyperthyroidism by Marianne Teitelbaum I noted that most of the herbs used were from India, and I expressed a want that equivalent herbs could be identified that grow naturally here in the United States, specifically in the Northeast. The Earth provides healing herbs everywhere and I have confidence that we can search equivalent healing herbs here rather than having to rely upon shipping them from other distant places. Winston then provides a brief latest history of herbal medicine and notes that because of the Meal and Drug Administration and the rise of the pharmaceutical industry the use of botanical medications dropped to near nothing in the United States between 1870 and 1990. Since then there has been a resurgence and interest in the use of natural herbs as medicines and we have been turning to numerous sources of info about these herbs including Germany, India, China and Japan and our Native Americans for their knowledge that continued over those years of decline. Research studies are arising that isolates specific phytochemicals to examine their effects on particular diseases. Though not an Ataptogen, one reported and fascinating piece of research was on Artemisinin, from Artemisia. This phytochemical has been shown to be effective in treating malaria though the causative parasite quickly becomes resistant to it, but extra research has shown that using the entire plant reverses this resistance. I have been enjoying a cup of Artemisia tea most mornings because of its cancer reducing properties. What are the Adaptogens?• First, adaptogens are nontoxic with minimal side effects on physical and mental health.• They produce a nonspecific defense response to stress, i.e. to hold the body balanced when affected by multiple stressors.• They have a normalizing influence on the body and have a bidirectional result on physiological functions to reregulate the endocrine, nervous, immune, digestive and cardiovascular systems, i.e. they can work both to decrease hyper-functioning and enhance hypo-functioning activity in each system. These herbs influence two master control systems in the body, the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal axis (HPA) and the sympathoadrenal system (SAS). The HPA regulates most endocrine functions with the Adaptogen’s homeostatic response to stress enhancing health and well being for both body and mind. The SAS mediates response to external stimuli and is responsible for the war or flight response. Two classes of Adaptogen phytochemicals provide this mediation: the tricyclic terpenoids, which are related to hormones and steroids, relieve chronic stress that affects the HPA axis, and the other class, which is related to adrenaline, relieves acute stress. The whole herb is generally more effective than an isolated phytochemical, and better yet, certain combinations of herbs work together more effectively than a single herb, though some combinations of herbs are inappropriate and contraindicated. In Winston’s review of the history of adapatogens, the word “adaptogen” was first used in Russia in the late 1940’s when finding “tonic substances” was ordered by the government and the research was taken up by the Soviet Academy of Science. Most extensively researched was Siberian Ginseng, Eleuthero, which was found to improved hearing, mental alertness, work output and the quality of work under stress-inducing conditions and in athletic performance. The Adaptogens found in North America contain American Ginseng, Reishi Mushroom, Rhodiola Rosea, Bignonia capreolata or Crossvine Boar-hog or Lovage root. Ashwagandha, cordyceps, holy basil, reishi and schisandra are now being grown here. Stress threatens the normal homeostasis while allostasis re-establishes homeostasis through the a lot of hormones secreted by the HPA and SAS systems. Allostasis provides feedback controls along the stress pathway from the alarm stage, to the resistance scene and the exhaustion scene with the loss of vital energy. Adaptogens can increase the effectiveness of other prescribed drugs, mobilize the body to decrease fatigue and slow or reverse the aging process and increase longevity. It can reduce the risk of cancer, one of my major concerns, as well as improving the functioning of all other body systems. The next 92 pages (151-243) are “monographs” of the twenty-five adaptogens, a most valuable resource. In reviewing these adaptogens the taste and energy qualities, the herbal safety, dosage and the herbal preparations are examined. I will select three to review as I look towards the adaptogens that grow in North America, American Ginseng, Reishi Mushroom, and the naturalized White erican Ginseng American Ginseng’s taste/energy is sweet, bitter, slightly warm and moist. The root is used and occasionally the leaf. It is native to the eastern United States and Canada, from the Catskill Mountains and Berkshires north into Ontario, west to Iowa and south to Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, North Carolina and Virginia. Hooray, we now live in the Catskills so can grow it in our shaded woodland above the house. It requires rich soil and takes a minimum of seven years to grow to maturity. It is considered very safe and its properties as an adaptogen contain antioxidant, bitter tonic, mild central nervous system stimulant, soothes mucous membranes, hypoglycemic and balance to the immune system. It was used extensively by the indigenous people of North America and by the nearby Iroquois to stop vomiting, for lack of