Read cen pocket prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all cen pocket prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    The content of this application is worth a higher rating but generating try to study from give try with every respond as the letter "d". I have reinstalled app, tryed to exit out and begin the application new (occasionally works) but i spend more time trying to obtain true multiple question tests than actually studying. i contacted their customer serive which told me they were sorry i was having issues and to reinstall application (which i did).Going back i would probably just buy practice try they sell on bcen site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    amazing application for CEN certification. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing review content with respond rationales

    0  


    Add your opinion on cen pocket prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    the application is amazing but i feel like the questions are too easy. im taking the CEN in a few days so I guess ill search out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    I like the application so far. It definitely helps when you wish a refresher on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Addicted to this app, amazing method to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Helpful, love the scoring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Great, gives explanation of why answers incorrect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    This prep was helpful in my passing the CEN exam the first time I attempted the test. However, a lot of of the try questions dealt with prioritizing or choosing what the nurse should do first or best. This application did not contain any questions like that. Using an extra study resource along with this application is the approach I'd recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    I used the paid ver as 1 of my study tools for the CEN, which I passed on my 1st try. I would not use this application exclusively as preparation; however, it does create it simple to just do a few practice questions whenever you have a moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    A small pricey. Amazing questions and perfect format

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Rationale helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Love the rationales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    So far I've only completed the free portion of this application but it seems very simple to use and the questions are appropriate. Still trying to decide if the $50 for the full ver is worth it I likely will be getting it. pricey is my only complaint so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing practice so far. Rationale is greatly appreciated!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    so far so good. questions seem simple though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions with explanations !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing question and explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    I want the price was a small lower, but so far the free ver has been very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    This application is convenient and amazing very cognizant of your time. It gives great reasoning behind the correct answers. I also love it tracks your progress and locations you may need more focus. I highly recommend. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 🌟 rating is because of the cost to go premium. It's a little pricey but we'll worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing review especially for always on the go people like me. Very accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing solid explanations given.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    After about 10 days, I completed all of the questions in the free section and then the questions were recycling. I tried to upgrade, but it wouldn't just allow me bill to my cell phone account. I have to place in a credit card. What is the point of using an application shop then?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions, hopefully amazing prep for CEN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Love the explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Really amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing Resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing rationales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Love the explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    I paid the $50 for the full premium upgrade, but the application is so buggy, I was never granted access. Conversations with application developers to provide help went unanswered for hours, after which I was given useless responses. I got my refund from Google Play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    The questions are amazing but learning from the rationales provided is even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    this is so helpful because you can be anywhere and do a few questions to study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    questions with explanation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    So I jumped the gun and rated this as a one star....but it was user error. So sorry to rate it low. It is def worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing app!!! [email protected]#$%! gave you more questions without making you make batter though..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Haven't bought the full ver yet, just the free one... so far so good. Questions seem easy. I hope they obtain harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions so far. I think the rationales are helpful. This is NOT my only study tool, just more exposure to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    just started using this. so far, it's simple to use, tho I'm not thrilled with the minimal # of questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Pertinent questions, simple to use anywhere, anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Perfect review questions with rationale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Explanations support reinforce the respond so you're actually learning and not just memorizing the respond

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Have to rate to unblock more questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing app. Well though out questions, with salient explanations available if you desire. 4 out of 5, simply because the paid application is quite pricey. Other than that, outstanding!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    I purchased the application after trying it out and loved it. Only now it doesn't begin most of the time and there are no updates. All my other apps run fine so I am not sure what happened. I don't wish to uninstall because I don't feel I should have to pay again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Helpful ! well organized ! amazing explication!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    like the questions. not a lot of to do at first. want there were more initially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing content and questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    hard to unblock more content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    amazing method to study

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    I want there were more questions that are free. Amazing questions. $32 to unlock 700+ more questions....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Clean interface and concise rationales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing method to study for the CEN exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Unlike the CCRN app, this will DEFINITELY NOT create you prepared for the CEN exam. And I took all the 700+ questions twice!! ONLY use this if you are on the go & wish a small refresher, BUT PLEASE PLEASE don't soley rely on this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Like the format, simple to use. Haven't upgraded yet...little expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Only took 1 practice test. So far I like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Passed my CEN!! The pocket prep was a amazing method to practice and remind me to study. It also provided amazing rationales and pointed me to my weak areas. Doing this every day prepared me for computer testing as well. My only suggestion is moving the maximum try question to 175 and have the option of a countdown timer to mimic the CEN. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    So far, so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Rationale is extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Nice confidence booster-allows me to study anytime as an adjunct to my study guide. Freebie questions are easy, but may invest in the expanded question bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    very detailed has explanations and pictures!!! user friendly as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing review option when you you are on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    free trial! so far, no glitches:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    love the detailed rationale but not enough questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    it is very helpful review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    amazing application with amazing education! #gettingprepared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    It is great. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Awesomeness!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Simple to use, amazing for fast review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing application with proper reasonings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Relevant questions with in depth answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Beautiful sweet small app. Excellent for getting in a few questions on your lunch break or after a long shift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions for somebody studying for the CEN exam or just wants to keep up with emergency room knoeledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Really enjoying the free ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing questions with perfect rationales and explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    So far I like the questions haven't paid for the full ver yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Just got the app, so far the free questions are a amazing review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Love the questions. Sometimes it locks up.. but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Love this program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CEN Pocket Prep [App]  2019-9-20 21:43

    Amazing website to review

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386