appetite, as a mild stimulant, for fevers and asthma, for sores, earaches and painful eyes. The local Delaware used it as a spiritual and ceremonial medicine to improve hunting, and for protection. When discovered by the invaders of this country this Ginseng was shipped to China where it became popular. Daniel Boone created his fortune by trading it, the most valuable cargo to leave Fresh York. It is now used as a folk medicine in Appalachia and the Ozarks. Medicinally it is useful for mild to moderate depletion of the HPA axis and adrenal glands, and for middle-aged people who are noticing a decrease in endurance, energy and strength. It brings balance to the immune system and helps with insomnia associated with chronic fatigue syndrome, jet lag, and cancer-related fatigue. High doses alter the effects of Coumadin so it should be avoided when using this ishi Mushroom Two species of the Reisi Mushroom, Ganoderma cortisii and Ganoderma sessile grow on oak trees in the southeastern and southwestern United States. Their taste/energy is bitter and warm, and they are considered safe. They are anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, antiviral, a cardiac tonic, protect the liver and restore the immune system. Chinese medicine considers this mushroom a superior herb. Depending upon the color, the blue/green reishi strengthens the eyes, calms the mind and the ethereal soul, and helps the person become more compassionate. The red strengthens the heart, prolongs life and increases cognitive functioning. The white enhances respiratory functioning, relieves coughs and quiets the mind. The yellow strengthens the spleen and helps a person become loyal and honest, while the black strengthens the kidneys. Medicinal research indicates that the Reishi strengthens the immune system and benefits people with allergies and asthma. It is anti-inflammatory, improves cardiovascular functioning and alleviates altitude sickness. Research indicated that it improves cancer similar fatigue in breast cancer, enhances the immune system and has anti-tumor activity. It is superior in treating chronic fatigue, and its result is cumulative with extended use.White Bryony Though White Bryony is native to Europe it has become naturalized in the northwestern United States and attained the status of being a noxious weed. Its taste/energy is bitter and hot. As a possible Adaptogen it is analgesic, anti-inflammatory, cathartic and an immune stimulant. It has a long history in Europe as a homeopathic substance, and is considered risky as a drastic cathartic/purgative. In very little doses it treats harsh coughs with sharp, cutting pain. It has been used to treat pleurisy, and bronchitis, and for different pain syndromes. It does not meet the Adaptogen requirement for safety, though depending upon when it is harvested, in early spring or late autumn it is supposedly safe. With the Russian Chernobyl disaster it was used to treat workers exposed to radiation and helps prevent radiation-induced disease. Some articles indicate that bryony improves T-cell immunity, has antimutagenic qualities, and reduces the adverse effects caused by chemotherapy. Russian research suggests that it can enhance athletic performance, and aid in the treatment of cancer. Winston then proceeds to examine Nervines, Nootropics and Restorative Tonics as complementary herbs for Adaptogens. Adaptogens alone cannot create up for lack of sleep, not good diet and lack of exercise. In addition to lifestyle and dietary changes the nervines that calm and relax the body without acting as a sedative can enhance the effects of Adaptogens. The Nootropics enhance memory, slow or prevent the onset of age similar cognitive decline, reduce oxidative hurt to the brain and improve mood. The restorative tonics enhance vitality, strengthen and nourish in treating fatigue, exhaustion and depression by decreasing cortisol levels. A lot of of the Nervines, Nootropics, and Restorative Tonics are native to the United States. Among the Nervines are St. John’s Wort, chamomile, hawthorn, and skullcap. The Nootropics contain lavender, rosemary and white peony. Among the Restorative Tonics are bee pollen, Goji berries, nettle seed, and saw palmetto. The book concludes with a number of fascinating case studies of the use of Adaptogens in treating patients, the use of combinations of Adaptogens, recipes for using Adaptogens in food, and the use of Adaptogens in animal husbandry. In my reading of other books on medicinal plants, a number of reference books review a huge number of plants, and list a very wide range of maladies for which each plant can treat. With so a lot of options it becomes very confusing as to which plants to use for a particular problem. Though the Adaptogens are effective in treating a wide range of problems, the research for Adaptogens is such that these herbs are specific in their effectiveness in providing strength, stamina and stress relief, specificity that gives me greater confidence in how to use them rather than adding to the sense of confusion. I do believe and have faith that our Earth Mother provides what we need to maintain our health and that there are plants here in the northeast of the United States that can be added to the list of Adaptogens, but research in this direction is needed. I highly recommend this book in aiding herbalists in their prescriptions of herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    Everything one would need to know about adaptogens, and more. Love this book!

    0  


    Add your opinion on celtic music for stress relief or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    i'm studying herbalism and this book has been my savior for adaptogens. i love how it goes through the history, worldwide uses, etc. overall amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    Love this book! So much great, up to date research to add to any herbal library. Especially like this book because there are not very a lot of in depth books regarding the science behind adaptogens. Highly recommend :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    I'm researching herbs to write my own reference books on herbs (each book will be an herb or similar herbs) and this book is incredible! Valuable information!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    AdaptogensHerbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress ReliefLet's begin by introducing the authors; David Winston, RH (AHG) , is a clinical herbalist and ethnobotanist with 50 years of training in Chinese, Western/Eclectic, and Southwestern herbal traditions. Steven Maimes has studied natural medicine for over 30 years. A researcher, freelance writer, and principle of SALAM e book has now been updated and expanded this year (2019) from its first edition in e info is laid out in a comprehensive three part layout. Part one gives a amazing introduction of what Herbal Adaptogens are, the history, actions and health benefits. Part two starts with full color monographs on adaptogens for identification, as well as in-depth info for the well researched so covered in this section is comprehensive info on nervines, nootropics and restorative rt three covers herbal adaptogens in use, including info on clinical use, herbs in combination and also an added chapter on adaptogens for our pets.I really enjoyed the layout of the book, it is simple to locate what you are looking for specifically. There is both a amazing index and glossary for those of us that may struggle with trying to remember or obtain lost in every clinical or herbal term. The authors have really given us a thorough reference book for everyday if you are interested in a very detailed, simple to pick up and search a tonic, tea, or meal to prepare with ALL the healthy info including dosages attached...this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adaptogens: Herbs for Strength, Stamina, and Stress Relief []  2020-1-27 23:29

    I take a lot of of his remedies and they are all amazing. David just understands how herbs work. This is a very helpful book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Took forever to arrive but my children and I love the pictures. Not a lot of dozens but still all beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Like all the pics. Simple to see and color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Item arrived as expected & as described. Ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Its beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Pages suck to color on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Not good paper quality. Not good print quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    WHY ARE THERE 48 MANDALASTHIS IS DRIVING ME NUTS WHAT THE HECK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:16

    I'll begin with the pros: The dozens of difficulty levels is awesome. I love that it ranges from medium to more complex designs. For under 5 dollars, 50 coloring pages is quite a bit so I won't complain too much. Cons: The paper isn't amazing quality, it's just printing paper and the designs are just pictures that were enlarged and created into a book. You can tell on a couple pages because the lines are grainy. If you're really into coloring and you're looking for massive duty, professional quality book, this isn't it. If you're looking for something easy and inexpensive that will support you slay time, this is perfect. I gave it 3 starts because I was hoping for something a small better quality, but I was satisfied with the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Several of the pages look like not good quality photocopies. I could do this on my own with pics grabbed from the internet. I am beautiful disappointed. Wouldn't recommend, even at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    I've been ordering so a lot of coloring books for a long time and hate when it's not the kind of book I like to color.I love this one ,...the lines are not too thick or too thin,...the Mandela's are perfect. The only thing is that the paper would be a small thicker. But still great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    I've been using various books for a long time & just got it. I LOVE it. The designs are interesting & it works well with my markers. I will it when I'm finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    I love to color and this book is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Beautiful. I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Like the picture designs not satisfied with how little they are on the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Amazing designs with endless possibilities love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    It does relieve stress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 2) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2020-1-16 5:29

    Super fresh patterns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:16

    The mandalas in this book are really nice line art, most with just the right amount of detail which I would call mid level. Love that all the pictures are single-sided, and the photos are centered well on each coloring page. Amazing book for anyone who enjoys coloring mandalas, and would also create a very nice gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    50 Mandalas for Stress-Relief (Volume 1) Adult Coloring Book: Beautiful Mandalas for Stress Relief and Relaxation []  2019-12-26 19:17

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    I think this book might be just what i need to support me to lessen my stress levels. The author explains in detail the symptoms of stress and what stress really is. He also discuss a meditation technique you can use to obtain fast relief of stress. This is a short read, and clear cut. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Amazing book on meditation and clearing the mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    The book was very short but the author did a amazing job at summarizing various meditation techniques. Taking the time to relax and clear your mind is very necessary for your health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    I did the recommendation of bell and meditating Buddha but it just didn't have much information that isn't common knowledge of meditating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    I’ve been overwhelmed with stress lately and this book really helped search solutions that works to reduce it. I’ve strayed guided meditation and I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Wonderful, unbelievable book. I will recommend to anyone who experience some depression and going thru stress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Amazing and interesting guide, this is a little manual with very simple and fast meditation techniques, recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    An awesome read, amazing content highly recommend buying, amazing hints on being happier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Amazing content. Primary at best. I have read better self support books. It did feel repetitive. I bought the physical book. If there is a kindle option that would be better. This book was not very long and felt like a long pamphlet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stress to Happiness: 3 Magical Ways of Meditation for Quick Stress, depression and Anxiety Relief (Depression relief, Anxiety Relief, Mental illness, new age meditation, ocd) []  2020-1-23 1:49

    Life changing Book.. whenever i feel stressed, i just apply these technique, specially statue of buddha technique (when i am in work) and i feel relaxed.. highly recommendedit deserve five star..thanks udit for writing such a helpful book..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    This is a amazing book of mandalas! There are a nice range of difficulty pieces ranging from relatively simple to dastardly detailed! The paper quality is good. Typical of most coloring books. I should point out that the paper is a nice cream color and not bright white. There is a page in the beginning for you to try your colors on which comes in really handy. All of the photos are printed one per page with nothing on the back. I would still use a bleeder page if you are using fine liners or markers. All in all, this is a very nice book of mandalas with something for your every mood.I received this book for in exchange for my honest review. This in no method affected my opinion. This is my honest and private experience with this book and I hope that it will support others create the decision as to whether this is a amazing choice for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    I just looked closer at the reviews which I did not do before I purchased it, if I had, I would never have purchased it. Whenever I see reviews that say I received this for for an honest review over and over it has never worked out well. While there are a few that you can do, most are so little it would be impossible to color between those lines, you would have to either color by the entire block or sharpen your pencil every line. Not really certain how anyone can actually see these designs to color without a magnifying glass no matter how amazing your eyesight this has gotten so a lot of 5 star reviews is beyond me. An aside to authors of these types of books and to Amazon. Because thousands of years of the word definition of mandala has apparently been redefined please consider the following. Authors should not be allowed to these on Amazon unless the provide images of the inside drawings. No one cares what the front and back of a book looks like with this type of book. It should not be up to the consumer to take their time to photograph the inside pages and upload them. In this case most of the images by others are very misleading as to what the majority of the designs look like. It is a waste of consumer time, Amazon has to with the return all because these authors are too lazy to do it and depend on the consumer to upload their book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    I received a copy of this book for a honest review. I love this book. I immediately browsed the 60 mandalas and decided I wanted to color each and every one. The dozens of mandala designs are varied and different. A lot of of the designs are intricate and complicated which I love. The photos are printed on a medium ivory paper and are all one sided. I prefer to copy the design to a heavier card stock rather than color in the actual book. The book measures 71/2 by 9 1/4. The pages are not perforated. It's a nice size book to color in and very simple to fold and copy your page if you prefer another paper type. If you have fun mandalas, I would most certainly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    This Mandala book is one of the best I have seen in a while. First off the dozens of Mandala's is wonderful. Most fit on one page a few have 4 on the page. There is a nice dozens of mandalas ranging from very detailed to larger designs. The paper is cream instead of white and I did not have any issues with it bleeding through, but I did place a bleeder page behind my photo to be safe. Other than the attractive mandalas my favorite part is the intro. It gives a brief back round as to what a mandala is and how they can balance energies and relive stress. I also love the ending where it talks about this book being a collaboration of a lot of artists. You definitely obtain that impression while paging though it.I did keep this book for in exchange for an honest review. In no method did this alter my opinion of the book. I thoroughly enjoyed it and plan to more as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    This mandala book is beautiful! If you're fresh to coloring, the page after the introduction had some coloring advice, which is beautiful e next page has a try page,where you can either try colors, or coloring mediums. I tested some various pencils, a couple of gel pens and an alcohol based marker. The marker was the only one that bled, and that was is has single sided pages, so any medium will work. Most of the mandalas are highly detailed, although there are a few that are easier. Even with more detail, it's up to you how to color it, so you can create it easier by coloring smaller sections as a whole, or more difficult by coloring in the ter the latest mandala page is given to artists that contributed. I love every mandala in this book, and can't wait to color them all!I was given this book free, for my fair and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    I received this book for in exchange for my honest review. This in no method affected my opinion. That being said, I loved e book was smaller then I expected (7.5"x9"), but they say amazing things come in little packages, plus it is simple to take with are printed single sided which is amazing if you wish to frame your work. There is a amazing range of difficulty, from simple to very detailed. The paper quality is good, but you should be careful using gel pens. I would recommend using a sheet of paper underneath your drawings to prevent bleed thru. The page color is a nice cream, which shows off your colors very nicely. I plan to copies of this book for presents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    Awesome Mandala Book! I did keep this book for in exchange for an honest review. I would have purchased this book anyway so that didn't really e book is smaller than what I expected, about 7.5" X 9" but the size of the mandalas are perfect. In addition, they have two pages with smaller mandalas; one page filled with several 2" mandalas and the second with four 3" mandalas, which is excellent for making Christmas ornaments.I could only search one thing that wasn't amazing about this book--the paper quality. I use alcohol markers and they do bleed through...alot. (See pic of try page, green marking is bleed through from the back). Because I do often give my art as gifts, and mat & frame them myself, I use a heavier Neenah carstock ter perusing the drawings, I immediately chose to chop the book so that I could save the images. This is only one of three that I truly cherish and hold separate from my other e drawings accommodate the novice as well as the skilled colorist with a dozens of intricate levels of challenge. What I also like about the drawings is, someone who is starting out can choose a more intricate design and simplify it by using one color over several lines, or just by tracing the lines in glitter, metallic or paint addition, the book contains a 'tutorial' page that helps you in choosing which pencil is best for you and which marker would be best for you.I mean, they thought of everything as they even included a try page, where you can test out various blends or color combinations to see how it looks before you commit it to your work!Not only would I recommend this to a friend, but I also plan on purchasing more copies in the near future. If you have fun mandalas, then this really is a must for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    I received the book Mandala: And Adult Coloring Book of Mandalas for Stress Relieving and could not wait to begin. The cover is lovely with the bring colors on the black background, it beckoned me into the designs. The pages were nice matte finish and the sharpies did not bleed through, and the pastels took perfectly on the page. There are plenty of pictures of varying sizes. Most are page size, but some are 4 to a page. These will be challenging but they are just as beautiful. I will have a lot of hours of relaxing coloring with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    I did keep this book for free, however, I was NOT asked for a review. I was very impressed with this book. At first I thought it was going to be ANOTHER mandala coloring book, but WOW, was I ever surprised. When you begin up the book, there is a page for you to write your name, followed by an introduction page, a special "coloring advices" page (printed in a creative font, which I thought was fun) and a try page for coloring mediums. The paper is not that stark white either, its amazing quality paper for colourful pencils, gel pens and fine liner pens. Alcohol markers will bleed through. The size of the book is amazing for those who like to color on the go or those who like smaller coloring books. It's between a regular sized and "on the go" sized coloring book. The mandalas in this book are beautiful. There is something for everyone. They range from simplistic (not simple, there is a difference) to intricate. I also liked that each mandala is so various and there is such a amazing of variety. If you are looking for a fun, special mandala coloring book, then you don't need to look any further. This is the coloring book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Coloring Books: Mandala for a stress relieving experience (mandalas, stress relief, reduce stress, coloring books, relax) []  2020-2-1 21:9

    Another amazing book by Pegasus! Being that I love to color mandalas, this book is right down my alley! I used gel pens and while you can see a shadow from the back side of the single sided page, there is no actual bleed thru. The paper has a small tooth to it which accepts color well. The designs range from intermediate to intricate but as a hobby colorist, none of them intimidate me. There are 60 designs in all, making this book very reasonably priced. I will not hesitate to puchase from Pegasus again!Disclaimer: I received this book at a reduced or for my honest review...and I am a picky colorist!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I love this. I have tinnitus, and use this when working on highly focused cognitive tasks. Helps me focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This is a lovely CD of environmental sounds. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because during the first rain track, every couple of mins there is a wind sound. The wind sound stays for 2 seconds and then goes away. Then in a couple of mins the wind sound occurs again. It sounds really out of put because it's a gentle rain, not a rain storm. And the wind sound sounds like a wind storm for a few seconds. It doesn't create sense. It would have been nicer without the wind sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Oh my gosh! I thought I could use this at work to support reduce stress, but I'm not sure now, because it was so relaxing I'm afraid I might fall asleep at my desk! The sound is wonderful, and is not a circuitous track found in most sleep machines with "nature" sounds, so I don't end up hearing the same pattern, same bird call, or whatever over and over. Received it super fast and in amazing condition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Amazing product and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    While better than the ocean waves CD, whoever created this one seems to think the only sound rain makes is when it hits a puddle or other standing water. Also includes occasional moaning wind sounds, but not in a method consistent with the rainfall. Sounds like they were added in. The track with rain on a window sounds more like rain on a tarp. If all you wish is random white noise during the day, this may do. If you wish true rain and relaxation, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    I bought this for my father in law who recently lost his wife and it does relax him so he can sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Simply relaxing! Amazing to fall asleep to. I bought this for my mom, and gave her the CD while I kept the mp3 version. We are both happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Large fan of this CD. Has a few diff tracks that are really enjoyable if you are trying to sleep or decompress. I have woken several times to some of the sounds thinking I was elsewhere in the rain, etc. Really worth the if you are looking to change your sleep patterns!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    This is suppose to be a group of anti stress mini android games which might work for some. Yet the 30 second ads were the most stressful.😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    This is a very simple method to calm us down and i would love more updates if u could add some more stuff!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Amazing relaxing game❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Kinda boring but nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    I really like this application it's beautiful relaxing but I want there was an option where you could decide which sounds you wanted like for instance with the Canon I like the sound of the Canon but I don't like the sound of the balls heading the ground... And to everyone who's complaining about the ads just turn off data or Wi-Fi the application still works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    This android game changed my life when I started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    This android game is very not good I hate this android game 😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    If i obtain mad i play this very calmful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    I don't give star I give it very. Not good guys don't this v. Poot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    I would give the android game 4 and a half if I can this android game is fun but I'm kinda sad that most the items are adds and that there aren't really android games and also the melody thing when we press it can it stay when we are playing a various android game I love this android game why do I like it because it actually helps me obtain out of my stress I was annoyed when I couldn't present this to my mate because the corona but it's not the android games fault it's the Coronas fault :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    I gave 5 stars because i realy enjoyed playing it . My fav is the slime,cat n pillow. I have one more thing😍😘😘 I m thinking to delete it but may be i wont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    And a dummey then a random object to it so we throw it at dummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    It's so extraordinary that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Uninstall after not even 5 mins and in that 5 mins 9 ads came on so it created it totally useless to use. Not remotely relaxing at all. I obtain the need for ads but this application is taking the Mike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Theres a lot of ad and i hate the melody of it...Bad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    I like it and I also dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Its amazing im not sressed anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Relaxing Rain: Natural Rain Sounds for Sleeping and Stress Relief (Nature Sounds, Deep Sleep Music, Meditation, Relaxation Sounds of Soft Falling Rain) []  2020-1-10 20:0

    This was very reaxing & soothing. I was hoping for more thunder but..... Still, it was god for sleep, which is what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    This android game is awesome it always calms me down and you have to watch videos to obtain the other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    This android game is best I love it .it is more relaxed and remove štress😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    It's a nice android game but It's really boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    I love this application it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anti Stress: Relaxing Games & Stress Relief [App]  2020-5-17 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cessabit: a Stress Relief Game [App]  2019-6-27 13:0

    The android game is really interesting, graphically and video test wise. It will stimulate your visual memory without being too hard. Right for some relaxation with light brain use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Harp Music of Carolan and Others for Solo Guitar []  2019-12-17 21:14

    Nicely arranged pieces for classic guitarists with a amazing bit of variety. I'm very much enjoying playing from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Harp Music of Carolan and Others for Solo Guitar []  2019-12-17 21:14

    Amazing book ,I stayed away from Celtic guitar melody because most of the tunes are in Dadgad and I didn't wish to learn a fresh tuning, this book is unbelievable I can learn attractive a tunes without the hassle to learn the Dadgad, thanks Glenn amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Harp Music of Carolan and Others for Solo Guitar []  2019-12-17 21:14

    Love this book. There is something for everyone, and at every nda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Harp Music of Carolan and Others for Solo Guitar []  2019-12-17 21:14

    Having been through the fingerstyle guitar renaissance that blossomed in the 90's I have brought a lot of books of Celtic inspired music, most of which have been in altered tunings. Glenn Weiser took a various approach. Classically trained as a guitarist, he made arrangements that reflect his background: these are in standard tuning or dropped-D tuning (ie, 6th string tuned down a step) and they have more going on for the thumb to do than most arrangements. The altered tunings arrangements in most other books obtain old because they use a few drone strings for bass. Weisner takes the bass part seriously and introduces lots of moving bass lines and counterpoint. I love playing it. Over all they are pleasing to play and relatively simple IF you are an experienced fingerstylist or a classical guitarist. They are very straight forward and rely heavily on primary chord shapes such as G C and D in first position. (Though most songs create forays into the upper frets). They actually sound better than almost any other arrangments I can think of and they are very friendly to play. You also don't have to devote a month to learning a piece--they are so intuitive and "guitaristic" that you can learn them quickly. You will search that I have reviewed several of Weiser's books. They are all great, but I feel this is the very best one among all of them. TABS included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Harp Music of Carolan and Others for Solo Guitar []  2019-12-17 21:14

    Perfect collection of intermediate level pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Harp Music of Carolan and Others for Solo Guitar []  2019-12-17 21:14

    A virtual treasure trove of Celtic melody arranged for finger style guitar. Very accessible and interesting pieces. A must for any one interested in a more classical approach to Celtic finger style guitar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Music from Wales []  2020-2-2 19:44

    If you've ever tried to pronounce Welsh names or read street signs in Wales, you've probably wondered about this curious language. One amazing feature of this CD is that it is exactly what it purports to be Celtic Melody from Wales with vocalizations mostly in Welsh although a few of the songs are sung in a French dialect from Brittany (English translations are provided in the insert). These pleasant tunes are sometimes lively, mostly soothing, and always clearly me of the words and tunes are very old. In `Dinogad's Smock' from the Y Gododdin, the singer counts chickens in 6th Century Welsh....'Un, dau, tri pedwar, pump, chwech, saith, wyth; and 12th Century Cumbria Welsh.. "Yan, tan, tether, pedder, pimp, hither, sether, hother..." Some pieces such as `Cwew Fach' where the singers test to persuade a cockoo to nest, or `Mae gen i chwaer Mari (I have a sister Mary) are undated. Some songs are more latest and incorporate the words of 20th century voices such as Waldo Williams the Pembrokeshire poet..."Pan fydd yr haul yn twynni A'r gwynt heb chwythun'n gry" or "When the sun shines And the wind utters not a cry..." Lynne Denman, Stacey Blythe and Dave Reid provide vocals and instrumentation which contains bodhran, accordion, and 6-string bass guitar. Light hearted melody that kids might be able to learn, especially the chicken counting song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Music from Wales []  2020-2-2 19:44

    A unbelievable CD with beautiful instrumental and vocal melody done in Welsh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Music from Wales []  2020-2-2 19:44

    Bendigedig!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Music from Wales []  2020-2-2 19:44

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celtic Music from Wales []  2020-2-2 19:44

    ffynnon, pronounced 'FUN-ON' in Welsh means 'well spring', is the debut Green Linnet album that makes up the voice and instrumental talents of Lynne Denman, Stacey Blythe and David Reid. Lynne Denman's jazzy ethereal vocals provides a traditional sound for modern Wales. She also lends her instrumental talent on the bodhrán. Stacey Blythe plays keyboard, accordion, cello, piano and voice. David Reid plays six-string bass guitar, keyboard and vocals. Reid is active in the London jazz e group performs songs that are rooted in ancient tradition, fresh modern rhythms and soundscapes of the e Discography includes:Y Gwydd (The Loom), reflects on the nature of life and death at the edge of night (end of the living cycle).Brothen, a calling song to the Brothen to the farmyard. Each monster has a name.Y Rhaeadr (The Waterfall), is an instrumental. If you close your eyes and listen. You can see the waterfall flowing.Felton Lonnin (Felton Lane), a mother looking out for the kid she expects to return home with the cattle.Ty Crwn (Roundhouse), a e Goshawk, a Scottish ballad is Dinogad (Dinogad's Smock), a 6th c. nursery rhyme written in the British heroic poem 'Y Gododdin' the forerunner of 'Bye Baby Bunting'. The set of numbers in the lyrics is Cumbrian sheep counting. This would be a nice method to teach the small ones to learn cw Fach (Little Cuckoo), the cuckoo the foolish of all birds is persuaded to come and nest in the lush green bushes of Dolgellau [email protected]#$%!&'s a spring planting h yw'r haf i mi? (What is the summer to me?) A sad love song (lament) of the forsaken lover.Dacw 'nghariad (There is my love), a courting love waer Mari (Sister Mary), a stable-loft song tradtionally sung by farmhands.Le petit cardonier (The small shoemaker), a traditional Breton dancing song.Llys Ifor Hael (The Court of Ifor Hael), laments of generous times long ago now in ruins. From a poem by 17th c. poet Ievan Brydydd warae (Playing), tribute to 20th c. poet Waldo Williams. It describes kids playing 'house' in the fields and 'going to town' in the os Mae (Staying), by 19th c. bard poet Ceiriog. Tells how things come and go like the wind and the flowers each year. But some remain the same like the language and the old w (Calling), a macaroni song sung part Welsh, part English. Modern song about traveling and longing for home e combination of the trio's talents with traditional songs add fresh mixes to make an alluring modern appeal. All songs are Welsh unless stated otherwise. Visit their www service ...and search out more about them. This album would be nice for the whole family to learn about the Welsh language, it's culture and some history thrown in the liner notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs: 47 Magnificent Organic Non-Toxic Bath Bomb Recipes For Stress Relief, Detoxification, Dry Skin And Longevity! (Bath Bombs, Stress Relief, Bath Bombs Recipes) []  2020-1-31 7:35

    Absolutely in love with this book! I can't wait to obtain started on making some recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs: 47 Magnificent Organic Non-Toxic Bath Bomb Recipes For Stress Relief, Detoxification, Dry Skin And Longevity! (Bath Bombs, Stress Relief, Bath Bombs Recipes) []  2020-1-31 7:35

    My son gave me bath bombs for Christmas and I loved them. They are expensive to and I've always wanted to create my own. This book is short and simple, I can't wait to create my own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs: 47 Magnificent Organic Non-Toxic Bath Bomb Recipes For Stress Relief, Detoxification, Dry Skin And Longevity! (Bath Bombs, Stress Relief, Bath Bombs Recipes) []  2020-1-31 7:35

    It is a amazing book. very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bath Bombs: 47 Magnificent Organic Non-Toxic Bath Bomb Recipes For Stress Relief, Detoxification, Dry Skin And Longevity! (Bath Bombs, Stress Relief, Bath Bombs Recipes) []  2020-1-31 7:35

    I didn't see 47 recipes. I saw maybe three recipes with 46 variations on the existing recipes. And most of the contents were redundant. I found two typos in the pamphlet I couldn't realistically call this a BOOK only about nine pages long five were the variant recipes. And the pages aren't numbered so you can't refer to a specific passage. All the contents of her (book) could have been says "thanks for downloading my book" on the inside page. I had to this pamphlet from Amazon. The publication was around $8.00+ and not worth it to me. But you can't judge a book by it's cover.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386